Read among us kids neck gaiter face mask ice silk bib scarf reusable balaclavas reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all among us kids neck gaiter face mask ice silk bib scarf reusable balaclavas reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    My boys LOVE the pattern but....the stitching fell apart after 2 washes. I hang dry them all. Very disappointed in that. Want they held up much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    These were excellent for my 7yr old daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    These are super cute! My girls love them! They fit them really well (ages 4, 7, and 9). I haven’t washed them yet but they seem like amazing quality and will wash up well. If they’re anything like other products from Firearm, they’ll latest a while.

    0  


    Add your opinion on among us kids neck gaiter face mask ice silk bib scarf reusable balaclavas or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Excellent for kids. Breatheable material, not too thick but not cheap. Don't even like wearing masks, but if they have to for school these are a amazing option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Recommend buying. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Excellent for my 8 year old son. He loves the design and the face sleeve fits great! Not too huge and not too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Unbelievable masks. They fit perfectly and they are much more breathable than others I have purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Quality is nice but too little for my 9 year old. I had to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    These are absolutely amazing! Children love them! We have already ordered more and will be placing another order soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Thin fabric but excellent for my 6 and 9 year old who have to wear them all day at school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Allow me begin off by stating my largest takeaway from this product. Right now during all the COVID scene, this is probably one of the most convenient options to use as a face covering. I am not one that will wear a mask out, but I understand that there are some situations in interacting with elderly or ping in some stores, it’s required. So to be able to wear this around my neck and just pull it up when I need it, is beautiful great. I also have a beard which prohibits me from wearing a mask correctly and way, and while this is probably not going to actually protect you from the COVID huge itself, it will prevent me from sneezing items all into the air and causing a mass panic And it fully covers my beard. Now with all that being said, below is a breakdown of my pros and cons:Pros:Easy to breathe throughStylishConvenientVersatilityLightweightCons:Drawstring doesn’t seem like it will latest long (cheaper material)Fabric has a strange smell out of the pack (but can be washed out)Overall not the best quality of materials but expected for the cost of this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I personally can’t use it because it falls downAnd the material is slippery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I ordered this just as an simple mask to carry with me in situations where I required a mask but didn't have one of my N95's. I realize it is very porous but what I didn't expect was the absolutely gagging smell of this mask. When I received it I decided to test it on just to see if it fit and how the adjustment band was going to work. What I didn't expect was to take two breathes through the mask and feel like I was going to faint. The fabric has some sort of chemical smell I have never found in any other material I have worn or been around. I immediately pulled it off and for the next half an hour I could still smell and taste whatever the chemical was in the mask. I have hand washed the mask twice in soap and cold water and outdoor air dried it trying to obtain rid of the smell. The smell is better, but I wouldn't wish to wear it more than about 30 seconds. I would almost be better off taking my chances with Covid than dying of whatever they place into the material. Created in China so go figure. Purchase and wear at your own peril.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I was so satisfied with this product when I opened the box! It is super soft and light weight. I was looking for a neck scarf to use as a face mask as I wanted something I could hold around my neck instead of taking a face mask on and off all the time. This is light weight and very breathable. I highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    These can be a snug fit over your head if you had a large head. Mine is of normal size for a female, and I can obtain it over mine just fine, but it does mess up my hair. Once it's over there's no problem, and the gaiter fits me well. It's much easier to take off, then to obtain on. I like the drawstring. It definitely helps it stay on your face and not fall down. I bought one for my 9 year old, and it fits him great. If it didn't have the drawstring, he could not have worn it....it would have fallen down. The drawstring will take it to a very little size, so I think it would fit any child. I can breathe through it very easily, and it feels thinner than other masks I have worn. I usually wear a double layer mask that covers chin to nose, and I just couldn't breathe in it.....especially on hot days. We live near Kings Island Amusement park and my son lost his expensive mask on a roller coaster, so I looked in to gaiters.....you can't lose them on a roller coaster :). I also thought these would be amazing for school. When not using it, it can be around his neck and he hopefully won't lay it down in the cafeteria and forget it. I saw a review that someone said they didn't like the fact there was a huge LOGO on theirs, and I did have a logo on the Galaxy Blue one I ordered, but the New Blue I ordered for my son had no logo. The logo doesn't bother me because it's at the bottom, and you can't really see it when it's bunched around your neck, but if you wish no logo don't order Galaxy Blue. Galaxy 6P has a little logo on it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I am an avid festival goer and love these types of bandannas as they serve to protect your neck from sunburn and hold dust out of your mouth and nose while dancing on sand/fields. Now with the pandemic, I can use this year round. The material is so much more breathable than a face mask and I can hold it around my neck while doing errands and lift it over my face when going into a store. It has a little cord to tighten around your face which forms a amazing fit. It'll be amazing on summer hikes too and saves my ears from traditional face mask loops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    To tight created for little people no need for a draw sting and it’s created in China .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I bought this one specifically for my 3 year old to wear to the park this summer since it has the draw string on the back and I couldn't be happier! It adjusts perfectly to her head! Don't bother buying children sized from other companies cuz they don't fit! If your looking for one for your little kid this it!! So satisfied we will both be able to stay nice and cool with these this summer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    This is the most uncomfortable thing I have had to place over my face. We have to wear masks at work & I live in the south. It is hot and humid. I can barely breathe with this on AND it bruised the bridge of my nose, so even if I wanted to hold wearing it, I can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Works amazing as a face mask during the Covid-19 pandemic. It's nice that it's adjustable. My other gaiters were not. Very comfortable. Amazing for sunny days to avoid getting sun burnt on the back of the neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    These are super light weight excellent for running into a shop true quick or having to wear for long periods of time. The fabric is silky feeling and cool versus your skin. I tried one on and for me a smallish girl it was a bit huge and loose especially around the nose, but to be frank I feel smothered when they are much tighter. I just use my sunglasses to keep them down over my nose. I love that they are looser in the neck and I don't feel like I'm being smothered. The only thing I want they had was a bit more adjustability or a method to stay up on a smaller face. If I don't place my sunglasses on them they would slide off my nose. Again normal size people they probably fit better, but offering various sizes might be helpful for the brand. They came in two days. Of course I washed them right away. I didn't need to there were no smells, but I have sensitive skin that breaks out simple and I wasn't taking chances. I washed them on cold and dried low heat. I didn't see washing instructions and there is no mark in them. I love that because then they don't itch, but instructions might be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

     The design on these 3 American U.S Flag face bandana is very attractive. The material is very soft and stretchable. It is very simple to breathe inside the face mask. I would use these masks for my hunting and fishing trip outside where there are a lot of bugs and to protect my skin from the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Amazing quality neck gaiters, love the designs also. Amazing alternative to a mask and also keeps the Florida sun from burning the back of my neck! So glad I got these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

     These are great. Various designs on each side. They are excellent for me to use as I have copd and the mask makes it hard for me to breathe. These have a small more air circulation under there. I will be using these all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Received these today. Amazing quality, thin breathable material and a really nice alternative to the standard surgical mask. I'm needed to have face/mouth covering at work due to the Covid 19 pandemic so I'm really glad to have these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    These are definitely going to stop corona virus and anything else from penetrating.... No, no they wont, but they do fill the "face covering" requirement with a lightweight and comfortable material... sure beats a mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask Fleece Neck Gaiter Warmer Winter Face Cover Scarf Balaclava for Boys Girls (3PCS Black + Blue + Grey) []  2020-11-18 21:37

    I ordered this as an extra face covering and for use in the winter. It is thick, soft, comfortable and fits our 8 year old well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Amazing quality. Very breathable and nothing better than AMERICAN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Perfect! These bandanas/face masks are exactly what my son and husband need for work. My son works in meal processing and my husband is a auto technician. Both jobs are extremely hot and stuffy and wearing a mask makes it almost ey both state that working with these are so much better. They are light weight, simple to breath while wearing, and super stylish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    These face and neck Shields are very convenient on hot days when I wonder ride my bike near the street or on the beach. These protect me from the Sun as well as debris. If I need to wear a face mask to go somewhere, these easily convert to a face mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Amazing neck gaiter to use for this pandemic or for hiking. Very breathable, amazing material. You forget that you even have it on after a few minutes. It’s also the American flag! Doesn’t obtain better than that! Very satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask Fleece Neck Gaiter Warmer Winter Face Cover Scarf Balaclava for Boys Girls (3PCS Black + Blue + Grey) []  2020-11-18 21:37

    Amazing and soft material. Excellent for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Face Cover Scarf with Ear Loops Ice Silk UV Protection Neck Gaiter Headwear Balaclava for Men Women (Black, White, Grey) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    Simple to breath. Doesn't obtain too hot with your breath like some do. It's thin but does the job. Ear looks are amazing feeling. The colors are slightly duller in person but they still have a lot of color. I'll be ordering another set of various colors because for some reason I can't do laundry often enough cause I play league of legends too much and don't obtain what I need to done. But that's a various story for a various day.What were we talking about? Oh yeah. MasksThey mask you. ez

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Face Cover Scarf with Ear Loops Ice Silk UV Protection Neck Gaiter Headwear Balaclava for Men Women (Black, White, Grey) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    The face 'wraps' without the ear loops fall down for me or are too tight when they stay up. These are very lightweight, gets the job done, looks really nice on and doesn't sit so smashed up on your face. I'd reorder again if I have to but with 6, I'm amazing for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Face Cover Scarf with Ear Loops Ice Silk UV Protection Neck Gaiter Headwear Balaclava for Men Women (Black, White, Grey) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    Ordered these to supplement COVID masks. Wanted something more comfortable that I could hold around my neck for restaurants or while e ear loops work very well and support hold the mask up. I have a huge head and a lot of masks slide off my nose when I talk. The ear straps seem to support a lot with e huge problem for me is how thin they are. They have visible holes in the material and are almost transparent when held to light. With this mask on I can still blow out a match.If you are using them for sand, dirt and debris they will work OK. But if you are using them for health, dust, allergens or pollen issues, they may be a small too thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Face Cover Scarf with Ear Loops Ice Silk UV Protection Neck Gaiter Headwear Balaclava for Men Women (Black, White, Grey) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    Very lightweight material. Feels fine. The material is simple to breathe through so if you're looking for a mask to prevent the spreading of germs.. maybe not the mask for you. If you only wear a mask to create other feel better, than this what you're looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Face Cover Scarf with Ear Loops Ice Silk UV Protection Neck Gaiter Headwear Balaclava for Men Women (Black, White, Grey) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    Inconsistent sizing, some fit almost ok, others were tight. Tight on my little nose and tighter on my mouth than I'd like. Material is very thin, not solid. Almost to the point where I'd say it has holes like a mesh. I have a huge face i guess so not working for me. Other related products I've purchased from someone else fit fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Face Cover Scarf with Ear Loops Ice Silk UV Protection Neck Gaiter Headwear Balaclava for Men Women (Black, White, Grey) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    I love these face covers because they stay place and I can take it off for a second without having to keep it in my hand! I t rests nicely around my neck when I'm not needing it and when I do have it on, it's loose and comfy around the nose and mouth, but I'm still being proctected and respectful of others around me. The material is thick enough to provide protection but loose enough to feel cool and not restrictive. The colors are amazing for both men and women, and the ear loops are super comfortable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Face Cover Scarf with Ear Loops Ice Silk UV Protection Neck Gaiter Headwear Balaclava for Men Women (Black, White, Grey) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    I use this product while working because I struggle breathing in other masks. This is a very thin mask probably wouldn't protect you from covid. However they are amazing if you work in a hot environment with small possibility of catching the virus. Ive ordered other ones from this seller and like them enough I bought this pack as well. These seem a bit tighter than the others I've ordered but I prefer it that way. Amazing masks cheap prices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Face Cover Scarf with Ear Loops Ice Silk UV Protection Neck Gaiter Headwear Balaclava for Men Women (Black, White, Grey) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    Even though this product is stylish and comfortable, you can see through them. That will not afford any protection from this current pandemic. Might be a amazing purchase for a sand storm, but not a virus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Face Cover Scarf with Ear Loops Ice Silk UV Protection Neck Gaiter Headwear Balaclava for Men Women (Black, White, Grey) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    Modernize on my previous review as of Aug 7: Since my first purchase I returned and received a replacement with the same result. The white face cover was stained from the other dark colourful cover as they were packaged tightly in a vacuum sealed bag. At this point the seller was in touch with me via email - and when I explained that the replacement came in same condition, they offered to refund me or to send me another set without having to return my replacement. The 3rd set arrived as they promised. The packaging was the same but they place the white face cover on top so that it was not sandwiched between the dark colors and this time they were perfect. It took a few tries but the seller's customer service was swift and extremely helpful. I always liked the product so I'm grateful that they worked so hard to resolve the issue.*************************************************************I originally bought 1 white face mask and liked it so ordered this package of 6. It was a amazing deal rather than buying a single mask. The product arrived neatly packaged in a vacuum pack. Unfortunately the dye from the dark colourful face mask transferred on to the white mask staining it. I requested a replacement and both the Amazon and the vendor did this swiftly and painlessly. However when I received the replacement it was exactly the same thing - due to the compressed packaging the dye from the darker masks left stains on the white. I am reluctant to ask for yet another return & replacement as they seem to not be able to alter the packaging. I want they could replace just the white mask; as the other 5 are perfectly acceptable. I hope that the seller will contact me. Otherwise I will return e product is amazing - very comfortable, fast to dry, BTW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Face Cover Scarf with Ear Loops Ice Silk UV Protection Neck Gaiter Headwear Balaclava for Men Women (Black, White, Grey) []  2020-11-14 20:46

    Product is highly uncomfortable for an adult male/female as it is very tight in the back (opening), suctioning the material to your face and squishing the bridge of your nose. Ear tabs are extremely little and crush some part of your ear always... This product might be more suited for children... NOT for adults. Would return for a refund but already chop one of the backs in an attempt to "make it work". Material and color is exactly what I was looking for.. Fit is not good and not as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Excellent for the stupid face mask regulations. I can breathe easily. Very thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    These have nice prints on them, except I did not care for the flag design with blood stains on it. Would rather have the thin blue line design instead. I returned because of low quality. The ends have no seam, which means that they easily unravel. I couldn't imagine what they would look like after several uses. One time of stretching caused a bunch of splits at the edges and a lot of little pieces of microfibers to obtain all over the place. I attached pictures to r 3.67 a piece, its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    I love the material. Very reusable and washable and lasts very long. I had some Halloween themed masks for an old job but I didn't know eventually I was going to need to wear them in public. I don't have a issue with the American flag. I just don't bring the flag in the middle of my private wars and problems with other people. I love my country and I hate my government. A government is important but they still need to be kept in check when things aren't making sense for Americans. When you see this on my face don't expect me to respond to some pen paper pushing govenor or mayor that isn't paying me. I'll follow the laws. We all break minor laws sometimes but I'm not going to be a hazard to others like they insist on being to me. I'm veering now. But I love this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    I love these facemasks. Not only do I feel safe, they are comfortable to wear. In regards to style, well it is the American flag. I feel both patriotic and a complete [email protected]@#$% wearing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I love that you can pop this in your pocket or leave in your car. Has a cool look to it, is super breathable, and feels amazing on your face. I'd recommend that you wash them first. They just feel more comfortable. Love the colors and that I could give a few of them to my family members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    These masks are great. I’ve been using ones with elastic around the ears and it was getting uncomfortable to hold that on all day. I wanted something that I could hold on and not possibility losing, so I saw someone with something like this in the shop and decided to order these. They are perfect! I throw it on my neck when I leave the house, and can just pull it up when I need to. Much easier than having to remember to grab it and bring in the shop with me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I am very happy and impressed with the quality of the masks. They are very light weight, and the material is very breathable. Very comfortable to wear and social distance safely. I highly reccomend this product to anyone that is looking for masks to protect themselves from covid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    With mask requirements at a lot of establishments, especially healthcare, I required reliable face coverings that would fit my giant head without breaking the bank. These masks are amazing for what I need at a amazing price per ese masks are better than a lot of because they don't have little straps for slowly tearing my ears off. They are also quite versatile. I have worn them mostly for face coverings, but I also like the feel on my bald head when there is a chill. My head often gets hot and hats are usually itchy, but these versatile beauties do not irritate my scalp and hold the evening breeze off my skull.I would definitely recommend this product for cost, comfort and versatility. Thank you for a solution to cover my big-head!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    Nice and stretchy, snug fit. I use these for construction work to hold UV rays, and dust/pollen from making my allergies act up. I also use to hold in compliance of mask requirements, along with all the other CDC recommendations.Quick warning, these do fit really snug, so might not be a amazing fit for claustrophobic people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    This has soft material and it easily slides through your face down. You can it over the face around the neck and pull it up when you need to wear it. It is very much breathable ..and what I like it ...we can double fold it for additional protection . The fabric is streachable enough to slide through any adult face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I bought this to use instead of disposable masks. The colors are versatile to match clothes. The 4-pack enables me to share with my spouse. We can leave in the car until we need to go into public. I like the ability to pull up/down as necessary. It's amazing for mowing the lawn/fishing/quick ping trips. I gave the "comfort" 4 stars because I don't like things wrapped around my neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    The four package of these cloth face bandanas is beautiful great. The colors are nice. The fabric is soft and not itchy. They seem relatively breathable when covering nose and mouth. The only problem I had with them was they were a small snug. There wasn't a lot of stretch to mine, so getting them on to test them was a bit tricky. I did end up giving them to my teenage son, though, since he liked them and wanted them. They fit him perfectly. I'd recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    If I have to wear one to comply it damn sure is going to be American!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Not sure what they wanted for warmth and thickness on this review, so I just chose in the middle.... We live in Fort Worth, Texas, so warmth is not an problem here, but thickness is and fortunately, they are not thick at all. I bought these for my husband who works for one of the cities, here in Tarrant County, in water and wastewater, and sometimes has to interact with the public, and he likes them, because they don’t fall off and are right there when he needs it, since they go around your neck, plus if it’s around his neck, he doesn’t forget it in the work truck, and he really likes that they are NOT thick versus his face, working outside, in this Texas heat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    They are comfortable, very useful, they absorb sweat and dry very quickly, I use them everyday at work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    The quality appears to be good. They look nice and hats decent feel on your face- not to harsh. The material is a small heavier than other gaiters that I have purchased so they don’t stretch as much. On the amazing side of that they stay up better (I don’t have to sell one and inward so it’s not as wide in order to create it stay up). I Think I would also probably Obtain more use as the weather gets colder because the tighter knit fabric will hold you warmer. Overall I believe these are of amazing quality and will latest as well as fit those with smaller heads that search some of the other ones may not fit them as well Without constantly pulling them up because they’re sliding down these will not as they are tighter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    A bit tight but simple to obtain on. If you don't triple it up, you can blow out a candle with it on. To create it usable, you need to fold it over itself twice again. This makes it even tighter. In the end I gave these away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    If this came in various sizes, I would rate it a 5 star easy. Seems to work well keeping out dust and other particles. I'm a huge guy with an 18-19 inch neck size. It will stretch out some but still is very tight around my neck to the point that it even leaves marks and that makes it uncomfortable to use for a long period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    It helps out a lot when driving fork truck keeping dust away and like America flags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    These are thin, which is nice in the summer here in the desert. They are roomy, and fit a full-sized man well. Petite women may wish to fold over a time (or two) to create taunt enough to stay up over the nose if desired. The length is good, very generous. Amazing colors, and a really amazing deal to obtain so a lot of in one package. I'm throwing a couple in each of my motorcycle saddlebags to have on hand for riding purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Lightweight and soft. My daughter loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    My grandson loves his fresh face mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    We are using these mainly ask masks for now. I. The picture, the gray is an "adult size" and the red is this product. These are a amazing size for all my kiddos. I have ages 3-10. They are comfortable and simple for them to obtain on and off themselves. One downside we have found is that they are a small slick so they tend to slip down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    The concept of these is amazing for kids, especially as we prepare to send them back to school. However, after trying them on once the stitching is beginning to come unraveled... my guess is they will not latest very long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Very sheer, and my daughter loves it more then a cloth mask that tugs on her ears. She is 5 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Very thin not sure it will protect at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Works for my 8 year old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Fit all my children ages 6, 5,& 3. Required something not so hot for summer. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Excellent fit for my 9&11 year old boys, definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Cooling Neck Gaiter Balaclava Bandana Scarf Camo []  2020-7-27 0:40

    Fabric is comfortable and smooth, taking very comfortable breathe freely a bit not sultry, cool cool, season still should message to prevent bask in now.A dozens of colors can be substituted with the like.Dust prevention and sun protection is preferred.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandanas, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Headband for dust Sun Wind []  2020-7-27 0:36

    It's beautiful comfy. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandanas, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Headband for dust Sun Wind []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Don't take this too seriously. It is a buff. I use it for headband, neck and, and facemask. Fits right and tight and feels amazing on my face. And it is fun. I would have liked to see the end finished off with threading for reinforced durability and the price point is a tad high but love it all the same. You can't see-through it, but is fun to wear over your full face to freak people out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Neck Gaiter Shield Face Scarf Bandanas Mask Windproof for Men & Women Black []  2020-7-26 22:31

    I liked a lot better than the mask that went over my ears. I recently went on an airplane and you have to wear a mask. My ears were in pain after three hours. Pulling this one up and down was a lot better. Of course I have only worn it to the shop so..... Seems to work just fine and it has the pull so it can be tightened. I bought one gray and two white. The gray is actually looked better than the white. But I am freckled so the white created it stand out. So hold that in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Neck Gaiter Shield Face Scarf Bandanas Mask Windproof for Men & Women Black []  2020-7-26 22:31

    Although this gaiter is nice and is comfortable, it does not work for what I was expecting. I bought this to use as a face mask due to COVID- 19; unfortunately, the material is not thick enough to really prevent anything. Also, there is no put to place a filter. For future models, i think it would be a amazing idea to place a spot for a filter. I must admit that I did however really like the adjust-ability aspect of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligart Cooling Face Scarf Mask,Breathable Bandana,Neck Gaiter,Sun UV Protection []  2020-7-26 22:31

    Easiest method to wear a mask in Covid times. I wear it all day at work and use it as needed. Easier than trying to dig out a mask or bandana.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    qualidyne UV Protection Face Mask Bandana Balaclava Scarf Neck Gaiter Headwrap scarve Helmet Liner []  2020-7-27 0:26

    Four stars because I had to wash them before I tried them on. The smell was so poor I was glad I had a load of clothes to wash and washed them right away. Nice firm fit without being tight. Material is quite soft with the right amount of stretch. Goes well with my style and would be excellent if I had blue instead of hot pink. Pulls over my face easily when I need to. I can wear any of them as a mask if I need to without causing my anxiety to flare up immediately.I will probably buy more when I can search various colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    qualidyne UV Protection Face Mask Bandana Balaclava Scarf Neck Gaiter Headwrap scarve Helmet Liner []  2020-7-27 0:26

    I like this color. The mask is super amazing and it gets dry very fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    qualidyne UV Protection Face Mask Bandana Balaclava Scarf Neck Gaiter Headwrap scarve Helmet Liner []  2020-7-27 0:26

    Awesome price for 6! My husband and I can breath in these. We are using them as masks and we need to breath! These are prefect! You can double them up if you need it to be thicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligart Cooling Face Scarf Mask,Breathable Bandana,Neck Gaiter,Sun UV Protection []  2020-7-26 22:31

    The scarf was more than what I expected. Created of lightweight material which I wanted. I leave it around my neck so if I go out I can pull it out it up on my face if need be. I recommend this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligart Cooling Face Scarf Mask,Breathable Bandana,Neck Gaiter,Sun UV Protection []  2020-7-26 22:31

    I bought this to use for days when I don’t wish to wear a mask. It fits well and the material is soft. My only complaint is that it smelled horrible (like vinegar) when it arrived.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    qualidyne UV Protection Face Mask Bandana Balaclava Scarf Neck Gaiter Headwrap scarve Helmet Liner []  2020-7-27 0:26

    The face mask is not for the coronavirus, but that's very suitable to wear it for outdoor e elastic material is good, and I can easily place it on, or pull it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    qualidyne UV Protection Face Mask Bandana Balaclava Scarf Neck Gaiter Headwrap scarve Helmet Liner []  2020-7-27 0:26

    It has 6 various color, the grey is a small related to the black. It looks like drak 's much cheaper to choose 6pcs not the single color single pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    qualidyne UV Protection Face Mask Bandana Balaclava Scarf Neck Gaiter Headwrap scarve Helmet Liner []  2020-7-27 0:26

    I bought it to protect my face in summer when I go outside. Wearing this created a large difference to me as my face looks more delicate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandanas, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Headband for dust Sun Wind []  2020-7-27 0:36

    If you’re looking for covid protection, you’ll wish a mask underneath. I just got this to be less boring. My spouse stole it already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandanas, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Headband for dust Sun Wind []  2020-7-27 0:36

    This face mask is very comfortable and simple to use. It is a very flexible material and stretches easily. It is not too massive so it does not create you too hot but will support you stay warm if that is what you are looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Cooling Neck Gaiter Balaclava Bandana Scarf Camo []  2020-7-27 0:40

    Lots of designs to choose from. It is very comfortable fabric and cool to the skin. It has a lot of style to wear it..As a face shield and mask, a bandana to hold hair up and other stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Cooling Neck Gaiter Balaclava Bandana Scarf Camo []  2020-7-27 0:40

    Face towel is too comfortable to use, not afraid of being exposed to the sun in summer, and the air permeability is very good, very amazing protection of the face and neck, very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Neck Gaiter Shield Face Scarf Bandanas Mask Windproof for Men & Women Black []  2020-7-26 22:31

    I purchased 2 other related products because I liked the idea of using a gaiter to cover my face instead of a mask, but found flaws in the other neck gaiters that this GOLOV.ENJOY brand completely addresses. This particular product was appealing to me for three reasons: 1) It is light weight, making summer wear easier, 2) It comes in white, which makes it dramatically cooler to wear in the sun and more socially appropriate, 3) it comes with the ability to adjust the tension around the nose zone (other gaiters can be uncomfortably snug for those with larger heads or huge noses or too loose for those with smaller heads). The combination of all 3 of these elements makes this gaiter the excellent solution for me. I was not only concern was, when I first opened the pack I could smell a chemical odor. However, after a couple days of airing out, the smell dissipated completely. So, no worries. For this reason I recommend a light washing before initial wearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Neck Gaiter Shield Face Scarf Bandanas Mask Windproof for Men & Women Black []  2020-7-26 22:31

    I am really glad I picked this gaiter! Used it all day today doing yard work. Protected my face from the sun and kept the dirt out of my nose and mouth. Fit very comfortably. Light weight and did not smell. If you have tried others you know what i mean about the smell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Neck Gaiter Shield Face Scarf Bandanas Mask Windproof for Men & Women Black []  2020-7-26 22:31

    I love, love, love this gaiter! The fabric is very lightweight and breathable, the seams are well-done, and the elastic toggle helps hold everything in place! No slipping, no foggy glasses! My only concern is that the reflective strips should be placed a small bit higher, about chin-area. It tends to obtain hidden in the folds of the neck. And maybe place your logo in a more discreet area, like the back, or the bottom seam, instead of on the cheek. But other than that, this is a very high-quality item. I bought white, but I plan to order more. Would love to see more colors or prints in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bandana Neck Gaiter Shield Face Scarf Bandanas Mask Windproof for Men & Women Black []  2020-7-26 22:31

    Before I run normal headed people off, i should say that this fits both my 7 7/8 head, my sons who are 7 5/8 and my wife whose head is “normal” but definitely not oversized.When all the mask requirements came around, i had a choice of wearing a true respirator and feeling like Darty Vader or wearing one of the behind the ear masks that leave marks and feel like i am having a face lift it’s so tight. Bandannas are too little for my head as well. I looked at several gators and honestly obtain that i was going to chop circulation off to my always i think i typed “big head gaiter” in Amazon and got to this product. I bought one and it actually was comfortable- not too tight, not too loose. I didn’t even have to adjust the drawstring. I ordered another one, and this was no fluke. I started looking at and comparing other gaiters. As memory serves, these gaiters are about an 1 1/2” bigger in cirference which is pivotal to their e gaiters are well made, attractively styled, and effective as a gaiter...whether or not it truly protects me from Covid is for people above my pay grade. I was also happy that everyday washes after wear as not hanged these gaiters at all. I actually ordered a third and place it up so that if this product disappears and if the mask requirements continue, i will have a ide from the infectious disease application, i recently spent a amazing deal of time under my house. I wore the gator then so that saw dust or other dirt and debris couldn’t obtain down my shirt. I am happy to report that after wearing them all day, there was never a moment of discomfort or need for e only problem with wearing a mask, gaiter or anything else for me is my glasses fogging. As soon as i figure out how to hold exhalations from impair omg my vision, i will be in amazing shape. As for now i just dip the gator below my nose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligart Cooling Face Scarf Mask,Breathable Bandana,Neck Gaiter,Sun UV Protection []  2020-7-26 22:31

    Lightweight and have wicking to hold you drier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    qualidyne UV Protection Face Mask Bandana Balaclava Scarf Neck Gaiter Headwrap scarve Helmet Liner []  2020-7-27 0:26

    I buy these all the time when the virus ah, for some locations there are few people, i can use this face mask. That's a method to save the epidemic prevention supplies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandanas, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Headband for dust Sun Wind []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Things great. Blocks the wind very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Cooling Neck Gaiter Balaclava Bandana Scarf Camo []  2020-7-27 0:40

    The mask color decorative pattern is very beautiful, soft fabrics, quality is very good, it's not boring at all, very breathable, smelling the no peculiar smell, stretch and dye-in-the-wood, multi-function, I how to play at random, not do a amazing job in security measures at ordinary times to go out to sunburn, now with this mask, no longer afraid of going out, comprehensive protection, high performance, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Cooling Neck Gaiter Balaclava Bandana Scarf Camo []  2020-7-27 0:40

    read the revies of thhis product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Cooling Neck Gaiter Balaclava Bandana Scarf Camo []  2020-7-27 0:40

    It is very comfortable to wear it is created of exquisite material and feels very can be used as a mask for cycling,a headband for fishing,and a kneepad and wrist protector for playing ball android games with friends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Cooling Neck Gaiter Balaclava Bandana Scarf Camo []  2020-7-27 0:40

    mask prevent dust dust it is a lot of uses !!I tried it and it breathable and sweats better than what Ibought before . my god !!! it is so simple to use !! it really created me feel that this is a perfet . really nice

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386