Read among us games 3pcs impostor crewmate the sus cloth face mask bandana reusablea washable outdoor for school kids childs reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all among us games 3pcs impostor crewmate the sus cloth face mask bandana reusablea washable outdoor for school kids childs reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    [US Stock]Face Masks for Kids Reusable,5PC Kids Children Cute Cartoon Christmas Face Mask Reusable Washable Face Cloth Masks []  2020-11-21 20:12

    They are little and they aren’t fitted properly to hug the face so they slide down. If they were bigger I could fix it but these are too flat. My kid is five and these don’t seem like they are going to work out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [US Stock]Face Masks for Kids Reusable,5PC Kids Children Cute Cartoon Christmas Face Mask Reusable Washable Face Cloth Masks []  2020-11-21 20:12

    These are cute patterns but the size is too huge for my kids. I am going to use them for myself! Also they are somewhat thin and no nose wire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [US Stock]Face Masks for Kids Reusable,5PC Kids Children Cute Cartoon Christmas Face Mask Reusable Washable Face Cloth Masks []  2020-11-21 20:12

    These came on adult sizes, not children's.

    0  


    Add your opinion on among us games 3pcs impostor crewmate the sus cloth face mask bandana reusablea washable outdoor for school kids childs or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    [US Stock]Face Masks for Kids Reusable,5PC Kids Children Cute Cartoon Christmas Face Mask Reusable Washable Face Cloth Masks []  2020-11-21 20:12

    Super cute masks. Excellent for Christmas since it seems like we will be wearing these things for years might as well be in the holiday style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Cloth Face Mask Washable Face Covering Neck Gaiter Dust Mask (3 Pack - B) []  2020-6-25 19:34

    Received a chop piece of stretchy e amazing news is that it @#$%!10. But really, at $5 there is still room for profit. But for $10....ok....AT LEAST SEW is is not at all what I imagined when I purchased the product but it does fit, it does stretch, and I can breath through it, which is what I required since I cannot breath thru the mask provided by my employer...not their fault, but with my heart and lung issues it's like trying to breath with a sock in my mouth. And bona-fide masks are a joke at this point since somehow the health industry has 'em all. ;-) So we create do, it's expected and e other down side is since it is simply cut, with no seam even sewn around the cirferences, it won't latest long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Cloth Face Mask Washable Face Covering Neck Gaiter Dust Mask (3 Pack - B) []  2020-6-25 19:34

    This fabric is super soft and thin. When you breathe in and out it actually has a cooling effect. I use it primarily as a Face Mask for Covid. I also have used it as a bandana and to obtain wet on a hot day. It holds water Really Well! Stays wet without dripping. Beautiful cool. I would deff recommend this product if you can use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Cloth Face Mask Washable Face Covering Neck Gaiter Dust Mask (3 Pack - B) []  2020-6-25 19:34

    Exactly what I was looking for! It's very breathable and that's what I needed,I've purchased several kinds of masks,they all create my eyeglasses foggy and I had difficulty breathing easily,i have breathing issues to start with but I need a mask to go anywhere,especially my job,so this does exactly what I need it to do. It's not that thin and you definitely can't see through it. It is poorly designed, literally a piece of cloth chop at both ends and not worth $10, but hey,i can breathe and i can see without the foggy glasses now. I'll be buying some more for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Cloth Face Mask Washable Face Covering Neck Gaiter Dust Mask (3 Pack - B) []  2020-6-25 19:34

    It is breathable, just what I was looking for because I cannot wear masks. Be safe!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Cloth Face Mask Washable Face Covering Neck Gaiter Dust Mask (3 Pack - B) []  2020-6-25 19:34

    Exactly as described, light and breathable. Not even close to being as this as pantyhose. You could not see through it at all. Excellent to wear out and not feel over whelmed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Cloth Face Mask Washable Face Covering Neck Gaiter Dust Mask (3 Pack - B) []  2020-6-25 19:34

    I ordered a pack of three. Only one of the three was delivered. I will change my not good rating as soon as I obtain the 2 other gaters.I like the quantity, for the summer months, of the one I did keep but I will have my mother in law sew the end seams then it will be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Cloth Face Mask Washable Face Covering Neck Gaiter Dust Mask (3 Pack - B) []  2020-6-25 19:34

    Amazing item at a amazing price . I bought it as a bonus and it was greatly appreciated and loved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Cloth Face Mask Washable Face Covering Neck Gaiter Dust Mask (3 Pack - B) []  2020-6-25 19:34

    I am using this for Coronavirus protection. I got one for my mom and my two daughters as well as myself. I like it a lot. Simple to breath thru, stay well on my face, stylish, doesn’t create me feel like I wish to pass out from lack of air, doesn’t damage my ears... so it is a victory for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Cloth Face Mask Washable Face Covering Neck Gaiter Dust Mask (3 Pack - B) []  2020-6-25 19:34

    I bought this during the pandemic to cover those effective, necessary, but hideous N95 masks during the pandemic. It was exactly what I wanted. It's lightweight. Soft and slightly silky fabric. It can double as a head band. I may even continue wearing it this winter to hold my face warm. Who knows. Did the trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Cloth Face Mask Washable Face Covering Neck Gaiter Dust Mask (3 Pack - B) []  2020-6-25 19:34

    I bought this to satisfy the fresh face covering rules. That in mind they do that just fine and at a amazing price. Some reviews note they're thin, which they are... but these do what they're meant to, and that's cover your neck/head/etc., hold the sun off exposed skin and absorb sweat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    To tight created for little people no need for a draw sting and it’s created in China .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I bought this one specifically for my 3 year old to wear to the park this summer since it has the draw string on the back and I couldn't be happier! It adjusts perfectly to her head! Don't bother buying children sized from other companies cuz they don't fit! If your looking for one for your little kid this it!! So satisfied we will both be able to stay nice and cool with these this summer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    These can be a snug fit over your head if you had a large head. Mine is of normal size for a female, and I can obtain it over mine just fine, but it does mess up my hair. Once it's over there's no problem, and the gaiter fits me well. It's much easier to take off, then to obtain on. I like the drawstring. It definitely helps it stay on your face and not fall down. I bought one for my 9 year old, and it fits him great. If it didn't have the drawstring, he could not have worn it....it would have fallen down. The drawstring will take it to a very little size, so I think it would fit any child. I can breathe through it very easily, and it feels thinner than other masks I have worn. I usually wear a double layer mask that covers chin to nose, and I just couldn't breathe in it.....especially on hot days. We live near Kings Island Amusement park and my son lost his expensive mask on a roller coaster, so I looked in to gaiters.....you can't lose them on a roller coaster :). I also thought these would be amazing for school. When not using it, it can be around his neck and he hopefully won't lay it down in the cafeteria and forget it. I saw a review that someone said they didn't like the fact there was a huge LOGO on theirs, and I did have a logo on the Galaxy Blue one I ordered, but the New Blue I ordered for my son had no logo. The logo doesn't bother me because it's at the bottom, and you can't really see it when it's bunched around your neck, but if you wish no logo don't order Galaxy Blue. Galaxy 6P has a little logo on it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I am an avid festival goer and love these types of bandannas as they serve to protect your neck from sunburn and hold dust out of your mouth and nose while dancing on sand/fields. Now with the pandemic, I can use this year round. The material is so much more breathable than a face mask and I can hold it around my neck while doing errands and lift it over my face when going into a store. It has a little cord to tighten around your face which forms a amazing fit. It'll be amazing on summer hikes too and saves my ears from traditional face mask loops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    This is the most uncomfortable thing I have had to place over my face. We have to wear masks at work & I live in the south. It is hot and humid. I can barely breathe with this on AND it bruised the bridge of my nose, so even if I wanted to hold wearing it, I can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Works amazing as a face mask during the Covid-19 pandemic. It's nice that it's adjustable. My other gaiters were not. Very comfortable. Amazing for sunny days to avoid getting sun burnt on the back of the neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I ordered this just as an simple mask to carry with me in situations where I required a mask but didn't have one of my N95's. I realize it is very porous but what I didn't expect was the absolutely gagging smell of this mask. When I received it I decided to test it on just to see if it fit and how the adjustment band was going to work. What I didn't expect was to take two breathes through the mask and feel like I was going to faint. The fabric has some sort of chemical smell I have never found in any other material I have worn or been around. I immediately pulled it off and for the next half an hour I could still smell and taste whatever the chemical was in the mask. I have hand washed the mask twice in soap and cold water and outdoor air dried it trying to obtain rid of the smell. The smell is better, but I wouldn't wish to wear it more than about 30 seconds. I would almost be better off taking my chances with Covid than dying of whatever they place into the material. Created in China so go figure. Purchase and wear at your own peril.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I was so satisfied with this product when I opened the box! It is super soft and light weight. I was looking for a neck scarf to use as a face mask as I wanted something I could hold around my neck instead of taking a face mask on and off all the time. This is light weight and very breathable. I highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Allow me begin off by stating my largest takeaway from this product. Right now during all the COVID scene, this is probably one of the most convenient options to use as a face covering. I am not one that will wear a mask out, but I understand that there are some situations in interacting with elderly or ping in some stores, it’s required. So to be able to wear this around my neck and just pull it up when I need it, is beautiful great. I also have a beard which prohibits me from wearing a mask correctly and way, and while this is probably not going to actually protect you from the COVID huge itself, it will prevent me from sneezing items all into the air and causing a mass panic And it fully covers my beard. Now with all that being said, below is a breakdown of my pros and cons:Pros:Easy to breathe throughStylishConvenientVersatilityLightweightCons:Drawstring doesn’t seem like it will latest long (cheaper material)Fabric has a strange smell out of the pack (but can be washed out)Overall not the best quality of materials but expected for the cost of this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I personally can’t use it because it falls downAnd the material is slippery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Inner Support Frame Homemade Cloth Mask Cool Silicone Bracket More Space for Comfortable Breathing Washable Reusable, 3pcs Clear []  2020-8-25 20:44

    When I did a "before-and-after", I found that while this help did hold the mask away from my nose and mouth, breathing was actually more difficult. So I used a paper punch to punch holes around the perimeter and then it worked great. This device is not going to work well for everyone - it depends on the shape of your nose, your face, the texture of your skin, etc etc. I can easily wear it without sewing or taping it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Inner Support Frame Homemade Cloth Mask Cool Silicone Bracket More Space for Comfortable Breathing Washable Reusable, 3pcs Clear []  2020-8-25 20:44

    This is an perfect concept, and the product is well-made - consistent shaping, no apparent molding errors, appears durable. Unfortunately, it doesn't quite seem to work. They might be better with pleated masks that have a nose wire, but it definitely doesn't work with any of my fitted masks, with or without nose wires or filter pockets. On my face, it holds the fabric on masks in such a method as to make gaps that weren't there before, which kind of shoots the point of wearing a mask. If inserted into a filter pocket, it also actually seems to do the opposite of what it's supposed to -- it pushes the interior fabric closer to the face, rather than holding the mask out for comfort. A tweak or two in the shape would probably solve these problems, but as is they will not work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Inner Support Frame Homemade Cloth Mask Cool Silicone Bracket More Space for Comfortable Breathing Washable Reusable, 3pcs Clear []  2020-8-25 20:44

    I did not like the price tag. But after my first set came in, I ordered another set right away. The silicone is soft yet it is firm and has kept the masks from collapsing onto our nostrils and mouths. This makes speaking easier and doing grocery ping during a pandemic much more smoother without re adjusting my mask

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Inner Support Frame Homemade Cloth Mask Cool Silicone Bracket More Space for Comfortable Breathing Washable Reusable, 3pcs Clear []  2020-8-25 20:44

    I am a teacher and have to wear a mask all day. I struggle with wearing a mask because I have asthma, and I feel like I can't breathe with the material touching my nose and lips. I ordered one package, received them this morning and immediately ordered another package. It is very soft and pliable. I was worried about the top of the nose because I wear glasses, but the nose clip still worked. I did attach it to the mask with needle and thread. I sewed a small X stitch in the center. I ordered enough to have five, so I could obtain all my masks ready on a Sunday night for the work week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Inner Support Frame Homemade Cloth Mask Cool Silicone Bracket More Space for Comfortable Breathing Washable Reusable, 3pcs Clear []  2020-8-25 20:44

    I have struggled breathing when I’m wearing a fabric masks. The fabric will go into my mouth when I’m talking and breathing and it’s very uncomfortable. These silicone mask inserts are lifesaver, Holding the fabric away from my mouth so I can talk and breathe easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Inner Support Frame Homemade Cloth Mask Cool Silicone Bracket More Space for Comfortable Breathing Washable Reusable, 3pcs Clear []  2020-8-25 20:44

    This product makes wearing a mask SO much more comfortable. The heat index in Georgia has been over 100 the past few days, and wearing this in my mask to go run errands today created it 100% more comfortable. My face doesn't feel like a sauna, and the fabric wasn't sticking to my face after five e only downside is that I have to figure out how to attach this to the mask so that when I take my mask off in the vehicle between stops the frame will stay in place. I don't think that will be a difficult task, though, so it doesn't impact my overall appreciation of the product.EDIT: After some experimentation I have a workable solution to keep the frame in put in my masks. I sewed a snap onto the inner layer of my masks, and tied the other half to the frame with thread. I sealed the thread with a small clear nail polish. Now if I take the mask off for a min in the vehicle the frame stays attached! Now it's excellent 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Inner Support Frame Homemade Cloth Mask Cool Silicone Bracket More Space for Comfortable Breathing Washable Reusable, 3pcs Clear []  2020-8-25 20:44

    These silicone face mask inner help frames are brilliant! Thanks to these, it has become much easier to breathe through my usual dual mask setup when I go out for errands into crowded stores. The frame is soft yet rigid enough not to collapse on itself when the masks place pressure on it, leaves only a slight tag on the face after extended wear, and it's simple to rinse off with soap and 5-yo daughter loves it, too, because she doesn't have to feel the wetness of the mask which grosses her out._____*Pros:-The silicone frame is soft and gentle on the skin.-The frame prevents the mask from getting too close to your nostrils and mouth, making breathing much easier.-It's simple to wash and clean.-The nose bridge zone helps to prevent fogginess if you're wearing a face shield or glasses.-The frame doesn't collapse and flatten out under the pressure of masks (even when double-masking)._____*Neutral:-If your mask is size little or medium, the silicone frame will stretch it out and prevent the mask from covering up the chin area._____*Cons:-None

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Inner Support Frame Homemade Cloth Mask Cool Silicone Bracket More Space for Comfortable Breathing Washable Reusable, 3pcs Clear []  2020-8-25 20:44

    These work much better than I expected that's why I got the 3 count. I have a huge face and nose, but it still fits amazing under all of my differnt types of mask. It keeps me from sucking in my mask when I breathe and talk. I'm able to place on chapstick again. Lips were so dry these latest few months. I still sweat under my mask with the silicone, but it's still more comfortable than before. Some of my mask were rubbing me raw. Not any more. Not perfect, but close. I didn't use double sticky tape. I just insert it in my mask and go. Hand wash or wipe down and go. I would suggest buying more than 3. Check the measurements before you buy other brands. I recommend this if you are like me and have to wear a mask your entire work shift. It also helped to minimize fogging of glasses.Update: I'm knocking off 1 star. I sweat even more with it, but I still breathe better. Still a amazing buy. Use one every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Inner Support Frame Homemade Cloth Mask Cool Silicone Bracket More Space for Comfortable Breathing Washable Reusable, 3pcs Clear []  2020-8-25 20:44

    So it definitely holds the front of my mask out away from my mouth as seen in the first picture, however it does not sit where (I thought) it was designed to sit (on the nose). The moment I started talking it slid off my nose and onto my upper lip. When it’s on the nose it does not hold a seal preventing fogging of the glasses as described. When it fell off the nose it actually allowed my mask’s nose piece to do what it’s supposed to and hold the fogging down. So functionally, it does work if worn on the lip instead of the noseHowever, I can not use these as the silicone is unbelievably hot. It’s method hotter than just the mask by itself. The frame work also blocks airflow forcing me to have to breathe much deeper to obtain a breath in.I’m going to test making a fresh mask with this on the inside between the layers of fabric to see if that can salvage them. If that’s still too difficult I will stick to using a piece of wire down the center of the mask from nose to chin to keep the fabric out away from my mouth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Inner Support Frame Homemade Cloth Mask Cool Silicone Bracket More Space for Comfortable Breathing Washable Reusable, 3pcs Clear []  2020-8-25 20:44

    My mask was always collapsing onto my face when breathing hard while walking fast, lifting massive stuff etc. using this it is now not a problem. Seems a small cooler too but that just be me as it keeps the mask off my face around my mouth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ainuno Bandana Mask for Kids Boys Girls Face Bandana Wrap Neck Gaiter for Summer Cold Weather Sun Protection Outdoor Dust Mask,Black Dust Mask 7-10 Years Old. []  2020-7-26 22:33

    Ran very little and did not fit my 7 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Amazing quality. Very breathable and nothing better than AMERICAN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Perfect! These bandanas/face masks are exactly what my son and husband need for work. My son works in meal processing and my husband is a auto technician. Both jobs are extremely hot and stuffy and wearing a mask makes it almost ey both state that working with these are so much better. They are light weight, simple to breath while wearing, and super stylish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    These are definitely going to stop corona virus and anything else from penetrating.... No, no they wont, but they do fill the "face covering" requirement with a lightweight and comfortable material... sure beats a mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    These face and neck Shields are very convenient on hot days when I wonder ride my bike near the street or on the beach. These protect me from the Sun as well as debris. If I need to wear a face mask to go somewhere, these easily convert to a face mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Amazing neck gaiter to use for this pandemic or for hiking. Very breathable, amazing material. You forget that you even have it on after a few minutes. It’s also the American flag! Doesn’t obtain better than that! Very satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

     These are great. Various designs on each side. They are excellent for me to use as I have copd and the mask makes it hard for me to breathe. These have a small more air circulation under there. I will be using these all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Received these today. Amazing quality, thin breathable material and a really nice alternative to the standard surgical mask. I'm needed to have face/mouth covering at work due to the Covid 19 pandemic so I'm really glad to have these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    These are super light weight excellent for running into a shop true quick or having to wear for long periods of time. The fabric is silky feeling and cool versus your skin. I tried one on and for me a smallish girl it was a bit huge and loose especially around the nose, but to be frank I feel smothered when they are much tighter. I just use my sunglasses to keep them down over my nose. I love that they are looser in the neck and I don't feel like I'm being smothered. The only thing I want they had was a bit more adjustability or a method to stay up on a smaller face. If I don't place my sunglasses on them they would slide off my nose. Again normal size people they probably fit better, but offering various sizes might be helpful for the brand. They came in two days. Of course I washed them right away. I didn't need to there were no smells, but I have sensitive skin that breaks out simple and I wasn't taking chances. I washed them on cold and dried low heat. I didn't see washing instructions and there is no mark in them. I love that because then they don't itch, but instructions might be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

     The design on these 3 American U.S Flag face bandana is very attractive. The material is very soft and stretchable. It is very simple to breathe inside the face mask. I would use these masks for my hunting and fishing trip outside where there are a lot of bugs and to protect my skin from the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Amazing quality neck gaiters, love the designs also. Amazing alternative to a mask and also keeps the Florida sun from burning the back of my neck! So glad I got these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pack Fashion Cloth Fabric Face Protection, Uni Earloop Bandana Balaclava Mask, Washable, Reusable []  2020-8-18 20:53

    I've been purchasing numerous cloth masks as a more sustainable option to the disposable ones. Not only are these more economical, but also the most comfortable/breathable/softest ones I've found so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pack Fashion Cloth Fabric Face Protection, Uni Earloop Bandana Balaclava Mask, Washable, Reusable []  2020-8-18 20:53

    These fit nicely. They are cotton so they are a small stretchy. Simple to wear, the ear straps are comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pack Fashion Cloth Fabric Face Protection, Uni Earloop Bandana Balaclava Mask, Washable, Reusable []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Just like nearly everyone else, I did search these to be very comfortable behind my ears. They also have quite a gap on either side of my nose, which fogs up my glasses constantly. I also have to occasionally tug it down a small to hold it from getting uncomfortably close to my eyes. At $5 apiece, this is a bit overpriced. $3.50 apiece would be more like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pack Fashion Cloth Fabric Face Protection, Uni Earloop Bandana Balaclava Mask, Washable, Reusable []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Amazing masks! They are very lightweight and comfortable, plus simple to breathe in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pack Fashion Cloth Fabric Face Protection, Uni Earloop Bandana Balaclava Mask, Washable, Reusable []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Product is lightweight, comfy, looks nice.BUT, it is not accepted by a lot of as having any use for Covid covering. IE: Dr. office, some stores and office ttle embarrassing when told "your mask is no good"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pack Fashion Cloth Fabric Face Protection, Uni Earloop Bandana Balaclava Mask, Washable, Reusable []  2020-8-18 20:53

    I like that the product is breathable and light weight. Excellent when I’m in the heat. It’s doesn’t create your face hot and sweaty. The only thing I don’t like is when you breath in(through your mouth or nose) your also breathing in the mask too, which could be annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pack Fashion Cloth Fabric Face Protection, Uni Earloop Bandana Balaclava Mask, Washable, Reusable []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Finally! I found a comfortable, breathable mask. These are SO soft! The fit very well and don't damage my ears. The fabric is so breathable and I don't sweat which is amazing for my skin. I have tried every kind of mask out there and these are by far the best. They come in a package of 6 which is so great! There wasn't any stretching of the fabric from wearing either. If your looking for affordable, comfortable, breathable, long wear mask...look no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pack Fashion Cloth Fabric Face Protection, Uni Earloop Bandana Balaclava Mask, Washable, Reusable []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Amazing product! Super soft, comfortable, stylish super simple and awesome! The product has some stretch and you are able to fit it around your mouth very comfortably. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pack Fashion Cloth Fabric Face Protection, Uni Earloop Bandana Balaclava Mask, Washable, Reusable []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Writing this as part of a s:1. Large. Covers nose and mouth plus below the chin. Other masks that I have worn don't have enough fabric to cover your lower part of your face by the chin.2. Comfy. Cotton feel. Hooks around the ears are created of the same material.3. Re-usable.4. Comes in a 6 ns1. Would prefer various color choices or a dozens pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pack Fashion Cloth Fabric Face Protection, Uni Earloop Bandana Balaclava Mask, Washable, Reusable []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Tried the match try (I tried the blow out a match) and I couldn't with these masks. They are lightweight but don't allow that fool you, they are truly comfortable. This 6 package is perfect. Washable is an amazing feature. The material is soft and fits comfortable. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    The quality appears to be good. They look nice and hats decent feel on your face- not to harsh. The material is a small heavier than other gaiters that I have purchased so they don’t stretch as much. On the amazing side of that they stay up better (I don’t have to sell one and inward so it’s not as wide in order to create it stay up). I Think I would also probably Obtain more use as the weather gets colder because the tighter knit fabric will hold you warmer. Overall I believe these are of amazing quality and will latest as well as fit those with smaller heads that search some of the other ones may not fit them as well Without constantly pulling them up because they’re sliding down these will not as they are tighter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    The four package of these cloth face bandanas is beautiful great. The colors are nice. The fabric is soft and not itchy. They seem relatively breathable when covering nose and mouth. The only problem I had with them was they were a small snug. There wasn't a lot of stretch to mine, so getting them on to test them was a bit tricky. I did end up giving them to my teenage son, though, since he liked them and wanted them. They fit him perfectly. I'd recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    These are thin, which is nice in the summer here in the desert. They are roomy, and fit a full-sized man well. Petite women may wish to fold over a time (or two) to create taunt enough to stay up over the nose if desired. The length is good, very generous. Amazing colors, and a really amazing deal to obtain so a lot of in one package. I'm throwing a couple in each of my motorcycle saddlebags to have on hand for riding purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    Nice and stretchy, snug fit. I use these for construction work to hold UV rays, and dust/pollen from making my allergies act up. I also use to hold in compliance of mask requirements, along with all the other CDC recommendations.Quick warning, these do fit really snug, so might not be a amazing fit for claustrophobic people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    This has soft material and it easily slides through your face down. You can it over the face around the neck and pull it up when you need to wear it. It is very much breathable ..and what I like it ...we can double fold it for additional protection . The fabric is streachable enough to slide through any adult face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I bought this to use instead of disposable masks. The colors are versatile to match clothes. The 4-pack enables me to share with my spouse. We can leave in the car until we need to go into public. I like the ability to pull up/down as necessary. It's amazing for mowing the lawn/fishing/quick ping trips. I gave the "comfort" 4 stars because I don't like things wrapped around my neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I love that you can pop this in your pocket or leave in your car. Has a cool look to it, is super breathable, and feels amazing on your face. I'd recommend that you wash them first. They just feel more comfortable. Love the colors and that I could give a few of them to my family members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    These masks are great. I’ve been using ones with elastic around the ears and it was getting uncomfortable to hold that on all day. I wanted something that I could hold on and not possibility losing, so I saw someone with something like this in the shop and decided to order these. They are perfect! I throw it on my neck when I leave the house, and can just pull it up when I need to. Much easier than having to remember to grab it and bring in the shop with me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I am very happy and impressed with the quality of the masks. They are very light weight, and the material is very breathable. Very comfortable to wear and social distance safely. I highly reccomend this product to anyone that is looking for masks to protect themselves from covid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    With mask requirements at a lot of establishments, especially healthcare, I required reliable face coverings that would fit my giant head without breaking the bank. These masks are amazing for what I need at a amazing price per ese masks are better than a lot of because they don't have little straps for slowly tearing my ears off. They are also quite versatile. I have worn them mostly for face coverings, but I also like the feel on my bald head when there is a chill. My head often gets hot and hats are usually itchy, but these versatile beauties do not irritate my scalp and hold the evening breeze off my skull.I would definitely recommend this product for cost, comfort and versatility. Thank you for a solution to cover my big-head!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    This is the best app, I cannot wait to present my mates my wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    when i pick pink looking kinda sus its not leting me choose that one!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    Wow so amazing I love among us and I really wish to present my mate she be jeles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    Dobra ozadja

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    Gooooooooooooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So_Nic The Hedgehog Kids Adult Anti-Dust Face Mask Washable Adjustable Sport Outdoor Mouth Cover Mask Balaclava []  2020-11-18 21:40

    It looks really good. And is as amazing quality if not better than other masks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    Great, nothing poor about it and sooooooo a lot of amazing wall papers 5/5 app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    Well I didn't see any wallpaper worth downloading it's boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    I really love how the Wallpaper stay's even though i deleted the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    I love you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    It will not allow me place it on i hate that why i gave i one star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    the cute children are cute i want i have that in among us but i don't have cash Lol but is cute :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    this is the best android game i ever played 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    Its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    So cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    It's so amazing I love it its has so much wall paper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    I love this application and also I love among us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    Amazing wal papers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    I like it so mutch its so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    wow cool wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    I love green

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    Awesome wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    l love it ❤❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So_Nic The Hedgehog Kids Adult Anti-Dust Face Mask Washable Adjustable Sport Outdoor Mouth Cover Mask Balaclava []  2020-11-18 21:40

    la mancarilla muy bonita solo llano me está gustando que yano entregan las cosas ala dirección que uno da sino que las tiene uno que ir a recoger y para colmo asta otro lugar a 20 minutos de donde vivo. y tengo que pagar para ir atraerlas entonces no tiene caso comprar en Amazon si tengo que salir mejor boy ala tienda y me queda más serca

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    I am loving it my favorite one is the color yellow and the bunny and the daisy's on it head omg it was so cute love it u guys should download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    Its grate but I can't figure out how to obtain it to go on my lock screen 🤨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    It's telly cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    Very nice app(♥ω♥*)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impostor Among US Wallpaper [App]  2021-1-17 16:39

    IT SUCK

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386