Read an integrated approach to environmental management reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all an integrated approach to environmental management reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nutrition, Exercise, and Behavior: An Integrated Approach to Weight Management []  2020-2-4 9:16

    For 2016, this is very outdated. This is not a matter of info being too primary (as in: for someone just beginning their nutrition education journey). A lot of concepts and views have been long since changed (one easy example: The book states that fats are not satiating at all... We [maybe] thought that about 40 years ago... So where's the update??), and a few other locations where points created are quite misinformative. I could not finish reading past chapter 5. I tried, but the amount of old or not good info is upsetting. I do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nutrition, Exercise, and Behavior: An Integrated Approach to Weight Management []  2020-2-4 9:16

    Perfect book, required it for school, a amazing resource for work as I am a private Trainer too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nutrition, Exercise, and Behavior: An Integrated Approach to Weight Management []  2020-2-4 9:16

    I found this book to be one of the most straight-forward and simple to read texts. I initially purchased as a rental for a class and then turned around and purchased it to have as a reference for future classes and/or needs.

    0  


    Add your opinion on an integrated approach to environmental management or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nutrition, Exercise, and Behavior: An Integrated Approach to Weight Management []  2020-2-4 9:16

    The book arrived sooner than I expected, and was in perfect condition. The seller provided superb communication and service. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nutrition, Exercise, and Behavior: An Integrated Approach to Weight Management []  2020-2-4 9:16

    Perfect book...I learned a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nutrition, Exercise, and Behavior: An Integrated Approach to Weight Management []  2020-2-4 9:16

    I had the pleasure of taking Dr. Summerfield's graduate course that uses this textbook. I took the course several years ago, however, it is by far still my "nutrition bible." It is simple to use, full of the basics, and I always end up refering back to it several times a year for work or for my own private interest. It is a must have for your library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nutrition, Exercise, and Behavior: An Integrated Approach to Weight Management []  2020-2-4 9:16

    The book was in perfect condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nutrition, Exercise, and Behavior: An Integrated Approach to Weight Management []  2020-2-4 9:16

    5STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nutrition, Exercise, and Behavior: An Integrated Approach to Weight Management []  2020-2-4 9:16

    Amazing book for nutritional consultants and dieticians. Book has detailed info about consulting with clients with eating disorders or who struggle with obesity. Book was used, but was in impeccable condition. I am delighted with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nutrition, Exercise, and Behavior: An Integrated Approach to Weight Management []  2020-2-4 9:16

    Exactly as the title suggests.. Breakdown by chapter is comprehensive.. Dense with knowledge yet flows for simple understanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategic Management: Theory & Cases: An Integrated Approach []  2020-8-8 19:43

    A must read for any business owner. This book clearly outlines and justifies the proper formulation of business and functional level strategies. Expertly written, with plenty of supporting data and simple to understand charts and illustrations. (this is a real kindle ver and not just a searchable pdf).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategic Management: Theory & Cases: An Integrated Approach []  2020-8-8 19:43

    Just as described. Required it for school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Today's Health Information Management: An Integrated Approach []  2020-10-12 18:34

    ARRIVED AS DESCRIBED. WOULD ORDER AGAIN, SHA M.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategic Management: Theory & Cases: An Integrated Approach []  2020-8-8 19:43

    Textbook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategic Management: Theory & Cases: An Integrated Approach []  2020-8-8 19:43

    exact book I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Today's Health Information Management: An Integrated Approach []  2020-10-12 18:34

    Amazing book for school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Today's Health Information Management: An Integrated Approach []  2020-10-12 18:34

    The text is little and difficult to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategic Management: Theory & Cases: An Integrated Approach []  2020-8-8 19:43

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategic Management: Theory & Cases: An Integrated Approach []  2020-8-8 19:43

    Helped with my coursework.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Today's Health Information Management: An Integrated Approach []  2020-10-12 18:34

    nice hard cover, minor wear and tear but that's to be expected since it is a rental.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategic Management: Theory & Cases: An Integrated Approach []  2020-8-8 19:43

    Only 3 chapters in - but a amazing tutorial to ysis of a company, including an Appendix section that covers how to do a case - and 30 cases to review. Wondering what the fresh edition has (bought after 13ed released, prof. is cool and not updating) - but not going to pay for it!Edited to Add: I completed the class and read the entire book cover to cover (except cases). Very well written and I feel as though I have a solid reference for strategic ysis concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategic Management: Theory & Cases: An Integrated Approach []  2020-8-8 19:43

    Yes, my professor wanted to use and older edition, and yest I found it on Amazon. Delivery was quick, return was easy, price was right and I got an "A" what could be better?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategic Management: Theory & Cases: An Integrated Approach []  2020-8-8 19:43

    Amazing book, fast delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Today's Health Information Management: An Integrated Approach []  2020-10-12 18:34

    Very amazing textbook and simple to read e only thing that was a issue was the little font type used for the chapters. Sure hope the publisher revises the next edition with a bigger font. Other than that very amazing info and the power points were excellent. Hope other students also do well with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Today's Health Information Management: An Integrated Approach []  2020-10-12 18:34

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Today's Health Information Management: An Integrated Approach []  2020-10-12 18:34

    enabled me to get my Bachelor's, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Today's Health Information Management: An Integrated Approach []  2020-10-12 18:34

    Amazing info for an upcoming field in digital medical records. Very simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategic Management: Theory & Cases: An Integrated Approach []  2020-8-8 19:43

    As Expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Today's Health Information Management: An Integrated Approach []  2020-10-12 18:34

    Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Today's Health Information Management: An Integrated Approach []  2020-10-12 18:34

    First one had a manufactured defect so I sent it back. Got the replacement very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Renal: An Integrated Approach to Disease: Integrated and Transitional Approach []  2020-12-6 18:26

    It's a first edition, so I expected some errors, but this thing is full of them. I would recommend using a various renal textbook if you can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Renal: An Integrated Approach to Disease: Integrated and Transitional Approach []  2020-12-6 18:26

    We were needed to buy this book for our second year medical school course- at first I was not impressed but the more I go through it, the better the book has gotten. I bought the kindle ver because there weren't enough hard copies. The kindle ver figures are misplaced in the text which is really annoying but I'm getting use to it. You will read a section, text will mention a figure but the figure will be embedded within another section of text further in the chapter. Seems like an simple fix to place the figures right after the text that mentions them. I hope they consider replacing the figures to be directly after the text section that first mentions the figure-- would be the largest improvement they can e book has lengthy explanations with wordy sentence structure making it difficult to follow concepts at times but actually has really amazing explanations. The photos are useful and easy to understand. Captions under the photos sum up the content nicely. So far covering everything we need to know in class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Renal: An Integrated Approach to Disease: Integrated and Transitional Approach []  2020-12-6 18:26

    Well organized. Thorough and up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microelectronics: An Integrated Approach []  2020-7-1 20:1

    I purchased this book to go along with the MIT begin courseware material that is available online. By following along with the lectures in the book and taking notes, you can obtain the experience of the actual class and learn quite a bit. The teachers of this class are awesome and support explain the subjects covered in the text well enough to learn the material. The only issue I had with the book is just my private preference to begin off any introductory class dealing with electronics with the physics of electrons and the chemistry of molecular interaction. That method you can understand what is event inside the copper wire before learning about integrated circuits. The book starts off with an intro to integrated circuits and computer architecture, then in chapter 2 goes on to the physics of semiconductors. So the info IS there, I just felt it was out of order but it makes some sense if you follow along with the online course. [...]along the left panel of the www service you will see the links to the lectures and syllabus if interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microelectronics: An Integrated Approach []  2020-7-1 20:1

    It is a decent introduction to the basics of semiconductor devices, as well as og and digital circuit design. But it is just that, only an introduction. More advanced books may be needed for full understanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microelectronics: An Integrated Approach []  2020-7-1 20:1

    This is the worst textbook that I have ever read. The authors create method too a lot of assumptions in deriving their equations. Also, their approximations seem very sketchy and go without proper justification. All of these assumptions and approximations create it near impossible to understand anything, and so the student is just left with a bunch of meaningless equations. The end-of-chapter issues and excercises thus become just plug-and-chug, and they teach the student absolutely nothing about semiconductor devices. The issues are only difficult in that the student must find through the 150 or so large equations in each chapter to search the correct one to plug the numbers into. No insight is gained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microelectronics: An Integrated Approach []  2020-7-1 20:1

    Although a nicely written book, it lacks the touch n' fell that every engineer working with circuits must have. The equations are fully developed, but I would have wanted more rules of thumb and discussions about engineers schematics and devices intuition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microelectronics: An Integrated Approach []  2020-7-1 20:1

    This is still a a amazing textbook but it needs a number a extra subjects to being it up to date. Well written and simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microelectronics: An Integrated Approach []  2020-7-1 20:1

    I have used several textbooks on integrated circuits in undergraduate classes that I teach, and I search this the best I could find. It contains an in-depth coverage of the electrostatics of semiconductor devices, with a lot of practical examples, so students actually obtain to understand the physics of how transistors work. It also covers the fundamentals of microelectronic circuits at a level that is simple to grasp by junior and senior engineering students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microelectronics: An Integrated Approach []  2020-7-1 20:1

    Charles Sodini is a professor at MIT who teaches 6.012 (Microelectronic Circuits and Devices) and is the co-author of this book, which we use in his e textbook is very well organized and gives very clear examples and numerous practice and design issues to play with. The derivations are simple to follow and the diagrams are well notated and complement the text.6.012 is a one semester course at MIT covering all the subjects discussed in the textbook. In addition to weekly issue sets (which are nothing more than the P issues from the textbook), the course is supplimented by a design project (similar to a design question you might search in chapter 13, but at a bigger scale), and two laboratories in device characterization (sadly, only available for MIT students). SPICE is used meone mentioned that the issues seem like plug-and-chug, but I think the book is trying to teach you intuition so when you handle realistic issues (such as those presented in the design project questions), you have an idea of how to approach it through rough hand-calculations and then follow up with more precise measurements in SPICE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microelectronics: An Integrated Approach []  2020-7-1 20:1

    I slept through all my lectures and got an A+ in the course because of this book. And no, I'm not from MIT and the authors of this book are not my professors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microelectronics: An Integrated Approach []  2020-7-1 20:1

    This is one of the best books explaining the pn junction, bipolar transistors, MOS capacitor , and the MOSFET. The derivation are extremely clear and logical,and every question that you think of is answered in the next line. This book is for someone who already have taken some course in electronics, and who really wants some solid understanding of the devices, all that without being a genious in semiconductor physics. Gauss's low, and KVL is almost all that is needed. Derivations are extremely clear, and thorough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microelectronics: An Integrated Approach []  2020-7-1 20:1

    THIS BOOK IS AWFUL!!!!!! I've never seen a textbook as not good as this. Message how the guy who gave it 5 stars is from MIT. I wouldnt be surprised if it Sodini himself. Nice test Charles, but your textbook is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuttering: An Integrated Approach to Its Nature and Treatment []  2020-5-6 18:47

    My son developed a moderate stuttering issue at age 5. I found the book helpful. It's not so much a tutorial for dealing with the issue (like do steps A, B, and C then you're cured) as it is a review of the current applied research. It's a lot more info than I've found anywhere else. It left us very prepared to talk with speech the end, I had to conclude that nobody is sure why this happens or whether early intervention really mother mentioned by change that I stuttered badly for a short time and recovered. The text discusses that there is a powerful relationship within families. Sure enough, at age 5 1/2, my son's stuttering is down to almost nothing. It was quite a relief.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuttering: An Integrated Approach to Its Nature and Treatment []  2020-5-6 18:47

    Amazing book. Simple read and simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuttering: An Integrated Approach to Its Nature and Treatment []  2020-5-6 18:47

    This was a amazing review of evidence based literature. The counseling points for each level of dyes fluency was helpful as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuttering: An Integrated Approach to Its Nature and Treatment []  2020-5-6 18:47

    Clear and simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuttering: An Integrated Approach to Its Nature and Treatment []  2020-5-6 18:47

    The contents of the book are excellent. A unbelievable resource for any student or practicing SLP. The physical book itself that I rented was in not good condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuttering: An Integrated Approach to Its Nature and Treatment []  2020-5-6 18:47

    amazing overview of disorder and treatment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuttering: An Integrated Approach to Its Nature and Treatment []  2020-5-6 18:47

    It contains latest updates in stuttering research , answering all questions required by spets .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuttering: An Integrated Approach to Its Nature and Treatment []  2020-5-6 18:47

    JUST WHAT I ORDERED!! LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuttering: An Integrated Approach to Its Nature and Treatment []  2020-5-6 18:47

    Amazing Product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuttering: An Integrated Approach to Its Nature and Treatment []  2020-5-6 18:47

    Well-written, concise, thorough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Physiology: An Integrated Approach []  2020-1-21 21:42

    without the Access code, this text book is useless for my school. Please send my Access code ASAP or i will return the ank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Physiology: An Integrated Approach []  2020-1-21 21:42

    Simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genetic ysis: An Integrated Approach []  2020-2-4 8:46

    The book was brand fresh when I received it and it was cheaper than renting it at my local text book store

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Physiology: An Integrated Approach []  2020-1-21 21:42

    I bought it NEW believing the online code would come with it since it was NEW and all the disclaimers say that USED books won’t come with supplements. This is NOT a bargain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Physiology: An Integrated Approach []  2020-1-21 21:42

    Twas the one I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Physiology: An Integrated Approach []  2020-1-21 21:42

    I used this for a human physiology course at college. The book was excellent for the course and gave detailed explanations of everything covered in class. The physiology of all the major organ systems is covered as well as some integrative physiology such as senses that combined multiple organ systems. The discussions of biology at the cellular level are just enough to understand what is event at the tissue level.An interesting point is that the people in example diagrams are very diverse racially, gender-wise, and age-wise. I appreciated this diversity-conscious approach to the illustrations.I have found from looking at my friends' 5th edition textbooks that it is not all that various from this edition, and I would recommend any cash-strapped student to buy the 4th edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Physiology: An Integrated Approach []  2020-1-21 21:42

    Doesn’t come with access code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genetic ysis: An Integrated Approach []  2020-2-4 8:46

    I really liked this edition. For the most part, it explains in detail. There are alot of practice issues to support you acheive things in class. It is a massive textbook, and makes it hard to carry around tho. I like that it is a hardcover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Physiology: An Integrated Approach []  2020-1-21 21:42

    It’s a Brand fresh rental, and I save so much money, and time. If you think the product would be poor forget about it, it’s a amazing deal for a book being used only one semester.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Physiology: An Integrated Approach []  2020-1-21 21:42

    Amazing book, but I rather eat shards of glass than read it LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Physiology: An Integrated Approach []  2020-1-21 21:42

    Purchased this for my daughter for college, and she has been totally unable to access this. This was a waste of cash and a waste of time. It defaulted to a "Kindle", and I do not even own a kindle, and it does not even let me to place it to her apple products. JUNK. I wish my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Physiology: An Integrated Approach []  2020-1-21 21:42

    I've never seen another physiology text, but this one doesn't impress me. The organization seems a bit scattered, and I've found info to be lacking. It seems more geared towards coursework, and less as a reference work.I do like the running issues (applying concepts to real-world scenarios) and how the book puts the problems in context.I'd recommend this book if you wish to sit down and read a chapter and obtain a general idea of how everything fits together, but for a reference book (if you wish to look up the affects of hormone x on receptor Y, for example) there's got to be something better out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Environmental Management []  2020-1-27 0:38

    No comments!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Environmental Management []  2020-1-27 0:38

    A lot of subjects covered and nicely written!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Physiology: An Integrated Approach (7th Edition) []  2020-1-22 1:8

    Just received my item and it is bent in on multiple corners. One of the seams is ripped. The cover is dirty, dusty, and bent. The book seems used. Some of the pages have ink blotched on them. This is ridiculous. I paid for a fresh book! As a college student I chose to spend additional cash to obtain this book brand new. I should obtain a fresh book. Not something that looks like it was run over and kicked around in its box. The box was also damaged as well that it came in. I’m not happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Physiology: An Integrated Approach (7th Edition) []  2020-1-22 1:8

    Used this textbook for my uni course in Human Physiology. It has rather amazing content and the illustrations/graphs/figures and captions are quite helpful in visualising what you are learning. The only downside is it's super expensive fresh (but honestly which textbooks aren't), so search a used copy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Transcription and Terminology: An Integrated Approach []  2020-1-22 1:11

    Perfect book. I got it in amazing condition and very cheap unlike the book stores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Physiology: An Integrated Approach (8th Edition) []  2020-1-23 1:42

    It’s a Brand fresh rental, and I save so much money, and time. If you think the product would be poor forget about it, it’s a amazing deal for a book being used only one semester.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Physiology: An Integrated Approach (8th Edition) []  2020-1-23 1:42

    I used this for a human physiology course at college. The book was excellent for the course and gave detailed explanations of everything covered in class. The physiology of all the major organ systems is covered as well as some integrative physiology such as senses that combined multiple organ systems. The discussions of biology at the cellular level are just enough to understand what is event at the tissue level.An interesting point is that the people in example diagrams are very diverse racially, gender-wise, and age-wise. I appreciated this diversity-conscious approach to the illustrations.I have found from looking at my friends' 5th edition textbooks that it is not all that various from this edition, and I would recommend any cash-strapped student to buy the 4th edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genetic ysis: An Integrated Approach (2nd Edition) []  2020-1-16 15:58

    I guess I can give it a break because it's only a 2nd edition but there are SOOOI a lot of mistakes in the homework issues it's incredibly frustrating to test and learn such a difficult topic when at least one issue per chapter is answered wrong in the solutions manual. At least I have my teacher to support me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genetic ysis: An Integrated Approach (2nd Edition) []  2020-1-16 15:58

    The book was no ruined in any way. I'm glad I have the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronic Legal Research: An Integrated Approach []  2020-2-6 19:59

    A amazing reference for Internet research. It needs to be updated, however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronic Legal Research: An Integrated Approach []  2020-2-6 19:59

    a must have for modern electronic legal research, concise, simple to read and low cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Physiology: An Integrated Approach (2-downloads) []  2020-6-20 18:59

    I bought it NEW believing the online code would come with it since it was NEW and all the disclaimers say that USED books won’t come with supplements. This is NOT a bargain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Physiology: An Integrated Approach (2-downloads) []  2020-6-20 18:59

    Twas the one I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Physiology: An Integrated Approach (2-downloads) []  2020-6-20 18:59

    Just what I needed. I only required the text book. For those who can’t seem to read the description- this is a text book only, no access code. If some people would read a small below the description then they’ll see which book they need to find for to obtain the access code they need. But if all you’re looking for is the book then this is it. Excellent for what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Methods and Statistics: An Integrated Approach []  2021-1-9 20:32

    The book has everything you need. It contains a www service for help and is SPSS compliant. As a psy-D major I search this book useful. I do well with research because I truly have fun it and even though math was never my powerful point, I oddly always found statistics simple to work with. This book, for me, was just for keeping me up to date, and possibly present me a fresh method at looking at methods. It accomplished that so it was worth the e book is not dry like most text books, instead it is engaging and simple to read. Any time you search an educational book like that, it’s a keeper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronic Legal Research: An Integrated Approach []  2020-2-6 19:59

    Need it for my Advanced Research class and glad that I bought it right away. The price was also very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Physiology: An Integrated Approach (7th Edition) []  2020-1-22 1:8

    DON'T BUY/RENT THIS IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR AN ACCESS CODE. This rental does NOT come with one despite the actual TITLE of this product saying "PLUS MASTERING A&P WITH eTEXT -- ACCESS CARD PACKAGE" TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY. I could have gotten a cheaper book but I rented this one because it said it came with the access card package. That was a blatant LIE. Just be aware of that before you purchase/rent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Physiology: An Integrated Approach (7th Edition) []  2020-1-22 1:8

    I found this textbook simple to read and very interesting! I actually didn't fall asleep reading the text! The photos, tables, diagrams, and figures were very clear and explained very well (there were only a few that I want had a more detailed explanation). It's usually so hard for me to obtain through a science textbook. Maybe it's because physiology is such an interesting subject or maybe it's because the writers really considered how to create things easier for students to understand or maybe it's because I haven't read other physiology textbooks. Whatever the case, I wouldn't have been able to pass my physiology class with a decent grade without it. The level 1,2, and 3 questions were also really helpful and I appreciate that all the answers were actually place in the back (my past math textbooks only gave answers to odd numbered questions).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genetic ysis: An Integrated Approach (2nd Edition) []  2020-1-16 15:58

    The cover was partly broken. The pages inside must be obtain wet previously since they all have wrinkles at the edge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genetic ysis: An Integrated Approach (2nd Edition) []  2020-1-16 15:58

    perfect!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Physiology: An Integrated Approach (8th Edition) []  2020-1-23 1:42

    Simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Physiology: An Integrated Approach (8th Edition) []  2020-1-23 1:42

    Amazing book, but I rather eat shards of glass than read it LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Insurance: An Integrated Claims Process Approach []  2020-5-28 18:15

    I like this book because it has helped me to understand the role of a medical billing and coding spet. I was able to pass my Medical billing and coding Certification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Physiology: An Integrated Approach (2-downloads) []  2020-6-20 18:59

    without the Access code, this text book is useless for my school. Please send my Access code ASAP or i will return the ank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Physiology: An Integrated Approach (2-downloads) []  2020-6-20 18:59

    Doesn’t come with access code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cellular Manufacturing Systems: An Integrated Approach []  2020-7-5 18:36

    I bought this digital book to refresh my understanding. However, all figures disappear. So this book has low value for reference. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carbonate Reservoir Characterization: An Integrated Approach []  2020-7-7 18:53

    Product and picture description is a bit different

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Methods and Statistics: An Integrated Approach []  2021-1-9 20:32

    The correct textbook for my class, much cheaper. Shipping was quick. Satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genetic ysis: An Integrated Approach (2nd Edition) []  2020-1-16 15:58

    Amazing book overall. Simple to understand and the graphics are nice. There are some errors in the book that really are blatant. I did expect more from the publisher/editor/author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genetic ysis: An Integrated Approach (2nd Edition) []  2020-1-16 15:58

    amazing price for college book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genetic ysis: An Integrated Approach (2nd Edition) []  2020-1-16 15:58

    Perfect textbook with an perfect rental price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronic Legal Research: An Integrated Approach []  2020-2-6 19:59

    The texbook was exactly what i expected. It was in a amazing condition and worked for me. I received on time,and i will use it during the semester.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Physiology: An Integrated Approach (7th Edition) []  2020-1-22 1:8

    I purchased this book here on amazon in order to complete my physiology class. However, upon receiving my book, I discovered that there was no access card inside. Aside from this, the book was great... however I just could not justify the purchase again without a guaranteed access card, as I paid additional for this copy since it was advertised that it came with it included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Transcription and Terminology: An Integrated Approach []  2020-1-22 1:11

    Book was in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Physiology: An Integrated Approach (8th Edition) []  2020-1-23 1:42

    without the Access code, this text book is useless for my school. Please send my Access code ASAP or i will return the ank you very much

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386