Read anbesol anusol cream 23g reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all anbesol anusol cream 23g reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CREAM [App]  2020-1-18 21:42

    I was so excited to set up a video, but it is method too expensive. It costs 95,000 won ($75) just to obtain 1 video! And only a 30-60 second video. I am very sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    I love playing the android game and im enjoying and the graphics was just right and how to play the android game and also its not that hard its easy but worth it. It makes me feel satisfied and one thing that amazing about the android game is it doesnt need internet to play you can play it offline so whenever you are you can play the android game with or without internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    I think it's a nice android game it has so much fun and levels , flavours and after nine level u will gat fresh flavours

    0  


    Add your opinion on anbesol anusol cream 23g or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    uygbbgggggghggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhgggggggghgggggghhgghbnmk yes I am r u 😘 a you tube videos of you and your βœ‹πŸ’―πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―βœ‹ to i to o out the church is at to take care love to day shift and I in the garage if we need a fresh phone an see πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜ the ur thed ii phones on silent we to day off to the gym now and then and Saturday u he yup yup to I o we up on to ii the o to o begin the garage tomorrow morning at your house at is here yo yo the garage I am not my favorite 😭 I will be taking πŸ’―πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    I actually love it because you can earn things and they have levels that you have to pass through to obtain to the other levels instead of just skipping them like other people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    its fun and very entertaining to do i p ve ice cream so i live playing this android game got all flavors that you can enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    I love the android game one time a deleted it a couple years ago but then I found it again and I had to obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    Time consuming, challenging and fun! This android game is beautiful cool! The characters are funny too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    This application is fun and simple to play. I just downloaded it, and already it is one of my favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    The reason I'm giving this one star, is mainly because after each level I obtain an ad and then it seems to once I've shut the add, freeze, I've completed like 2 levels. So I'm not sure what's going on, but it seems like an awesome game. Please fix this! I've closed and reopened the android game so a lot of times, but still the same thing, it's really starting to bug me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    It keeps glitching after I exit from a certain add, every. single. time. (Home defense zombie something I think) I have to exit out the android game and go back, which ends up making me repeat the same level it glitched on until the add after I finish the level isn't the above mentioned. Any other add and the android game is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    The cream is a small delayed when it comes out of the valve, except on the latest part of the level and the levels. Hard to obtain it perfect. Ad after EVERY level😠. Even when you say no to an ad for more keys, it gives you one anyway!πŸ€¬πŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    The android game is amazing and it is really fun but whenever i complete a level it shows me a ad and then it has like 10 seconds 30 seconds 15 giving it a 2. And it only has 5 seconds of decorating. Poor android game but its fun to play if u just downloaded it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    Enjoyed the first level, but after the ad, the android game just freezes. It won't continue or anything. It just sits there. Edit: After uninstalling and reinstalling two times, it works now. Fun android game but method too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    The only reason I give 4 stars is becuse there is this ad when I go on it and then when I obtain out of it it just freezes I have to go out of the android game and then play it but it's really annoying so fix it please and thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    Too a lot of ads. I'm tired of seeing this damn android game all over ig and in every single ad I encounter. At first thought it'd be fun, but I was proven wrong. Don't waste your time on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    Well it's an awesome android game but😊but I don't like the surprises in the chest treasure but it's still very fun to play with when you have a dream to become a baker when you grow up and now I know how to properly ice a cake or any treats or sweet snacks yumm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    I like it but the only issue is that whenever I obtain three keys and I don't obtain the amazing I tried to obtain the keys in the bottom where it tells you if you wish more Keys but it won't allow me obtain more keys but i'ts still a amazing android game :).😁😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    The levels are too short, only 4-5 times per level and you have spend 45 more seconds clicking through the end of the level and adds just to obtain to the next level. Would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    After each level it goes to a video then a blank screen that says level complete and no method to go to the next one. I have to clear it completely out of my apps then go back into it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    This Android game Actually was very FUN!! I actually did the True thing like the android game and the Flavour was Amazing! And now I it! , In the android game I earned 20,000! But When I the true thing, I earn like 120 Pesos! ( The Cash in the Philippines) There is nothing I dislike here! Hold up the amazing work! I recommend that you guys should create a android game about Easter! They Can Design their eggs however they like! 🌸-Bella-🌼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    I would have given less if possible. Method too a lot of adds, very disruptive to the over all playing experience. Add popping up right in the middle of a level, making player lose a star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    Looks like a fun and relaxing game, but cant play it longer than 15 seconds without it crashing and closing on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    Its amazing but then at level 3 the coins video wouldnt load and i restarted my phone and still didnt work so its annoying plz fux that and yes i have wireless connection and it keeps loading its been loading for 3 days now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    It's a fun android game to play on Airplane mode or with wireless connection turned off. There is no advancements, it's easy and repetitive :) somewhat oddly satisfying πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    Such a cute game, but should I really expect so much out of an ad android game to not have so a lot of ads?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaay too a lot of ads. Played 3 levels and sat through 45 seconds of ads. Ad to video test ratio is almost 1:1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    This android game is so fun. Starts off a small slow but gets intense later. A amazing method to pass time. My daughter likes making fun of how weird the customers look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    Like it alot just add more topping to the android game more ice cream choice's as well I think it would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    Existen muchas aplicaciones que no estan realmente fucionadas o completas queria crear un marjen de mejoramiento para El process de mejoras en la tienda de Apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    I love this android game super fun and easy you must be really amazing at making android games and you can create it beautiful far with just 5 mins really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    i loved this game.i was just looking for this android game cause i even had played it 3yrs ago and i am obsessed with the android game my mom also loved playing it cause it was so fun i request everyone should play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    This android game is so much fun. Its a amazing time killer. Plus its not very hard or anything. I love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    Superb Nice I wish to play it's not boring levels are not there but nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velvet Cream [App]  2020-5-6 13:31

    So far, I've downloaded the app, filled out the info and chosen a password. That was several hours ago and I'm still waiting on a confirmation email so that I can begin the app. I just opened the application again and said that I forgot my password. It asked for my email address again, so I entered it, and I still haven't gotten an email from them. My initial impression is that this application doesn't work...at least for me. I love The Dip though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    It has a amazing overall concept but there are a few things that create me give it 3 stars 1. The containers you use after you finish the latest dessert are a small bit odd seeing as to it is a android game about desserts 2. It would be cool to see more customers I mean there are only 2 people in the android game 3. I Don't see what the keys have to do with desserts you could create it maybe a meal item This is just my opinion to create the android game better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    Super boring. The levels are so simple that you obtain bored so quickly. Plus there is no objective so you just cream a desert for 5 seconds and obtain coins for fresh cream to repeat the 5 second process all over again... Played for not even 10 mins and went to search a fresh android game to play that would actually pass the time in an enjoyable way. Wouldn't recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    It is not a very amazing android game it may be used as a recreational purpose but not for everyday use. it tells us that we can unblock some chest to obtain we've tried 15 times but we never claim the It is very boring after playing it for a couple of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    The application itself is okay but there are too a lot of ads for my liking. Also on some levels, my android game freezes after watching the ad and it doesn't save. So I have to complete the level again, this is really frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    If you read Jade Sutton's review, I'm having the same problem. I'm stuck on the first level, three and it just keeps freezing after every ad when I close it. If I reset the app, It doesn't save. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    It has a lot of adds and it does not you an option if you wish an add or no add this add for this android game was on tiktok so I tried it and it looks harder than you think. THIS APP CONTENS MANY MANY ALMOST EVERY ROUND AND THE LEVELS ARE EASY TO PASS AND IT NEVER GETS HARD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    This android game was just horrible. The graphics were pathetic and same with the controls. And also it glitched a lot and it would begin to freak out. This android game was a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    I don't like how short the levels are. If the levels were longer the android game would probably be more fun. But it is rather satisfying so I'll give it two stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    Its fun, but i cant obtain passed the first level because after finishing it, i obtain an ad and the results screen for that level doesnt appear at all after i close the ad. Please fix this so i can play the rest of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    I rate it a four because there is just one issue that when ever you obtain a bonus or whatever then whenever you begin it you do not obtain it ever only if you watch a video to do it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    This android game is fun, but everytime I complete the finale thing, it freezes and I have to exit out the android game and go back in. I kinda reccomend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    Android game chashed after 2 levels and after each level you obtain ads. I prefer the android games that i chose to see ads in exchange for rewards not giving them by force, uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    Android game is fun, but you obtain about 10 seconds of video test a round, then they create you watch a 30 second ad after each round. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    I was really excited to play this android game but it only opened to the title screen and never allow me play the actual game. I tried to delete it and it again but it still didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    A easy and fun android game but ruined by the android game turns only being ten seconds long and having to watch a thirty second ad after every turn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    This android game is horrible if I could give 0 stars I would 1. There is method to much ads and 2. it judges every move a small rude. 3. HORRIBLE QUALITY AND EVRYTHING IS HORRIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    It is a fun android game but method to a lot of adds they pop up in the middle of a level and really mess things up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    Boring as heck and filled with adverts. Every single level is the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    This is the best Ice Cream ive ever played! It has smooth graphics and makes me wish to taste all the flavor! Amazing android game Magma Mobile! Another thing...can you add more flavors?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    This is the best android game I have ever downloaded you dont have to drag the item to the person all you gatta do is tapp it ...its quick and simple I'm 38 years old and I love this android game hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    i like this android game so much i can do things that other ice cream android games can't do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    Enjoyable time use. Varied enough it keeps you entertained but not so complucated it gets frustrating like other meal games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    FUN ANYWHERE it is an awesome android game and so relaxing and i had it when i was 6 and now i am 9 10 years old and so it is fun anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    Really simple and fun and amazing if your bored been playing for hours it's so chill!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    amazing i already know this but I didn't obtain my own android game so i need to begin from first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    its a very amazing android game BUT it starts to obtain boring after a while besides dat tho... yayyyyyy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    This android game is just...bad. Don't trust the other reviews. This android game is not fun, its repetitive. Most of them are probably bots too. Anyway about the game, WAY too a lot of ads. I'd finish a level and there's already an ad. The ads pop up after every level, and the levels are very short. This android game entertained me for about 10 mins until I decided to delete it and write this review. All in all, this android game is bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    I thought this android game would be satisfying and support me relieve stress but this android game just makes me more mad and stressed! Everytime I obtain an ad (which is everytime I finish a level) the application freezes and I have to close the application and begin it again but that's not the worse part! I have to redo the level when I begin the application again basically making a huge loop! Play level, ad, application freezes, close app, begin and have reset the level! It's so frustrating! 0/10 would not recommend to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    This android game looked so fun in ads but I must say I am so disappointed..after playing one round you have to watch a 20-30 second ad then you finish the ad and your screen freezes..you could have done so much better, I understand you guys have to create from your android game but this is so unfair..also once you scroll down to the comments/reviews the first thing you see are unhappy people complaining about your game..seriously?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    Simple enough to play. But the ads after every single level are a bit excessive. I obtain it, that's the main source of revenue for a game. But if I have to watch an unskippable as after every level I play, I'm going to delete your app. Easy as that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    I love this android game it is very satisfying but the reason of giving 3 stars is that it has too a lot of ads . while level 1 i thnk that i atleast got 20 ads . And the worst part is its controls if i on cross it just wont go and instead an ad will come up !? πŸ˜•πŸ˜¬πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒ this android game is okay for me 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    Omg the android game is superb guys first i thought the android game is not amazing bcz of poor feedback's by people. After downloading, i came to know that the android game is awesome. U can install it without any thoughts... I love the method that the cream cake packed in the attractive box.. Guys this android game is awsome.... And one more thing there are noo ads....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    This android game is so satisfying and the main thing is: all the people say this android game is satisfying this android game is and talk about their own android games and they say our android game is more satisfying and all that but when I play those android games it's not really satisfying but I saw the ad of this android game it said that this android game is satisfying and yes it was real best application ever! Bye, Have a amazing day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    Very amazing game! First 2 times I did it, There was an ad!.. But now it's working perfectly! People are saying it's freezing on them.. But not for me!!! Very very amazing game, 5 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    I downloaded this android game but I only got to play for about 10 seconds and it played an UNSKIPABLE ad for 26 seconds. Wouldn't recommend this android game and I also recieved no instructions on how to play this game, its like the android game expects you to automatically know what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    This android game is very simple and cool because there's millions and millions of types of cream, lots of lots of things to place the cream on like reese's buttercup,cakes etc. I definitely recommend this! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    I love this game, but there's to much ads. After every android game there is an ad. A small bit laggy. If you could create it to have it to only have an ad like in 5 minutes after every other ad I would love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    It has ads after every level I'm started to obtain frustrated it entre trained me for like a min then I literally deleted it and it was freezing after ads I closed the android game and opened the android game I had to wate until the next day for fresh level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    It's a amazing android game the people who are saying that there's ads don't realize that you can turn of wireless connection and mobile data so you don't have adsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I can't believe people don't know that and it's 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    First perfume I really like this also this application because it's so satisfying and you imagine all those satisfying videos that you'll be seeing and it's true the ugly satisfying videos of the attic self is not that amazing send it you should totally it and that's all I have to say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    I the application and it's amazing but there are method to a lot of ads. The apps graphics are very well done. overall it's a amazing application πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    If it had less ads. It might be less stupid. Too much delay in the game. My son thinks its funny though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    i really love this android game it is so satisfying but why did i give it a one star you aced well why is because THERE IS A ADD AFTER EACH TIME YOU FINISH THE LAST THING YOU PUT CREAM ON and it is fustrading to watch a long add after you just did a really quick round so that is why so i HOPE that thay fix that ADD GAME. ps it also makes you watch a add to obtain THREE keys right BUT this "GAME" only gives you one key to begin a additional chest so you have to wath six adds instead by going one by one 😀😀😠😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    The android game is highly addicting but the only issue is it has short levels and has a lot of adverts I'm on level 39 and it's like level5 the graphic design is really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    Brilliant game! Sadly, an add like after every level. Luckily, can skip. Really fun and satisfying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    I mean, the android game is okay. There is ads everytime the lvl ends though. But it's fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    Well I rated this because emojis are really dumb and it is a clicker or something like that so I'm not saying it is poor but still amazing job! I like it but method too much adds so yeah -w-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    Amazing game. I played this android game 5 years ago, and still love it. A easy straight forward android game where you build ice-cream based on customers' order. Android game is easy and short, amazing for a quickie break. Can play without connection to the net.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    It's beautiful straight forward and easy the right amount of time waster lol I like it ,could do better with the graphics but what can you expect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    It's very very fun and cute. I love icecream and I obtain hungry when I play this gameπŸ˜‚ Recommend it when you're bored! :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    super cool I love this android game is like helping you learn like for small children learning colors and how to focus and items I just think it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    Challengeing This android game have so a lot of challenges that u can do and complete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    very fun and simple to memerize where each flavpur of ice cream is. if i were you i would definately obtain this game. Helps you even text quickly as you use youre fingers a lot .5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    Love the android game as It doesn't require wireless connection and I play when ever I don't have wifi.... if there was an modernize hope there are heaps of flavours and sprinkles!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    I think that the android game ice cream is really fun and entertaining if you are bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    I love this android game especially when im bored and so does my 5 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    for me, it's fun and relaxing. i always play it in my class . but i want to have tougher challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    This android game is quite boring. First of all, a lot of ads and I mean A LOT. Second of all, every time I add cream it's like "dont waste cream" And it gets me frustrated because I'm not wasting anything and I end up with 2 stars. Its like the android game expects everything and thinks the globe revolves around. Finally, (This one is related to the first one) I lagged alot because of all the ads and I dont think we obtain played enough. This android game is not worth the waste of storage :( This isn't worth it :

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    Cool android game soo fun it is like the android game Excellent Slices!! Soo cool cremes!! And super cool foods!! But I want there is something, that you already collect every meal but what is the star for because i want the creme or the decorations can gett by the stars I collect from the levels! But the android game is amazing anyway!! I like it😍🀩 Thank you PLAYGENDARY for making this super cool and fun game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    Too a lot of ads, i wish to do more pastrys but it only gives you 3-4 to do e level is finished. It has the same problem where you can begin something by watching an ad or you can press no thanks. Even if you still press no thanks it gives you an ad. Stop wasting my time, if you give me a for an ad and i still obtain an ad then i wish the prize. Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    I love this game!!! At first it may seem like a easy idea but this android game will give you hours of fun! It's super satisfying and super relaxing! 😍 The only thing I would ask, is why is there a green eclair it kind of ruins the asthetic? πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    This is a amazing android game don't obtain me wrong, but there is just one problom that bothers me, There are method to a lot of ads. Some of the time when you finish a level there is a ad and it just bugs me a lot, But overall everything is good! Hope you fix the issu! πŸ‘β˜Ί

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:43

    This android game has short levels if you do well, and ads after each one. If I weren't bombarded with ads the whole time, a I may have given this android game a higher rating. Uninstalling. Sorry. It had potential, but in the end...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    First of all this is the worst it glitches method to much and basically sits a Add type of android game like add after add after add after add like figure it out I did agree to obtain this horrible disgusting weird old android game it is horrible if you disagree your just I don't like you and that is that PERIOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cream [App]  2020-3-29 14:44

    Once I got past level one it wouldn't allow me continue... It may just be me but I have tried a lot of times then I must begin over... this is a fun android game but if I could have gotten farther then level one it would be a lot better

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386