Read an idyll for idle idols reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all an idyll for idle idols reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I really love this application so much because its simple and convenient to use. I earned almost 5k money and 15k votes which I plan to use for my fave idol next year. Today is my 90th day using this but why does not allow me begin it? I spent almost 3 consecutive months to be show every 7-day attendance. Now I cant fulfill to keep the money anymore because it wont let me to begin it. Please help. I already cleared my cache and restarting my phone. *Edit: i guess it's better now thanks! 5✰s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    For this application is good, nothing is to glitchy, but sometimes when I wish to watch a fresh ad I sometimes have to wait which is kinda annoying. So for this application I gave it 4 stars :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    Suggestion -Shorten the time duration to send mates heart (30 minute is too long) -Make use more benefit for money especially to vote rather than mate focused ability (as user objective mainly fr voting) Preferably choeae... rather thn this apps as its more user friendly but anyway, amazing work. Hoping for more improvement.

    0  


    Add your opinion on an idyll for idle idols or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    Everything is amazing but i am having lost my patience whenever i watch ad because it only says loading a fresh video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    It never crashes but it's a small hard to navigate. I'm still learning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    i hope we can log in more than 1 acc at a time for the next modernize because a lot of your users have more than 2 accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    It's really amazing application ,but I found some issue, when I used to see adds, it says please wait for fresh adds, even I didn't obtain any adds from morning , and one more problem it takes too long to begin this app, I waited for like 2hrs, please fix this issue as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    Best app!!! Very generous when it comes to offers in android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    This is the best KPop fan application I have found so far. There are so a lot of awesome people to talk to and it is layed out in a method that is simple to understand. Also, most importantly for me, the application offers very accurate English if you can't read Korean. This is a really amazing put to help your idols...Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    The application was working well all these days but after the latest update, its lagging...Sometimes while watching ads, the ads as well as the application stops responding. I've to close and begin the application a lot of times to watch the ads..please take a look into this issue Edit: thanks, the issue doesn't present up anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    FYBER IS A SCAM. Everything is automated. I feel like talking to a wall 1.4 Million worth of votes wasted. Lesson I learned is to not spend true cash here. It is not guaranteed that you will be credited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    i love this application but why i can't verify my phone number??? I have tried a lot of times but I can't there is always a notification that the number is wrong and sometimes there is a notification "number has been blocked"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    It's been so difficult to load the video ads since yesterday. I've tried uninstalling and re-installing the application but still doesn't work. I've tried to contact you from the app, led to an email, but no reply. This has to be fixed immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I just learn how to use the apps, maybe a better introduction can support the user to use the apps. Also please fix the ads, or give some reason for the vote ads always loading the video and don't appear?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    This application is great, gives a lot of posibilities. The only thing I regret is that I have a lot of coins in CashWalk and I can't exchange it for coins in FanPLus as was offered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I logged out of my acc and I can't log in anymore? the application always direct me to sign up page. Support pls UPDATE: i was able to log back in!! test updating your application / uninstalling and downloading again if it happens to u :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    Can I understand why when I wish to verify my phone number the verification put doesn't present up and and even the notice isn't even sent tho I'm 100% sure I typed it correct I already tried a lot of times and nothing worked :( that's preventing me from doing a lot of necessary things so please fix it :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    most of the times the ads don't play. and have an extra coins in the future since the votes usually cost a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    As of Jan 2021 the ads are stable now, so removing previous review. Features are amazing and enjoyable. Dislike the 5/hr limit though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    This application is really good. The only issue I have is why did you stop exchanging cash to votes and also, it takes so long to begin the application and sometimes it doesn't even load since I updated it. That created me really upset. I need an explanation for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I can't load my certificate, it keeps saying please check your network connection while I didn't have any issue with network, I also can voting and collect votes as usual. So what's the problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I'm grateful for having this application to help my idols... It's good.... I can change my money into VTS... And it's simple to use and vote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I love how user-friendly the interface is! It's also simple to use so thumbs up to your team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    My opinion is just sometimes is hard to watch fresh ads But its really amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    It's enjoyable and entertaining to help my idol,it's quiet competitive but it's challenging to won.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    It's fun to use when it comes to our kpop idols or our idol biases you won't obtain tired of voting for our idols so everyone is confident in using this Fan plus app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    Its amazing but the ads is kinda slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    This application is really good. Among all the voting apps I have used so far, I like this application the most. We can obtain votes and money through a lot of means and also can be connected with fresh friends. Another attractive thing is, it provides fresh schemes time to time which is very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I love this application because the votes are simple to obtain and I also can keep the votes from friends. It really support in promoting my fav groups. The only issue is the i always have a hard time in opening the app. I even can finish two works while waiting for the application to work. Thats really upsetting me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    Until now, I think it's a fair app. The ads is ok, and it also gives so a lot of possibility to obtain more tickets. But sometimes it took more time to load the fresh ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    This application was great, besides being able to see our idols and vote them we as fans can also interact each other and if there is a issue with this application the squad will handle it quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    Could you please bring back the ads that have skips. I have too a lot of accounts and i don't have time to wait for a 30s ad to finish. But I like the fresh added feature where you can add another mate even you are at limit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    Ads Video won't play. It keeps asking me to waiting for the next ads but never play. I had refreshed the page, refreshed the application a lot of times but still no respond. Please fix it. Much appreciate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I give 3 stat because sometimes adds don't work. I have to wait a couple of time before the adds. Works again. Bis a nice app. Helping in our idols in easy method just voting is a huge thank u to fanplus..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    It's fine. It's a amazing app. But when I clicked "watch ads" it always say "please wait for a fresh video". I waited after an hour. But the effect is still the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    The only thing I would change is allowing us to see which mates sent how a lot of votes. Knowing the latest day they sent them helps, but please modernize this to present if they sent the allowed max 3x daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I love this app. You obtain to see the progress of your idols in true time and help their events, comebacks and birthdays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    Amazing application to vote my idol. We can obtain voting ticket easily here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    The application is unbelievable but one day I am just seeing the application and suddenly the application log out I don't know how but when i again test to connect it with Google it is not going to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I have been using this application for about 6 months already and it was good. I even made four accounts. But two weeks ago, I can't access the first acc that I made. Whenever I test to, it just says "login failed (1)". And today, that happened again with my second account. I can't access both of them now. I already sent an email regarding this but I have not received a response yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I've used fanplus for several months and as far as I remember, this is a really amazing app. I want i could search more and more friends. Well, 50 mates are amazing but i think that would be exciting to have more than 50 friends. Mmm 100 or more maybe? Anyway, thankyou fanplus, i really have fun this application sooo much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I really love this app. Because you can have a possibility to vote for your idols. So, only you have to watch ads and collect votes. Even you can go on attendence board every day and you can collect money and with this you can buy there a lot of things that can support you vote more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    It was simple and i love this application but the fact that we cannot buy votes anymore. That is the only flaw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    Slow. Often lagging. Hard to watch ads. Changing rules every other day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    Suddenly logged me outfrom my acc and asked me to check my internet connection... My internet connection is totally fine. (The proof is that you can see that I can post this review.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I love it but i sometimes have to wait to watch ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I really have fun using fanplus not just on voting but also recieving votes from my mates :))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I'm giving just three because the application don't allow me watch adds anymore it says "loading a video, please wait for a fresh video". It has three weeks going on this way, I need a solution to obtain tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    A lot of people have said they have problem accessing the ads and you've advised them to email our specific problems and yet? Still no solution! I still haven't been able to watch ads smoothly for days now! I have sent the email complaining abt this problem (whoch is also faced by thousands others, I believe) and now I wish solution from Fanplus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    This application was great. I don't have any problems about the attendance yet, sending votes and loading photos, as of now. But if there is, I'll create sure to send feedbacks immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I cannot play the ads and its been almost 10 hours, please I hope you fix this. I can see that others are also in same situation as me so please immeidately fix this issue. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I have a amazing experience from this application the only issue is sometimes there is no advertisement and still loading so I need to back again after a minutes. But it wasn't lagging or nothing error that's why I gave 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    Watching ads gives u 15 votes which is awesome unlike other apps where u have to collect a specific amount of hearts to collect a vote plus u cqn give votes to your mates however the number of mates has a limit but its ok. So far i dont have any issues with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I'm having troubles with the ads lately. 🙁 Glad you'll have system maintenance tomorrow. Hope it'll fix the issue. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I really have fun this! You can vote and also write some fanfictions. I really love this because I can write here for my favorite kpop groups. But I want they add more free votes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    This is really a amazing application i don't encounter any issue while using it. But ads duration is some time long and sometimes ads didn't begin and said loading a fresh video.. Im using lots of application to gain votes for idols but its they best indeed...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I love this voting application the most!! It is so simple to use and it not that hard to obtain the vote ticket. The thing is this application is slow but not so slow. Its something that I can accept. Overall its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I'm having a hard time watching the ads because they wont load sometimes. Please fix this. I wish to vote for my idols badly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    It's fun and interesting to use and I hope there is no more failing to play the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    The application is beautiful slow and it was very confusing at first. Thanks to the FAQ I was finally able to figure it out. I have only used it to watch ads and gain votes from mates but that part is working out nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    It was enjoyable at first but things had change now. I can't access any ads. Please fix it. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I like the old ads before the updates. Now its hard to plaay the ad, or even to close it after watching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    This application is so simple to use, but sometimes there is a difficulty on playing ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    It is Amazing, but not until they discontinue the changing of money into votes.😢😢😢 A bit dissappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    This is an awesome application we can meet fresh ami mates and we can obtain coins and we can vote for our bias....just loved it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    sometimes out of the blue you can't see videos to obtain more votes or even buy votes, pls fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I really like the missions theyre not annoying its actually amazing in terms of other k-voting apps the happenings are also amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I have been using this for almost a year now and it is consistently amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    there are often lag of loading video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    This application is good. Having an HD pics I need. I've been modernize this application 2 days ago and I search it method more harder to obtain a reward after watching the ads (now 7-14 ads a day, usually 15-30 ads a day). I hope you can fix this issue. And it's so sad that I can only add one bias in the 'profile?'. I hope I can add more. But I feel satisfied and thank you for the everyday log in reward >

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    It didn't allow me watch ads. Like, i was waiting because it said that i need to wait for next ad but i wait 1 hour and it said loading ad then back it self to home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I'm not getting the verification code, no matter how a lot of time I've entered my phone number, the verification code is not coming for me. I even tried with a various number but the code still doesn't come. Please tell why is this happening?? Other wise apart from the above problem everything is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I shouldn't increase my star. The moment i increase it, the more the application doesn't respond. There are a lot of things, but difficult for me to log in is what the main problem. My votes just vanish like that, coz i can't log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    This is the best kpop application for e application is always working,no lag time,no errors encountered. They provide ads for my favorite artist!I hope promos like double voting rewards will be done more ank you for supporting Kpop idols!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I'm not able to log in to my fanplus acc application is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    This application is good, this can support your ultimate group keep a reward by advertisements. But the issue is I can't enter a referrer, it always indicates ‘registering a recommender has been expired’ can you fix this? thank you ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I cannot watch ads anymore. I turned my VPN on but it says wait for the next watch time. Don't tell me to email my concern because it will be ignored. Please fix it immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    Nice app. But there's lot of bugs. Ads don't open. There's some issue with TapJoY & Fyber too. Please fix this asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    It's been 3 days and until now I still can't watch ads. It keeps saying please wait, for 3 days!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    THE APP WAS GOOD BUT THE PROBLEM IS, I CAN'T RECEIVE THE CODE FOR VERIFICATION. ITS SAYS THAT MY MOBILE NO. CAN'T FIND THE DESTINATION. PLEASE FIX THIS, I CAN ONLY HAVE 3 FRIENDS, I NEED MORE THANK YOU!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    It's actually okay. But the thing is, you can't buy votes anymore using the coins. That is one if the reasons why we collect it, to buy votes. That's all, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I'm facing difficulty of using this application I need to see ads but it saying loading then it won't begin and also I can't verify my phone I tried several times but it keeps saying the distinction of your phone not help network eventhough my network so amazing and I can't obtain free money or anything can't you support me plzz I rarely vote for my bias so plzz fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    This application is really amazing .i would have given 5 stars but when ever i m opening item i don't know why fanplus stop working and i m not able to buy either votes or anyother thing. Plz fix it as soon as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I think so it is good. But it is not clear with how to buy votes and then, when I touch item box, the app obtain to home page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    It was working amazing not until this update. I earned so much money so that I can use it latwr on but not I can't buy anymore. So useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I'm so disappointed of this application even after the make batter but still with a lot of glitches and I cannot even begin it I hope I will not loss my acquired votes upcoming voting is on November 9 please resolve this asap I am even recommending to my mate to download but I do not wish to embarrass myself if mine is not even working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    Watching ads is so hard with this fresh update. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I'm a user of this application for a week or two now and I haven't encountered any issue so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    It was cool and all until they decide to discontinue the exchanging of money to vt😕 I need an explanation why you guys gonna do this. (Edited) Thank you for fixing the issue on ads. I can finally watch ads(but sometimes it still says loading fresh video but no video is showing) and I really appreciate how your squad answer to my email immediately and respond all of my questions❤ hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    To obtain 500 money (3000 vote) follow the steps : 1. Go to setting 2. Click enter the referer 3. Type " peachyni " as referer name and the you'll obtain 500 money which can buy 3000 votes-!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    A bit bugs but fine overall. Latest problem is the mission, the verification for the vote. I did the mission, followed the instructions but didn't obtain any votes from that and it's beautiful annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    So far I love this app, it's really simple to obtain hearts from mates and it doesn't lag when watching ads. I've had several voting apps on my phone and so far Fanplus is the best. Everything works for me. I feel sorry for the other users that had a poor experience, but I hope it'll obtain fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I really love this application because i was able to support my favorite groups through voting. But I also have issues specially when I wish to watch ads, there were times I cannot begin a single video. I hope it will be fixed to fully have fun this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    What happened to Mates Suggestion list? Ever since a few months ago, the algorithm for this list changed so that it only lists ppl with no mates and no significant amt of collected hearts, meaning it's only listing inactive ppl. Pls go back to the old algorithm bc there is no method to add active heart collectors as mates and I need to refresh my mates list for active users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    Hi I love this fanplus application because I can join my favourite k-pop group and chat with another people but can you tell me "enter your refferrer” is only one time use because I can only use for one time and everytime I click it says. This number has already registered a recommender”can you guys tell why this happened because this is the first time I use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I indeed enjoying fanplus app. I liked everyday coins reward as attendance. Appreciated 👍. Kindly if possible provide simple way to earn coins rather than running apps. Because too a lot of appa cannot be stored in cell phone. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    The hell with the ads?? 30seconds ads then add another 15seconds and another 5seconds again!? In just one freaking ads only!!! And the ads hold loading, it take too much time before it play. Wasting so a lot of minutes/time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    EDIT: Please do something about the slow loading of photos. Nice app. Giving and receiving votes with friends. Meeting mutuals. Just want that we can place in our profiles that we multi stan. But all in all the application is good. We can download HQ image cards of our fave artists and vote for them. Simple to access ads to obtain more votes and we can also purchase in times of need. The everyday reward in terms of coins is a huge help. More accessible in terms of voting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    At first I really do love this application because it's simple to use, but now ??? We are all having a hard time watching the ads, please fix it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FanPlus - Kpop World for idols and fanships [App]  2021-1-29 13:42

    I like this apps cos I can help my idol,but I feel this application small bit biased. Some how little fandom can always victory versus huge fandom when we can't even hold our tickets for more than 3months.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386