Read american trends womens one piece swimsuits for women athltic bathing suits tummy control swim dress womens swimsuit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all american trends womens one piece swimsuits for women athltic bathing suits tummy control swim dress womens swimsuit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Trends Womens Bathing Suits Swimsuits for Women One Piece Swimdress Slimming Tummy Control Swimwear Swimdress Slimming Swim Dress 07 Navy S []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I’m shocked this actually works for me!After reading reviews I ordered a size up and it fits! The top is just a little bit large, which I expected because I’m pear-shaped.I wear a 10 in pants and usually a medium in tops, and the XL works. The skirt just covers my butt, which I was worried about!Very happy with this for the price. Will be wearing to the beach in a few days on a weekend getaway!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Trends Womens Bathing Suits Swimsuits for Women One Piece Swimdress Slimming Tummy Control Swimwear Swimdress Slimming Swim Dress 07 Navy S []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I am so satisfied with this suit! I am 5'8, 150lbs and a 34b. I ordered a medium and it fits perfectly. Very flattering, makes my stomach actually look beautiful flat (and it definitely is not flat!). I have a long torso and was worried the medium wouldn't be long enough, but it fits beautifully. Very comfortable too, stretchy enough and feels like amazing quality material. The bust fits me perfectly, but i have little breasts so I am not sure this suit would work for a larger bust. 5 out of 5 for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Trends Womens Bathing Suits Swimsuits for Women One Piece Swimdress Slimming Tummy Control Swimwear Swimdress Slimming Swim Dress 07 Navy S []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I am 5'5 around 135lbs and I have a bra size of 36dd or ddd. I got a size medium it was the closest suggested size. It fits well it is a small tight around the bust and I would probably return it except I'm afraid the huge will be too huge around the waist. It is very nice and looks amazing I am a young mom and I search this keep in your mom pudge well and is modest yet cute and not too old looking. The material is nice. It's not fully a dress the shorts present through the bottom of the dress at least on mine so it looks like shorts with a long shirt but it is still cute. I like that it is a one piece so you don't gave to worry if it is riding up somewhere eweird looking.

    0  


    Add your opinion on american trends womens one piece swimsuits for women athltic bathing suits tummy control swim dress womens swimsuit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Trends Womens Bathing Suits Swimsuits for Women One Piece Swimdress Slimming Tummy Control Swimwear Swimdress Slimming Swim Dress 07 Navy S []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I haven’t worn a bathing suit in public for a lot of years. This bathing suit is amazing for the “mature” woman. I am 66 years young, 5’7, 138 lbs. and have always found bathing suits too tight. I ordered a huge because of this. This suit runs real to size and although I should have ordered a medium, I’m going to hold this suit and take in the bottom. The length of the skirt is perfect. I’ve already purchased a various color in Medium. I was worried that I’d have to wear a sundress around the pool on my upcoming cruise, but these bathing suits are making me happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Trends Womens Bathing Suits Swimsuits for Women One Piece Swimdress Slimming Tummy Control Swimwear Swimdress Slimming Swim Dress 07 Navy S []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This suit is perfect! I’m just under 5’5” 135 lbs, size 8-10, and 56 years old with (to quote Bridget Jones) “wobbly bits” that need hiding. Very lightweight for a one piece, well created and FINALLY, not an old lady looking print.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Trends Womens Bathing Suits Swimsuits for Women One Piece Swimdress Slimming Tummy Control Swimwear Swimdress Slimming Swim Dress 07 Navy S []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is great. It arrived quickly. It fits amazing and is super comfortable. I am about 5’9”, 180 lbs, 38 B and I ordered an XL. Fits perfectly. My only complaint is that the cups are a small cone-like. Not too poor though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Trends Womens Bathing Suits Swimsuits for Women One Piece Swimdress Slimming Tummy Control Swimwear Swimdress Slimming Swim Dress 07 Navy S []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I'm almost 60 years old. My figure isn't what it used to be, but I wear this suit with confidence. It is well made, modest without being matronly, and provides a small help that enhances my shape and makes me feel like I look my best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Trends Womens Bathing Suits Swimsuits for Women One Piece Swimdress Slimming Tummy Control Swimwear Swimdress Slimming Swim Dress 07 Navy S []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Ordered this swimsuit for vacation and was worried that it wouldn't obtain here in time. I contacted customer service and Janet created sure that it came in time, actually a day early!! Tried it on, worried that it wouldn't fit very well because a lot of suits don't fit me in a flattering manor (5'11" 165 lbs little bust)... this suit has enough adjustments that it fit perfectly!! I'm beyond happy with my experience and the product. The top is even padded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Trends Womens Bathing Suits Swimsuits for Women One Piece Swimdress Slimming Tummy Control Swimwear Swimdress Slimming Swim Dress 07 Navy S []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is a very comfortable suit. I ordered a size up and it fits like a glove. I don't like the method I look in it but that is not the swim suit's fault. So I am keeping it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Trends Womens Bathing Suits Swimsuits for Women One Piece Swimdress Slimming Tummy Control Swimwear Swimdress Slimming Swim Dress 07 Navy S []  2020-1-27 1:16

    As a bigger girl buying online is always dangerous and allow me tell ya!! This fit great! I love it!!! Not too short, not too long, not too loose, not too tight, and super super cute!!! Bought a 2x.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens One Piece Swimsuits Tummy Control Bathing Suit for Women Slimming Short Swimsuits Bathing Suit DressBlue Suits Small (fits Like US 4-6) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I obtain so a lot of compliments on this swimsuit. I'm overweight and I hate wearing bathing suits but this one makes me feel cute and feminine. I absolutely adore it and will be ordering another one in a various color. I highly recommend this for any woman who wants to feel cute in swimwear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens One Piece Swimsuits Tummy Control Bathing Suit for Women Slimming Short Swimsuits Bathing Suit DressBlue Suits Small (fits Like US 4-6) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Hides the mommy tummy and is very cute! My sister wore it too and she loved it (no mommy tummy) she’s larger in the bottom so if you’re looking for full coverage it will disappoint you but all in all it’s my go to suit and the size huge fits a lot of sizes well (post partum (xl) through my weight loss to size medium!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens One Piece Swimsuits Tummy Control Bathing Suit for Women Slimming Short Swimsuits Bathing Suit DressBlue Suits Small (fits Like US 4-6) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    It is a really beautiful swim dress and would have been nice if it was real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens One Piece Swimsuits Tummy Control Bathing Suit for Women Slimming Short Swimsuits Bathing Suit DressBlue Suits Small (fits Like US 4-6) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I am usually a size 12/large however after reading a lot of reviews I ordered an XXL and it fit perfectly. If you are going to buy this I would recommended buying it one or two sizes larger than you usually would. As for the color, quality and design - I would highly recommend buying this swimsuit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens One Piece Swimsuits Tummy Control Bathing Suit for Women Slimming Short Swimsuits Bathing Suit DressBlue Suits Small (fits Like US 4-6) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Very stylish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens One Piece Swimsuits Tummy Control Bathing Suit for Women Slimming Short Swimsuits Bathing Suit DressBlue Suits Small (fits Like US 4-6) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    favorite swim suit of the season!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens One Piece Swimsuits Tummy Control Bathing Suit for Women Slimming Short Swimsuits Bathing Suit DressBlue Suits Small (fits Like US 4-6) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    This swim suit was cute and nicely made. It was just too little for me. One zone said the xs was 2-4 and another zone said it 4-6. It must be 2-4. The cup inserts are very thick and stiff. I wouldn't prefer a thinner cup for quicker drying. The vendor set.up the return label quickly so I could drop off at Kohl's. I already have refund. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens One Piece Swimsuits Tummy Control Bathing Suit for Women Slimming Short Swimsuits Bathing Suit DressBlue Suits Small (fits Like US 4-6) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I just picked up my suit and couldn't wait to test it on...it was perfect! The fit was just right im a size 12-14 got a XL so glad I did. Quick service too! Right on time for my trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens One Piece Swimsuits Tummy Control Bathing Suit for Women Slimming Short Swimsuits Bathing Suit DressBlue Suits Small (fits Like US 4-6) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    5’8” & size 14 fit nicely. Like the modest length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens One Piece Swimsuits Tummy Control Bathing Suit for Women Slimming Short Swimsuits Bathing Suit DressBlue Suits Small (fits Like US 4-6) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I bought this suit for my mother and she loves it so much she wears it around the house because it’s so comfortable. Well created and covers you up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Womens Two Piece Swimsuits Plus Size Bathing Suit for Women Tummy Control Swimwear Slimming Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Retro Swim Suits 2 Piece Blue Stripe M (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I love this swimsuit! I was looking for a tankini top that would provide help and coverage and this provides both! I ordered a small. I am 5’4”, 130 lbs, 34D and the cups were a small tight (doable but just a small tight). I love this suit so much I’m ordering another one in size M and if that size fits better in the cup area, I’ll return the small. Or I might end up keeping the small. I love this suit that much! Amazing price too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Womens Two Piece Swimsuits Plus Size Bathing Suit for Women Tummy Control Swimwear Slimming Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Retro Swim Suits 2 Piece Blue Stripe M (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    Super cute. Just not ok in bust for an A cup girl; then again, nothing much is ok fir a girl with A cup breasts. The shorts are not remotely tummy control ... They sit too far below the navel to support at all.Oh! I’m 5 foot 3 and 117 pounds. I bought a medium, I would exchange but I think the shorts on the little would be tiny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Womens Two Piece Swimsuits Plus Size Bathing Suit for Women Tummy Control Swimwear Slimming Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Retro Swim Suits 2 Piece Blue Stripe M (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I’m in my 40s now and a small more self conscious. So decided wanted a swimsuit that covered a small more. I like this because I can wear it by the pool as well as not feeling overly exposed when people are around. Maybe it’s just getting older but I have been getting a small more modest. I do really like this swimsuit. Hoping the quality is amazing enough for two summer uses. Only missing a star so far because wasn’t adjustable around the bust as it was a hair huge there even with the straps tightened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Womens Two Piece Swimsuits Plus Size Bathing Suit for Women Tummy Control Swimwear Slimming Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Retro Swim Suits 2 Piece Blue Stripe M (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I really liked the paisley pattern of the top. However, the top is absolutely not well created to be advertised as a plus sized tankini. I had the straps tightened as much as they would go and this is as much help as I got. Then I showed my daughter a image to obtain her opinion & Lawd have mercy! She pointed out the boob thing!!! Seriously y'all?!?!?! I mean I know it's a pattern but who wants to see chunky MiMi hanging out at the beach with pasties on??? There are just some sights that should never be seen & this is one of them. I am definitely returning this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Womens Two Piece Swimsuits Plus Size Bathing Suit for Women Tummy Control Swimwear Slimming Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Retro Swim Suits 2 Piece Blue Stripe M (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    This is a super cute suit. However, there seems to be a bit of a design flaw... the cups in the top are reinforced with wire (yay!) BUT they are very little compared to the rest of the suit. It's going to be very unproportionate on may women. If you go up a size to fit your top the bottom "flair" will end up flairing more and to me will look quite odd... If you have a smaller busted, larger waisted ratio this may just be the excellent suit for you. (let's be honest we come in all sorts of awesome shapes and sizes so it's always SO SO DIFFICULT to search a suit that will create us happy...) That being said I can't imagine too a lot of women being very happy with the method this suit fits until this flaw is addressed. You've been warned! Buyer beware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Womens Two Piece Swimsuits Plus Size Bathing Suit for Women Tummy Control Swimwear Slimming Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Retro Swim Suits 2 Piece Blue Stripe M (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I was looking for a bathing suit that flatters me after having 3 kids. I was looking also for a bathing suit with shorts as bottoms. This bathing suit is so flattering on me and I could not be more happy! My husband loves it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Womens Two Piece Swimsuits Plus Size Bathing Suit for Women Tummy Control Swimwear Slimming Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Retro Swim Suits 2 Piece Blue Stripe M (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    This is a cute suit. I don’t really think it’s meant for somebody with a 40 DD. I felt like I was falling out. Also, it does not fit bossy like in the picture it’s very tight around the waist. Cute suit though, if you don’t need the support. But, I would definitely go at least one size up. The legs were also tight. Generally, I wear a medium pants and a size 14 top. I am 5‘6“ and 175 pounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Womens Two Piece Swimsuits Plus Size Bathing Suit for Women Tummy Control Swimwear Slimming Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Retro Swim Suits 2 Piece Blue Stripe M (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    Hi people,I really overthought this purchase. I've had so a lot of disappointments, and it's not fun to have to return items. I was looking at some more pricey suits outside of Amazon (that I wasn't exactly in love with). Then I decided to click on Amazon just to check. I was attracted to this suit but thought it must be too amazing to be true. I read some positive reviews that gave me the confidence to trust this. OMG it arrived the next morning, and it's perfect. I ordered huge because I'm used to articles running small. I'm a medium, and this is actually a bit loose on me. I could exchange it but may just have fun the slight additional room. I like the adjustable straps. Mind you, I never intended to use the suit with the short shorts. I have my own longer ones to wear with it. It's cute and very presentable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Womens Two Piece Swimsuits Plus Size Bathing Suit for Women Tummy Control Swimwear Slimming Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Retro Swim Suits 2 Piece Blue Stripe M (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I decided to follow others tip and order up. I'm typically a size 10-12 (5'4,170lbs, 36 C). But the XXL was too large. I returned it and got an XL which fit great. However, the material covering the stomach was sewn unevenly onto the top and was very noticeable. So I had to return it as well and test again. Next, I ordered two various patterns hoping at least one of two would work since I'm leaving for vacation in a few days. Luckily, they were both sewn evenly and fit, so I will be keeping both! My only complaint is the padding/cups don't seem to stay in put very well. That's not a huge deal, they're removable, I just prefer to have something there. The swimsuits are really cute, I may even test my luck at ordering another color. Returns were simple and deliveries were fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Womens Two Piece Swimsuits Plus Size Bathing Suit for Women Tummy Control Swimwear Slimming Tankini Top with Boyshort Swimsuit Retro Swim Suits 2 Piece Blue Stripe M (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    Since gaining 30lbs I'm sure you can understand why im not going string bikini anymore. With that said I have ordered at least a dozen various swimsuits and they either fit the top and not the bottom or vice versa. THANK GOD I ordered this suit. Not only is it very comfortable with adjustable straps that do not dig in your shoulder blades the bottoms are form fitting. Very slimming which was my number one priority. The grey one is exactly as pictured. Finally I can obtain in my pool without embarrassing myself to death! Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B2prity Womens Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuits Front Crossover Slimming Mesh Bathing Suit []  2020-2-2 16:21

    I hate bathing suit ping, hate the agony of trying them on in the shop and feeling the utter disappointment that is my body shape and size and how bathing suits are created for little women with little breasts. But this bathing suit brought me hope. I’m not saying I’m significantly overweight but I have additional fluff in a lot of locations that create bathing suit wearing less than appealing. I’ve had two kids and I am not a super model—not even close (but never was before that either) so I wish to me a small more on the modest end when buying a suit so I went on here looking for a one piece that didn’t shout old lady all black boring blah one piece. This is the suit. I got sooo a lot of compliments and I did not feel like a stuffed sausage in spandex. It fit amazing which I didn’t expect when buying something like this online. The print is gorgeous and I love the peekaboo mesh on the front to give it a tip of underlying iness. My breasts are on the bigger but almost not size (I wear around 36-38D but the shape of them never EVER fit into a traditional bathing suit top when I test on two pieces. But this suit holds them in without looking like a squished up uniboob. I bought a large, my bra size being 36-38D and I wear size 11 jeans. I recommend this suit!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B2prity Womens Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuits Front Crossover Slimming Mesh Bathing Suit []  2020-2-2 16:21

    First the stats: I am 5'4", right now 135lbs, all the "extra" tends to land in the mid-section zone (thank you two kids), the bra I wear all the time is 36D, take that with a grain of salt and no butt. The design of this suit is awesome. y without being super revealing, the design and the "tummy control" which is really just that rouched type of material are very flattering. I did have to take the cups out as it didn't really fit right with them in. I don't know if my boobs just don't go that high or what. I probably should have gotten a huge (I ordered a medium). It is just the teeniest bit of too tight. I am also very short waisted, so if you are long waisted, you might wish to go a size up too or the suit will end up in your behind. Super cute, will probably re-order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B2prity Womens Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuits Front Crossover Slimming Mesh Bathing Suit []  2020-2-2 16:21

    I am very satisfied with this swimsuit. It is perfect quality for a very reasonable price. I did order a size up, and it fit perfectly, so it may have been tight if I had ordered my real size. I am 5'8 and 180 lbs and I ordered an XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B2prity Womens Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuits Front Crossover Slimming Mesh Bathing Suit []  2020-2-2 16:21

    I am not one to write reviews even though it’s the first thing I look at when I buy something, but this bathing suit...omg. It’s fits like a glove and y enough to divorce my husband and run off with the cabana boy. I am by no means a model but I feel like one in the bathing suit. Enough tummy control that even I thought I was skinny for a minute. The mesh is y enough to present some cleavage and conservative to meet your in laws. If you ever meet them on the beach, for the first time, you obtain the point. I love this bathing suit!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B2prity Womens Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuits Front Crossover Slimming Mesh Bathing Suit []  2020-2-2 16:21

    This swimsuit makes me feel so pretty! It's a small huge in the upper part (I am a 36DD). I'm going to exchange for a smaller size but overall it's beautiful. Tucks in the tummy well. I'm usually a L and ordered an XL. I'm 5'6" 210. Size 14 pants in US. I'm going to rock this swim suit in the Bahamas next month!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B2prity Womens Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuits Front Crossover Slimming Mesh Bathing Suit []  2020-2-2 16:21

    Overall- LOVE this bathing suit. Very comfortable. Straps have a amazing amount of stretch. That being said, ORDER UP. I am 5’ 10”, 38C, 180 lbs. Usually a size 12. I ordered a 16-18 and it fit perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B2prity Womens Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuits Front Crossover Slimming Mesh Bathing Suit []  2020-2-2 16:21

    I could not be happier with this swimsuit!! I was apprehensive about buying a swimsuit online but based on positive reviews I thought I’d give it a try. I am 51, 5’5, 137 lbs, and a 34DD and the medium fit perfectly. I wanted a suit that had a higher neck to cover my chest zone and cleavage. It covers beautifully with just a lit bit of cleavage showing through the mesh inset and is so flattering. There are removable inserts in the bust. I LOVE it!!! It would be an awesome suit for any body type and any age. The material feels like it’s amazing quality and the price is awesome!! I plan on ordering another in a various color. Love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B2prity Womens Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuits Front Crossover Slimming Mesh Bathing Suit []  2020-2-2 16:21

    This is the excellent suit for my postpartum body. The mesh shows a small cleavage but makes it family appropriate. It has amazing tummy control also. The clasp comes apart easily while swimming and it’s a small frustrating to clasp back together. However, the top is still just as supportive when it’s undone so it’s no huge deal to me. I’m about 5’8” and 200lbs, the XL fits me just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B2prity Womens Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuits Front Crossover Slimming Mesh Bathing Suit []  2020-2-2 16:21

    I love this swimsuit!! I am very self conscious about my upper body and this swimsuit flatters me and makes me feel so secure up top!! I am 4"9 and 128 lbs, I ordered a size medium. Excellent fit for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B2prity Womens Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuits Front Crossover Slimming Mesh Bathing Suit []  2020-2-2 16:21

    Umm this swimsuit is magic. Very slimming. Order one size up. Hope it holds up well. *I have not seen how it looks wet yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Hi people,I really overthought this purchase. I've had so a lot of disappointments, and it's not fun to have to return items. I was looking at some more pricey suits outside of Amazon (that I wasn't exactly in love with). Then I decided to click on Amazon just to check. I was attracted to this suit but thought it must be too amazing to be true. I read some positive reviews that gave me the confidence to trust this. OMG it arrived the next morning, and it's perfect. I ordered huge because I'm used to articles running small. I'm a medium, and this is actually a bit loose on me. I could exchange it but may just have fun the slight additional room. I like the adjustable straps. Mind you, I never intended to use the suit with the short shorts. I have my own longer ones to wear with it. It's cute and very presentable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I liked this suit, but the stomach part is super loose. Which was flattering in the sample picture but completely impractical for swimming as it would just float up straight away. I didn't test it, so maybe it doesn't? If this is just for beach wear and not for actual swimming, I could see it being super cute. I will be returning mine though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I’m in my 40s now and a small more self conscious. So decided wanted a swimsuit that covered a small more. I like this because I can wear it by the pool as well as not feeling overly exposed when people are around. Maybe it’s just getting older but I have been getting a small more modest. I do really like this swimsuit. Hoping the quality is amazing enough for two summer uses. Only missing a star so far because wasn’t adjustable around the bust as it was a hair huge there even with the straps tightened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I love this swimsuit! I was looking for a tankini top that would provide help and coverage and this provides both! I ordered a small. I am 5’4”, 130 lbs, 34D and the cups were a small tight (doable but just a small tight). I love this suit so much I’m ordering another one in size M and if that size fits better in the cup area, I’ll return the small. Or I might end up keeping the small. I love this suit that much! Amazing price too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I was looking for a bathing suit that flatters me after having 3 kids. I was looking also for a bathing suit with shorts as bottoms. This bathing suit is so flattering on me and I could not be more happy! My husband loves it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    This is a cute suit. I don’t really think it’s meant for somebody with a 40 DD. I felt like I was falling out. Also, it does not fit bossy like in the picture it’s very tight around the waist. Cute suit though, if you don’t need the support. But, I would definitely go at least one size up. The legs were also tight. Generally, I wear a medium pants and a size 14 top. I am 5‘6“ and 175 pounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    This is a super cute suit. However, there seems to be a bit of a design flaw... the cups in the top are reinforced with wire (yay!) BUT they are very little compared to the rest of the suit. It's going to be very unproportionate on may women. If you go up a size to fit your top the bottom "flair" will end up flairing more and to me will look quite odd... If you have a smaller busted, larger waisted ratio this may just be the excellent suit for you. (let's be honest we come in all sorts of awesome shapes and sizes so it's always SO SO DIFFICULT to search a suit that will create us happy...) That being said I can't imagine too a lot of women being very happy with the method this suit fits until this flaw is addressed. You've been warned! Buyer beware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Junk. Never got to wear - it fell apart when I [email protected]#$%!. Honestly don’t even know if it fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I decided to follow others tip and order up. I'm typically a size 10-12 (5'4,170lbs, 36 C). But the XXL was too large. I returned it and got an XL which fit great. However, the material covering the stomach was sewn unevenly onto the top and was very noticeable. So I had to return it as well and test again. Next, I ordered two various patterns hoping at least one of two would work since I'm leaving for vacation in a few days. Luckily, they were both sewn evenly and fit, so I will be keeping both! My only complaint is the padding/cups don't seem to stay in put very well. That's not a huge deal, they're removable, I just prefer to have something there. The swimsuits are really cute, I may even test my luck at ordering another color. Returns were simple and deliveries were fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Super cute. Just not ok in bust for an A cup girl; then again, nothing much is ok fir a girl with A cup breasts. The shorts are not remotely tummy control ... They sit too far below the navel to support at all.Oh! I’m 5 foot 3 and 117 pounds. I bought a medium, I would exchange but I think the shorts on the little would be tiny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmLeaks Womens Swimsuits Chlorine Resistant Active One Piece Bathing Suits S Neon Green []  2020-1-27 1:17

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmLeaks Womens Swimsuits Chlorine Resistant Active One Piece Bathing Suits S Neon Green []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I brought the XXL (5’6 & 230lbs). According to the measurements, I was on the very low end but I’m glad I didn’t go down a size. It runs small.I’ve worn it to swim three times (& washed it 3 times) over the latest week. So far it’s holding up really well. No elasticity or color fading issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmLeaks Womens Swimsuits Chlorine Resistant Active One Piece Bathing Suits S Neon Green []  2020-1-27 1:17

    The suit it's self looks nice and is created of beautiful nice material. However, it is a small flimsy in the chest area. I ordered this suit in XL for my 12 year old daughter who is 5'7 and weighs 150lbs and she kept having to pull the top up so she wasn't flashing cleavage. She also didn't like the bottom because it kept riding up. Now, having said that all this could be because the suit was a tad bit to big. I should have ordered a LG, but per the reviews and also the measurement chart I went up a size. If you are just going swimming this suit should be fine, we were at a water park so the gapping bust zone wasn't ideal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmLeaks Womens Swimsuits Chlorine Resistant Active One Piece Bathing Suits S Neon Green []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Swimsuit itself is amazing but DO NOT trust the size guide. On the tutorial it states that a XXL is a 18-20 so that what's I got since I'm barely an 18. Once I received the item the mark on swimsuit said "XL/XXL (14-16)"I didn't leave myself with a plan B so I got screwed. But it's a nice swimsuit, I might obtain a second one at the right size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmLeaks Womens Swimsuits Chlorine Resistant Active One Piece Bathing Suits S Neon Green []  2020-1-27 1:17

    This swimsuit fits comfortably and stays in put in the water. I like that it has a higher back and more of my skin is covered and protected from the sun. I was in a pool with lots of chlorine and was satisfied that all the chlorine smell came out of the suit. I just bought another one but in a various color. Very satisfied swimmer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmLeaks Womens Swimsuits Chlorine Resistant Active One Piece Bathing Suits S Neon Green []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I purchased this for my daughter to wear in Hawaii when we go in a week. She place it on and her torso is too long for it :( I have the same issue when buying swimsuits so I should of got her the XL instead of L. Other then that it's super cute and she loved it. I may re-purchase in the future. I love that they do FREE returns. It's super simple too. Just bummed out it didn't fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmLeaks Womens Swimsuits Chlorine Resistant Active One Piece Bathing Suits S Neon Green []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I ordered the size I wear and it did fit amazing except it was a small little in the chest. My cup size is DD. I ordered this one specifically because of the racerback as this provides more support. I take water fitness class 3x a week and need something that is going to latest and keep up to chlorine. So far I am very optimistic this suit will latest as others in my class have been wearing the suit for a few months and it has held up. Perfect value, as I have spent 50+ on suits that didn't even latest a month. I would have given it 5 stars had the chest fit better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmLeaks Womens Swimsuits Chlorine Resistant Active One Piece Bathing Suits S Neon Green []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Cute swim suit, but I ordered a XXL and it came with the mark "XL/XXL 14/16" And definitely not "tall", the suit is not created for anyone with a long torso or who is taller than 5'8"! The sizes definitely run small.I have ordered other XXL stuff and I have never seen them be listed as a 14/16. Luckily, my sister was able to use the swim suit or it would have been returned. I suggest ordering 2 sizes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmLeaks Womens Swimsuits Chlorine Resistant Active One Piece Bathing Suits S Neon Green []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Got the pack adequate e sizing is all wrong.If your torso is long doesn't fit.I'm 5' torso isn't doesn't fit.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmLeaks Womens Swimsuits Chlorine Resistant Active One Piece Bathing Suits S Neon Green []  2020-1-27 1:17

    This is a sturdy and comfortable suit (1-3 times per week in a super-chlorinated pool for water aerobics). It is my 4th or 5th CharmLeaks bathing suit, because they last!I've tried other higher-end brands (including LLBean) which were supposed to be chlorine-resistant. Maybe, but not compared to these suits, which are less than half the ese have also been surprisingly more consistent in fit than the other more expensive brands that I've tried.Will definitly buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Tankini Swimsuits for Women Two Piece Swimsuits Slimming Bathing Suits Tummy Control Swimsuits Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Bathing Suit Long Torso Tankini Black White Grid S (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    This is by far the best purchase I've ever made! Its flattering and comfortable. It does bunch or sag! No accidental boob shots because you decided to cannonball into the pool! Classy enough to walk into a shop after swimming for a snack! Buy it, its amazing!I wear a size 12 Jeans & huge shirts, I bought the XL Nd its perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Tankini Swimsuits for Women Two Piece Swimsuits Slimming Bathing Suits Tummy Control Swimsuits Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Bathing Suit Long Torso Tankini Black White Grid S (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    The swim suit did not look the same as the online photo! I purchased the same suite (in various colors but same suite style and size) latest year but this suite was smaller and differently shaped. For example, the shoulder straps were thin ropes with adjusting metal adjusting clips that did not work well instead of 1 1/2" full-sized straps. Also, the skirt was fuller and longer giving the suit a more stylish appearance. The suit sent to me this year was returned because it was unattractive and, in my opinion, poorly made. What was advertised was not delivered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Tankini Swimsuits for Women Two Piece Swimsuits Slimming Bathing Suits Tummy Control Swimsuits Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Bathing Suit Long Torso Tankini Black White Grid S (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    I ordered the gray and white geometric diamond pattern. I typically wear a size 10-12 in pants and M or L in tops so I went with a L (10-12) in this bathing suit. The top fits perfectly. The straps are adjustable which was excellent because I required to bring it in about half an inch on each side. The top has very subtle padding for additional coverage but not over the top to add unnecessary cleavage. The bottoms fit amazing and went up just high enough to cover the unflattering portion of my stomach. The top of the bottoms rest right above my belly button. The bottoms also have an extra liner in the front which was very nice. They are long enough to fully cover my butt as well as about once inch of my thighs. Even sitting down in this bathing suit keeps everything covered and it’s very comfortable. I was very surprised at how durable the fabric is. This is by far the best bathing suit I’ve ever purchased and it might be the first summer I can roam the lakeside feeling confident and covered without a cover up, shorts or a summer dress to hide all of the things that create me feel uncomfortable. I’m actually thinking about buying one in each pattern so I have backups!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Tankini Swimsuits for Women Two Piece Swimsuits Slimming Bathing Suits Tummy Control Swimsuits Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Bathing Suit Long Torso Tankini Black White Grid S (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    I bought two of these swimsuits that's how amazing they are!!! They fit perfect, the length is perfect, they fit around the boobs perfect, the adjustable straps are perfect! The material is really amazing quality and it's very very nicely made! I just want there were more design so I could buy more! Thank you for finally making a bathing suit with amazing designs! I bought the red Paisley one as well ! oh forget about the bottoms, you'll have to buy your own with this one because the bottom suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Tankini Swimsuits for Women Two Piece Swimsuits Slimming Bathing Suits Tummy Control Swimsuits Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Bathing Suit Long Torso Tankini Black White Grid S (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    Cons: First off, the min I opened the pack it was clear that what is listed as “dark gray” and pictured as a medium gray is really much closer to black or navy (see pic). It was also smaller than I was expecting since I ordered a size up and it’s still tight. The people who say the bottoms are weird are right. They really don’t provide any tummy control and are not particularly s: On the other hand, it was reasonably priced, the darker color isn’t bad, just not what I ordered. The top is flatteringly chop and the built in bra is better than the average shelf bra.Overall, the top was worth the price because I’m not picky, but I’ll probably buy separate swim shorts elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Tankini Swimsuits for Women Two Piece Swimsuits Slimming Bathing Suits Tummy Control Swimsuits Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Bathing Suit Long Torso Tankini Black White Grid S (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    I'm dissapointed in the product. the "shorts are small, oddly shaped, uncomfortable, too short & not very e apron part of the top is not generous; it clings to you and doesn't hide anything. the bust part is strange; thepadding is weird and gives your boobs a weird shape. not flattering at 5'7", not flat chested but not enormous, change size a lot, muscular especially in shoulders and back. sometimes a soft belly i dont wish to display. right now i wear a size 6 jeans but i ordered a 14-16 and it came saying XXL but umim not normally wearing xxl and it still doesnt fit right. not sure if im keeping it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Tankini Swimsuits for Women Two Piece Swimsuits Slimming Bathing Suits Tummy Control Swimsuits Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Bathing Suit Long Torso Tankini Black White Grid S (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    I'm 44 with all the lumpiness that entails. I required a suit that would not offend my family and what neighbors as foolishly peek over the fence when I'm in the pool. This suit complies admirably. I have had more shaping suits in the past, but I hate all the additional wet material. I have skimpier suits that have less drippy fabric when I obtain out of the water, but those suits scare the children these days. This suit is a nice compromise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Tankini Swimsuits for Women Two Piece Swimsuits Slimming Bathing Suits Tummy Control Swimsuits Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Bathing Suit Long Torso Tankini Black White Grid S (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    The top is ok. It is flattering but the fabric is thin and stitching is subpar. Every time I take it on or off I hear stitches ripping. I would not buy this in a solid color because it would be see-through. The pads are removable which is not amazing because they fold up just with regular swimming, they are also a funny shape. I normally wear a 16/x-large and ordered an XX, the mark on the suit says 14 and it barely fits. The shorts don't cover my booty, if you have any butt at all your crack will not be covered. It is ok, I wouldn't buy it again. Also I don't know how it can be "tummy control" because the suit flares out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Tankini Swimsuits for Women Two Piece Swimsuits Slimming Bathing Suits Tummy Control Swimsuits Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Bathing Suit Long Torso Tankini Black White Grid S (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    I ordered my size according to the size chart. The swimsuit is very pretty, exactly as in the picture. The top fit blem #1: little problem--the breast pads are not fixed--they move around in the swimsuit--I was constantly adjusting myself! This is not insurmountable, however, I could have just gently sewed them in put from the inside. However...Problem #2: This was a deal-breaker. The top fit well, but the bottoms were tight in the thigh, and rolled up, exposing the white lining. No matter what, if I even took 1 step, they rolled up inside out and looked horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando Tankini Swimsuits for Women Two Piece Swimsuits Slimming Bathing Suits Tummy Control Swimsuits Modest Tankini Top with Boyshort Bathing Suit Long Torso Tankini Black White Grid S (US 4-6) []  2021-3-7 21:19

    Like most women, I absolutely abhor putting on a bathing suit. This suit has actually created it a small less traumatic than usual. The top is so very, very flattering (although I do have to adjust the straps beautiful frequently, as the strap closure wants to slip...I may just sew it in a fixed position), and the small shorts are beautiful cute and comfortable. I will definitely be a repeat customer to this seller, particularly given the unbelievable price point. Go swimming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    If you are hesitating on buying this bathing suit...STOP and BUY IT! I was so undecided, mostly because I dread getting into a bathing suit. I have a mommy tummy after my twin pregnancy and have some additional junk in the trunk and on my thighs so I wanted to cover up my issue locations but still wanted something cute and flattering. This bathing suit is just that!! I felt comfortable and confident rather than how I usually feel in a bathing suit, uncomfortable and self conscious. I am very satisfied with my decision in purchasing this bathing suit. I am 5ft 140lbs, typically a size 8 and/or medium in clothing and I decided to go with the 6-8 medium size. I originally was gonna go for the huge but I followed the sizing directions per the description and went for the size I currently wear. I was scared it would be too little but it fit perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Ok, if it's one thing I hate buying online, it's swimsuits. My sizing is beautiful odd and it's just torture going to shop after shop looking for something modest and covers well. I took a possibility with this after reading the reviews. I hate swim suits with no underwire because of my chest size but decided to test this anyway. Ya'll!!! I'm telling you, this is an amazing swim dress! There's shorts on the bottom and a slimming fabric for your stomach. When I wear regular the shirts, it's obvious I need to work out. I am so self conscious in swimwear. I also have a bit of fat around my back. This swim suit slims and shapes perfectly. I'm a beautiful modest person so the neckline is amazing and covers decent without me feeling like I'm going to fall out. Bonus: it won't give me a weird tan line either!I'm also very weird about showing my thighs and I love how this has a flattering r reference: I ordered a little because I like things a small tighter to feel secure.-5'2 - The dress comes down perfectly and still shows a small of the shorts, so I don't feel like I'm wearing a skimpy dress. Yay!-132lbs-34ddd I have just a little gap on my right but nothing noticeable! (my right is a small bigger. It really bugs me when trying on anything! and this suit, you can't even tell)-I'm a small rounder in my stomach area- I totally don't work out and watch Netflix mostly. 💁‍♀️Family vacation! Here I come!! Please feel free to email and ask any questions. I hate buying swimsuits so I know the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Pleasantly surprised. Its always scary to buy a swimsuit online but i measured myself with a dress makers measuring tape and ordered a medium (i would normally order a huge but the chart said medium) and im very happy! I only [email protected]#$%! was a few inches longer to hide my bum a bit more but i knew it wasnt from the pic on the product. But very happy! Iv posted some pics. I weigh 150lbs and im 5.4 height. Having an hour glass shape helps with this style. A pear shape may look too bottom heavy. Iv attached pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Suit was better than expected, I ordered one size larger since it is created in China and it fit perfect!Quality is fabulous, better than expected it @#$%!18.99 but looks like a $150.00 suit!!!Will order from them again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    I LOVED it when I first got it: the fit was excellent and the tummy control added to it being flattering on me. I also received lots of compliments at the spa I wore it to. The next day when I unpacked it I was quite disappointed: there were all these black stains, possibly from the dye, on the white sections! Now it’s unwearable unless I can search a method to obtain the stains out... any suggestions? I would even die the bathing suit to another color (not all black though) if that would help, as I love the fit and hate to waste. I really loved the contrast of the black versus the white so I am still disappointed... if you buy it take plenty of pics in it when you first wear it: had I known I would have too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    With so a lot of reviews saying JUST BUY IT, I did. I wear a Huge and ordered the 2X. When it arrived I was so nervous to test it on (will it be too huge or worse -too small?) Place it on and OMG I absolutely love it!!!! I'm 180, 5'6" and it fits just like the picture (except I don't have the flat stomach and little butt). The length hangs the same as the model pictured. The boy shorts are not binding at all. Although the front yoke is a y mesh, the reveal presents with a classy flair. The cups are a bit padded which support hold these old girls in put and, although wireless, I was surprised that it does provide support. Another plus is that being one piece, when the skirt portion floats, I'm not exposing anything. It is simple to step into and pull up.UPDATE: Be aware not to allow your wet suit lay on itself. The black fabric will bleed onto the white leaving permanent stains. When I hang it to dry, I must ensure that no fabric is touching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Very well created and fit perfect. Went by other reviews and ordered a size up. I am 5 ft. tall, 107 lbs, 36D, size L fit perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    wore this all day at the beach with a group of mates I wasn't comfortable wearing a bikini with. The swimsuit looks like a dress so no need to carry a coverup. Hides flaws beautifully, and no, it doesn't look like an older woman's choice. I'm 5'3, 148 lbs and M fit me great. Best part was when I jumped into the ocean, I could swim very comfortably, which was necessary to me. The skirt is stiched at the waist so it doesn't balloon up to the surface. Also, the small that flats around stays well underwater, doesn't hamper movement and the underbody is a nice black material, so looks is is a winner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    I was a small concerned with the sizing, but it actually turned out great! Very flattering with some stretch. I typically wear a XL/1X or a 14, and the 2x 14/16 fits well! I am also a 40DDD and this flatters the girls, and gives support! Very satisfied with this adorable retro suit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    I have purchased few swimsuits to test and to search most body now doesn't look/feel the method I would love it to look. Gained some weight. 5'9" and 190lb - purchased XL and it fits perfectly.I purchased Blue one, as I didn't like how other ones is swimsuit was the most flattering out of all other ones I've purchased.#1 - It definitely has some stomach support/tummy control, so the material on the body is really fit#2 - It has the right length, not to short or too long for me being tall#3 - I love the see through Mesh material - it lays so nicely and although it's see-through, it really covers the not-so-attractive hip/butt rsonally, I prefer halter tops - it would have been great, if this was a halter top... I want also it came it various colors/patterns.I found the same suit in another color (Bonvince Women's Swimdress Retro Print Plus Size One Piece Skirtini Cover up Swimsuit XL Yellow) and putting pictures of it. Again both Blue and Black are the same model, just various colors/patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls One Piece Swimsuit with Dress Racer Back Rainbow Color Swimwear Bathing Suits 6-6X []  2020-11-18 21:39

    My daughter loved the skirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls One Piece Swimsuit with Dress Racer Back Rainbow Color Swimwear Bathing Suits 6-6X []  2020-11-18 21:39

    Granddaughter loves this suit!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls One Piece Swimsuit with Dress Racer Back Rainbow Color Swimwear Bathing Suits 6-6X []  2020-11-18 21:39

    Attractive swimsuit and well created but runs a tad large

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls One Piece Swimsuit with Dress Racer Back Rainbow Color Swimwear Bathing Suits 6-6X []  2020-11-18 21:39

    Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls One Piece Swimsuit with Dress Racer Back Rainbow Color Swimwear Bathing Suits 6-6X []  2020-11-18 21:39

    Unbelievable swimsuit. Ordered for slim 7 year old and it fits great, skirt is adorable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls One Piece Swimsuit with Dress Racer Back Rainbow Color Swimwear Bathing Suits 6-6X []  2020-11-18 21:39

    Cute swimsuit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls One Piece Swimsuit with Dress Racer Back Rainbow Color Swimwear Bathing Suits 6-6X []  2020-11-18 21:39

    Attractive costume, my daughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls One Piece Swimsuit with Dress Racer Back Rainbow Color Swimwear Bathing Suits 6-6X []  2020-11-18 21:39

    Super cute! Love the matching shirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls One Piece Swimsuit with Dress Racer Back Rainbow Color Swimwear Bathing Suits 6-6X []  2020-11-18 21:39

    Love it looks like pic skirts a small thin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls One Piece Swimsuit with Dress Racer Back Rainbow Color Swimwear Bathing Suits 6-6X []  2020-11-18 21:39

    I bought this for my granddaughter, 7 yrs old who is tall and thin. I ordered a huge and it was a small loose but she could still wear it. The quality is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jolefille Women Sports One Piece Bathing Suit High Waisted Swimsuit Racerback High Cut Bikini Swimsuits []  2021-3-7 21:30

    This suit fits my long torso perfectly. Plenty of rear coverage. The color change is slightly above the waist so it does not appear to chop you in comfortable! The color is vivid. Highly recommend this suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jolefille Women Sports One Piece Bathing Suit High Waisted Swimsuit Racerback High Cut Bikini Swimsuits []  2021-3-7 21:30

    Fits real to size. Very flattering! Got it for my teenage daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jolefille Women Sports One Piece Bathing Suit High Waisted Swimsuit Racerback High Cut Bikini Swimsuits []  2021-3-7 21:30

    Super cute better quality then expected!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jolefille Women Sports One Piece Bathing Suit High Waisted Swimsuit Racerback High Cut Bikini Swimsuits []  2021-3-7 21:30

    I love it, I ordered size L they are usually smaller than normal size, I am M and I fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jolefille Women Sports One Piece Bathing Suit High Waisted Swimsuit Racerback High Cut Bikini Swimsuits []  2021-3-7 21:30

    Wasn't wowed by this swimsuit. It looks beautiful much exactly like the online photos, but somehow the colors don't seem to coordinate well in true life. The construction seems amazing - it's nicely stretchy but still sturdy, with removable cups - but I didn't love the fit. I'm 5'2", 110lbs, 32B and ordered my usual small, but it fit somewhat loose in the top. Just wasn't all that comfortable or flattering. Wouldn't buy again, but that's mostly just private preference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jolefille Women Sports One Piece Bathing Suit High Waisted Swimsuit Racerback High Cut Bikini Swimsuits []  2021-3-7 21:30

    Love this suit! Not too cheeky and fits great. Will be excellent for chasing my toddler around the pool this summer! Also love the pink color combo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jolefille Women Sports One Piece Bathing Suit High Waisted Swimsuit Racerback High Cut Bikini Swimsuits []  2021-3-7 21:30

    Finally a cute suit that actually has coverage! I’m a mom of two, so I was looking for a one piece to cover my additional skin and stretch marks, but that I still felt amazing in and was cute. This suit is so soft and has the coverage I was looking for. Not super cheeky and high enough on the bust so that everything isn’t showing. I ended up ordering another color! I love it and the price was awesome. For reference I am 5’ 8” and 135 pounds. I ordered a medium and I love the fit. I typically have a hard time search bathing suits that aren’t too short for my torso as well and this one fits wonderfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jolefille Women Sports One Piece Bathing Suit High Waisted Swimsuit Racerback High Cut Bikini Swimsuits []  2021-3-7 21:30

    Fit great! Real to size. The color is so bright and will def support create you look tan during the summer. Love this suit! I got a medium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jolefille Women Sports One Piece Bathing Suit High Waisted Swimsuit Racerback High Cut Bikini Swimsuits []  2021-3-7 21:30

    This swimsuit is absolutely adorable! It is even cuter in person! I ordered the medium and it fits like a glove. I am 5’2” and 122 pounds. Just follow the size chart and you should be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jolefille Women Sports One Piece Bathing Suit High Waisted Swimsuit Racerback High Cut Bikini Swimsuits []  2021-3-7 21:30

    I’m 5’4, 190 lbs. I got a size large. It was just a small tight around the hips but I preferred that over a bigger size. Absolutely love it can’t wait to wear it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386