Read american mahjong practice 2021 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all american mahjong practice 2021 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Mahjong Practice 2021 [App]  6/10/2021 15:36

    Great practice. Please check the problem with new Android 10 system gestures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American MahJong Practice 2020 [App]  4/12/2020 8:46

    Love this app. Perfect for practice and memory. Really helped improve my game. Thanks 8Bam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American MahJong Practice 2020 [App]  4/12/2020 8:46

    I'm so happy that there is a 2020 practice app for Android!! It's so fun to play and I can keep up my game while the country is on Stay At Home!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on american mahjong practice 2021 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    American MahJong Practice 2019 [App]  7/13/2019 8:39

    After Charleston rounds the app stops working and goes back to the beginning. I lose all the tile setups...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    Ad,s problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    Is it good game wont let me withdraw my $150 cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    This game said you can cash out at any time. It lied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    nice.aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    It wont let you withdraw money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    Mdazad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    Very nice game but many ads ads is 30s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    game really sucks they also lie on their video saying you can win any amount and withdrawl instantly that is a lie you can not with drawl til you reach 200 then when you finally do after few hours of playing when you press redeem $200 to your paypal it states it takes 3 days to process and have to watch a 100 video commercials to qualify for you to recieve the $200 to your paypal account they make as inpossible as they can for you to recieve prize of $200 you won and its all these games adverti

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    It's fake as you can't cash out until you get 100.00 which is fault advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    Fake no money plz don't download n personal information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    Very nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    Fake, scam scam, just want watch ads that he/she is gotten paid. This person is scamming the advertiser, i can see an end of the road not too ahead lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    Fak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    Phe k app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    Wask

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    Unplayable. Pop-up ads hide the buttons needed to continue playing and I can't see a way to close them. Touching then only opens another ad or the features app download. Only got to the end of the first level and can't find a way to go on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    Says no withdrawal limit but you must make 100.00 to withdrawal 5.00. FALSE ADVERTISING IS WHAT ITS CALLED. If there was no limit for withdrawal i could pull ANY AMOUNT OUT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    Fake app don't waste your time with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    It is good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    Nice n fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    SCAM AS USUAL. Cannot get your immediate withdrawal reward of 5 dollars unless you get 150 dollars to do so. Then when you finally get to 150 and above they said its sold out. Whats sold out???? Its going to my paypal acct. We will see...will update in couple of days. For now i call FRAUDULENT SCAM. THEY SHOULD BE PROSECUTED FOR FRAUD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    I love playing this game but upon confirming withdrawal I get a rejected error. This is the only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars. Help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    My KYC is complete fir bhi balance withdraw kyu nhi krte ho ya bevkoof banate ho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    Too many ads not enough money...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    Super game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    Fackkkk saleyyyy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Mania 2021 [App]  1/17/2021 7:1

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    This is a great app for studying the armed services vocational aptitude battery. The questions are a bit too easy though. If the developer could add more difficult questions I would give five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Definitely recommend this, everything on here is exactly on the ASVAB test. And it's free to use is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    I bought a lot of books and flashcards but only ended up using this app. I just took my test and went from the 109GT score I got in HS 15 years ago to a 130 GT score😱. I'm soooo happy 😊 thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Real help full didn't do bad on the practice but with the help of this app am very confident that am going have a good score

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    This app helped me passed the ASVAB test with a 71. My only criticism is that more often than not the problems were easier than the ones on the ASVAB. They should up the difficulty a bit but, overall a great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Got the app and did good in the test in the end. I appreciate the apps consistency and continuous push to help me study while also be sure about the test. Thank you for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Great app from the rest I have download, teaching all subject. Although ads pop up, i can exit later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    This is is really better than the ones I've tried previously. This is helping me prepare for my upcoming ASVAB test.πŸ‘πŸΎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    This is really helping me get my mathematics down. I recommend this app even if you arnt going into the military.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Its the same test so if you lose your phone you can still use your notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    The asavab is completely differently. I studied the app for a few months and I recently went took it 08/2020. The app was helpful in a few but not much. It's just not up to date comapared to the current asavab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    This app has been very helpful with preparing me for the ASVAB. However,I have a major issue. When a question has a graph and you click to zoom in on the picture there is none. This forces you to choose a random (mostly incorrect) answer. This is unfair because that question could have been a refresher for a problem that shows on the ASVAB. The app even gives an explanation but, what good is it when I can't even see what I got wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    This App is a huge upgrade from the last one the creator's had. The app even goes more in detail for almost every answer whether you get it right or wrong. I find myself re-learning all these different english and math terms and math equations that werent as easy to remember from school. The expirence of finishing another lesson makes it all the more while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Good source for ASVAB preparation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    This great app opens you up to the things you don't know. This will one-Hundred percent help you study for the ASVAB. If you do good On the ASVAB you can rank-up faster than your piers. Have more options to get a great M.O.S. rather than a not so great M.OS. with people you might not like but will have to work with. Best of luck to your Future!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    The lessons literally keep loading for me. The app has not been any sort of help... good luck to you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    As a 35 year old, interested in taking the test, I was worried I had forgotten too much from school. Used this app to study during down time and I identify gaps to study. Ended up scoring 99. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Not a single question in this app was in the asvab test. Every section on the test is way more complex. I would not recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    I have had the app for a few hours and t has not only refreshed my memory from old subjects but also taught my in the ones I didn't understand.i like that I don't have to learn everything on the asvab you choose what section of the asvab you actually want to practice or learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    This app is great! Use it often and you'll get any MOS you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    A good way to study math and even better it breaks it down for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    One of best apps to study the Asvab !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Straight forward and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    This app has helped me raise my scores by more than 15 points from a 67 to almost pushing 75.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    This app is really helpful, reteaching me stuff i haven't seen since high school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    It's a great app to use if you want to pass the ASVAB I recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Simple and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Little by little and take the time to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Great help with studying for the ASVAB test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    I haven't really tried any other apps like this, but so far I haven't felt the need to because I haven't had any problems with it and I feel like it is helping me remember and learn the information. Also, I suggest that everyone studying for the ASVAB should look into what MOS you want so that you can figure out what areas you should focus studying on to get a sufficient score to get that particular MOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Just letting you know if you take 80% of this apps help, and tests you'll see about 50% percent of the similar questions. This helped me get a 90 on my PiCAT! Very helpful! Also helped a bit on the nuclear test! But I'd find something a little more tailored to that test..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    I have tried three other apps and this one is the best, its 100% free, you only have to see an ad at the end of questions that you are able to close right away. you get FULL explanation of wrong answers and you can review questions you missed !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Awesome but needs to show how to do more math problems without calculator as in step by step

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    This app is great, it covers numerous areas and it takes any questions you get wrong or take too long on and puts them back in rotation of the area you are working on. Really helps you learn what you missed or are weak on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Great app, 4 stars because it needs just a little bit more difficult questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Its helpful, when you get a question wrong there is an explanation how to come to thr answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    This is a great tool to build knowledge in areas where memorization of terms or ideas are good. This brought my AS to a 93 and my MC to a 86. It also helped my science score on the real asvab. Pair this with some online practice tests and watch your scores rise. My first score was a 63 now it's an 84. The app is very helpful and free, but it won't work unless you put in the effort to know how to solve the problems rather than memorize the right answers. Good luck guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Great app. The UI is smooth, and very organized. The ads are at the bottom of the screen and sometimes you accidentally click an ad instead of the answer or a button. Ads seem to be after almost every part. I never pay for mobile apps, but I think this is one of the situations where I would gladly pay to remove ads. But I understand why that may not be an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    I agree with the ad overlap. After each lesson- an ad appears and you can't exit out of it. It would be best to watch a short ad after each test taken so that our concentration is abruptly severed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Clean, simple and love the explanation on why you get things wrong. Helps you improve and get ready for the real thing! Loving this app so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    I love the new update is more aesthetically pleasing I love the fact that you can take an entire course on all the different categories and it remembers the questions you struggled on and you can take more tests on those questions all to prepare you for the real test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Good arithmetic and math knowledge questions that you will possibly have to solve on asvab and helped me pass/prepare for it as well. My thanks ✊🏾.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    This app gives a lot of information for free. I am not exactly sure what is on the test. I hope it helps me. Recommend use more the just this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Great app no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Many of the questions have wrong answers, does anyone check the accuracy of these questions and answers?!?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    It works still on it grinding to get my mind straight out and focus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Not having any problems and its helping me get ready for boot camp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Ads cover up some buttons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Great practice and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Super simple to use. Love that you only have to invest a little bit of time a day to make progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    The app is very effective and interactive. It also does not overload you with adds every second so this is a huge plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    This is a great app because all of these questions are to real world problems and info that will definatly be of use to you later in life...Its good to have the kids download or take some of test and they will definatly learn alot I know i did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Very helpful! Helped me learn what I can improve on to get max scores. Ads fairly short and dont pop up a bunch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Really good app helps simplify an breaks down to show how to get the answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Easy to understand. The learning structure is very fun use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Great for MEPS-bound recruits, but the ad's are distracting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Just installed it. So far so good. I like how it breaks down for you can understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    The previous version was a treat and this version is no less. It has a clean interface and runs smooth. You're provided with many questions with there given explanations in all subject areas. Also, there are built-in features that improves the learning experience. The Ad system is not an overwhelm. Thou that should be the least of anyone's problem. This version still delivers. Thanks and God bless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    I love the explanations at the bottom for most of the questions. I would like to see 2 changes though. First, for the word section to add a root explanation for vocabulary. it helps me retain information longer if I can build on prior knowledge especially when it comes to new vocabulary. Second, in the math sections I would like to see math tips for quick estimates since the actual testing will be timed and without a calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    My first try, with no previous knowledge of mechanics, electronics, auto and , and I got a 68 just studying with this app. Questions in the exam are not the same, but if you pay attention to the information of the answers it'll help you a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    This app for studying is a great app. It allows you to take the test once and then follow up with the same questions to end the test. Also explains why the answers are correct. Also it is not timed so you get all the time you need to make the perfect selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    nice app. i dont like that there is no way to save your progress incase something happens to your app. I also havent taken the test yet, after taking the test i will update my review to tell how well this helped me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    It's nice. However, When I do my first test, I answer all 50 questions. Then at the end it says I fail test with 3 wrong answers. Do I need to be correct on all of them to pass? Also it would be nice to see the wrong answer I chose for each question in the test review section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Listen I needed all the help I could get and this app, yes may be annoying with ads but i did well on my test and got higher than i though i would and got to get a great job! totally worth downloading if you are trying to learn new things!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Why is the ad over the progression button. I don't mind ads, but it's covering one of the most important things for the app come on now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Extremely helpful! Definitely would recommend to anyone trying to take the ASVAB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2021 [App]  1/23/2021 15:10

    Actually learned a lot and helps keep you up on basics

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386