Read amethyst reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all amethyst reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottle Sling rePETe - Amethyst []  2020-1-16 4:23

    I love it! ! took this to Disney globe this summer. Water was a must! I love it! it is a bit stretchy so i could place 2 bottles of water in. Also outside pocket with flap on top, held my cell phone perfectly. I place some hand sanitizer packets and individually wrapped towelettes in the bottom and lip gloss in the strap pocket. I wore it as a cross over and it was comfortable! another plus.... I took my water out and did not have to go through the bag inspection. just had to go through the metal detector .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bernat Blanket Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-7-20 18:18

    I really love how thick and soft this yarn is. My main complaints are that the thickness can be beautiful inconsistent and a couple of the skeins I ordered were a slightly various color, which makes the blanket I’m making look color blocked when it’s not (you can kind of see the color difference in the image I posted). Not a huge deal because it’s for private use, but something to hold in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bernat Blanket Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-7-20 18:18

    (Definitely not Purple Plum the method I imagined that color, but that's not Amazon's fault LOL)The yarn is extremely plush and soft polyester. The skein is the same size as my head! It's like a little watermelon! Quite impressive, for sure. Someday, with more mates of various colors, this skein is gonna be a throw blanket! It's kinda stiff to work with because my stitches are so tight, but I think I could begin over and use a bigger needle and it would create a difference. It really is the excellent yarn for a blanket.

    0  


    Add your opinion on amethyst or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottle Sling rePETe - Amethyst []  2020-1-16 4:23

    I bought a couple for my children to support on school field trips and other outings, hopefully less lost/left behind water bottles. their 3"/28 oz stainless bottle fits well, with some room to spare. I like that it folds up little into it's own pouch with a movable clip, they can easily attach to a backpack or belt loop or keep keys. my only complaint is the strap is really long for the children and it's not adjustable... but just tie a knot in it and it's amazing to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottle Sling rePETe - Amethyst []  2020-1-16 4:23

    I obtain so may compliments, mostly because it's a revolutionary idea to not keep your water bottle in your hand all day. I leave my water bottles everywhere without it. Just today I left it at home and went to church, and I left my water bottle there. So it's a life essential if you have a favorite water bottle or canteen that you don't wish to lose. My favorite bottle that I never leave the house without, I bought them together and I've kept track of them both for over a year now (knock on wood).It's also machine safe, and has a functional pocket that I hold my chapstick. Another thing you should not keep in your hand all day yet need all day It's a woman's answer to mens' pants having bigger pockets without having to carry a purse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bernat Blanket Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-7-20 18:18

    This is not the cheapest yarn out there and you need a amazing deal of it when making a blanket so when I am working with this I don't expect it to be several pieces tied together in one roll. I bought 4 pale grey balls and 3 out of the 4 had several locations all through it that were tied together. By several, I mean 5-6. I would expect this from a cheaper yarn, but was surprised at how a lot of these had in it. The dark grey and vintage white did not have any, but the pale grey had several. Hopefully that is not the case with the other colors I just recently purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bernat Blanket Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-7-20 18:18

    This is the first time I'm using this yarn. I usually use a various brand. However, this was the one that had a specific color in the amount that I needed. The yarn itself has some knots in it which I had to work around, however other brands I've used have knots, too, so it was on the same level. The end effect of the weight of what I created came out nice and warm, it was also soft. It is a bonus so I will not know if it will or how long it will latest in terms of threadbareness.What I am concerned about is that I use a crochet hook with a soft, silicone, ergonomic handle. I've used it with other yarns before, other colors, no problem. My handle USED to be purple. After using this yarn it now has patches of black due to the color transfer. I attached a picture of my hook. It used to be a brighter purple. You can see the black around the edge where the metal meets the silicone. The rest of the hook, that's the darkening from the dye of the yarn (the flash might have gotten in the method of showing it on the rest of the hook clearly).I would still recommend this yarn, for now, but with caution. There are hints on how to prevent stuff from bleeding out in the [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] these hints should be used when you create stuff with this yarn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottle Sling rePETe - Amethyst []  2020-1-16 4:23

    I have owned two of these bags, and each has lasted between 12 and 18 months. They obtain dirty very quickly, and the second one, which I purchased in July 2016, lasted a year before the stitching joining the strap to the body of the sling came e first water ChicoBag sling that I purchased had so a lot of little holes in the bottom after 18 months that I had to throw away the sling because the holes were tearing and getting bigger each week, which could have lead to the bottle falling out.I carry my bottle in the sling with me 24/7, and use it daily indoors mostly. It isn't dropped, and isn't -using materials in this method is a brilliant idea (Nice idea, Chicobag), however I won't be buying another because the mediocre quality of construction means that they don't last. Maybe the manufacturer needs to create a massive duty version! I will discover other options when this 2nd sling expires.**update Dec 2017 ** The 2nd sling has been returned to ChicoBag for their Pay it Forward scheme. After 18 months of everyday use, stitched seams had broken, the material had torn in several places, and even after being washed on its own in a machine under a 'delicate' setting, it looked dirty. My 3-year relationship with Chicobag has ended and I purchased a sturdier, longer lasting design, sold on Amazon by Wild Wolf Outfitters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bernat Blanket Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-7-20 18:18

    Brand fresh to crochet, I bought my first 3 skeins at Michaels because this yarn was so squishy and soft without shedding fiber. When I saw the taupe color on sale at Amazon it was God’s method to tell me to create a blanket (pattern calls for 6 skeins). The sand color i bought with the taupe color is also yummy, a muted mustard gold color. I have since bought 7 more skeins to crochet a 2nd blanket. I am loving this yarn and the free patterns offered on Bernat’s web site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bernat Blanket Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-7-20 18:18

    I ordered 3 skeins to knit my unborn son a blanket. I was disappointed that shortly into the first roll, the yarn had a thin spot that eventually ripped once it was knitted. I am really hoping I don’t search any more but if I found it this soon into my project, I fear it will be coming up more. I do love the texture and the color and that’s why I am giving it 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottle Sling rePETe - Amethyst []  2020-1-16 4:23

    I liked this sling so much, I just purchased one for backup. I travel a lot, and always carry a water bottle along while walking around all day. This one adjusts for various size bottles since the sleeve is stretchy. I love the thick strap so it doesn't dig into your shoulders like other ones do.Having a put for lipstick or chapstick is brilliant! And the pen holder is a amazing idea too. You can place a little pocket size writing smartphone in the tablet pocket too. That pocket is huge enough for keys too if you don't wish to use it for a phone.If you wear it like the model in the photo is wearing it, it will be more comfortable and not so bouncy.With the additional storage locations on this sling, you can walk around without carrying a purse. Amazing to use while sightseeing.Update: It's April 2018 now and I've used this almost everyday in a lot of countries around the world. It has held up to all day walking and even while I've used some outdoor gym equipment.I place a little stick suncreen, and picket comb in the bottom, then place in my water bottle. I've been using the front pocket for my tablet (case and all) and I stopped using the lipstick and pen holder because I would forget they are in there and sometimes they would fall ill the best water bottle holder yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottle Sling rePETe - Amethyst []  2020-1-16 4:23

    I bought this for holding my water bottle while going on my morning walks/jogs. It holds my 24oz water bottle just fine and the pocket can even fit my Pixel Plus with a case on (although I don't place it there since it feels awkward). On the straps, there are two small pockets - one for something long like a pen and a shorter one for chapstick. I did message a stress tag on the bottle sling and I'm not sure where it came from. So far it hasn't torn anymore or shown signs of growing. It folds nicely into a small pouch with a small carbineer to either attach to something or maybe keep keys. Overall, I like it and I hope it keeps working out for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottle Sling rePETe - Amethyst []  2020-1-16 4:23

    Amazing product, thoughtfully-designed. The sleeve for the water bottle and the one for phone are both beautiful expandable so will fit a lot of sizes well. Too a lot of times I've left the house with my phone/wallet slung around my shoulder, but then I have to carry the water bottle in one hand. Yes, it's a first globe problem, but makes my life just a bit easier. The reason for only four stars is that the shoulder strap is very long (water bottle is about at my knees) and no method to adjust it other than tying it in a knot. RePETE, I'd pay more for an adjustable strap.I love rePETE. They not only create their products from recycled materials, but they are a B-Corp, which means they are obligated to look to more than the bottom line (their customers, their employees, the environment). I haven't owned this water bottle holder long enough to beat it up, but I've had a rePETE backpack for seven or eight years that has held up really well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottle Sling rePETe - Amethyst []  2020-1-16 4:23

    I bought this several years ago while traveling. Initially, I bought it to keep my dog's water on long walks/hikes. After almost a decade it still holds up and I now use it to keep a water bottle sprayer (to spray my puppy when he behaves ill). My aunt was impressed with this device and we purchased one for her. Now we both walk around the house with our ChicoBags slung around our shoulder and a water bottle sprayer ready to react to my breaking poor puppy! Plus, she uses it to keep her water bottle on trips :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bernat Blanket Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-7-20 18:18

    Yarn has obvious cuts/knots/and has been tied together. Imperfections in yarn quality, some parts of the yarn thread look "knicked" every so often, putting a rough spot in my stitch----the rough spots looked kind of like it was a knick or pull you'd have after dozens of use when the stitch was made. Also, if making a huge item like a blanket, there is no method to do a russian join of the yarn. There is no "core" to the yarn, so that way is out and that leaves you making a magic knot, etc. which shows knots in your work *or* starting the yarn at the end of a row. If you begin at the end of a row, you lose a lot of yarn and possibly ends will be loose over time. I started to create a sofa size blanket for a Christmas bonus for someone with this, but with the imperfections and the fact that a amazing "join" is not an option for my stitch, I am returning. The kicker for me was the knot so soon in the yarn. The one positive I can say about it is that it is very, very soft. For a smaller item like a scarf, etc. it is possible you can create an item without the knots bothering you. But, I was only less than halfway in and encountered my first major re-tie and cutting of the yarn, but the imperfections on the yarn strand started barely into my work. If Bernat could manage some quality control over this yarn, I would buy for the softness. But, it's too frustrating and too expensive to encounter so a lot of imperfections. On a 99 cent skein of yarn, I'd have more grace. At about $8 a pop per skein, making a huge blanket is pricey and you should not have such imperfections in such a pricey yarn. It's really a shame, it is super soft and the dark grey is a lovely color. I just can't stand to pay this much for yarn that is imperfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bernat Blanket Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-7-20 18:18

    This is unbelievable stuff. A mate gifted me 3 skeins of Silver Steel, enough to create an afghan using a hdc, sl st repeated design, using a P/16 hook. I decided I wanted a border on it, so I ordered this hoping to pick up the medium grey of the silver steel, and added a 3 row border using sc, hdc, and dc rows, making the finished size 42"x72". As a FYI, this is NOT the medium grey used in the Silver Steel, it is a shade lighter, but there is not enough difference between those 2 greys for most people to notice. This very soft bulky chenille style yarn works up so fast, I had this done in 3 days. This is machine washable and dryable and is not to be dry cleaned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottle Sling rePETe - Amethyst []  2020-1-16 4:23

    I love this bottle sling. I have another ChicoBag bottle sling that I bought two years ago, so I knew that ChicoBag makes amazing bottle slings. On the other one I bought, I had re-sewed it so that it was smaller, for a small 8 oz water stainless steel water bottle, and I shortened the shoulder strap, too. I just bought a fresh Hydro Flask 18 oz. water bottle and I wanted a full-sized ChicoBag now. The blue color is really lovely. For walking, the longer strap is excellent for cross-body. I use stainless steel water bottles, so there is no problem with condensation. These bottle bags are weightless, comfortable, and keep up to hard use. If you hold water with you wherever you go, and I do, having a sling is indispensable if you wish to use your hands to carry anything else. I am attaching some pictures. The bright blue sling is this fresh bottle sling. The cranberry small sling is my previous one that I sewed down to a shorter bag with a shorter strap. There is no zipper on this. It is a bottle bag, with a phone slot on the outside. There is a small colourful tab on the phone pocket to reinforce the fabric where you pull it a lot, and the top edge of the pocket is elasticized. My LG phone sticks out a small when in the pocket, but still stays secure. If you need to place this in the cupboard when you are not using it, you can turn the whole sling into the phone pocket. I highly recommend this brand of bottle sling.Update: I just looked at the printing on the inside of the phone pocket (which shows when you turn the bag inside out to items the strap and bag into the pouch). It says the fabric of this bottle sling is 100% recycled from post-consumer recycled plastic bottles; and the carabiner is 78% recycled aluminum. So cool!! (I'm not sure what the "50%" design above the printing means, maybe that means more than 50% of the item is recycled.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottle Sling rePETe - Amethyst []  2020-1-16 4:23

    I just got my sling today; Overall, this is a amazing small product and I know it will be very useful- it can easily accommodate my 32 oz nalgene bottle, but will also fit a disposable bottle or my klean kanteen. I have some packable Chico grocery bags, so I know that I can expect this sling to be durable and simple to wash. I carry water with me beautiful much everywhere, and this sling will hold my bottle handy, my purse straps intact (not a lot of women's bags can stand up to regularly toting that much additional weight), and my hands free. The small front pocket (which is the sling's pack-pouch when packed) has a stretchy flap that stretches tightly over its opening to let it to be a fairly safe put to stash little valuables like ID, bus pass, or cash. I certainly can't fit my phone (an LG k20) in that pocket while my nalgene is in the sling, but ymmv with various bottles and phones. My only two quibbles- one aesthetic, one functional- are this: First, I want the strap was the same deep purple as the body of the sling (it's lavender, just not my color, and I didn't realize it wasn't all dark purple when I ordered). Second, I'd search a longer strap more comfortable. I'm 5'11" and the top of the bottle pocket hits right at my natural waist when worn crossbody- I'd prefer it to hit at the hip. However, I know that shorter folks probably search the strap too *long* for their comfort, so maybe an adjustable strap is in order. Overall, though, I'm really glad to have come across this amazing small product and I look forward to using it daily!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bernat Blanket Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-7-20 18:18

    I used this along with Teal, Vintage White, Sonoma and Mallard Wood to crochet my brand fresh nephew a custom blanket. I am absolutely in LOVE with this yarn. I would crochet myself lingerie out of this because it is so wonderful. Seriously. It is sooooo butter soft, dense, warm, works up quickly, is sooo simple to work with and the colors are incredible! I recommend using a size N/9mm crochet hook, anything smaller and it gets a bit too tight for me, but I tend to work tight. Now I'm working on a blanket for me and my husband in the same colors and a chevron pattern! So excited!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bernat Blanket Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-7-20 18:18

    This is my favorite yarn for making the warmest, most comfy blankets you can imagine. It is so simple to work with because it doesn’t split like other yarns. The dark gray color however, bled onto the white during washing, changing the entire look of the blanket. This was very disappointing after working so hard on this project which was a bonus for a relative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonus Convertible Car Seat, Amethyst []  2020-10-8 19:13

    Okay. It does the job at the price point. It certainly seems safe, but I'm not going to go obtain in a crash to search out for sure!I like the hanger for the manual. I also like that the neoprene skin comes out to clean, even if it takes some e negatives... The crotch buckle is totally unpadded. It's a pinch hazard. The neoprene black gets absurdly hot, even with legal-limit dark tint on the adjacent ar-facing, it's very long. It fit okay in a Honda CR-V and a Dodge Grand Caravan. It pushes the seat too far forward in a 2006 rward-facing, the shoulder pads are rough on a passenger or kid seat in an adjacent seat. Unless your seat is reclined beautiful far, when your child falls asleep, his head will fall forward, and he'll look quite uncomfortable in unting in either position is not as simple as our Britax infant seat. The latch design is very cheap and makes the mounting process rather an ordeal. We don't much care for this seat and would recommend you search a various one if you can. For the price, though, this is an okay kid seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonus Convertible Car Seat, Amethyst []  2020-10-8 19:13

    I chose this vehicle seat because it was the narrowest and I really like it. I have used all graco in the past but the graco I had before didn't fit with my other 2 vehicle seats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonus Convertible Car Seat, Amethyst []  2020-10-8 19:13

    As a certified vehicle seat technician and mom of 3 kids, I have seen and purchased a lot of vehicle seats over the years! This one doesn't necessarily have all the bells and whistles but I absolutely love it because it has amazing padding, is very comfortable, and simple to install. It is light weight making it simple to travel with. Overall it's a amazing quality, easy vehicle seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonus Convertible Car Seat, Amethyst []  2020-10-8 19:13

    Bought this as a spare vehicle seat in the grandparents' car. Already have two other more expensive Evenflo vehicle seats. Like this one even better. Looks like it may have less features but really it's perfect. Simple to install. Easier to place the toddler in than the other seats w/the additional pads, etc. Still has all the same safety features. Toddler has more zone in it. Would have rather got multiples of this model. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonus Convertible Car Seat, Amethyst []  2020-10-8 19:13

    I own a little 5 passenger SUV and have a 3 year old toddler who is 42 inches tall. We had previously purchased the Graco Nautilus thinking this would be our final car-seat. The moment we began to use that car-seat, whenever my son would fall asleep in the car, his head would fall forward to his chest. This would really irk me as it looked so uncomfortable. I began to research once again and stumbled upon the SONuS -- it meets our needs! We love it and my son is much more comfortable when napping. I have just added cushioned pads to his straps and we're set. One CON: the middle seat belt clasp that is supposed to hit at the armpit does not slide up and down so gently when I am wanting to readjust it on my toddler's body, but this could just be my product, and likely not such a major con.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonus Convertible Car Seat, Amethyst []  2020-10-8 19:13

    We just bought two of the Evenflo Sonus vehicle seats for our growing daughter. She just outgrew her baby vehicle seat so we purchased these so she would be rear facing still but I have more legroom. I place one into my Honda Pilot and it fits beautiful well but it was tough to obtain the anchor straps attached easily. At least we know that she will be secure because of the tightness. The unfortunate part is, it would not fit in my wife’s Mazda CX-5. I place all of my weight into it to test getting the anchor straps close enough to the anchors in the vehicle’s seat but I required at least two more centimeters to reach. Will be returning one of them and trying to search another product that we know will work. We had purchased very related models created by Evenflo for our son in the past so we decided to go with the Sonus for a small girl. I want I remember the model but they are very similar. Both were highly rated in my research and you really can’t beat the price point when compared to other models and manufacturers. Buckley my daughter and is very easy and fast. She looks comfortable in there as well. My wife commented as we were about to go on a street trip that at least she can see out the window now as she sits up much higher than previously. We would definitely recommend this model but would suggest looking to see if it will fit in your car while rear-facing but I definitely don’t think this would be an problem facing front.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonus Convertible Car Seat, Amethyst []  2020-10-8 19:13

    2015 Subaru crosstrek. Even with the passenger seat all the method forward it was a tight squeeze. Another problem was that in order to recline the seat enough for installation, I ended up with a gian gap and the front of the seat halfway up the back of my seat. Evenflo was not much help, they said to roll a towel up under it (which seems unsafe because I would have required multiple rolled towels stacked on top of each other)I returned them but if you have a smaller crossover vehicle, this isn’t the seat for you if you’re still rear facing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonus Convertible Car Seat, Amethyst []  2020-10-8 19:13

    I do not like this vehicle seat at all. This thing is impossible to install properly. It makes me wonder if other positive reviewers are aware of how to properly install a vehicle seat, because I could not obtain a proper, snug, rear facing installation on this vehicle seat using either the belt or LATCH. I tried in four various cars and could not obtain it installed properly.I was debating between this seat and the Cosco Scenera Next for an upcoming flight. All of the vehicle seat blogs and www services recommended the Cosco Scenera next because it was the lightest and very inexpensive. Online it looked cheap. It didn't have the head cushion I've grown accustomed to seeing after my UppaBaby Mesa infant seat and our basic convertible seat, the Britax Marathon ior to purchasing the Sonus I thought the "ease of proper installation" touted by UppaBaby and Britax were just sales gimmicks. Apparently they are not, and a lot of seats on the shop are very challenging to get a proper and safe installation e fabrics and materials on this seat are exceedingly cheap, scratchy, in general not well made. The head cushion is basically just a ow that has a velcro loop through the upper belt paths. The ONLY thing on this seat that is nicer than the Cosco Scenera Next is the butt/seat cushion and the inclusion of cup holders. Aside from these two features, this seat is absolutely r extra insight, I am well versed in vehicle seat installation, read the manual twice, and am 5'8" and 125lbs. It is not for lack of strength or knowledge that this vehicle seat was impossible to install your time and a small additional cash and order the Cosco Scenera Next. Had a proper, snug install within three minutes. Plus it's lighter and the fabrics are actually better stitched and softer than the Sonus. Yes, it looks cheap because there isn't a head cushion, but it meets all federal standards for safety and is actually quite soft. The ONLY negative of the Scenera is that the butt/seat cushion is not at all cushiony. It's very hard, but I suppose my daughters diaper will just have to provide enough cushion for now.IF YOU PLAN ON USING THIS SEAT FOR AN INFANT (not young enough for proper head control): 100% skip this seat! Other than the fact that it is impossible to obtain a snug AND level installation, the level line for a rear install is just a black molded dent on the side of the seat and very difficult to see. Also, as you can see in photos, were you to install the seat at the level line, it would create the front seat nearly impossible to use due to the length and steep recline required for the seat. As installed in the photos, the seat back is at a nearly 90 degree angle and no where near appropriate or safe for an infant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonus Convertible Car Seat, Amethyst []  2020-10-8 19:13

    We bought this seat specifically to use to fly with our 16 month old. It was excellent for the plane and the cup holders came in handy. It’s beautiful light for a vehicle seat so it wasn’t too tough to tote around the airport. I’d highly recommend it for the price! Amazing deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonus Convertible Car Seat, Amethyst []  2020-10-8 19:13

    Bought this to place in my husband's car for my 4 year old and it is perfect. It does not take up a lot of room, my daughter loves how comfortable it is for her AND she also loves the cup holders. I will say that one of the cup holder straps did come undone within the first week of having it but my child is also very rough on things and it was an simple fix, we have had no issues since. The other thing we love is the color of the vehicle seat, its very bright and colourful without being "too much". Seriously the excellent seat for using as a spare, it is so light and simple to move around. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jacquard Jewel Tones Tie-Dye Kit (Amethyst) []  2019-12-23 19:4

    The kit is fantastic! My granddaughter loves purple and the effect was wonderful.....she loves it!It was simple to use and fast too. I'm recommending it to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMETHYST (The Jewel Series Book 1) []  2020-2-6 22:37

    This book was a amazing series and was definitely worth reading every single page! There is a lot of action and a female lead who doesn’t take crap from anybody. I’m ready for the next book and look forward to reading it. I’m amazed how the author created her own language dedicated for this book series.(I will modernize a throughly review whenever my schedule is no longer busy, thank you).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMETHYST (The Jewel Series Book 1) []  2020-2-6 22:37

    Part 1 of a trilogy, this book is about a young woman named Amethyst. She is a professional jewel thief in a part of the town called the Devil's Backbone. Full of the dregs of society, it is the sort of put that even the police refuse to enter. The bandits there don't take finger or toes as a "trophy," they take a various part of the body (hence the name "Devil's Backbone"). They don't always wait until the person is dead before they do the first part of the book, Amethyst is running from people who mean to do exactly that to her, especially a shadowy individual named the Black Flame. Much of the book takes put several years previously, when Amethyst was growing up in the Devil's Backbone. She has a unique physical ability that she has to hold quiet as much as possible. Otherwise, it will lead to her being shunned by the neighbors, as well as her own is novel is full of really amazing writing, along with plenty of action. Here is a very worthy part 1 of a trilogy. Checking it out is a really amazing idea..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Heart 61470 Classic Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-6-23 18:22

    I am planning on crocheting a pastel rainbow baby blanket and wouldn't you know pastel orange is a HARD yarn color to track down in stores. This is exactly what I needed. I gave four stars due to the price for what looks to be half a skien of yarn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Color Perfect Fabric Dye, Amethyst Purple []  2020-6-29 18:19

    This was my first go- round with fabric dye. Being a beginner I required something with a little learning curve. I also struggled because I wanted to recolor a lamp shade and couldn't do that using the traditional dyes that require buckets and soaking etc.. After doing my research I was very pleased. The wand allowed me to dye the lamp shades and obtain amazing results without out much fuss. The dye goes on evenly and allowed a consistent color. I would definately buy again and recommend for those that are intimidated by the dying process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Color Perfect Fabric Dye, Amethyst Purple []  2020-6-29 18:19

    I want I had read all the instructions or looked up the product online. I thought it was just plain fabric dye. I was surprised with the applicators that came with the product. It also said to use another product to set the dye which of course I didn't know about so hadn't bought. A small disappointing. Four stars because I want I had known I had to buy the other product with it. Five stars in that it dyes perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Heart Super Saver Jumbo Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-1-18 18:21

    This is a fairly amazing quality yarn but I'm not entirely happy with the purchase. I ordered two coordinating colors from the list for use on the same project but when they arrived I was disappointed to explore that they are two various types of yarn. One, Mirage, is a regular 4-ply yarn (recommended crochet hook size J) but the other, Navy, is a heavy, very coarse chenille (recommend hook size M).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Youth Whiteout Gloves, Amethyst, Small []  2021-1-10 21:52

    We bought these gloves for my 4 year old as a spare and ended up using them as his main gloves for the winter. Very warm. Amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Youth Whiteout Gloves, Amethyst, Small []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Excellent for my son - warm, “looks rad”, and well made. Adjustable wrist and knit cuff are very good. Just want there was a put to place his name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jacquard Jewel Tones Tie-Dye Kit (Amethyst) []  2019-12-23 19:4

    This tie-dye kit works great! It's simple to use and assemble. It contains two bottles of dye (in this case, a bright blue color and a deep purple color), a bag of soda ash, rubber bands, 1 set of gloves, and directions on how to use it. It's really simple to use and you can have tie-dyed clothing in as small as 13 rsonally, I recommend soaking the shirts a small bit longer in the soda ash solution and also recommend leaving the dye to set for 48 hours. However, that is my private preference. I can't speak to the results that ensue from following the direction word-for-word, but my way yielded amazing results (I've tye-died a lot of clothing in the past).I intended to use my kit for two adult-sized shirts. I had plenty of dye leftover, but after untying the rubber bands off of my shirts there was quite a bit more white than I expected! So, create sure to begin up the cracks in your clothing when they are wrapped with the rubber bands so you can obtain all of the secret white spots you wouldn't otherwise see. Surprisingly, the dye did not bleed into the shirt that much, so it's really necessary you obtain every small crack and crevice you wish colourful with the dye. Assuming I would have done that I think I would have had much less dye leftover (I had about 1/2 a bottle of each color left after I did two whole shirts!)I would recommend this product. Blessings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jacquard Jewel Tones Tie-Dye Kit (Amethyst) []  2019-12-23 19:4

    nice bright color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jacquard Jewel Tones Tie-Dye Kit (Amethyst) []  2019-12-23 19:4

    We used this kit to @#$%dye onsie for our baby daughter. They turned out amazing and the color had lasted through a lot of washes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jacquard Jewel Tones Tie-Dye Kit (Amethyst) []  2019-12-23 19:4

    worked out great. love the color. when used properly the color comes out very vibrant. It went very well with bedroom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Heart Super Saver Jumbo Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-1-18 18:21

    BUYER BEWARE!!!! I ordered this thinking I would obtain the Jumbo sized Red Heart, and what I got instead was the little sized Super Saver Yarn. I was charged double the price for a little sized yarn. I am NOT satisfied about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Heart Super Saver Jumbo Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-1-18 18:21

    Red Heart Worsted Weight White - we all need it at some point. It does not split and washes well. Some people may say Hobby Lobby Brand ‘I Love This Yarn’ is softer - BUT boy does that brand obtain fuzzy and balled up Heart softens with washing. If you are making a baby blanket, once you are finished making it, run it under a little drizzle of water. Just obtain a handful of spots on the blanket slightly damp. Then bounce it in the drier on your lowest heat setting with clean towels. About 10 mins works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Heart Super Saver Jumbo Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-1-18 18:21

    Red Heart super saver is a amazing primary yarn for things like granny squares, amigurumi, etc. It doesn't split easily as you are knitting or crocheting with it. I have used it in afghans and little blankets but it's not as soft as some other acrylics. However, for the price, you really can't beat it if you wish a good, solid acrylic that washes beautiful well and doesn't smell like oil. (Yes, some acrylics have a slightly oily smell). No discernible "squeaking" when working with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMETHYST (The Jewel Series Book 1) []  2020-2-6 22:37

    This book really grabbed my attention and at some parts I felt as if I was in the book with the character. I really liked the story and I even finished it in one day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMETHYST (The Jewel Series Book 1) []  2020-2-6 22:37

    Awesomely dark story! I absolutely enjoyed reading each and every page of this extremely intriguing dark romance. It has an perfect devilish twist with a magical undertone. Although I could do without some of the super sweet parts of the book, It is definitely worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Color Perfect Fabric Dye, Amethyst Purple []  2020-6-29 18:19

    Rit dye in and of itself is an amazing product. but lately I have been getting bottles of them with their half-filled they've been opened the seal is broke but this time beat all I ordered three of the enamel blue which is a very difficult product to obtain so so grateful to be able to obtain it. I had ordered three of them and one of the packages was saturated and had been opened and leaking all over the place. so of course I ran my complaint and I got another bottle of it but in the meantime I had used what was left in the bottle was about half-full still and had my associate run a batch of mohair for me I was out of the office. When I got back the mohair was a very Vivid blue which I have plenty of very Vivid blue mohair I wanted this enamel blue which is more like a Periwinkle. I looked at the bottle and sure enough it was not the color that I expected it was bright blue so whoever sed this at the warehouse created an executive decision to fill it in with a whole various color. I looked at the other two bottles the one was sealed but the other one was also opened but it did actually have the right color in it. beware when you buy Rick dies from Amazon because this seems to happen a lot I'd by quite a bit of it from there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Color Perfect Fabric Dye, Amethyst Purple []  2020-6-29 18:19

    The darker colors clog up the spray nozzle faster. Create sure to obtain the fixative for fabric or the dye comes right out when you [email protected]#$%!. If you have a huge project (I was spraying stencils over 100 totes), spread it out over a long time. I thought 10/day would be a little enough amount, but the repeated spraying and difficulty of the nozzles led to a torn tendon in my finger. These bottles are not finger friendly! Use your middle AND index if you can do you're not straining one or even better obtain more people to help. If you have a little project, this is amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Heart 61470 Classic Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-6-23 18:22

    I found this product at for $3.58 of course after I purchased these. They are little skeins and I have to order more but not doing it here. The color is amazing and the yarn is soft but for this little of amount of yarn? The price is too high! Not happy and would send it back but I need the yarn now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Heart 61470 Classic Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-6-23 18:22

    Gold yarn is usually dark (old gold) and not what I'm looking for. This color seems to suit my needs and looks like gold. It has worked up into a fine Christmas ornament (a jingling door hanger) and will look like gold hanging on the door.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Heart 61470 Classic Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-6-23 18:22

    This yarn was a bit lighter than the photo, but it turned out to be exactly the color I was needing. It's a lot less yarn than I thought it would be for the price, so that's why it only gets 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Youth Whiteout Gloves, Amethyst, Small []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Nephew place them to the try on the first day, they kept his hands dry and warm. With the money. Ordered a huge for a 7 year old, small big, but he managed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Youth Whiteout Gloves, Amethyst, Small []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Worth the $, keeps my 9 year old fingers warm through out the day playing outside in the snow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Youth Whiteout Gloves, Amethyst, Small []  2021-1-10 21:52

    My kid likes them and they fit good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jacquard Jewel Tones Tie-Dye Kit (Amethyst) []  2019-12-23 19:4

    Amazing item and a amazing price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jacquard Jewel Tones Tie-Dye Kit (Amethyst) []  2019-12-23 19:4

    Amazing instructions, so that my first attempt at tie dye, was a nice success. Nice color imparted and everything I required to do a amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Heart Super Saver Jumbo Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-1-18 18:21

    Arrived on time and in excellent condition.I'm going to tell you a story about Red Heart yarn :) My mom used it a lot. She created matching sweaters for my 2 younger brothers from what was then their (early 1970s) "economy" yarn. My brothers wore the sweaters until they grew out of them. My middle brother somehow managed to save his, and gave it to me for my son to wear. My son wore it until he grew out of it. Now my oldest grandson is wearing it. Yes, i'm not kidding. The sweater is 30-some years old - and it hasn't faded, stretched, ed, or anything else - it looks as amazing as the day my mom finished it. It has been machine washed and dried. no unique care at all. It used to be called "Coats & Clark Red Heart" yarn. Both my grandmother and mother used their yarn, embroidery floss, crochet thread, etc. If you look on the label it's still created by Coats & NO attention to any reviews. This yarn is fine for any daily items- hats, scarves, mittens, afghans. children clothes, shawls, blankets and yes, baby stuff. It's soft and yet it wears like iron. You simply cannot go wrong with Red Heart yarn. So yes i will undoubtedly buy more for fresh projects, and yes i would heartily recommend to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Heart Super Saver Jumbo Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-1-18 18:21

    I just received this in the mail today and it seems like it has been used. The string was actually sealed into the plastic wrapping. And then when I opened it up, the strings are all loose and kind of pulled out everywhere. When I keep it, it is super floppy. I've had a lot of of these large rolls from Red Heart and they are NOT floppy and flimsy like this! I honestly think that this is not a full roll. If my project wasn't time sensitive, I would send it back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMETHYST (The Jewel Series Book 1) []  2020-2-6 22:37

    When I first started reading I thought Amethyst was 12 or 13 but a couple pages down she was revealed to actually be 10. I do obtain that her cirtances force her to have a lot of responsibilities but i thought her age could’ve been pushed up a little. I guess its okay since she is about 20 when we obtain into the true action of the book. Other than the ages being kind of off, I thought the book was beautiful fun and special for a fresh author. I also like the effort place into the language. Hold up the amazing work. 😄👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMETHYST (The Jewel Series Book 1) []  2020-2-6 22:37

    Amethyst, with her magical fluorescent eyes, is a fierce protagonist. Her powers are connected to her humanity in a method that caused me to relate to her instantly, on a private level, and kept me wanting to know more about her e story is gripping from the start, with Amethyst being pursued by thieves through the risky nether region, the Devil’s Backbone. We’re then transported back to Amethyst’s childhood, where we explore more about her motivations in the current globe of danger she ere is a small bit of everything in this dystopian fantasy-romance. From action-packed moments to heartfelt exposition, exploration of love and loss and reaching for something beyond. One thing is for sure…this is a page-turner, and very accessible for having so a lot of specific info within the realm of magic and danger Vainqueur has e globe of the story is well thought-out and executed in a very interesting way, taking the reader from “present” to “past” with shifting points of view that create this story a dynamic, fluid is is the type of story that sucks you in from the beginning and doesn’t allow go…I can’t wait to read the next book in the series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Color Perfect Fabric Dye, Amethyst Purple []  2020-6-29 18:19

    I required orange shorts for my almost 3 month olds Bam Bam costume for Halloween and I could not for the life of me search them anywhere that small. After almost giving up I saw online someone posting about dyeing a white shirt orange for a football android game and that's when it hit me! I got a pair of white craters infant shorts and this dye and created the excellent pair of shorts to create his Halloween costume everything I wanted it to be!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Color Perfect Fabric Dye, Amethyst Purple []  2020-6-29 18:19

    The bottle was larger than I expected, and it had three ways to apply the dye, both very nice quality. But unfortunately, the ink was more a purple shade. I required anywhere from a medium blue to a dark shade, but the color was purple. Research "enamel blue", this color was not close at all.I would honestly call this purple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Heart 61470 Classic Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-6-23 18:22

    Red Heart Classic or Super Saver is a amazing choice for people who are just starting to knit or crochet; you obtain a large amount for a relatively low price, and while it's not as soft as higher-quality yarn, the colors are bright and especially the color-changing yarn hides mistakes and holds interest for longer projects. There aren't lots, which means you can buy several skeins without worrying about them matching or not; the roughness of the yarn does mean that it has a tendency to stick to the needle instead of sliding, so people who have very tight stitches might struggle a bit more with this yarn than with some silkier 's beautiful scratchy and cheap, so I wouldn't recommend using it for anything you'd wear directly versus your skin. But it's a amazing weight for shawls and blankets, and especially if you [email protected]#$%! a few times after knitting/crocheting its fibers stick together in such a method that somewhat obscures the pattern, but results in a thick, heavier blanket that's really comfortable and cozy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Heart 61470 Classic Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-6-23 18:22

    ok, color I wanted, but the size of the skein should have been mentioned, then I could have purchased the correct number of skeins, I assumed it was a 7 oz like I purchased at the store, but turned out to be less then half what I expected, now I do not have enough to finish my project, will not purchase here again the shipping was more then driving to the shop to put an order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Heart 61470 Classic Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-6-23 18:22

    The lime looks nothing like it does online. Online, it looks vibrant and like a real lime green color-- in person, it's a faded, washed out ver and is not a nice color. Completely threw of my project. Ugh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Heart 61470 Classic Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-6-23 18:22

    I was making an afghan. Couldn't search warm brown at stores locally. Disappointed in the size of the skein for the cash I was charged. Was not expecting that but did have enough to finish the afghan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Youth Whiteout Gloves, Amethyst, Small []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Bought these for my 7.5 year old daughter to use on a ski trip. These worked amazing and kept her hands dry and I loved the special print which didn't obtain confused with anyone else's and were simple to spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMETHYST (The Jewel Series Book 1) []  2020-2-6 22:37

    This fresh series just blew me away. The plot line was so intriguing and very various from other fantasy romance books I’ve read before! I love how intriguing the characters are and everyone has their own personality. The twists and turns kept me HOOKED. Everything about this book is original from the world-building and the happenings that take place. Definitely a must-read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMETHYST (The Jewel Series Book 1) []  2020-2-6 22:37

    I'm not usually a fan of dystopian fiction because the genre tends towards overly complicated explanations of societal and cultural ruin that relies heavily on pseudo-scientific prose. It's often not an elegant or a fun read except for those who are heavily invested. However, the first book in The Jewel Series by Emilie Vainqueur, "Amethyst", blends the fantasy and dystopian genres in an intriguing highly readable way.A globe has gone awry where bandits and thug roam the streets, killing people and taking their spines. Amethyst, a talented thief herself, steals from these bandits and stashes away her stores from them. The first half of the book explores this acrid globe of annihilation, where it's not safe to live. We learn more tidbits about Amethyst from her point of view. The first half ends when she's confronted by these thugs who threaten her very existence...The second half of the book shifts from the first-person to the third-person perspective. Readers learn that Amethyst comes from a very loving family. We learn she suffers teasing from others because of her unique ability: her eyes change when she becomes overly emotional. This causes others to fear and ridicule her. The second half also covers the moment when her relatively peaceful existence (teasing aside) shatters when the town she lives in goes up in flames. Her best mate leaves her in the midst of the ruckus, and we are left wondering what becomes of him..."Amethyst" sets the scene for this promising series. It's a lyrically-written novel full of characters one comes to identify with. I am eager to see what happens to Amethyst as well as learning the identity of the Black Flame (though I have my suspicions!). Overall an awesome read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMETHYST (The Jewel Series Book 1) []  2020-2-6 22:37

    Without giving away the plot, I loved this story! It is an action packed fantasy romance in an apocalyptic setting. It grabbed my attention in the first paragraph and kept it for the whole book. I’m really looking forward to reading the rest of the series. I [email protected]#$%! was available in audio format but it was much easier to read on my iPad instead of the phone. Very good!! This writer will become a well known name in the fantasy genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Heart Super Saver Jumbo Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-1-18 18:21

    I will definitely return and not purchase from this seller again. I ordered black super saver jump yarn (744 yards). This is soft navy super saver (364 yards). There's a various sticker over the original sticker. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Heart Super Saver Jumbo Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-1-18 18:21

    Very nice . Here is a picture of what I am making with it . I am fresh at crocheting so I think it looks beautiful good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jacquard Jewel Tones Tie-Dye Kit (Amethyst) []  2019-12-23 19:4

    Horrible. Save your cash and go obtain a kit from dharma trading company :( washed out and bled everywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jacquard Jewel Tones Tie-Dye Kit (Amethyst) []  2019-12-23 19:4

    Two bottles prefilled with powder to create dyes. These came out real to color, medium purple and medium blue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Heart 61470 Classic Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-6-23 18:22

    Absolutely gorgeous mint color and so, so soft! It's a lovely surprise after only having used the Red Heart Super Saver. I don't mind using Super Saver at all but after trying this classic line, I now realize how much scratchier that line is. I just want the classic line also came in an economy size and offered more colors. I'm buying several more of mist green since it's my favorite mint green yarn so far even if it does have an unwelcome tendency to split. But I can handle that for the feel and color of the yarn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Color Perfect Fabric Dye, Amethyst Purple []  2020-6-29 18:19

    Directions were amazing on the website. Worked exactly as desired. Now hubby can wear one of his favorite shirts again (dang red ticket stub to some raffle washed in the pocket of his white button up Hawaiian shirt) white turned candy apple red, yellow flowers turned orange, blue fish became darker blue or slightly purple. Exactly as described with boiling method, and now one of a kind shirt too 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Youth Whiteout Gloves, Amethyst, Small []  2021-1-10 21:52

    fits amazing and looks super cool with multicolor camo. Ten year old got size medium, fits excellent now but prob not next year. Was worried size huge would be too big. Haven't hit the snow yet but son loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Youth Whiteout Gloves, Amethyst, Small []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Excellent for my son! Well created & reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend these gloves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Heart Super Saver Jumbo Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-1-18 18:21

    To correct the info written in the product description, this is not a "Jumbo", but it is a slightly oversized "Super Saver". The skein weighs 10 oz. (not 14), which is 482 yds. of yarn (not 744). So, for those of you with multi-skein projects, order more :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Heart Super Saver Jumbo Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-1-18 18:21

    I crochet a lot and although a lot of colors are essential to me, black and white yarn are a must to have on hand at all times. Red heart is excellent for me because most of the things that I crochet are amigurumi and they use a dozens of colors so sometimes it's best to stick to one brand for that project so it doesn't look weird in the end. But, overall, Red heart is simple to work with, and getting the jumbo saves money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jacquard Jewel Tones Tie-Dye Kit (Amethyst) []  2019-12-23 19:4

    I had a white Work Shirt for a restaurant I worked at, and I Tie-Dyed it along with another shirt of my brothers. They came out perfect, I wear my shirt and consider it my Lucky Shirt. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Heart 61470 Classic Yarn, Amethyst []  2020-6-23 18:22

    The yarn itself is as expected. I use a lot of red heart yarn for amigurumi and other children crafts. With the choice of colors it works really well. I wouldn’t create anything more then a toy from this type of yarn, but it is private preference.But these are little ( my fault for not realizing that it is not even a super saver size) and therefor too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Color Perfect Fabric Dye, Amethyst Purple []  2020-6-29 18:19

    I love this stuff! Really created my faded red cushions on the sunroom look like new! Only gave 4 stars because I was planning on spraying them... got 2 boxes (plenty for a full size wicker couch with six cushions - used this on top and sides of each cushion) and the sprayer in both clogged within the first 5 mins of using it. Tried cleaning and nothing worked. Had to "paint" it on with the included sponge... took more time but probably looked better because I was able to blend, blend, and blend more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Color Perfect Fabric Dye, Amethyst Purple []  2020-6-29 18:19

    What caught my eye was it said you can save time not having to soak to dye. It took more time dying the fabric with the applicator than soaking. Also the color is closer to rust orange. After washing the fabric does look amazing though I will go back to the soaking method.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rit Color Perfect Fabric Dye, Amethyst Purple []  2020-6-29 18:19

    This is the same color as the Petal Pink by Rit. All they did here is water it down and add some tools for project dying. I was hoping it was a more subtle shade of pink than the Petal Pink, which it does look like it might be. So I was disappointed and sent it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMETHYST (The Jewel Series Book 1) []  2020-2-6 22:37

    A book has never created me cry, EVER! But Amethyst’s past tore my heart and I just had to allow the tears flow... Overall, unbelievable book. Can’t wait to see how Amethyst’s story progresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Youth Whiteout Gloves, Amethyst, Small []  2021-1-10 21:52

    These gloves were very well made. However, the huge were too huge for my 10 year old son. I had to exchange them for a medium pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Youth Whiteout Gloves, Amethyst, Small []  2021-1-10 21:52

    My son loves these gloves. They fit perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amethyst Crystal TubeNatural Dream Amethyst Crystal Tube with 3pcs Screen Filters and 1 Brush (Purple) []  2019-12-17 20:13

    I sent this to a mate and he likes it. The end is very sharp so you must be careful. The tube that runs through it can be seen, but this is created sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handy Hands Moonlit Tatting Shuttle with Hook-Amethyst Gem []  2019-12-18 19:24

    This is exactly what I had expected it should be. Works amazing and I will order again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handy Hands Moonlit Tatting Shuttle with Hook-Amethyst Gem []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Amazing quantity, amazing price, amazing buy. I will tell other’s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handy Hands Moonlit Tatting Shuttle with Hook-Amethyst Gem []  2019-12-18 19:24

    I'm totally happy with its excellency. WOW! You can really rely on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zucker Feather Products Medium Weight Marabou Boa, Amethyst []  2019-12-17 21:31

    I chop it down for grinch hair crafts! Works amazing and fluff....not feathers and hard sticks like that other cheap crap. I would buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zucker Feather Products Medium Weight Marabou Boa, Amethyst []  2019-12-17 21:31

    I bought this as a cat toy and my cat loved it. But as a scarf I would I give it a 1 star rating. Every other 4-5inches the end of a feather pokes out and would be unbearable to wear. It also sheds everywhere even when just carrying it around. 3 stars as a cat toy but 1 star as a scarf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMETHYST: A Dystopian Fantasy Romance (The Jewel Series Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:29

    This book was a amazing series and was definitely worth reading every single page! There is a lot of action and a female lead who doesn’t take crap from anybody. I’m ready for the next book and look forward to reading it. I’m amazed how the author created her own language dedicated for this book series.(I will modernize a throughly review whenever my schedule is no longer busy, thank you).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMETHYST: A Dystopian Fantasy Romance (The Jewel Series Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:29

    This book really grabbed my attention and at some parts I felt as if I was in the book with the character. I really liked the story and I even finished it in one day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMETHYST: A Dystopian Fantasy Romance (The Jewel Series Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:29

    This was a really amazing book and had awesome descriptions. It just pulled me into the story with its twists and turns. I also really empathized with Amethyst’s character. Unbelievable read. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Amethyst Gemstone Carved Crystal Figurine 1.5 Inch Peace Angel []  2020-1-29 20:49

    The angel is as advertised, nicely carved, and comes in a small pouch. The description says each stone is different. The one I got is solid, no variation in color.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386