Read amazon essentials boys sleeveless tank tops reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all amazon essentials boys sleeveless tank tops reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    jungle boys, buy marijuana []  2020-5-18 9:17
    [email protected]

    Jungle boys is an award winning Marijuana brand from Los Angeles. The Jungle boys farm is an authorized and licenced kush grower and distributor. Jungle boys also comprise of a jungle boys clothing brand with fabrics such as hoodies, caps, t shirts and sucks. The Jungle boys kush strains are wwide spread across both sativa, hybrid and indica species. Jungle boys [email protected]#$%!&e brands are usually recommended to patients with medical conditions such as insomnia. Jungle boys strains such as the Sin mints, Zack pie ,Jungle mints, Jungle boys, Jungle apples , Jungle boys frosted cake , Jungle boys hippy crasher and Motor breath are best sellers of the brand. buy Jungle boys online at wholesale from the Jungle boys farm. , dankwoods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Runs smaller than expected. Wasn't expecting the writing on the hood "NLFUENCE". Otherwise it will work. Using for outdoor football workouts so the material is as expected, lightweight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Very nice hoodie. Nice color. It fit me very well.

    0  


    Add your opinion on amazon essentials boys sleeveless tank tops or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Order too huge as China's manufacturers are little small faeries, lol! The shirt is amazing! Soft, slinky, breezy & comfortable. Excellent for summer or gym, possibly wear it under a shirt you wish to add a hood to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    For the price, I got something method better than expected. Loved it, bought a second one on black.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    These have officially become my husband’s absolute all-time favorite shirts. We bought five various colors and they’re practically the only shirts he wears. Amazing quality, amazing price, nice material - all in a product that my very picky husband loves, which is an amazing victory for me. Also - I tried one on and found that I really liked the method they fit me too. They’re going to be amazing for working out, so I’ll be ordering more for me too! Only problem - there needs to be more color options!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    The material is thin, amazing for working out at the gym. But the size was just a bit big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Amazing product! Lightweight and exactly what I was looking for in work-out gear that breathes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    My son wears these to the gym and he loves the method they feel and fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Liked it so much decided to 2 more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This shirt fits bigger I bought a size little and it fits like a large

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    I probably would not another one. I wanted lose not baggy and extremely long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadbox Men's 3 Pack Performance Sleeveless Workout Muscle Bodybuilding Tank Tops Shirts []  2020-2-11 19:55

     I have purchased a few Roadbox products in the past and they are always spot on and these sleeveless shirts add to that. The fit and feel is near perfect. They are not too long or too short. I wear a 2XL and the size is perfect. I love the feel of the fabric and they are sized just right. Have not had any quality problems with them so far either. Amazing shirts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadbox Men's 3 Pack Performance Sleeveless Workout Muscle Bodybuilding Tank Tops Shirts []  2020-2-11 19:55

    These shirts feel great! I had a true issue running with cotton shirts, since I can't seem do run too long without getting some kind of irritation around my niples, and this shirt fixes that. The material is really loose and soft, so it doesn't irritate my skin. Plus, they're really breathable, so it does support hold you cooler, or at least cooler than a regular cotton shirt. Plus, I honestly don't see too much difference in quality with these and shirts from more prominant brands, so if you're looking for a lower cost workout shirt, I say give this one a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadbox Men's 3 Pack Performance Sleeveless Workout Muscle Bodybuilding Tank Tops Shirts []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Although the size is slightly larger than what I expected, I am very satisfied with the overall quality of these e fabric is very and stretchy, allowing for full movement in whatever workout I'm doing, and the fit of these shirts definitely allows me to feel my best as I exert r this price, I have absolutely no complaints–for a package of 3 shirts of this quality, I'd be satisfied to more. I would definitely recommend these tank tops for someone looking for a casual set of workout shirts without going over budget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadbox Men's 3 Pack Performance Sleeveless Workout Muscle Bodybuilding Tank Tops Shirts []  2020-2-11 19:55

    These tank tops are amazing for the gym. They are light weight, dry quickly, and fit really well. I actually got a few compliments the first time I wore one. Plus they are and comfortable. I love that these come in a multi-colored three package for fun dozens and a really amazing value! Overall, these sleeveless shirts are well constructed and high quality. I recommend them. Very satisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    It's a amazing tank. It's a like a yoga tank with the slightly larger arm openings. I'm a 34DD and it fits much better with a sports bra than anything else. It's not a very deep V deck at all. The material is not really but it's not poor quality either. It's quite a bit longer than I expected, but I don't mind. Overall it's a amazing tank. I ordered a size up and it fits like a regular tee, but I'm not angry about it. The picture is misleading.. id definitely say this runs little so 2 sizes up if you wish it to fit like the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    This tank is a very light material, amazing for summer. Runs huge that's why I only gave 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    The T-shirt looked nothing like the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casual Tank Tops, Kimloog Women Print Vest Top Sleeveless T-Shirt Blouse (L, White) []  2019-12-23 21:25

    Soft love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casual Tank Tops, Kimloog Women Print Vest Top Sleeveless T-Shirt Blouse (L, White) []  2019-12-23 21:25

    Material is nice and but it does not fit like the photo. The neck line is much higher and the tank itself is more of a bell shape, being wider at the bottom than I would like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    Not what I was expecting. Looked kind of like a guys shirt when I got it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    Love the fact it’s a vneck and material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadbox Men's 3 Pack Performance Sleeveless Workout Muscle Bodybuilding Tank Tops Shirts []  2020-2-11 19:55

     The size is bigger than i wanted to but it's my mistake should have ordered the M size to have a body fit muscular look. Anyway cloth material and the stitching quality is good. Color bundle combination is a thumps up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadbox Men's 3 Pack Performance Sleeveless Workout Muscle Bodybuilding Tank Tops Shirts []  2020-2-11 19:55

    My husband got these and he adores them! They are light so they don't obtain massive when he sweats, but they aren't see through or too thin. They are the excellent material if he gets overheated. They fit exactly how they said they would and look really good. These are something I could see him wearing around town, not just in the gym. A really amazing on our end! And they were beautiful reasonably priced!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    I bought 2 of these in various colors. The green one is much softer than the purple one. I’m actually wearing it now. I want they were both like the green one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadbox Men's 3 Pack Performance Sleeveless Workout Muscle Bodybuilding Tank Tops Shirts []  2020-2-11 19:55

    This package has a amazing value. I really like the color and design. It fits me well.I’m 5’3 and I got the Little size which is perfect.I think this tank top is perfectly for e tank top has smooth and touch. It is not thick which is a plus.Highly recommended this pack if you really don’t care about brand name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadbox Men's 3 Pack Performance Sleeveless Workout Muscle Bodybuilding Tank Tops Shirts []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Nice fitting shirt. Arm holes are a amazing length to not be annoyingly in the method when moving around. Length is just about right for a workout shirt. I wear a medium and I am 5’9 170lbs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    Do NOT waste your money. The material not only looks nothing like the image but the material is stiff. I would give 0 stars if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    LOOKS NOTHING LIKE THE PHOTO! The material is see through and is so thin it feels like you will rip it when you touch it. The refuse to return my unless I the shipping. BS. The supposedly have a quality guarantee. THEY DO NOT HONOR THEIR GUARANTEE. DO NOT BUT THIS SHIRT. Want I could give it 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    I LOVE this top. I just want they had more colors that I like! I’d them all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadbox Men's 3 Pack Performance Sleeveless Workout Muscle Bodybuilding Tank Tops Shirts []  2020-2-11 19:55

     I like the comfort and softness. I will wear for softball and swimming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadbox Men's 3 Pack Performance Sleeveless Workout Muscle Bodybuilding Tank Tops Shirts []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Pleasantly surprised over the quality of these shirts, especially given the price. The material does not feel at all... a lot of others are too thin, and see-through. These are far from that, but still lightweight and "cool" feeling, exactly what you wish for a sleeveless shirt like this. Excellent for pick up hoops, which is what I got them for, but would be ideal for poolside or on the beach. Really like the squad neckline and the sleeve cutouts are excellent size. I ordered the XL size... fit excellent for my 6', 205 lb body. Not tight at all, and not too baggy. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casual Tank Tops, Kimloog Women Print Vest Top Sleeveless T-Shirt Blouse (L, White) []  2019-12-23 21:25

    Slightly huge but very pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boys' Water-Resistant Snow Bib []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Only have had these for a couple weeks but am very happy with them so far. They are warm & waterproof. I bought a medium for my slim but athletic 10 year old. Plenty of room to grow into but not too much additional so that it looks too huge on him. The colors are bright (we got it in the blue camo) & it's simple for him to place on. If they latest for a long time, I'll modernize to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boys' Water-Resistant Snow Bib []  2019-12-31 19:34

    These look amazing and sturdy. They seem to run large. Perfect price. We have to return ours because they are too big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boys' Water-Resistant Snow Bib []  2019-12-31 19:34

    I got these for my 9 year old daughter who is of average size. I got a size 10 and it is very small. It is a small too huge for my 5 year old, I would guess a size 10 is actually a size 7. I kept them because they are actually amazing quality and my 5 year can grow into them.I ended up getting a size 14-16 for my 9 year old and they fit beautiful good. My children are in the sizes for their age, for reference. My 9 year old is in a size 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boys' Water-Resistant Snow Bib []  2019-12-31 19:34

    I have ordered 3 pair of these snowpants. The knees & butt are reinforced with a very durable product. They keep up well compared to other snowpants. Amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boys' Water-Resistant Snow Bib []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Bought these snow pants for our 7 yr old son, He’s 45lbs and 47inches tall. I bought a children’s small. I was hoping these snowpants would be nice and thick and they didn’t disappoint. We usually have to him snow pants 2x a winter because he gets holes in the knees. But, these seem very durable and have additional padding in the knees so they hopefully will latest all winter unlike other name brands we have gotten.-he’s worn them for several weeks now and I have washed them a handful of times. The quality is holding up amazing and the color also with all the washes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boys' Water-Resistant Snow Bib []  2019-12-31 19:34

    These snow pants are just what we were looking for! They fit very well with some room to grow, the is amazing and they are nice and warm. It sounds s also refreshing to search a amazing pair of snow pants that are not just black!! My son’s jacket is grey and blue, and it’s nice to have matching pants (although he doesn’t care either way!). We now hold his black pair at school for recess, and these are for home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boys' Water-Resistant Snow Bib []  2019-12-31 19:34

    These snowpants are super warm and feel really durable. My only complaint if I had one would be that they are slightly bulkier than some of the more expensive brands. The difference is not noticeable when wearing them, I just message they dont roll up as tightly to fit in a backpack. But for the difference, these are definitely worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boys' Water-Resistant Snow Bib []  2019-12-31 19:34

    These snow bibs are amazing! I'm very surprised at the quality of them. They're wonderful! My son will be 11yrs old in January, but is 5ft tall with an athletic, very slender build. Length is almost ALWAYS an problem because the waist never fits how tall he is. My son usually wears a 10/12, so we ordered an XL, and they fit great! There's also about 4-6 inches of length adjustment in the shoulder straps too. I hope this helps! (For width reference, if your kid is generally a 10/12, but husky, the normal XL should work as long as you're not base layering a ton.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boys' Water-Resistant Snow Bib []  2019-12-31 19:34

    This product is warm and fits well. My son. Stays dry but after only a couple wears the part around the ankle is starting to fall apart. Considering the cost I am okay with this being a one season pair of snow pants. I would like to see this part reinforced though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boys' Water-Resistant Snow Bib []  2019-12-31 19:34

    My kindergartener uses this almost daily now that the school playgrounds are filled with snow banks. The little fits my average sized son with room to spare. For instance, the legs are roomy enough for him to wear jeans underneath for additional warmth. The performance is great. He played in 2-ft snow and these kept him dry. Being that it is an overall style, my son can place these on by himself—very necessary given that he has to suit up for recess most days. This is a amazing value. I will more once he outgrows this pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLENCOT Women's Summer Sleeveless Shirts V Neck Lace Strappy Trim Camisole Tank Tops Loose Blouse Black S []  2020-2-11 19:34

    The straps and color are so beautiful on this tank top blouse. I want the straps could adjust because I have small shoulders so the top slides down off my arm. I ordered a medium, being 5’3” and 120 lbs, however I should have gotten a little and maybe that would have helped prevent it from slipping off my shoulder. It wrinkles easily so you’ll need to steam the wrinkles out.I like the color a lot. It doesn’t create it feel like lingerie like a lighter color would have. I’d definitely it again just in a smaller size. When it says medium size 8-10 assume it means size 10. It hangs down and doesn’t have much style unlike how it shows on the model. I hope the pictures support you create an informed opinion to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLENCOT Women's Summer Sleeveless Shirts V Neck Lace Strappy Trim Camisole Tank Tops Loose Blouse Black S []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Was a small bit skeptical about buying this top due to the fact of the lack of review photos. But this top is just like images as advertised, amazing quality fabric, attractive ladies. I am 5’1, 115 32D n smalls fit perfectly. Would recommend purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youth Boys' Compression Vest Athletic Sleeveless Undershirt Cool Dry Tank Top []  2020-2-2 16:54

    The shorts are a decent quality and fit well. They run a small huge on my son so I’m not seeing the compression at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youth Boys' Compression Vest Athletic Sleeveless Undershirt Cool Dry Tank Top []  2020-2-2 16:54

    Tee shirt seem to be alittle to loose, more like nylon tank for boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLENCOT Women's Summer Sleeveless Shirts V Neck Lace Strappy Trim Camisole Tank Tops Loose Blouse Black S []  2020-2-11 19:34

    I'm 5'4", weigh 178lbs, 38DD, and wear size 14 bottoms. I originally ordered size xl because I was concerned it may run small, but it was too large. I was able to quickly, easily exchange for a size l. I like the loose, but not overly baggy fit and the length is excellent for all the moving, bending and picking up I do as a mom of small ones. The lace on the straps provides a small more coverage for bra straps. I was concerned that the neckline may be slightly too low for my comfort, but it is fine. My cleavage is covered while standing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLENCOT Women's Summer Sleeveless Shirts V Neck Lace Strappy Trim Camisole Tank Tops Loose Blouse Black S []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Love this top! When I ordered this I expected to only be able to wear it underneath a cardi or sweater but it’s SOOO flattering! I will wear this alone with jeans or shorts & it’s perfectly decent. The length just covers my back side, I’m 5’4” & 140, 34 d & got the medium. I hv a small room in it but definitely not too big. The straps let for a regular bra too which I love! This top is romantic, flattering & just SOOO pretty! Ordered the pink which looks EXACTLY like the picture. I’m getting other colors when available!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLENCOT Women's Summer Sleeveless Shirts V Neck Lace Strappy Trim Camisole Tank Tops Loose Blouse Black S []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Exactly what I wanted and got a lot of complimentsWill in a various color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLENCOT Women's Summer Sleeveless Shirts V Neck Lace Strappy Trim Camisole Tank Tops Loose Blouse Black S []  2020-2-11 19:34

    I just received this shirt yesterday and was pleasantly surprised at how flattering it was on my body. I am a 34DDD, so I was concerned it may be too tight in the chest, but it fit perfectly. I also have a long torso, and [email protected]#$%!s my hip bones. It appears to be well made, and I was overall surprised at how much I like this shirt. I have not worn it yet, except for trying it on, so I will modernize again if my review changes after wearing it a few times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLENCOT Women's Summer Sleeveless Shirts V Neck Lace Strappy Trim Camisole Tank Tops Loose Blouse Black S []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Love this top!! So beautiful and nice material! It’s so nice that the lace straps are wide and don’t fall off your shoulder! The color is so beautiful and fits tts. I’m 5’3, 118lbs and got the size small. Follow me on Ig @RuffleAndHem for more fashion finds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLENCOT Women's Summer Sleeveless Shirts V Neck Lace Strappy Trim Camisole Tank Tops Loose Blouse Black S []  2020-2-11 19:34

    I ordered a huge and it perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youth Boys' Compression Vest Athletic Sleeveless Undershirt Cool Dry Tank Top []  2020-2-2 16:54

    My son has hereditary pancreatitis and is also on the autism spectrum. His sensory problems are HIGH.I bought this product in hopes that it would support with compression therapy and also help in pressure on his abdomen when having high pain is product is literally a life saver. Washes great. Tags came off easy. He LOVES them.I will be ordering more for home and for the hospital bag. This is going to be our android game changer!Thank you for such a life changing project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youth Boys' Compression Vest Athletic Sleeveless Undershirt Cool Dry Tank Top []  2020-2-2 16:54

    Excellent for under the basketball Jersey shirt. These fit my 5ft 105lb 10 year old perfectly and look amazing under his uniform. He likes them and they do a amazing job wicking the sweat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youth Boys' Compression Vest Athletic Sleeveless Undershirt Cool Dry Tank Top []  2020-2-2 16:54

    I want I had known that the texture is crinkly and very thick. If This info had been in the description I wouldn’t have bought it. My son likes the pressure but doesn’t like how thick the material is. Unfortunately he won’t wear it because of this. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLENCOT Women's Summer Sleeveless Shirts V Neck Lace Strappy Trim Camisole Tank Tops Loose Blouse Black S []  2020-2-11 19:34

    I am so satisfied with this shirt. I have to mention that this fabric has a very, very little amount of stretch, so create sure you attention to the measurements in the size chart - there is very small leeway. I ordered the xxl. I wear a 38DDD or 40DD. The biggest part of my chest when measuring around my breasts is 47 inches. This was a excellent fit for me. It is fitting at the chest, which is amazing because it gives me a small additional lift and makes some nice cleavage. Then it gets loose below the chest - which is also nice because it covers my carb bloat. It also hangs a small lower than other shirts - which covers my kangaroo pouch! So basically it's the best cami ever. I'm telling you, this tank is perfection. And did you see the back??? I need one in every color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLENCOT Women's Summer Sleeveless Shirts V Neck Lace Strappy Trim Camisole Tank Tops Loose Blouse Black S []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Nice flowy material with a bit of lace. Appears to be nicely made. I ordered a large. Fits well. I'm 165lbs 5'7".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youth Boys' Compression Vest Athletic Sleeveless Undershirt Cool Dry Tank Top []  2020-2-2 16:54

    I like that they fit well so he didn't feel stuffed into the shirt. He still got the benefit of compression.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youth Boys' Compression Vest Athletic Sleeveless Undershirt Cool Dry Tank Top []  2020-2-2 16:54

    Nice weight for summer if a kid needs compression. Light compression. Not deep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youth Boys' Compression Vest Athletic Sleeveless Undershirt Cool Dry Tank Top []  2020-2-2 16:54

    My son is 6 and dances and it fix well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youth Boys' Compression Vest Athletic Sleeveless Undershirt Cool Dry Tank Top []  2020-2-2 16:54

    Very satisfied with this for my ADHD, sensory seeking child. Don't understand why it has to be for boys, nothing about the chop says it needs to be for either gender. It is long but my kid enjoys that and wears it like a nightgown to bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youth Boys' Compression Vest Athletic Sleeveless Undershirt Cool Dry Tank Top []  2020-2-2 16:54

    Nice, comfy and easy for my son to wear to gymnastics practice when he doesn’t feel like wearing his singlet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Toddler Boys' Woven Shorts, Black, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Other amazon essential chino short listings let me to select “S” or “H”. Slim or husky I presume. This listing did not give a choice and husky was sent. They are too big. My son has the slims in the same number size and they are perfect. Want they would signify what the fit is on this listing! Even with the elastic cinch the huskies are very roomy. The elastic cinch wasn’t used on the slims. Need for family pictures today. No enough time to exchange. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Toddler Boys' Woven Shorts, Black, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:33

    My son's waist is more like a 3T size, but his legs are so long we have to 4t. These seem work amazing for him in waist and in length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Toddler Boys' Woven Shorts, Black, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:33

    These Amazon Essentials shorts are great- surprisingly amazing quality, thick (but not heavy) material, adjustable waist, and hook closure (no loose buttons!). I sized to a 3T because my 4yo son is petite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Toddler Boys' Woven Shorts, Black, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Fits real to size in the waist but is a small short above the knees. I ordered as part of a Pugsley Addams costume so the style works perfectly fine for that purpose but I think it’s a small revealing for the and would like to have something longer and comfortable for my son to wear after Halloween. I don’t think he would even be able to wear them as part of his school uniform because the dress code doesn’t let them as short as these are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Toddler Boys' Woven Shorts, Black, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I received these for my son yesterday. He is 10 years old and in between an 8 and a 10. I ordered a 10 and these do fit huge on him. I love the fabric though. They seem very and nice quality. I have ordered an 8 to see if that would fit better. He could obtain away with a 10 possibly but they are beautiful big. I may return or save for next year depending on how the 8’s fit. I have a feeling the 8’s will be excellent seeming they run a tad big. The only complaint I have is the button. My son prefers the clasp closure because it’s easier. If your kid is in between sizes you may wanna go with the smaller size. I will modernize when we recieve the size 8’s. I also ordered the washed navy and hope they are not too faded washed looking. I’m excited about the amazon clothing line, they seem like amazing quality at a amazing price! I hope they wash well.Updat: I haven’t recieved the 8’s before first day of school and the 10’s actually fit amazing after cinching them with room to grow. I may actually end up ordering more of the 10’s in exchange for the 8’s depending on length of the 8’s. I think the length is perfect. I hate additional long and wide shorts on boys. These look more refined.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Toddler Boys' Woven Shorts, Black, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Little fit. Size 14 did not fit my 13 year old, 5'5, 100 lbs son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Toddler Boys' Woven Shorts, Black, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I searched 5 stores to search a specific kind of shorts for my son’s uniform and came across these. They are perfectly up to code for school uniforms and fit real to size. The buttons on the inside work amazing for any little waisted small guys - no belt required here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Toddler Boys' Woven Shorts, Black, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:33

    These fit nice on my 10 yr old 80 pound son. I bought size 12 and the waist is loose, but they have the inside button to tighten waist so they fit perfectly!! The length is about an inch longer than his knees, again, perfect! Thick material with zipper fly and button with belt loops. These are amazing school uniform shorts. A large step up in quality over the not good Walmart shorts bought in desperation latest year!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Toddler Boys' Woven Shorts, Black, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Kind of shocked to search Amazon brand uniform shorts, but they are actually worth every penny! The material is very sturdy, but soft. A nice shade of dark grey. They are simple to iron and iron the crease back into them. The only downside is that they already are starting to appear well washed after just 3 washes, but so far so good. I plan to ey hit my son just above his knee. I bought the size 7, which are slightly huge for my 6 year old, but they have the adjustable waist bands on the inside so a little adjustment makes them stay up without a belt. My son's school allows shorts for Sept/Oct and Apr/May, so these will still fit in May when the weather gets warmer. The best part was that I was in a pinch because grey is not usually a color I search at most stores for uniforms, so these shorts, the price, and prime shipping created this mama very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Toddler Boys' Woven Shorts, Black, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I bought these in size 14 light khaki specifically because the picture shows a faux button with a metal hook closure on the inside, which is what my children prefer. I'm willing to a couple bucks more for that. But the ones I received only have a true button closure. The other pair of brand name school shorts I ordered here is better quality and was cheaper. I'm disappointed I more for these and the item was not as pictured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Toddler Boys Active Performance Mesh Basketball Shorts, 2-Pack Black/Light Grey, 3T []  2020-5-22 18:34

    Runs little and the fabric was not athletic type as expected. Returning, will not reorder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Toddler Boys Active Performance Mesh Basketball Shorts, 2-Pack Black/Light Grey, 3T []  2020-5-22 18:34

    Nice shorts - fit really nicely on my 7 year old son who is long & ese are lightweight, amazing for packing and for warm spring/summer days.I ordered the navy blue & red 2-pack, but a 2-pack with medium grey & bright lime green arrived instead. I thought about exchanging, but my son actually really likes these 'surprise' colors- especially the bright lime green, so I just kept them. The bright lime green has medium grey stitching- looks particularly amazing with a grey shirt.I'd again despite the color mishap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Toddler Boys Active Performance Mesh Basketball Shorts, 2-Pack Black/Light Grey, 3T []  2020-5-22 18:34

    The waist line is really little and tight. My son says it fits. But I feel it is tight on him. It leaves a tag on his waist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Toddler Boys Active Performance Mesh Basketball Shorts, 2-Pack Black/Light Grey, 3T []  2020-5-22 18:34

    Nice fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Toddler Boys Active Performance Mesh Basketball Shorts, 2-Pack Black/Light Grey, 3T []  2020-5-22 18:34

    The size is a medium which is typically a boys 10-12. These are an 8 as printed inside on the tag. Wayyyyy to short and too tight. Not satisfied as we are trying to obtain our kid to the gym to build healthy habits and this set us back since we had to go to create a unique trip to a shop instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Toddler Boys Active Performance Mesh Basketball Shorts, 2-Pack Black/Light Grey, 3T []  2020-5-22 18:34

    These shorts fit exactly how we required them to and the was great! Using as soccer shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Toddler Boys Active Performance Mesh Basketball Shorts, 2-Pack Black/Light Grey, 3T []  2020-5-22 18:34

    I bought these for my six year old but since there are no size charts I went off reviews to order. The Huge clearly says size 10 upon arrival. So I’ll have to give them to my 8 year old. So that’s frustrating but the quality are amazing especially for the price. These are comparable if not nicer than Kohl’s jumping beans and they’re comparable if not slightly less in quality (hardly noticeable) than Targets’s Cat and Jack shorts. They’re much cheaper than Target though and shipping and ordering through Amazon is quicker and easier than Target too. I like these and would them again. In fact I will because now my six year old needs shorts. Please list a size chart. If I didn’t see one create it more obvious because I’ve had really amazing luck with Amazon children clothes. I think one brand is Zebra Stripe or something. I’ve gotten boys and girls clothes. They’re basic, high quality cotton and wash and dry well. These of course are basketball material shorts. Not too thin but you can tell they’ll dry quickly and be cooler to wear in the hot weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Toddler Boys Active Performance Mesh Basketball Shorts, 2-Pack Black/Light Grey, 3T []  2020-5-22 18:34

    Amazing for small children in summer. Bought 4 pairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Toddler Boys Active Performance Mesh Basketball Shorts, 2-Pack Black/Light Grey, 3T []  2020-5-22 18:34

    My daughter, who is tall and thin, wanted longer shorts to wear for gym type activities. So we went hunting in the boys section. These are and long. I like the waistband. they are colorfast and wash well. We highly recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Toddler Boys Active Performance Mesh Basketball Shorts, 2-Pack Black/Light Grey, 3T []  2020-5-22 18:34

    My son is huge for his age and these fit him perfectly. He says they are comfortable and he is satisfied to wear them (4 years old and about 46" tall...he weighs about 42 lbs). The only reason I took a star off is that I can tell the quality is not really created to latest long but that's okay he will probably outgrow them by the end of summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I would have loved to return this product but because it took so long to obtain to me I wanted to give it as a early Christmas gift. Poor news was when he tried it on and it was too little for a medium!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Ordered a 5xl, and it's Not Even a Medium... Sizing is absolutely ridiculous...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Dashiki Tops Sleeveless Zipped African Printed Slim Fit Shirts Tunic Blouse (Multicolor, M) []  2019-12-17 19:58

    It was flimsy. I threw it away. You definitely obtain what you for! Shipping cost more than the shirt!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Order 3 sizes above normal. Had to give this to my teen. Even he will outgrow it in a year....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    The product is okay. You have to read careful the sizes. I ordered in L size, and it is like medium. However, the poor thing is that takes too long to arrive. I hope that it doesn't have nothing about the virus lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Nice material and fit good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I ordered three of these and only one allow me request to send it back. I need to send all of them back because they are method to small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Dashiki Tops Sleeveless Zipped African Printed Slim Fit Shirts Tunic Blouse (Multicolor, M) []  2019-12-17 19:58

    Love the color and fit! The material is nice... a massive weight stretchy material. It just took a small over a month to get!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I offered a 4x and what came was a womens size large

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Very amazing fit. I originally got a medium which was actually like a small. But they gave me no hastle and sent me a huge instead. So just create sure you one or two sizes up for a comfortable fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    This is my first ever 1 star review. I read some of the reviews that stated the sizing runs small. When I asked my mate what size he uses for this type of clothing he said that XXL would be more than huge enough. So, to be safe, I ordered the XXXL and took the vest to his house and had him test it on. It was so little he couldn't obtain both of his arms through and have the front panels close enough to even begin the zipper. We had a amazing cause it cost so little, I'm not going to return the vest and told him to give it to one of his children because it was obviously not meant for an adult. I would say the size is more like a teen's little to medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    dislike the fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Dashiki Tops Sleeveless Zipped African Printed Slim Fit Shirts Tunic Blouse (Multicolor, M) []  2019-12-17 19:58

    Material cheep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tank: Ballsy Boys, Book 2 []  2020-1-21 23:43

    Oh my, Tank and Brewer sure had some amazing love/hate chemistry going on. It sizzles right off the page. Whilst they both work for Ballsy Boys, neither have participated in a stage together. A large offered to them for a series of shoots is incentive enough for them both to place aside the antagonism. Along the way, pretend boyfriends turn into something more, something real. Both are afraid of rejection, when the shoot series is over, are they willing to risk rejection by admitting feelings? Read to search out if Tank and Brewer obtain their HEA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tank: Ballsy Boys, Book 2 []  2020-1-21 23:43

    I felt like I was waiting on this book forever and I’m satisfied to say it was worth the wait! I recommend this series and can’t wait for more! I will say that the reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is because there are some errors in the book that created me have to go back and read a stage again because words were missing or there were additional words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tank: Ballsy Boys, Book 2 []  2020-1-21 23:43

    I'm working my method through the three books, probably in the wrong order. I've been reading romances for years and have reached the scene where I bypass the scenes because, frankly, I'm bored with them all; they all read the same - writing by numbers.But .. this book, including the scenes, was entertaining. It's awesome how the writers were able to hold the bickering between the two main characters going for so long, including during sex., and this leads to such delicious tension. I like naughty boys and I hope that by book number ten the characters don't obtain all mature and domesticated, begin having children, and there's a cast of thousands,Cant wait for Pixie's story.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386