Read ames 2916000 dual wheel rotary edger reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ames 2916000 dual wheel rotary edger reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Lb Rotary Dual Drum Rock Tumbler Lapidary Polisher []  2019-12-17 18:39

    When the first motor failed the company promptly replaced it. Life got busy, so I just went back to tumbling 2 weeks ago. I followed all directions, even weighing barrels on a digital scale, properly applying oil. You guessed it, it broke. Not two weeks into process! I do not reccomend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Lb Rotary Dual Drum Rock Tumbler Lapidary Polisher []  2019-12-17 18:39

     The barrels are too huge for their frame.When I use 2 barrels, the bottoms press versus each other and the tops are pressed versus the motor side or the bottom. They are steadily wearing away. Half of one of the shaft's sleeve wore out in less than 3 weeks of use. I can only use one barrel at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Lb Rotary Dual Drum Rock Tumbler Lapidary Polisher []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Okay I have had to build up the roller as it ate the little spacer, and then shifted the smaller one on the steel roller oil these as well that helps. , The knobs on the barrels have been worn from rubbing, The barrels are a awkward method to remove the stones and add as wwell. . be careful prying off the outer cover so as not to chop or tear. As fro removing the inner cover it can be also awkward especially with arthritis. trying to roll edge back to obtain it to pop out is not comfortable nor easy. it does seem to build up heat and to replace belts is a pain. have to disassemble unit to obtain at motor pulleys and adjuster. Once you have it loaded and tumbling does a amazing job of that. I did not keep any spare belts which would have been nice , but the others offered at harbor freight work well as well. Not worth the hassle to return as it does do the job. And jf you exercise care it should do for some time.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ames 2916000 dual wheel rotary edger or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Lb Rotary Dual Drum Rock Tumbler Lapidary Polisher []  2019-12-17 18:39

    This is my first rock tumbler. For the cost, I was expecting something more durable. It is efficiently if sparsely designed. Making it from higher grade steel would hold it from warping and bending so e nature of rock polishing requires that you leave these machines running for days on end. I simply could not trust this machine to run overnight… Or even without supervision. The belts break constantly. (Replacements come with the tumbler.) Worse, the drums will misalign and stop spinning. When I allow it run overnight a few times, the drums would obtain out of alignment and stick. Friction from the rollers would cause the rubber coated drums to erode and even melt. Once this happens, the drums never roll right again. The bearings require frequent lubrication. Without it, they would screech loudly. A polishing session that should've taken seven days took 30+ because I would shut it off when I was not e lids have thumb screws, But I had to use pliers to unscrew them. The lid construction is thin and warps easily, though I have to admit, the seal never failed -- not even once. This was my first foray into tumbling and I never did completely finish my first set. Mostly because I would forget to turn it on for days on end - ruining the sediment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Lb Rotary Dual Drum Rock Tumbler Lapidary Polisher []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Stopped tumbling after a couple months. The motor can't handle even a single drum with under 3 lbs of rocks, and when you place two in the drums end up jumping out of the track and not spinning anyway. We got to polish one batch before it stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Lb Rotary Dual Drum Rock Tumbler Lapidary Polisher []  2019-12-17 18:39

    I oiled the bushings before starting it up like it says in the owners manual. The tumbler started making a loud noise so I shut it off and checked it out. The drive shaft was loose and I could move it up and down easily. The idler shaft was tight without a problem. I tried to warranty it and they declined without any questions or response. I pulled the cover over the drive belt and removed the belt. The driven pulley would slide back and forth about a half inch. I pulled the larger driven pulley off and noticed the shaft had slid and the plastic bushing was not in the frame where it was supposed to be. I lined the bushing up in the hole and slid it back into place. I used a screw driver and was able to slid the snap ring and bushing back over so it had very small back and forth movement. Snap ring is supposed to fit into a groove and when they built it they neglected to chop a snap ring groove. SO, even though it is working again and not making the noise anymore without the groove to keep the snap ring it WILL slide again. AND they will not warranty their mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Lb Rotary Dual Drum Rock Tumbler Lapidary Polisher []  2019-12-17 18:39

    I have achieved some amazing results. But...the rubber rollers kept working their ways to the end of the spools and binding up until I Gorilla Glued them to the spools. I asked the company for support but they told me that it never happened. Tried to some replacement parts, but they didn't have them product is beautiful good, but don't expect any service from the company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Lb Rotary Dual Drum Rock Tumbler Lapidary Polisher []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Still going strong! (running fairly steady since Jan.). However, I have gone through ALL of the supplied additional belts. They break after about 2 weeks. You're better off getting O rings to run the pulley. I have been using the same one for over a month. Also, a couple drops of (sewing machine) oil on the motor cylinder helps to run more efficient. It's not as hot; as with running without oil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Lb Rotary Dual Drum Rock Tumbler Lapidary Polisher []  2019-12-17 18:39

    The one thing that I will say is that I did not begin this for 5 years before operating. But that being said it had been stored properly and not tossed around Etc. Anyways, me and my partner just filled it today and got it started. It's been a long time coming since we've been able to use it. After a few hours or so it stopped rotating and the motor started smoking. I don't know what's up. I don't know how to fix it. I'm just very disappointed. Like, do these things have expiration dates? Because it wasn't even out of the box before use. Anyways, once it's running it runs beautiful quiet the drums also don't create much noise either with the rocks in it. If this would tumble it would be a amazing tumbler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Lb Rotary Dual Drum Rock Tumbler Lapidary Polisher []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Rock Tumbler ran only about 3 rock cycles before completely freezing up. We did all the maintenance that was suggested in the instruction sheet. The box clearly states 1 YEAR WARRANTY. However the seller or manufacture will not take responsibility. DO NOT ORDER from this seller. They have not good communication and do not care about their products as soon as they obtain their money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    I love that I can check my balances and create transfers with such ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    I can use this for all the small things that I wish to do, when I'm not on a computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Very simple to use, amazing security. Clean, simple navigation. I use it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Never had any issues with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Overall it's a amazing app. The check cashing is a small buggy. It keeps saying that the back is a various size than the front. I was getting it as close as my moderately steady hands could manage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    I love all the options it allows you to do. Want other ones where like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    FNB has their system worked out. Never had a bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Church of Ames [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    Wooo Finally a application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMES 2917600 Planting Auger []  2020-1-29 22:1

    Used this to plant St. Aug. grass plugs which I chop from sod I bought from Home Depot. Wished it was a small larger than the 3 - 31/2 “ hole it makes (5-6” inches would be best) so I could chop larger plugs but still worked well overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    I really like this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Very useful and easy application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Love being able to transfer between accounts and see what checks have cleared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    FNB application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Convenient and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Church of Ames [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Church of Ames [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    This is awesome. So good!!!! Anthem songs. Tything. So sick!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMES 2917600 Planting Auger []  2020-1-29 22:1

    Its first task was to dig 2 holes to mount a curbside mailbox. Long shank allowed this 70+ lady to install mailbox quickly and job looked professional. Now on to the flowerbeds. Unbelievable for lady who is not able to be on her knees and has to remain standing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMES 2917600 Planting Auger []  2020-1-29 22:1

    Absolutely garbage. This item lasted exactly one and one half holes digging in dirt. If you have more than one hole to dig, or are looking for a tool that you can use for several years, look elsewhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    The drill adapter sent is smaller than plate hole. Poor mistake, just useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    The wool felt disintegrated while in use.... it was raining felt!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Amazing felt for the price. Even holds up well after being washed with degreaser and spin dried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    This is a amazing product at a very reasonable price. I use it to polish handgun actions. The folks having problem withit are, I think, running their dremel tools too fast. Polishing is done at the lowest setting. Hope this helps. Ron

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    What a amazing deal, the polishing attachments for my Dremmel are working better than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    These pads work beautiful much how you think they will. The only downside is that it is simple to strip the hole that attaches the pad to the bit. It can be a small annoying as sometimes you need to toss a pad before it is worn and you are really limited in the speed and pressure you can work at, but you obtain a bunch of them and they're cheap, so it's generally fine. They're also not lint - they'll leave some bits of the pad behind, so I wouldn't use them on anything where that is a concern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    I got these to work with a dremel I purchased. After tumbling rocks, I am going to use this to obtain a high polish on the stones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    They work just fine. No problems with them yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    I had to give it 1 star because it was the least in tge option given. However it would be just to give -10 stars.I tried 8 polishing wheels and gave up:1. The hole in the center to attach onto dremel tool is loose. It is not tightly woven so it does NOT spin correctly and is uneven. I didnt test using it to its full lifespan because:2. The fibers comes loose. These are the cheapest in quality polishing wheels ive ever used. Total garbage. I regret even using them on metal because now i had to spend more time cleaning out little pieces of fabric that came out of the polishing not waste your or time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    It's simple to use and inexpensive. The only issue I had is it didn't spin smoothly, it wobbled. Maybe the shaft is slightly bent. It worked fine when I exerted less pressure, but that takes longer to obtain the job done. I used it to remove scuff marks from my windshield wiper. It removed most of it, but not all. I'll test again to remove the rest. I bought a used vehicle and the former owner should have changed the blade sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Excellent when living out of state. Only does what it needs to, just the right amount of simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    I think the digital check app is simple to use but it's takes 2 to 3 days for it to present up in my bank account. Going directly to the bank is quicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Love the ap!!! Dont have to drive someplace to deposit checks!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Work great, love mobile deposit, business and private accounts can be managed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Love the app, method more convinient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    This application is nothing too complicated. I can do deposits, see my balance, & bills. Excellent mobile companion to desktop internet banking platform. I just want I had as much as the illustrations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Never have any problems. Simple to image deposit and it's beautiful secure for a mobile banking application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Works amazing for everything I need. Sometimed remote deposit is a small finicky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Initially would log me out as I took images of checks I tried depositing. Eventually worked, though I don't know what I did to .make it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Church of Ames [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    Perfect app! Love this app! Works all the time, I can listen to messages I missed and hold up to date on what's going on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMES 2917600 Planting Auger []  2020-1-29 22:1

    OK. we live on the beach in Amelia Island. So soil is mostly sand. Here on the island we are veryheavily wooded with Live oaks and native tropicals. We must fertilize the Palm trees twice a year to hold them green andhealthy. We use "Jobes" for Palms, spikes. We use this Auger to "drill" the holes deep and then just drop the spikes in the drilled hole. Product work great, chop all roots in it way. Used it on a cordless drill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMES 2917600 Planting Auger []  2020-1-29 22:1

    This auger is best used in a planting bed of loose soil. The 3/8th shank is too thin, the blade is not sharp and the length is too long to be used in packed soil. I used it to drill holes near trees to feed them. The shank next on the 3rd hole and the sugar was never able to penetrate more than 10 inches. It would not chop 1/4 inch roots. Doesn't appear to be created of steel, since the shank bent so easily. Created in China.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    User friendly and a life saver when living away from Iowa!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Very useful, nice not having to obtain on the internet everyone I wish to a bill, deposit or check balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    I love that I can do my mobile deposit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    I do all my check deposits using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Application works good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    I travel and live out of state. I stayed with First National Bank of Ames because of amazing customer experiences and this mobile application that now accepts deposits helps me access services anywhere in the country and is consistent and reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Let's me track spending, even allow me search out that someone had stolen my acc number before they could spend very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Not sure if it always had this function, but I just noticed the flash for mobile deposit photos. That was my only complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMES 2917600 Planting Auger []  2020-1-29 22:1

    Wow what a difference. I planted bulbs latest week in the middle of winter season in chicago and this small guy dig thru the cold frozen dirt. I used a powerful cord drill which also helped but this didnt break or bend. Highly recommend this product. The length is just right so you dont have to bend as much. I dug about 50 holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMES 2917600 Planting Auger []  2020-1-29 22:1

    It broke when I used it. Must be created with cheep metal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    No issues with this app. Simple to understand and navigate. Used it for years even after this newest update. Greatly appreciated all the time I been a customer, the kind voices and faces whenever I have a question on my account. I've been with this bank for 18 years. Even so I live no where close to any of the banks. Glad to search ATM's all over Iowa. This application let's me hold close tabs on my and bills. I love the Bill Pay option, instead of writing checks myself. I set up the payment due, instead of the company coming in. I control the amount to be paid. This step on this application is very simple to understand. I am. Very Satisfied will total app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Simple, effective, no errors, use it mostly for deposits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    This application won't allow me even log in. It has been days and keeps saying my log in information is incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Probably a scam just to obtain your info. Kept saying my log in information was incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    I loved this application support me a lot and same me time to stop at the bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Works amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Simple and helpful to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Handling my accounts thanks to the notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First National Bank, Ames [App]  2018-3-12 21:9

    Amazing time saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Church of Ames [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Church of Ames [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    Sweet This application is amaaaaaazing. (amazing)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMES 2917600 Planting Auger []  2020-1-29 22:1

    Very high quality with sharp edges. The only drawback is that my wife now thinks digging in the hard desert is a breeze. She buys a plant a week. Think I've shredded a rotator cuff. She has me digging this long 3' x 6' area, down 30 inches. She says it's for a hedge, but it looks like it would be just right for my body. If you see a novel with the title, Death by Post Hole Digger, you'll know the truth. Don't one of these. It makes it too simple to dig holes - even in the hard desert.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMES 2917600 Planting Auger []  2020-1-29 22:1

    i have used this particular auger to plant in excess of 1,000 bulbs,its quick and simple and the only method to plant huge amounts of bulbs! 100% works amazing and saves a ton of time , drill down plunk a bulb in kick the dirt back in tamp down...done . or drill multiple holes at once toss in the bulbs, cover and done ! even better still 1 person drills and the other plants ! a minor problem the squared end that go into the drill snapped off after awhile,which given the amount of force and torque place on it i was not surprized , just reground a fresh square and amazing to go ! one thing to be aware of when using this or any auger , if you obtain into a tree root or catch a rock it will stop it dead in its tracks and twist the living daylights out of your wrists and arms !! be prepared for this if you know you will encounter roots or rocks because it can and will damage you , if you are just planting in garden beds its as simple as pie. one thing i did in locations with roots/rocks was to lock the battery end of the drill between my knee"s while also holding it with a death grip saved my wrists...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMES 2917600 Planting Auger []  2020-1-29 22:1

    Works on begin soil really well. Clay is a challenge so I’d recommend it for previously worked soil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock N Roll Dual (6 lb) Rotary Rock Tumbler Lapidary Polisher w Madagascar Stones & Media []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Broke after 1 week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock N Roll Dual (6 lb) Rotary Rock Tumbler Lapidary Polisher w Madagascar Stones & Media []  2019-12-17 18:39

    At first I didn't think that it was going to perform. The inside of barrels are smooth unlike the other two I have. Well I was wrong, perfect job!! Thank You!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock N Roll Dual (6 lb) Rotary Rock Tumbler Lapidary Polisher w Madagascar Stones & Media []  2019-12-17 18:39

    The belts break method too easily. I have had 5 break and haven't finished one polishing cycle. It's the crappy unbalanced huge plastic wheel wobbles. also the clearance of the barrels is so tight if it is off by a hair it is shaving off the aluminum outer seal. I'm. very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock N Roll Dual (6 lb) Rotary Rock Tumbler Lapidary Polisher w Madagascar Stones & Media []  2019-12-17 18:39

    You can definitely place a fair amount of rocks in these. Satisfied with the purchase. It is a small bit squeaky if you don't obtain the tutorials just right and it's a small warped so it doesn't sit flush on the ground but I am sure I can tweak that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock N Roll Dual (6 lb) Rotary Rock Tumbler Lapidary Polisher w Madagascar Stones & Media []  2019-12-17 18:39

    So far so good. It's a small noisy so it's running in a room in the basement. Seems like a massive duty unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FULL WERK T-shaped Universal Anti-Theft Car Van High Security Rotary Steering Wheel Lock for SUV Truck Car []  2020-2-7 20:53

    This one will fit with steering wheel cover... It also matched my color car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Pcs Wool Felt Mandrel Mounted Grinding Polishing Buffing Wheel Burs Bits Fit Dremel Rotary Tool Accessories Jewelry Polishing Bit []  2020-1-13 18:15

    Only used 1 of them once but its as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FULL WERK T-shaped Universal Anti-Theft Car Van High Security Rotary Steering Wheel Lock for SUV Truck Car []  2020-2-7 20:53

    This is simple to use. Since I believe most vehicle thieves don't carry cheat saws to chop steering wheels, this product is a amazing deterrent. It is well created and the key design is more tamper resistant. No anti-theft device is fool proof, but I like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FULL WERK T-shaped Universal Anti-Theft Car Van High Security Rotary Steering Wheel Lock for SUV Truck Car []  2020-2-7 20:53

    Amazing deterant from theives...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Pcs Wool Felt Mandrel Mounted Grinding Polishing Buffing Wheel Burs Bits Fit Dremel Rotary Tool Accessories Jewelry Polishing Bit []  2020-1-13 18:15

    Honestly I haven't used them yet but they are exactly as pictured

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Pcs Wool Felt Mandrel Mounted Grinding Polishing Buffing Wheel Burs Bits Fit Dremel Rotary Tool Accessories Jewelry Polishing Bit []  2020-1-13 18:15

    This was exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    150 Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Point & Mandrel Kit for Rotary Tools Jewelry,Glass,Metal,Ceramic []  2019-12-17 18:38

    They seem to work for buffing beautiful well. They do kind of "dissolve" rather quickly while using them but I don't know if that is normal. I do like that they all have their own mandrels so you just grab one and go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FULL WERK T-shaped Universal Anti-Theft Car Van High Security Rotary Steering Wheel Lock for SUV Truck Car []  2020-2-7 20:53

    It moves all over the dash. The part that wraps around the wheel is either metal or plastic. And you can work the grip on the wheel loose in less than 30 seconds (picture). It is not what it says it is. You are better sticking with a club.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FULL WERK T-shaped Universal Anti-Theft Car Van High Security Rotary Steering Wheel Lock for SUV Truck Car []  2020-2-7 20:53

    Amazing quality, secure and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheBarGuroo - Ames, Iowa Bar Deals [App]  2019-1-12 13:12

    Amazing method to search at all your local bars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logitech G920 Dual-Motor Feedback Driving Force Racing Wheel with Responsive Pedals for Xbox One []  2020-1-16 22:30

    so yesterday, October 13th, 2018; it was raining beautiful heavily in Phoenix. I was coming home from work on the method when suddenly on the method i created a lane change and hit a huge puddle of water and lost traction on the right side tires and started to hydroplane. Thankfully I've been using this steering wheel to play Forza and drifting was my go to. So naturally I began to gather a certain feeling when using the steering wheel, what to do, and how to do it. its sounds kinda cringe but when the hydroplane happening commenced the first thing that i thought about was Forza.. therefore when i was sliding left and right in the middle of the freeway next to other people, i knew exactly how to handle the steering wheel... and that is how this product saved my life, it gave me the possibility to practice driving.... or... atleast to a certain extent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logitech G920 Dual-Motor Feedback Driving Force Racing Wheel with Responsive Pedals for Xbox One []  2020-1-16 22:30

    This is the first time I’ve own a steering wheel for any console and I can say I’m not disappointed. The wheel itself is built solid with amazing quality materials.I decided to it because it was on and I desperately required one to play Forza and have fun the android game to the ter 24 hours of playing, adjusting and fine tuning the settings to my driving style, I’m hooked, it’s a blast playing Forza now. I definitely see myself enjoying my fresh steering wheel for a long time to come. It’s a amazing investment to my gaming set up 💯.UPDATE: 11/01/2017I added a video. Don’t think about it, just it and you won’t regret to fully have fun your android game play you must go to the advanced settings of the the android game to adjust the turning radius of the wheel and pedals. If you need support you can find YouTube where you’ll search a few videos to present you how to set it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logitech G920 Dual-Motor Feedback Driving Force Racing Wheel with Responsive Pedals for Xbox One []  2020-1-16 22:30

    I placed an on Sept. 24 and arrived on Sept. 26. First, I'm leaving a product review from an sim enthusiast point of view. This is not my only Logitech wheel, now on to the testament.I've owned logitech wheels for a lot of years and still, to this day they are still functional. Not only are they reliable but they can be customisable and is Logitech G29 for PS4 and PC feels alot like the G27 but a bit improved. It feels amazing and it's very quiet compared to it's predecessors. When Force Feedback kicks in it rattles but not as much as the G25 and G27, the gears feel somewhat pleasurable when taking dals are method better than the G25 and G27, but not as much as the Thrustmaster t3pa pedals or the Fanatec Clubsports pedals. Clutch feels like a modern clutch, brakes feel alittle like in true life but requires mods to create it feel premium, gas pedal feels perfect. All in all it's worth the make batter from the G25 or G27 ifter, i cannot testify if it is better then the old ones since i'm using the G27's shifter. G27 H shifter is compatible with the G29, but the additional buttons won't work but that's okay with me. I have not tested the G25 H and sequential shifter on the G29 but i'm sure it'll e Paddle shifters louder on the G29 and feels alittle heavy, not much improvement here. They are very responsive and sturdy, it will take a hammer to break s:Better handling wheelExtra buttons on the steering wheel (you don't have to use a controller)Leather wrapped steering wheelOverall better pedals then its predecessorsIncluded are clutch, brake and gas brushed aluminum pedalsWheel, paddle shifters and pedals feel sturdyDual gear Force Feedback motorsBest wheel for the moneyOverall very reliable product and simple to maintainCons:A small deadzone but not that noticeableSmall wheel rimGear motors (most of the time the Force Feedback feels unrealistic and it clunks)Feels plastiqueJudge for yourself, the pros outweighs the cons, but that's just my private opinion. If you're on a budget and wish a very ready to race and reliable wheel, and you are either a Sim enthusiast or android game a lot this is the best option out there. If is not the issue you should consider other hardcore brands, but create sure to obtain a warranty as premium wheels will break more often than the Logitechs. Overall (i know, i've used this word method too much) I'm very satisfied and happy with my and this wheel completed my setup for GT Sport, Assetto Corsa, Project Vehicles 2 and so on. I truly recommend this wheel, it will latest you for a very long time, just like my old DF, G25 and G27s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logitech G920 Dual-Motor Feedback Driving Force Racing Wheel with Responsive Pedals for Xbox One []  2020-1-16 22:30

    I really like this wheel, though I want I didn't have to it. I already have a Logitech g27 with the shifter that cost quite a bit less than this wheel without the shifter. I realize this isn't a review about the though, so I'll move on and talk about the rst, the setup for the wheel really could not have been easier on my Xbox One or my PC. I hooked it up to my Xbox first. I plugged it in and it worked. I didn't have to do anything else for the xbox to recognize it. I launched Forza 6, set the steering option to "Simulation" and I was amazing to go! I ended up tweaking the deadzones in forza a bit more to my liking, but that was just settings, and little ones at r my PC, I downloaded and installed the recent Logitech gaming before I plugged the USB cable into the PC. Once it was installed, I plugged in the USB cable, the wheel spun around a bit and it was ready to go. I launched Assetto Cora and to my surprise, found a premade config for the Logitech g920 with and without the shifter. I selected the one without the shifter, went into the controller setup wizard, and all controls responded perfectly. I don't know if I had to go into the controller setup wizard, but I did just in case. After that, I launched a race (in manual shifting mode) and ran a few laps around Mugello just to see how it was. There were no problems at all. Everything worked just as you would r anyone that has ever owned a Logitech g27, you will instantly be familiar with this wheel. It feels very much the same, but with the additional buttons for the xbox control. The wheel is the same size, though it now has a flat bottom The leather feels great, just like it did on the g27. Even the wheel base is identical to the g27. This is a amazing thing because that was rock solid on everything I clamped it to. A noticeable difference from the g27 is that the wheel no longer has the LED shift indicator lights. I understand that xbox android games may not help this, but it would be nice to still be able to use them for PC e wheel itself is very quiet. I can't imagine anyone having any complaints about the noise from this. One minor thing I don't like about the wheel is the LED light just above the xbox button. It's REALLY bright. I ended up putting some black electrical tape over it and you can still see the light through the tape!The pedals look exactly the same as the g27 but with black pistons instead of red. One thing about he pedals though, as you can see in almost every review out there, is that the brake pedal is amazingly stiff. So stiff that I had to place the back of my chair up versus my couch to hold from pushing myself backwards just to obtain the vehicle to slow down at all. I've never driven an F1 race car, but I have never had to press any brake pedal as hard as this one to obtain 100% travel. It was ridiculously stiff. This is all because of a little piece of rubber that is inserted into the break pedal spring to give it "progressive" pressure. In reality, it ended up being almost no pressure to begin with, then a heavy amount of pressure from about 20% all the method to 100%. It was not gradual at all. You could clearly tell when the pedal hit the rubber. True break pedals don't work like that. After 2 hours of racing, my foot damage and all I could think about during the race is preparing myself to brake HARD on the next is a easy fix though (see my photos). *Doing this will void your warranty.* It took me about 20 mins to take the base apart, take the piece of rubber out of the spring, and place it all back together. This created an awesome difference. All three pedals now feel exactly like the pedals on the g27. The brake pedal is still more stiff than the accelerator or clutch, but not so stiff that it's almost useless. After a few laps, I had stopped thinking about braking and just started thinking about racing the of the pedal base though, it stuck to my carpet like crazy. I easily pushed my chair backwards but the base never slid a bit. It stuck to my carpet like is could have been a 5 star rating if I didn't have to mod it to obtain the brake pedal to work normally and if it had the shifter included. You can use the g27 shifter with this wheel, but I plan on my g27 and I can't really it without the shifter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    21" x 3.5" Black Mammoth 48 Fat Spokes Front Wheel for Harley-Davidson Dual Disc []  2020-1-29 13:48

    Spokes rusted within 3 months and the wheel bent on the first small pothole that I hit. WASTE OF MONEY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logitech G920 Dual-Motor Feedback Driving Force Racing Wheel with Responsive Pedals for Xbox One []  2020-1-16 22:30

    So far very satisfied with the G29. I was debating between the Logitech or Thrustmaster file a while but pulled the trigger when the G29 was on sale. Wheel seems accurate and so far works well with Dirt Rally and Project Cars. Should be even better when I obtain a proper wheel stand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logitech G920 Dual-Motor Feedback Driving Force Racing Wheel with Responsive Pedals for Xbox One []  2020-1-16 22:30

    I heard rumors that Logitech's driver/setup for PC users was glitchy and the rumors are true. You obtain this package, there's no disks or drivers apparently to install, so you think plug-and-play right? Nope. Depending upon your ver of Windows, you may search it's recognized by the OS but not by any of the you're running. I got this specifically to use with Project Vehicles and Truck simulator, but neither recognizes the steering wheel as being installed. After Googling, it becomes obvious that dozens of people have this problem. There may or may not be a bunch of additional steps you need to go through to obtain the thing working. I have to assume most of the positive reviews are for people using controllers like the xBox. Although I have no evidence this works any better on xBox, but I can attest, that if you have a PC, this controller does not work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logitech G920 Dual-Motor Feedback Driving Force Racing Wheel with Responsive Pedals for Xbox One []  2020-1-16 22:30

    I love this wheel, I really do, I wanted this to work out more than anything. after a couple days of using it the wheel created this loud squeaking sound when you turned it left. It was actually louder than the android game itself with the sound nearly maxed. After seeing so a lot of positives I just assumed I had a poor wheel, I sent it back and received another one.Right out of the box, loud squeaking sounds when you turn left, I googled the issue, and found pages upon pages on reddit, Logitech's forum, and youtube, talking about this exact issue. Logitech Customer help is absolutely useless. They have never acknowledged the problem, they haven't answered anyone's questions in the forum. They refuse to do anything about it. I filled out my help form to them, gave them the model and serial number and everything they required to know, my only question to them was can this problem be fixed without taking it apart and voiding the warranty.2 days later i got answer that said they need the model number, serial number, when I purchased. Information I just gave them, I sent this 2nd one back, hoping to obtain one that worked. Amazon was amazing with the returns, and I hate to have done this 3 times, but i really wanted this wheel to work. The 3rd and final wheel came, I got one latest email from Logitech that asked the exact same questions as before, and wanted me to scan my receipt for proof of to see if it's still in warranty.I just wanted to know if there was a fix, that was all, I sent them the receipt from Amazon, and never heard from them since. This 3rd wheel, right out of the box not only had a squeaking sound, but it was making loud clicking noises as if the gears inside were rubbing up versus each other, at this point I don't wish to end up sending a brand fresh wheel for them to work on and more than likely obtain a refurbished one back that will more than likely have the same issue.If you can obtain a wheel without the squeaking and clicking and noises it makes, then you have the best gaming wheel I think you can buy. and maybe the squeaking may not be a poor issue, you just have to live with it. I don't know, but I don't wish to that much to hear that all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    21" x 3.5" Black Mammoth 48 Fat Spokes Front Wheel for Harley-Davidson Dual Disc []  2020-1-29 13:48

    Love my wheels 2005 street King

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386