Read amazon quicksight reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all amazon quicksight reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon QuickSight [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    10/10 would recommend! LGTM! Ship it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Shopping [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Amazing application but, Amazon delivery is garbage. They knock and leave before you can respond door or refuse to leave next door, because that would take more time. Next day delivery can take up to 4 day's and delivery usually 2 weeks even if it is at the couriers the next day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Shopping [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    According to what HV read from other people have just loved using it ,though gave never tried ordering on line hope to begin it with you people I expect the best thank you

    0  


    Add your opinion on amazon quicksight or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Shopping [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    My husband just installed this app. It seemed to come up as if he had an acc but that is not our main amazon account. Have Googled the issue but neither of us has a sign out option in the "your account" menu. Help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Shopping [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Keeps freezing sent countless requests for support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Shopping [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Not happy it doesn't default to Amazon Smile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Shopping [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I love using this application to search things at low

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Seller [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    I listed something incorrectly on my first go at it, I tried to edit the information and I couldn't. I even called seller help and they said they had changed my listing but it is still saying the wrong thing. I should've been able to change everything about my listing through the application like it said I would. Other than that I think it's beautiful simple to list something that is already being sold on Amazon....through the application anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Seller [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Handy app. User friendly and I really like the photo capture feature for identifying products. It will occasionally obtain hung up but still worth having.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Seller [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Very frustrated!!!!!! This application keeps saying error and all I wish to do is place in my books. I go through the problem of filling out all information only for it to NOT submit my book!! Come on!!! Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Seller [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Perfect fast review app. They could add some more features like reports etc in it. But still very very good...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Seller [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Useful but too slow at scanning. Could give more accurate information. If the information is not found maybe it could do a google find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Seller [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    It's a amazing tool. If only I could control the Advertising Campaigns with it then I'd give it 5 starts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Seller [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Half the time I hold getting an error while trying to change my prices. Also Amazon is so slow at getting inventory ready to be sold. They received my stuff 3 days ago yet my stuff aren't listed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Seller [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Recent modernize doesn't work right. Why install updates that conquer the use of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Relay [App]  2017-10-26 21:7

    I'm not a truck driver XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Rapids [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Very disappointing. Can't obtain through a single story with my son without crashing. In his words, "Amazon created this? It sucks."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Rapids [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    This application is trash. Not ready for Prime Time. Words are consistently mispronounced etc. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Rapids [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Its keeps crashing & stop working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Rapids [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Rapids [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Downloaded application and could not obtain past selection of childs age page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Rapids [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    The worst application ever...I can't obtain pass the age verification page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Rapids [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Amazing for 6+ year olds! My soon-to-be 7 year old son had no interest when I showed it to him but once I downloaded it and found a category of stories that I thought he would like, he has been non-stop reading and proud of himself. Love the built-in glossary with pronunciation features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Alexa [App]  2017-11-26 13:0

    Works okay most of the time but I don't know whether its due to an modernize or not but now I can't activate any intelligent home skills! As I authorize the skill either on a web browser or on my mobile it just returns to the main Alexa screen and the skill isn't active! I have previously connected Lifx successfully but I unlinked the Lifx skill and relinked it to try whether it was other skills that were the issue and not the Alexa app. Now I can't activate the Lifx skill anymore! So its defiantly the Alexa application 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Alexa [App]  2017-11-26 13:0

    The Alexa application had English India setting. But then I had changed it to English (us). But now I can't change back to English India because it's not there in the language list. And I'm unable to link my saavan because of that. Why release a product when it's not ready for the market. Poor move on Amazon's side. Very disappointed. Would really love if you bring updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Alexa [App]  2017-11-26 13:0

    Meh. It comes in handy sometimes but it mostly can never hear me but I do like it's android games although it has so much problem recognizing my words and never hearing me, it is really a pain in the butt to use it sometimes. It has a lot of potential, I just don't know much about it I guess. I don't know how to access most things on it, although that might be my fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Alexa [App]  2017-11-26 13:0

    Was very slow and basic. Only used it when Alexa disconnected from internet or maybe to add a skill. After Updating it latest week I hold opening the application and all I obtain is a blank white screen and a notice not optimized for your device. I have a fresh galaxy tab E. Every other application works flawlessly. No method to go to previous ver of the app. Why would you send an modernize notification to a smartphone it is not optimized for:( Still after all this time I obtain a blank white screen. And yes I restarted my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Alexa [App]  2017-11-26 13:0

    Waste of time. Old ver used to be able to control volume on echo remotely from phone... They took all function out of the app. Now you can begin a song but not stop or control it from phone.. if I wish to control volume in various room I used to be able to in old version. This one is simply terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Alexa [App]  2017-11-26 13:0

    You have removed multiple options for the Indian Market, primary linking with Amazon devices is not enabled. I can't link echo to fire TV and that is a major disappointment. Where is the video skill option in the Alexa application, echo everytime asks me to choose the video provider but the does not seem to have this option for the Indian Market. This such a disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Alexa [App]  2017-11-26 13:0

    Incredibly slow, I assume it goes back to Amazon's servers for EVERY small thing. This application really hurts my perception of my Echo and Tap which are likewise really slow for what I assume is the same reason. Why on earth can't the application talk directly to the device sitting 3 feet away on the same WiFi & Bluetooth networks? Also, NO, I'm not giving it access to my contacts, no matter how much it nags me. Want I didn't have the app, the Echo, or the Tap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Alexa [App]  2017-11-26 13:0

    The Alexa does nothing that was advertised when I bought it. It can, if you different descriptions, but that was not shown in the ads, and should have been included in the price, as implied by Alexa's advertising. For the exorbitant overpriced I made, I basically have an ugly paperweight that tells me the weather. Alexa does not play melody for me, not even my YouTube playlist, does not turn on and off my lights, or do any of the features shown in its tv marketing. I feel like I have suffered the largest scam of the century. Horrible, horrible product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Alexa [App]  2017-11-26 13:0

    I hate this app. If you wish to use your amazon melody acc it takes you to a chop down interface of the regular amazon melody application that's unnecessarily difficult to navigate. The application is slow to load and somewhat buggy on my phone. I literally canceled my Amazon melody unlimited subscription and picked up a spotify subscription, since spotify lets you continue streaming on echo/desktop/etc. This method i can avoid this application almost entirely. Don't obtain me wrong i love Amazon products and Amazon echo but i just can't stand this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Chime [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Hi, This application doesn't help Emojis, Kindly drop a feature of emotional Emojis in it to share the feelings....😜hahhahaha Thanks & Regards A CHIME USER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Chime [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Beautiful annoying application to use. Chime does not work on linux, which is the reason I downloaded this stupid app. I don't obtain why I need to sign up with an Amazon id. Not too use friendly. Voice and video quality is good, but there's a lot of disturbance when a lot of people are logged into the same meeting from the same room. Furthermore, there's a cap on the max attendees per room, which creates a mess when you have a huge remote audience. I would rather this higher if they had a Linux client. Otherwise Skype is a better alternative any day. If your organisation has a huge number of employees using Linux, skip this app. Linux users can only view meetings on chrome. There is no client whatsoever, and you can't host meetings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Chime [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Hi, amazing app, but I wanna see who is working with me on one put so I can easily search them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Chime [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Best communications application I've seen in a while. Love the interface, its quick pace, and the ease of scheduling meetings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Chime [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Guys how to delete chat history

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Chime [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    So fare so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Chime [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Application doesn't stay connected in the background. Not getting a lot of of messages on time. I don't have a background task assassin even

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Chime [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Needs video and screen sharing on Android, or native Chrome/Chromebook help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Go [App]  2018-1-23 21:0

    The application is beautiful basic. The overall experience is beautiful magical. I've been in the beta for a while now and I search myself wishing that every shop had the same Just Walk Out technology. Unfortunately, downloading this application does not enable you to skip the checkout line at your local grocer (they will call that shoplifting). There is only one shop that works with this right now. I hope they begin fresh stores soon because this would be super convenient to have near my house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Go [App]  2018-1-23 21:0

    It's beautiful well secure and there is one thing I like to ask. Is there any qualifying retailers here that can accept Amazon Go in Fresh Jersey?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Go [App]  2018-1-23 21:0

    Holy cow!! my latest lunch trip clocked in at 47 seconds. Can you begin more of these, please?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Go [App]  2018-1-23 21:0

    Super experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Go [App]  2018-1-23 21:0

    Practically Magic !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Go [App]  2018-1-23 21:0

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Go [App]  2018-1-23 21:0

    Oooof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Photos [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    Obtain cloud storage elsewhere. The application is slow to upload images and its very easy to lose precious images and videos as the application displays images before it has actually uploaded them which can confuse anyone into thinking their photos are in the cloud. Customer service also shocking. Better services available from other providers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Photos [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    It's okay. UI seems kind of clunky. No simple method to view just the images uploaded to prime photos, as opposed to all images on my device, most of which are not uploaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Photos [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    I like knowing that my pictures are always backed up if I ever lose my phone. I never remember to print pictures so it's nice to know they're in two places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Photos [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    Very useful. Most appreciated things are the unlimited (with Amazon prime) storage, and the "this day in 2014" that pops up (which can be turned off). Has plenty of nice features and is simple to use. Sometimes the auto upload doesn't quite auto upload, hence why this is 4 stars rather than 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Photos [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    Worked OK with prime photos. However I just wish to see the pictures from prime images not mixed up with all the junk on my phone. Therefore I had disallowed the right to access the local storage. Worked very well until the current update, where Prime Images cannot be launched anymore without granting this right. And now all my images I have uploaded by purpose are again mixed up with images from my local storage. Please revert this! Now it is useless to me and I will deinstall it, if this does not obtain changed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Photos [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    Prime Membership gives you zone and options for extras, like prime giveaways and lighting deals. Amazing thing to have for images and videos you want to share and remember. It's also a amazing back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Photos [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    Great. Just have to remember dates and timelines of the photos, if not you'd be scramming. You wouldn't if you simply place a zone on every photo, so just remembering that. Very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Photos [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    If you're choosing to share everything on your phone, it's simple to use. If your wanting to choose, it's not easy. In fact, it's damn confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Photos [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    The kids, grandchildren and I love this app. We can make funny faces and before you know it we are all bursting with laughter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Photos [App]  2018-9-5 13:8

    It's a amazing app. Simple access to images and I like that it shows the date of each photo. My favorite thing is that it shows me my memories from the day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Pakistan [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    It's a flop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon WorkDocs [App]  2019-5-22 13:41

    I got a call from Amazon wish to know if I wanted a job so I downloaded and I wanted to see if it was legitimate or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon WorkDocs [App]  2019-5-22 13:41

    Very much poor application is Amazon of course. 👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon WorkDocs [App]  2019-5-22 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon WorkDocs [App]  2019-5-22 13:41

    Hello everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon WorkDocs [App]  2019-5-22 13:41

    Awesome experience..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon WorkDocs [App]  2019-5-22 13:41

    No mobile sync? No help for my desktop ver of Mac OS X and now I explore after downloading and installing Zocalo Android device mobile app, I have no method to sync documents / files. This product is not ready to replace more robust offerings like Dropbox. Fail!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon WorkDocs [App]  2019-5-22 13:41

    Please add phone support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon WorkDocs [App]  2019-5-22 13:41

    Blocked my acc having 6600 rs bonus card Very disappointing... #RIP Foreigners... Your countdown stars... It's Ur time to leave India 👎 👎 👎 👎 👎 👎 👎 👎 👎 👎 👎 👎 👎 👎 👎 👎 👎 👎 👎 👎 👎👎 👎 👎 👎 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon WorkDocs [App]  2019-5-22 13:41

    Do you know anything about the Chamber of Secrets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon WorkDocs [App]  2019-5-22 13:41

    Werey werey good..tankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Kindle [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    I love it. Having all books available at all times is wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Kindle [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    must improve UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Kindle [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    We are back up to 5 stars!! There had been an problem with the application 'locking up', and the only solution was to uninstall and reinstall. Very annoying. Thankfully, that problem seems to have been resolved, and I have not had any problems at all for the latest months. I am LOVING THIS!! Now, it is back to being my absolute FAVORITE APP OF ALL TIME!! It is colorful, crisp, clear, and functions beautifully. It is simple to use, and quite enjoyable. Bravo, Amazon!! Go, YOU!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Kindle [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    A decent reading app but everything else about it is rubbish. Constant push notification adverts for products of no relevance compounded by constant advertising on the opening page. Navigation through my library has been trash since the carousel feature was removed and collections regularly "loose" books leaving them incomplete or even empty. Finally, books that I have downloaded for fast offline access seem to uninstall or delete themselves without notice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Kindle [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    Samsung galaxy tab I would rather from Kindle ebooks, instead of it opening a fresh browser window. Doesn't begin to your latest bookmark. Any application i run after kindle closes, freezes. It wasn't an problem until the fresh update. What happened?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Kindle [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    Please note all Australian users of this app, if you like to review your favourite authors, it only shows up on the aussie ver of the application and not worldwide reviews. Bit buggy at times, can be prone to freezing. Other than that, works well enough, gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Kindle [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    rant. traveling. wanted to read. can't because application updated and locked me out of account. don't have password with me. user experience 0. not to mention dark theme not being honoured on certain publications on certain devices. rant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Kindle [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    As a 77 year Senior who adamantly insists on staying current per technology with a 400GB/512GB microSD cards, etc., I'm able to hold dozens of Kindle publications, Prime Unlimited music, photos/videos, etc. on my 3 devices (smartphone, smartphone & Surface Pro LTE) with complete access, even without a web connection!! Being able to highlight necessary Kindle passages makes review fast & simple = I always have all kinds of information with me 24/7. ■ Kindle is AWESOME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Music [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    It has been a amazing application so far. Only a few problems stopped it from being perfect, These problems are rare however but I feel should be mentioned. The application will pause or crash randomly. Also 2 times over the latest year or so my listening history was wiped. Not sure what caused it. I feel the application works better at finding melody I like than spotify and iheart. I would truly recommend and have recommened the application to others. 4/5 IGN would recommed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Music [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Sometimes certain songs won't play. You have to delete them, re -add then then re-download then for offline listening. Other than that, I love it! Want they had a version... it's 11$ a month unless you're a prime member. At 11 a month you could be a prime member, which makes no sense why they charge so much for melody services and not just give you all the benefits....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Music [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Amazing Application for Melody Lovers. Needs a bit more refinement its got some bugs line Mode needs a lot more improvements for example it doesnt load Artwork when playing melody offline. Some downloaded songs dont play sometimes. The songs library especially regional melody is not that great. Would have given 5 stars if it wasn't for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Music [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Overall iv had a amazing experience with amazon music. iv tried spotify and apple melody and to be honest theres not much that seperates them. i like amazon melody because i have other amazon services such as prime, audible and alexa. i just want that the subscriptions created more sense. each service is additional money. there should be discounts for having the whole package. i would prefer one payment instead of several various subscriptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Music [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    included with your prime membership, you obtain access to melody without ads. there are a lot of various types of melody and genres available , or you can join the unlimited plan, and obtain access to so much more. I love the stations, and playlist that are available. or you can create your own. I'm not even sure the latest time I've logged into Pandora. love this App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Music [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    simple to use once you obtain to your playlist, but getting there means you have to know whether you are in "your" area, or the amazon melody area. Alexa is beautiful amazing now its always listening. annoyingly the AI doesnt multiple song choices or remember your preference of songs. eg "super easy songs take me to the ball game" will play an instrumental ver with no method to request the sung ver using alexa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Music [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Decent App, however, I travel and am on the street most days of the year. Even with the premium service, if you do not have constant internet, you cannot listen to even downloaded songs. I'm talking about cell service isnt amazing everywhere in the country... Secondly, somewhat limited song selection, paired with an application that plays you the same 'random' songs over and over... and over... I initially was going to give this 3 stars, until I began to think about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Music [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    I like you can pick your music. Got some amazing melody picked to workout too. Amazing motivation. Don't like that songs are removed but stay on playlist. Navigation threw playlist sucks. Can't reorganize playlist. Should have better options for a subcriber like myself. And songs tend to repeat themselves everyday on my work cummute. So much for shuffling. Needs improvement. Like a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Music [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    In the past 10 months... The Amazon Melody App has had MULTIPLE ISSUES. 1) The Application, and Songs take LONGER and LONGER to load after every Update. 2) The App STALLS/STOPS at LEAST 3 times a week. 3) While listening to music... Some of the songs continually STOP, and have to Restarted. I'm Seriously Becoming EXTREMELY AGGRAVATED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Music [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Crashes all the time. Painfully slow when it works at all. Tried it again after a couple of years and it's no better. UPDATE: It doesn't crash as much these days. Still painfully slow. Press a button and 15 seconds later something might happen, or not. It's also a heavy mobile data hog, even when playing local files.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Music [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    I obtain an error notice saying something is wrong with my way of payment. I have to reset the application and search the song I wish again then it works fine, so there's nothing wrong with my payment method. No matter how a lot of times they have updated the application it still does it, and even more frequently now. It's really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    I love this app, but can you please place in a function to pause an upload! When clicking on a file being uploaded it just says uploading. A cancel funtion and a pause function will create a large difference, thanx!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    slow and buggy. dont have folder sync. Upload multiple files will effect with duplicates and missing files. Pls double verified after uploaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    The application used to present progress when saving files to your phone but that has disappeared. Makes it very difficult to transfer files from your computer to your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    the best cloud application ,your video work wellthe only thing the video dont rotate when i turn the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    I tried uploading a 4k video and it literally stalled 4 times, cancelled and restarted. Pointless application just use google drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    To upload a file it is something difficult because it doesn't present any notifications about uploading.... And the uploading percentage..... And to upload there is no find bar to find the file..... Test to improve these contents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    like it but doesn't sync often enough on my Samsung Galaxy Tab A. I can't obtain too my recent uploads from my laptop or phone. It is very annoying there is no forced sync option available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    Amazon Drive is amazingly simple to use and is incredibly amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:45

    Still the most useless cloud service. Application only shows outdated versions of files despite numerous refreshes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    this application has a nother persons in other side i personally beleave its been cloned as all the other apps have this helps the hackers and the unseen thieves in our country of the usa..real funny..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    love this app. I use it to shop all of my images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    not too shabby never hurts to have a backup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Drive [App]  2019-9-21 13:46

    Hard meh. There are much better more functional and much much much faster options. Avail yourself of one of them instead.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386