among cannibals Reviews & Opinions


Submit among cannibals review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Cannibals review []  2020-1-25 5:15

    Awesome record of aboriginal life but unfortunately spoilt by appalling errors in printing. Optical hero recognition failed completely in a lot of instances, making it impossible to understand what was intended. Shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nine Years Among the Indians, 1870-1879: The Story of the Captivity and Life of a Texan Among the Indians review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    More of the same incidents throughout the whole book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nine Years Among the Indians, 1870-1879: The Story of the Captivity and Life of a Texan Among the Indians review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    For my sis; she liked it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on among cannibals or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch among cannibals video reviews and related movies:

    See CANNIBALS AMONG US! | DayZ | Part 3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Love Among the Cannibals on youtube.

     related image

    See "Life Among The Cannibals" on youtube.

     related image

    See Virgin Among Cannibals on youtube.

     related image

    See Scarification | National Geographic on youtube.

     related image

    See Sweetheart - Life Among Cannibals (music video) on youtube.

     related image

    See 284 Reptilian Cannibals Among Us The Release of the Cannibal Spirits with David Carrico 8 25 17 on youtube.

     related image

    See Among Cannibals on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nine Years Among the Indians, 1870-1879: The Story of the Captivity and Life of a Texan Among the Indians review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nine Years Among the Indians, 1870-1879: The Story of the Captivity and Life of a Texan Among the Indians review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    timely delivery, interesting read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nine Years Among the Indians, 1870-1879: The Story of the Captivity and Life of a Texan Among the Indians review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Very informative, written by the person who was there. Interesting perspective of the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nine Years Among the Indians, 1870-1879: The Story of the Captivity and Life of a Texan Among the Indians review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Captivating story from the Texas Hill Country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nine Years Among the Indians, 1870-1879: The Story of the Captivity and Life of a Texan Among the Indians review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Perfect read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nine Years Among the Indians, 1870-1879: The Story of the Captivity and Life of a Texan Among the Indians review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    I am a history education major, and am always looking for a amazing read. This fulfilled that purpose admirably.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nine Years Among the Indians, 1870-1879: The Story of the Captivity and Life of a Texan Among the Indians review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Amazing book, it was hard to place down when I started reading it.Fascinating to think at one time, people could be captured by local indians and forced to live with them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nine Years Among the Indians, 1870-1879: The Story of the Captivity and Life of a Texan Among the Indians review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Really enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 1-5 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 1) review []  2019-12-20 18:42

    Amazing Book, Amazing Read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 1-5 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 1) review []  2019-12-20 18:42

    This is a well written and entertaining book, and I will probably pass it on to my grandson, but know in advance this is a fiction novel, when i ordered it, i thought it was suppose to be real. Anyway a amazing book for what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 1-5 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 1) review []  2019-12-20 18:42

    I have read every book in this series that has been published to this date and each and every one of them were so exciting I could hardly place the book down! I only did if I had to! With each book i read I couldnt wait to dive into the next one!Buy at least a few in the series at a time because when one ends you'll wish to immediately begin reading the next as each picks up from where the latest leaves off!Great series of books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 1-5 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 1) review []  2019-12-20 18:42

    This is the best bigfoot series out there. I have read everything about the topic that there is to read and there is no better reading on the topic than this. If you pass this up you are missing out. Do not hesitate. I am a picky reader and this will hold you turning the pages till method past bedtime. This is a well written acc of how one man's experiences with bigfoot and the people and locations he encountered along the way. The narration does not disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 1-5 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 1) review []  2019-12-20 18:42

    This an absolutely enthralling book series! I was literally biting my nails throughout each story! Tom Lyons has a method of bringing his experience (and to those of other believers) to life! Whether you believe in Bigfoot or not this series will change your point of view to one of curious pondering and the realization that just about anything IS possible in this globe of ours! I recommend this series of books wholeheartedly and I cannot wait for the next volume!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 1-5 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 1) review []  2019-12-20 18:42

    I have read every one of these books, and couldn't stop until the book was over. Was bummed when I finished each one and was wishing they were longer. Was hard to wait for the next one to come out. Having 5 volumes in one book is a amazing idea! Read this- you won't be dissappointed! I have learned a lot from this series as well. The best books on sasquatch I've read so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 1-5 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 1) review []  2019-12-20 18:42

    I love this book,series. Books are well written, makes you imagine you are right there. Amazing Reads, , simple to follow I finish one book,can,t wait for the next. Amazing job, hold the books coming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 1-5 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 1) review []  2019-12-20 18:42

    Tom is a amazing writer but you will never believe his real encounters really happened since they are too wonderful to believe a person could go through this and survive to tell about it. Thanks Tom!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 1-5 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 1) review []  2019-12-20 18:42

    But, it is based on actual encounters! Amazing read! Can't wait for the next part of the series, and I have already read each of them individually as they first were released!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 1-5 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 1) review []  2019-12-20 18:42

    I hope Tom Lyons writes more of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 16-20 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 4) review []  2020-1-15 23:47

    As always, a gripping read, you will not place this book down easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 16-20 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 4) review []  2020-1-15 23:47

    If you havent read any of this series of books, I'd recommend starting from the beginning. From the very 1st book, they kept me on the edge of my seat! Always exciting and kept me constantly reaching for the next in the series. They are not long and once I started reading them I never wanted to be caught without the next book in the series ready to read so buying the 5 book is a amazing method to go! This is a series I never wanted to end.If you have any interest in Bigfoot at all I think you will search them fascinating!I'm a believer in bigfoot, living most of my life hiking and camping in the woods of Oregon, my family and I had our experience a lot of years ago and while we did not SEE it, hearing what we heard along with a amazing number of hikers those a lot of years ago left us NO Doubt as to their existence and all I can say is I'm GLAD we didnt see it because the Gawd poor banshee like scream/growl/roar we heard was enough for all of us that day to clear out fast! It's a tip you just cant say no to, and as compulsive as turning the next page in these whether you believe in them or are just interested I think you'll search these books as exciting as I have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 16-20 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 4) review []  2020-1-15 23:47

    This Bigfoot series is EVERYTHING! Emotional,suspenseful,eventful & unforgettable! I search myself re-reading several of them! They're that good! I highly reccomend each and EVERY book available from this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 16-20 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 4) review []  2020-1-15 23:47

    Once again these stories grab you. I'm still reading on it but once again no disappointment. I would highly recommend this book series, especially to those who obtain excited at the very mention of Bigfoot. Is Bigfoot real, Hell yeah! I've had my experience as a youth in Mississippi and it changed my life and beliefs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 16-20 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 4) review []  2020-1-15 23:47

    I read this in chapter form because there was no method I wasnโ€™t going to see this through to the end! I prefer longer books so I can sink into the story so this is much better than the other format

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 16-20 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 4) review []  2020-1-15 23:47

    How can all these happenings be true? Wonderful traumas take place! Would never wish to be in your shoes !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 11-15 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 20:21

    I am working my method through all books in this series, I cannot place them down. It is a 'must read' for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 11-15 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 20:21

    I love this series! I cant even place it down! Its exciting, engrossing and completely unnerving!! If you do t believe in Bigfoot I'm betting you'll have a change of heart after reading this phenomenal tale!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 11-15 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 20:21

    All these books are amazing! I have read everything written by Tom Lyons and everyone is a page turner!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 11-15 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 20:21

    After reading the story of the happenings that happened to Tom, I am disappointed that he couldn't continue with what happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 11-15 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 20:21

    Another crazy adventure that's never dull. How does this not good man obtain through all this trauma and not obtain PTSD?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 11-15 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 20:21

    I have already read every book Tom has place out there and they are all excellent. I am still waiting on a conclusion after where Tom was thrown in jail . ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 11-15 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 20:21

    A amazing read for anybody interested in this topic matter. Very well written, in such that it keeps your attention and not wanting to place it down as you wish to know what will happen next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 11-15 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 20:21

    I read these when they were split into little "chapters". This is a much better method to read the stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 11-15 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 20:21

    Dislike, never. It just gets better and better, cant place it down. I cant wait for the next course

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living Among Bigfoot: Volumes 11-15 (Living Among Bigfoot: Collector's Edition Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 20:21

    Tom Lyons is an AWESOME writer. I was everywhere he was in the book. As a believer, I found all the books simply fascinating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice: Gods Among Us: Year One - The Complete Collection (Injustice: Gods Among Us (2013-2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    Sweet god, I watched all the animated clips for the game. Thought it was a amazing story. But the comics... holy brother, the comics just rocked my world. While I'm not a huge fan of the art style - too cartoon-ish for me - the story is just insanely good. This is, by far, my favorite arc in the DC universe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice: Gods Among Us: Year One - The Complete Collection (Injustice: Gods Among Us (2013-2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    What I have read has been amazing. I am a large fan of the android game and I am reading this leading up to injustice two. Makes me love the series even more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice: Gods Among Us: Year One - The Complete Collection (Injustice: Gods Among Us (2013-2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    I have been reading DC comics for years now and Justice League has always been in my monthly folder. Tom Taylor perfectly captures the squad in its most recognizable form. This book is an exciting title that makes me truly sorry he is only writing this as a lead up to the game. I would very happily follow this title as a main stream book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice: Gods Among Us: Year One - The Complete Collection (Injustice: Gods Among Us (2013-2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    I own the individual comics of Injustice and I purchased the volumes to read whenever as not to ruin my first print copies. That said, Injustice: Gods Among Us series is a very...very amazing read. You'll experience a lot of various emotions throughout and become excited then mad and so on. It is amazing for collectors, if you have fun comics, looking for something new. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice: Gods Among Us: Year One - The Complete Collection (Injustice: Gods Among Us (2013-2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    Epic. A must read. I have been reading and collecting comics (mostly Marvel) since the mid-80's and I cannot recomend this highly enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice: Gods Among Us: Year One - The Complete Collection (Injustice: Gods Among Us (2013-2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    The latest time I bought a comic was 20 years ago. I have grown out of it and just became so busy. Since the age where are favorite superheroes come to life on the huge screen, and the quality of the video android games they are in, I decided to buy is is a very amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice: Gods Among Us: Year One - The Complete Collection (Injustice: Gods Among Us (2013-2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    Very VERY amazing series. Honestly the story gets more and more crazy as it goes on, and I love almost every min of it. The writers do a amazing job of throwing basically every hero from the DC Universe into this war between Batman and Superman.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice: Gods Among Us: Year One - The Complete Collection (Injustice: Gods Among Us (2013-2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    One of my favorite storylines in latest years. Unbelievable book, characters dividing in unexpected ways and just a amazing plot. A lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice: Gods Among Us: Year One - The Complete Collection (Injustice: Gods Among Us (2013-2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    Amazing; the storyline the art and artcover everything is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice: Gods Among Us: Year One - The Complete Collection (Injustice: Gods Among Us (2013-2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    Book arrived earlier than scheduled amazing reading thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice: Gods Among Us Year Three - The Complete Collection (Injustice: Gods Among Us (2013-2016)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    Continuing from Years One and Two, writer Tom Taylor weaves a convincing story from the original premise and keeps it not only moving forward but keeps the reader guessing as, with this alternate DC Comics universe, you never quite know what, or who, is just around the corner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice: Gods Among Us Year Three - The Complete Collection (Injustice: Gods Among Us (2013-2016)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    Unbelievable book. Amazing series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice: Gods Among Us Year Three - The Complete Collection (Injustice: Gods Among Us (2013-2016)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    Despite some writing flaws of questionable motivation for certain characters and the occasional lampshading of plot devices, the Injustice Universe stroy carries on powerful in the third year. This chapter takes a very massive mystical lean and the basic addition is the antihero John Constantine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice: Gods Among Us Year Three - The Complete Collection (Injustice: Gods Among Us (2013-2016)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    perfectshape

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice: Gods Among Us Year Three - The Complete Collection (Injustice: Gods Among Us (2013-2016)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice: Gods Among Us Year Three - The Complete Collection (Injustice: Gods Among Us (2013-2016)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    The art declines in quality from the first 2 volumes. I may drop the series due to the decline in the art quality. There's no point in continuing to buy a series the publisher won't hire amazing artists to render.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice: Gods Among Us Year Three - The Complete Collection (Injustice: Gods Among Us (2013-2016)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    Amazon could have done a better job on the wrapping part. Book came folded on the itself has a amazing story and art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice: Gods Among Us Year Three - The Complete Collection (Injustice: Gods Among Us (2013-2016)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    Unbelievable I love this comic book series I onen this entire series excerpt year 6 and injustice 2 still I would suggest this to any one who likes dc comics. 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice: Gods Among Us Year Three - The Complete Collection (Injustice: Gods Among Us (2013-2016)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    The Injustice series is 2nd to none. Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice: Gods Among Us Year Three - The Complete Collection (Injustice: Gods Among Us (2013-2016)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    An amazing series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among the Living review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    For five thousand dollars, I'm not afraid of anything, not even death! Among the Living is directed by Stuart Heisler and written by Garrett Fort and Lester Cole. It stars Albert Dekker, Susan Hayward, Harry Carey and Frances Farmer. Melody is by Gerard Carbonara and cinematography by Theodor Sparkuhl. Dekker plays identical twins, John and Paul Raden. Paul was believed to have died when he was just 10 years old, in reality he had been traumatised and went insane and was locked up in a secret room at the Raden Mansion. When John returns for his father's funeral, he learns of Paul's existence, more so when Paul escapes and is out and about in Radentown... 1941 saw the release of Citizen Kane, The Maltese Falcon, High Sierra and I Wake Up Screaming. Movies that tag an necessary point in the progression of what would become known as movie noir, both thematically and as a visual style. Elsewhere there were some horror films which would stand the try of time as classic productions, movies such as The Wolf Man and The Black Cat are still massively famous today. Down in the lesser known file is Among the Living, a picture that blends both horror and noir for considerable rewards. It's a slice of Southern Gothic which nods appreciatively to classic horror conventions from the previous decade (eg: the Frankenstein connection is hard to ignore but handled skillfully), and it even has social commentary bursting forth from its seams, but it's with the photographic style where it becomes a must see for movie noir enthusiasts. Heisler (latterly The Glass Key/Storm Warning) and Sparkuhl (also The Glass Key) shoot the picture by method of German Expressionism, where certain scenes and photographic compositions anticipate the noir style before it became the norm. From the feverish and frantic exuberance of a club scene, to a chase stage through menacing shadowed roads that end with murder, there are classy slices of noir before we even obtain to the crushing finale where Radentown is gripped by its own greed and insanity problems. Dekker is terrific, managing to give each twin their own identity without relying on costuming for the viewers to tell the difference. His man kid portrayal of Paul is heartfelt and perfectly troubling, yet always tasteful. Hayward is socko gorgeous as a vampish nymph who latches onto Paul to feather her own nest, while Farmer provides the sort of solid help she was capable of before her own private issues would derail her potential career. The psychological aspects of the pic are simplistic, of course, while viewing it now it's impossible to not obtain a sense of it being clichรฉ massive as regards the "twins" axis of plotting, but this is well paced, very well acted and beautifully photographed. If you can track down a decent print of it, then it's a must see for anyone interested in the influences and subsequent trajectory of movie noir. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among the Living review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    For five thousand dollars, I'm not afraid of anything, not even death! Among the Living is directed by Stuart Heisler and written by Garrett Fort and Lester Cole. It stars Albert Dekker, Susan Hayward, Harry Carey and Frances Farmer. Melody is by Gerard Carbonara and cinematography by Theodor Sparkuhl. Dekker plays identical twins, John and Paul Raden. Paul was believed to have died when he was just 10 years old, in reality he had been traumatised and went insane and was locked up in a secret room at the Raden Mansion. When John returns for his father's funeral, he learns of Paul's existence, more so when Paul escapes and is out and about in Radentown... 1941 saw the release of Citizen Kane, The Maltese Falcon, High Sierra and I Wake Up Screaming. Movies that tag an necessary point in the progression of what would become known as movie noir, both thematically and as a visual style. Elsewhere there were some horror films which would stand the try of time as classic productions, movies such as The Wolf Man and The Black Cat are still massively famous today. Down in the lesser known file is Among the Living, a picture that blends both horror and noir for considerable rewards. It's a slice of Southern Gothic which nods appreciatively to classic horror conventions from the previous decade (eg: the Frankenstein connection is hard to ignore but handled skillfully), and it even has social commentary bursting forth from its seams, but it's with the photographic style where it becomes a must see for movie noir enthusiasts. Heisler (latterly The Glass Key/Storm Warning) and Sparkuhl (also The Glass Key) shoot the picture by method of German Expressionism, where certain scenes and photographic compositions anticipate the noir style before it became the norm. From the feverish and frantic exuberance of a club scene, to a chase stage through menacing shadowed roads that end with murder, there are classy slices of noir before we even obtain to the crushing finale where Radentown is gripped by its own greed and insanity problems. Dekker is terrific, managing to give each twin their own identity without relying on costuming for the viewers to tell the difference. His man kid portrayal of Paul is heartfelt and perfectly troubling, yet always tasteful. Hayward is socko gorgeous as a vampish nymph who latches onto Paul to feather her own nest, while Farmer provides the sort of solid help she was capable of before her own private issues would derail her potential career. The psychological aspects of the pic are simplistic, of course, while viewing it now it's impossible to not obtain a sense of it being clichรฉ massive as regards the "twins" axis of plotting, but this is well paced, very well acted and beautifully photographed. If you can track down a decent print of it, then it's a must see for anyone interested in the influences and subsequent trajectory of movie noir. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among the Stars review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Amazing implementation of board android game and developer is very responsive about feedback. It might still be in beta, but you can see the work being done every update. Can't wait till it is officially released to test proper campaigns!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    Love the fun graphics with cute round avatars that contrast with the angular lighting as you progress through the map. The controls are slightly finnicky. I love the idea behind this android game - it grips you even when you're dead. I also love the quick, simple tasks that constantly pop up. However, I want there was another map as the same rooms soon obtain boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    I love the concept about the android game but the only issue is there server I think? me and my siblings are always disconnected everytime we begin the android game or even when we're still in the lobby. The local host or local multiplayer doesn't work as local because we can't play when there is no internet using the hotspot of my phone and eventhough we have a quick internet, we are still getting disconnected from the game. Please tell us the solution to this or fix this issue and I will change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    Got alot of stupid issues please fix it. Sometimes the keyboard doesn't pop up until i close the application and reopen again. Sometimes the android game doesn't load at all and when i got out it banned me. The kick button is too cheesy (like kicking the imposter to win) and you should have a voting system to avoid e android game keeps disconnecting me its getting annoying. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    I love it really fun but I do have a few ideas to create it better 1. add various sizes/body types to choose from 2. add various types of imposters ex. a changeling alien, a spy, a sabotager, and a kleptomaniac. all have unique features/abilities 3. add various types of squad members ex. the technician, the pilot, the janitor, etc. all have unique features/abilities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    The android game is really nice. But the issue is the bugs! Sometimes, I can't touch the chatbox. Sometimes, we can't obtain out at the cafeteria, like we are trapped in a little box. The rare encouter I've met is that when I was an impostor I killed someone then the android game glitched. I became a ghost that cannot move. Sometimes, when I'm an impostor I can't slay nor sabotage, I became like a crewmate even though the screen said I was an impostor. I'll change to five star when the bugs will be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    Its a very amazing android game but i have some idea. u could place a Officer like he could shoot one person and if its not the imposter, he shoot himself 1x. and if you are imposter whit the other, it would be cool to know them. could u place red visor when ur imposter whit ur friends and normal to u when ur crewmate, oh and it would be cool to obtain a Doc like he choose one person to heal if he report him 1x it would be cool (the Officer one would be in 2, 3 and doc on 3 only because the healed know who to kill)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    We hold getting imposter obtain disconnected. Maybe you should create lots of server. Like Asia server , america or something. Sometimes in a android game theres a Korean Player and everytime theres a meeting we cannot cummunicate with him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    This android game is so amazing!!!Well at first I thought it was so boring but when I played with mates and other players around the world, It got so addictive and awesome!!! Especially if you obtain to be the imposter LOL!!! But it is still a nice android game either if you are a crewmate or an imposter...๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    too a lot of disconnections, it makes the android game unplayable, also the controls are too close to the corner of the screen. the android game is very fun when it works, but it's a diamond in the rough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    Amazing job guys. amazing game. but need some polish. Network is unstable. getting kicked randomly. and please add more content. You can obtain inspirations from the android game "Deceit" in steam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    this android game has GREAT potential BUT there are some times that I automatically disconnect for some reasons I dunno why maybe its a bug in the system anyway here are some suggestions to create it better. More maps more skins and more obstacles like trap rooms etc By the method the android game is very addicting just create it better and more flexible for everyone THANKS :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    Love everything about it. It's just that, there's always this bug that annoys me. I kept on looking for online parties, but everytime I click at it, it sends me to the main place. Fix the bug dudes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    the android game is ok but the connection on local is really poor we have a ping of 50 only but we dont obtain to finish a android game because of disconnection we even test to switch who is the hotspot source but still no luck i hope this will obtain fixed soon.. ill change to 5 star when this obtain fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    the host just kicks you so he can win. its not fair because you just obtain kicked for no reason everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    Really special concept. Artstyle doesn't feel amazing however, like it's a flash game. Still had alot of fun playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    I love thhis android game very much im waiting for fresh modernize in the fresh modernize i want i can send images and messege, add mates video chat please create that true please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    Fun,Simple and confusing either you are an imposter or a normie imposters will trick others into thinking other normies is an imposter but can there be more types of crewmates and imposters? I like the video test of this but you should obtain a method to war the imposters or imposters that can obtain back to the ship once they been voted that others think they are the imposter or a crewmate that has a map that shows other players areas or an imposter that can take the suit of the person he killed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    will you create mate requests?bcuz its hard to communicate with my can invite your mate to the server you in and then if they in the other server we can join s add mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    love it but i want you can earn skins and hats by doing challenges or something rather than paying cash for them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    Its cool i victory the android game with my mate its cool because is online android game you can play with mates every thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    Method better than I thought. Just needs to fix the connection problems and polish up the video test and graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    Dont download this trash when you play the android game will kick you out and then blame it on your connection.If i were i wont wase MB on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    Awsome Game, Im saying this while Updating I expect fresh maps! Mabey Even Fresh Hats!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    best. but it would be cool if u added a friending system or something becuz there r some ppl i want i couldve talked to again but thats life i guess ยก-ยก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    It sometimes disconnect to the server but over all this android game is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    stupid 5 min ban ur making ur android game trash and ur trash too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    your ads create me click on it cause I was trying to obtain back to the android game then your ads create me disconnected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    you should have to vote for being kicked or banned because a bunch of host kick/ban because other people are PLAYING THE FREAKING GAME i will give five stars when this is done btw everything else is FANTASTIC AND AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    I have no words. The gameplay, customisation, everything.... Creator is a frikin genius

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    I like this application the only issue with it is that I hold on disconnecting and there is a bug where if for example voting ends then you are still typing there is a tendency where you will not be able to type again. The only method you can type again in android game is if you go back to the menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    this is epic 10/10 all 5 stars amazing easy multiplayer android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    its hard doing my task because i cant see the hallway and then when someone will report a dead body i cant see the chat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    The android game sometimes doesn't create me play again, I need to reset the android game to play again. The android game also keeps losing connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    I cant even play the android game fully, as it crashes either by loading the main menu or when i join a online game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    I place 4 stars coz you must improve this android game in the local multiplayer android game coz I have only 2 mates so in total we are 3 so we are not complete or we are not 4 players so we cannot multiplayer so I suggest you can add some dummies ok๐Ÿ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    Please fix the bug about "sometimes" I cannot type in the chat for whatever reason. I will send the next review after you fixed the bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    i love it and hate because Everytime i played they press the meeting button can you create a time for that in the next update?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    its really fun but can you create more hats that are free or create it where you have to watch videos for them please and some suits that you can have for free or watch videos for them please and maps PLEASE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    This android game is awesome! Its such a fun take on the whole Murder Mystery style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Among Us review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    1 star for no reason and oh yeah yeah

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter