an altcoin trader Reviews & Opinions


Submit an altcoin trader review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Best trading app. Very fun and simple to use, yet quite powerful. I don't care paying for a sub because it is cheap anyways and the application is making me so much cash anyways from being able to trade ON THE GO and miss less oportunities than before with a computer. Also, the devs clearly deserve it because this application is AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    I love ztrader to execute trades it's beautiful amazing with timing and what not. The one thing they need to improve is that I can't obtain charts for bittrex. Occasionally once in a blue moon they will load, but 99.2% of the time they don't and that can be aggravating. In the future would look to see the charts improved as well but for now I can deal since crypto is so fresh as is the apps supporting the marketplace. Occasionally the data pulled goes out but it's usually fixed beautiful fast (assuming from CMC api) and it also would be nice to see buy sell walls. Otherwise then that it's amazing I use this and tab trader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    I love this application and have been using it for a couple years...to say the least, I'm a satisfied subscriber. Would be nice if ztrader adds the gemini exchange and fixes the gdax issues I'm experiencing, though poloniex works perfectly and that's really all I need. Amazing app, give it a download and test not to allow crypto take your life over, it tends to do that for us crypto traders.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on an altcoin trader or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch an altcoin trader video reviews and related movies:

    See My Top 2 Altcoin Trading Strategies for 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See An Altcoin Trader's Handbook - Fez interviews author Nik Patel! (Best Cryptocurrency Trading Books) on youtube.

     related image

    See Altcointrader beginner tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See 02 Altcoin Trader Overview on youtube.

     related image

    See How to register an Altcoin Trader account on youtube.

     related image

    See An Altcoin Trader's Handbook on youtube.

     related image

    See AltCoin Trader Honest Review | Buy Bitcoin in South Africa on youtube.

     related image

    See An Altcoin Trader's Handbook on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Supports all my favorite exchanges, but shows no asset charts, no total assets, no value for about 50% of the pairs, even when exchange supported. Very confusing UI. Please add auto-update of pairs based on the portfolio. Could save loooooots of time. Asset value in BTC and USD choice and the % alerts are great. Nice start, but needs huuuuuuuuge improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Amazing app, very solid for the items it supports. Unfortunately, unlike every other damn application that connects to Bittrex via API, half the currencies simply do not obtain full support. Most of the ones being widely used is missing chart support, and does not obtain the benefit of being properly tracked in the acc view. You can trade them, you can see the current Asks and Bids, but that's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    I love everything about the app, except for the fact that Estimated value on the acc page is broken for MAID on Poloniex and has been for over a month. Please fix this. I am fine to pay a subscription but please monitor email for bug reports and fix them. I have reported this multiple times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Used to give error when adding key but developer updated for help for Android device n very quickly. I don't agree with it being a subscription based app. Would have been glad go pay five to ten dollars but not every month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Luv this app. It does what it says. Just because I will be using this application for a long time in the future, I may provide you some useful tips for developers on upcoming updates. 1. Application looks neat and nice but lacks UI design variations. May be a amazing idea to place some nice effort into the design principle. 2. Lack of famous exchanges like Bithumb, Coinone, Jubi, etc (mainly overseas exchanges, that I see the application missing a few). Asians have extremely huge volume for their population (ex. Korea). It may be useful to see some more trading options on other foreign exchanges. 3. Some charts (mostly newly added pairs for Bittrex from my experience)don't present up, while old pairs like XRP, LTC is fine. It's okay but I still trade with newly added pairs. So it'd be amazing to see all charts working and maybe have trading tools like MACD, RSI, SMI etc along with it. That would be beautiful cool. While this application is one of a few crypto trading apps out there, it is still the one that I'd use over others. Hold up the amazing work! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    It's quite unfair that we can't pay for subscription using bitcoins. This is a bitcoin trading app, and it's only fair that we should also be able to pay with bitcoins. Google Play has stopped accepting MasterCard from my country, so am stucked with this free ver even though am willing and able to pay. Please contain other payment options like bitcoins or excellent money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Overall the application is very good, but could use some improvements. Some currency pairs cannot be even after updating currency pairs, such as STR/BTC in poloniex and BAT/BTC in bittrex. Also, there should be an option to refresh acc balances manually. If these issues are solved the all will be 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Was amazing 2 years ago so kept paying subscription. Since 4 months having problems and execution of false trigger orders. Developer not responding at all. Lucky to search better and free alternative TabTrader. Saved cash cancelled subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Liked the application at first, enough to pay for the yearly subscription. When I switched phones (to ZTE Axon 7), I have had nothing but issues. Application is now laggy to the point of not being usable. Contacted the developer 4 times, not a single response. TabTrader is a related application and is free, save your cash and use that instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    What is the $3.65 - $76.63 per item? What would cost 76.63? I am considering the trial period, but before paying for subscription I like to know what the costs are, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Loved this app. Helps with on the go transactions.. could you please help yobit? Getting error on placing order with hitbtc... error says order rejected attempt to invoke direct way iszero on null object

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    It should be a amazing app, if the developer listen and could do some regular modernize for its subscriber. Just unfair to never modernize the apps for almost a year. Also some function not working like charting from bittrex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    This application is very helpful. I'm gonna give it a five star if you add equal on alerts direction (over , equal , under ) and if I tap a list of orders we can go to trade menu . One more thing , I wish to be able to know the exact position on the charts by shifting the lines with a touch of my finger. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    You guys really lack in help and how to use tutorials. And why you never respond your e-mail? Seriously I would love to use it and spread it around me but I have a issue at the API and Secret registration and no respond front help for 2 months almost. Imagine I have to TRUST YOU WITH MY MONEY NOW. amazing application but make batter the support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Considering canceling subscription... Never gets updated with fresh features. Margin trading feature on poloniex would be amazing for example and adding more data/ upgrades like shop depth and other chart features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Worth a look. Did subcribe at one time and no issues. Right now there are exchanges that are not listed. I might use this more often if they were listed. Hell, i might even resubscribe if that happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    No longer retrieves shop data. Doesn't present shop depth. Doesn't contain fee with order resulting in "insufficient funds" when trying to use all BTC in an order. Needs better charting. BBands don't load when at 4hr and 1d intervals. I pay for this monthly fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Only 1 issue, the endpoints for coinbase GDAX have changed and need to be updated I can't use my coinbase GDAX acc until they do beyond that amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    6/20 - unfortunately nothing is working as of today. seems like help disappeared. be careful with this application right now. i will modernize if anything starts working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Could be amazing but portfolio balances dont modernize properly(if orders are in progress it doesnt pick these up in your balance), it doesnt give you progress indications on your orders and you have to use a pin to unblock instead of a fingerprint scanner. also, some charts do not appear at all for aome currency pairings.if it had all these features i would give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    EXACTLY what i've been after and found it so hard to find.... an application that will API in to Kraken, list all the portfolio i have and tell me EXACTLY how much they are worth at the current time versus the USD/other currencies. Edit: dropped score. It's ok but it's slow to access API links (slower than other apps) and when I added two API accounts, one would almost always fail. In addition CONSTANTLY begs you to subscribe (subscription is expensive in my opinion). Features great, not good API access makes it useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Bitfinex has added XMR/USD and XMR/BTC pairs to their exchange. This application let's me add those pairs in the API, but does not allow me load the chart. I keep "Something went wrong here. Please test again later." And when I attempt to expand the chart I keep "Error: invalid index 0. Size is 0". Please fix this. I am a Pro customer and I don't have a use for this monthly subscription if I cannot view my trading charts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Needs updating. UI is sluggish, decimal point errors, missing charts for coins, and All In/Out sometimes functions. Sluggish UI updates really impact usability especially for quick moving coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Always got error on poloniex nonce. Maybe you need to modernize your application cz i use other application with same api just work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Amazing trading App. but i think with monthly subscription its kinda pricey, most people will move to other free app. you should consider permanent buy the pro version, it will be great, also the chart on bittrex is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    I paid for the pro ver and I use bittrex, It says "something went wrong" for charts on currencies I own. XLM, THC, and ADA. Please fix this and I will give 5 stars. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Few value problems with Poloniex. Maid, Storj, Vcash, USDT, all don't present up in my overall wallet value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Dev doesn't care!! Won't modernize Gdax api. Use Tab Trader instead! I've been paying subscription to trade on Gdax(coinbase) exchange specifically, thier api was updated in December w/advance warning yet ztrader devs haven't updated it in application yet and won't answer to my help emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Seems amazing and well done although i am unable to track or trade BCH / USD on Kraken's API. Could you look into it. Even if i modernize the pairs it doesn't present up..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    The demo works better than the paid version. Trades don't trigger and price does not modernize anymore. What a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Amazing app, but for the latest few months, I can't trade on kraken. It doesn't modernize bids, asks and latest trades. I also can't enter orders. Existed orders are shown fine and I can also delete them. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Lightweight and responsive application for trading. Room for improvement tough, e.g. because you can not lock order amounts once in a while I misplace orders. I sent them lots of suggestions but they don't answer and I haven't seen any modernize in over a month. So despite its potential I'm not sure I'll hold their subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Application didn't have shop information for some coins (MAID, GNT, etc, etc). Not amazing enough for a paid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    something issue with shop price and news. All unavailable right now. Hope this problem can be fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    This application is now useless to me. Hasn't been updated in months and so doesn't work with the gdax api changes from December 2106. Monthly subscription cancelled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    I would have given it 5 stars buy it has a issue -- Using bitfinex whenever I wish to manage my orders I am told "No orders received" and nothing appears. Please fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zTrader Altcoin/Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    It's a solid app, but you really need to modernize your exchange lists and add Cryptopia. You've still got BTC-e on there for crying out loud!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency - A Trader's Handbook: A Complete Guide On How To Trade Bitcoin And Altcoins review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Comprehensive and concise. Written by a legit crypto trader who understands the fresh landscape. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency - A Trader's Handbook: A Complete Guide On How To Trade Bitcoin And Altcoins review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    I'm going to shill my first IBO (Initial Book Offering) because, "you won't search a more honest author on the subject" - @chunkachange

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Trader review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    My squad were young, they were hungry, and they didn't have a clue. I don't have youth on my side, as regards Nick Leeson's quote that headlines this little review, but I was hungry for a amazing movie and I didn't have a clue about what it would be like! Rogue Trader is the story of how wide boy Nick Leeson brought about the downfall of Barings Merchant Bank, one of the most financially historical institutions in London. A fictionalised adaptation from Leeson's own autobiography, the potential for a potent insight into insider trading et al is wasted. Instead we obtain a movie of baffling trader chatter, newspaper like direction from James Dearden, and performances outside of Ewan McGregor as Leeson, that are distinctly unbelievable. Those who work in the industry this involves are sure to search some rewards, but to the outsiders peeking in to hopefully learn whist being entertained, it's a damp financial squib. 5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Trader review [App]  2017-11-18 13:10

    Quality trading tool Takes the stress out of trading. I can monitor my investments and stay on top of trends with this application i love how I can track, buy, sell and most importantly create a profit. Top of the line trading tool, nice work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Trader review [App]  2017-11-18 13:10

    Top dog trading This provides the ultimate mobile investor experience takes the stress out of trading. I...m thrilled the application helps me create sound and informed decisions. Noteworthy app, you did an awesome job fitting everything in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Trader review [App]  2017-11-18 13:10

    Diversified investment portfolio This is a amazing method to buy shares on global markets. Such a strong investment management tool all around best trading app, love it and use it every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Trader review [App]  2017-11-18 13:10

    Quality trading tool This provides the ultimate mobile investor experience amazing trading application to understand the ups and downs of the shop i...m loving how it provides amazing affordable trading prices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Trader review [App]  2017-11-18 13:10

    Superior stock management This application is like having my own private stock analyst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Trader review [App]  2017-11-18 13:10

    True experience trading True time saver with fast access to the types of charts I need has the best in-depth tracking and analysis features of any application I...ve tried. Gives amazing overview of my investment portfolio, necessary feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Trader review [App]  2017-11-18 13:10

    Superior stock management This application is turning me into a intelligent investor. You obtain the full trading experience while on the go. Profits are up, this application is my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Trader review [App]  2017-11-18 13:10

    Investor assistant Has the most useful analytical tools for trading and research. Gives me professional grade tools for trading it...s amazing how I can make my own custom stock watch lists, love this keeps me up-to-date on all my finances, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Trader review [App]  2017-11-20 13:10

    Successful trader hints This application makes trading stocks very profitable. Well-designed application that I can...t go a day without using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MTE Trader review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Superior stock management True time saver with fast access to the types of charts I need. Keeps me on top of the stocks and options markets i love how I can track, buy, sell and most importantly create a profit. I use this application every day, thanks for making my life easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Trader review [App]  2018-2-24 13:0

    Beautiful fun idle game. Few mins to play and it's got a catchy song to listen to while you Trade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    Cool app. Just need some features like history of trades, trade statistics like win/loss ratio, add commission costs, present the stock name or present a name so that from one person to another...we can find and trade the same stock. Also add a day trade option using 5min candles. Can you also present the shop capitalization too. Amazing application overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    Have fun the app. Only think I wld lik.e to see is. 1. Symbol of stock being traded 2. If you cld do various time frames (5 min, 15, 1 hr...blabla) 3. Option to Pay for the application to obtain away from advertising. Thanx! If ya did those things I wld pay up to 20$ (payed ver versus free version) if ya obtain a possibility iphone wld be amazing as well! Payed ver wld hv various times, stock symbol and no adds :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    This application is fantastic. To everyone out there complaining about what it doesn't do, you need to realize that the application is not meant to emulate a BROKER, but a CHART! The purpose of the application is to allow potential traders practice their trading with only using the chart. Works amazing for me. The only reason I'm giving 4 stars, and not 5, is because I'd like to see some added features. It would be nice to have a trade history, to present what trades you've created and their result, and maybe set up a day trading frame with 15 min progressions. Do this and you obtain 5 stars. This application is great. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    I love this simulator. PPL don't understand that not knowing the stock name is PART of the experience. You're not supposed to be cheating and looking back at the actual stock histories. It's not relevant. This is supposed to be like it's event in true time. I want you could have more indicators at a time, maybe that you could keep a portfolio of a few stocks at the same time, a small better magnetic snap to how the lines connect to the points of the candles, and maybe an infinite color palette to use. Down to the brass tacks, if you're trying to learn primary charting and Candlestick patterns and the few oscillators that are here it's as amazing as the true thing without the risk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    Love this App. I would have given 5 stars except for one thing. They begin you out with 25K and no other option. I spend so much time trying to lose so that I can obtain down to an amount I would use in RL. Please give us a method to choose the amount we begin with up to 25K. I myself would begin with $ 3K. Once I can choose the amount I will be back to give this Application 5 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    Decent concept but i think this application needs to go back in the oven for awhile because its half baked. Technical analysis works best on shorter time frame charts and with only everyday charts, your not going to be able to actually learn or practice anything besides the very basics. Add adjustable time frames and maybe some other features and it would actually be educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    Although it has limited options it's still a beautiful enjoyable app, with the main exception being the crazy annoying video ads that pop up every time you sell. I would happily pay a couple of bucks to create them go away, or at least please change them to a static photo ad or something, yeesh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    Ninja investment reflex training. It took me one min to figure out what was going on... I like it. Amazing implementation of candlestick and sma... can't wait to test the other chart options. I would describe it as the first person shooter of day trading.... really fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    This application is half method there. Looks amazing and functional, but stops and limit orders must at least be an option. Otherwise, for serious traders actually trying to train realistically, this is just a frustrating android game not worth playing. It'll just train you to have poor habits. I would gladly pay if it had order management as a minimum.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    It teaches you to use the skills you have learned elsewhere, versus true data that happened sometime ago. You wish to gain by using this? Go learn a strategy, come back, test it versus $25000 dummy money. When you obtain the $25k to $50k, you have a winner. Until then, test and test again. I gained 5k, lost 10k, then learning from that gained 15k, and all that was done tonight!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    This application is amazing for reading candle stick charts it fluctuates like actual stock charts. It also shows the volume movements for the charts and allows for short selling. The main problems with this is they aren't actual stocks and you cant build a portfolio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    There were more color options for the stock charts candles and backgrounds, and more customization. Also would be nice if I can obtain rid of the stupid advertisements, as of the fresh modernize this now has video advertising the supposed to still ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    Love it. Excellent for training your setups. Recommendations : average entry price, history or trades, modifiable broker fee, victory loss ratio, for high score: percentage of winning or amount. ad free version. Stay awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    REALLY like it ! Like the anonymous stocks with no ticker symbol so you're not tempted/able to look them up and cheat... amazing learning tool!! 👍... PLEASE Fix the glitch!! Had my acct. up to $155 billion it glitched n then it @#$%!&35 billion so I restart it to $25 thous. n got it back to $35 billion n it GLITCHED AGAIN!! to -$31 billion!! VERY frustrating!! I restarted the application restarted my Ph. didn't work so PLEASE Fix it!! Other than that issue (And That's A BIG Problem) I Luv It VERY Cool!!! ✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    This application is good, it does it's job to support trader trades better. However, when your acc hits over $5B, the application lost track of your gain and lost. So, I'll give it a 4/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    Interesting as a toy, completely useless as a training tool. Te toolset is severly limited, there is no usable playback speed, you obtain everyday charts only and cannot scroll backwards to check what the price action was in the past. You don't know what you're trading and there is no order management: You trade everything on spot (no limit orders) and if you leave the chart your order (you can only have one at a time) is automatically cancelled (or at least seems so). Basically it's just a toy chart going up and down. Virtually no takeaway. If you're serious about paper-trading, don't bother installing. I'm sorry, but that's the truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    I really like this app. Created it to Guru trader (100 million). I strongly suggest to add CAGR (specifically for the time shares are HELD!) and to add an entry and exit limit, and possibly stop loss limits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    The application is useful. Though I don't like to being interrupt by ads all the time. It's annoying. I wouldn't mind paying a subscription fee to have them removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    This application is OK. It's very difficult and frustrating to use. 90 percent of the time you end up losing all the cash you make. I've gotten up to half a mill. Twice only to lose most of it. It's frustrating because you can't leave your buy stop limit orders or stop loss nor are their any indicators like PSAR. It's a waste of time if you are actually wanting to learn how to trade effectively. More so i believe it teaches you poor behaviors because you can't properly set up for trades. Some type of option primary tactic to it might create it more useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    Annoying. Every time you buy or sell, you obtain a full screen ad shoved in your face. Gets old quite fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    In true trading one gets to choose the companies to trade. If one can create cash with this kind of random price action, maybe one can trade the true markets as a day trader. Also helps obtain the what if bugs out of your system. Real random price action trading. LOL :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    Only thing missing is win/loss ratio and average profit/loss per trade. Other than that it is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    It's frustrating and ultimately a deal-breaker for me that there are no instructions or a guide since this application sells itself as instructional and I can't obtain off the ground to learn anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    Love this app. The only thing I would request is a victory loss ratio. I'm tracking on paper and it is tedious. Great, Amazing application tho. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    This application is awesome. I am totally addicted. I love how simple it is to move on to the next stock when the chart that I am trading turns into a chop-fest. Thank you for making this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    Almost exactly what I've been looking for. Needs an option to adjust starting portfolio value and limits/stops would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    It is amazing practice with the indicators I had chosen to see how price reacts to them. Volatile stocks indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    Genius Idea that works superb. I use it daily. Any future upgrades would be nice to contain History of trades, maybe even the chart that you traded, buy and sold times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    Its amazing but not very because in these chart we have no liquidity plzzz do that plzzz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    I got to master trader twice and then blew up entire account. Love it. Add more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    Application is truly great, it does not matter what it can do, or can'@#$%!&? genuine how it tricks you past 75k on your score. It busts your position in 4/5 cases, and you need lots of thinking just to survive, i created 220 grand and i can say that it was marvelous experience, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    Only half the screen shows up so I can't advance the chart. The application is useless on my phone. It's a bummer too because it looked promising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    It's OK, a better ver of Stock Game. However the ads are very annoying and there is no method to turn them off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    Amazing application and probably the best free application for practicing trading techniques like pyramiding positions, cash management and trade management. Perfectly customizable for my purposes. The only suggestion I would create is to plot entries and exits for trade review. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    If your getting this to " learn trading " ... look elsewhere. There's no instructions, and no guides, so if your fresh to trading, your better off buying a few books and learning something, because you won't learn it here !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    I really have fun this application but will be very nice if, when you close a bit can see at least two or three steps more to see if you did in amazing track or totally wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    Very amazing application but too a lot of popup ads. Especial alot of ads are not aproprate. I rather buy an ads free software rather than embarace myself with the ads pop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    Best chart training android game out there. Would love to see the addition of having RSI and MACD available simultaneously. Edit march 3 2018. Would be nice if we can see an icon on where we bought/sold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    It throws you in without guides or lessons. Very inaccurate in the true stock market. No stock charts. No volume charts. Nothing really to learn from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Trainer review [App]  2018-9-4 13:8

    Intuitive. Application holds an original idea. Needs donation option to remove ads. Needs option to add stochastic, macd, and rsi on the same chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Chat review [App]  2019-1-8 13:9

    I'd give it zero stars if I could. The application crashes immediately for me and since the previously existing pc chat has been removed, I'm effectively chop off from the group. Presumably I'm not the only one...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Chat review [App]  2019-1-8 13:9

    As of right now I also give it zero stars. It opens on my android device and crashes the second I select a forum. Even if it worked, I think I would like it better on my pc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Chat review [App]  2019-1-8 13:9

    unfortunately I also have the same problem with chat crashing the application every time I begin it, and now without chat on the PC I'm effectively chop off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Chat review [App]  2019-1-8 13:9

    This application will up begin and then crash. Does not work on my samsung 8 phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Chat review [App]  2019-1-8 13:9

    application doesn't seem to run on my Samsung Tab... or my Moto G5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Chat review [App]  2019-1-8 13:9

    crashes every time I click on a forum. I want the PC chat was still there.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter