ancel ad410 enhanced obd ii vehicle code reader automotive obd2 scanner auto check engine light scan tool Reviews & Opinions


Submit ancel ad410 enhanced obd ii vehicle code reader automotive obd2 scanner auto check engine light scan tool review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Scan Tool – Clears Check Engine Lights Instantly – Diagnose Over 3000 Car Codes – Wired Car Diagnostic Scanner – Auto Scanner For All 1996+ Vehicles – OBD Scanner for Professionals review []  2020-1-19 22:52

    Amazing easy device. Item arrived with instruction manual (which included a listing of codes and descriptions) in a resealable ziplock-like plastic bag. It did have the look of having been used before. That didn't matter because it was in amazing shape and worked exactly as promised. Follow the very easy directions and you should have your diagnostics in minutes. After getting the code and description from the device (and manual) I simply googled my vehicle make/model/year with the code. this further described the potential issue, symptoms I may be seeing and possible corrective actions. My code told me that there was an problem with the MAF (?). I am not a vehicle guy and this meant nothing to me. But after googling I understood the potential issue. Before taking it to the repair put I did the easy DIY suggestions found the internet and corrected the issue by simply changing the air filter. Spent $18-ish on this device and another $10 for an air filter and my issue was fixed. Taking it in for vehicle repair would have cost an additional $100 minimum.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Scan Tool – Clears Check Engine Lights Instantly – Diagnose Over 3000 Car Codes – Wired Car Diagnostic Scanner – Auto Scanner For All 1996+ Vehicles – OBD Scanner for Professionals review []  2020-1-19 22:52

    Device will not erase codes. Huge disappointment. I didn't need it till yesterday when I tried it for the first time. Waste of cash if it won't clear the check engine light from the dash after trying to troubleshoot a problem. I wanted to clear the code and test one solution after the other, but without being able to clear the code how the hell do I know if I fixed anything. Absolute junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Scan Tool – Clears Check Engine Lights Instantly – Diagnose Over 3000 Car Codes – Wired Car Diagnostic Scanner – Auto Scanner For All 1996+ Vehicles – OBD Scanner for Professionals review []  2020-1-19 22:52

    Works great. My 2010 Silverado tripped a code on the engine. This small device told me I had an air leak, likely from my gas cap. Sure enough, I replaced the gas cap, restart the error code and that took care of it. At this price, every backyard mechanic, or anyone with a vehicle should have one or know who has one. At this price point, it's a amazing bargain. One latest thing, it does not just give you a code like some do, it tells you what the code means in English. Nice!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ancel ad410 enhanced obd ii vehicle code reader automotive obd2 scanner auto check engine light scan tool or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ancel ad410 enhanced obd ii vehicle code reader automotive obd2 scanner auto check engine light scan tool video reviews and related movies:

    See Ancel AD410 OBD II Scanner Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn How To Do A Car Diagnostic Using An OBD2 Scanner - Turn Engine Light Off on youtube.

     related image

    See Ancel AD410 Test & Review Diagnostic Tool Check Engine Light on youtube.

     related image

    See Ancel AD410 OBD2 car scanner review on youtube.

     related image

    See Do This Before Buying a Car!!! How to Avoid Check Engine Light Scammers on youtube.

     related image

    See ANCEL AD410 OBD Reader Review on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO CLEAR A CHECK ENGINE LIGHT WITH A $50 DOLLAR OBD 2 - SCAN TOOL (WORKS) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Best OBD2 Scanner of 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Scan Tool – Clears Check Engine Lights Instantly – Diagnose Over 3000 Car Codes – Wired Car Diagnostic Scanner – Auto Scanner For All 1996+ Vehicles – OBD Scanner for Professionals review []  2020-1-19 22:52

    Very simple to use, just plug and follow the instructions in the manual. I found that some codes cannot be cleared with this device though. It is still worth getting, if you are like me and would like to see why your check engine light is on before bringing your vehicle to the shop. Sometimes the problem can be resolved by looking up the scanned code online and making a fast fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Scan Tool – Clears Check Engine Lights Instantly – Diagnose Over 3000 Car Codes – Wired Car Diagnostic Scanner – Auto Scanner For All 1996+ Vehicles – OBD Scanner for Professionals review []  2020-1-19 22:52

    My son used it. It gave us the info we required to tell us it was something he could not fix without more knowledge. When we took it to the store we knew what to expect. They gave my son the further knowledge to be able to fix ithimself . Fortunately I have one of the honest shops available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Scan Tool – Clears Check Engine Lights Instantly – Diagnose Over 3000 Car Codes – Wired Car Diagnostic Scanner – Auto Scanner For All 1996+ Vehicles – OBD Scanner for Professionals review []  2020-1-19 22:52

    I am a mechanic and I can honestly say this is a amazing device. The plastic is a small cheap feeling and It will take some getting used too but other then that it’s a amazing product for the price. A guy I work with bought an obd2 for a 100$ And without a doubt this obd2 is by far a better product. This small device is a amazing cheap product that gets you in the ball park of what is wrong with the car you’re working on. If you’re vehicle is a newer one it’s probably got problems with emission leaks(that for the most part aren’t bad) but the engine light come on takes away from some thing that could be serious so this is a amazing device to erase the emission leak code also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Scan Tool – Clears Check Engine Lights Instantly – Diagnose Over 3000 Car Codes – Wired Car Diagnostic Scanner – Auto Scanner For All 1996+ Vehicles – OBD Scanner for Professionals review []  2020-1-19 22:52

    I think this product was defective in that it did not read, "C.A N. OBD 2" in the display as it says in the User Manual step 3. It read Kobra. The E Tech with Kobra Products responded quickly and provided a fast tutorial instructions which I tried. The device then went through the protocols and went into, " Link Error " mode. I tried it on two cars and got the same results. I appreciate the E Techs prompt responses and willingness to offer and give me a full refund as I was not able to obtain the device to operate properly. Thanks again KOBRA Products E Tech.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Scan Tool – Clears Check Engine Lights Instantly – Diagnose Over 3000 Car Codes – Wired Car Diagnostic Scanner – Auto Scanner For All 1996+ Vehicles – OBD Scanner for Professionals review []  2020-1-19 22:52

    This scanner does exactly what I expect it to do. I'm able to read codes on my 2005 GMC to see exactly what is throwing the alert on my pickup and then fix it. There are nicer ones available with better displays and all that, but I like easy and I obtain all the functionality I need from this thing for a really cheap price. I'd recommend this to anyone needing to fill those roles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Scan Tool – Clears Check Engine Lights Instantly – Diagnose Over 3000 Car Codes – Wired Car Diagnostic Scanner – Auto Scanner For All 1996+ Vehicles – OBD Scanner for Professionals review []  2020-1-19 22:52

    Want I had bought this sooner! Works amazing and simple to use on my 2001 and 2002 vehicles. Based on auto parts shop scans due to check engine light, I thought I had to do expensive repairs to pass emissions. I simply cleared the codes with this scanner and the codes never came back and vehicle passed emissions. This scanner also identified a legit code on another vehicle so I could replace the part and eliminate the check engine light. Instruction manual explains it all. Identifies codes, clears codes, and shows when vehicle is ready to pass emissions inspection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Scan Tool – Clears Check Engine Lights Instantly – Diagnose Over 3000 Car Codes – Wired Car Diagnostic Scanner – Auto Scanner For All 1996+ Vehicles – OBD Scanner for Professionals review []  2020-1-19 22:52

    I purchased this for my husband as a stocking stuffer. I purchased the red one. We have relatively older cars that are just getting to the point of needing a small additional maintenance every so often. This will be an perfect tool in diagnosing some of those small errors that sometimes pop up without the hassle and additional cash of having to go to the dealer or a repair shop. I asked a mechanic mate who verified the product for quality. All in all I am very happy with the product and look forward to my husband being able to use it for our vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXWELL NT630 Plus OBD2 Scanner SRS Code Reader Automotive OBD II ABS Airbag Diagnostic and Active Test Scan Tool(Enhanced 2019 Version) review []  2020-1-29 13:13

    After getting the SRS (airbag) warning light on my 2005 Honda Accord I decided to buy this instead of taking it to the dealer. Very few scan tools will do SRS and ABS codes. From doing research, I concluded my issue was probably the driver's seat belt buckle switch and the Foxwell tool confirmed it. You can set up realtime monitoring and I could watch the switch go from buckled to unbuckled and then fail as an begin circuit. Please be aware that Honda's SRS codes are published in hexadecimal, so their 61-10 code will present up as 97-16 on the Foxwell. It took me a while to figure that out. After replacing the buckle/harness assembly, I used the tool to clear the code. Even though the SRS light goes away when the issue is fixed, the code is stored permanently unless cleared with a scan only complaint was that the online modernize process was not intrinsically obvious. The manual that comes with it seems to be for an earlier version. Poking around on their www service for a while I finally found some updated instructions that were amazing enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXWELL NT630 Plus OBD2 Scanner SRS Code Reader Automotive OBD II ABS Airbag Diagnostic and Active Test Scan Tool(Enhanced 2019 Version) review []  2020-1-29 13:13

    Unit arrived with one key missing component--the mini SDS card to USB adapter. Software must be updated first thing. Directions are convoluted and not well spelled out in the proper sequence. Suggest a easy diagram/list--i added one at the bottom of the read my fuel codes correctly showing I'm running too rich--goodI did an abs brake bleed as I changed my master cylinder and all brake components. It worked fine, but follow directions on the unit and do a full bleed on all 4 wheels before attempting the auto bleed. I actually did the autobleed twice. Ensure the front left brake bleeder is begin and you have vacuum to the line or bottle set up. This is where the ABS air from auto bleed will go to first. Once you think all is good, do auto bleed once more with front left bleeder open. I got a bit more air out. Saved a trip to dealer and $300. Overall, I'm happy with the unit, but could have had much better instructions with it and www service leaves a lot to be desired. Some of it, is I'm sure due to my lack of knowledge.1. Go to www service and find/download and activate their software2. Follow registration process3. Remove mini SDS from unit and load into USB adapter then into PC (Mac doesn't work and neither will any fresh Chromebook)4. Begin the program that you downloaded and search the modernize section.5. Choose your car brand, not model, and select Update. This downloads software to the micro SDS card.6. Ensure you have a high speed connection or it will fail7. once complete, remove micro card and place back into Unit.8. run unit in your vehicle and go through finding your car to capture it's VIN and other info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXWELL NT630 Plus OBD2 Scanner SRS Code Reader Automotive OBD II ABS Airbag Diagnostic and Active Test Scan Tool(Enhanced 2019 Version) review []  2020-1-29 13:13

    It took me hours of research to determine whether this was the model of scanner that best fit my needs. It also seems to be identical to the Ancel scanner of related price. The company has so a lot of scanners and they all seem to do various things with out a clear succession of added capabilities. For instance, the higher end and more expensive scanners can not do what this scanner does but they have various capabilities all of which are not fully clear. A lot of initials and acronyms are used without explanation of what they stand for. Even if you visit the Foxwell www service they do a not good job at explaining the clear difference between their scanners. This is the main reason I took off a star. Other than that, it seemed to do a amazing job at the main task I purchased it for which was to diagnose an airbag light. They use the term MIL for this light which is an example of initials that I had to look up to determine that MIL means "malfunction indicator light". Until I have more things that go wrong with my vehicle I will not be able to fully appreciate whether this scanner works to its full potential or not. But the company does seem responsive to email inquiries and the unit seems to be well created and functions thus far as it should so I gave it 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXWELL NT630 Plus OBD2 Scanner SRS Code Reader Automotive OBD II ABS Airbag Diagnostic and Active Test Scan Tool(Enhanced 2019 Version) review []  2020-1-29 13:13

    I bought it to bleed the abs module on a 96 Ford Ranger. There is a method to turn on the abs motor and begin each valve, but it's not as easy as it is when I hook it up to my 08 Hyundai Tiburon. In the ABS options for the Tiburon, there is a clear option for auto bleed, service bleed, etc. The options are various per vehicle. Not sure about compatibility until ya test it I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXWELL NT630 Plus OBD2 Scanner SRS Code Reader Automotive OBD II ABS Airbag Diagnostic and Active Test Scan Tool(Enhanced 2019 Version) review []  2020-1-29 13:13

    Didn't really need an OBDII scanner since I just borrow one from the shop when needed, but this had the ABS bleed function that I was after for my 01' Grand Cherokee. I refuse to take my cars to any dealer or any mechanic really, I was thrilled to search this worked and could not be beat for the price. I did my base bleed, then this cycled the solenoids twice and when I bled again, I got air. It didn't run the pump during the bleed function like I've seen some videos show, but I'm assuming that's just how the Chrysler program works. It will let me to run the pump or activate each solenoid separately. Satisfied guy addition, I tried this on my 00' Ranger and it tested the SRS fine, but didn't appear to do much for the ABS aside from codes, but it is a base model with rear ABS only so that is probably why. It also worked fine to check codes and live data on an 05' GTO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXWELL NT630 Plus OBD2 Scanner SRS Code Reader Automotive OBD II ABS Airbag Diagnostic and Active Test Scan Tool(Enhanced 2019 Version) review []  2020-1-29 13:13

    Even if I would never use this again (but I will), being able to finally obtain rid of the VSA light that's been on in my 05 Acura since a front end collision a few months ago is well worth the cost of the scanner. Took 10 mins in my driveway and still cost less than having the neutralization done at a dealer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXWELL NT630 Plus OBD2 Scanner SRS Code Reader Automotive OBD II ABS Airbag Diagnostic and Active Test Scan Tool(Enhanced 2019 Version) review []  2020-1-29 13:13

    I purchased this tester in hopes to recalibrate my steering angle sensor on my 2006 Acura RL. The issue I ran into was a software problem with this particular test.When I obtain to the "Calibrate steering angle" the tester shows "No communication". However this "Communication" problem seems to be invalid. I say this because I do have communication with the tester. Every other zone I went into had communication like "Live data", "check codes" and "Clear codes". This tells me there is not a communication problem.I went further to modernize my tester and unfortunately there were no updates available for Acura on this tester (as of 11/2018) I was up to date. I contacted the seller and they tried the best they could. I must say they were very concerned about my issue and wanted to fix it. Unfortunately I could not wait for the modernize to be available so I had to send the tester back.I am a Honda Platinum Technician and a ASE Master technician so I have a lot of experience with these is tester was "Okay" but not what I thing I was not satisfied with was the "Update process".I use MAC and the modernize was not available for Mac users. I had to pull out my old Windows computer (Which I hate...Windows is no longer a amazing option in my opinion).Anyway bottom line is this tester did not work for my situation.What surprised me was the willingness for the seller to support me. That goes a long way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXWELL NT630 Plus OBD2 Scanner SRS Code Reader Automotive OBD II ABS Airbag Diagnostic and Active Test Scan Tool(Enhanced 2019 Version) review []  2020-1-29 13:13

    I really like this scanner. The user interface is just ok, with somewhat archaic screen quality and button steps to reach the a lot of capabilities it offers. That said, I was just satisfied to search one that can read and diagnose ABS system issues. I have used this several times as I had a sensor that was acting up on a wheel. This device allow me restart it, and after doing so several times the issue has not returned. Saving just one trip to the mechanic pays for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXWELL NT630 Plus OBD2 Scanner SRS Code Reader Automotive OBD II ABS Airbag Diagnostic and Active Test Scan Tool(Enhanced 2019 Version) review []  2020-1-29 13:13

    I was nervous ordering a scanner after reading so a lot of stories and reviews about the flood of clones from overseas. I have only had this for a day but it has already paid for itself. I required to restart the srs light in my 08 mitsu eclipse. I have a 70 mile drive to. the nearest dealer plus the store charges $100 an hour. Getting this scanner for 130 seamed to me to be about even after store charge, gas, and time driving there and back. Only fear I had is it wouldn't ter reading several reviews I decided to go for it even the horror stories about how hard it was to register and update.I'm not sure what they were trying to do but it took me about 10 mins to download the application onto my PC, register, and modernize the tool. About 10 more mins later and I was sitting in my vehicle grinning ear to ear because my flipping srs light was finally off. I sat there for a while longer playing with other features including looking at the speed of each wheel and several other facts about my car, I am just flat out amazed and truly feel like I got a amazing value for my money, not a feeling I have often lol. If it breaks in the future I will modernize the review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXWELL NT630 Plus OBD2 Scanner SRS Code Reader Automotive OBD II ABS Airbag Diagnostic and Active Test Scan Tool(Enhanced 2019 Version) review []  2020-1-29 13:13

    Nice product and no fault of seller , but...it does not do what they say by any means. Immediately returned same day. Bought it specifically because it i states supports Nissan. Well it doesn't. The modernize software is garbage and modernize worked but the software forced all updates to be applied. Took 6 hours to modernize just to turn around and remove 98% of them. I'm fairly certain i don't need ferrari modules loaded! Instructions are also garbage. The unit was bought to do ABS brake purging/bleeding and the only thing i could do was select a SAS sensor fault that appeared to have faulted most likely do to an alignment that was not re-set properly. All the other functions it states it will do it does not. I'm glad it can perform functions on a lambo or Ferrari but they should focus on their software pack and ensure it performs the functions the manufacture states. It is cheap and from China so what do you expect , but at least they don't hide it like so a lot of manufactures do. Might work ok on older cars late 90's early 2K that the BCM's are not as advanced and do not have SAS /DTC/etc. It did read OBDII really well and identify the car just fine as well as does live data but if you wish ABS abilities did not work for Nissan at all like they specify it is compatible with and zero response from help request sent to manufacture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXWELL NT301 OBD2 Scanner Professional Mechanic OBDII Diagnostic Code Reader Tool for Check Engine Light review []  2020-1-12 18:36

    Be warned this is not your typical code reader. This one gets into the the technical stuff. A lot I have no idea what I was looking at. I learned to use a few of the functions from uTube videos. I learned enough to search out I had a plugged EGR valve and I have to 02 sensors that are bad. I have the store manuals for my vehicle and the more I study this instrument the more I like it. The best feature I think is the graphing. Watching the operation of the 02 sensors on the graph mode enabled me to locate the poor sensors in a couple of minutes. If you are willing to take the time and learn how to use this scanner, you'll be glad you bought it. I'm very happy with my purchase. However when you order this, order a case and the extention ribbon. You will wish to protect this small jewel. The extention ribbon allows you to hook up to your automobile computer and be able to sit comfortably in the driver's seat while you are doing the try instead of being hunched under the steering wheel. Amazing scanner, amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXWELL NT301 OBD2 Scanner Professional Mechanic OBDII Diagnostic Code Reader Tool for Check Engine Light review []  2020-1-12 18:36

    This analyzer totally performed to my expectations. Very easy and intuitive with minimal need for referencing the instruction book (which is beautiful thorough).It accurately diagnosed the cause of my Check Engine Light (error code P0013). Went on YouTube to learn how the replace faulty VVT exhaust solenoid, and after a trip to Autozone for the fresh part, was able to replace it in about 20 minutes. Rechecked system and it was amazing to go. Loved that I was able to clear error code from car's ECM memory after the repair. Now I can pass the annual emissions try that is needed to renew my next registration here in evy dealer wanted $125 just to connect to the OBD2... then would add parts/labor to id $65 for the scanner tool, $48 for the part and came out method ahead, plus I now have a scanner to use for any future CEL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXWELL NT301 OBD2 Scanner Professional Mechanic OBDII Diagnostic Code Reader Tool for Check Engine Light review []  2020-1-12 18:36

    This is the first ODB scanner I have owned. I bought it yesterday to check my daughter's car. Her Check Engine light was on. And the vehicle is very necessary for her livelihood - but she is also on a tight budget. Rather than running off to a garage I thought it would be amazing to know just what was happening. (Oh - and I've wanted one of these for years. Not that that had anything to do with it ;) )Good reviews. Same day delivery. (Checked the reviews with my fresh mate reviewmeta! Thanks planet cash podcast).This unit was simple to use. Found a misfire on cylinder 3. We pulled the spark plug. Tightened and cleaned the aging gap (and ordered fresh plugs!). Cleared the code. Checked again. And she's amazing to go until we can replace those plugs this weekend. Despite a few setbacks of our own making we were done in about an hour.And yes, if google is to be believed, if the misfire had gotten bad, her driving with the check engine light on MAY have ruined her engine. So this small purchase may have saved her car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXWELL NT301 OBD2 Scanner Professional Mechanic OBDII Diagnostic Code Reader Tool for Check Engine Light review []  2020-1-12 18:36

    I kept bogging down on my 1998 CR-V. I checked and rechecked timing, fuel pressure, spark plugs, distributor, everything. NO check engine light on, I was going crazy. Finally decided to shell out the cash for a "pro" scanner, better than my $20 walmart one. I plugged this one in, took it for a try drive with the data record feature, and guess what I found- a poor O2 upstream sensor. It kept telling my computer it was rich (voltage was .6 to 1.2 all through the ride), and the downstream sensor dipped to near 0 as the computer chop back fuel. My short term fuel trims went down to -30%. All of this and NEVER threw a darn code for me to figure it out. I spent hours upon hours trying to search the mechanical issue, when this electronic tool took care of it in about 15 minutes. A no brainer, your time is worth method more than this costs, buy it. And I'm your average tree shade mechanic who works on his own cars, not a fake reviewer as you can see on my history. This product was that amazing for me to leave a glowing review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXWELL NT301 OBD2 Scanner Professional Mechanic OBDII Diagnostic Code Reader Tool for Check Engine Light review []  2020-1-12 18:36

    Amazing purchase. I previously gave it a 1 star but I figured out how to operate it. My mistake and I’ll own up to it. No issues...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXWELL NT301 OBD2 Scanner Professional Mechanic OBDII Diagnostic Code Reader Tool for Check Engine Light review []  2020-1-12 18:36

     Why bring your vehicle into a garage for them to tell you what's wrong? Then worry if they are telling you a true problem, making up a larger one, or making one up period just to create money! Now you can tell if you really need to take it in. I've used a few other fault code readers in the past. And they worked, but this one works great. It was very simple to navigate around the menus, and read the codes. Especially for someone like me... who is more useful doing home repairs than working on a car.I was able to search out what was wrong with my car, and yes I required to bring it in. But I wasn't worried I was being ripped off. So I say to you! If you are sick of wondering, hoping and praying you don't obtain taken for a ride.... Grab yourself a Foxwell fault code reader and know for sure your vehicle needs a small TLC. OR! Are you someone who can work on your own car? Grab yourself a Foxwell, and you know what you need to obtain to fix your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXWELL NT301 OBD2 Scanner Professional Mechanic OBDII Diagnostic Code Reader Tool for Check Engine Light review []  2020-1-12 18:36

    The shipping was quick, the product powered up on USB. Ask Scotty on youtube recommended Foxwell. So amazing enough for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXWELL NT301 OBD2 Scanner Professional Mechanic OBDII Diagnostic Code Reader Tool for Check Engine Light review []  2020-1-12 18:36

    What an elegant design to interface with your car to search out what problems it is having. No phone or Bluetooth required, just plug in press and keep read code button and obtain not only the code but a description as well. Clearing the fault was easy enough with the one button as well. There is no reason to drive around with an unknown engine problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXWELL NT301 OBD2 Scanner Professional Mechanic OBDII Diagnostic Code Reader Tool for Check Engine Light review []  2020-1-12 18:36

    For the past few years I've used a Innova 3030 code reader that was purchased at Walmart for around the same price as the Foxwell NT301 however I was never a large fan in fact I really hated using the Innova 3030 but it worked in a pinch. After getting the Foxwell NT301 and getting to use it for awhile now I can say I actually really have fun using it. While both take about a min to sync with the car you obtain a loading screen with the Foxwell that doesn't create it seem to take as long. But down to the nitty gritty my old scanner only gave you generic codes. However the Foxwell gives you not only generic codes but once synced with the car it can also give manufacture codes as well. The best part is that I give the codes with a description of the code. Which other wise you would have to write them down and find for them online. This feature is very handy and a major time saver. The Foxwell also has a amazing simple to use full color display and simple to follow instructions. Extra features of Foxwell that I really like is the ability to read true time data and print off any codes that have been detected. I've used this unit on several vehicles. In the time I've owned it and each time it's worked flawlessly. However I did use it on a Cadillac I was recently working on and the only codes it was not able to pull where the chassis and suspension codes however I wasn't expecting this as they are usually only detectable on the car diagnosis system itself. Overall I really like the Foxwell NT301 and will and have gladly recommended this reader to several people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXWELL NT301 OBD2 Scanner Professional Mechanic OBDII Diagnostic Code Reader Tool for Check Engine Light review []  2020-1-12 18:36

    This small scanner is worth every penny. I easily updated it (with no experience with scanners). Hold in mind the modernize software appears to work on windows only. It diagnosed my vehicle quickly and give a readout of the problem. It seems like a high quality small box. I have carried it to work a diagnosed a friend’s vehicle with 100% success. Only thing I want is it came with a case. However I imagine I can obtain something beautiful cheap to place it in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bafx Products Wireless WiFi OBD2 / OBDII Code Reader & Scanner for iOS Devices (iPhone, iPad) Read & Clear Your Check Engine Light & More! review []  2020-1-29 13:12

    Honestly, when I first looked at this product, I thought it would be garbage. I figured I would test it since I didn't wish to spend the huge bucks on a huge name brand scan tool. I received the product and did as it said. It took me a while to obtain it to connect with my car and when it eventually did, it kicked me back off. The scanner had power but could not access my 99 f250 sd 7.3L. I wasn't sure if it was the scanner or my vehicle, or because I was using an application on my iPhone. So I contacted BAFX and I became surprised to search that they were willing to go all out and support me with this problem. They even sent me a fresh one and a prepaid pack to return the old one. I attempted to use the fresh one and I eventually got it to connect! And this time, I used my laptop and it connects with no issue at all now. Needless to say, the customer help did a unbelievable job and the product works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bafx Products Wireless WiFi OBD2 / OBDII Code Reader & Scanner for iOS Devices (iPhone, iPad) Read & Clear Your Check Engine Light & More! review []  2020-1-29 13:12

    First, this is my second review on this product. I deleted my initial review because I provided an extremely critical one-star review; more critical than what it deserved, mainly because I did not reach out to the company to obtain answers to questions. Shortly after posting my initial review, I received a personal notice from an individual who identified himself as Tag Cowan, owner of BAFX Products. He responded to my questions/concerns about the product and company. I did modernize the initial review however, it was taking very long to go live – days turned into weeks. Anyway, I wanted to create sure this company and product gets a possibility at a fair review, which is the reason I deleted it and now posting this abbreviated ’S1. Customer Service. Tag Cowan, owner of BAFX Products reached out via personal notice to address questions and concerns about the product and company, which is appreciated. I do not expect every company owner to respond, but this is appreciated. If you have a question, reach out and ask. You will obtain a N’S1. Does not clear Anti-lock Braking System (ABS), Supplemental Restraint System (SRS) Airbag, or Charging Try Battery/Alternator.2. Even though BAFX provides software to use their product, they recommend using third party software “OBD Fusion” that cost of $9.99. Additionally, there are In-App Purchases for $9.98 each, so the software will potentially cost $19.98 if you own a specific year of Ford vehicle. My recommendation to BAFX Products is to make batter the existing software so that you do not have to refer your customers to another company.I simply do not wish to obtain into the predicament where something is not working and each company points at the other saying, it’s not our software, or it’s not our hardware/product; we’ve all been there before and it’s an unnecessary NCLUSIONThe review I posted is my private opinion. I do have plenty of experience under the hood, but simply put, this product did not work for my needs. However, I raised my review from one star to three stars simply because this company followed-up and was eager to address my questions/concerns based on my initial FX Products did admit they overlooked providing the correct updated info regarding the software in the order I received and has supposedly corrected this issue. However, I returned the product and cannot provide any more info other than my experience working with the product I received. I do think they did a amazing job in follow up and deserves the two extra stars because customer service is a vital aspect of every company and BAFX Products seems to obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bafx Products Wireless WiFi OBD2 / OBDII Code Reader & Scanner for iOS Devices (iPhone, iPad) Read & Clear Your Check Engine Light & More! review []  2020-1-29 13:12

    I"m very satisfied with this product. I initially ordered the android device ver and had to return it. After getting this one, I tested it, and it worked great. I connected it to my Iphone and all connected easily. I disconnected one of my coils to see if it actually was diagnosing the car and it immediately identified the misfire and told me which plug. I reconnected the coil and it showed no problems with system. I'm very satisfied with this product and highly recommend it to avoid costly charges of having a mechanic come to your home, or a tow truck, to fix something you can fix at a cost a lot less the the home or office or breakdown charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bafx Products Wireless WiFi OBD2 / OBDII Code Reader & Scanner for iOS Devices (iPhone, iPad) Read & Clear Your Check Engine Light & More! review []  2020-1-29 13:12

    Works amazing for IOS. Used it on my 2017 Chevy Camaro SS, it read and I was able to clear the codes, I had a CEL. I purchased OBD Fusion for $9.99, the application that is required to use this Bluetooth adapter. Once plugged into the OBDII port in the car, create sure to either begin your vehicle or turn it into account mode. Select the adapter from your list of WIFI and after that it’s all very quick. Amazing price and amazing product, a must for anyone that works on their car/truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bafx Products Wireless WiFi OBD2 / OBDII Code Reader & Scanner for iOS Devices (iPhone, iPad) Read & Clear Your Check Engine Light & More! review []  2020-1-29 13:12

    Very satisfied with this product, and satisfied with how remarkably communicative and helpful the seller is. This scanner works perfectly with my iPhone 7 and second gen iPad pro using the OBD Fusion app. I've tried it with the following cars and they all work with this scanner:2012 Mazda32006 Honda Odyssey2000 Honda CRV1996 Ford RangerNot much else to say, other than the Mazda's OBD port was tight, and unless I shoved it on with authority, the scanner's power light would come on, but could not communicate. So if you're having trouble, create sure the scanner is seated fully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bafx Products Wireless WiFi OBD2 / OBDII Code Reader & Scanner for iOS Devices (iPhone, iPad) Read & Clear Your Check Engine Light & More! review []  2020-1-29 13:12

    The reader powered up in my 2007 4Runner, connected to the OBD Fusion application without issue, and provided the data needed. So far it's doing exactly what I expected. It's very handy for instances where you're interested in specific information, for example on a latest off-road trail run featuring sustained climbs on a rocky, muddy track where I monitored my transmission fluid temperature. (FYI to 4th Gen 4Runner owners, it stayed well within a safe range, the highest reading being around 198F. My truck is stock.)It's necessary to know that this device draws current all the time, meaning it will eventually drain your car battery if 1) it's left installed and 2) you don't drive your car for some time (the period will vary based on the level your battery is charged to, its age, and so on). Read and understand that part of the instructions to avoid a dead battery.I feel the company's follow-up notice is also worth mentioning. I obtain that part of it is to obtain people to write reviews, but it was still nice to keep a notice emphasizing their commitment to customer service and the warranty, and encouraging contact if the customer has any problems or questions. I've had no need to try that commitment but feel more confident because they reach out to customers that way.On the OBD Fusion app, I purchased the advanced diagnostics pack for Toyota cars and the reader delivered the info flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bafx Products Wireless WiFi OBD2 / OBDII Code Reader & Scanner for iOS Devices (iPhone, iPad) Read & Clear Your Check Engine Light & More! review []  2020-1-29 13:12

    VEHICLE: 2009 Honda PilotBought this to diagnose a check engine light. While I would preferred the bluetooth ver I have iOS so I had to go this route. It does what it says. I tested it with 3 various applications and it connected flawlessly out of the box. Worth the cash compared to some of the other stuff out there in this same category. Glad I purchased it and will recommend it to others. Consider getting an extension cable if your ODB port is not in a amazing place. This device is a decent size and could pose problems in tight quarters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bafx Products Wireless WiFi OBD2 / OBDII Code Reader & Scanner for iOS Devices (iPhone, iPad) Read & Clear Your Check Engine Light & More! review []  2020-1-29 13:12

    I purchased this OBD reader to clear a check engine light on my 08 4runner. I have an iphone 8. I verified on BAFX www service that this was the correct scanner to purchase with my phone type, it was indeed correct. Simple instructions come in the package, also there are amazing videos on youtube if you obtain lost e device connected to my phone easily, I downloaded fusion which is 10 bucks on istore but there are free application options out there if you do some searching. So far the device has performed the actions of connecting to my vehicle and phone and allowing me to clear my check engine light twice now do to a faulty gas cap that I have ordered a replacement e only downside to the wireless connection connection versus bluetooth that is only available it seems with android device is that you have to screen shot your error codes or otherwise record them to then research on the internet. The connection with the device disconnects you from the internet. Not really a huge deal, and there may be a method in the OBD fusion application to record this info for when you are on your usual internet connection I just have not researched.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bafx Products Wireless WiFi OBD2 / OBDII Code Reader & Scanner for iOS Devices (iPhone, iPad) Read & Clear Your Check Engine Light & More! review []  2020-1-29 13:12

    What can I say, I was looking for a transmission temp gauge and found myself using this instead. I have an iphone so this was the preferred choice and it worked very well. Used with the fusion pro it did everything I wanted it to. I had decided to use this with a android device pad and mounted it by my console in my truck (2002 Chevy Ava), I do alot of towing etc so this was the best device Ive had to date. As for certain temp gauges, every truck or vehicle is different, on that note for whatever car you have you might have sensors that might not present on the app. There are plenty of www services and info online to obtain you what you need if not build in the application already (user defined pins). Five star for this poor boy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bafx Products Wireless WiFi OBD2 / OBDII Code Reader & Scanner for iOS Devices (iPhone, iPad) Read & Clear Your Check Engine Light & More! review []  2020-1-29 13:12

    I bought this because my check engine light turned without any noticeable difference in my driving experience. I spent the $26.99 for the product and $9.99 for the application (recommended by seller). The code told me EVAP system leak (simple fix is to check my gas cap). Check my gas cap it was on wrong. My Repair store charges $79 for check engine diagnostics and I am confident they would have "recommended" to check other things that would have added to the cost. First use saved me $42..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bafx Products - Wireless Bluetooth OBD2 / OBDII Diagnostic Car Scanner & Reader Tool for Android Devices - Read/Clear Your Check Engine Light & Much More review []  2020-1-19 22:52

    I originally bought this adapter 5 years ago and it had worked amazing up until recently when it wouldn't connect to my wife's car. However, it would connect to my vehicle just fine. I sent an email to bafx asking them if there had been any updates to the adapter since the one i originally bought. About a day later Tag from bafx wrote me back and said there were no updates to the device. He had me do some tests and then offered to check my adapter if i sent it to them. I sent it to them and a few days later they sent me a brand fresh one. I was not expecting this kind of help from them for a device that was 4+ years out of warranty. Sorry for the long review, i just thought i should share my experience. The fresh adapter works perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bafx Products - Wireless Bluetooth OBD2 / OBDII Diagnostic Car Scanner & Reader Tool for Android Devices - Read/Clear Your Check Engine Light & Much More review []  2020-1-19 22:52

    I got this to diagnose a P0420 code that my vehicle had been throwing intermittently for about 6 months. I had it scanned at an auto parts shop and got the initial code, but to obtain a definite diagnosis I would have had to take it to the store for $45 an hour (I obtain a discount). I did some looking around for a scan tool, but I did some YouTubing and found these things that did all the same things for a fraction of the cost. I researched for a few weeks to search a amazing one, and this came up as one of the better low-cost ones and BAFX seemed like a amazing company so I got e tool came in a plain white box with packing peanuts, a setup and troubleshooting guide, and a little compact disc that I suppose goes in a CD-ROM drive (never tried it). The instructions were beautiful amazing for getting a primary idea of initial setup. No problems with them at all. You need an Android device tablet or smartphone to run the tool, and any tablet or smartphone will be fine (even older ones). Basically you plug it into the car's DLC port (under the dash), wait until the red light comes on, turn on your Bluetooth, and find for the device. It should come up as some weird name or OBD scanner. To connect you place in the password 1,2,3,4 and that's it. Simple. You need an application (this only works on Android, no iOS!) for this to work. They recommended Torque Pro, so that's what I got for $4.99 (well worth it, the lite ver is beautiful much useless). There's other apps this works with, but Torque is the best. Once the application is running, it go into settings and configure the adapter. It will connect and begin transmitting information from the vehicle's is thing is awesome for costing under $30. It reads every single PID from the car computer, so every sensor that the computer monitors will be read. Now this is only an OBD II (for 1996 and newer vehicles only) reader, so it reads generic and vehicle-specific emissions and power train data. It won't read chassis and SRS codes for ABS and airbags. You need a higher-end dedicated tool for that. For my Subaru, it read all the engine sensors except oil pressure and DC voltage. It reads codes too, and you can clear them as well. The sensor data refresh was beautiful quick. I didn't have any connection problems with this since I had car's head gaskets are leaking, so I use it to hold tabs on the coolant temps. If you have a P0420 code, you can monitor the oxygen sensor data to see if your catalytic converters are bad. Use it to diagnose a P0430 for a poor o2 sensor heater. This tool will pay for itself 4 times over the first time you use it to do a repair yourself over paying a store or dealership. It's invaluable to the DIY mechanic like sInexpensiveQuick sensor refreshHigh quality1 year warrantyReads and clears codesReads live dataReliable connectionsConsOnly reads OBD sensors and codesNo help for SRS/ABS/or chassis codesNo help for iOSThis is a amazing tool to have in your toolbox or glove box. Amazing for a DIY or a professional. I love it. It does everything it says it will for a fraction of the cost of a dedicated scan tool. Yes, you have to have a smartphone or tablet to use it, so if you don't then there's an argument for getting a handheld scanner, but for those who have a smartphone or smartphone, this is a amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bafx Products - Wireless Bluetooth OBD2 / OBDII Diagnostic Car Scanner & Reader Tool for Android Devices - Read/Clear Your Check Engine Light & Much More review []  2020-1-19 22:52

    Absolutely perfect device. It has already saved me over $1,000. I had a repair store telling me I required a fresh transmission. I bought this scan tool, downloaded a free application (there are many), and saw that the only significant transmission code was a faulty turbine speed sensor. I replaced the sensor myself for $25 and the transmission behaves like new.I've had other bluetooth OBDII scan tools, and this is the only one that actually works. And the company stands behind it completely. I am impressed not only with the device, but also with the company, whose owner contacted me directly just to see if I was satisfied. I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bafx Products - Wireless Bluetooth OBD2 / OBDII Diagnostic Car Scanner & Reader Tool for Android Devices - Read/Clear Your Check Engine Light & Much More review []  2020-1-19 22:52

    I've been a professional in the automotive business for almost 20 years and have ASE L1 advanced diagnostic specialist certification. I can say that this is the best bang for the buck OBDII device I have ever seen. Naturally it won't do a lot of things that the more expensive equipment I use ($20k+) can do, but for fast checks and watching limited lists of live data it's very useful. I use the Piston application for Android, and this works extremely well with it - fast live data refresh rate, and amazing access to codes and freeze frame data. With other apps, I use it to monitor fuel economy in true time in my own vehicle. Nice job, BAFX. I want everything worked this well for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bafx Products - Wireless Bluetooth OBD2 / OBDII Diagnostic Car Scanner & Reader Tool for Android Devices - Read/Clear Your Check Engine Light & Much More review []  2020-1-19 22:52

    Amazon keeps deleting my review. That's OK, I'm posting it on Fb along with the nice story how Amazon is bribed to delete critical reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bafx Products - Wireless Bluetooth OBD2 / OBDII Diagnostic Car Scanner & Reader Tool for Android Devices - Read/Clear Your Check Engine Light & Much More review []  2020-1-19 22:52

    Works as advertised. It gives my 1999 F150 several gauges I wanted for towing. Specifically, I now have cylinder head temperature, coolant temperature, transmission temperature (at two various locations), and torque converter slip. These are the critical gauges for towing a load close to the manufacturer's max tow limit. So far, can't obtain engine oil temperature -- will hold does not run the battery down in any noticeable method when the truck is left sitting for a week with the Scan Tool installed. The scan tool seems to go to sleep after a while and only reawakens when the truck is well with the Android device program "Torque"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bafx Products - Wireless Bluetooth OBD2 / OBDII Diagnostic Car Scanner & Reader Tool for Android Devices - Read/Clear Your Check Engine Light & Much More review []  2020-1-19 22:52

    Amazing primary tool to use to pull codes, reading bluetooth to my phone is nice and works very well, I was able to walk about 20ft from vehicle into the garage to read the program on my phone. I purchased the Torque Pro program on my phone for $5 to read the problems and works great, after you obtain the codes you can click them and go online to see a more detailed description of the issue, you can also send a copy of the codes to email or text. I did purchase an 1ft extension cable to connect it to since my OBD connection is a small awkward to obtain too. Just a couple notes after you read the problems do not clear the codes until you fix the problem, or think you have, also in no method is this like a professional mechanic code reader, they can look into things and levels this can't, but this is a amazing primary reader to give you a heads up on whats going on, no surprises from the mechanic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bafx Products - Wireless Bluetooth OBD2 / OBDII Diagnostic Car Scanner & Reader Tool for Android Devices - Read/Clear Your Check Engine Light & Much More review []  2020-1-19 22:52

    This device works exactly as it should and for a amazing price. I downloaded the application they suggested from Google Play but ended up with another application that is free and has no ads called Piston. Piston is digital rather than graphic which I prefer and tells you all you need to know. There are much more expensive devices out there that don't provide anymore information. This device does not do a couple things (ABS/SRS) that you would have to pay several hundred dollars to obtain in another device. For that rare or unlikely need you can have it done by a pro, or perhaps Autozone has the capability with their scanners and they do it for free. The thing that is really nice about this device is that it can be used at your own home or on the street if required in a breakdown. And it can support you hold the mechanics honest. You can download the complete list that explains the error codes and save to a file for offline viewing on your intelligent device. Or you can obtain an application like OBD2 Code Tutorial and find for the error code. It gives you possible causes as well. I do not know how often the database is updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bafx Products - Wireless Bluetooth OBD2 / OBDII Diagnostic Car Scanner & Reader Tool for Android Devices - Read/Clear Your Check Engine Light & Much More review []  2020-1-19 22:52

    I know I had vehicle problems but not to this extent. I was able to track down every problem (7) and figure out what it was gonna cost me. Literally saved me $700 from what the store was gonna charge me to fix them. Makes me wonder if they were trying to rip me off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bafx Products - Wireless Bluetooth OBD2 / OBDII Diagnostic Car Scanner & Reader Tool for Android Devices - Read/Clear Your Check Engine Light & Much More review []  2020-1-19 22:52

    For $20 this thing is awesome. I do all my own work on our cars but have never had the ability to read codes. I would always just drive the car to the auto parts shop and just use one of their code readers. But having the ability to read codes without having to leave your house is beautiful cool. I installed the free ver of Torque on my android device to test out this scan tool. It works with the free version, but it is clunky and limited on what it can do. I decided to take the possibility and spent the $5 at the application shop for the full ver of Torque and it brought up codes the free ver didn't. I compared the codes from this tool to an auto parts shop code reader and it was spot on. Don't skimp out on the software or it won't matter what reader you have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NADAMOO USB Barcode Scanner with Stand, Automatic Sensing 1D Handheld Wired Laser Bar Code Reader Portable Hand Bar Code Scanner Fast Auto Scan for Warehouse Retail Store Library Supermarket POS review []  2020-1-20 21:50

    This scanner is excellent. I would add “for the price”, but that sounds like it’s “okay for a cheap scanner”. Instead I’ll say, “this scanner is excellent, and the price is amazing too!”. The scanner comes with a user manual that you need to hold up with- it allows you to change so a lot of functions! From the speed of the code read to the sound level of the “beep” when it’s read, to- and this is my favorite- changing whether the scanner hits “enter”, “tab”, or does nothing after scanning the barcode. For me, if I’m inputting stuff into an excel sheet I use the tab function, or if I’m inputting into a 3rd party inventory software I use the enter function. I paid full price for this item- I’m not a paid reviewer. I just really like this scanner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NADAMOO USB Barcode Scanner with Stand, Automatic Sensing 1D Handheld Wired Laser Bar Code Reader Portable Hand Bar Code Scanner Fast Auto Scan for Warehouse Retail Store Library Supermarket POS review []  2020-1-20 21:50

    This scanner meets all my needs and expectations! Excellent for my school's library!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NADAMOO USB Barcode Scanner with Stand, Automatic Sensing 1D Handheld Wired Laser Bar Code Reader Portable Hand Bar Code Scanner Fast Auto Scan for Warehouse Retail Store Library Supermarket POS review []  2020-1-20 21:50

    I have two work computers in our school Library that we use for check in/check out and had purchased a much more expensive scanner for the first one so I decided to test a lower price option and this works great. Super simple to set up and no problems thus far and we have very high circulation so it gets a lot of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NADAMOO USB Barcode Scanner with Stand, Automatic Sensing 1D Handheld Wired Laser Bar Code Reader Portable Hand Bar Code Scanner Fast Auto Scan for Warehouse Retail Store Library Supermarket POS review []  2020-1-20 21:50

    Amazing device that saves lots of time! I entered over 100 stuff manually before I purchased this cool tool and am so glad I did. Very simple to set up and the manual is helpful too. I'm using it for my classroom library and plan to have students use it as well but haven't had the possibility to do that yet since school hasn't started. I'm hoping it will be just as simple for them to check out books with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NADAMOO USB Barcode Scanner with Stand, Automatic Sensing 1D Handheld Wired Laser Bar Code Reader Portable Hand Bar Code Scanner Fast Auto Scan for Warehouse Retail Store Library Supermarket POS review []  2020-1-20 21:50

    Very simple to set up. Just plug the USB into your computer. Was already programmed to scan barcodes automatically when placed underneath. Didn't even need to pull the trigger. A amazing time saver for entering barcodes for inventory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NADAMOO USB Barcode Scanner with Stand, Automatic Sensing 1D Handheld Wired Laser Bar Code Reader Portable Hand Bar Code Scanner Fast Auto Scan for Warehouse Retail Store Library Supermarket POS review []  2020-1-20 21:50

    The scanner overall amazing but sometimes scan without anything and sometimes you need to cover the window or disconnected from the power but for work, it's quick and will scan without need to be exactly right angel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NADAMOO USB Barcode Scanner with Stand, Automatic Sensing 1D Handheld Wired Laser Bar Code Reader Portable Hand Bar Code Scanner Fast Auto Scan for Warehouse Retail Store Library Supermarket POS review []  2020-1-20 21:50

    Works great! Simple to setup or change settings. Amazing for the price. Hard to see the self induction arm line in direct light sometimes but besides that amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NADAMOO USB Barcode Scanner with Stand, Automatic Sensing 1D Handheld Wired Laser Bar Code Reader Portable Hand Bar Code Scanner Fast Auto Scan for Warehouse Retail Store Library Supermarket POS review []  2020-1-20 21:50

    For the price it is a very well-made product. Though it is very light (others might like this feature), I feel that the build quality is good. It works with my Mac and have had no problems so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NADAMOO USB Barcode Scanner with Stand, Automatic Sensing 1D Handheld Wired Laser Bar Code Reader Portable Hand Bar Code Scanner Fast Auto Scan for Warehouse Retail Store Library Supermarket POS review []  2020-1-20 21:50

    The auto sensing scan worked amazing for our use, the instruction book that comes with it has every setting imaginable.. if you need more their web website has even more. This is NOT a battery device so I cant give it 5 stars for battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NADAMOO USB Barcode Scanner with Stand, Automatic Sensing 1D Handheld Wired Laser Bar Code Reader Portable Hand Bar Code Scanner Fast Auto Scan for Warehouse Retail Store Library Supermarket POS review []  2020-1-20 21:50

    It has simplified my process tremendously. It is accurate and has various features which are very useful depending on what you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Vehicle Health Monitor, Wireless Bluetooth OBD2 Car Code Reader with App, No Monthly Fee & Real-Time Pro Dashboard, OBDII Scan Tool for iPhone & Android review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I really wanted to like this product - the supposed integration into the application with their tire pressure monitoring system (TPMS), melody player and backup camera was very appealing. I really liked their TPMS but this "smart" car health monitor may be smart, but the lack of software help really kills s:Sleek and little sizeShows you a dozens of gauges and parametersWorks well with the application and shows tire pressure if you have the TPMSCons:Failed to read a CEL (check engine light) code. What's the point of this if it can't read an engine code that the $12 bluetooth readers can do?Used to be able to see battery voltage but they purposely took that away so that you have to buy their es not track MPG - their representative said that this coming. When? No alistically, if you use an Android device phone, grab any of the OBDII readers off of Amazon for $15-20 and the Torque Pro application for $5. You will obtain more functions, reliable CEL readings, and MPG estimates. With the Torque Pro app, you will have to set everything up the first time but once setup, it is better than this thing at 1/2 the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Vehicle Health Monitor, Wireless Bluetooth OBD2 Car Code Reader with App, No Monthly Fee & Real-Time Pro Dashboard, OBDII Scan Tool for iPhone & Android review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    When I first bought this, I ran the scan and it told me that all 38 stuff that were checked are fine. I thought this was amazing because at the time I knew there was nothing wrong with my car. This weekend, my vehicle stopped in the middle of the street with no warning, and all the lights on my dashboard came on. Three guys with a landscaping truck had to push my car to a side street and rigged a temporary fix for a plate that was hanging loose under the vehicle just for me to obtain it home. I was only two blocks away when the vehicle stopped, so the fast fix was enough to obtain there, but it definitely drove sluggishly on the way. So when I got home, I scanned the device to see if I could tell what's wrong before going to the mechanic. Yet it still tells me that all 38 stuff are fine. Obviously this device is worthless if every light on my dashboard is on and it finds nothing wrong. Total waste of money. Unfortunately, I bought the device a few months ago, making me ineligible for a refund through A: I took my vehicle in for service this week, and the repair store conducted a scan which showed that I do in fact need a fresh alternator. It would've been amazing to have this info before my vehicle stopped in the middle of traffic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Vehicle Health Monitor, Wireless Bluetooth OBD2 Car Code Reader with App, No Monthly Fee & Real-Time Pro Dashboard, OBDII Scan Tool for iPhone & Android review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    This product is probably by far the worse product on the market. For one, the product it’s self is useless. The "Safety Center" is bogus and does not actually check for stuff wrong with the car. The application is very glitchy and absolutely not user friendly. Crashes all the times, constantly always in a "connecting" state, and the readings such as RPM and MPH are inaccurate or very delayed (i.e. you reach 50 MPH and 7-10 seconds later the reading on the application will go to 50 MPH). In addition to is non-usefulness, it is very invasive to your car’s system. It drains your car’s battery exponentially quick because when you turn the vehicle off, the monitor doesn’t and is always in a constant state of searching for your device through Bluetooth. Imagine that event 24/7. Caused to drain my battery so bad, my windows were very slow to close and open, the headlights were really low, and everything else associated with a low vehicle battery. To lock my car, the farthest distance I was able to do so was 10 feet with the monitor plugged in. Funny thing is, when I unplugged it, I was able to lock my vehicle 350+ feet away. This company is absolutely horrible and I would not obtain anything from them. All of their products are trash and don’t deserve any award they said they received. If you still wish to go ahead a purchase their products, I recommend doing it here on Amazon because purchasing stuff from Nonda’s www service is an absolute nightmare if you ever need to return it. Their customer service is horrible and will create you pay for shipping to send the item back. For the sake of your sanity and health, please don’t purchase any Zus’s products. You’ll be much happier without them and have a working car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Vehicle Health Monitor, Wireless Bluetooth OBD2 Car Code Reader with App, No Monthly Fee & Real-Time Pro Dashboard, OBDII Scan Tool for iPhone & Android review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I have all NONDA ZUS products, haven’t personally ran into an problem yet requiring the check engine light. So I took off my gas cap and drove down the street about 1 1/2 miles the OBD picked up the code before my actual vehicle did. Cleared and drove down the street never popped back up. If my back up camera or one of my intelligent tire safety monitors are dead or weak signal it will signal to verify what ever the problem may be. Amazing product over all... I use it regularly with the Nonda ZUS Charger/Car Finder and the Nonda ZUS lighting SUPER DUTY CABLE hooked up to my iPhone along with the ZUS magnetic Air Mount Vent, it drains your phone battery beautiful fast if you use it regularly like I do and use a high brightness so it’s a convenient zone without being tangled in wires. I also have the FM transmitter along with the Nonda ZUS intelligent tire safety monitor, Intelligent Back-up Cam, Charger/Car Finder, Air Vent mount, Superduty lighting cable, and air vent mount. Using all of them, the system works proficiently as designed thus far to my knowledge. Amazing job hold it up! A few updates would be nice with the app, there’s a couple of things y’all could improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Vehicle Health Monitor, Wireless Bluetooth OBD2 Car Code Reader with App, No Monthly Fee & Real-Time Pro Dashboard, OBDII Scan Tool for iPhone & Android review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Like to begin off by saying this is an amazing tool for your vehicle. I bought this and ran a health check on my vehicle and found out I had an problem that I didn't know I had. Was able to obtain the problem resolved before it got worse and cost me even more money. Also, this tool will monitor your car each and every time you drive it letting you know about problems when they start. This is definitely a amazing buy and I would highly recommend buying it. All that is needed is for you to connect the device to your vehicle via a port found near the driver seat and an application to download on your smartphone. When your device is ready and you have the application installed you simply run a health check in the application and see if you have any problems and obtain the status of your vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Vehicle Health Monitor, Wireless Bluetooth OBD2 Car Code Reader with App, No Monthly Fee & Real-Time Pro Dashboard, OBDII Scan Tool for iPhone & Android review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I love every bit of this product especially the sync between the application and the product.I highly recommend this product for every car owner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Vehicle Health Monitor, Wireless Bluetooth OBD2 Car Code Reader with App, No Monthly Fee & Real-Time Pro Dashboard, OBDII Scan Tool for iPhone & Android review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Doesn't work. I plug it into the OBD II and it doesn't do anything. Doesn't light up whatsoever or connect. I even went to the extreme of replacing every single fuse it could be attached too and nothing. Going to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Vehicle Health Monitor, Wireless Bluetooth OBD2 Car Code Reader with App, No Monthly Fee & Real-Time Pro Dashboard, OBDII Scan Tool for iPhone & Android review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    This is an perfect product and very simple to setup with no headache. It gives you a lot of necessary info about your vehicle and how it’s running. It currently will not track your mileage and doesn’t have the search my vehicle capability which is included in their other devices like the intelligent charge. All in All I’m very satisfied with it and I personally have the intelligent charger as well which together gives me all the info I need to create sure that my vehicle is in perfect condition. Thank you Nonda ZUS for your amazing products!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Vehicle Health Monitor, Wireless Bluetooth OBD2 Car Code Reader with App, No Monthly Fee & Real-Time Pro Dashboard, OBDII Scan Tool for iPhone & Android review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    It's useless other than to display the speed, tachometer, and coolant temp (which the instrument cluster can already do). It can read check engine light codes, but a $15 bluetooth one can do that. It is overpriced for the features it ACTUALLY does. In order to "unlock" all the features, you have to pay an addition $250 (approximately) for all of their other products. Don't waste your time thinking this product will log your miles. You have to buy other of Nonda's products to unblock that feature. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Vehicle Health Monitor, Wireless Bluetooth OBD2 Car Code Reader with App, No Monthly Fee & Real-Time Pro Dashboard, OBDII Scan Tool for iPhone & Android review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I love the functionality when it worked I've had it for about 3 to 4 months and sometimes took some time to connect to this all other nonda products connect fine but now it doesn't work at all no lights. Found out the circuit board inside this small obdII had burned and desoldered a couple chips off when I opened it up small board pieces fell out like confetti

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    Requires zone in order to do anything. It should only need BT & internet. Application owner replied this is due to BTLE... However, the application will not let any attempt to use BT if zone is denied. Further, I know this is not important - as I am now using other android device apps successfully with my BT OBD and have not given those apps zone permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    Nice application was able to restart check engine code and figure out what was causing it. I originally had difficulties as the key has to be in the run position, but engine has to be off in order to reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    Works right out the box with the Micro Mechanic (seen on TV product). Haven't had any issues with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    Free specs are very limited and pro subscription is expensive. Also it is very ridiculous to create that monthly based subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    terrible, literally everything has to be paid for and plenty other related apps do alot more for free this is just greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    Too expensive for what you get. Monthly subscription is ridiculous and method to pricey. Lots cheaper tools on the shop with same features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    two stars only. why would i pay monthly for this when there are free ver that works just the same. uninstalled! other then that its not bad. ps very limited. cant even erase codes. will not pay to erase the code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    Heavily Restricted and gives no desire to subscribe to their service version. This is mainly due to all data that is not available, but streamable in other's free versions of OBDII apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    Canceled my subscription and it's still taking cash in a month later?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    wont connect to OBD2 device. was recommended by the hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    it didn't work on my seat ibiza

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    why is it so expensive for pro?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    Monthly/yearly subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    works amazing with ford freestar 2004

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    It works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    amazing App,works perfectly with vgate eobd2 and the yearly prices don't look too bad,a bit tricky to begin a connection at first but got it due to the application being super quick at catching it,I'll be more inclined to go for the yearly subscription at €20 for the year,and to the suppliers of Vgate"red chariot",millennium business park,cappagh road,Dublin 11,thanks for this recommended OBD Auto Doctor,I'll test for a year and hopefully stick with it as it has everything I need to hold on top of my vans: )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    Works amazing with kiwi 4 obd adapter. I like the options it gives. Just want you could customize the layout. Like a darker theme so you don't obtain screen burn and actual gauge designs. Would've been amazing if this was built for performance too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    You need to pay $5/month just to be able to delete check engine light and stored codes! Other application do it for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    $4.99 / month for extra features other apps will do for a one time fee, or better yet, free. Amazing application otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    Got a check injection notice on dash, paid for the make batter ver so I could erase it, but it didn't read any problem codes allow alone restart it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    the application seems to work beautiful good..but the pricing is ridiculous .. method over priced for the features you can search on other apps I'll stick with torque

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    The application doesn't work. I restart the ECU. Shut off and begin car, but all lights still on. Application says ECU not on. This application doesn't work. Please refund my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    Doesn't connect on vehicles older than 2005 for me. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    after paying for the device you're still paying for the updates and pro version. I was told it was included ( pro&updates). it doesn't work all the time, have to return it. waste of time and money. And when your using it ,the internet is down. Bluetooth is not available on this unit ,only wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    THIS "TOOL" DOESN'T FUNCTION UNTIL YOU PAY $$$$ (LOTS OF DOLLARS). GET TO YOUR LOCAL AUTO PARTS STORE AND ASK FOR A READER THAT WILL GIVE THE EEROR CODES FOR FREE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD Auto Doctor - ELM327 & OBD2 car scanner tool review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    Will not connect to car

    0  





    Search Cloud

    baby nasal aspirator nosefrida the snotsucker with 20 extra hygiene filters by frida baby reviews aquaphor baby healing ointment advanced therapy skin protectant reviews double stroller organizer for bob duallie and baby jogger city mini gt reviews infantino hug and tug musical bug reviews sassy ring o links 9 piece set reviews vtech baby rattle and sing puppy reviews baby gift set with praying musical lamb and prayer book in keepsake box for boys and girls reviews manhattan toy skwish natural rattle and teether grasping activity toy reviews bright starts oball rattle easy grasp toy reviews fred buff baby dumbbell baby rattle reviews the first years first rattle reviews beespring kid baby crib cot pram hanging rattles spiral stroller car seat toy reviews magic bullet baby bullet baby care system reviews the first years mickey soft potty seat reviews the first years disney baby minnie soft potty seat reviews pregmate 40 ovulation and 10 pregnancy test strips predictor kit reviews ppogoo nursing cover for breastfeeding super soft cotton multi use for baby car seat covers canopy shopping cart cover scarf light blanket stroller cover reviews nenesupply compatible pump parts for medela pump in style breastpump 24mm breastshield valve membrane tubing not original medela pump parts replace medela pumpinstyle parts replace medela accessories reviews lunch bags for women insulated fashionable lunch box large adult lunch bag for work reviews packit freezable lunch bag with zip closure reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter