Read anchorage school district reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all anchorage school district reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchorage School District [App]  2018-1-17 21:8

    Looks like a amazing app. Just hope the teachers are able to upload assignments with ease. Amazing method to check missing assignments and hold my 3 boys on track through Anchorage school district. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchorage School District [App]  2018-1-17 21:8

    Initial doesnt work. Wont load home page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchorage School District [App]  2018-1-17 21:8

    Gang

    0  


    Add your opinion on anchorage school district or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchorage School District [App]  2018-1-17 21:8

    The usual I can expect from blackboard. I'm using an android device and can't login, have requested to restart the password and their send me the same as earlier (still didn't work). I had to suffer through a blackboard course for 2 years and still consider it worse than being blown up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchorage School District [App]  2018-1-17 21:8

    It's a amazing app.❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchorage School District [App]  2018-1-17 21:8

    So far looks like a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchorage School District [App]  2018-1-17 21:8

    So far so good. No bugs, was able to sign right in. Added school info and pulled up my kiddos grades. I'm able to see missing assignments, upcoming assignments and attendance. Simple to use and place together beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchorage School District [App]  2018-1-17 21:8

    Its huge and hacked me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poway Unified School District [App]  2019-5-14 13:8

    Zoom problems When I zoom in i can not move page around. It only "center" zooms . Im using SGS3... I also tried turning my phone sideways for better view & no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poway Unified School District [App]  2019-5-14 13:8

    Finally everything in one application :-) thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpine School District [App]  2019-2-8 13:8

    You should be able to access your school email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpine School District [App]  2019-2-8 13:8

    Handcuffs? for a school district? Seems apt I guess. Not sure how I feel about this app, maybe once my child is in school come September this application will be more useful to me. I really don't like the icon for the application though. My first impression is handcuffs and that's not a amazing association for a School district.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpine School District [App]  2019-2-8 13:8

    Too slow to actually use To login to obtain grades it takes so long that I can pull out my laptop and login faster than it will load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Stevens School District [App]  2019-2-5 13:7

    I love this application helps me stay informed with everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Northshore School District [App]  2019-2-5 13:7

    It's not amazing because it doesn't allow you log in or you can't search the log in button so you can't log in your school acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Northshore School District [App]  2019-2-5 13:7

    This application should be for school information only...Not "get some rest" messages...Makes this junk mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Northshore School District [App]  2019-2-5 13:7

    Some of the links need to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pasco School District [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    Would be nice if you added DELTA HIGH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pasco School District [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    Please Add Delta High School.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Hamilton School District [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Amazing application for parents and children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Hamilton School District [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School District 27J [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    They give amazing information and hold us up to date with the district info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neosho School District [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    I am getting grade notifications anywhere from latest August to March of this year and it is May. There is nothing I can do about items from so long ago. Especially when nothing is listed for upcoming assignments. Frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neosho School District [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    Top kek

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salem School District [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    Love the communication of delays, closings, and events to hold life simple! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salem School District [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    Gay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebo School District [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Looks amazing so far! So nice to have all of my kids' information available at the touch of a button. I love that it shows cafeteria balance, library, and more. Also bring able to keep notifications about grades is awesome. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebo School District [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Totally amazing app. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School District of Lancaster [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Very Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School District of Lancaster [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Super helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School District of Lancaster [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    SDoL Application works great, the surprise on my child's face when I could check homework was priceless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazelwood School District [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    Can't even obtain past pulling up the home menu before it force crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazelwood School District [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    Couldn't really obtain info about just one school..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazelwood School District [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    Gotta blast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazelwood School District [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    It involves school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richland School District 2 [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    Loved the application latest year, but for some reason it dropped 4 of my kid's schools. I can only use it for one kid right now. Have to obtain on the laptop to view the other kids. No longer convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richland School District 2 [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    For some reason it is not letting me or my husband log on. It keeps saying something is wrong with our connection and our Wi-Fi is working perfectly! Please fix this as this has never happened before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richland School District 2 [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    It saves time so that your kid doesn't have to hold getting every newsletter or calendar from there school. Parents also don't have to wait for the next week's schedule or monthly schedules. This application is GREAT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richland School District 2 [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    No alert option for student fee balances approaching a low threshold. Card information won't save under manage card profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Informative and convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Amazing, keeps me up dated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    I check parent portal 3-4 times a week & it is not always updated. This helps parents be more involved in supporting teachers & staff by providing an avenue for communication. I am ecstatic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Hold updateding theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Amazing job DeKalb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elkhorn Area School District [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    I always struggle to search the calendar every year...love how simple it is to use the application and useful things like the district calendar 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Higley Unified School District [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ralston Public School District [App]  2018-7-10 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harrison School District Two [App]  2018-7-10 21:8

    Extracurriculars? Add sports and extracurricular happenings to the calendar, please... None show, at least for HHS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harlem School District 122 [App]  2018-7-13 21:8

    Can't login so therefore makes this useless..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bethel School District (WA) [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    When I opened the application it violently ejected spaghetti from my phone all over my face

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bethel School District (WA) [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Awesome. Everything I need in one spot and conveniently on my phone !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bethel School District (WA) [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    It's my school district

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bethel School District (WA) [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Want for a list of events, fundraisers with dates aka apex fun run, etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boulder Valley School District [App]  2018-8-1 13:7

    Application would not open. Poor app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boulder Valley School District [App]  2018-8-1 13:7

    0/0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affton School District [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Nice app! Fast and simple access to the information I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester School District [App]  2018-8-11 13:8

    Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Cannot obtain in and half the time it is not up to date for months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Half the functions don't work ot just pulls up a blank screen .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Amazing Awesome, Awesome, and Awesome. Very informative regarding activities and individual student academic performance. A must have for any school district.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Unbelievable app, it let's me know how my children are doing in school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Grades won't update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Amazing application It's so simple to track my children's progress with this app. Thanks Fort O

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    AWESOME I love it to much info satisfied dad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Better than expected Amazing application love it I can check all of my grades for school and stuff!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glenwood Community School District [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    5/2016-This application is not accurate, the assignment info and class grades are always various from what power school shows the application is behind... 2/2018-still innacurrate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Doesn't allow me sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Eh its ok btw check out my YouTube channel im a dj and im trying to gey known

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Not enough dank memes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Amazing dating application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Love this is amazing for soar parents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carlisle Area School District [App]  2018-3-22 13:8

    Faster then going to the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Manor School District [App]  2018-3-22 13:8

    It is excellent for district school news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lakota Local School District [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    First reviewer - Waleed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Joseph School District [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medford School District 549C [App]  2018-2-28 13:9

    👌👌👌 This is a amazing application to remind me of how my life is going to be in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wentzville School District [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    It's ok I will use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wentzville School District [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    Screens are layered on top of each other and you can't close anything. Hope fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hillsboro School District [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    I just think its really useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hillsboro School District [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    How handy! Thanks for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls School District [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Can't access grades I can't 't access the grades this notifies me of so its frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widefield School District 3 [App]  2018-10-13 21:8

    Can I obtain private notifications for things like sports try homework and activities around wide field

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widefield School District 3 [App]  2018-10-13 21:8

    It helps with doing work for school using schoology and checking grades

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widefield School District 3 [App]  2018-10-13 21:8

    School

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    I like this application case it shows me when school starts and wut my schedule is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    Oh wow! Super simple to use! I can easily transfer happenings to my private calendar, this will create coordinating our lives so much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    Fist 1 star Doesnt begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hempfield School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    Less useful and less stable than the old version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hempfield School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    Why don't they have Sapphire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hempfield School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    Beautiful amazing I like it because then I know my grades

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hempfield School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    Have it to keep alerts and don't obtain them half the time anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hempfield School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    More information than I need/want It's a lot easier to just search what I need on the web.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hempfield School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    Yay for technology!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ladue School District [App]  2019-1-5 21:8

    Welp beautiful meh. I agree with ma boi Ryan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ladue School District [App]  2019-1-5 21:8

    Doesn't notify of grades on time This application says that it can report my grades to me by phone notification, but clearly they need to speed up the refreshing process because my grades are in Infinite Campus days before this application shoots a notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kent School District [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    Updated application is not good Very not good experience after update, it used to be user friendly. Assignments are not listed, 3 students enrolled and can only access one through portal. Requires login everytime after using back button. Fix please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kent School District [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    Useful application for parents It would be very helpful to save your selection or some type of favorite for fast access such as the lunch menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kent School District [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    Is good!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]d-reviews.com

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386