Read amoji kid garden clogs slip on shoes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all amoji kid garden clogs slip on shoes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    I'd simply buy 5 pairs for $1 each if they were priced right. This is a generic, cheap shoe that could be bought at any corner in China for $1. Americans wanting an alternative to Crocs are getting scammed. They fit well, but that's supposed to be the case. The logo label fell off both in the first day. The rest of the shoe will fall apart soon enough. Returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I wear a women's size 5, a size that is rarely available any more. Fortunately, a huge kid's size 3 is an equivalent. I ordered size 2.5—3.5 for these shoes, and they fit perfectly. The light weight will be comfortable for spring and summer wear, and the shoes have amazing support. I ordered white ones, and they look like airy tennis shoes. I am a fan of the classic Crocs, but now I am enjoying this strapless clog. The price is reasonable enough to buy several pairs instead of one pair of Crocs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My children are notoriously tough on shoes. We Required something lightweight and simple to hose off for a summer of camping and outdoor play. These have been great! My children both love them and have refused to wear anything else on their feet this summer! They stand up to hours of puddle jumping, mud pie creating, and general child craziness. My only minor complaint is that the red fades in the sun quickly.

    0  


    Add your opinion on amoji kid garden clogs slip on shoes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I was looking for something for my granddaughter to wear for days by the pool. She hates flip flops, and we haven't had any luck with water shoes, as they are difficult to place on wet feet, and the linings always come out. These are absolutely PERFECT! They are soft and flexible, so that it's a comfortable fit. I honestly couldn't be more pleased.P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I was very worried about these fitting even after reading a lot of reviews . I bought them for my grandson who is 10 and where is normally a size 5 . They fit perfectly with a small room to spare he loves them and I am Thinking about getting him another pair and even myself a pair very worth the cash especially when you have a kid who is constantly changing shoe size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    These are a amazing shoe for quickly slipping on and playing outdoors. I bought a pair for each of my 3 boys, and they fit as expected according to the size chart. They dry quickly when wet and clean up quickly. The only thing my boys really complained about was not having a back strap for running and chasing each other. Instead of returning them (because otherwise they really liked them and it wasn't the fault of the shoe just me not knowing they would care about a strap) I picked up a package of elastic headbands at the dollar shop and sewed on a strap! Easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    My nephew is 10 and he wears these all the time even when we go out even though I want he wouldn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    I was looking for something for my granddaughter to wear for days by the pool. She hates flip flops, and we haven't had any luck with water shoes, as they are difficult to place on wet feet, and the linings always come out. These are absolutely PERFECT! They are soft and flexible, so that it's a comfortable fit. I honestly couldn't be more pleased.P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    I got these for my 7 year old. He could not obtain the hang of flip flops so I decided to test these. He loves how simple they are to place on. They stay on his feet well since the back is a small raised. Highly recommend if your child has problem with flip flops and you need shoes for the beach and/or pool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-31 7:58

    LOVE! My 10 year old has ASD and has worn the same shoes for ever. Those are no longer created and he was on the largest size we had purchased for him. These were the SIXTH attempt at shoes and SUCCESS!! Not one complaint. Place them on without problems and wore them all day school with no problem. SUPER HAPPY. ordered the next sizes and additional too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My child loves this shoe, BUT, because of the holes near the toes, it is very possible for small sharp things to obtain in. It's a design flaw. If they designed it so the toes are covered completely then it would be hard(er) for small objects to obtain in. My son has had things chop his toes up so poor that he's bled because of it (TWICE now).I'm going to have to discard the shoes. It's too poor because, otherwise it's a cute comfortable shoe. I'm hugely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-31 7:58

    A amazing contender for Crocs. Crocs were always method too wide on my son’s feet and these are perfect. He loves them and always gets compliments on them too. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My nephew is 10 and he wears these all the time even when we go out even though I want he wouldn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    A amazing contender for Crocs. Crocs were always method too wide on my son’s feet and these are perfect. He loves them and always gets compliments on them too. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I got these for my 7 year old. He could not obtain the hang of flip flops so I decided to test these. He loves how simple they are to place on. They stay on his feet well since the back is a small raised. Highly recommend if your child has problem with flip flops and you need shoes for the beach and/or pool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I got this for my 9 yo to slip on during our island vacations this summer. It's more coverage than flip flops and we didn't need to deal with socks and sneakers. The holes hold the feet aerated and the material makes the drying time super fast if it obtain wet. A amazing buy. He likes them and slips them on quickly as we head out the door!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    I wear a women's size 5, a size that is rarely available any more. Fortunately, a huge kid's size 3 is an equivalent. I ordered size 2.5—3.5 for these shoes, and they fit perfectly. The light weight will be comfortable for spring and summer wear, and the shoes have amazing support. I ordered white ones, and they look like airy tennis shoes. I am a fan of the classic Crocs, but now I am enjoying this strapless clog. The price is reasonable enough to buy several pairs instead of one pair of Crocs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    LOVE! My 10 year old has ASD and has worn the same shoes for ever. Those are no longer created and he was on the largest size we had purchased for him. These were the SIXTH attempt at shoes and SUCCESS!! Not one complaint. Place them on without problems and wore them all day school with no problem. SUPER HAPPY. ordered the next sizes and additional too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    My children are notoriously tough on shoes. We Required something lightweight and simple to hose off for a summer of camping and outdoor play. These have been great! My children both love them and have refused to wear anything else on their feet this summer! They stand up to hours of puddle jumping, mud pie creating, and general child craziness. My only minor complaint is that the red fades in the sun quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Sandals House Slippers Home Room Shoes Indoor Outdoor Shower Shoe Sport Kids Child Children Baby Boys Girls (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) Black 9.5-10 M US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    I bought these shoes for my 3 yrs old son. Fit him perfectly and he loves it. They are light weight but not flimsy, and stay on his feet well when he's running around in the backyard. Highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Uni Garden Clogs Gardening Crocks Shower Shoes Slippers Quick Dry Summer Walking AM161 White 7 Wome/5 Men []  2020-5-22 18:36

    Oh my gosh — it’s time for me to leave my first product review ever. These clogs are INCREDIBLY lightweight and comfortable. For all you hikers and backpackers out there, size 44 (that’s men’s 10, women’s 12) weighs 7.34 oz for the pair (that’s 3.67 oz each). They are completely waterproof, because they’re some kind of rubbery/plastic product, and they have ventilation holes in the top to allow your feet breathe. The rubbery/plastic product means the shoes dry quickly and can be used as both camp shoes and shower shoes. Concerning comfort, the arch help is moderate to low, the shoes are wide (like Crocs), and there are pea-sized nubby bumps on the inside surface, presumably to massage your foot as you walk. Concerning comfort of the heel strike, the center underside heel of the shoe is recessed, so the weight of your step never contacts the ground but rather sinks into the airspace between the recessed heel and the ground. Interesting; I haven’t seen that before. The back of the shoe has about a 3/4” heel cuff, which means you can seat an insert into the clog for even greater comfort. My fresh favorite is a full insert by Dr. Scholls. These clogs are going with me on the Camino de Santiago, as shoes with inserts in the post-hike evenings (12.42 oz total) and as shower shoes without inserts at night. In the photo, the shoe on the left has the insert, the shoe on right is without.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Uni Garden Clogs Gardening Crocks Shower Shoes Slippers Quick Dry Summer Walking AM161 White 7 Wome/5 Men []  2020-5-22 18:36

    Liked the design, but 3 months of only inside wearing...see photo...and, no, we don’t have a dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Uni Garden Clogs Gardening Crocks Shower Shoes Slippers Quick Dry Summer Walking AM161 White 7 Wome/5 Men []  2020-5-22 18:36

    I wanted something that I could wear around the house that was comfortable, simple to slip on, and water resistant, but without the Croc look. Super satisfied with the buy. VERY comfy, well made, reasonably cute. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Uni Garden Clogs Gardening Crocks Shower Shoes Slippers Quick Dry Summer Walking AM161 White 7 Wome/5 Men []  2020-5-22 18:36

    I bought these shoes for walking around my yard so I didn’t have to place on “real” shoes or dirty my slipperes. Overall, I’m very happy with my purchase. The shoes are more comfortable than I anticipated and I like the massaging texture on the interior. I wear them daily and they’re holding up amazing so far. When they obtain muddy all it takes is a fast wipe or rinse and they’re amazing as new. I will say that they create my feet beautiful sweaty and they’re slightly larger than I though even though I ordered my typical size. I would recommend these shoes though to anyone who needs a amazing slip on garden shoe. Please tag this review as helpful if I helped you to create a decision :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Uni Garden Clogs Gardening Crocks Shower Shoes Slippers Quick Dry Summer Walking AM161 White 7 Wome/5 Men []  2020-5-22 18:36

    these are so much lighter, cheaper and more comfortable than Crocs. I just ordered another pair. excellent for kayaking. I know I'll be wearing them all the time in the summer. now in winter these are my house slippers. fit me perfectly. update...I bought a third pair in purple. the purple is lighter than in the picture but still nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Uni Garden Clogs Gardening Crocks Shower Shoes Slippers Quick Dry Summer Walking AM161 White 7 Wome/5 Men []  2020-5-22 18:36

    So my husband wanted house slippers as we have granite throughout the house and he was getting foot pain. I saw these and it has amazing reviews so I thought it was worth a shot. They are kinda dorky looking, but they are super light weight and give a decent cushion. He was so impressed that he decided to wear them outside so now he wants another one for indoors. The only poor thing is that he said he had to wash his feet as it collected a lot of dirt walking around the woods. Simple to clean the shoes though after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Uni Garden Clogs Gardening Crocks Shower Shoes Slippers Quick Dry Summer Walking AM161 White 7 Wome/5 Men []  2020-5-22 18:36

    I bought these shoes so I could wear them when I lifeguard, but I ended up loving them. I wear them every where I go. Always obtain complements about them! So satisfied I bought them. Thinking about buy more in various colors!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Uni Garden Clogs Gardening Crocks Shower Shoes Slippers Quick Dry Summer Walking AM161 White 7 Wome/5 Men []  2020-5-22 18:36

    Love the first pair I bought (purple). I have wide feet so didn't mind the additional width. They were soft and rubbery with a squishy insole. Immediately bought two more pairs (green and gold). They were totally various shoes! Probably manufactured in a various location. Much smaller, had a plastic feel and the insole is very hard. In the attached image you can see the difference in size and how they are made. Overall, they serve the purpose of schlepping around the yard and for $18 bucks I won't return them. Just beware that there is a lack of quality control and consistency with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Uni Garden Clogs Gardening Crocks Shower Shoes Slippers Quick Dry Summer Walking AM161 White 7 Wome/5 Men []  2020-5-22 18:36

    I’m really impressed with these shoes. I’ve had the much more expensive Crocs and I like these more. Very comfortable with bare feet, nice and airy on the toes, just very nice for the price. Lightweight and no strange straps that chop in and are hard to obtain in and out of. I’m not sure how long they will latest but so far so good. I recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Uni Garden Clogs Gardening Crocks Shower Shoes Slippers Quick Dry Summer Walking AM161 White 7 Wome/5 Men []  2020-5-22 18:36

    My foot is 9.75” / size 8.5 usually. I got a size 9 W. I had bunion surgery and I have been looking for shoes I could wear with all the wrap. These are perfect! I added an insole to support them fit. They will be excellent on winter with socks to lounge around the house or a fast run to the grocery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Outdoor Slippers Gardening Shoes Sandals Shower Lightweight Shoes Summer Adult Male Female A1521 Black 6 Women/4 Men []  2020-10-24 19:26

    Order bigger. I wear a size 9 and my foot almost doesn't fit the shoe. It also runs the side of my foot almost making a blister and this is only within mins of wearing it out of the package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Outdoor Slippers Gardening Shoes Sandals Shower Lightweight Shoes Summer Adult Male Female A1521 Black 6 Women/4 Men []  2020-10-24 19:26

    If these shoes didn't smell horrible, they would be great. I ordered the olive green color in the same size I wear in Sperrys, Excellent fit for me, so real to size for me. They look nice, they feel nice, and appear well-made. They would have been amazing for the garden. However, they have a sweet chemical smell that is nauseating. I've tried washing them with Dawn, leaving them in the sun, I tried putting baking soda on them, and even tried burying them in kitty litter. They still smell horrible. It makes me sick every time I obtain a whiff. I am concerned about what chemicals were used to produce these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Outdoor Slippers Gardening Shoes Sandals Shower Lightweight Shoes Summer Adult Male Female A1521 Black 6 Women/4 Men []  2020-10-24 19:26

    I read all the reviews, so you don't have to. The consensus for most buyers seems to be that size 8 mens is fairly accurate. However, all sizes smaller than 8 seem to run small, while all sizes bigger than size 9 seem to run larger than expected. Personally, I buy size 14, when I can search it but I usually have to settle for a snug size 13. I ordered these in size 13 and they seem more like size 15! They're too loose to wear without the strap and the strap looked too little for a shoe this huge. I was able to stretch the strap over my heel and the shoes became very comfortable. I suspect the same size straps are used on all the huge sizes, so your strap might not have to stretch this far if you're smaller than a 13. The shoes are very light. The soles are thick. Today the shoe began rubbing on one spot on my left foot. I don't blame the shoes for this, I blame thin old man skin. If I'm going to go without socks, this is going to happen. I solved that issue by rotating to these $13 sandals that I recently bought on Amazon; . I also felt a raw spot on my foot after a few days with those shoes but both pairs of shoes rub on various areas, so I just rotate them and I'm good. One final thing. A few people have reported that these shoes shrink dramatically if left in the sun. If my straps break, I might test shrinking the shoes a bit.update:Now that I've had these clogs for 6 weeks, I completely love them. They're so soft and comfortable, I often forget to take them off once I am inside for the night. I wear them everywhere. The strap shows no signs of wear. I might buy a 2nd pair just as a future backup because you know how the things that we love tend to disappear from the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Outdoor Slippers Gardening Shoes Sandals Shower Lightweight Shoes Summer Adult Male Female A1521 Black 6 Women/4 Men []  2020-10-24 19:26

    These Ultra Lightweight Clogs by AMOJI, are created with a unique rubber foam, that makes them waterproof, flexible, breathable and non slip so you can wear them and be comfortable at the beach, in the garden, in the yard, at the pool, in the shower, at the dock, anywhere you need to be cool and have a sure ey clean up simple too... hose off or throw in the washer.....easy !!!The strap can be flipped to the back for added ese create amazing summer shoes, an alternative to sandals, when you wish more coverage.And with lots of ventilation holes, your feet stay fy too. !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Outdoor Slippers Gardening Shoes Sandals Shower Lightweight Shoes Summer Adult Male Female A1521 Black 6 Women/4 Men []  2020-10-24 19:26

    My dad loved them , he was used to crock brand and said these where just as amazing ! This is amazing plus a third of the price !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Outdoor Slippers Gardening Shoes Sandals Shower Lightweight Shoes Summer Adult Male Female A1521 Black 6 Women/4 Men []  2020-10-24 19:26

    I really like these Amoji Uni Garden Clogs. I wear an 8 shoe size and that's the size that I got, but they are a small small. I decided to hold them because I'm wearing them only in the garden without socks. However, I'm not able to pull the strap down around my heel because they would be too small, jamming my huge toe to the very end of the shoe. SO --- a size too little still works for me because of my purpose. HOWEVER, I really like these clogs so much that IF they fit my foot better, I'd wear them "out and about" wherever I need to go. They are VERY comfortable! BUT, I don't really use them for that purpose. They're just a small small. I use them ONLY for garden work. Someday, I'll obtain another pair, and next time I'll obtain a size larger. That's what I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Outdoor Slippers Gardening Shoes Sandals Shower Lightweight Shoes Summer Adult Male Female A1521 Black 6 Women/4 Men []  2020-10-24 19:26

    I wanted a shoe that I could throw on and go outside with out tieing or worrying that my shoe would be ruined.When I first tried them on I knew there was a problem, some of the sides folded in, rubbing , I place my Super Wonder Woman skills to work.What is needed...heat, to heat the offending y sources came to mind but I settled on boiling water. Huge pickle jar, fill with water, nuc to a boil, CAREFULLY put next to offering t and wait, wait a small longer...CAREFULLY remove and replace with another empty huge jar. Leave it alone. Done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Outdoor Slippers Gardening Shoes Sandals Shower Lightweight Shoes Summer Adult Male Female A1521 Black 6 Women/4 Men []  2020-10-24 19:26

    I need a pair of flip flops which is very durable. This pair of shoes have thick bottom and fits my need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Outdoor Slippers Gardening Shoes Sandals Shower Lightweight Shoes Summer Adult Male Female A1521 Black 6 Women/4 Men []  2020-10-24 19:26

    Awesome and comfortable. I just got them right on time as I was stepping out omw to work. Super light weight as well. I wear a 9, I took my size and it fits just perfectly. I bought these because I required them since I am always on my feet a lot as a nurse aid and proper ventilation and comfort is needed. So far I love it. I also like how its simple to just slip your feet into.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amoji Garden Clogs Shoes Outdoor Slippers Gardening Shoes Sandals Shower Lightweight Shoes Summer Adult Male Female A1521 Black 6 Women/4 Men []  2020-10-24 19:26

    If you have ever tried shoes that look like this before you know their appeal IS NOT so much the style of them but their comfort and functionality! I dont like wearing these when I'm out and about but they are just SO COMFORTABLE when I'm around the house and out in the yard. I like that they dry quickly and are close toed . The holes in the toe zone give them amazing breathability and the ankle strap can be flipped up so they're fast to slip off and on or it can go around your ankles to hold them securely in place! So I'm definitely a fan of these and I like all the colors that were available to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Clog | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls | Water Shoes, Black, J4 US Big Kid []  2020-7-21 20:56

    I bought for my 11 year old son since he kept getting his other shoes muddy and it was a pain to clean. I wanted some waterproof shoes that were simple to clean and amazing for summer. He requested crocs since he had some when he was much younger. He loves and they are great. No complaints from him. Simple to take off and on and simple to clean. A moms dream

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Clog | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls | Water Shoes, Black, J4 US Big Kid []  2020-7-21 20:56

    My 9 year old son loves these. He wears a size 5.5-6 kid shoe and got a uni 6 M. we have bought knock off crocs from amazon which are cute and much cheaper, but he wears them out before he outgrows them. These are very durable and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Clog | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls | Water Shoes, Black, J4 US Big Kid []  2020-7-21 20:56

    This is it. This is the shoe. Throw all your children socks and other shoes for the summer away. Pop these poor boys in 4-Lo for beach play, a day at the lake, or firefly chasin. Amazing for walking. Hiking. Swimming. (They float, hard to lose!) AND THEYRE DURABLE. I hate the look of these things but I've never had any brand of shoe keep up to my children like these fugly things! 20/5 stars. Would forcibly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Clog | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls | Water Shoes, Black, J4 US Big Kid []  2020-7-21 20:56

    Purchased two pairs for my daughters, both size 5 women’s. These things a giant and wide; they fit me excellent and I’m size en I ordered two other pairs for bonuses from Popular Footwear in size 8 women’s.. (hoping the sizing would be more accurate) but those ran about 2 sizes too big.I would recommend trying these on to search your size before buying.3 stars because no problems with shipping and they’re amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Clog | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls | Water Shoes, Black, J4 US Big Kid []  2020-7-21 20:56

    I’ve lost track of how a lot of pair of crocs I have. I absolutely wore out my first pair of white ones. And I saw this huge children size 6 on sale so I ordered it.I am at 67-year-old woman, on a budget, and the price was right. I got the size 6 huge kids, and I wear a womans size 7 1/2 And they are about a size too big. But it’s not a issue they’ll be fine.Absolutely love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Clog | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls | Water Shoes, Black, J4 US Big Kid []  2020-7-21 20:56

    Ordered the lavender and they are super cute BUT my daughter is 10 and wears a huge child size 5 and these are large on her. They fit more like a size 7-8 women’s, definitely size down!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Clog | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls | Water Shoes, Black, J4 US Big Kid []  2020-7-21 20:56

    My daughter saw these crocs and decided to take a gamble with buying shoes online. She got the purple crocs in size huge child 6. They are bigger than expected, but seem to be of amazing quality and sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Clog | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls | Water Shoes, Black, J4 US Big Kid []  2020-7-21 20:56

    Cute shoes, delivered quick with no issues. Only issue is I ordered a size 6, which is my normal size. There was nothing that stated that these are men’s size, so they are nearly 2 sizes too large. [email protected]#$%! would have specified this so I would have known to size down accordingly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Clog | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls | Water Shoes, Black, J4 US Big Kid []  2020-7-21 20:56

    Apparently these are back in fashion. My 15 year old wore them as a toddler, then hated them, but alas! now has to have a pair. She'd have them in every color if they weren't so expensive, but I refuse to pay this much for rubber shoes in an array of colors when she's going to choose the same pair to wear over and over again and just look at the other ones! Fit TTS + authentic product = satisfied teenager.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Clog | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls | Water Shoes, Black, J4 US Big Kid []  2020-7-21 20:56

    My daughter is 10 and I ordered her the junior size 6. They are large on her. My mate wears a 6 in women's and the juniors are bigger than the women's. No lie, I wear a size 10 shoe and my huge feet fit in these. Unfortunately before I could exchange them, my daughter insisted on wearing them so it's too late to return them. Amazing quality and beautiful color but the sizing is method off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VILOCY Kid's Cute Garden Shoes Cartoon Slides Sandals Clogs Children Beach Slipper Dark Blue,24 []  2020-7-26 22:33

    I forgot to order a size up like others recommended and was planning on returning them for a bigger size! But alas! Whoever shipped them gave me a size larger, which I appreciated because it fits perfectly. I ordered a size 8 but received a 9. Now I don’t have to return/ exchange! Thank you very much.Update: They lasted for only 1 month. Straps broke on both. Knocked off a star coz of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VILOCY Kid's Cute Garden Shoes Cartoon Slides Sandals Clogs Children Beach Slipper Dark Blue,24 []  2020-7-26 22:33

    First I would like to say oh, that I had purchased a size too little and had to send them back but, the ability to obtain egg replacement was without any stress. I sent the notice the seller immediately responded back within 2 weeks or so I had the fresh shoes. It was no hassle no problem. these shoes are amazing for my son to just slide his feet in and go my son does have wider beat then most kids, so the top part is a small bit tight so I'm just going to stretch a small bit and I think he will be amazing to go. I would definitely purchase from this company again mainly because the customer service was so amazing I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VILOCY Kid's Cute Garden Shoes Cartoon Slides Sandals Clogs Children Beach Slipper Dark Blue,24 []  2020-7-26 22:33

    This is our 3 rd pair because we couldn't obtain the sizing right. Before you order, please create sure you check they own sizing chart that is next to the item, otherwise you will be going back and forth between buying and returning like we did.Quality wise these are OK for a season; don;t expect it to be Crocs quality but children grow so quick that at this price-point it's worth the money. My loves loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VILOCY Kid's Cute Garden Shoes Cartoon Slides Sandals Clogs Children Beach Slipper Dark Blue,24 []  2020-7-26 22:33

    Super cute shoes and my daughter loves them, but waaaaay too small. She normally wears 6-7. I ordered a 7.5 to give her a small growing room and her heel hangs off the back. Can't use the strap. I'm going to order a larger size, because she loves them, but really unfortunate about the extremely little size. Luckily, I have a younger daughter that can use them when she starts waking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VILOCY Kid's Cute Garden Shoes Cartoon Slides Sandals Clogs Children Beach Slipper Dark Blue,24 []  2020-7-26 22:33

    Got these today so she hasn’t worn them yet. She did test them on and said they are super comfy and fit good. The size is wide... but her heel is not sticking out and they don’t look huge apart from being wide. I didn’t message much of a plastic smell like some has said. But I did message the plastic these are created of us far less quality than say crocs brand. Which she’s had so we know the huge difference is that. Still I didn’t wish to spend $30-40 on crocs again. And these $13 knock offs seem ok! Cute color and my daughter loves them so won win. I hope they keep up to her being rough with them bc she wore her latest crocs all the time and had they not been powerful plastic she’d have ruined them. The packaging these came in was not good. It was just in a plastic bag in a white shipping bag. So they were bent upon opening it. Which hopefully that will straighten back out to its normal spot. Overall I’d say amazing price and will be just fine. I’ll modernize later... maybe after she’s worn them a few months. So you all can know if they do keep up to her wearing them lots! Ps _ I have posted a pic showing you the dent they got from the not good packaging. Attention manufacturer and or seller! Maybe use better packaging bc they will obtain banged up a bit as you can see...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VILOCY Kid's Cute Garden Shoes Cartoon Slides Sandals Clogs Children Beach Slipper Dark Blue,24 []  2020-7-26 22:33

    The shoe is adorable! Fast shipping. They foot about a size smaller than your normal US shoe size. as i place his small size 7 Addidas shoe next to reflect. Just create the adjustment to a size later and the are perfect! Other than that the are created well and my grandson LOVES them!!!! I recommend to all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VILOCY Kid's Cute Garden Shoes Cartoon Slides Sandals Clogs Children Beach Slipper Dark Blue,24 []  2020-7-26 22:33

    First the size is displayed wrong and I had to exchange them to obtain the correct size I did order in the first put and second, these are not good quality. 10 days after the return window closed they fell apart. While they are really cute I want I had bought true crocks in the first place. Now I have to order a second pair after 5 weeks of use. Better stay away from this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VILOCY Kid's Cute Garden Shoes Cartoon Slides Sandals Clogs Children Beach Slipper Dark Blue,24 []  2020-7-26 22:33

    I got these for my daughter to keep/wear at preschool. They are adorable and she loves the butterflies. I think they run a bit little though, size 10 is snug and all of her other size 10s fit well. Hopefully they fit through the school year. Would purchase again.Update - I reduced my star rating to 2 stars. My daughter wears these 2 half-days a week at preschool, inside only. After wearing maybe a dozen times, the strap broke off of one of them. So disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VILOCY Kid's Cute Garden Shoes Cartoon Slides Sandals Clogs Children Beach Slipper Dark Blue,24 []  2020-7-26 22:33

    These are wonderful!!! To address the poor smell comments: yes they have a slight smell but only if you bring them to your nose and take a sniff. Otherwise, no smell is noticeable. These are wonderful!!! My 18 month has fat feet and has tried on almost a dozen shoes and they all left strap marks. These fit perfectly and did not leave a single tag on her feet. She ran in the house, a lot, to try them out and they did not fall off her feet. I will be buying these again for both her and her 4 year old brother (who wears the more expensive name brand kind).**update: blisters. My daughter has a few blisters where the strap meets the shoe. It could just be her feet?...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VILOCY Kid's Cute Garden Shoes Cartoon Slides Sandals Clogs Children Beach Slipper Dark Blue,24 []  2020-7-26 22:33

    Seems like decent quality for price but too huge for my son. I ordered a size 10US which should be 27EU size. I got a size 29EU - 11US. So at least one size larger than I ordered. I guess he'll be able to wear the sandals about the time it's winter.Edited January I finally pulled these shoes out about a month ago and the black plastic piece broke latest week. So we got about 3 weeks of use out of them. I have a pair that looks exactly the same that I ordered from another amazon website that have held up except the vehicle ripped off and my son has outgrown them. They lasted at least 6 months which about what I would expect from a cheap pair but not less than a month of light wear. You can see the worn shoes on the left and the fresh ones with broken strap on the right. The seller who I purchase the older pair from is no longer on Amazon. Maybe these shoes are created by the same company and one just held up better but I'm afraid to purchase another pair from this seller after they broke so quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HKR Womens Mens Non Slip Work Shoes for Chef Kitchen Food Service Slip Resistant Nurse Clogs All Black 5.5W/4.5W []  2020-1-29 20:36

    warm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HKR Womens Mens Non Slip Work Shoes for Chef Kitchen Food Service Slip Resistant Nurse Clogs All Black 5.5W/4.5W []  2020-1-29 20:36

    Arrived on time, fit perfect, comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aleader Women's Mesh Slip On Water Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    FOR ANYONE NEEDING TO WALK ON SLIPPERY, SHARP ROCKS OR any ROUGH WATER BOTTOM & WATER BANK OF ANY KIND, THIS SHOE IS cause this water shoe is so perfect at its primary requirements, I went up to 5 stars instead of down to 4.--The tread is totally great! Ive had a lot of water shoes. I bought a worthless Cabella water shoe latest river trip (not a pool sock) and the tread was 85 % demolished in 3 days and worthless. I just returned from hiking a mountain river everyday for weeks and these soles dont have one nick!--i love they dry quicker than any other water shoe Ive ever had.--Unlike every other water shoe Ive had (including Niki's) the inner sole has never slipped.--I worried about this shoe being a tad too large--but it grips my foot perfectly while the additional room, thanks to the clever angle, let for a fast on & off--which is also just amazing with a wet shoe.--It also looks good--which tho the least of my needs, pleases e One Con:--the tread has deep, diamond holes of a lot of sizes, and actually catches one excellent fitting rock or pebble inside nearly every hole. This does not affect the shoes amazing function at all--but those rocks can scratch any indoor floor you might walk on. I just took 20 pebbles out of holes in the bottom of each e tread is so absolutely amazing for ocean, river & rough trail walking--but needs a small rubber nub inside each hole to prevent the large collection of gravel it picks up. Rock removal takes just few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aleader Women's Mesh Slip On Water Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I take a water aerobics class six days a week and have gone through a lot of pairs of water shoes. Due to the constant jumping and pounding of my feet on the bottom of the pool, my feet were starting to really hurt. I was thinking I might have to chop down on the amount of classes I took to fix this problem. I purchased these shoes recently and I have to say I am AMAZED! The level of cusion on the soles, and the grip of the bottom has completely changed my workout. My feet don't damage and I don't slip all over the bottom of the pool. These shoes are awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aleader Women's Mesh Slip On Water Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    The best water walking shoes this side of the Mississippi. Perhaps a bit of an exaggeration, but they did out perform the water shoes of the rest of the group on my latest adventure. The best feature is the lack of an insole. The first time my husband rinsed his shoe out, his insole dislodged and tried to float away. Since mine were each one solid shoe, they could be rinsed easily. Plus, the insole couldn't bunch up uncomfortably. The second benefit was the quality craftsmanship. My mate walked about ten feet before her shoe had a rip in the [email protected]#$%!& was the first time she'd worn the pair. I have used mine countless times and after rinsing them off with a hose and leaving them in the sun to dry, they look like fresh again. Finally, they work better than galoshes since there is no limit for how deep I can go. The few people who tried to wear calf high boots were limited on where they could travel and were left to struggle through brambles to hold up. My shoes were also the fastest to dry and pick up very small sand and gravel. They are a delight to use. Each person in the group struggled, but me. These water walking shoes are the best around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aleader Women's Mesh Slip On Water Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I bought my normal shoe size 8, I wear an 8.5 in tennis shoes. If your foot is extremely narrow in the heel, the shoe may slip, it's definitely not a snug fitting shoe. It's very light weight, but no arch support. There's plenty of cushion and has a sole that grips well to prevent slipping. I wanted a water shoe that would hold me from getting friction burn on the bottom of my feet without spending a lot of cash and these shoes seem to work. I've only used them 3 times. These shoes do not provide enough side to side stability for Water Aerobics classes that require a lot of jumping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aleader Women's Mesh Slip On Water Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Wore these for a latest vacation to the beach. The only negative was that they fit slightly snug and my huge toe was rubbing on the inside. I would choose a half size larger next time. Overall, though, they are a whole lot nicer than other water shoes I've tried. A nice amount of help for walking around, amazing protection from burning your feet on hot pavement around the hotel pool and hot sand as well as from any sharp shells, etc. I wore them while using a boogie board and swimming in the ocean, as well as in the pool and hot tub. Amazing shoes!I take the time to review my purchases because I know I rely on these reviews myself when I create purchases blindly on Amazon. I hope you have found my review helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aleader Women's Mesh Slip On Water Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I bought these in a size 8.5 for myself and size 6 for my daughter. We wore them daily on the Huge Island, Hawaii. We traversed lava tubes & lava fields and waterfalls, explored beaches, snorkeled and walked miles on sidewalks in towns and had not one single issue with these shoes. They dried sitting out in our condo & were completely ready the next morning, even though my husband's & son's Body Glove shoes were not. After 10 days of vacationing, they still look brand new. I washed and dried them in our washer & dryer - and they came out perfectly.We got the black because we figured they'd go with all of our bathing suits and outfits, and they definitely addition, I have Rheumatoid Arthritis and have a not good time with inflammation in my toes, feet and ankles. I have never had more comfy shoes. We really beat these things up & they still look stellar. I'm going to buy more for myself in other colors. You have to obtain these - Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aleader Women's Mesh Slip On Water Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These are the best and most comfortable water shoes for hydrofit water exercises that I've found. They fit snug but not enough to go size up. It's real to size and they will stay on your feet as the material stretches. I was in the deep end of pool and these did not feel they were moving around on my feet like other water shoes I've worn in the past (namely Speedo). This also has a fairly amazing grip so you are not slipping all over the bottom of the pool like the other brand (Speedo). Overall I give these a high rating for quality and doing what a water exercise should do... support you perform better and not be a hinderance to your mobility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aleader Women's Mesh Slip On Water Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Bought four of these for my family for our river hike. They are comfortable and the bottoms are thick enough that they protect your feet. Sand does obtain in but not as much as other sandals or for sizing, I think it really depends on your foot shape. If your feet tend to be narrow or slim, I'd go with your size. If you have wider feet go a half size up. If you feel your feet are average then go your size or half up. I usually wear a 7,5 or 8, and decided to obtain the 7.5 because I was worried that the shoe would be too loose. Now these shoes don't have much stretch so for wider feet I recommend a half size bigger. The 7.5 fit me well but I noticed that they damage my pinky toe and huge toe because over time your feet swells a bit. Especially since I wore these in the water, they felt tighter. If I were to order these again, I'd obtain an 8 only to let a small more room to stretch my toes. My mom has very slim feet and she usually wears a 6.5. However she got a 7 thinking the additional room would help. Although the length of the shoe felt comfortable for her, she had to wear socks because the sides were a bit loose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aleader Women's Mesh Slip On Water Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These are the best water aerobic shoes I have found. Lightweight, quick draining, amazing traction, and comfortable. At less than 1/2 the price of other shoes I have used, these are perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aleader Women's Mesh Slip On Water Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These are better than expected - they fit nicely, I wear a 7.5 and they were just right - a little bit snug but that is exactly what I needed. I tried these out walking through the Pecos river with quick flowing water and slippery uneven rocks. Then I walked through a maze of caves with waterfalls running through them, rushing water and climbing on wet slippery boulders and rocks. The soles have unbelievable grip and for not being very sure-footed, I felt very confident in them. Plus they are really cute and I would have no issue wearing them when I'm out an about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lily's garden []  2021-1-2 0:2

    Initially I enjoyed this game. They created the higher levels almost impossible without spending true money. What a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I have created the best decision by buying this is shoes is so comfortable and flexible. I bought this for my work and even working for 15 hours straight , it does not damage your feet. I am so satisfied because i created the best decision by buying this shoes. Thanks amazon. I will suggest my mates family to buy this shoes. This shoes is same as shown in the picture and so light . I love it. I wish to buy more shoes like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I bought these for my son as he had to have all black gym/ running shoes. It is so hard to search all black ones that look “cool”. These look like a popular name brand, and are very simple to slip on and off. Excellent for teenagers in a hurry. My son loves them, so I am satisfied 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I really won't be wearing these until our Disney trip in December for Christmas, but I did test them on when I got them. I usually wear a 9.5 but purchased a 10. I'm afraid if I bought the 9.5 they would have been too small, my toes would have hit the end, so half size is better. The only things I didn't like about them were: (1) they don't feel like they have any help in the front of the shoe, it's just fabric, so it gives a small more than expected. I don't recommend not tying them. I don't know how they would stay on otherwise. (2) they were shipped crammed inside a plastic bag, inside the shipping bag, no box, but they got here ok. We'll see how these keep up and comfort wise over the week in Florida in December

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    They are very lightweight but it seemed like the elastic at the top was stretched out when I got them. Also i have had them for about 4 months now and have only used them for light weight lifting and occasionally going out in and they have already started ripping off the sole! Will not be going with this brand for the next pair of shoes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I was actually very surprised at how amazing the quality and look of these shoes are for the low price. I've bought cheap shoes online before that looked and felt cheap, so I was skeptical upon purchase. Glad I purchased these and I'll definitely be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    A amazing breathable pair of casual sneakers. My husband was desperately in need of a fresh pair and these came just in time, and at the right price. We're here for it and couldn't be happier with these shoes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I like these shoes even more than expected. I bought them for their looks. I like the simple, athletic look and the olive green color. When they arrived and I tried them on, I was pleasantly surprised. They’ve actually got some amazing arch help and they’re very lightweight. My feet are comfortable wearing these all day with a amazing portion of that being on my feet. I like the mesh material because it keeps my feet cool in hot weather. I’m typically a men’s 9.5 and that’s what I ordered. They fit real to size and they look great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    Exactly what I expected. A nice lightweight comfortable shoe. Fit well out of the box and looks amazing as well. Very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I tested this feetmat men’s athletic shoes on the street and crushed-gravel natural surface trails. The shoe is designed for pavement and does not transition well to other surfaces, limiting your routes to the street or ever, its stylish look and design makes it even better for your casual outfits. Its my third day testing it and so far so amazing love it when I place on with my jogger pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    ******Final modernize about 1.5 months later. I switched back to my other shoes to sacrifice the breathability for comfort which is more important. These shoes will mess with the structure of your foot used for extended periods of time. They are breathable but the design is damaging to your foot if worn too long. They are narrow and act as a wedge to your foot. I am not a wide just to clarify******The two star is because the breathability is good. Otherwise it would've been one ese are breathable. The fit is supportive and they are beautiful decent for being on your feet long periods of time. When I bought them I am a 9.5 in most shoes and they respectively fit well which was a first amazing sign. When I initially tried them on they felt a snug comfortable feeling but not anything too tight. The laces can and need to be adjusted to the special shape of the arch of your foot. I left them in the sun for an hour to obtain rid of some of the fresh shoe smell+chemicals. I would give them 5 stars out of the box. They aren't excellent but for $30 they obtain 5 stars and they would be equivilent to an 80$ pair of shoes tbh.I pulled a 5 hour shift in these and a few hours in I did feel the rubber sides of the lace-sole connectors at the front most part press into my sides of the foot but only slightly.Update about 2 weeks later: 4 stars. The rubber lace-sole connectors dig into your feet over extended periods of time. The shoe is breathable but the comfort isn't the best. I ended up putting some little cuts on both side of the rubber to allow my feet press out a small more on the sides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Women's Quick Drying Water Shoes for Beach or Water Sports Lightweight Slip On Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Ok so this is a very nice water shoe. The nicest quality I have seen in the market. Although there was few reviews, I decided to give it a chance. It's exactly like the picture, even the color. Very pretty. I actually used it on my [email protected]#$%!&rip at a water park, and boy I had the nicest water shoe in the whole park. It's also very comfortable. So it won't disappoint you. For the size though it runs large, I had to order a size smaller. I am 8.5, 7.5 was the right fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Women's Quick Drying Water Shoes for Beach or Water Sports Lightweight Slip On Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I ordered the "19009 Moonlight" in size 9. I normally wear 9.5 (not available) or even a 10, so was surprised at how well these fit. They were just a small hard to pull on, but otherwise beautiful comfy. However, I'm returning them simply because I ordered "Centipede Demon Womens Mens Water Shoes Outdoor Fast Drying Barefoot Aqua Sneakers for Beach Swim Surf Diving" at the same time, and they are smoother inside, so more comfortable in that respect. Mostly, however, their sole is less slippery and far less likely to pick up sand and little rocks. The "Moonlight" shoes have soles with very deep holes, and the inner sole (not the liner) also have little holes, though with a fairly fine mesh; sand would still obtain in and lodge in the bottom of the shoe liner which is a slick foam with holes in the bottom. The 'Centipede' soles are very non-slippery with only little but sufficient drain holes, so I'm keeping those instead. I think if you just wish shoes for kayaking or swimming with no worries about sand, mud or gravel, these would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Glitter Clog | Glitter Shoes for Girls | Slip On Shoes, Lapis, 4 US Toddler []  2020-12-9 20:39

    I bought these for my 3 year old. They’ve held up to her playing outside and she still has some room to grow into them over the summer especially if I move the strap. The glitter so far has held up nicely. Ive even had to rub them down with soap and water after a potty accident inside and out. I never thought I would like a pair of crocs but they’re so sparkly and she loves them. I hope they’re available next year so I can buy her another pair next summer. It’s a small bit of a rose gold/pink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Glitter Clog | Glitter Shoes for Girls | Slip On Shoes, Lapis, 4 US Toddler []  2020-12-9 20:39

    These Crocs are great! I got white, purple, pink, and emerald. They are the only shoes my 2-year-old will wear! They flake a small bit of glitter but it doesn't come off unevenly and leave patches, I think it actually looks better when it’s not as thick as brand fresh anyway. They are so cute and people compliment her on her shiny shoes all the time! They must be comfy because she will wear nothing else (I’ve tried lol)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feethit Womens Slip On Running Shoes Non Slip Walking Shoes Lightweight Gym Fashion Sneakers All Black Size 6 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    This is my second pair of Feethit sneakers. I have them in black but wanted a second pair. These shoes are a attractive light blue. The fit is good. They’re very lightweight with amazing cushioning for my feet. I’ve been walking a lot and they take the load off my feet. Amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Women's Quick Drying Water Shoes for Beach or Water Sports Lightweight Slip On Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These shoes are very stylish and for sure obtain a lot of compliments on a pool deck. Although, I am around water all day and am a small disappointed on how the shoes do not dry too quickly. The bottom pad ( for comfort) holds in a lot of moisture and the top fabric too. It often feels like I am wearing a semi- wet sock. Recommended more for present and comfort that you CAN obtain them wet but NOT ideal for a person that is around water all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Women's Quick Drying Water Shoes for Beach or Water Sports Lightweight Slip On Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    DLGJPA Water Shoes are great. I ordered them and I am in love with them. Its lightweight mesh makes the shoes so light that I could not feel wearing it, amazing. The midfoot webbing system relaxes my feet and the size 7.5 is a excellent fit for my feet. The bottom is to praise too, I was indeed looking at my old shoes with massive material, this one is superior quality for sure. The Soft cushioning and breathable sole offer plush comfort and very light and comfy when travelling too. The water just swooshed out from all sides of the shoes that they were dry again and gave a very airy feeling. I ordered Light Grey color and they are beautiful, will wear with my shorts and white skirt .Definitely recommending it and buying another pair for my mom, she will love it 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Glitter Clog | Glitter Shoes for Girls | Slip On Shoes, Lapis, 4 US Toddler []  2020-12-9 20:39

    My 7 yr old wears a size 2 in running shoes. But the size 2 in crocs were method too big. So ordered a size 1 and they fit her perfect! With some room for growth, the strap keeps the shoe in place. When the light hits the shoe it sparkles and looks very pretty. My daughter loves them. It’s glitter so it does shed. Any croc shoe with a design eventually fades but the shoe itself lasts a very very long time. And that’s why I love crocs for my children and myself! Children need croc shoes for our Texas summer weather. Definitely recommend!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Glitter Clog | Glitter Shoes for Girls | Slip On Shoes, Lapis, 4 US Toddler []  2020-12-9 20:39

    Daughter is obsessed! She knows shoes are her ticket to outdoor freedom. I have no idea if they are an appropriate size but we got them when she was about 18 months (now 20 months) and the size 7 fits well. Maybe a small huge but they stay on and she LOVES them and gets lots of fear of glitter littering has been kept at bay, once in awhile I message a fleck of glitter has freed itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Women's Quick Drying Water Shoes for Beach or Water Sports Lightweight Slip On Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I got this with no expectations. I was hoping to wear them around my in laws pool or when we go to the splash pads.I decided to wear them to the zoo today.We walked from 10 am to 4pm. I started with socks on and then took them off about an hour after. I walked on gravel, tile, hardwood, concrete and dirt. They are amazing. They are breathable and soft. I did obtain gravel in the bottom of the shoe but it was simple to push out. My toes have room to move and I like that I can adjust the elastic as I want.I did not obtain these wet.I did message on smoother areas, tiles primarily, they feel slick. Almost a slipping felling. There was not much tile at the zoo to try this out.I wear tennis shoes with almost everything. If I could wear them to work daily I would. These will replace some of my shoe wear, probally alot during the hot summer.I did not like that when I took my foot out the bottom insole came out. That might be by design to wash and dry quicker. Not sure.I ordered these in an 8.5 and I normally wear that to a 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Women's Quick Drying Water Shoes for Beach or Water Sports Lightweight Slip On Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    This is the BEST pair of swim shoes I have ever owned!! They are so cute & comfortable! My daughter took her Dad & I flying & we were needed to all wear “closed-toe” shoes. The only “closed-toe” shoes I brought on the trip were my fresh swim shoes...& because they looked so much like a regular pair of tennis shoes, I was able to wear them for the flight with no questions asked. In one photo, my Daughter is doing her preflight plane inspections wearing a pair of pricey Nike’s & in the other photo, I’m wearing my stylish& comfy swim shoes!!! I received so a lot of complements on them. Some couldn’t believe they were actually swim shoes!! I wore them everywhere on our beach vacation...not just in the ocean!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Glitter Clog | Glitter Shoes for Girls | Slip On Shoes, Lapis, 4 US Toddler []  2020-12-9 20:39

    I was really disappointed when we got the shoes and they looked like a children’s arts and crafts project. They look like a child grabbed some glue and dipped their shoes in glitter. I thought the glitter would be part of the material, related to jelly shoes. The glitter came off in my hands when I pulled them out of the bag, so I can only imagine how the glitter will fall off every time she wears them.I should’ve read the reviews more thoroughly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Glitter Clog | Glitter Shoes for Girls | Slip On Shoes, Lapis, 4 US Toddler []  2020-12-9 20:39

    I purchased this product in April, and in less than a month, it already stared to loose the color, is fading. hold in mind that we are locked down, meaning my daughter is not going outside at all, doesn't wear it in the park or anything like that. Attractive colors, but the colors don't stay So disappointed

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    on Bing [nc judiciary case search]  2020-9-3 1:28
    [email protected]

    case net missouri litigant find judiciary case find maryland broward clerk case find md court case find discover more look at this www service pima county consolidated justice court case find will county circuit court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Women's Quick Drying Water Shoes for Beach or Water Sports Lightweight Slip On Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These shoes are super lightweight (only 8 ounces total) and are comfortable to wear. They are bigger than expected. I usually wear a 7-7.5 and ordered a 7. The width fits amazing but there is a lot of additional room in the toe zone as you can see from the photos. I didn't take a star off though because they are super comfortable. I recently has a baby so my feet are still a bit swollen and the additional room is nice. I primarily have worn them around the house for ought chores and then to walk to the neighborhood park using the sidewalk. I would recommend these for town use, but I don't think they would keep up well for trails/heavy use on rocks. The color is very flattering and I obtain compliments on them all the time. The puppy cord as you can see in images is long and kinda hangs out. To fix this I just tucked it under the tighter straps and it works amazing to hold it out of the way. I can easily wear them application day and stay comfortable. They are really amazing to use at splash pads, water parks, sandy beaches, floating the river, etc. Would not use them if I planned to do a lot of walking on sharp rocks though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Women's Quick Drying Water Shoes for Beach or Water Sports Lightweight Slip On Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I'm a 6.5-7 US so I bought a 7 to be safe. It was a small floppy, so if you're on the cusp you might be able to size ey definitely did their job, however they're are better as water shoes for swimming / the beach. I used them to go canyoning and they didn't have the proper grip for the slippery rocks and their natural thinness created it more painful on my feet. So I would advise not to be these for something physically intensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Glitter Clog | Glitter Shoes for Girls | Slip On Shoes, Lapis, 4 US Toddler []  2020-12-9 20:39

    These looked so attractive when they arrived! My daughter is such a girlie girl, she loves everything pink and sparkly and she ONLY wears crocs, so when I saw these, I had to have them. She was so excited for her princess shows, but that excitement quickly faded when the glitter started coming off in chunks, almost immediately I noticed the glitter missing in patches, like on the first day she wore them, now they look terrible! Ugh, so sad about these, she really loved them too.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386