Read amazon drive reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all amazon drive reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    murphy drive rewards []  2020-9-3 14:50

    Your people in the Lebanon tenn shop are cheating your customers out of money. I went in bought a huge coffee it was 1.20 a couple days later the same coffee went up to 1.27 another couple days bought the same coffee again and they charged 1.37 this is robbery. I’m sure they got their lies or stories to cover for each other but I won’t be back in this shop ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    onmyway: drive safe, get paid [Getting cash]  2020-6-20 16:24
    [email protected]

    I racked up over $300 but to obtain money you have to refer like 250 people. Am I right? I will give kudos that I accidentally redeemed bonus card and they actually have me back for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    I love this app, but can you please place in a function to pause an upload! When clicking on a file being uploaded it just says uploading. A cancel funtion and a pause function will create a large difference, thanx!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on amazon drive or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    slow and buggy. dont have folder sync. Upload multiple files will effect with duplicates and missing files. Pls double verified after uploaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    The application used to present progress when saving files to your phone but that has disappeared. Makes it very difficult to transfer files from your computer to your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    the best cloud application ,your video work wellthe only thing the video dont rotate when i turn the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    I tried uploading a 4k video and it literally stalled 4 times, cancelled and restarted. Pointless application just use google drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    To upload a file it is something difficult because it doesn't present any notifications about uploading.... And the uploading percentage..... And to upload there is no find bar to find the file..... Test to improve these contents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    like it but doesn't sync often enough on my Samsung Galaxy Tab A. I can't obtain too my recent uploads from my laptop or phone. It is very annoying there is no forced sync option available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    Amazon Drive is amazingly simple to use and is incredibly amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    Still the most useless cloud service. Application only shows outdated versions of files despite numerous refreshes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    this application has a nother persons in other side i personally beleave its been cloned as all the other apps have this helps the hackers and the unseen thieves in our country of the usa..real funny..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    love this app. I use it to shop all of my images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    not too shabby never hurts to have a backup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Hard meh. There are much better more functional and much much much faster options. Avail yourself of one of them instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Prime subscription in India does not give me unlimited image backups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    it's very nice App. but need more zone for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    I have the make batter so I can shop more videos. It's a small tricky to obtain the hang of it but it is definitely worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    sure or not be the hand on off tap up too dat save it for looks or for best anilizer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    I have prime membership but its not reflecting in Amazon drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    just perfect loads to shop & share

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    I am an Amazon prime member and found that the Storage zone used by Images is not unlimited for prime members as advertized. it is getting counted in the 5 GB storage limit and the App. ask for payment to obtain extra zone and for prime membership. what is the point in asking prime membership when one is already a prime subscriber? I am not sure if this unlimited image upload is country or region specific?. certainly not working for me in India. Someone from Amazon please calrify?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    It's for non prime. And it's for Prime Members with unlimited images and video storage. What more do you want. Finally interface is nice and the service is by amazon. That's all I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    Confusing to use when you test to send/share a video file with someone. Especially when the other person doesn't have Android. What amazing is it to keep an email saying a video has been shared, but then not have it load because I apparently haven't granted permission? It's either shared or not, shouldn't be a two step process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    4 Key Features needed: 1. Option to back up and then wipe and clean phone after having up to cloud option. 2. On/off Google for videos to backup 3. Android device gallery integration the method dropbox does 4. Select all and to and back up your cloud request video storage be upped from 10GB to 50GB for video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    Doesn't sync. Why? What is the point of the application if it can't sync to the files on my laptop. Uninstalling. Getting a AND trying Google instead. Left Dropbox for the unlimited data on this, and this turns out to be useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    Does not upload the pictures in their original size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    I think the more I learn about this phone and working with all these various apps for this phone Samsung Galaxy S5 to be a handheld computer, thank you so much for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    It takes a lot of time to view videos irrespective of internet connectivity speed. It doesn't give option to load videos and posters on WhatsApp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    Its a amazing app. But I would suggest that if you could add an option to search duplicate files, it would be a amazing convinience for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Lot of storage but not a amazing interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Useless. No method to set which folders to sync.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Horrible! The moment I purchased the extra storage zone I am unable to upload images and videos. Not worth my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Amazon Cloud is terrible. Avoid unless you liked to be jerked around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Indept, concise and helpful programs are included in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Not working for Samsung phone since mar 2018.. can't auto save and now I'm not sure should I renew the subscription in Oct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Garbage. Piece of dirt. Terrible. Guys please DO NOT use this and obtain Google drive instead. Amazon prime users definitely use this but it you don't have it, forget it and obtain something with more storage. ok for photos, definitely not videos. 1 hr approximate total of videos and you search yourself paying $11.99 for 100GB. Google drive is method method better. Go check it out (sorry Amazon, not this one).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Excellent for me & simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Doesn't even work on the newest Kindle Fire8!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    i have amazon prime.. but i dont obtain the unlimited facility said in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Im a prime member. But on this application i didn't access prime storage space....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    The excellent utility for "belt and suspenders" users like me who worship the trinity of physical storage, cloud and cloud. I sleep better knowing that I've backed up the backup of my backups. Amazon Dive is wonderfully accessible and much faster than One and Google Drives. But it's weird. It has a "size doesn't matter" policy that is hugely inconvenient (pun intended). File sizes are hidden. Sorts only by name/date. Why? Data is now more valuable than oil. Is Amazon skimming?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    works great, does what I wish and need. amazon is a name you can trust to a certain degree for a product that will do what it states. I would like an option to cancel an upload so it doesn't obtain stuck in the que... a common error complained about by a lot of with page after countless page of forum complaints online. but otherwise amazing cloud storage with generous portion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    It's a primary app that allows users to view, download, and share content from their Amazon drives. It works well for that, but it doesn't contain a capability to broadcast images or videos to an external device such as a roku streaming stick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    amazing application still learning it. maybe some feed back on how to have pictures taken and/or saved automatically save in storage. thank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    First time using this. Phone storage is full. Just hoping it works and I dont lose any photos. Might have been better to review after using a few times but it asked me straight away and I rated it because I was waiting for the uploads. So far, so amazing x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    its amazing app. but when we begin any file like photo or pdf, its not able to zoom.. this is huge problem.. pls fix it.. else i have to choose another application to shop my study material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    As an Amazon Prime member I would expect more than 5GB of video storage. Extremely disappointing considering comparative cloud storage options. I uninstalled immediately due to this alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    I feel MUCH SAFER with this app! I was using the "Photos app" but NOTHING can compare to Amazon Drive! Plenty of zone for all of your Videos, Documents, & Pictures! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THIS APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    very amazing app. very quick in uploading huge videos. separate zone for photos, videos, documents already provided in built. very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    This application is amazing but not so amazing to have 5 stars as it has no encryption capability, lacks security and privacy protection issue etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Best backup application ... multiple selection available 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    There is no method to easily scroll down a huge folder. In other apps you can use a "sidebar/scrollbar" (don't know the exact name). In this application it is simply not possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    You can only view the document and can't create any revisions. Not everyone just wants to post pictures. Why do I have to and upload if i wish to create changes. Google this, but they have absolutely no customer service. you can't obtain a keep of anyone. So I'd rather work on documents through amazon if you guys allow us alter documents on cloud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Nice cloud storage service but we need a better them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Amazing application with amazing features but you have to think not as developer as a Clint.... So modernize application normally... For users okay thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    No help for cr3 raw files yet. There's bound to be a few people out there who need this, please look into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Simple to use of all storage apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    nice. switching between different cloud storages, it almost beats MS :D give me back my linux client

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    i have Amazon prime but I'm not able to shop unlimited images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    simple to use and very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    Interface is simple to use and convinient. Two major problems - allows upload of same file twice and no updates after Jan 2018?? Am i missing something here?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    I am a prime member but the application is not showing the status. It is displaying me as a normal amazon customer with 5 GB storage. On signing in also, the situation is same. Is it not for prime members?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    I left Dropbox, google storage for AZ with thought that AZ gave a prime membership unlimited images uploaded! I'm wrong! I'm waiting for one month to see if they are not upgrading to unlimited AZ storage, then I discontinue this product. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    i used to be able to upload files from my pc and begin the application on my phone. now it never gives me latest files ive uploaded where i need them to be available asap . i can obtain them on my smartphone and ipad but my phone doesnt modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    After I discovered that Amazon provides this cloud service I thought I would test it out. I am glad I did, it's very simple to use, and some types of files are unlimited and of charge, while Google Drive and other cloud storage options charge a low price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    Need more options and user friendly. Like viewing modes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    It's the most affordable cloud-based data backup service at this time. Unfortunately, film uploads are problematic and cannot be streamed if the file size exceeds 2GB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    Please give options to view Grid and List vise separately for separate folders and even inside folders. Like I would like to see pics and videos in Grid mode. But I would love to see the folders in list mode.. please update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    Its One of the Best Cloud Storage Apps if You dont mind being an amazon prime user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    Will not begin on my Asus Zenpad. I have uninstalled and reinstalled several times but just says 'Something went wrong. Please test again'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    Free zone could be more. 5GB is the least anyone can offer. Would give 5 star if given 20GB free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Won't even open! Crashes immediately. Worked fine before but now it just crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Amazing for transferring files and items between devices or PCs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    amazing application need to be able to to sd card though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Being a prime member it is still asking for login and payment. I don't understand this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    I'm Prime user but ain't getting unlimited images storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    amazing just for the unlimited image storage itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Apps struck staying only home page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Will not let me to sign in. Useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Never subscribe for prime, they are going to fool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    very amazing works ok on my Samsung tv's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    I personally think this is (Better and respectful of your privacy), more than Google Drive.. Which as far as I'm concerned, anything you shop in Google drive you might as well broadcast on the evening news.. But (every and any device) you're using.. Do Not place ANYTHING IN IT, that you wouldn't tell your commanding officer and/or BEST and most respected friends.. YES I HATE TO ADMIT AND SAY IT HERE, BUT BIG BROTHER IS WATCHING..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    The world's best cloud storage system for audio and video production specialists and serious consumers. Works like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    Very not good functionality, tried to upload 5 audio files, it has uploaded 1 and has stuck for hours on the rest 4. It doesn't even allow me cancel. On the same internet connection at the same time Dropbox happily uploaded all 5 in no time. It's a pity because storage here is cheaper than dropbox, so if it was working properly I would definitely zone here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    The storage option in the application describes that I can obtain unlimited images and videos storage if I'm a prime customer. When I the option is asking for a prime membership at 12.99$/month. I'm already a prime customer in India and surprised to see such an application experience. If i obtain this option, i may completely swith over to Amazon for my storage needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    It's a very amazing and reliable method to shop your memories online. But I am facing a issue with it. I am already a Prime Member but I have been allowed only 5 Gb of space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    the application keeps crashing and also some files dont upload in the right which is killing my OCD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    i would be greatful if obtain 10 GB more cloud space. till easy approach of Amazon i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    Unbelievable application and the best part is that it is having data migration from various cloud platforms. I'm really impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    I am an Amazon Prime member. I can use other prime services like prime video , prime melody etc. But when it comes to Amazon Drive, I am not getting unlimited image storage which I believe my prime membership entitles me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    So far it's good. zone can be increased a bit further, at lest for prime users. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    i am not able to begin my uploads,it shows something went wrong .what to do? please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Works very well and is cheaper than competitors. The desktop application is not good but that's not a review for here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    special invention, very simple to organize your file

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    helped me to clear a lot of zone from my phone but after uploading 54 files it stopped working trying to reinstall it maybe helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Amazing Cloud Storage Drive! Amazon Apps and Amazon Prime Rocks! love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Perfect backup service with storage for prime users

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    I have Prime Membership but still I obtain only 5GB storage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Amazing application and simple to use!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386