Read amazon alexa: ultimate user gu'a=0 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all amazon alexa: ultimate user gu'a=0 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Alexa: Ultimate User Guide 2017 for Amazon Echo, Echo Dot & Amazon Tap +500 Secret Easter Eggs included. [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Excellent price, quality and addition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Alexa: Ultimate User Guide 2017 for Amazon Echo, Echo Dot & Amazon Tap +500 Secret Easter Eggs included. [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Useful book. I got lots of ideas from this short, simple to read book. It's a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Alexa: Ultimate User Guide 2017 for Amazon Echo, Echo Dot & Amazon Tap +500 Secret Easter Eggs included. [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    WELL WE HAVE TO KNOW WHAT SHE DOES RIGHT?

    0  


    Add your opinion on amazon alexa: ultimate user gu'a=0 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Alexa: Ultimate User Guide 2017 for Amazon Echo, Echo Dot & Amazon Tap +500 Secret Easter Eggs included. [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    So far I'm about 50% of the method through the book. Most of the content is items that you probably already know if you have read or watched reviews online already, but there are a few things I didn't know and a few things I had known but like having them organized in a nice way. My largest issue with this book is that, since the author is not a native English speaker, there are *many* spelling and grammar mistakes that any spelling and grammar checker should have caught. The writing is amazing enough to understand the points he is making, but the mistakes create it hard to skim the text, which is probably how you are going to wish to read the book. If I were paying full for this book, I would expect the author to for an editor to correct those mistakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Alexa: Ultimate User Guide 2017 for Amazon Echo, Echo Dot & Amazon Tap +500 Secret Easter Eggs included. [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    A fresh toy we use every day that makes us smile. Bought one for each of our families. Now if I just teach her to cook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Alexa: Ultimate User Guide 2017 for Amazon Echo, Echo Dot & Amazon Tap +500 Secret Easter Eggs included. [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I read the whole book and found it would be helpful if it had a hack sheet for commands for such as drop in and what words to use for things you use often. What are the best words to place something on meal list or google calendar. For my husband being 67 he just has a hard time remembering and it would have been so helpful to have the hack sheet!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Alexa: Ultimate User Guide 2017 for Amazon Echo, Echo Dot & Amazon Tap +500 Secret Easter Eggs included. [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Alexa: Ultimate User Guide 2017 for Amazon Echo, Echo Dot & Amazon Tap +500 Secret Easter Eggs included. [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I never received it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Alexa: Ultimate User Guide 2017 for Amazon Echo, Echo Dot & Amazon Tap +500 Secret Easter Eggs included. [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    it helps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Alexa: Ultimate User Guide 2017 for Amazon Echo, Echo Dot & Amazon Tap +500 Secret Easter Eggs included. [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Exceptional!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: The Ultimate User Guide & Manual To Alexa (2017 Edition) (FREE PDF Bonus Inside) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Does not do much for me. Even temp. is in degrees C not F. Amazing little boat anchor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: The Ultimate User Guide & Manual To Alexa (2017 Edition) (FREE PDF Bonus Inside) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    We love our echo ... especially the melody ... the sound seems as amazing as our two large speakers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: The Ultimate User Guide & Manual To Alexa (2017 Edition) (FREE PDF Bonus Inside) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: The Ultimate User Guide & Manual To Alexa (2017 Edition) (FREE PDF Bonus Inside) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Quite entertaining and useful as timer and melody .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: The Ultimate User Guide & Manual To Alexa (2017 Edition) (FREE PDF Bonus Inside) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Amazing Transaction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: The Ultimate User Guide & Manual To Alexa (2017 Edition) (FREE PDF Bonus Inside) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    I never received it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: The Ultimate User Guide & Manual To Alexa (2017 Edition) (FREE PDF Bonus Inside) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: The Ultimate User Guide & Manual To Alexa (2017 Edition) (FREE PDF Bonus Inside) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    I'm learning more every day about the functionality of Alexa. This user tutorial is a amazing begin to obtain you on the method to using her full potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: The Ultimate User Guide & Manual To Alexa (2017 Edition) (FREE PDF Bonus Inside) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    VERY HELPFUL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: The Ultimate User Guide & Manual To Alexa (2017 Edition) (FREE PDF Bonus Inside) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Fun to inform and entertain me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo Dot Security: The Ultimate Amazon Echo User Guide and Manual to Improve the Security of your Alexa device []  2020-1-11 18:25

    I really like this book. I will this book.A amazing fast read for your Amazon echo. It is okay though has a lot of common sense stuff in it. This would be for someone very primary with their eat book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo Dot Security: The Ultimate Amazon Echo User Guide and Manual to Improve the Security of your Alexa device []  2020-1-11 18:25

    The author goes straight to the jugular when he explains all the risks one maybe taking when you have an Amazon Echo. It maybe a convenient electronic to have, but on the other hand it can be a nightmare. The author gives a few suggestions as to how you can protect yourself from hackers, but nothing is really 100% guaranteed that your personal information is safe. I too had an experience where Alexa spoke out loud without anyone giving a command. I thought it was possessed, lol. Needless to say the author taught me that every electronic is IOT - all connected to the internet. He brought up some scenarios that were real to the fact, that I and others, have is book although very informative, it can create one think twice about having an Amazon Echo in the home. The contents of this book can be created into a syfy movie. All in all these are the times we live in. Electronics are here to stay and as the Author states, we must take caution as to what we place out there and test to obtain the best security way can buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo Dot Security: The Ultimate Amazon Echo User Guide and Manual to Improve the Security of your Alexa device []  2020-1-11 18:25

    In everything, we do, and own, security is our largest concern. Amazon Echo Dot will always pop in your mind when you realize you need to control your safety at home. This book will also play a vital role in those who are contemplating n whether to the Echo devices or not. Amazon has completely revolutionized both our communication and entertainment by far. Awesome voice commands a virtual assistant named Alexa. Using the Alexa app, do setup your Echo Dot and connect it with your intelligent home devices. PRESCRIBED!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa Skills: 37 Echo skills to go from beginner to pro: Ultimate Updated User Guide 2017 Amazon Echo [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    I have had Alexa for about a year and a half, but haven't used her much. This boo has created using Alexa very simple. I can't wait to place it to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa Skills: 37 Echo skills to go from beginner to pro: Ultimate Updated User Guide 2017 Amazon Echo [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    whatever...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa Skills: 37 Echo skills to go from beginner to pro: Ultimate Updated User Guide 2017 Amazon Echo [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    I like it. A lot!!!!!Thanks. What else needs to said. The device gives me knowledge. It works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa Skills: 37 Echo skills to go from beginner to pro: Ultimate Updated User Guide 2017 Amazon Echo [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    This is a good, well written primer on the Echo. Found a few things in here I didn’t wish take the time to figure out myself in addition to confirming where to look for some other things I had not actually tried to do yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa Skills: 37 Echo skills to go from beginner to pro: Ultimate Updated User Guide 2017 Amazon Echo [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Very informative tutorial on most of the features that Alexa has. Amazing for fresh users. I thought I knew everything and I learned a couple of fresh things from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa Skills: 37 Echo skills to go from beginner to pro: Ultimate Updated User Guide 2017 Amazon Echo [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Lots of amazing info to obtain the most out of Alexa. Simple to jump to sections. Highly recommended for fresh users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa Skills: 37 Echo skills to go from beginner to pro: Ultimate Updated User Guide 2017 Amazon Echo [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Alexa skills helps us understand what she/he can or has not been updated to do yet. We use German and English language (Echo in various rooms), The 37 Echo Skills is a amazing resource to learn how to better use Alexa and have fun doing so!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa Skills: 37 Echo skills to go from beginner to pro: Ultimate Updated User Guide 2017 Amazon Echo [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Amazing book for the beginner, hope to see the author expand on it in a future release. A definite must-get for the fresh owner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa Skills: 37 Echo skills to go from beginner to pro: Ultimate Updated User Guide 2017 Amazon Echo [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    All in all there is some amazing info for both the novice and for those who are familiar with the basics. I learned a few things that I didn't know were possible with the Echo.I did test to contact the author with a couple of questions but have not heard back. Regardless, it's certainly a worthwhile purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa Skills: 37 Echo skills to go from beginner to pro: Ultimate Updated User Guide 2017 Amazon Echo [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Really amazing book. With some really amazing hints and links. I got this as a but would have been as satisfied if I for it. Especially being a newbie to echo dot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa: 2018 Essential User Guide for Amazon Echo and Alexa [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Amazing tutorial azon Echo is a speaker, voice assistant, intelligent home device, melody player, math genius, news reporter, and so much more. No actual words can really describe what this fresh device is. It was made by Amazon, and has been a hot subject azon echo is considered to be the next huge thing because of its fast popularity since its release to the Alexa commands is actually beautiful easy.I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa: 2018 Essential User Guide for Amazon Echo and Alexa [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    I search this book very informative, helpful and interesting for all the people who wish to know about Amazon Echo and Alexa. This book provide amazing information, advises and hints on Amazon Echo Show, Amazon Spot, Alexa. I like how the book is written in a very well written way. The author create sure that the readers can understand every info of this book. Thanks to Steve Jacobs for this amazing book. I found a lot of useful things inside the book such as “The most Common Alexa Issues and How to Fix them & Alexa Hints and Tricks”. Very informative and e book is worthy of attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa: 2018 Essential User Guide for Amazon Echo and Alexa [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    If you need the info about Alexa, then this book id for you. The author gives us the info about what Alexa is and how it works, how to give proper commands, finding your phone with Alexa , entertainment , Alexa and baby care , spotlight on shopping, home controler, skills and other features, and much more useful and necessary information. I found this tutorial informative, practical and useful. It is well written and amazing organized. All info is laid out in logically and simple to is book actually tried to respond on my questions and I would say that I am entertained with all answers it gave. Now I know that Alexa will save my time and headaches, support me to hold my life organized so that I can focus on the things I wish to be doing. I liked this tutorial and would recommend it for those who need such type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa: 2018 Essential User Guide for Amazon Echo and Alexa [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    How can you place out a book for 2018 that does not contain echo 2. After reading the first 2 chapters I realized I was getting old info. A waste of my money....disappointed. What about multi-room feature? This book needs a serious modernize or they should change the date title to 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa: 2018 Essential User Guide for Amazon Echo and Alexa [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Echo is an awesome device which is much ahead of our time, have you imagined a speaker will your pizza, book your taxi, read you a story, give you weather modernize and most of all will do almost anything online if you can give him the excellent command. I have been using Alexa echo for a while now and really enjoying the service it's giving me for my private and professional life.And for this book, i would like to say it's an awesome source to search the possibilities anyone can reach using Alexa and have fun the very best time disturbing it. The author has described everything in an simple method with step by step instruction to obtain the proper idea and obtain the service from the device. Very much recommended for Alexa users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa: 2018 Essential User Guide for Amazon Echo and Alexa [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Amazing book by Steve ter read the whole book i learn that the computerized collaborator that is Alexa will enable you to sort out your life in an assortment of viewpoints. Alexa can with your cautions, logbooks and everyday i thing its useful for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa: 2018 Essential User Guide for Amazon Echo and Alexa [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    I am happy to say that absolutely like this book as it has very amazing content which is simple to understand even for beginners such as me. I got Alexi latest week and didn't know how to use it, but with the support of this book, I can understand the whole principles of using it. Also, I liked that there are images so that you can imagine the given info by seeing it. Must have book for this device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa: 2018 Essential User Guide for Amazon Echo and Alexa [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Alexa is the name of my fresh best mate at home for it keeps my life more easily. All info is laid out in logically and simple to is book actually tried to respond on my questions and I would say that I am entertained with all answers it gave. Extremely instructive book about amazon resound from introductory settings and charges to melody spilling. Straightforward the directions and tail them. I profoundly prescribe it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa: 2018 Essential User Guide for Amazon Echo and Alexa [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    An extraordinary book and much-needed tutorial for everyone. The Echo is very much ahead of its time. Years ago no one expected a device like the Echo to be created until there were flying cars. But it’s safe to say that the Amazon Echo is truly extraordinary and that there are no other devices like it. Siri, Cortana, or any other voice service can’t compare to the extreme brilliancy that the Echo has to offer. It was really well written and well explaind book by the author. In addition, it is hands-free! Other devices that have voice-control usually require the need for it to be accessed by hitting a specific button and then the voice service pops up. But not with the Amazon Echo. One can literally say “Alexa” and then it is ready to respond any questions or obey any orders that it is given. It acts as an assistant, but in reality, it is more than that. I would like to recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa: 2018 Essential User Guide for Amazon Echo and Alexa [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    I was hoping to obtain a book that told me something more than what I could learn reading Amazin's description of their product. I was expecting some innovative ideas on using this device. All of the info in the book was readily available without the purchase. It took me 15 mins to read. I learned that there were android games I was unaware of! I was very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: The Ultimate 2017 Updated Amazon Echo User Guide (Amazon Echo, Second Generation Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Echo Dot, Echo Tap, Echo Connect) (alexa echo, alexa, internet, dot, app) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Amazon Echo has been a trending device and this book makes it more comfortable and simple to e book will let you discover the full functions of Amazon Echo. Amazing review and worth the read. I really enjoyed the method it was written and organized. Will use this for some time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: Show: The Ultimate User Guide to Learn What You Can Do With Echo Show (Alexa,tips and tricks included,Amazon Echo Show, Amazon Echo Look, ... echo, alexa, internet, dot, app Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    This book is a concise, step-by-step, simple to follow tutorial to setting up and making the best use of your fresh Amazon Echo Show. The book has tutorials to so a lot of things the Echo Present can do, like private assistant capabilities, intelligent home capabilities, and ebooks and audio books. The tone of this book is simple to follow, and it step by step tutorials to all of the things you can do with your fresh Echo Show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: Show: The Ultimate User Guide to Learn What You Can Do With Echo Show (Alexa,tips and tricks included,Amazon Echo Show, Amazon Echo Look, ... echo, alexa, internet, dot, app Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    A lot of fresh info was interesting to read. I learned the features of working with the Amazon Show. I think that for such a to obtain collected and systematized info in one book is beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: Show: The Ultimate User Guide to Learn What You Can Do With Echo Show (Alexa,tips and tricks included,Amazon Echo Show, Amazon Echo Look, ... echo, alexa, internet, dot, app Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    What a amazing book to read! This book gives a amazing overview of the various models. I've read a fair amount about the Alexa products and I feel safe to say, that this device doesn't stop short at all. Definitely worth reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: The Ultimate 2017 Updated Amazon Echo User Guide (Amazon Echo, Second Generation Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Echo Dot, Echo Tap, Echo Connect) (alexa echo, alexa, internet, dot, app) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Amazon Tap is also known as the ‘medium-sized Echo’. It’s basically a more compact variant of Alexa. This manual tells you how to obtain the most out of Amazon Tap and how to use it effectively. There are some effective diagrams in the book. Each of the parts of the device are carefully described. A well-written and effective tutorial to using the product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: The Ultimate 2017 Updated Amazon Echo User Guide (Amazon Echo, Second Generation Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Echo Dot, Echo Tap, Echo Connect) (alexa echo, alexa, internet, dot, app) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Educational book. Subsequent to understanding, I can not state that you will end up being a specialist in understanding the various results of the Echo, yet will comprehend what and how it functions and how to utilize it in your life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: The Ultimate 2017 Updated Amazon Echo User Guide (Amazon Echo, Second Generation Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Echo Dot, Echo Tap, Echo Connect) (alexa echo, alexa, internet, dot, app) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Amazon Echo has been a trending device and this book makes it more comfortable and simple to e book will let you discover the full functions of Amazon Echo and Echo Dot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: Show: The Ultimate User Guide to Learn What You Can Do With Echo Show (Alexa,tips and tricks included,Amazon Echo Show, Amazon Echo Look, ... echo, alexa, internet, dot, app Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    This book provides me step by step tutorial to obtain me started with Amazon Echo from initial settings; familiarize Alexa commands to melody streaming and recent news; it's all great. I was able to obtain what I anks to this book. Right choice. The author tries to clarify a lot of things just as he tries to explain a lot of functionalities in details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: Show: The Ultimate User Guide to Learn What You Can Do With Echo Show (Alexa,tips and tricks included,Amazon Echo Show, Amazon Echo Look, ... echo, alexa, internet, dot, app Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    This book was very useful. I purchased it at the same time I purchased my Echo, and they arrived together. It was helpful in the setup up and explaining the various functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: The Ultimate 2017 Updated Amazon Echo User Guide (Amazon Echo, Second Generation Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Echo Dot, Echo Tap, Echo Connect) (alexa echo, alexa, internet, dot, app) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    This is an episode of the series book writing about Amazon Echo by a amazing author Paul Laurence. I love all his book, and this one is not an is book contains a lot of helpful tips, tricks and instructions on how to use and apply Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Dot, Tap, and Connect. All info are well explained and helpful.What I love the most is the part “Tips and tricks, along with common questions that everyone asks, about the Alexa device, which in turn will let you to obtain a better understanding of this”Good book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: The Ultimate 2017 Updated Amazon Echo User Guide (Amazon Echo, Second Generation Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Echo Dot, Echo Tap, Echo Connect) (alexa echo, alexa, internet, dot, app) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Informative book. After reading, I can not say that you will become an expert in understanding the different products of the Echo, but will understand what and how it works and how to use it in your life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: The Ultimate 2017 Updated Amazon Echo User Guide (Amazon Echo, Second Generation Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Echo Dot, Echo Tap, Echo Connect) (alexa echo, alexa, internet, dot, app) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    This is a best book deserve highest rating, I found that the book is well written and simple to understand. I love to follow this because the book is simple to understand and excellent user manual of Amazon Echo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: Show: The Ultimate User Guide to Learn What You Can Do With Echo Show (Alexa,tips and tricks included,Amazon Echo Show, Amazon Echo Look, ... echo, alexa, internet, dot, app Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    This book really taught me everything about Amazon Echo show. I search this book very useful and helpful shows the best features of this product that everyone will surely have fun using it. I recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: Show: The Ultimate User Guide to Learn What You Can Do With Echo Show (Alexa,tips and tricks included,Amazon Echo Show, Amazon Echo Look, ... echo, alexa, internet, dot, app Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    Amazing tutorial on amazon echo show, a lot of helpful hints and tricks that you can use in reality, includes full photography, I liled this tutorial and wull recommend my mate that are also using amazon echo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: Show: The Ultimate User Guide to Learn What You Can Do With Echo Show (Alexa,tips and tricks included,Amazon Echo Show, Amazon Echo Look, ... echo, alexa, internet, dot, app Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    This is one of the best book in my kindle collection to learn about amazon echo a intelligent device functionality. This is a well written tutorial from when I this device I obtain some books as well to understand it perfectly thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo Dot: The Ultimate Amazon Echo User Guide! [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    This is an awesome device! We use it every day in our home. We are still learning all of its uses and talents and thoroughly have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo Dot: The Ultimate Amazon Echo User Guide! [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    Amazing addition for beginners!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMAZON ECHO: The Ultimate Amazon Echo User Guide! []  2019-12-24 19:51

    This Amazon echo tutorial is more simple to with. An simple method to learn more extensive info about the features of the product and also for finding instruction about your local weather and traffic. A lot of are getting excited to have this kind of technology and so do I. I like what this Amazon echo tutorial explain from the beginning till the end. I am very curious how it works and by just reading this book, I was really amazed. It gives also a amazing info about how to use the troubleshooting section, this product will support your life easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: Show: The Ultimate User Guide to Learn What You Can Do With Echo Show (Alexa,tips and tricks included,Amazon Echo Show, Amazon Echo Look, ... echo, alexa, internet, dot, app Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    The book is well written and all hints were clearly explained. Refreshing to have a book that is simple to is is a fresh and functional device, and there are even more options to this as well. Now, it's constantly being updated too with fresh apps and such,but of course, they might be available yet, so hold that in mind. Currently, it's available in two various colors. I really have fun learning fresh ways to improve my life using gadgets like these and this book has really helped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: Show: The Ultimate User Guide to Learn What You Can Do With Echo Show (Alexa,tips and tricks included,Amazon Echo Show, Amazon Echo Look, ... echo, alexa, internet, dot, app Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    You can maximise the use of your amazon echo by getting this book. I like that the ideas are practical and simple to follow. You'll obtain your money's worth with Amazon Echo and for the of the book it's well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo Dot: The Ultimate Amazon Echo User Guide! [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    The book is very amazing for the beginner and works with the echo too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo Dot: The Ultimate Amazon Echo User Guide! [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    Excellent!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMAZON ECHO: The Ultimate Amazon Echo User Guide! []  2019-12-24 19:51

    Amazon echo is indeed awesome and though I had mine a couple of months already and had tried what Alexa does, I wanted to learn more of it's tricks and most specially on how to troubleshoot it if the situation comes which I surely hope would not come that soon. This book will come in handy and will be useful as it provided some of the commonly expected troubles Alexa might have. So upon having this I need not worry anymore as I have my reference at me now. I will surely hold this one at hand. Nice one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: 2017 Edition- Comprehensive User Guide for Amazon Echo, Amazon Alexa and Amazon Dot (Amazon Echo, Alexa Book 1) []  2019-12-24 19:51

    This is an amazon Amazon Echo user manual, complete setup guide. Dave Voelker is an unbelievable author and he has written this book exceptionally well. This whole book except for a few little parts, goes through all the set up phases of using it. The instructions are very detailed and simple to understand and follow through. It beautiful much covers the most essential part of a user manual and this is one book I hold with me often for reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo Dot: The Ultimate Amazon Echo User Guide! [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    will use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo Dot: The Ultimate Amazon Echo User Guide! [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    Love it!! So convenient!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMAZON ECHO: The Ultimate Amazon Echo User Guide! []  2019-12-24 19:51

    I bought this with some of the birthday bonus cards I bought, if it just played my Prime melody alone it would be worth it but I am finding fresh things to do with it nearly every day. Saves me time as I ask for the weather and news while getting dressed and obtain it hands free. Really have fun that it reads Kindle books for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMAZON ECHO: The Ultimate Amazon Echo User Guide! []  2019-12-24 19:51

    Amazon Echo is compared to Jarvis in this book. When it was first released it @#$%!200 and was by invitation only to Amazon Prime Members, so it was an exclusively is book gives you instructions on how it works and how to use it. You are given complete guidance in setting it up for the first time. It is currently a US Resident only item, and while it will work where ever you go weather and news won't be presented correctly. Complete with troubleshooting tutorial for common issues encountered.I recommend this book for anyone who is getting the Amazon Echo device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo Dot: The Ultimate Amazon Echo User Guide! [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    I have the Echo at another house. The Dot isevery bit as good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo Dot: The Ultimate Amazon Echo User Guide! [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMAZON ECHO: The Ultimate Amazon Echo User Guide! []  2019-12-24 19:51

    This book is very educational and it will surely be a useful and helpful tutorial to echo users. Its simple to understand and has a detailed explanation of every subject lined up in it so that even a novice in this would search it simple to understand. It describes and answers questions on amazon echo sound system. Its detailed explanation will support figure out how to set up the echo. I must admit that i never really took ads about this seriously but this book has been really helpful and explanatory. It provides you with links for assistance. I'll create sure to go over the book again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMAZON ECHO: The Ultimate Amazon Echo User Guide! []  2019-12-24 19:51

    I wish to own this awesome gadget. I can’t wait to experience its amazing convenience. I am not so techie that’s why I need a amazing tutorial to support me master its functions. I wish to fully utilize its features. This book is a huge help, it is so comprehensive and simple to understand. I like that the author included some tricks and hints for using Amazon echo, it is very beneficial in getting the most out of this device. It was a wise move that I read this book first because I appreciate the Amazon echo more and I am ready to use it without the worry of damaging the gadget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMAZON ECHO: The Ultimate Amazon Echo User Guide! []  2019-12-24 19:51

    I love and trust Amazon products. I got a Kindle Fire when Amazon released it a few years back and now that it released a very special gadget, Echo, I also purchased it. Using it was kind of tricky at first. I didn't know how to utilize all the Echo's features and so I decided to this book. Amazing thing I did, because now I how to troubleshoot my Echo and know how to detect and pair it. I am excited to load melody in my cloud and be able to pair it to my Echo. I also found out that I can use my Echo to play Rock, Paper, Scissors, and use it as a dice. I am at awe with what this can do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: 2017 Edition- Comprehensive User Guide for Amazon Echo, Amazon Alexa and Amazon Dot (Amazon Echo, Alexa Book 1) []  2019-12-24 19:51

    Amazon echo is really is helpful to all amazon users. It comes with lots of amazing things that will support us in our everyday lives. This tutorial book is very clear on how to use the amazon echo and to set it up. It lists several ways on how to use the echo such as as a bedtime timer for children and also can be used in offices and business enterprises. It has a lot of advantages and I really love the book. Thanks to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: 2017 Edition- Comprehensive User Guide for Amazon Echo, Amazon Alexa and Amazon Dot (Amazon Echo, Alexa Book 1) []  2019-12-24 19:51

    It introduced Amazon Echo in a light manner, I was able to understand it easily. Was very satisfied to obtain the low-down on Alexa. I was just hoping however for a bit of comparison between this device to all other VA apps like Siri etc. Other than that, I think this book is good, it provided all of the other primary info I required and the Q&A’s were very helpful. I am learning more about the Echo each day and it seems to obtain better each day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: 2017 Edition- Comprehensive User Guide for Amazon Echo, Amazon Alexa and Amazon Dot (Amazon Echo, Alexa Book 1) []  2019-12-24 19:51

    I purchased an Amazon echo a few days ago and this book is for learning knowing all the aspect of Amazon echo. I had bit knowledge about this awesome device but after reading this book I have learned a lot about the using of it. I think this is one of the best tutorials to learn Amazon Echo fast. This amazing manual book is strongly recommended. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: 2017 Edition- Comprehensive User Guide for Amazon Echo, Amazon Alexa and Amazon Dot (Amazon Echo, Alexa Book 1) []  2019-12-24 19:51

    I'm not really huge on downloading electronic books but after this rain I definitely will give it a shot and another perfect read. This book is the best Amazon echo tutorial I've read so far. What I really like about this read was that it taught me how to set up Alexa as my virtual assistant. I learned how to set up Bluetooth and voice commands. This book written by Dave Voelker gives you all the info that you would need to create the most of this awesome device from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo Dot: The Ultimate Amazon Echo User Guide! [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    What a amazing product. Hasn't changed my life - but it ha been a true convenience to have voice access to so much data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo Dot: The Ultimate Amazon Echo User Guide! [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    Very informative. Simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMAZON ECHO: The Ultimate Amazon Echo User Guide! []  2019-12-24 19:51

    This tutorial helped me a lot navigate and use Amazon Echo efficiently. I also learned a lot about the device and its other uses. It was very concise, informative tutorial with all the details. It also has a question and respond portion like FAQs portion where you can refer to if you wish to learn more about the device. The most impressive part is the addition of illustrations for instructions and tutorial to support users navigate the website better. Overall, it was an informative tutorial to support beginners like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMAZON ECHO: The Ultimate Amazon Echo User Guide! []  2019-12-24 19:51

    Amazon Echo device is simple to use and a multi purpose device. This tutorial will give us the overview about this product, what is the ultimate usage, how it works and a lot of hints and tactics about Amazon Echo. This is so complete that beginners will surely understand easily. Amazon Echo is wonderful but just like any other things, this device has limitations too. All of these are discussed completely here in this book so I would recommend to read everything here first. However, the book is well presented and surely everyone will have fun this book as well as the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMAZON ECHO: The Ultimate Amazon Echo User Guide! []  2019-12-24 19:51

    I downloaded the book and read through it. There were some helpful hints. Part of it seemed too "techy". There are so a lot of things that the Echo can do that the book didn't cover. It only cost about three dollars, so I guess I got about that amount of value from it. Still looking for that 101 ways to use echo book that is geared for the average user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: 2017 Edition- Comprehensive User Guide for Amazon Echo, Amazon Alexa and Amazon Dot (Amazon Echo, Alexa Book 1) []  2019-12-24 19:51

    This is my first time to own an amazon echo and I search this book very helpful. It created me understand and explore the a lot of things this device can do. I like how the author created the description and instructions simple to comprehend. I purchased an Amazon echo a few days ago and this book is for learning knowing all the aspect of Amazon echo. I had bit knowledge about this awesome device but after reading this book I have learned a lot about the using of it. I think this is one of the best tutorials to learn Amazon Echo fast. This amazing manual book is strongly recommended. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: 2017 Edition- Comprehensive User Guide for Amazon Echo, Amazon Alexa and Amazon Dot (Amazon Echo, Alexa Book 1) []  2019-12-24 19:51

    This book consists of instructions to create me realize and set up my Amazon Echo in no time, few hints to control this technology-based devices for getting the maximum output from it. You don't have to use phone; can just call question out. But can't program alarms farther than 24 hours. I can program Suri method into the future. Moreover, the process of using blue tooth and connecting other home devices to Echo including melody services is described here, so that, I can turn myself into an Amazon Echo expert. I will definitely recommend this book to my mate for them to test to give it a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: 2017 Edition- Comprehensive User Guide for Amazon Echo, Amazon Alexa and Amazon Dot (Amazon Echo, Alexa Book 1) []  2019-12-24 19:51

    I got this book in discount through a promotion, this tutorial is an perfect primer to understand using all the info that you have this device, starting with the application Alexa it helps a lot, which is related to Apple's Siri, but definitely Alexa interaction with Amazon Echo is excellent, after reading this guide, i have learned to better use the device. This book teaches you almost all the function of this gadget. A brand fresh device, in a brand fresh category introduced here in this book with almost all, its amazing features and benefits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: 2017 Edition- Comprehensive User Guide for Amazon Echo, Amazon Alexa and Amazon Dot (Amazon Echo, Alexa Book 1) []  2019-12-24 19:51

    This tutorial will aid you in the set-up of your amazon Echo ; it'll tutorial you through , and support you to understand , the Echo's a lot of awesome functions , giving you the best possible experience of this wonderful interactive device . A very interesting book. With the support of this book I began to better navigate in this website. Now in front of me opened awesome fresh opportunities. A lot of thanks to the author. I recommend this book to everyone who uses the services Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Echo: 2017 Edition- Comprehensive User Guide for Amazon Echo, Amazon Alexa and Amazon Dot (Amazon Echo, Alexa Book 1) []  2019-12-24 19:51

    This is the best and most helpful tutorial that I've bought in amazon. The manual was recommended to me by a friend, and I'd say this book is worth my purchase. All the parts and functions of Amazon echo was discussed in this book so well and the author was well versed on this device. I have become very dependent on her music, to do list, weather, news wake up calls and informative information. This book written by Dave gives you all the info that you would need to create the most of this awesome device from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa: 333 Tips, Tricks and Hacks: The Ultimate User Guide to Master your Amazon Echo Devices (Tips and tricks to your amazon devices (amazon echo,second ... dot,echo show, amazon echo) Book 1) []  2019-12-23 20:38

    In this book will feature the top Alexa aptitudes hints to create your Echo much more astonishing than any other time in latest memory before.If you need to turn out to be progressively capable in explicit vocabulary you ought to obtain the Word of the Day ability by Peppercorn included a fundamental helpful thing for uly wonderful manual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Alexa: The Complete User Manual - Tips, Tricks & Skills for Every Amazon Alexa Device (alexa amazon echo) []  2020-2-1 11:45

    I have an Alexa and a couple Echo dots. I also have a handful of "smart devices" that I haven't been able to hook up properly to my Alexa App. I mostly read through this book looking for tip on how to set up those. The book mentioned an modernize newsletter option, but the book said it was updated for 2018/2019, so I feel like it should have been okay with mine (Dec 2018)The book indicated I should use my mobile application and go to "Music, Videos & Books" to hook up my FireTV. My iPhone application only has a "Music & Books" option, and I couldn't search a method to do it. Since the book does mention that there was a major modernize that would remove the Video portion, I at least knew why the instructions weren't working for me, but it was still frustrating. Similarly, my "Skills & Games" section on the main menu or through the "Things to Try" option reroutes to Melody for some general, the book and info was well-written and arranged in a logical manner; however, because of the heavy changes and updates overtime, it just didn't work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Alexa: The Complete User Manual - Tips, Tricks & Skills for Every Amazon Alexa Device (alexa amazon echo) []  2020-2-1 11:45

    After reading this tutorial I finally see what all the hype is about and how to obtain the most use out of Alexa. This step-by-step manual is jammed back with useful information. The author is very honest with his thoughts as well and gives amazing hints that anyone can use. I liked how the book broke everything down in simple to understand terms whether you’ve had Alexa for a while or just getting her out of the box. It’s like getting the inside scoop on Alexa and Amazon’s brains! I enjoyed learning more about what to expect out of this device and the terms that may be used. Kudos to the author for also adding photos to present what he is talking about and how things should look. Some people are visual learners so this really helps. In addition, I think that if you’re fresh to using Alexa this is a amazing starting point for you. If you use Alexa already then this is still amazing to use because it will tell you some tricks you don’t obtain in the primary manual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Alexa: The Complete User Manual - Tips, Tricks & Skills for Every Amazon Alexa Device (alexa amazon echo) []  2020-2-1 11:45

    Amazon Alexa: the complete user manual - tips, tricks and skills for every amazon Alexa device is a very informative book and I'm so glad I chose to read this book. It is so helpful. This book is really good, it helped me to understand the specific functions of alexa. It makes me know the full capabilities of how to use Alexa. If you're one of those who have been searching for a complete tutorial on how to obtain the most of your Alexa then this is definitely for you. I've always had troubles using my digital assistant, I'm not that techy but since reading this it has been a lot easier and it isn't as technical as I always thought. The book is all encompassing, it covers Alexa's a lot of abilities. Kudos to the author, my life just got easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Alexa: The Complete User Manual - Tips, Tricks & Skills for Every Amazon Alexa Device (alexa amazon echo) []  2020-2-1 11:45

    This book provides you with all of the info you’d ever need to know about your Alexa. Author CJ Andersen covers info such as application basics, video apps, melody apps, audio book apps, lists, routines, Alexa features and options, things to test with your Alexa, and hints and tricks to create you an Alexa whiz! In a globe where AI assistants are becoming more famous and prevalent, it’s nice to have a amazing resource that provides you with the ins and outs of the tools. This is not only a amazing to create if you just bought your Alexa but also if you’re looking for info before you ultimately create the decision to buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa: 333 Tips, Tricks and Hacks: The Ultimate User Guide to Master your Amazon Echo Devices (Tips and tricks to your amazon devices (amazon echo,second ... dot,echo show, amazon echo) Book 1) []  2019-12-23 20:38

    If you’re considering trying to create more of your skills, you should consider using AWS to support develop skills. In this book will highlight the top Alexa skills hints to create your Echo even more awesome than ever before. If you wish to become more proficient in specific vocabulary, you should obtain the Word of the Day skill by Peppercorn media. Here added an essential useful thing for people. Grateful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa: 333 Tips, Tricks and Hacks: The Ultimate User Guide to Master your Amazon Echo Devices (Tips and tricks to your amazon devices (amazon echo,second ... dot,echo show, amazon echo) Book 1) []  2019-12-23 20:38

    The most obvious modernize to the Dot is the fresh look: it's as if someone took a 2nd generation Dot, inflated it with an air pump, and wrapped the edge in fabric. And it's not bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa: 333 Tips, Tricks and Hacks: The Ultimate User Guide to Master your Amazon Echo Devices (Tips and tricks to your amazon devices (amazon echo,second ... dot,echo show, amazon echo) Book 1) []  2019-12-23 20:38

    Really did not anything worthwhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa: 333 Tips, Tricks and Hacks: The Ultimate User Guide to Master your Amazon Echo Devices (Tips and tricks to your amazon devices (amazon echo,second ... dot,echo show, amazon echo) Book 1) []  2019-12-23 20:38

    This is a amazing book on the subject of l of the things, hints and tutorials that I need to know about Amazon Echo User are already included and well written inside. Alexa Hayes has done an wonderful amazing job in compiling and creating this book.Overall, this book is very helpful. and well guided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alexa: 333 Tips, Tricks and Hacks: The Ultimate User Guide to Master your Amazon Echo Devices (Tips and tricks to your amazon devices (amazon echo,second ... dot,echo show, amazon echo) Book 1) []  2019-12-23 20:38

    A well instructive book for Alexa. Spared me loads of time and dissatisfaction in adapting fresh innovation . I delighted in it and it opened my eyes to various conceivable outcomes.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386