Read american lawmen season 1 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all american lawmen season 1 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American Revolution Season 1 []  2020-7-16 20:10

    Informative but dragged a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Pickers: Season 1 [DVD] []  2020-9-11 19:12

    Absolutely, positively one of the best shows on TV........PERIOD. I've become totally "hooked" on American Pickers from the very beginning. After watching it on satellite I knew I had to have it in my video e adventures these guys go on literally "make my day" as another popular person says. I check everyday to see if there are episodes on somewhere. Not only is the present well produced, but the Treasure Hunting Duo makes it as fun for the viewer as for themselves. I cannot count how a lot of times they've found things while "picking" that take me back decades to my younger days. If you're wanting a fun, family-friendly, educational and interesting, this present is for you. I've already watched Season 1 multiple times, have purchased Season 2 and plan to own them all when all is said and done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Pickers: Season 1 [DVD] []  2020-9-11 19:12

    Disc 1: Huge Bear/Super Scooter/White Castle on the Farm/Invisibe Pump/Disc 2:Back Breaker/Mole Man/Frank's Gamble/5 Acres of Junk/ Disc 3: Bigfoot in Alabama/Know When to Fold/Filler Up/Leland's Cafe. It's a shame History/A&E shop things NOT in full.

    0  


    Add your opinion on american lawmen season 1 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American West, Season 1 []  2020-11-24 20:46

    Some fresh insights about the government during this period of history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American Revolution Season 1 []  2020-7-16 20:10

    Very nicely done. I appreciated learning about some of the lesser known, but vital participants in the Revolution. It occurs to me that rather than engage in historical fiction ("The Patriot"), factual historical dramas based on some of these characters could be compelling and entertaining dramas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American Revolution Season 1 []  2020-7-16 20:10

    It was okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Pickers: Season 1 [DVD] []  2020-9-11 19:12

    This present is not one of those shows that if you see one you've seen them all like so a lot of reality shows on today. You never know about the people they meet, the locations they search to pick and what you'll see and learn about. This is the one present my wife and I look forward to watching together each week. If you don't watch it you should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Pickers: Season 1 [DVD] []  2020-9-11 19:12

    Loved it. Wamt more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Pickers: Season 1 [DVD] []  2020-9-11 19:12

    This is a amazing DVD to watch when TV networks are showing repeats. I will obtain more of these in the future. The Amazon description was very clear and accurate. The product was packaged well and arrived in amazing condition. These are amazing shows that we enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American West, Season 1 []  2020-11-24 20:46

    LOVE THIS MOVIE.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Pickers: Season 1 [DVD] []  2020-9-11 19:12

    I purchased this film and was really satisfied with the content, packaging, arrival was early and if you are into the History Channel shows this is a amazing one to begin with, you need to watch this movie. We love to watch them pick up junk and turn it into gold they are really amazing at picking up junk and reselling it to people who collect this stuff. Well done shows and I'll watch it more than once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Pickers: Season 1 [DVD] []  2020-9-11 19:12

    Product was as advertised and amazing product-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Pickers: Season 1 [DVD] []  2020-9-11 19:12

    amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American West, Season 1 []  2020-11-24 20:46

    Perfect series hope more comes out. I learned a lot and lookingfor to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American West, Season 1 []  2020-11-24 20:46

    Perfect series through and through... very well researched with amazing soundtracks and historical accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American West, Season 1 []  2020-11-24 20:46

    This is a amazing television show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American Revolution Season 1 []  2020-7-16 20:10

    I have fun watching videos about the revolution particularly between Memorial Day and 4th of July. This doentary covered the role of unsung heroes of the Revolution such as Dr. Samuel Prescott carried the notice to Lexington when Revere couldn't, the woman who rescued 200 POWs from the British prison ships, teenagers and old men who stood up to the British, black slaves who spied for Washington, and John Glover who helped the troops cross the East River and the Hudson River to name a few. It shed a fresh and refreshing light on the cast of characters that helped to establish this country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American Revolution Season 1 []  2020-7-16 20:10

    Well produced re-enactments of the 'ordinary' patriots that created tremendous differences during the Revolution. Eye opening and well paced; Amazing piece of Historical Doentary, particularly for Revolutionary Buffs. Would love to see related productions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American Revolution Season 1 []  2020-7-16 20:10

    Beautiful decent. Not as amazing as these doentaries obtain but definitely better than most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American Revolution Season 1 []  2020-7-16 20:10

    Disgusting message. I'm so disappointed in Amazon for selling this crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American Revolution Season 1 []  2020-7-16 20:10

    Interesting, factual, but acting/production could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Pickers: Season 1 [DVD] []  2020-9-11 19:12

    Nice price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American West, Season 1 []  2020-11-24 20:46

    I have fun History and was entertained as well as learning a real depiction of the characters and times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American West, Season 1 []  2020-11-24 20:46

    Wanted the dvd for my mom and purchased this by accident

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American Revolution Season 1 []  2020-7-16 20:10

    I really enjoyed this. I also watched Sons of Liberty. I enjoyed Sons of Liberty more, but this is a more accurate and factual piece. Sons of Liberty used more poetic justice and was more entertaining. This was more educational. I enjoyed it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American Revolution Season 1 []  2020-7-16 20:10

    amazing present is you love history and the story of the American Revolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Pickers: Season 1 [DVD] []  2020-9-11 19:12

    looking for later seasons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American West, Season 1 []  2020-11-24 20:46

    What a terrific series. I really enjoyed the history being shared from various perspectives. Interesting, informative and even though you know the outcome it's compelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American West, Season 1 []  2020-11-24 20:46

    Very amazing series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American West, Season 1 []  2020-11-24 20:46

    Amazing show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside the American Mob Season 1 []  2020-8-4 19:58

    Very well done and informative. Highly recommended. Brings the viewer up to date on the Mafia and gives an perfect background on how it all happened from Donny Brasco to Gulliani to the show situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside the American Mob Season 1 []  2020-8-4 19:58

    5+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Experience: New York Season 1 []  2020-9-1 19:9

    Allow me obtain the "but" out of the way: the narration is so full of superlatives about the town the praise becomes tedious and borderline I missed the series when it was on PBS and thus took advantage of a lull in my other responsibilities to watch the series. The Burns never cease to amaze: the breadth, the scope of their research and yet thir ability to cover the highlights without missing necessary info is nothing short of genius. My particular interest in the series came from my involvement in research on immigration to the US for a play of my own (my drama on the topic is being produced this month in Columbia, SC, but I intend to expand my focus with the next play). I don't think I could have gotten a better sense of what early NYC was and what it has become over the years if I had spent a month in a library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Experience: New York Season 1 []  2020-9-1 19:9

    The depth and breadth of this doentary series is nothing short of amazing. It's like watching the birth of our country - the good, the poor and the ugly. It's so untarnished. The images and footage are amazing. I've never seen anything like this. I view this as a history course. Truly a must-see. It can be harrowing. There were times I required a break. But it draws you in nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Experience: The Great War Season 1 []  2020-11-10 19:28

    Amazing doentary about how Globe Battle One affected the United States. I give it 3 stars because I think it did a not good job of explaining the battle itself and only focused on a couple narrow social-justice issues. But what it does show is nevertheless makes a momentary mention of Herbert Hoover, and missed an opportunity to tell the story of the American hunger relief effort that saved Belgium from starvation. There is another PBS doentary about Hoover's hunger relief effort in the Soviet Union after the war. This work created him one of the most admired men in the globe and was the reason he won the presidency a few years later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Experience: The Great War Season 1 []  2020-11-10 19:28

    Awesome Globe Battle I footage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American West, Season 1 [Blu-ray] []  2020-12-11 20:4

    Perfect series hope more comes out. I learned a lot and lookingfor to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American West, Season 1 [Blu-ray] []  2020-12-11 20:4

    Very amazing series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside the American Mob Season 1 []  2020-8-4 19:58

    One of the best of the mob type doentaries. Some nice fresh insights by participants is a feature this series has that are well worth the watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Experience: The Great War Season 1 []  2020-11-10 19:28

    I've watched this entire series twice! Very well done and entertaining. I'm always starved for WWI content and this was perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Experience: The Great War Season 1 []  2020-11-10 19:28

    Just perfect video compilation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American West, Season 1 [Blu-ray] []  2020-12-11 20:4

    I enjoyed the detail the producers went into to provide background material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American West, Season 1 [Blu-ray] []  2020-12-11 20:4

    Perfect series through and through... very well researched with amazing soundtracks and historical accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Experience: New York Season 1 []  2020-9-1 19:9

    I was born in Fresh York (slightly upstate) in the late 1930s, left at age 9 for Arizona, returned at 14, but left again. A lot of the Town is still in my memory, especially the Brooklyn Bridge. Taped this series on VCR in the 90s, and bought the series and PBS book as well. When the DVD came out, I bought that too. Watched it on Netflix after wearing the DVD out. Now own it on Prime. Still watch it again and again. What does that tell you?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Experience: New York Season 1 []  2020-9-1 19:9

    I've seen the entire series, "New York - Directed by Rick Burns," a lot of times - the reason for this purchase was simply updating from VHS to DVD. Granted, the prospect of watching a 171/2 hour portrait of Fresh York Town sounds on the surface a bit daunting even for American History buffs but, (for me,) the combination of stunning visuals, splendid prose read so beautifully by David Ogden Stiers underscored by Brian Keane's atmospheric melody makes for excellent video viewing. Best wishes to all those who created it possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Experience: The Great War Season 1 []  2020-11-10 19:28

    Amazing Doc!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside the American Mob Season 1 []  2020-8-4 19:58

    Amazing insight from former members of the life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside the American Mob Season 1 []  2020-8-4 19:58

    Boring, I fell asleep. They repeat the same thing over and over again. The doentary just drags and when the climax finally comes, I'm not even interested to know anymore. I usually like National Geographic items but this one is really bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American West, Season 1 [Blu-ray] []  2020-12-11 20:4

    I have fun History and was entertained as well as learning a real depiction of the characters and times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American West, Season 1 [Blu-ray] []  2020-12-11 20:4

    LOVE THIS MOVIE.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside the American Mob Season 1 []  2020-8-4 19:58

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside the American Mob Season 1 []  2020-8-4 19:58

    A very well created Mob doentary. It is not like so a lot of others that show the same old information. I love this series. It's presented in a fresh, entertaining fashion and actually has fresh info you haven't heard a million times from a million other poorly created shows. Watch this one if you're going to watch anything about the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside the American Mob Season 1 []  2020-8-4 19:58

    I had seen this before but it’s so amazing I required to own it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Experience: New York Season 1 []  2020-9-1 19:9

    We are ordering our second copy! A unbelievable bonus to give to anyone, especially those with ties to NYC. My husband grew up in Brooklyn, so this is of amazing interest to him. I grew up in Los Angeles, but, even so, can see that NYC became the model and lessons (good and bad) for all cities. Create sure you buy the ver that contains 9/11 as some only go to 2000. This series offers the viewer greater understanding of American history as the town developed displaying its resiliency and power to overcome economic ups and downs. I would recommend it for viewing to families and schools. In addition, this series is helping me to understand more the personality of President Trump and the town he comes from, a town where its strength is found in the diversity of its people, rather than money. Excellent viewing for these trying times! Thanks to all who had a part in its making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Experience: New York Season 1 []  2020-9-1 19:9

    Any history (NYC history, to be precise) enthusiast should love this series. Ric Burns does a amazing job of directing a very long, yet very interesting story on NYC's history, all the method back from the "beginning", when the Dutch discovered the land. Supposedly, the series was originally 7 episodes, and then the happenings of 9/11 took place, which prompted them to create the 8th episode, which is dedicated to the Globe Trade Center. Just like the previous 7 episodes on the history of NYC, this 8th episode covers the entire history of the Globe Trade Center.I've tried to watch several other geographical history doentaries, and they tend to obtain slow and kind of boring, but not this. I've watched it several times... all 8 episodes. It's still GREAT.If you have Amazon Prime, it's currently playing there, so you can stream it "for free" (requires the Amazon Prime membership, obviously). That can change at any time, so if it's still available there, do yourself a favor and obtain on that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Experience: New York Season 1 []  2020-9-1 19:9

    A must view for history and those that are curious about Fresh York and it's impact on our society and the world. The Series is long at 17 hours, and it's not in high definition, but still very amazing and passionate about the info and understanding of how Fresh York was formed and how it continues today to be more evolving then ever before. They should do a follow up episode to reflect the 21st century more and NYC impact on today and the future. Recommend highly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Experience: The Great War Season 1 []  2020-11-10 19:28

    This doentary is amazingly detailed and provides in-depth and comprehensive info on America's role in the First Globe War. "The Amazing War" forever reshaped the map of the world, changed the role of the United States in the globe and began the modern era of globe history. These changes however came at a horrible price. Millions dead, whole cities destroyed, and simmering crises that were not only not resolved but, in a lot of cases, continue to plaque the globe 100 years e struggles ripped begin by the battle not only continue to shape the globe around the United States but also the domestic life of America. Racial tensions, the definition of "patriot," the role of the government in the lives of the American people, the strength and importance of civil liberties and the never-ending tug of battle between security and Battle One changed everything and, as a result, is one of the most necessary watershed moments in human history. The create things worse few people know about it. Hopefully this doentary will support change this oversight. Everyone should watch this doentary as you can never truly understand the globe until you understand its history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Experience: The Great War Season 1 []  2020-11-10 19:28

    Amazing series, amazing scholarship, glad we purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Experience: The Great War Season 1 []  2020-11-10 19:28

    amazing show

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American West, Season 1 [Blu-ray] []  2020-12-11 20:4

    What a terrific series. I really enjoyed the history being shared from various perspectives. Interesting, informative and even though you know the outcome it's compelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American West, Season 1 [Blu-ray] []  2020-12-11 20:4

    Wanted the dvd for my mom and purchased this by accident

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside the American Mob Season 1 []  2020-8-4 19:58

    This is a amazing series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside the American Mob Season 1 []  2020-8-4 19:58

    Was interesting to watch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Experience: New York Season 1 []  2020-9-1 19:9

    It gets 5 (maybe 10) stars if compared to other historical accounts. For those unaware of the background, it brings the Erie C and the Globe Trade Center to life. I particularly liked the acc of the wire walker, but it was painful for an acrophobic person to watch. The acc of the horrific Triangle Shirtwaist Factory fire and related happenings provide a perspective on the Fresh Deal. Such accounts also provide interrsting insights into the development of the interstate highway system, urban "renewal" and a lot of other things affecting the entire country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Experience: New York Season 1 []  2020-9-1 19:9

    If you love history and love or are fascinated by NYC, this is a great, amazing watch for you. It comes in eight segments, and the first seven were done from 1999-2001 and were completed before 9-11, so all the references that relate to the Globe Trade Center Turrets are beautiful eerie, as they speak unknowingly of what lay ahead in just a few number of months. The latest of the series was done in 2003, post 9-11, of course, and is fully on the Twin Towers, from conception in the late 1940s to the 9-11-2001 one-year anniversary in 2002. It is well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Experience: New York Season 1 []  2020-9-1 19:9

    Loved everything about this doentary. Amazing music, amazing narration by David Ogden Stiers (Major Charles Emerson Winchester III from the TV present M.A.S.H.). I highly recommend this for anybody interested in the history of the Town of Fresh York. Full Disclosure: I was born in NYC, and lived there for the first 31 years of my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Experience: The Great War Season 1 []  2020-11-10 19:28

    Terrific!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Experience: The Great War Season 1 []  2020-11-10 19:28

    Not Ken Burns but beautiful good. It gets a bit bogged down in for a few episodes but amazing history lesson.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American West, Season 1 [Blu-ray] []  2020-12-11 20:4

    Amazing program about the wild west celebs outlaws & Indians alike!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The American West, Season 1 [Blu-ray] []  2020-12-11 20:4

    Some fresh insights about the government during this period of history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All American: Season 3 []  2021-3-8 20:49

    I thought I could watch the full season when purchasing this. I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All American: Season 3 []  2021-3-8 20:49

    Love these series. And I don’t even like football. But it is such a amazing series you can’t go wrong watching the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All American: Season 3 []  2021-3-8 20:49

    It says SEASON 3 it is not it was only 3 episodes that the CW plays weekly, I will be asking for a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All American: Season 3 []  2021-3-8 20:49

    Dislike. False advertising. Don't buy same thing on TV for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All American: Season 3 []  2021-3-8 20:49

    Love this series...love that it deals with true globe problems in youths.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All American: Season 3 []  2021-3-8 20:49

    I don’t like the fact that this cost so much but only 2 episodes really what a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All American: Season 3 []  2021-3-8 20:49

    i purchased this thinking i could watch the entire season but it’s only the first episode that i could watch for free on CW. i wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All American: Season 3 []  2021-3-8 20:49

    I thought I could watch the full season when purchasing this. I can watch this on Netflix weekly without having had purchased the season. I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All American: Season 3 []  2021-3-8 20:49

    I wish a refund why would I pay 30$ for 1 episode when one is $1.99 and I can watch on more on my cable for free. False advertising very upset!! It says it is the full 3rd season!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All American: Season 3 []  2021-3-8 20:49

    ❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Season 1 []  2020-7-21 21:21

    Amazing story, awesome characters. One of the most famous animes and definitely worth checking out. The only thing I have to say poor about it is season 1 is a bit slow starting off. It may be halfway through before you search yourself wanting to watch the next episode right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Season 1 []  2020-7-21 21:21

    don't know if it's still sold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Season 1 []  2020-7-21 21:21

    It came in excellent condition, no scratched DVDs. It's Naruto anime, so I don't know how I'd write a review on that. Obtain it if you like it, it's a amazing set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Season 1 []  2020-7-21 21:21

    I love the series but Amazon just pulled the rug out from under us. This is NO LONGER a prime free to watch series. I only had 4 episodes left. Amazon prime really is going down hill fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Season 1 []  2020-7-21 21:21

    Shonen beats shojo fools! Naruto anime is awesome! It's gotten really dark in shippuden, though. Really dark. I really like the peaceful (???) beginning. It's amazing that both the original and shippuden are on toonami now! No more censored BS! But toonami is slow, and once your recordings obtain deleted, you're screwed! Best to buy it like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Season 1 []  2020-7-21 21:21

    I adore Naruto, but hate the mash the not good English dubbed versions on American TV have created of the characters and stories I fell for in fan subtitled versions downloaded from the internet. Although this set does not contain the translations of writing (like signs) - and swears - that were features of fan subtitling it's amazing to hear the voices and theme melody as I remember them. A very nice set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Season 1 []  2020-7-21 21:21

    I love Naruto. Especially once Shippuden gets rolling. When I was in my teens I first saw a few episodes of Naruto back when it started, 2006ish and I hated it. Thought it was for small children and I didn't give it more than 5 minutes. I was around 17 or 18... now, not even a decade later (currently 26) I've already seen them all caught up with Shippuden and started them all over again. Watch a few episodes, like any present there are a few parts where you will think this is for small children but allow it obtain past that and you'll begin liking it. Hold in mind this does go through progression. Earlier seasons are more kiddish because Naruto is younger and he matures throughout the series. You really see the progression in Shippuden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Season 1 []  2020-7-21 21:21

    Naruto is one of the best anime of it's time. this collection comes with both english and dubbed versions of the series, I started with watching the dubbed years ago but I still love the english ver of this present that is how well Viz did on converting the present and with this set the English ver is fully uncut all the blood and themes are still intact and now has the orignal openings from the Jap ver not that crappy one from cartoon network the gift features are amazing too and the sketch book was interesting to look at but I would have prefered a Manga but oh well maybe next set which I am anticipating greatly. I have been watching this series for years in dubbed form and I am still in love with it till this day Dubbed or [email protected]#$%! is all amazing so I highly suggest this set for any vet of the present and anyone who has never seen Naruto definetly needs to pick this up it's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Season 1 []  2020-7-21 21:21

    Wow bought this thinking it was the Japanese version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Season 1 []  2020-7-21 21:21

    The long awaited Naruto uncut boxed set. What can I say, I was a small disappointed that it took so long to obtain here. The Naruto anime has been out in Japan for 4 years and is still going!The box itself is okay for a paper boxed set, though the outside is lacking in images. I would like to see the Naruto characters on the box. The forehead protector is okay. The wrist band needs redesigning. The metal is flat when it should be curled so it can curl around your wrist. Maybe my wrist is too thin... I do like the cinch bag e box to keep the dvds reminds me of Hong Kong imports that fold out, I thought they should have a plastic case. I already slightly creased mine taking it to a relatives house.I liked the storyboard book of episode 8, to actually see the thought that goes into the beloved Naruto series is fascinating and I liked the episode they chose too.What's sad is that it's only half of season 1, meaning 13 out of 26 eps, it cuts into the middle of the Zabusa and Haku arc. But they chose a amazing put to chop off because when the 2nd boxset is released it will begin with episode 14 which is mainly recaps. I wonder if they will have the Crimson Clover e menu screen are nice and thought out. Each dvd has one member of squad 7 in the menu ough it irks me that they begin up with: "Shonen Jump's Naruto" It should be "Kishimoto's Naruto" Give him credit, without him Naruto wouldn't r subtitle translations they need to be consistant. For example they constantly change the english name of Kage Bunshin no Jutsu and for Jutsu they sometimes call it a spell when it should mean technique or skill. But it's amazing to finally hear the Japanese Melody again, to see the true opening and closing sequences even though I dislike the ones in the first season.Over all the boxed set is ok, but could have been better. It's a unique edition!! create it special!! Like contain a UFO was amazing to rewatch them on TV, in Japanese, with proper subtitles instead of Engrish. I guess it's another long wait till the next boxset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Horror Story Season 9 []  2020-6-19 19:50

    contacted amazon and the early chop off for the episode is just a technical glitch and they are resolving it. i should have checked the reviews before purchasing but in the future people contact amazon directly so they can fix far as the episode, the characters, costumes and sets are wonderfully stereotypical of the 80s. But this is definitely Friday the 13th/Sleepaway Camp via Ryan Murphy. That's either a amazing thing or an poor thing depending on your taste. I like it so far, but I honestly don't know how this is going to latest a 10 episode arc. Perhaps midway through we'll switch to AHS 1986 or some other year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Horror Story Season 9 []  2020-6-19 19:50

    Hey write customer service don't review bomb this awesome present because of a mistake. Also this mistake was fixed very quick so they did a amazing job...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Ninja Warrior Season 4 []  2020-7-14 19:59

    If you like the show, you will love the series. Even when my wife and I (who watch this together) know what is going to happen, we still obtain caught up in hoping for the success of the contenders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Ninja Warrior Season 6 []  2020-7-21 21:24

    This present is amazing because anyone can participate, from popular athletes to homeless people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Ninja Warrior Season 6 []  2020-7-21 21:24

    Grand children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Ninja Warrior Season 6 []  2020-7-21 21:24

    I absolutely love this present and yes you will see me on it in a few years so cheer me on and this present is AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Horror Story Season 9 []  2020-6-19 19:50

    Purchased the first episode, and it's chop off at 29 minutes. Where's the rest of it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Horror Story Season 9 []  2020-6-19 19:50

    The 80's intro melody is good. That's literally the only thing amazing about this season. Aside from that, they don't even present most of the horror.... not a single dummy or shred of effort went into this! They just chop out the violent parts and clip back to present the "already dead" body. Also, the moronic 'plot' and writing for AHS season 9 is enough to finally close the door on this series. It's really not a story anymore, it's a sounding board for political views. It should be American Horror Soapbox, not American Horror STORY. It...Is....AWFUL. A dude whispering satan, and a fat, bald vet who can't even walk are supposed to be the poor guys??? Don't worry, it's not a spoiler, they reveal this at the very start. This is no Jason Voorhees whose face is creepily obscured. There is no HUGE creature that poses a valid threat because he walks as quick as you run. No, this is a bald, fat vet who limps and a dude that whispers satan. And a few mins in they introduce a second villainous vet. Yes. Vets, guns and religion is bad. That's all this is. The "action" of the present is SO boring and SO ABSOLUTELY predictable. Random, long intervals in which characters spew out of put monologues that don't even fit the plot or context of the show. Who wrote this garbage?!?!?!?!? And this time??? We don't even have our favorite actors to lean back on when the writing fails. I had a glimmer of hope that AHS was coming back after Season 8...but this???? Yeah, AHS is dead. Time for a fresh writer and a fresh squad to take the scene because AHS is over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Ninja Warrior Season 4 []  2020-7-14 19:59

    The obstacles look impossible, and I feel poor every single time someone fails.I still watch :-) It's very entertaining, and I'm completely in awe of the awesome athleticism of the people who can do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Ninja Warrior Season 4 []  2020-7-14 19:59

    It's a amazing show

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386