Read among us in roblox funny moments 5684 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all among us in roblox funny moments 5684 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 Tips & Tricks in IMPOSTOR UPDATED ROBLOX Among Us []  2020-10-27 18:1

    very poor didn't tech me anything. do not buy this book. conclusion. this guy wasted our time and i am mad. i will burn my kindle so i dont have to see this book. sorry(not really).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diary of a Roblox Noob: Among Us []  2021-1-7 18:31

    Diary of a Roblox Noob: Among Us by Robloxia Child is a fun read for elementary and middle-grade readers. My grand children enjoyed the story and that’s amazing enough for me!The book description gives a sneak preview: ’Noob’s dream come real was about to become a nightmare… When Noob wins a spot on the state-of-the-art Star Crest spaceship, he can’t wait to support run its first voyage as an honorary squad member… At first, the experience is everything Noob had hoped it would be. But nothing ever goes right in Noob’s globe for long! …Soon, astronauts are being attacked one by one, and it’s clear the impostor won’t stop until no one on the Star Crest squad is left standing. Can Noob search the culprit and place a stop to their nefarious plan—or is the mission doomed?’It seems to me that this book was made with a lot of love and joy and it’s clear that the author really enjoys creating such unbelievable stories. Thank you for sharing with us the bonus that you have obviously worked so hard to refine. We’ll be looking forward to seeing what’s coming next. A well-deserved five stars from us!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diary of a Roblox Noob: Among Us []  2021-1-7 18:31

    My mates and I found this book the other day and I was peer pressured into spending 10 dollars on it. Read the whole thing to them in about an hour over discord and we all had some fun laughs and chuckles over the whole idea over it. Other than a few grammatical errors, it was actually a beautiful amazing read. None of us liked the ending though. Mind you, we are all in high school. I'm beautiful sure a child would have fun it though. The characters were actually super cool in my opinion. A very pleasant surprise that [SPOILERS FROM HERE ON] Blue just decked Noob, in which the book on several occasions has said he is a literal child. Also, I audibly laughed when Green pulled out a glock. Yellow I could vibe with beautiful hard. All of the emergency meetings kept a suspenseful tone throughout. A wild ride and I do not regret spending 10 dollars on this trip.

    0  


    Add your opinion on among us in roblox funny moments 5684 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    Its really nice to play and talk with others on this app. Like there isn't bugs showing so for me. Its a amazing sign that your application is working perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    I really like the application but there's a lot of people screaming and I think they should add a mute button for them to stop screaming so yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    It's a fun application to create mates but I want there was no like poor word talking. So I want the developers of Tiya can. Fix this. Either than that I love the app😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    its amazing but im 11 and it keeps pairing me with adults they are friendly and not like kid pretators but i would like to chat with people more around my age but enough about that it give you 99 pairs a day and the people are really nice and items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    It's amazing but I want there were voice changers for people who are not comfortable with sharing there true voice if it already has one then Amazing but if not can you please add one thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    I give this application a 4 out of 5. I have a few things to say about it. (BTW I'm saying my opinion) 1 I LITERALLY CAN'T join a android game without screaming and annoying small kids. 2 Everytime I join someone's chat they are all like 9 and below and most of them don't even wish to play the game. Other than the things I said I over all like it. It's not a horrible or a rlly poor application I think it's just the small children who create it seem poor and annoying. The application it's self is very fun and can be enjoyed😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    Ok first of all there is this weird sound that can create someone go def and every time I join with my headset that sound earrapes me something is wrong FIX IT DEVELEPORS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    Love it!! So amazing and obtain to meet fresh people and if your lucky enough u can create fresh friends!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    The application is amazing itself but I don't like how I can only talk to the opposite gender unless I go to a group chat because I chose female because we'll I am but I am a and I don't just wanna talk to guys I also have a issue with how you can't switch the genders and I know some people are non-binary or maybe they would not like to place any gender I hope these issues could be fixed thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    It's a nice app, just wished there was a option to play various age groups.(like over the age of 18)I feel uncomfortable only finding kids on here to chat with. There is room for improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    I hate to give a poor review but I hold getting paired up with boys and not any girls and apparently you have it to where girls obtain paired up with boys and boys obtain paired up with girls yeah I think that's messed up so please fix this issue cuz we should be able to chat with any gender

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    This is a neat small android game honestly. I like it. I just want Among Us was an add mate feature. But now I found 【tiya】, Issue solved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    This application is good.. the only thing I dont like about it is that theres kid screaming in the mic when we play among us or moaning I can barely hear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    I think this application is beautiful solid aside from the fact that small children flood the chatrooms. I think there should be either an age restriction or something to include the madness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    It's a fun amazing application the only issue is there is trolls that shout into the mic its annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    Tiya works nice but there's so a lot of people that are like twelve years old and saying poor words and I always obtain paired up with BOYS I have never had one girl and now I deleted it but everytime I turn on my phone it opens and I can't stop it So in conclusion tiya is an application were people say poor things and if you press girl you onlye obtain BOYS BOYS BOYS BOYS JUST BOYS 1 out of five it's horrible I do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    This application is amazing but it keeps matching me with people much older then me and i don't feel comfable talking to people older then me by that much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    I dont know what languages are they saying and some of the people don't wanna play and some of the children screaming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diary of a Roblox Noob: Among Us []  2021-1-7 18:31

    I had read this in a various book (Well at least a various cover) about a week and a half ago...Why did Roblox Child suddenly switch covers?There's not much I can figure out so it remains a mystery...Maybe they didn't like the cover?I wonder if I can present you the picture of the cover... keep on...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    There is a FEW issues with this app. -if you go to the "random chat picker". Most of the people either shout or cuss at you.- -it only lets you go down to 12 even tho I'm 8.- and people test flirting with me sometimes. But if you can deal with that, this application is really fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    It's amazing but if u can choose exactly what u wish like the number one application but thier u have to present age when it's bull because u have tictoc live with 10 years of age but this application is amazing other than it going off subject of what u choose like when I go to chillaxtime it goes to roblox or among us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    Very amazing app! I would recommend adding features like muting other people, blocking and getting in with people your own age, it would create the chat feel a lot more relatable and safe. Also test and fix the report system, I have reported a lot of people but it is always denied and they obtain away with it. Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    This application is amazing! Not only can you talk in among us, you can also talk in Roblox animal crossing or even just talk in the group chats! There is also an option to search a random person and notice them! The only annoying thing is that there are quite a few people asking for nudes, which is honestly understandible since it is a social app. I highly recommend this app. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    this application would be amazing if it wasnt for the excessive use if slurs, children, and its confusing layout. I've been using it for a while and still have no idea how to make my own among us match. also the amount of kids is just- I cant. also since it's mostly anonymous people take advantage of it and use racist, homophobic, or ableist slurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    Amazing app. The thing I don't like is that people shout and say weird things, People are kind of idk they talk of nothing about the subject they choose, I don't wish to be rude when I say weird I am just saying I don't wanna be mean, can it just create sure nobody screams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    This application is awesome but they're are a few things that I don't like about this app. There are trolls, bullys and children, I can never search a server where we can just play a game. And there are ALWAYS older children who bully younger children and people who moan, they ruin this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    It's honestly a amazing application but the most issue I have with it is that everybody just skips and so far I only met like maybe 3 girls and all the rest are just boys as a girl I feel like it's more of a boy application then girls but the rest of the concept of the application is amazing And another thing that people have to understand is that there's true people on here and it's not just robots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    The layout is weird and and confusing once you begin up among us you can't really mute yourself maybe if there was an overlay I would have given this two stars but as of the all the small children using racial slurs and profanity please add a report system until then, 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    I would rate this higher but I've got some Issues. First off, the devs should create this application Inclusive for male/male and female/female chats. Not Just Male/Female Vice versa. It could also maybe add more mark slots than the 3. Bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    I like it it's a amazing application I just want they would add a texting feature so you don't have to voice chat all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    It is a amazing application but the thing is you can't mute other people and they shout in to there phone besides that amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    It's amazing but people don't tell you the code and also like people create a lot of noise and it kind of really bothers us and there's no mute features so we can move each other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    This is a really cool app, but I just don't like it when it's too loud and it's like it just disturbs me like my ears, and people could barely hear me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    Amazing application if there's people who just wish to talk to boys but if you wish to talk to girl I recommend another application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    It is fun because you obtain to play with true people and meat fresh people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    Some people can talk but late talk too much so I like it still so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    Ok this application is epic but before i say the poor items ill say this is epic application is amazing but now were finally in the poor items ok so now listen im 9 and there are so a lot of rude children and teen to me and ia hate that i just throw the phone in my bed and came tell them poor words and i jate them so plz create the application more better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diary of a Roblox Noob: Among Us []  2021-1-7 18:31

    Diary of a Roblox Noob: Among Us by Robloxia Child is another amazing addition to this fun series for internet gaming fanatics. This time, Noob wins a contest and ends up on a spaceship as the prize. But sometimes there are challenges that go along with winning, and Noob takes on that challenge with gusto. Of course there is something that goes awry in the story, the astronauts are being attacked, and Noob must figure out what is going on. Super fun story, presents concepts of amazing and evil, and love how Noob is a positive and engaging character. Children will have fun this quick paced well constructed story, while building a love of reading. Another amazing mystery for kids, with an entertaining premise, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diary of a Roblox Noob: Among Us []  2021-1-7 18:31

    Another amazing story! Love how they added the among us to the story! Makes it even more fun. I hope they hold coming up with more fresh ideas to add to future stories. Hold them coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    The application is amazing but the reason why I gave it 4 stars is because of the constant like twelve year old children constantly screaming and swearing this is my only issue. I know I can't do anything about it but I just wanted to notify you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    I think that is really amazing but if you say you're a boy it says you up with a whole bunch of girls but if you say you're a girl it's sets you with a lot of boys so kind of like going on dates can I feel like it should be a mix of boys and girls and not so separated and you should be able to place non-binary but other than that application is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    I Don't really like this application I can't unmute my mic And also right when you logout I logged in to the items that you don't wish to be logged into I'll give this application a 3 out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    Just scrolling through the app, the first thing I noticed is that most of the voices from "adults" are really just small kids. It kind of makes me uncomfortable that its so simple to fake it. I also noticed I only obtain men in my choices. I haven't run across a single woman the entire time I've been scrolling. I'm confused and honestly a small scared by it. EDIT: Reading other comments present that this is apparently a dating application too. Straights only then? Really?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    Nice application take out the screaming children part and allow users be able to adjust volume of others and be able to mute others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    The idea for getting strangers together is nice, but the application itself isn't too great, it's filled with trolls, bullys, and children. A person even texted me to say they got an unwanted nude. If this application is to obtain better, I think some changes ought to be made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    Like you can talk to people even though you don't know them but then you can actually talk to someone it's not fake like a whole bunch of other apps I think it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    Amazing application recommend but its just the cussing and screaming and melody but it's ok obtain it now for free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    I see only 2 genders. I'm nonbinary, I understand that multiple apps create that mistake, so I just place my pronouns in my bio and selected Female. But what I noticed about the gender selection side was that you weren't allowed to choose a various gender after you chose it at first, which is transphobic. I'm only being matched with males, and people of the same can't talk to eachother. I'm sort of a snowflake so this may not seem like a issue for everyone else but it is for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    so i downloaded this for among us and i was disappointed. most of the lobbies are children and they dont mute their mics and just talk over each other. they dont have a strict set of in android game rules so each android game is inconsistent and heavily favors crewmates as if it already hard enough to be ese children also have no chill and woudnt be a poor thing is they werent talking 24/7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    The application is cool and all but its full of kids, we should be able to place an age limit on there....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    This application is soo cool you can talk to people and its method easyer then typing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    This application is Amazing, 5 Stars I created so a lot of mates and it's an simple method to search android game partners, I recommend this application to any and everyone, even if your socially akward you can create a lot of mates anime mates among us mates Roblox mates any friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    Flawless, the only downside is that you can only talk to one person at a time, unless you use the group which is always loud and obnoxious for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    This application has to a lot of small children on it, and as im seeing right now it saying T for Teens and 17+M yet children that are younger are getting ahold of this app, it's frustrating not being able to join a group that has people my age to talk to while playing Among Us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    Confusing also bug i couldn't hear anything after a while not even with my headphones off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    The application works fine but honestly if you say one thing wrong everyone goes off on you and starts calling you ugly and saying you'll be alone forever if all you did was have an opinion. The report button doesnt even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    I think it's beautiful good! Sure, it's not perfect, but that's because you can't control other people. I would give it 4 and a half, but I don't know how to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    Children screaming everywhere, i cant play among us in peace, background noise, no option to host, mute, or kick. SAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    Its not organized to a lot of 5 7 and 6 year olds and is also a dating application not what I thought it was hoping to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diary of a Roblox Noob: Among Us []  2021-1-7 18:31

    Not only is this a terrific small book for youngsters (grades 1 – 6), but it also is a welcome introduction to the art of gaming on the Internet that fascinates and occupies the time and minds of children these days. Roblox is a android game and Robloxia Child is an author of ingenuity – as the bio states, ‘Robloxia Child is a children's author for young gaming fans. Run by a family of real Robloxian fans, we were the first to take the Roblox gaming phenomenon and extend it to make a bridge to the necessary skill of reading. Parents and middle school teachers are on board with the RKID series because our stories inspire the love of reading. Children love Roblox and its characters, so our books keep the attention of even the most reluctant readers without fighting for it!’So settle in and have fun the ride as Roblox Noob enters his diary, this episode is AMONG US: Noob’s dream come real was about to become a nightmare…When Noob wins a spot on the state-of-the-art Star Crest spaceship, he can’t wait to support run its first voyage as an honorary squad member. At first, the experience is everything Noob had hoped it would be. But nothing ever goes right in Noob’s globe for long! Soon, astronauts are being attacked one by one, and it’s clear the impostor won’t stop until no one on the Star Crest squad is left standing. Can Noob search the culprit and place a stop to their nefarious plan—or is the mission doomed?An Internet find for the word Roblox results in the following: ’At Roblox, a global platform, our mission is to bring the globe together through play.’ Robloxia Child has captured that essence and makes a fine lesson in friendship, learning to read, and all in a fun and entertaining manner. Search out what the children are doing – and join in the fun by reading this and the other Roblox Noob diaries! Grady Harp, December 20

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diary of a Roblox Noob: Among Us []  2021-1-7 18:31

    Read this book to my six year old who really likes the android game Among Us and Roblox. He really enjoyed the mystery and trying to figure out who the imposter was.*Spoiler*He did not obtain the ending. He had forgotten about the hero who was revealed as the imposter. He would have enjoyed it more if the imposter was one of the crew. He would have enjoyed if pictures were included throughout story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diary of a Roblox Noob: Among Us []  2021-1-7 18:31

    The story line is well writen and readers who have fun Among Us will have fun this book too. A amazing read for free if you have KindleUnlimited.-coolalto940

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    Its such a amazing application to communicate with your mates and just be with them although I would like if you could delete chats because it would be better 💕 if you could have deleted chats I would probably give it a five stars but since you can't I'm going to give it a four 🍀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    The Application Is Amazing! But I Want You Would Place Ages For The Android games People Play, Cause Sometimes I Join a Call Theres Always Older People Cussing Younger People Out, And Their Are People That Just Moan So Much, And I Want You Can Add a Feature To Mute People Cause Of It, Anyway The Application Is Great❤🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    Well I want I can be in a call with boys as well because I em a boy but I just obtain girls so it sorta seems like a dateing application but I'm fine with it.. but please let the same gender talk to each other please:) but it's fun :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    The idea is cool but I hold ending up with 7 year olds who don't wish to play the android games and instead shout there should be a report button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    Its a really amazing application but what I don't like is how people shout and how the application wants your zone and cydy and school it's really private to people so please fix it but over then that it's a awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    This is a amazing app, it's simple to obtain In to the video call, and pick what android game to play, but the only thing is most of them don't even wish to play the android game and there people literally screaming most of the time lol😂 anyways other then that this application is awesome and I recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    It's amazing just that create sure your kid doesn't go and play on it people cuss moan and can may ask for credit card number and other items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    Dude you gotta lay down some ground rules like this application is amazing but there's problems... - Children screaming in the mic - Snitching is the issue in android game - Can't mute other people that legit annoying - Rarely any mature players (Only few though) - I dunno why but my android game lags hard whenever children are screaming - Also inappropriate items that children shouldn't really be saying in front of other children - I can't hear other people because some children are trying to talk over us There's more but I maxed words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    My only issues is when your I'm settings yah need a dark mode and yah need to fix this app's internal mics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    Such an awesome application but the thing is people are swearing alot and maybe place something tp mute other people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    Distorts users voice. Making others think users are bots or using voice changing apps...then refusing to chat with said users. I won't use this application until the voice distortion aspect is corrected. Otherwise amazing app. I am upset not able to create mates on and chat with others because of voice distortion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    This application is amazing but the only poor thing is all the peaple are super unpaseint for the code in amoung us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    This is a amazing application and this is coming from a 11 year old child I love this application because you can talk and chat with your mates but the features like where u can see your chat would be nice in case u misspell something but other than that Amazing 😎 app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    I found multiple amazing mates even a gf this application has helped me a lot. They match you with people your age so you have more things in common. The application doesn't have a toxic community so you can talk to lots of people that aren mean disruptive or rude

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    I rate it 3 stars cause it takes storages and ppl r just too loud and yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    It's amazing but sometimes when you obtain into a group there is always that one child or 2 who screams in their mic or they won't stop talking at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    I love this application but children are screaming cussing crying kissing and one time i really wish a mate but i meet this boy/girl side poor thinks abote me and i did not do anething and he/she hold saying that to me but i foon a mate and thats why i give this application 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    I download this application then the children is so annoying when I play amobg us with them . They don't turn off their mic and each children is always saying shut up so I comment and rate 1 star because the children thanks for reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    This is a nice android game but the reason is at they are stranger's and a lot of people out there are really poor and they could be on the android game any time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    I love this android game I love chatting with other people and giving me the called and it won't other people your kid but it's so amazing I personally like to chat with other people in play Among Us 2 I just love this android game whoever made it I wish to say thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    it's cool but maybe add a group chat feature?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    It's really amazing and I give you the five stars I like how you can report people block people follow like it's just like you can do so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    I am overseas in the middle east due to military, and I live in the middle east. Because I can't change my location, everyone speaks Arabic and I haven't met one English speaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diary of a Roblox Noob: Among Us []  2021-1-7 18:31

    Diary of a Roblox Noob: Among Us by Robloxia Child this book is a story for young kids, it is about Noob being the champion to go to zone in the Star Crest zone ship and he is out of his mind, finally the day comes and he is so happy…but things are not going well suddenly everything starts going wrong, the astronauts are being attacked one by one and Noob wants to search out who is doing this to stop it! the idea of the book is a book where children learn to read and understand what they are reading and at the same time they are learning internet games, seems like a amazing pair to hold their attention and to support them to learn. The book is well written, well think, and has a lot of info that create it a tool for children to learn while they read. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diary of a Roblox Noob: Among Us []  2021-1-7 18:31

    Awesome book , robloxia child never fails to disappoint me he always comes out with BANGAR books. I recommend this to all Roblox/ Among Us fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    I would give this a five-star rating but because there's a ton of children screaming and you can't even turn down the volume it makes a lot harder and half the time the people are trying to tell you the code to among us but you can't hear them because of talking over you people are talking to you and you can't hear what they're saying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    BEST APP TO MAKE FRIENDS WITHOUT GETTING COVID. fr but sometimes the bubble chat goes away when I play android game with mates I know you can fix that. Like even I created a mate in there and we knew each other so good. BEST APP I EVER HAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    It would have been 5 stars if it allow me chat i dont really like talking the first time i meet people im more comfortable by chatting first to obtain to know eachother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    I love this application I can talk to my cousins my mates and all of that this application is the most best application I played like on voice chat and items but I love this that's why I rated it five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    I love this application and I think its amazing but I think there should be an option where you can choose your age of people that you wish to talk to in the android game because there is a lot of kids. I'm fine with children on hear it's just a small annoying when there is no people that are like 14-18 that I can talk too..I just don't wish to obtain really angry at a small child and accidentally swear infront of them, they might obtain used to it and swear and there Parent's with gt very angry if they match them. Thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    Amazing application no glitches very well even created a mate also you shiuld place like a age thing so you can not hear things you know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    It was a amazing idea, but poorly executed depending on where you are from, if u are From the U.S.A and bellow the age of 16 it mite be great, but coming from me, its just a bunch of american children yelling "whats the code?!?!", i want i could filter the people i could play with, id rather play with African or Europa peaple that are atleast above 13, im deleting the application for now but i will be back if i see any improvements...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    I joined this application to play among us, but most groups were obnoxious and talked over others, or screamed into their mics, etc. It strained my voice just trying to talk over others, and a person even called me "sweet cheeks" which is worrying considering that I'm(or was, depending on the date) a almost 15 year old girl. Do not allow children under 13 use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    Amazing app! However I think in rooms you should be able to check your chats too. Otherwise, its an awesome application that I use daily to talk to one of my best friends! AMAZING 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiya - Find a friend Roblox&Among Us [App]  2021-1-17 13:15

    I love the application WHELL WHY NOT FI- bc i hade a account YOU SEE but i was taking to a mate and I was deleting some items and I accidentally deleted this application so we got chop off and I didn't realize that for 3 seconds once I realized that I cried for about 3 hours talking to my dad and I was upset so I reinstalled the application and guess what none of the items was saved so I'm here crying and I went to the application and I forgot about what happened latest night yay freak y'all

    0  



    Search Cloud

    hoodies dress for women love leopard printed long sleeve hooded tunic oversized sweatshirt pockets pullover jumper reviews nielsen metal frame kit accents black 32in reviews hugging hands rings silver hands embrace open rings adjustable couple hug rings romantic lover wedding ring jewelry 2pcs reviews potencia radio reviews paper quilling kit quilling tools and supplies with mould crimper comb for decorative quilled paper crafts reviews factory direct craft package of 4 paper mache oval boxes ready to personalize and display for crafting projects reviews reminisce the graduate collection kit reviews glitter cardstock paper assorted colors reviews gaozongter sweet dandelions embossing folders for card making and diy scrapbooking craft template mold photo album decor reviews welsh corgie puppies paper tole 3d kit size 8x10 reviews goodqueen 2packs universal lighter protective cover punch epoxy resin mold art crafts reviews emousport flexible diy candle crafts molds easy unmold 3d rose flower ball shaped handmade silicone soap and candle mold reviews lonjew bead organizer sea shell wooden bead storage with lid and magnet reviews emmaline bags 1 pair of style a internal wire frames for bags reviews moon pendant snake green silver charm crescent necklace jewelry gift reviews alueeu rope skipping fitness skipping portable easy adjust skipping rope for men women training workout weight loss reviews camisin 50 sheets ceramic fiber square microwave kiln glass fusing paper household tools reviews mini horn anvil reviews 600pcs small screw eyes pin for jewelry making silver 8mm x 4mm mini eyelet hooks for resin clay ornament keychains reviews loveindiy 10 pieces brass end bead cap for 7mm 8mm cord jewelry necklace findings reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386