Read an altcoin trader reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all an altcoin trader reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    jeff clark trader []  2020-7-2 23:3

    Stay far away from this con man. Comes off like he knows what he is doing but from the very first trade you will see he is clueless. Unless you like losing money, I strongly suggest you avoid this self proclaimed “pro”.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Supports all my favorite exchanges, but shows no asset charts, no total assets, no value for about 50% of the pairs, even when exchange supported. Very confusing UI. Please add auto-update of pairs based on the portfolio. Could save loooooots of time. Asset value in BTC and USD choice and the % alerts are great. Nice start, but needs huuuuuuuuge improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    It's quite unfair that we can't for subscription using bitcoins. This is a bitcoin trading app, and it's only fair that we should also be able to with bitcoins. Google Play has stopped accepting MasterCard from my country, so am stucked with this ver even though am willing and able to pay. Please contain other payment options like bitcoins or excellent money.

    0  


    Add your opinion on an altcoin trader or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    It should be a amazing app, if the developer listen and could do some regular modernize for its subscriber. Just unfair to never modernize the apps for almost a year. Also some function not working like charting from bittrex.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Only 1 issue, the endpoints for coinbase GDAX have changed and need to be updated I can't use my coinbase GDAX acc until they do beyond that amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Could be amazing but portfolio balances dont modernize properly(if orders are in progress it doesnt pick these up in your balance), it doesnt give you progress indications on your orders and you have to use a pin to unblock instead of a fingerprint scanner. also, some charts do not appear at all for aome currency pairings.if it had all these features i would give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Always got error on poloniex nonce. Maybe you need to modernize your application cz i use other application with same api just work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Seems amazing and well done although i am unable to track or trade BCH / USD on Kraken's API. Could you look into it. Even if i modernize the pairs it doesn't present up..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    The demo works better than the version. Trades don't trigger and does not modernize anymore. What a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Amazing app, but for the latest few months, I can't trade on kraken. It doesn't modernize bids, asks and latest trades. I also can't enter orders. Existed orders are shown fine and I can also delete them. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Amazing app, very solid for the items it supports. Unfortunately, unlike every other damn application that connects to Bittrex via API, half the currencies simply do not obtain full support. Most of the ones being widely used is missing chart support, and does not obtain the benefit of being properly tracked in the acc view. You can trade them, you can see the current Asks and Bids, but that's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Overall the application is very good, but could use some improvements. Some currency pairs cannot be even after updating currency pairs, such as STR/BTC in poloniex and BAT/BTC in bittrex. Also, there should be an option to refresh acc balances manually. If these issues are solved the all will be 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    This application is very helpful. I'm gonna give it a five star if you add equal on alerts direction (over , equal , under ) and if I tap a list of orders we can go to trade menu . One more thing , I wish to be able to know the exact position on the charts by shifting the lines with a touch of my finger. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    You guys really lack in help and how to use tutorials. And why you never respond your e-mail? Seriously I would love to use it and spread it around me but I have a issue at the API and Secret registration and no respond front help for 2 months almost. Imagine I have to TRUST YOU WITH MY MONEY NOW. amazing application but make batter the support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    6/20 - unfortunately nothing is working as of today. seems like help disappeared. be careful with this application right now. i will modernize if anything starts working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Needs updating. UI is sluggish, decimal point errors, missing charts for coins, and All In/Out sometimes functions. Sluggish UI updates really impact usability especially for quick moving coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Dev doesn't care!! Won't modernize Gdax api. Use Tab Trader instead! I've been paying subscription to trade on Gdax(coinbase) exchange specifically, thier api was updated in December w/advance warning yet ztrader devs haven't updated it in application yet and won't answer to my help emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    This application is now useless to me. Hasn't been updated in months and so doesn't work with the gdax api changes from December 2106. Monthly subscription cancelled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    It's a solid app, but you really need to modernize your exchange lists and add Cryptopia. You've still got BTC-e on there for crying out loud!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Best trading app. Very fun and simple to use, yet quite powerful. I don't care paying for a sub because it is anyways and the application is making me so much anyways from being able to trade ON THE GO and miss less oportunities than before with a computer. Also, the devs clearly deserve it because this application is AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Luv this app. It does what it says. Just because I will be using this application for a long time in the future, I may provide you some useful tips for developers on upcoming updates. 1. Application looks neat and nice but lacks UI design variations. May be a amazing idea to place some nice effort into the design principle. 2. Lack of famous exchanges like Bithumb, Coinone, Jubi, etc (mainly overseas exchanges, that I see the application missing a few). Asians have extremely huge volume for their population (ex. Korea). It may be useful to see some more trading options on other foreign exchanges. 3. Some charts (mostly newly added pairs for Bittrex from my experience)don't present up, while old pairs like XRP, LTC is fine. It's okay but I still trade with newly added pairs. So it'd be amazing to see all charts working and maybe have trading tools like MACD, RSI, SMI etc along with it. That would be beautiful cool. While this application is one of a few crypto trading apps out there, it is still the one that I'd use over others. Hold up the amazing work! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    What is the $3.65 - $76.63 per item? What would cost 76.63? I am considering the period, but before paying for subscription I like to know what the costs are, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Loved this app. Helps with on the go transactions.. could you please help yobit? Getting error on placing with hitbtc... error says rejected attempt to invoke direct way iszero on null object

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    No longer retrieves shop data. Doesn't present shop depth. Doesn't contain fee with resulting in "insufficient funds" when trying to use all BTC in an order. Needs better charting. BBands don't load when at 4hr and 1d intervals. I for this monthly fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Amazing trading App. but i think with monthly subscription its kinda pricey, most people will move to other app. you should consider permanent the pro version, it will be great, also the chart on bittrex is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Lightweight and responsive application for trading. Room for improvement tough, e.g. because you can not lock amounts once in a while I misplace orders. I sent them lots of suggestions but they don't answer and I haven't seen any modernize in over a month. So despite its potential I'm not sure I'll hold their subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    I love this application and have been using it for a couple years...to say the least, I'm a satisfied subscriber. Would be nice if ztrader adds the gemini exchange and fixes the gdax issues I'm experiencing, though poloniex works perfectly and that's really all I need. Amazing app, give it a and test not to allow crypto take your life over, it tends to do that for us crypto traders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    I love everything about the app, except for the fact that Estimated value on the acc page is broken for MAID on Poloniex and has been for over a month. Please fix this. I am fine to a subscription but please monitor email for bug reports and fix them. I have reported this multiple times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Was amazing 2 years ago so kept paying subscription. Since 4 months having problems and execution of false trigger orders. Developer not responding at all. Lucky to search better and alternative TabTrader. Saved cancelled subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Considering canceling subscription... Never gets updated with fresh features. Margin trading feature on poloniex would be amazing for example and adding more data/ upgrades like shop depth and other chart features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Bitfinex has added XMR/USD and XMR/BTC pairs to their exchange. This application let's me add those pairs in the API, but does not allow me load the chart. I keep "Something went wrong here. Please test again later." And when I attempt to expand the chart I keep "Error: invalid index 0. Size is 0". Please fix this. I am a Pro customer and I don't have a use for this monthly subscription if I cannot view my trading charts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Few value problems with Poloniex. Maid, Storj, Vcash, USDT, all don't present up in my overall wallet value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    something issue with shop and news. All unavailable right now. Hope this problem can be fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    I would have given it 5 stars it has a issue -- Using bitfinex whenever I wish to manage my orders I am told "No orders received" and nothing appears. Please fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    I love ztrader to execute trades it's beautiful amazing with timing and what not. The one thing they need to improve is that I can't obtain charts for bittrex. Occasionally once in a blue moon they will load, but 99.2% of the time they don't and that can be aggravating. In the future would look to see the charts improved as well but for now I can since crypto is so fresh as is the apps supporting the marketplace. Occasionally the data pulled goes out but it's usually fixed beautiful fast (assuming from CMC api) and it also would be nice to see walls. Otherwise then that it's amazing I use this and tab trader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Used to give error when adding key but developer updated for help for Android device n very quickly. I don't agree with it being a subscription based app. Would have been glad go five to ten dollars but not every month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Liked the application at first, enough to for the yearly subscription. When I switched phones (to ZTE Axon 7), I have had nothing but issues. Application is now laggy to the point of not being usable. Contacted the developer 4 times, not a single response. TabTrader is a related application and is free, save your and use that instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Worth a look. Did subcribe at one time and no issues. Right now there are exchanges that are not listed. I might use this more often if they were listed. Hell, i might even resubscribe if that happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    EXACTLY what i've been after and found it so hard to find.... an application that will API in to Kraken, list all the portfolio i have and tell me EXACTLY how much they are worth at the current time versus the USD/other currencies. Edit: dropped score. It's ok but it's slow to access API links (slower than other apps) and when I added two API accounts, one would almost always fail. In addition CONSTANTLY begs you to subscribe (subscription is expensive in my opinion). Features great, not good API access makes it useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    I for the pro ver and I use bittrex, It says "something went wrong" for charts on currencies I own. XLM, THC, and ADA. Please fix this and I will give 5 stars. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Application didn't have shop information for some coins (MAID, GNT, etc, etc). Not amazing enough for a app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 2: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    Hey guys! If you're fresh here, I'm AlledgedMedusa AKA Blue Steve! Yes, I didn't place it in my review for SV 19 because I wanted to wait until the next book came out, and this is the next book so... I'm Blue Steve! Thank you thank you thank you Dr. Block still!ReviewLength: 8/10Fastness: 8/10Plot: 8/10Overall: 24/30Idea's:Have the wandering player (I forgot his name, both of them) tell other players in the player world, or Earth, and then all the players obtain together and attacks the base.OR/ANDStorys of Lashamtu(Sorry if its wrong, I'm on kindle) in the baseDiscussion:It's looks like the series is gorwing…That's all I have for today!Hope you enjoy!-AlledgedMedusa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 5: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    i really like the book and the third person parts and if you are feeling generous could you add a ally of the rouges named jackson he is a quiet player he wears a bandana and he has blue eyes and wears a hoodie. he uses daggers that are created out of a strange metallicy orange material or if you think thats overpowered it prob is they are diamond and enchanted he is intelligent quick and sneaky. I love all the books you write i read all of them i am very satisfied you write these books they give me something to do during these rough timeshere is some trivia for the reviewers1. how old was winston when his parents died and he became a trader?2. what surfer villager book does wi ston appear in?3. how old is winston in book five?4.what was winstons name before he bece a trader?5. what was the leader of the clan before wickham was the leader?if you answer to these i will give you a scream out in my next review for future dr block books even if you obtain them wrongi just wish to give you guys something to do during these ANK YOU FOR WRITING THESE BOOKSnull out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 5: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    Hey, Eco_System here :D Sorry I wasn't able to write a review for SV 22... I'm just sleeping so late these days that I rarely have a time to review, because y'know, I only review at nighttime xD And it's too late to write a review on it anyways lol (And I'm getting extremely lazy, of course)See, I just started writing this review at 11:00 p.m, and I call that a bit early. NOW you know how late I sleep :) (Also, when I went to school, I had to wake up at 6:30 a.m, and now the time that I wake up at is beautiful embarrassing... 9:30. ;)Enough with the nonsense, let's obtain to the point. (Hey, now I sound like a person in a TV present or a film or something lol)This book was, well, probably the best book out of the five. I just loved the story plot. I don't know if it's just my style of books or if it was really just THAT good. Probably the second one, from randomly reading some reviews. (Ahem, sorry, poor humor xD) I'm not trying to sound evil, but I kinda felt amazing when Winston beat up those people who tried to capture him. :) I was also kind of expecting Wex and Winston to squad up. Wex didn't seem as evil after Winston saw Wickham as an eas- Wex tells Winston that Wickham is "evil" because of him (Wex)- Wickham secretly works for a villain- The Resistance's leader is another rogue like Wex that was a friend/relative/whatever relationship he/she had with Wickham- Winston disguises as someone (I honestly don't who, you can choose) and finds out that someone actually knows of Wickham's secrets, but is too scared to act or test to escape- There is a secret room that only Wickham and a couple other people know of, which has most or some, if not all the secrets Wickham has- Wickham was the one behind the poisoning of Willow (because why not lol)And now, for a hero idea...A teenange boy named Eco about the same age as Winston that is an adoptive son to a nitwit villager. But, secretly, he was trained to be skilled in combat by the nitwit. He escaped from his village to join the Resistance when he was told about it because he wanted revenge for his parents' deaths. Everyone thought that he was worthless at first, but he proved himself useful.He has full iron armor except his diamond leggings. His helmet is a bit broken though, making it his ultimate, completely visible weakness.Of course, you can alter anything I said in the idea. His armor, his life before he joined the Resistance, even his name. You might wish to tell me in the reviewers section if you ever do a thing necessary like changing the name though. :PQuestionsUgh, I just realized that all my amazing questions were all used in my Werewolf Steve Book 3 review -_-- Will there be any romance?(Not that I like it... :)- If you were to extend this series to more than ten books, how a lot of more books would you wish to write in this series?- Was the Dretsky family evil even at the beginning?Oh, and I now think that it's safe to say now that the imposter/doppelganger is gone now. Thanks to everyone who took message of it :D I mean, what's the point of trying impersonate someone if practically everyone knows that you're not true anyways? :PAlso, in the latest book of this series my review has kinda weird, to be honest. For some reason, I just didn't feel like myself when I read it. It was like I was an imposter, and the only thing that didn't create me look like an imposter was the length of the review lolAnd I might have to catch up with reviews with Dave the Villager, since I didn't review on the 26th book. Rip me -_-Okay, since I was absent in one of your books to review, I'd figure I would create a decently long review. Well, this review is barely long compared to my review on the 21st book of SV. I had to scroll over seven times in my Kindle to reach my review... (And just saying, that's a lot)Well, anyways, this is probably a amazing time to end this review and say e :D- Eco_SystemBy the way, it's 12:30 a.m as I'm typing this. So that means I've been writing this review for one and a half hours. Hey, don't judge me, I agree with other people that complain that typing on a Kindle is very painful :))))) (At least I'm actually tired, so I could sleep quickly)Now, for the actual goodbye. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 5: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    That...was...awesome!! One of my favorites out of the series! Especially how this book starts to tie into Surfer Villager. I always love when authors do that. Okay, so you wish an opinion on the third-person thing? I think it was cool! The only thing is...how did Winston/Doug/Kevin know about all that Wickham said, or what everyone did? So, my next thing is maybe you should add descriptions of the Fan-Art you get! Some people might not know what they are. If you need some examples, go to a Dave Villager book. Okay. Now, a have a few Surfer Villager 21, is Winston...dead?Okay. That wasn’t a few. Well, uh...what happened to the Rupert Rebellion...?...............Oh, could you add a villager named named Cove? All I request is he has long hair and is always smirking...not the evil one though.Well, Stay Safe, Stand Up to Racism, Hold Up the Not Good, But AWESOME Work, and Gooooooooooooooood Bye! —KRTManTheRupertRebel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 4: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    excitement! danger! intrigue! mystery! slimes!good book. i reccomend it hardly heartily. lol. ill needs more war scenes tho. like, better ones... the ones here weren't actually that good... :Pgreat idea for the whole going rogue thing. excellent setup for the next the sv series, u stopped doing BRAHS AND DOMINANTS! punk... that was the best part... anyway, i would like it if u included more bruh moments... and the brahs and dominants. ty!um... i feel like i need to contribute more... um... ideas...slime commandos. create the slime dude begin his own Way. kinda like the thingy, but with SLIMEZ. they could rescue the dude? or... maybe jimmy could read about the Amazing Slime Rush Of 1986 or something. that would be funny. in the next huge sv battle, slime armies!!! slime surfers! OHHHHH. u dont have to use it, but it would be funny.anyway, i decided my naMe. i was the "i havent decided my name yet" and i think in the sv series u place me in as "kid writing on moms account?" right? anyway, for both series, I Hath Decided Mine Own Name. it will be.... kooldude_M. because that is my discord and my minecraft name. so, i would like it if that is what u place me in the reviewers list as.u never place the numbers next to ur discord, so i cant dm u. :'(.... if u wanna discord, im kooldude_M#5615. dm me. ty!i am writing this on my moms account. on my kindle ereader. so plz, PLSS do not judge for any typos.i suppose i should probably end with my fresh name.-kooldude_M

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 4: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    Okay, first I have decided...Wickham is my LEAST favorite character. And...please DON’T create Winter evil! Please! But I have a poor feeling she is...my palms are now very sweaty. And please create Wolf search Winston in maybe...book six and go rouge with Winston. Also Wolf is my favorite character. He reminds me of Obi-One Kenobi. And Wickham...he reminds me Supreme-Chanseller Palpatine. And an Anakin figure...can’t search one. And I really like how you create these books rhyme with Star Wars. And may I say...So much betrayal! Also...maybe you could test reaching out to Dave Villager and maybe...do a cross-over? One more thing...could you create a small more CREATIVE ways to implement the updates in your books? No offense, but it seems a small boring saying ‘Notch has implemented a fresh Update!’ And...maybe choose a various name for the globe they’re living in? Cube Child calls his globe Minecraftia, Dave Villager...he doesn’t call his globe anything...well, Stay Safe, Hold Up the Not Good, But GREAT Work, and Bye!P.S I’m gonna send some fan art on Saturday. On this review.UPDATE:I’m late!! -KRTMan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 6: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-29 18:0

    This book really captures the emotions of people, shows how delicate diplomacy can be, and how everything CAN go wrong!Ive been reading Dr Block books for a long time since 2017! д⟪Why this book and the series is amazing⟫This series is built on a various mob and not the same boring usual mob! 【Noice!】The character、Kevin, doesn't wish to be a wandering trader. He was thrown in it! And the story gets intense all the while!———————————————【About WriteBlocked】Yep, Im also a WB fan and I hope you will collaborate with him somtime!!!!!「」「」「」「」「」「」「」The rating:I chose 5 stars because, aside from major plot holes and water apparently working in the Nether, the plot outmatches all! GOOD JOB!!!——————————————————【END OF REVIEW】by Tesla Geek⟪⟫⟪⟫⟪⟫⟪⟫⟪⟫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 6: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-29 18:0

    hi SupremeImmature here!!!! with a review on winston the wandering trader!!!also im a kind of fresh reviewer in this i reviewed once in surfer villager 23 so yea. onto the review!!!(p.s. please add me on the review list as SupremeImmature)==========action: 22/10 war was goodawesomeness: 75/10 well this is obvious dr blocks books are always awesome!length: 12/10 amazing length,took me a while to readromanceness: 3/10 so winston and winter hold blushing and items so i just wondering about that. its not clear if theyre in love or something so not a too high rank.overall: 112/40! (i had to do math lol)now onto the ideas!==========-the person that voted versus winston in if he should stay is actually a spy for the guild-winston meets slimy.he is now a huge slime with little slimes of his own-the clan and the rebels are trying to obtain into an alliance with the magma cube king/queen at the same time and they bump into each other.ok thats it for ideas,now for questions!!!==========is the child the witch and the evoker jimmy?(wait it cant be. jimmy wasnt born like 50 years ago lol)so there was pillagers when winston was young.but like 50 years later there was modernize aqautic. so basically 50 years passed with no update.just wondering about wolf still loyal to the guildalso you should add pictures or somethingok thats it for the questions,now the character!==========name: ketchup1gender: boyspecies: playerappearence: brownish black hair, brown eyes, red hoodie and blue jeans with all diamond armor except a black leather helmet. also he holds a enchanted diamond ckstory:he was one of the people attacked by the wandering traders. he wanted revenge on them and accidentaly stumbled in the rebels place. he was asked if he wanted to join. he wanted revenge so he said yes.anyways thats the end of this review. took me 30 minutes to write this (well mostly cuz im on a kindlelol)ok i gonna obtain into the cannon...let me just...unh!there. HERE WE GO!>BLAZZZZTTTTTT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEATH TRADER: An Action Adventure Suspense Thriller (PROJECT MOLKA BOOK 1) []  2020-7-23 19:4

    A really exciting book. Lots of action and adventure. The characters grab you immediately. They are all very exciting characters. Makes you wish to learn more about them. There seems to be more mates than Molka is aware of, she is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEATH TRADER: An Action Adventure Suspense Thriller (PROJECT MOLKA BOOK 1) []  2020-7-23 19:4

    Amazing read! If you like espionage and quick moving thrillers, this is the book for you. It was a true page turner. I can't wait for more Molka adventures!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEATH TRADER: An Action Adventure Suspense Thriller (PROJECT MOLKA BOOK 1) []  2020-7-23 19:4

    Thoroughly enjoyable read. Looking forward to the second book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEATH TRADER: An Action Adventure Suspense Thriller (PROJECT MOLKA BOOK 1) []  2020-7-23 19:4

    There were some locations of the story that followed the excerpt explaining this ever, as there were extreme sadistic and activity written into the book, it would be poor for those scenes to potentially trigger a C-PTSD response. Over 18 recommended?Definitely will not be continuing the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEATH TRADER: An Action Adventure Suspense Thriller (PROJECT MOLKA BOOK 1) []  2020-7-23 19:4

    I actually really enjoyed this book, the chapters were short and he used a dozens of various words to hold you interested and to keep your attention, because of the shorter chapters it was one of those reads where you hold telling yourself next chapter I gotta place it down and then never do and finish the whole book. Can’t wait to see where Molka goes!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 1: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-1-15 22:26

    d.r. block. this is a amazing book. i got a tear in my eye when i found out that his parents died. it was very ston had messed up twice during his EAS a player wandering trader, wenlan. Backstory: he had his ability to respawn removed and was taker care of by a guardian. One day, there has a raid and the guardian was killed. he was saved by a trader named winter, a rsonality: nice but if pushed or hit he WILL retaliate or say "jeez" (basically his tagline)if you add this i will really appeciate it. at least add winter e ratings:SADNESS 7/10FUNNYNESS 0/10 (sorry! ): )REFRENSES AND BASED STORY PLOTS ()2()QUALITY 100/100thank you for reading this far!OVERVEIW:Winston, a desert villager male, gets on his birthday, his mom and dad killed. Kevin (birth name) gets saved by a wandering trader and joins DA WAY of the wandering trader. undergoing training as wintson. Once he completes his training, he gets revenge on the very same group that had killed his parents right before his own two eyes.RANDOM STUFF:so i have the pillager outpost and there is a desert village set and if i obtain that i can mabye create a stop motion of this Bassher OUT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 4: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    so, i have read all of your books and i think you should collabarate with dave the villager. So i think you should allow winsten join up with wex because wex also thinks wickham is unfair and they create a gang to stop wickham. also the players that liked wandering traders should come in and learn the truth. also wolf as leader in end of book 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 4: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    so the reveiw fan art did not obtain in, the reveiws allow you place in pics and vids.Q +Ais winston dead in sv 21?will winston make a clan of rouges? (now THERE'S an idea)is slimy to be seen again?do you play terraria? if so, can you create a terraria series?IDEASwinston makes a clan of people who think Wilber (of whatever the name is) is corrupt and greedy, wenlan being the first to join.a famliy of villagers who think wandering traders should be appreciated more.wolf gets executed when the wandering clan thinks he convinced winston to run away. (for emotion really)a LOL moment.FAVE REVSallaged medusaecosystem (the REAL ONE)gods i forget. :/fan art 8/10 (a small rough)Good book dr block!BRBasher OUT!!!!PS there is a guy who uses my outro and i dont like it one bit.PPS dont allow corona obtain you down (that goes for all of you guys)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 4: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    Hey Dr.Block!I really love you and your books. I have a few suggestions for the other books in the future. You don't have to do them, but i would really appreciate it if you added some of my ideas.1: creepy is in all of the books so far, but i feel like he should play a more necessary role. Maybe like the rainbow creeper figurines that jimmy uses in surfer villager to contact the Rainbow Creeper?2: So, a little slime can learn words and talk, but not fluently. A medium slime can talk normally. Maybe you can give some sort of abillity to huge slimes?3: This is the ast one. How about a huge plot twist? Maybe create it like a: Wex is actually the GOOD guy and trying to stop wickham, who is the BAD guy! b: Wex isn't the poor guy… but neither is Wickham! I know it may be hard to intruduce a whole fresh poor guy, bit please try! c: Wex is still the poor guy. Simple. But… DUN DUN DUN! He is in league with Wickham (Who is evil.)thats all! I really hope that you do one of these, but it is okay if you don't. Bye!!!! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 5: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    Very good, Dr. is a rundown of my day as I had subscribed to his email list:9am(PST)I went on my email."Aw man, no fresh books!"10:30pm(PST)It says "one fresh email from Dr. Block.""Could it be?"Opened email."Winston 5 and conclusion of Season One out!"I faint. (This didn't actually happen, this id how satisfied I was.)Okay, no more of this.--------------------------| IDEAS |------------------------I have no ideas, it's 11:30pm(PST).------------------------| CHARACTERS |---------------------No ideas, again, it's 11:30pm(PST).------------------------| QUESTIONS |---------------------Is Jacob Slade Jimmy Slade's dad or grandpa?------------------------| THE END |---------------------Thank you for producing amazing books, Dr. rdially yours in quarantine boredom,I forgot my name(this is my review name)Also, please place me under Liechtenstein for my ank dbye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 2: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    Hello. I just felt like reviewing something because why not. BoOk gUd (good). The book is vErY good. My sister enjoys this Winston series very much, I will allow her speak/type/review. IT WAS SO GOOD I WANT MORE! MORE MORE MORE MOREEEEEE! I WANNA MAKE MY SISTER READ ALL OF THEMMM!!!!! THIS SERIES SO COOL SO FUN YAAAAAAAAAY! :D :) OwO UwU yaaaaay! I JUST WANT MORE, PLEEEAAAASE MAAAAAAAAKE MOOOORE! PRETTY PLEASE WITH WHIPPED CREAM AND CHOCOLATES AND SPRINKLEZ AND A CHERRY ON TOPPPPPPPP! Okay that is all that I am going to allow her say, she could have said so much about this book that my hands will fall off typing, that is how much she enjoys this series. My fingers hurt. Okay that is about all. I am going to ask my sister if she has any ideas, hopefully my hands don't fall of from typing everything she says. HAI PLEASE ADD ME ADD ME ADD ME ADD MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!! I LOVE THIS SERIES SO MUCH THAT I WANNA LIVE IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WANNA BE A WANDERING TRADER AND BE WINSTON'S FRIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEENNDDDDD!!!!!! MY NAME S NICOLE AND YEAH I WANNA BE A WANDERING TRADERRRRRRRR!!!!! wait did I already say that? Oh well whatever. BYEEEEEEEEEokay that is al because she will create my fingers fall off if I hold typing. Oh wait she apologized oh wait she said lol joke okay thats all. -Random_Nerd AND Winston_fangirl (my sis XD)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEATH TRADER: An Action Adventure Suspense Thriller (PROJECT MOLKA BOOK 1) []  2020-7-23 19:4

    Couldn't [email protected]#$%!. I just can't take the blindingly stupid "hero" and the one-dimensional characters. Can't really root for someone who is dumber than all those horror-movie bimbos who walk into the haunted mansion even tho the lights are out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEATH TRADER: An Action Adventure Suspense Thriller (PROJECT MOLKA BOOK 1) []  2020-7-23 19:4

    I do have to say that being able to have this book on my kindle application has been wonderful, I love able to read wherever I go! Molka is a strong, defined hero that I am excited to learn more about as I finish the series - please hold her going! The timeline that Mr. Stafford uses is simple to follow yet keeps you on the edge of your seat.Overall this book is a unbelievable read and I HIGHLY recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 6: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-29 18:0

    i really liked that you added alot of peoples ides a d i think it is amazing tbat you rsead every single persons review it is very impressive and if you add a fresh series can you add a player or any mob named jackson you wil have the info for him in my latest review but in case you couldnt search it i will write it all out againhe has blond hair and be uses a dagger as a weapon e has blue eyes and he has a white and black sweatshirt on he uses enchanted netherite daggers and he is very quick and intelligent and he is amazing with potions he lives in a log cabin by a lake and if you are feeling generous instead of blue eyes his eyes change color from emotions.he is a small sarcastic but he is a amazing and loyal mate to everyone who is his friend. if you add him i would be insanely satisfied like i can nlt describe it in words how satisfied i would be (seriously)and here are the ratings for the bookhumor 9/10 it was beautiful funnyaction 10/10 that latest part was crazy it was super goodcliffhangers10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 1: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-1-15 22:26

    Hey guys! It's AlledgedMedusa again, and I am here to review The Ballard of Kev...I mean Wiston, The wandering Fastness: 10/10 (1st book of series, usually obtain this)Plot: 8/10 (not completely original...)Length: 6/10Overall: 24/30Discussion:Do you have Disney+? Because this sounds a lot like the M_n_alo_n_n eas: NoneThat's all I have for today!Enjoy!-AlledgedMedusa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 2: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    Your publishing speed is insane now, faster than Dave the Villager, and he writes FAST! I am assuming that it's really simple for you to plot out these books! Anyways, this book was amazing like always, and I have even more ideas to share :D Oh, and after finishing this book, I just realized that I was the only reviewer from Book 1 who actually asked some questions. xD I guess I was a lifesaver there :) Come on other reviewers! Begin asking some questions!I also liked how you used some of my ideas :) I guess there weren't too a lot of reviewers, so that makes senseIdeas- The slime (I already forgot his name lol) finds his slime family while Winston and the slime are wandering. Winston has no choice but to leave the slime with the family- In the future, when Wes officially becomes a wandering trader, he immediately goes after Winston to beat him up secretly (or something like that)- Winter is the first ever girl in the Way's history to officially become a wandering trader- Winston finds a boy in the woods scared, and brings him to the Way. Winston renames him West and his original name was EcoSystem (yes, without an underscore) (you can change that name, but I would be sad if you did that xD)- Like I said latest book, will you write anything about Lamashtu, or the Ender King in the future books?That's it for ideas I ions- Will Winston bump into any of his relatives in the future?- Will there be a prophecy about Winston?- Since you released Book 2 so fast, is it possible you might plan to write two books between Book 19 and 20 of the SV series?- Is Cornelius the zombie slayer from SV going to be in this series?Ok, I guess that should be about it for this review. I'm waiting for SV 20 for now, I hope it will turn out well. Also for Werewolf Steve e!- Eco_System

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 2: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    Hi so Dr. Block here are some ideas:Wickham is a servant of the husk "special forces" in book 2Husk King kills Wolf and then Winston kills the Husk KingWinston finds out Wes is plotting with respawned griefer (who killed Wynter)Makai from Surfer Villager comes into storyEntity303 comes and kills Wickham because he is a "threat to Entitydom"Epic book crossover with Winston and Zeb or Baby Zeke meetingLast idea: Penelope(aka Winter(Wynter R.I.P.)) sees Wes drawing back a diamond sword to backstab Winston, blocks it with dagger(assassin training) and they begin fighting in the middle of trainee halls with epic match with them both at 0.5 hearts and trying to beat the other person with sticks which obviously DOES NOT WORK because of wantering trader training(duh) and Wes wins the duel and Winston kills Wes in fit of rage then Winston is sentenced to execution then he escapes and assassinates Wickham and becomes leader of Clan of Wandering TradersOverall Rating: 999999999999999999999999999999/10(you obtain the idea) Bye.-Endtity303

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 2: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    It's Glitchmaster here with a review on book 2!I know I didn't give book 1 a review but im givin dis book one.{Questions}Are you going to add any more player characters?§Ideas§If you are going to add any more player characters, can you add a player called Glitchmaster? (He's my Minecraft username) and can he be Winston's friend? You can decide his W name.I think it would be a cool plot twist if Wynter respawned and Winston finds n't have to do it, but itwould be a cool plot at's it for this review, see ya later. Glitchmaster left the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 4: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    I am SO SAD That Winston Went Rogue and He Might Need to War His Old Mates :( So... On to Ideas!!! ヽ('ω`)--------------------------------Rating--------------------------------Cliffhanger [email protected]&!$&549;(?"(63!!$526276353/10*Announcer* Waaaaaaaaat aaaaaaaaa ClifffffffHangerrrrrrrrrrrr('・ω・`) (LOL What is This?)Book: 35)?!)8';?5)'?4(456"!4566:7)3)!3)6'?'6)'79-'57)67':6/10 *Breaks Scale* Dang it! That was 500 Dollars Wasted!!!Total: I Have No Idea/20--------------------------------Ideas--------------------------------Make More Wandering Traders From the Clan Go Rouge and Follow Winston's PathWinston Makes a Clan Called the Wandering Cloak GuildAdd Me in The Next Book, Please, I Don't Care Where. Just Please Add Me.---------------------------Character--------------------------------Name: TantancrafterRace: HumanGender: MaleGuild: The Wandering CloakTravels With: LightningFox105, SophieGo1194, Threebonacci, PerryJed, And ats: All Have Netherite Armor and Tools, Bow With Infinity, All Have 500 xp Levels, LightningFox105 Has a Trident, And Tantancrafter Has a Fishing ats All For Now!!! Cya!!!Tantancrafter Left The Game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 4: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    Hi, Will back here, i have a few ideas and suggestions for this book------------------suggestions------------------(personal opinion please don't take this that seriously) I don't really think that going rogue is that much of a amazing idea... i mean, i would mentally be crushed if wickham created me flog wolf, but going rogue and being chased by a bunch of assasins that will probably slay me in my sleep... I don't really think it's a amazing idea... plus going rogue won't change the fact that wolf will be flogged, only change the fact that a various person will flog wolf.-----------------ideas----------------------at this point, since winston created a decision that will be life changing, I'm sure that he will probably begin a fresh guild... although that's extremely difficult because nearly all of the wandering traders are in wickham's guild, and i don't think that the few other wandering traders who also went rogue can actually stand a possibility agains the troops of wickham... that only leaves one option, and that is to gather other players and villagers to join the clan that winston will make (that's it if he creates a guild)I also suggest that fresh weapons are added in this book. swords and axes are getting really old. in steve the noob books, the creater gets really creative about what weapons he should use (duel blades, katana, basher, sword, axes arrows, crossbows, even a type of fistcuffs that sends something called chi through the air) perhaps add a secret blacksmiths that teaches winston how to create a higher tier of weapons, which is unknown to the other minecraft globe (bacically, the swords and axes that winston previeously used are considered the common tier) and through this master blacksmith winston is able to unblock the uncommon tier and the epic tier, with uncommon being the direct make batter of duribility and damage, such as a uncommon katana being the upgraded ver of a sword, uncommon duel blades being the upgraded ver of a dagger. the epic tier unlocks unique moves of the weapon, such as an epic katana is able to able to unblock the ability of elemental slashes, (bacically, winston can do fire cut (does more damage, set opponent on fire wich does hurt over time) ice slash, (slows opponent down) lightning cut (stuns opponent for a few seconds) and shadow cut (blinds enemies)through some happenings and plot twists, (i don't know, maybe while finding and battleing through a dungeon, after all, dungeon mode is being added to minecraft java) winston also found out that there is a power rune in which you can unblock weaponary mastery, bacically after a cirtain level or experience gained with a weapon, you can charge the power rune for weapon mastery. weapon mastery makes the weapon do more damage, unlocks more weapon abilities, and the blade can also speak with the owner which no one else can hear or understand. (this makes up for slimy being gone, as winston how has another person to chat with in war or in a regular day)I know that this is all not in minecraft, but hey this is a book and not exactly an encyclepedia of how minecraft works. (and you also don't have to add those ideas, but I just thought the book will be more intresting that way)----------------characters-----------------about the clan idea that i mensioned before, can you please add a hero called william in his winston's fresh guild? I would really appreciate if he chose to use weapon mastery on duel blades, but I would also be fine if you added it differently, I kinda just wish my hero to be in the right, that's about all the idea that i have for this book! i would really appreciate if you add them in the next winston book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEATH TRADER: An Action Adventure Suspense Thriller (PROJECT MOLKA BOOK 1) []  2020-7-23 19:4

    I actually read book 2 in the series first and just had to go back and read book 1! Molka's an addictive type hero you root for and just have fun the ride! Amazing escapism during our troubled times!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 6: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-29 18:0

    i created the idea for BRBasher. my explanation, in minecraft, time goes faster than true life, so BRBasher was playing about 4-5 years IRL. he was 8 in winston. 13 in he still alive in SV??IDEASwolf is a unable to decide if hell go rouge of still be, in Wex'es words a mindless sheep.Werewolf steve and baby zekes Basher mutters at some poimt "if this gets any crazyer im playing terraria only"terraria invades minecraft in next BZ.hold on i need to memeEye of cthulu:you cant conquer meeater of worlds: i know, but they canTHE TWINS APPEAR.ok memeing overthe viking sword ulfberht. (at firs jimmy calls it elfbut in SV)BRBasher reappears from time to time but only tes about characters: winter was actually my idea, if you dont belive me see my review on winston book one, i would've preferred BRBasher being main but its stil insanly amazing to have a main char created of a dream idea.opinion: it was a amazing book but the operaition black hole was a bit extreme. can we not blow somthing up? no? ok then… not too a lot of wars but i liked the ambush IONSdid you see hamilton?do you play terraria?is wolf dead!?!?!?!?!?!?!? ): ): ):-BRBasherPS the terraria question i would really like an awnser to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 1: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-1-15 22:26

    this is the mandolorian plot the pillager the method it is the mandolorian awesome book IDEAS:Have wolf be killed by a player:make the player that killed wolf chop winstons eye out so he can obtain his eye pach:have players mine there method in to the gild baseJDNinja100 is out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 5: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    Hello again Dr.Block!!! So just today, I wrote a review for Baby Zeke 12 and I am going to review this book as well!!! I have ratings, then a charactor idea, then story ideas, and finally questions!!!! Sooo let's obtain started!!!!- 20/10~ Wow! This book was super entertaining!!! I like the part when the story turns to third person. Also, the book is really intense!!! That brings in a lot more entertainment and interest!!! Reading about Winston's successful business is also entertaining to me!!! The book is really entertaining!!!- 7/10~ There was a medium amount of romance. It's kind of funny that Winston is dating someone even though he doesn't wish a relationship.- 11/10~ Whoa! A very amazing storyline that isn't confusing!!! And the fact that part of the story was written in third person IS helping!!! I love everything about the storyline!!! :)- 13/10~ Amazing action!!! WHOOT WHOOT!!!!!!! Action was everywhere throughout the story! The war at the end when Winston got caught also had geat action!!!!!! Super action-packed!!!!- 9.5/10~ Another amazing legnth!!!! It held the happenings well and was a amazing legnth in my opinion!!! Ijust wanted the story to be one page longer.- 20/10~ Sooooooo Awesome!!!!!!!!! The whole book is super duper awesome!!!!!!!! Continue making amazing books Dr.Block!!!!!!- 20/10~ Lots and lots of effort!!!!! Lots and lots of quality as well!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- 100.5/70~~~ [^_^] (appy face)I gave a charactor idea for Baby Zeke 12 called Baldtortoise804 and I asked you if you added me to the reviewers list as BaldTortoise804. If you add me to the list on your Winston books as well, please add me as BaldTortoise804 as well. Thanks and on to the charactor idea!!!Name~ ColossalTortoise803Race~ PlayerGender~ Teenage boyLikes~ Jokes, playing pranks, and miningDislikes~ Dummies, ripoffs, LavaOther info~ After every prank he plays, he always returns items and repares items he broke~ He as enchanted iron armor and an enchanted iron blade~ He is creative builder~ He has a pet dog named ZekeIsAwesome~ He has an exercise routine~ He is sometimes reckless :P~ He is sometimes scared of battle~ He comes up with intelligent strategies and dumb tactics~ You can decide everything else Dr.Block~~~~1. The entity squads up with the Poor guys2. Wex betrays Winston and Winter3. A sudden virus is made by the entity. The virus is painful and is spreadable. The virus brainwashes you and turns you into a mindless person who destroys anything4. The virus makes you really slow and takes away a quarter of a hear from you every 2 hours5. Winter and Wex obtain infected by the virus above6. Winston gets captured and must escape!!!That is it for ideas. Now onto questions!!!!!1. How long does it take to create a Baby Zeke book?2. What is your favorite book series you have wrote?3. How or where do you obtain your ideas?4. Are you going to create a fresh minecraft series?5. Are you gonna create more Diary of Ottis books?6. Do you play Minecraft?7. Are you gonna use more of the nether modernize in your later books?That is it for questions!!!Soooo this is the end of my review and thank you for reading it!!! I love your books so much that they inspired me. Right now, I am writing a minecraft series! Your books are super amazing and I love reading them!! Amazing luck on your next books and stay safe from CoVID!!!Your fan, BaldTortoise804/ ColossalTortoise803 (United States)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 5: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    wow just wow i was not expecting that (spoiler alert) wex was the güd guy (end of severe spoiers)umm My hero was in the book!!! thank you for including him (even tho he didnt do wut i wanted but i know)my favorite part was when the player came in with his turtle and demanded that he had a statue of him made.uuuuummmmmmm RATINGS mmmmmmmmuuuuuuuuuaction 5/10 not that much bucause like hes a villager so how much action can he getromance 11/10 wwhhyy thoplot twists'&82'(0381-3'(;(:!-('&"(7201763926(7282629373937383738373783/-1 very twisty indeed-_- ·_· wutoverall infinity/[email protected]@@@@@@@@@ ¡D£@§@@@@@@@@@@the player that wanted the statue got killed so the turtle is following winston around because hes the only other person that it knows.·ok thats my only idea for now but i like the turtle«««««««««««««««««««questions»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»are you planing on doing other books with other authors?are you going to obtain halo infinite I heard it going to have the best graphics of the yearwhats you favorite foodwhat android games do you playok thats all my kindle is almoost out of bateries-PodeyPotions03p.s. im doing this with my catp.p.s there is going to be a p.p.p.s.p.p.p.s. see what did i tell youok byeqwertyuiopasdfghjklzxcvbnm.1234567890$&()"'-+/@!?:;,….#%~^[]{}|\¬™«»_*=©®§§¢¥€£.....................................................................................

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 5: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    Idea:Wenlan is placed gate guard and winston is with him at essboards become a rage at other locations (one word, spud.)nether style cats (do not call them nether kittens tho)CHARname- dom-domtype- pigmanpersonality- various as he likes diamonds more than gold, and has mood MINI SCENE(this can be used in the book)wenlan was at the gate with winston,“Im tired of gate duty” winston ignored this comment as he saw a speck of blue.“Wenlan, theres someone approaching!”as the speck came closer winston saw it was en he saw a thin blue line, the line got thicker and thicker until it seemed a thousand traders were coming.“Uh oh.”-end of book six (if its in the book)Mor ideasthe script is also away to transform both ways.Q&Awhy dont you place in fan art from it possible a player could be in the resistance?is otis now a zombie piglin?-pixelated minecrafting terrarian (formerley known as BRBasher)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 2: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    i must admit... this is a really amazing book. the plot can match dave the villager, and it is more natural than stn.. (in case you don't know, only liam and hawk were the only mates of steve who died before book 45) this book also have really amazing plotting AKA how you can see something is going on in the eas----perhaps winston somehow meets or at least know about surfur villager (forgot his name, just started surfur villager series) while he is on his second mission or while he took the trade routes that leads to zombie bane, or somehow link them up just like cube child (who stopped writing books now although his books are really good) or skeleton steve (whose main series is skeleton steve but links up other series such as creeper king, tennage zombie villager, war steed, and lone wolf)winter should be a fast learner or top of class if we wish to contain her as a main hero being wander trader because most of the story plot should happen when winston just became wander trader and is learning a lot of things about the way, since it won't create sense if winston still hadn't figured anything out after winter graduated as a normal student. (which took 4 years for winston)my batteries is almost out so that' itbye....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 2: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    ok so i know how you said that there were no mandoloran referaces in the book so that got me thinking about it and i realised that the entire thing is juat like the mandolorian: mystical warrior (winston) and kid (slimey) go on adventures; also in this book winston says not to call slimey anything other than slimey, the boy or THE CHILD to whom i beleive baby yoda is called in the mandolorian. if you did thia on purpose, great, if not, please tell on reveiwer list in the next anls for mando references,Enchanterxe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 4: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    ummmmmm this book was amazing and I don't know what to write so onto the ratings===================ratings====================plot: 9/10action: 9/10suspense: 11/10magicness: 10/10awsomeness: 10/10overall: 78/100 (if i did my math right)[=]=[=]=[=]=[=]=[=]=[=]=ideas=[=]=[=]=[=]=[=]=[=]=[=][=]like the latest onewinston becomes headmaster after killing the current heasmasterslimy returnswinston gets a pet creeper from weswes is the traitor§®§©§®§©§®§©§®§©§®§©§®questions 4 author§©§®§©§®what android games do you playwhat do you play onif you play on xbox what is your usernamedid you obtain minecraft dungeons™©®™©®™©®tips for minecraft dungeons™©®™©®™©®on the latest leve after you conquer the poor guy he turns int a giant six armed enderman that spews fireballs, crawls around trailing black fire, shoots four corrupted beacon beams out of it that rotate in a circle, and teleports into the ground and pops back up with mutiple heads that shoot more corrupted beacons out of the mouths.if you wish to know how to beat it look downTHERE IS NO WAY TO KILL IT WITH MELEyou can only slay it by standing right where you land and shooting arrows at it.……:……:……:……:\[¬-¬]/C.I.\[¬-¬]/:……:……:……:……name: PodeyPotions03living: captured slimeslives: on top of the mountain that the wandering trader HQ is onarmour: bone armour enchanted with thorns 1ktools: bone sword, different assortment of potions, and a sharp bone that he calls his soul knife. it has soul gatheeing 12 wich gives him 12 souls every time he kills someone/something, and the bone has an enchantment that makes it so the more sous he has the more strong he becomes called enigma resignatorbackstory: spawned on top of the WT HQ, so he built a house there and believe it or not he spawned in a slime chunck. so he sells slimes for a living. one day while mining for a diamonds (cuz he uses duping and a small bit of hackin)he stumbles apon the WT HQ and meets waldo another founding (plz contain this hero to the story too) who helps him slay skeletons during the night to obtain lots of aracter 2name: waldo I just wish him to be in the book and meet PodeyPotions03everything else you choose.well Im done so bye-PodeyPotions03...................p.s. im doing this on my moms acount............................reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeettt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEATH TRADER: An Action Adventure Suspense Thriller (PROJECT MOLKA BOOK 1) []  2020-7-23 19:4

    A rare combination of exciting action with deep hero development!! Molka is complex and fascinating 👍😁 Definitely going to be reading the rest of this series!! 👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 6: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-29 18:0

    HiLlo Dr. Block! I am stuck right now… how should I begin this review??? Umm… I don't know. Um………Well let's just obtain to the review! lol-16/10~ Again (probably always), your books are super duper fun to read! You probably know what I say in the entertainment section, so yeah! The book was really entertaining because… your books are always awesome and entertaining!!!!-3/10~ There wasn't much action and I think the only action was when Winston and Winter (or Kevin and Penelope ;) were practicing there sword fighting, but hey, if the book's still really entertaining, then that's all that matters, so yeah! (why do I hold saying 'so yeah'?)-9/10~ The length isn't as long as SV, but it's still long enough and nothing is rushed in the book. Plus, a lot of Dave the Villager books are 15000-20000 words long, so yeah! (again, that so yeah part)-10/10~ I know that there are some plot holes such as the BRBasher one, but I'm only rating this book which means no plotholes, smooth storyline, and amazing other things for storyline (lol), which means a excellent score!!!-9/10~ Fresh section, but I thought I'd test it out. So, I see that you have added a lot of charactor ideas from fellow reviewers which is great! I love fresh charactors and that there was a death, so that there wouldn't be like a thousand charactors alive at once.-12/10[!!!]~ Oh my goshy!!! This book was released sooooo fast. Like two weeks for a book this long that is really awesome and incredibly amazing is like OPily fast!!! Your release schedules are beautiful acurate!-13/10~ I have said the word awesome so why not add amazingness? Oh well, this book was really amazing and amazing!-10/10~ You know what I'm gonna say. ;)-*drumroll begins* *guy goes on stage* "The overall score is… a number I can't say" "why" says a guy "because"-BEEEEEEP!! I dont know why I typed that. Well the overall score is a 999999999999 digit number so yeah. [^w^]I have now realized how poor my ideas are but I will test to come up with some (I type the ideas that come to my head lol). And people who read SV probably know that the baby noise Winter and Winston heard was Jimmy. Sorry for the spoilers!-At the end of the rebellion, Wex really does allow everyone out, but no one knows that it is his master plan-That plan is what makes Winston miserable for the rest of his life. But create it happen later on in the series because I wish to see Winter and Winston as a couple for several books-BRBasher Sr. or another player finds out about the clan and spreads the word-Wickham leads a group of traders into the Nether so that- I don't know.-Winston finds a youtuber called [any youtuber] ands has his mind blown because the youtuber is saying his video intro and Winston just doesn't obtain itAgain, I have poor ideas but yeah. Charactor idea time!!!Name~ Darkest Side 408Side~ EvilRace~ Half endermen half playerGoal~ Anything evil. Also to obtain revenge on NotchHow he became he~ He was a player who got trapped in Minecraft's code and got sucked into Minecraft. Notch saw him and thought he was a coding mistake so he tried to turn him into an endermen. Notch used code to test and turn him into an enderman. But Darkest Side 408 used his coding skills as well. As Notch used code, he could see the lines of code and he typed items in. In the end Nitch was able to turn him into half an enderman. The other half of was still a player. He seeked revenge on Minecraft.Powers~ His powers came from code when he was code fighting Notch. He can run a bit faster than normal people. And he can shoot poison darts from his hands. He can shoot one dart every 50 seconds. The poison lasts for ten seconds and does two hearts of hurt on mor~ Black dyed leather armorWeapons~ Diamond sword and bow with power earance~ Red eyes, dark brown hair, black clothes, and of course an mad face plus his black leather armorEverything else~ You can decideWell onto questions!-If we see BRBasher again, are you going to call him BRBasher Sr.? And will he say that his son is BRBasher Jr. or something?-Will Winter and Winston become a couple?-Will Jimmy be involved in this series?-If Cynthia was born in this book and Jimmy was too, doesn't that create them the same age?-How a lot of W names can you come up with?-Do you know what the www service Skindex is?Those are all the questions but before I end this review, Im gonna type a joke and my facorite Dr. Block reviewers!What is the difference between a goose and George Washington?A~ One has a bill on its face and the other has his face on a bill!NOTENTITY303Eco_SystemPodeyPotions03Sorry if I spelled anyone's name wrong!Well, this is the end of my review and thanks to anyone who read it! Please stay safe and have a amazing time!Can't wait for the next book!BaldTortoise804

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 6: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-29 18:0

    I am guessing that those kids in the.witch's basement were Jimmy slade's early sibings. Also, I aracter r one of your series (I don't care which and they are.a spendable : Fan123456789101112Species: playerknown for: his love of emeraldsdescription: he is a player who befriends one of the main characters and sacrifices himself to save their life.-Fan123456789101112

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 6: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-29 18:0

    Heyz CaKe_NoOb here, first off i wanna thank u so much dr block for puting me in the reviewers lis AND adding my character. idk if this is the right term but two birds with one stone huh. also just so u know i am still in the rupertrebell but just place my name as CaKe_NoOb thx!_________________~ratings~action:10/20 (nice)Plot:10/10awesomeness:10/10lenght:9/10 (long enough...)characters:100/10 *scale cracks:)*overall: idk what to say..... its to amazing to be rated -w- :)______________~questions~1. wait... is rocco and reina (might be a typo lol) jimmys parents!!?2. whats gonna be writen next? sv or bz?3. this might be sota obvi but is the fresh glitch entity303?thays all i gotta ask______________~ideas~-about that enderbrine thing...... are u gonna add him?-is ciarran gonna corrupt anyone in winston series-im going blank ( thatss nota question)______________~character idea~ps all my hero are gonna be name after a type a foodname:Waferrole: a wandering trader who tries to hunt dow winston and gets killed or goes rogue after realizing what wickham is doing true name is actually Wafergender:maleage: 17is/is not similar to bread. your choice. if so, bread could be his uncle or so Wafer is baker too :)_____________ i guess this is it sooooowait just so u know (well in my opinion anyways) u should do sv next. sooooooooBAi (for real)-CaKe_NoObps im still in the RupertRebell just dont add it to my name in the reviewers iBAi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 1: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-1-15 22:26

    The book was amazing but i was a small sad when his parents died but the characters were amazing and the rest was 10/10 but i have a question,how long will this series latest until the latest book signing out,bot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 6: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-29 18:0

    okgreat book as usual bla bla blamy first hero ideaname Dubnation but everyone calls him dubrace humanuses chainmail armor no enchant meants to support him move fastis a sniper bow enchantef with infinitybackstorywent to national archery contest but it got attackedhe and all everyone else where taken prisenors they couldnt see their captors bc they had blind folds onhe escapes barely and wanders arount the plainshe finds wex and he askz to join the rebelllion. duhofc he says yes . wex tells him that the for winning was one of wickhams key to success.anyways wow that took up a chunkbyeeDubnationps i vote sv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 6: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-29 18:0

    Okay this was a amazing book lots of action. I wish to apologize for also making a hero in SV. I completely forgot WWT and SV are in various timelines! Sorry. Just forget what I said in SV 23. Ill come up with another name in SV eazWillow has unique powers. The power is up to you to ston finds amberite. This was an early timeline so amberite should exist.Wex and gang stumble upon a broken spacecraft that includes some beautiful OP stuff. They search amberite inside it, as well as the blueprints for a unique laser weapon. Smaller info are up to mmy humhumgrrr ruff ruff ruff-unleashthelegion77

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 6: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-29 18:0

    So this is my first time reviewing on the Winston series (I think?!?). It was perfect and helped me pass some time on the day. I liked it except for the fact that there are barely any hyperboles, metaphors, and similes. ~Ideas~Add ancient ston finds an amberite portal and mines only enough amberite for a full setThere is an enchantment called "Go away thieves" that if somone tries to steal the item they will immediatly faint.A secret modernize was implantd during Winston's time and without it they couldn't winAdd time machines ;%;Winston meets the hero stuck in ndy when older tells her kid abiut Winston.A prophecyWinston meets create a series on Notch's backstory ~Questions~No [email protected] Waves~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEATH TRADER: An Action Adventure Suspense Thriller (PROJECT MOLKA BOOK 1) []  2020-7-23 19:4

    Really like the combination of Molka's strength and vulnerability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 5: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    Ok, this book was really good. i loved my latest review i asked to be an saasasin who helps winston by claiming that he is dead after running into him. can you pleaseese use this idea you have only ever done one of my ideds in any series and that was adding my hero so can you plssssss place this idea in winston 6 and if you cant do that can you place me in the rebellion as a rouge wanderiing trader name Rake (no itz not based on the creepypasta) who was named will in the clan but got tired of wichkam and went rouge and found wex and joined the rebelion now you might add me but no with a huge roleor you might not even add me at all but pls at least do one of my ideads (i recommend the rake idea) ok so thats done back to the reviewSuspene 5/10Action 7/10Parts that will create you shout in happines 10/10Length 9/10My favorkite part was when waldo got yeeted by the arrow and wex came alongcindy is a charecter in stn who iz a witch and yes its actually in stncan you also place me on the reviewers list as iiBrxkenKyle and can you place the respond to the question im about to ask you by my reviewer name in sv 23? thx. will you add my idea in winston? ok baii itz 5:17 AM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 5: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    This was HARDCORE. Sorry about the short latest review. I also forgot my reviewer name XD!+-+-Overview-+-+Welp, NOTENTITY303 is back!I loiked seeing more action! (Note: I LOIKED it not just liked it. Totally not a spelling mistake XD)I wish to see how the trader died guarding the door! (I forgot his name oofie TvT)+-+-Character Request(s)-+-+I forgot if created a hero request Idk if I did... I think I'm going create another 'w' I'ma test to create this simple:Name: Wynne (Pronounced like Win)Gender: FemalePurpose/Story: A villager who became a wandering trader. She goes rogue realizing what Winter and Winston had. Wynne had been one of Wickham's favorite traders until she was framed for stealing by Wes. Her punishment was to return the stolen item (Which she didn't even have!) and to be whipped 3 times. She went rogue.Extra: She's one of the youngest traders.Wynne was spawned at the exact moment her mother was shot by an arrow from a player and her father was shot right after. She was able to hide and was found by a wandering trader 2 years later. Quick forward like, 11 years and here we are XD.And she isn't bald like normal villagers, she has long black , that was WAYY longer than I expected it to be XD. I don't wish to add any pressure to you Dr. Block (If you're reading this) so don't feel like I'm requiring this, but it'd really create my day to see Wynne (She was never given a name because her parents died so the traders named her :/) appear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 5: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    1st I liked fan art 2 he did a very amazing job2nd I have watched the key airbender like 3 or 4 times (my family has a thing for comedy)3rd it was a amazing book. Legendary. I hope that wolf can join the rebellion as well. That part with the villager dating Winston ( I forgot her name :p ) That was weird. I hope that he can patch things up with Winter and they can be ( *ahem* ) a (*cough*) couple. But I loved the 3rd person type of and it explained a lot of what was behind the scenes so please hold on doing that. I loved the plot. And the whole thing about Wicham working with the past ( when I say "past" I really mean when there past family lines were evil ) dretsky's. That was cool. Not to mention Winston pretending to be a stonecutter was cool. That was awesome. I hope to see a lot more of these books. And I help your decision to do baby z eke books every so often. That seems like a amazing plan. I love the baby z eke books and I would like to see more. Can't wait for the next one. And more importantly can't wait for more SV.Anyway I've been babbling off for a while now so MagicDonut56 out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 2: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    you added Wenlan and Winter! this is my first time ever getting an idea in a book!REVEIW: (I will pretend my ideas did not obtain in in rankings for most of the time because that would create bias)OVERVIEW:winston goes on a solo wander to obtain some emeralds and in a cave gets visited by a spider who gives him string. he then wanders to creeper junction to sightsee and obtain emeralds and in the old part of city gets kiddnaped!the husks who kiddnaped him ask about the assasination of their prince. (a mission Wolf was sent on) then he gets his first assasination mission (a just one too) and Wynter gets killed (R.I.P) but after the mission a villager called penelope joins the method and gets named winter!IDEAS:choke stage (there was one in surfer villager with Aruillius. wait is that pelling right?)Wenlan (BRBasher) goes on a duo mission with Wiston to save a village worth of villagers from a nether fortress.(you dont have to add these im very still satisfied with Wenlan)RATINGS:mando-ness 3/10 (the kid)emotion 5/10 (I got a small sad when Wynter died)ideas used: 2/2creativity: idk lolbattle scenes: 8/10 (it is always diamond, you could have done enchanted iorn and diamond. but the war had beautiful amazing detail)OVERALL: idk lol the creativity messed it up. :Pagain. thank you dr. block for adding my ideas!(you somhow managed to add BRBasher/wenlan witch is awesome because i thought it was a secret from players eyes) (also if you do the mission idea create a villager ask Wenlan why hiss nose is little and create him say: "genetics") !P (wink wink)-BRBasher OUT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 2: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    ok, the first book came in my recommended (i read sv and intended to read the winston books but forgot about it) and i was like oooo lets read it and then they were talking about creed and The Method and i was like oh wow that items is from mandalorian and i though it was just a coincidence but then at the beginning of this book you said that you actually were referring to the mandolorian and i was like wow and then i read this book and it was really cool and a really god book (i finished both books in one night and the entire sv series in two days with school included) and can i pls obtain a charecter my birthday is March 17 and it would be a amazing (probably late but its cool) birthday : Kyle but name changes to Wesley or Walteris rescued from by winter and winston ( which brings me to my question, will winston and winter be working together a lot pls create them do) on a mission to liberate a trader captured by a player. aaaand im beautiful sure thats it so ima sign off ( its 3:41 anyway)-LindoChocolate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 2: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    This is Oofmaster900 again and i would like to say this book is an awesome book and if you like this series so far than you should read Diary Of A Surfer villagerthank you for including Evan in can you create more about Evan in your next book and plz contain that he is winstons mate in the future and then they have to war the husk becausse the husk king found out that wolf did it and thay protect wolf by fighting the husks and they search a machine to revive Evan. THANK YOU SOOOOOO MUCH FOR INCLUDING EVAN i hope you like my ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 4: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    I'm getting so lazy now, and plus literally half the time I actually test to begin sleeping at 11:00 pm or something. xD Well, those are basically the same things in a method lolAnd because I'm sleeping so late and because I always review before I go to sleep, that's basically why I'm so late -_- But I mean, I have to review sooner or later. For Dr. Block :D *chanting*Anyways, now actually doing the review now. No intros, because no surprise, I'M TOO LAZYIdeas- Willow didn't actually die, the reports were false. She actually just went rogue because something happened (which you can pick up from here)- (This is if Willow did die) Willow's relatives/friends are still alive and do _________- Wickham was the person who "killed" Willow because he was guilty- Wolf, Winter and Winston go rogue together, but sadly, one of them has to leave (obviously not Winston, though) because of _________- After sneaking for a bit, Winston (and whoever is with him) steals the chest from Wex and he/they search out what really was in there and the secrets in it- As Winston travels around more and more after he goes rogue, he finds out about more secrets and about the early lives of specific people, especially Wickham- The player Winston 1v1ed and lost to (forgot the name -_-) is actually and spy. Well, I don't really know who he should spy for, you can chooseQuestions- How a lot of hours on average does it take you to finish a book this size?- Will you test combining series more in the future?- How often do you spend on writing every day now that we're all quarantined?And, for a fresh segment... (because I'm a bit bored)Other - Completely - Random - Items - I - Wanna - Talk - About - Cuz - To - Be - Honest - I - Dunno - Why - And - I'm - Honestly - Beautiful - BoredTry reading this to yourself. And also, me too, I have no idea how I even came up with this xDThis will mostly be talking about life and sometimes saying items to other reviewers I guess. So you'll be confused at some of them unless you've read their review or something like that :P- Firstly, school is almost done, so that's a big, huge pog moment right there :D lol Online school feels more than actual school, like before. Well, ahem, mostly because you know, ahh... well... LAZINESS. I can't wait :D- Also my school schedule now is so weird. On Monday you don't actually begin school, on Tuesday THEN you actually begin the work. And before it just started at Monday. I still have to obtain used to it lol Anyone have that too?- Lastly, thanks to BRBasher for saying that you like my reviews xD (Weird method of saying it) And now you are experiencing what it's like to have a doppelganger... except it's just your outro lol- And even more lastly (if that makes sense), thanks to those that like my reviews and especially noticed the doppelganger :) Sorry if I missed you, because you're not always perfect, are you?Annnnnnnd I literally forgot what I was gonna say --___--Wow, I thought this review was gonna be short because I'm lazy, but surprisingly this review is a decent size! Oh, and it's literally 11:11 pm as I'm writing this sentence no joke xD (Don't believe me if you don't think it's true, but seriously though it happened :D) And I'm actually not surprised that it's late because how late I'm sleeping nowdays ;) Want me luck as I toss and turn for an hourBut also, stay safe and hold writing Dr. Block :D- Eco_SystemP.S.: I wonder how a lot of times I said "actually" in this review lolP.P.S.: And I really hope that this review actually is read and not worthless lol (Yay I said "actually" once againnn xD)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader, Book 4: (an unofficial Minecraft series) []  2020-7-2 19:13

    finally im sso satisfied are you going to add my hero i surfer villager i really hope you do but anyways this was a amazing book it was probably the best you have written in this series also dont use JKN boymom for reviewers list use null more info on my charactername:jacksonhair color: blondhouse: has a beach house mansionpet: a dog named luckyskills: is a very skilled killer and is a player he is very quick and has a netherite swordintelegence: 9/10speed 10/10strength 6/10just to be clear i wish him to be in the surfer villager series but PLEASE add him it is my dream this review is taking me a long time to write so pleaseanyways if you are bored here are some other series to readthe legend of dave the villagersteve the noobflash and bonesender kidsworld keepersthank you for writing these books i am so satisfied because they give me something to pass the time with hold writingnull out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockfolio Bitcoin / Altcoin App [App]  2017-12-14 13:8

    Really amazing overview and let's me track and gains/losses to my portfolio. Really want graphs could be changed to line charts from bar charts... Would create it the excellent application Update1: swipe down to refresh isn't as fluid anymore since latest huge update. Minus another star. Update2: I am assuming due to to their surge in popularity (I myself still recommend this application to everyone), loading and refresh times have begun to suffer. Will donate to support you devs out. Small bit of polish/debugging and this is THE cryptocurrency app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockfolio Bitcoin / Altcoin App [App]  2017-12-14 13:8

    Amazing useful app. Its fresh, tight, stylish and has plenty of features. I search myself on it multiple times a day. It has everything you need to stay up to date with your crypto interests. I would like to see a line graph for crypto's and more choices in the time selections though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockfolio Bitcoin / Altcoin App [App]  2017-12-14 13:8

    Amazing app. However they need to add the obvious BTC/USDT parings from the other exchanges. Binance or Bittrex for example. I understand that are not instant/real time, close though. However there are a lot of numbers off. Like as I still here writing this WTC on Binance is off by about around .70 USD. Seems to be off, a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockfolio Bitcoin / Altcoin App [App]  2017-12-14 13:8

    Sigh! ---another modernize and still the interface swivels annoyingly about between screens, with its idiotic mix of hard-wired portrait and landscape layouts. I've been complaining about this for months now and they hold saying it'll be addressed in a forthcoming release, but it never is. Time to move on, methinks. Shame. As otherwise the application is very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blockfolio Bitcoin / Altcoin App [App]  2017-12-14 13:8

    An amazing crypto application that became completely useless. It's almost a month that the application doesn't correctly syncs and lately it's like dead... It's a pity cause it required a lot of effort from my side to organize this application to watch my investments and now it's useless and unresponsive... ANSWER: Sorry, but you fixed nothing. The issues are there and the application remains useless. Too bad, as this application could have a huge potential.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386