Read ameriglo light sticks 990505 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ameriglo light sticks 990505 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticks []  2019-12-31 18:0

    I used this book for classroom SEL lessons at the K and 1 level. The books by this author are engaging, not too wordy or long, and they let for amazing conversations on kindness, empathy, perseverance, and fitting in. My students loved this story of the popsicle stick, and we had so much fun making our own stick characters after our read aloud and discussion. My students have loved all of the books I have from this author! They have noticed on their own that I have several books by this same author. They also enjoyed the illustrations and were excited to point things out during our lesson together. I wish to obtain ALL of these books!! They're excellent!! Thank you! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticks []  2019-12-31 18:0

    This book is so adorable and sweet. You know an author is amazing at hero building when I bond with a stick. :) The art has a attractive style mixed with black and white with a splash of color. And I like the author's reference to her latest books. I also love it was inspired by her kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticks []  2019-12-31 18:0

    I've downloaded a few of this author's books and like the others it is formatted to be read in landscape mode (holding your device horizontally), where it takes up the entire screen. Words and pictures display together on the screen like a traditional picture book page. A lot of self published Kindle authors can't be bothered to format their work and it displays like a mess with bits of text on one page and an photo on a little part of the screen on another, so I always like to take the time to point out when authors care about their reader's experience and their own work enough to take the time to format it.I didn't search Sticks to be as amazing as story other Diane Alber books though. This one revolves around an iceblock stick who is upset it was taken out on a hot day and the ice block melted away (at least it wasn't eaten so the stick doesn't have teeth marks or the top part of it chewed). Life is over for it as far it believes. But a twig on a tree somehow detaches itself and introduces the ungrateful sticky stick to other monsters created also created from wood (characters from other books). Like the sticky stick I also didn't see what the point to this was, so we're all created from wood, that's not going to change anything, a used ice block stick isn't going to be turned into a pencil? Then the twig points to something also in its tree and a bird takes the ice block stick to it. Sure there's a novelty of not being alone on the ground anymore, but I can't imagine where it ends up is going to be that fulfilling. But then I guess being in a freezer before that probably wasn't that exciting either.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ameriglo light sticks 990505 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticks []  2019-12-31 18:0

    This children’s book, with its energetic drawings and delightful rhyming text was a sweet treat to read. The necessary messages of believing in yourself and being begin to trying something fresh will please both kiddos and parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticks []  2019-12-31 18:0

    This is a story of stick and twig. Stick is all upset because he went out on a hot day and his sweet popsicle melted away. Now he is just a discolored stick. What can he do. What can he do? Twig calls to him from the tree. He takes him on a walk to present stick what others had become even though they started out as a stick. Will stick obtain some amazing ideas? Will stick obtain happy? This story is amazing to teach children to never give up. To recycle, and to listen to your friends. There is a craft project inside. I won't tell you what it is, but it's perfect. I found this book on a www service for for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticks []  2019-12-31 18:0

    Absolutely loved this story, and the art work within the pages as well. My daughter is a couple months shy of 3 of 2 years old. She has to for sure search two things, everytime she goes out. A rock, and a stick. She loved this story as well. It's the first book of a lot of from this artist that will be added to her library. I had to go out of order, not like there really is one....and obtain this one first, because, sticks rule. The moral of the story, created it all that much better too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15 Pack - Cyalume SnapLight Industrial Grade Light Sticks, White, 6" Long, 8 Hour Duration, Glow Sticks []  2020-5-22 18:42

    I like these light sticks. They are light (as in weight) require no batteries and are beautiful bright. They stay bright a small longer than the company says and if you place them in the freezer after activation they will latest for a bit more. Cyalume lights are excellent for a glove-box, backpack or book bag. They are a amazing idea for your bug-out bag. Hold one or two in your first-aid kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticks []  2019-12-31 18:0

    When unexpected things happen and we are faced with a fresh normal, it can leave us with feelings of uncertainty and fear. Sticks give kids and adults a positive notice of hope and encourages readers to discover fresh possibilities in our ever changing world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticks []  2019-12-31 18:0

    I have always loved Diane's books. Her illustrations are easy and cute. Sticks is another one of my faves. The story is entertaining and there's a unbelievable notice for children about help and perseverance. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticks []  2019-12-31 18:0

    We loved this book! I was very impressed by the fully fleshed-out story in rhyme with a amazing notice about being yourself. The rhymes are articulate and flow very well and the art is very cute. As a there's a popsicle stick craft project at the end of the book. My children (3 and 7) both enjoyed the story and the popsicle stick project will be fun to build later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticks []  2019-12-31 18:0

    I came across this book while browsing on Amazon and had to obtain it on Kindle because I wanted to know how it ended. I love the notice and the rhyming makes it very accessible. I think I'll probably use in my preschool class (3 year olds) this next year ... it has a notice but it does not feel message-y (as in annoying.)Very fun book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RiverRoots Light Sticks, White, 7.5In, 8 Hour Duration (25 Pcs) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    I bought the 25 package three years ago for my hiking kit and emergency kit. These have been very useful inside and outside. I really like the huge loop on the top I place a carabiner through there to link 5 sticks together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 6 Green Jumbo 6 Inch 12 Hour Safety Glow Light Sticks by Northern Lights []  2019-12-25 18:55

    They are lightsticks. They glow. What else is there to say? Bright. Amazing for Bug Out Bags or place some with the camping gear. Or light up a trick-or-treater. Or use as a party favor. Or obtain some night target practice and see if you can hit one at distances (safely, in a controlled environment with appropriate backstops utilizing proper range and firearm safety..if you don't know what that means, skip the target practice reference and go sit in a dark room and say "ooh ahhh" at the beautiful light).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 6 Green Jumbo 6 Inch 12 Hour Safety Glow Light Sticks by Northern Lights []  2019-12-25 18:55

    These are so simple to use and can be very useful in the happening of a sudden power failure or anywhere that you may need some additional light, like working in a crawl space, attic, camping in a tent or an RV, or maybe even if you obtain stuck in your vehicle in a storm. When you need some light, these will be easily accessible and inexpensive to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 6 Green Jumbo 6 Inch 12 Hour Safety Glow Light Sticks by Northern Lights []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Used during blackout after hurricane Irma. Nice and bright, and they stay lit for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SnapLight Premium Light Sticks, Red High-Intensity, 6" Long, 30-Minute Duration, 10-Pack []  2019-12-25 18:55

    excellent for late night hikes and also create amazing underwater diving accessory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 6 Green Jumbo 6 Inch 12 Hour Safety Glow Light Sticks by Northern Lights []  2019-12-25 18:55

    taking them at face value, one stick will certainly obtain a tire changed at night or obtain me out of the woods when i've hunted deeper in or latter than metimes a person wants to see and be seen, broken down by the street or exiting the woods late from a hunt "no sir, i wasn't hunting after dark. if i were i wouldn't use a bright glowing thing".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SnapLight Premium Light Sticks, Red High-Intensity, 6" Long, 30-Minute Duration, 10-Pack []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Cyalume is the original manufacturer, i have been using these since I was a child and in the service. I hold them in my go bag and around the house for emergency lighting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 6 Green Jumbo 6 Inch 12 Hour Safety Glow Light Sticks by Northern Lights []  2019-12-25 18:55

    - Price is right for a set of 6 glow sticks, these are bright green in color once you activate them.- Brightness is STRONG for the first hour or two, then it starts to fade quickly. Within a few hours its much less vibrant.- I think they may be more for fun for the family or children than for real safety tool, unless the time you need the full brightness is limited. In that case, you can't go wrong. It really depends on what situation you plan to use them for.- Fast delivery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 6 Green Jumbo 6 Inch 12 Hour Safety Glow Light Sticks by Northern Lights []  2019-12-25 18:55

    I tested a couple out and they all lasted for over 12 hours, actually.I don't care what anyone says about "it isn't a snap light" or whatever else. I spent ten years in the military and I can say, these work as well as anything that I'd used while I was in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 6 Green Jumbo 6 Inch 12 Hour Safety Glow Light Sticks by Northern Lights []  2019-12-25 18:55

    After trying a sampling of them I've found a 40% failure rate. I contacted the manufacturer and they were not helpful. The ones that work are very bright and do latest as advertised. Plan ahead and have spares.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SnapLight Premium Light Sticks, Red High-Intensity, 6" Long, 30-Minute Duration, 10-Pack []  2019-12-25 18:55

    These are amazing glow sticks but they are by no means high intensity. I have bought and compared the industrial grade cyalume 12 hour green glow sticks and they are much brighter than these. Don't obtain me wrong I really like cyalume and I think they have amazing glow sticks these just aren't bright enough to be called high intensity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 6 Green Jumbo 6 Inch 12 Hour Safety Glow Light Sticks by Northern Lights []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Rated for 12 hours, these latest much longer. There's enough light to signal from a distance or illuminate a little room for at least 16 hours before it begins to fade. As always with Prime, shopping was prompt and problem free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SnapLight Premium Light Sticks, Red High-Intensity, 6" Long, 30-Minute Duration, 10-Pack []  2019-12-25 18:55

    INDISPENSABLE ITEMS...GOOD PRICE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 6 Green Jumbo 6 Inch 12 Hour Safety Glow Light Sticks by Northern Lights []  2019-12-25 18:55

    I got these for my bug out bag. Well, my children found them and used them one night at a family rprisingly, these things lasted for at least 8 - 10 hours after they were activated.I'd these glow sticks, just hold them hidden from kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 6 Green Jumbo 6 Inch 12 Hour Safety Glow Light Sticks by Northern Lights []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Amazing in a pinch. Drys out in a year though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    I can't say I've been huge on writing reviews in one direction or the other, but after using these light sticks, i can say they have my business from here on out. They're incredibly bright, durable, and lasted well beyond the 12hr mark. I ordered a set and was skeptical. When the arrived, I opened one, snapped it, and was immediately blown away with how bright it was. I left it on my dresser, went to work, and 16hrs later came back to search it still glowing brighter than other brand chemlights right out of the packaging. I brought them on a camping trip to tag tarp lines and tripping hazards, and the year old black lab puppy that my cousins brought with them. They worked much better than anything I've used before, and can't say I'll be buying elsewhere ever again. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    I will use these for emergencies. I tested one and it remained bright all night. They are large which is great.. they are not even remotely like the little ones you obtain at a normal store. These are the true deal. I place one in the freezer after 4 hours of use, I pulled it out a few days later and it gave me another few hours light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Amazing product and the brightness latest for about 8 hours. Definitely a amazing but and to have in and emergency or dark setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Glowsticks arrived well-packaged. Randomly tested one of the ten glowsticks in the pack at it worked fine. No problems snapping the glowstick to light it up. Very bright and lasted beautiful long. Amazing to have on-hand in the happening of a power outage or emergency where illumination may be necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    I bought a few brands to test, and this was one of them. Cyalume, as you may or may not know, is who provides chem lights for the military, so I bought some of theirs but saw a lot of very amazing reviews for this brand as well, so I thought I'd give them a shot! I tested them right along side of the Cyalumes, and they were every bit as good. I was amazed at how long they lasted--mine were still putting off a bit of light at the 24 hour mark! Amazing product and reasonably priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Lights are bright and burn WAY longer than I was anticipating. Very Impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Nice bright glow sticks. they begin to fade noticeably when you hit the 8 hour mark, but latest 10 hours decently. they are all individually wrapped, which is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Perfect product. Used for a low light shoot course latest night. Brightest chemical lights out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    These stuff were excellent when the eye of Irma hit. Much brighter than the off brand I had. Here is a pitcher during the storm. And at a amazing price. Will these again if need arise's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Pack (GREEN) Tactical BreakLights- Recon Medical, 6 Inch, Ultra Bright, First Aid Kit, Hexagon Shape, Ultra Bright Glow Sticks Emergency Light Sticks, Over 12 hour burn time []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Not much to say.....A amazing light stick, no problems to this point with the light sticks during freezing weather or after truck/temps warm up.. They work for me so I haven't ever felt the need to test something else to compare. ((:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyalume Industrial Grade SnapLight Flare Alternative Chemical Light Sticks with Bipod Stand – Non-Flammable, Waterproof Light Stick, Provides 2 Hours of Bright Light – Green, 10” Long (Pack of 10) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    New pack, definitely lasts for 2 hours - they probably could have marketed these as 4 hours. Temperature of use was 65-75F (18-24C). Visible for over a mile (~1.6km) in moonless clear (no mist/fog) night - using the easy wire stand helps with distance, getting the glow stick up off the ground improves the ability to see it past street surface changes which is important.I have 30 min flares/fuses and these glow sticks are not as bright as those, but the flare flame is more like a point light source, and the glow stick is a larger surface zone so it's more visible in my opinion - also having the light spread over more surface zone causes me less eye strain when looking at the glow stick light source.If you've ever used a burning street flare/fuse and caught a gust of wind that blew the smoke in your face while inhaling - you'll understand when I say that's very unpleasant (actually a health hazard). I spent the next 5 mins coughing instead of setting the rest of the flares.I live in California, and this year we are having a beautiful significant drought - these glow sticks don't burn or generate any detectable heat while illuminated. My wife has wondered out loud why the CHP and others aren't using these glow sticks when so close to burnable brush or fuel spills - I can't say I disagree with that eanup after the glow-stick is consumed is easier than with a burning fuse - not waiting or the debris to cool, no need for a broom and dust-pan, just pick it up with your bare hands and @#$%!ay for other uses - if you've seen children out there with glow sticks and bracelets, and they are acting like terrors to your kid, one of these will place those other children to shame. Your child can become the envy of the glow stick wielding rascals out there, and for a toddler this is about the right scale for a fake light-saber!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyalume Industrial Grade SnapLight Flare Alternative Chemical Light Sticks with Bipod Stand – Non-Flammable, Waterproof Light Stick, Provides 2 Hours of Bright Light – Green, 10” Long (Pack of 10) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    not bright enough to serve as a real street flare at accident scenes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyalume Industrial Grade SnapLight Flare Alternative Chemical Light Sticks with Bipod Stand – Non-Flammable, Waterproof Light Stick, Provides 2 Hours of Bright Light – Green, 10” Long (Pack of 10) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Because human eyes are much better at seeing shades of color towards the green part of the spectrum, green light sticks will always appear brighter than red, which we see relatively poorly, even though I suspect both light stick colors place off the same amount of absolute brightness. By that reasoning alone, you might be inclined to the green ver of these, which *seem* much brighter than the red ones. If you're interested in light to work by in the dark, and don't have a flashlight handy, the green light sticks are probably what you should get.But there's another matter to consider, since these SnapLights are intended as alternatives to emergency flares. Red is the color of emergencies, and warnings. You see them in brake lights, the flashing lights of emergency vehicles, and stop lights. Red means stop and attention. If you're going to place these down near a disabled car on the side of the road, I think you're much better off with red. The green light sticks may be brighter, but they may be confusing to drivers, and may even cause them to be blinded by the glare as they pass you. Green means go, green means okay, and that may be a poor signal to send if you didn't intend it.On the other hand, if I wanted to signal to a helicopter or other aircraft in an emergency, I'd wish the brightest light I could find, that would be seen from the air for miles. Consider your use-case carefully before you buy. Or red and green at the same time, as I alternatives to flares, though, I have to say these are nowhere near as bright. They won't blind you like a flare will, but they won't be as visible either from a distance. Due to the nature of chemistry, the reaction that causes the glow will grow weaker over time. These are advertised as 2-hour light sticks, but from the moment you begin the reaction, the light will continually dim. This is not real of flares, which will give off a steady light, though probably for not as long. The one case I can think of where these are clearly better than flares, is when an accident has caused gasoline or other flammable fluids to spill. Light sticks won't set off a fire or explosion. For that reason alone, I'll always hold a box of these in my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyalume Industrial Grade SnapLight Flare Alternative Chemical Light Sticks with Bipod Stand – Non-Flammable, Waterproof Light Stick, Provides 2 Hours of Bright Light – Green, 10” Long (Pack of 10) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Muy vivo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyalume Industrial Grade SnapLight Flare Alternative Chemical Light Sticks with Bipod Stand – Non-Flammable, Waterproof Light Stick, Provides 2 Hours of Bright Light – Green, 10” Long (Pack of 10) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    perfect to hold in the vehicle and RV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyalume Industrial Grade SnapLight Flare Alternative Chemical Light Sticks with Bipod Stand – Non-Flammable, Waterproof Light Stick, Provides 2 Hours of Bright Light – Green, 10” Long (Pack of 10) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    As described. I have not used them yet thankfully. They were purchased to use in an emergency for Oversize Load Transport if something happened on a night move. I can not say how long they latest since they have not been used yet. If they do latest and are bright then it would be worth 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyalume Industrial Grade SnapLight Flare Alternative Chemical Light Sticks with Bipod Stand – Non-Flammable, Waterproof Light Stick, Provides 2 Hours of Bright Light – Green, 10” Long (Pack of 10) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Very sturdy and bright. Exactly what I expected and needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyalume Industrial Grade SnapLight Flare Alternative Chemical Light Sticks with Bipod Stand – Non-Flammable, Waterproof Light Stick, Provides 2 Hours of Bright Light – Green, 10” Long (Pack of 10) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Very amazing product. Much safer than conventional street flairs! Think about it, do you REALLY WANT TO BE BURNING MAGNESIUM (+3000 degrees) after a car accident? This is much better than the chance of exploding cars!!!!5 stars! Highly Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyalume Industrial Grade SnapLight Flare Alternative Chemical Light Sticks with Bipod Stand – Non-Flammable, Waterproof Light Stick, Provides 2 Hours of Bright Light – Green, 10” Long (Pack of 10) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    These flares/light sticks aren't nearly as bright as I had hopped. These are still better than typical street flares, since they latest 6x as long as a typical flare, but these will not generate they type of visibility that you would obtain with a burning street flare. If I obtain run over next time I'm changing my tire, I will probably take a star or two away, but for now, I will leave it at 4 since I cannot change a tire in 20 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyalume Industrial Grade SnapLight Flare Alternative Chemical Light Sticks with Bipod Stand – Non-Flammable, Waterproof Light Stick, Provides 2 Hours of Bright Light – Green, 10” Long (Pack of 10) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Looks amazing - Have not used them yet - got them for an emergency use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyalume Mini ChemLight Military Grade Chemical Light Sticks – 4 Hour Duration Light Sticks Provide Intense Light, Ideal as Emergency or Safety Lights, for Tactical Applications, Trail Marking, Map Reading and Much More, Standard Issue for U.S. Military Personnel – Blue, 1.5” Long (Pack of 50) []  2020-1-4 21:35

    Nice small chem lights. These are amazing for marking things in the dark. They are sometimes used to illuminate weapon sights, but I use them to light my dogs collar for night walks. I zip tied a piece of rubber tubing to her collar and insert the light into the end of the tubing. I can see it about 80 yards away. They latest at least 4 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyalume Mini ChemLight Military Grade Chemical Light Sticks – 4 Hour Duration Light Sticks Provide Intense Light, Ideal as Emergency or Safety Lights, for Tactical Applications, Trail Marking, Map Reading and Much More, Standard Issue for U.S. Military Personnel – Blue, 1.5” Long (Pack of 50) []  2020-1-4 21:35

    I have been using these for years when they first came out in the late 70's? Or was it 80's. Cyalumes' commitment to quality chemicals and quality control create them latest (In my opinion) longer and brighter than the korean and chinese knock offs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyalume Mini ChemLight Military Grade Chemical Light Sticks – 4 Hour Duration Light Sticks Provide Intense Light, Ideal as Emergency or Safety Lights, for Tactical Applications, Trail Marking, Map Reading and Much More, Standard Issue for U.S. Military Personnel – Blue, 1.5” Long (Pack of 50) []  2020-1-4 21:35

    These lights are really bright for their size! They provide usable reading light at about 4 inches in darkness. That is far better than the dollar shop version. They ate also amazing for night time markers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyalume Mini ChemLight Military Grade Chemical Light Sticks – 4 Hour Duration Light Sticks Provide Intense Light, Ideal as Emergency or Safety Lights, for Tactical Applications, Trail Marking, Map Reading and Much More, Standard Issue for U.S. Military Personnel – Blue, 1.5” Long (Pack of 50) []  2020-1-4 21:35

    When you need a little temporary light source left in place, this is the thing to have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyalume Mini ChemLight Military Grade Chemical Light Sticks – 4 Hour Duration Light Sticks Provide Intense Light, Ideal as Emergency or Safety Lights, for Tactical Applications, Trail Marking, Map Reading and Much More, Standard Issue for U.S. Military Personnel – Blue, 1.5” Long (Pack of 50) []  2020-1-4 21:35

    Ordered from Woodcrest Ace Hardware so if you're buying from another seller ignore this...I got what appears to be a genuine Cyalume product, but with most of the shelf life past already. These are marked as expiring in 03/2017 (4 months from now); most of my other chemlights from other sellers have a 2018 or later expiration date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyalume Mini ChemLight Military Grade Chemical Light Sticks – 4 Hour Duration Light Sticks Provide Intense Light, Ideal as Emergency or Safety Lights, for Tactical Applications, Trail Marking, Map Reading and Much More, Standard Issue for U.S. Military Personnel – Blue, 1.5” Long (Pack of 50) []  2020-1-4 21:35

    Actually latest longer than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyalume Mini ChemLight Military Grade Chemical Light Sticks – 4 Hour Duration Light Sticks Provide Intense Light, Ideal as Emergency or Safety Lights, for Tactical Applications, Trail Marking, Map Reading and Much More, Standard Issue for U.S. Military Personnel – Blue, 1.5” Long (Pack of 50) []  2020-1-4 21:35

    These are little and emit very, very small light. I bought 50 and taped them to the back strap of my team's paintball masks during night android games so we could distinguish mate from foe....in full moon light, we still couldn't see each other's lights beyond 15 feet. We should have used slightly bigger ones. Also "red" is more like purple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyalume Mini ChemLight Military Grade Chemical Light Sticks – 4 Hour Duration Light Sticks Provide Intense Light, Ideal as Emergency or Safety Lights, for Tactical Applications, Trail Marking, Map Reading and Much More, Standard Issue for U.S. Military Personnel – Blue, 1.5” Long (Pack of 50) []  2020-1-4 21:35

    These 1.5 inch are the only little ChemLight that are worth buying. They are bright and latest for days. Need I say more?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyalume Mini ChemLight Military Grade Chemical Light Sticks – 4 Hour Duration Light Sticks Provide Intense Light, Ideal as Emergency or Safety Lights, for Tactical Applications, Trail Marking, Map Reading and Much More, Standard Issue for U.S. Military Personnel – Blue, 1.5” Long (Pack of 50) []  2020-1-4 21:35

    The Mini light sticks give me the ability to use my Acog rifle scope at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyalume Mini ChemLight Military Grade Chemical Light Sticks – 4 Hour Duration Light Sticks Provide Intense Light, Ideal as Emergency or Safety Lights, for Tactical Applications, Trail Marking, Map Reading and Much More, Standard Issue for U.S. Military Personnel – Blue, 1.5” Long (Pack of 50) []  2020-1-4 21:35

    Not worth it. You can't see them 10 feet away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealers 12 Pack Light Sticks - 6" Inch, Ultra Bright Glow in The Dark Stick with Up to 24 Hour Duration, for Emergency's, Camping, Party's, (Blue) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Product arrived quickly and exactly as described, havn't had an emergency yet to test them out, but stock looks new and is packaged well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEROBAND Drum Sticks Air Electronic Drum Set with Light, Bluetooth Wireless Connection Pocketdrum, 3 Modes Portable Drumsticks Indoor/Outdoor Travel Using- 1 Pair []  2020-5-21 18:2

     Pretty fun drum sticks. If you grew up in the 90s you might remember Hit Stix. These are kind of like those but with an modernize modern twist. One they are bluetooth which makes for an simple connection. They drumsticks themselves have a built in speakers so you can drum anywhere. There are some built in beats so you can drum around to those which can be fun. It has a android game modes like play and android game modes which can be fun. The drumsticks actually vibrate and change color depending on which drums you hit. They are well built and durable. Overall been beautiful satisfied with the and its both fun and a amazing stress reliever overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEROBAND Drum Sticks Air Electronic Drum Set with Light, Bluetooth Wireless Connection Pocketdrum, 3 Modes Portable Drumsticks Indoor/Outdoor Travel Using- 1 Pair []  2020-5-21 18:2

    These drum stick is awesome. It's a amazing concept. They're beautiful fun and it's amazing for who wish to learn how to play the drum. My son loves it. He's only a daily and night. Setting up wasn't too poor need to the application for either IPhone or Android. These drum stick feel beautiful comfortable holding them and it's sturdy. This electronic drum set has a less than 6 ms latency from when you hit the drum to when the sound is triggered which produces you a true play feel. u can hear the beat, see the beat and feel the beat. The digital drum set vibrates differently for each drum and varies its intensity based on how hard you are playing. The harder or softer you play, the pocket drum responds with a corresponding vibration, which allows you to better focus on the dynamics of your drumming. They have a guide mode, android game mode and freeplay mode. The sticks have strong built in speakers and a pre recorded melody track, play along to built in rhythms, play snare, Tom-tom or cymbals. maximize the fun of the air drum sticks. A rhythmic LED beam corresponds with your playing and lights up each time your pocket drum hits a drum. The vibrations, the lights will dynamically reflect the intensity of your drumming, glowing brighter when hit harder and less bright when played softly. pocket size designed electronic drum kit is lightweight 100 gram per stick and rechargeable, packaged with a cloth bag. Overall these are amazing I love the idea and concept of it, it's very entertaining and it's amazing quality and I recommend itSpecificationsLength: 35cmStick Weight: 100g/StickBattery Capacity: 700 mAh/StickBattery Type: Lithium PolymerWorking Temperature: 0°-50°

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealers 12 Pack Light Sticks - 6" Inch, Ultra Bright Glow in The Dark Stick with Up to 24 Hour Duration, for Emergency's, Camping, Party's, (Blue) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Amazing quality. Lasted longer than it said

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEROBAND Drum Sticks Air Electronic Drum Set with Light, Bluetooth Wireless Connection Pocketdrum, 3 Modes Portable Drumsticks Indoor/Outdoor Travel Using- 1 Pair []  2020-5-21 18:2

    Very cool! Definitely would recommend. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealers 12 Pack Light Sticks - 6" Inch, Ultra Bright Glow in The Dark Stick with Up to 24 Hour Duration, for Emergency's, Camping, Party's, (Blue) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    very bright worked well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealers 12 Pack Light Sticks - 6" Inch, Ultra Bright Glow in The Dark Stick with Up to 24 Hour Duration, for Emergency's, Camping, Party's, (Blue) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Exactly as described and what I expected. Cannot wait to use these camping! Will be buying more for future glamping trips!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEROBAND Drum Sticks Air Electronic Drum Set with Light, Bluetooth Wireless Connection Pocketdrum, 3 Modes Portable Drumsticks Indoor/Outdoor Travel Using- 1 Pair []  2020-5-21 18:2

     Let’s obtain it out of the way, this is not a drum set. It is a pair of drumsticks you play in the air using an application on your phone or tablet. If you have something like Chromecast, you could display it on your TV. I have had people ask me, so just telling you ese are a lot of fun to use and play with and work very well. There is a small learning curve to getting amazing at hitting the right drum when you want, but with a couple of mins of practice, you will figure it e drumsticks connect to your device through Bluetooth and you do have to begin the app, turn the drumsticks on (long-press the buttons until the lights on them come on), then push the two buttons in the application to connect to each drumstick. The lights on top of each stick flash until connected and then turn solid once connected and the buttons in the application change colors as well. Once connected, short press each button on the drumsticks (together) to calibrate them. You should see in the app, the drumsticks in the application go to where you are holding them when you did it. You are amazing to play can then choose to do the tutorial, android game mode, or play. For beginners, I suggest the guide first, but you could just wing it and just figure it out, it’s not that hard. There are some pre-recorded melody tracks in the application you can play along with if you chose. There is also a nice small velvet carrying bag to shop and carry these around with so you can play them any put you wish as you are traveling.Overall, these are a lot more fun and easier to use than I thought they would be. I think once my grandson gets out of that putting everything in his mouth stage, I will allow him play with them. Beats buying and storing a whole drum set that I told my daughter I was buying him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEROBAND Drum Sticks Air Electronic Drum Set with Light, Bluetooth Wireless Connection Pocketdrum, 3 Modes Portable Drumsticks Indoor/Outdoor Travel Using- 1 Pair []  2020-5-21 18:2

     My husband is a drummer and he had his full drumset set up in our spare bedroom for years . Once we had our 3rd kid he had to accept there wasnt zone to take uo a 3rd of our kiddos bedroom that 2 boys share with his drumset. I wanted to obtain him somthing he could still practice with and have fun but that didnt take up any zone or disturb our kiddos while they sleep. This is a amazing design and idea for an aspiring musician or a musician who wants to practice to hold their skills up and for e instruction manual is easy to follow for this set. After downloading the AEROBAND application you can also watch a video instructional tutorial if you need further direction. Once you set up bluetooth and connect the drumsticks to your phone or smartphone you go through a calibration process on the app. From there you can begin in training mode for beginners or you can play on more complex training options. There is a android game mode where you can play with along your favorite melody hits.(kind of reminds me of a guitar character type set up). The drumsticks arent 100% accurate and there is sometimes a small bit of lag when playing. The APP sometimes freezes up and has to be reset. The drumsticks light up and vibrate which gives you a more interactive feel when playing. You can however turn those setting off and on if you want. You can play the melody through the speaker on your phone or smartphone or use headphones so you dont disturb others around you. I like that these are cordless and rechargeable and you obtain up to 10 hours of playtime on 1 charge!Overall these are a amazing zone saving option. I hope the APP continues to be updated but really satisfied with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEROBAND Drum Sticks Air Electronic Drum Set with Light, Bluetooth Wireless Connection Pocketdrum, 3 Modes Portable Drumsticks Indoor/Outdoor Travel Using- 1 Pair []  2020-5-21 18:2

    Amazing product! Air drums you can hear! Maybe they have a few bugs to work out as I had issues with my first set. In this age of COVID-19, I had a hard time getting support, so I ordered a second pair and they work flawlessly. My son has been happily walking around the house playing drums instead of video games. I mostly play other instruments, but with only a small bit of work I could also drum. Timing is acceptable... maybe a bit of lag when I am doing it wrong, but I can already use them to hold a beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealers 12 Pack Light Sticks - 6" Inch, Ultra Bright Glow in The Dark Stick with Up to 24 Hour Duration, for Emergency's, Camping, Party's, (Blue) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    liked the product, just used for fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEROBAND Drum Sticks Air Electronic Drum Set with Light, Bluetooth Wireless Connection Pocketdrum, 3 Modes Portable Drumsticks Indoor/Outdoor Travel Using- 1 Pair []  2020-5-21 18:2

    My 7th grade son plays drums in the school band and really wanted these. They came in a fun holiday box and he loaded it up as soon as he got it. Reminds me of guitar character for drummers. He found the songs a challenge which will be amazing for his development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealers 12 Pack Light Sticks - 6" Inch, Ultra Bright Glow in The Dark Stick with Up to 24 Hour Duration, for Emergency's, Camping, Party's, (Blue) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    As we filled our cooler we dropped in a few blue colourful glow sticks before adding a layer of ice cubes. Did this layering using about 6 sticks for a 20 pound bag. It looked unbelievable and festive, even offering a low light inside the cooler for our guests to create out which beverages were which. Everybody loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEROBAND Drum Sticks Air Electronic Drum Set with Light, Bluetooth Wireless Connection Pocketdrum, 3 Modes Portable Drumsticks Indoor/Outdoor Travel Using- 1 Pair []  2020-5-21 18:2

    My Husband is a amazing drummer. We have a drum set at home in his office. However, the amount of noise he make is extremely loud and obnoxious!!! We got into a war with the noise almost every week when he practice. We have find hi and low to see if there is a method he can practice without disturbing us or our neighbors. We fought for years and it was it very annoying. FINALLY!! We can’t believe someone made this awesome Bluetooth drum sticks that let him to practice in silence. Praise God!!We are giving this masterpiece five stars for multiple reasons:1. The connectivity was extremely simple and it works with AirPods and Bose headphones2. The features, he mentioned that the sounds were almost spot one.3. Storage - he was able to shop and reconnect with ease. Once powered on the sticks connect almost immediatelyI can’t say enough amazing things about this and it definitely deserve the 5 stars review. Now we are able to communicate and he’s able to practice with anks Aeroband for creating such an awesome product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEROBAND Drum Sticks Air Electronic Drum Set with Light, Bluetooth Wireless Connection Pocketdrum, 3 Modes Portable Drumsticks Indoor/Outdoor Travel Using- 1 Pair []  2020-5-21 18:2

    Got it for my son for Christmas. He absolutely loves it. He spends hours playing on it. It is extremely responsive and has amazing sound it connected to AirPods or a Bluetooth speaker. There is a bit of a delay with the Bluetooth speaker but it still sounds great. We didn’t have room for a full drum set so this is a amazing alternative and he is able to take the sticks with him everywhere he goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEROBAND Drum Sticks Air Electronic Drum Set with Light, Bluetooth Wireless Connection Pocketdrum, 3 Modes Portable Drumsticks Indoor/Outdoor Travel Using- 1 Pair []  2020-5-21 18:2

     This was an interesting concept for the budding drummer in our family. To be able to set up these drumsticks with the iPad with the app, and they were working right out of the box to support him practice his techniques, without having to be at a drum set. The drumsticks work well, and can transport very easily as they are not too bulky. Hold in mind you would not wish to use these drumsticks on a true drum set as they are not designed for that. He’s going to join them now for a few weeks and they have worked really well. We also like that they can plug-in headphones, or connect wirelessly headphones to the iPad, and they can hear what’s going on happening, but the rest of us do not have to hear. It also makes it nice because he is able to practice while we are traveling, and all that requires is that we bring the iPad and the drum sticks. Recharging them when the batteries obtain low is very easy using the included micro USB cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Majestix Juggling Sticks Devil Sticks []  2019-12-21 19:19

    Amazing for beginners. This was a Christmas bonus that was quickly opened & used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Majestix Juggling Sticks Devil Sticks []  2019-12-21 19:19

    These are so fun! This pair is for my daughter (9), who kept wanting to use mine. The grip is amazing for tricks, and the edges look cool when doing tricks, along with helping slow the stick down some when doing a trick, which helps out beginners like my daughter and I.I was originally thinking about getting a cheaper pair, but I am so glad I bought these, they're perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Majestix Juggling Sticks Devil Sticks []  2019-12-21 19:19

    I bought a set of these for my teenage kids to share, unsure if they would even play with them, and assuming that they would grow tired of them in a short time. They loved them!!! We have had them for several months now, and they still play with them constantly. They have held up well, too. I am planning to more so that each of my children can have a set of their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Majestix Juggling Sticks Devil Sticks []  2019-12-21 19:19

    Love love love. We got these for our girls 7 and 9. And they play with them all the time. They love watching YouTube videos and seeing what else they can accomplish. Well created toy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Majestix Juggling Sticks Devil Sticks []  2019-12-21 19:19

    Nothing compares to my original wooden sticks wrapped in rubber material, but these are still beautiful great. I was obsessed with these as a kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Majestix Juggling Sticks Devil Sticks []  2019-12-21 19:19

    Bought these for my 10 year old son who was trying to learn on my dubes. These are super super simple stix. The best type to learn on for children no doubt. My six year old daughter was even getting the hang of tick tock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Majestix Juggling Sticks Devil Sticks []  2019-12-21 19:19

    I had these 20 years ago, just saw them here and bought me a pair. Amazing set of sticks and has a ring around center of juggling sick which helps a lot. Amazing rubber coating on everything helps amazing with control. 5 Stars... BOOM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Majestix Juggling Sticks Devil Sticks []  2019-12-21 19:19

    I purchased these for my adult son who use to have them when he was a teen. He really likes them and thinks they are well created and uses them with his two children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Majestix Juggling Sticks Devil Sticks []  2019-12-21 19:19

    I got this for my husband for Christmas. He used to use them as a kid and his face lit up when he saw them. They have been used quite a bit since we got them 3 months ago and they keep up great. He said they are amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Majestix Juggling Sticks Devil Sticks []  2019-12-21 19:19

    Amazing quality. My husband loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Match Sticks Puzzle [App]  2019-6-29 13:26

    nice puzzle android game 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsicle Sticks: Teacher Picks [App]  2019-7-27 13:7

    Itwas amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsicle Sticks: Teacher Picks [App]  2019-7-27 13:7

    How do I obtain my back...can't do anything with it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsicle Sticks: Teacher Picks [App]  2019-7-27 13:7

    Hi Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsicle Sticks: Teacher Picks [App]  2019-7-27 13:7

    Iz amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    My rating disappeared. This application is unusable as a night light because they got greedy and added the ads that flash my screen all night. I said I'd mourn this. I'll be back later to see if my rating has magically disappeared (again). Byebye. Used this application for years before they got greedy ad pops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    Are you do is touch something and shake it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    Not poor to use in a party. Lot of colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    I want. It to change so quick you could obtain squires or at. Least change color according to how quick you shake it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    I love all the colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    I like whis android game but it is a bit little

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    I love this thing... I will never obtain rid of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    Fun application and useful for making glow sticks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    i love the colors!great for parties and raves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    I hate this very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Glow Sticks Lights [App]  2019-11-2 13:53

    Nice application to be used in party!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coghlan'S Mosquito Sticks []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Based on www service info, we purchased 60 mosquito sticks, 12 boxes of 5, for $49.05. Not a poor as we like the product. When the shipment arrived we got one, 1, box of 5 sticks for $49.05. Quite the deal, don't you think!?! We returned the and purchased from another website. Very disappointing! I quite a bit from Amazon so I know this is the exception, but disturbing none the less!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsicle Sticks: Teacher Picks [App]  2019-7-27 13:7

    My melody teacher uses this application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386