and the silent spoke Reviews & Opinions


Submit and the silent spoke review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And the Silent Spoke review []  2020-1-23 0:45

    Really enjoyed this book. Storytelling is enthralling and offers an escape that is both realistic and fantastical. Excellent read for anyone who craves travel. It's obvious the author enjoys and respects the lessons other cultures can give. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And the Silent Spoke review []  2020-1-23 0:45

    Can not say enough about this book. I was captivated from the moment I read the first chapter. What a unbelievable and beautifully written piece of literature. I was immediately drawn into the adventure along side the characters...... and Wow, some very unexpected twists along the way. Love love love this book. Will create amazing Christmas bonuses !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And the Silent Spoke review []  2020-1-23 0:45

    5 Stars: Reviewed by Joel R. Dennstedt for Readers' Favorite“Sometimes things appear right before our eyes and yet we’re unable to see them. Sometimes it’s only because of another that our eyes are opened and our perspective shifts. And with the shift, the globe is seen in an entirely fresh light.” And with that soon-to-be- proven, incredibly prophetic understatement, Amy L. Greeson entices you into sharing perhaps the most spectacular if soft- spoken memoir this reviewer has ever read. Appropriately titled And the Silent Spoke, Greeson’s exquisitely presented memories read like an award-winning documentary. Her observations are so precise and comprehensive, so smart and perceptive, so utterly sensitive to the alternative realities existing among Earth’s indigenous populations that this brilliant author takes you, to say it futuristically, where no man has trod before. Okay, that may be an overstatement. But this literary diary, superbly comprised of truly unique, invaluably meaningful (in a deeply human way), intensely vivid recollections, simply screams for overstatement ... if in a rather quiet y L. Greeson was impelled when still a young adult to discover the widely assorted and isolated environments of native peoples, their cultures, and especially the vast accumulations of natural pharmaceuticals known and used by original cultures to maintain health and longevity. She shared a lifetime of indelible moments and adventures with these awesome people, and now she uses a creatively inspired format for this book of truly gorgeous writing. And the Silent Spoke is organized as a kind of campfire chat with an old woman’s enraptured nieces and nephews. One moment, you are the woman. Then you feel like the niece or nephew. Then you become ... each of those fascinating, fondly-remembered indigenous people. And you start to sense the spaciousness of being human. When the author brings you back to Earth, “the globe is seen in an entirely fresh light.”

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on and the silent spoke or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch and the silent spoke video reviews and related movies:

    See Silent Planet - Thus Spoke on youtube.

     related image

    See I Spoke to the Devil in Miami on youtube.

     related image

    See Roll Along's Top 10 Silent Characters That Finally Spoke in Thomas & Friends on youtube.

     related image

    See Thus Spoke on youtube.

     related image

    See [AMV] A Silent Voice | XXXTENTACION - I spoke to the devil in miami on youtube.

     related image

    See Silent Planet - Thus Spoke/The New Eternity (Live at Mahall's in Lakewood, Ohio) on youtube.

     related image

    See Silent Planet | Thus Spoke | Track-By-Track Analysis on youtube.

     related image

    See XXXTENTACION// I spoke to the devil in Miami (the garden of words) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And the Silent Spoke review []  2020-1-23 0:45

    The adventures of Amy Greeson got my attention at the very beginning of the book. Starting as an older women reflecting back on her life and asking did she create a difference. Did her brave, exploring trips into the jungles of Madagascar, Papua Fresh Guinea, and the Republic of the Congo serve a purpose and created a difference. Each page of the book takes the reader through the life of a pharmacist by trade, desire to learn more about the plants and use of those plants by tribal healers. With each country she goes to there are stories of amazing risk that she and her squad take. There is also a story told of how they embrace and are embraced by the indigenous people in these countries. The spiritual touch these people bring to her. This is about her travels to obtain into the locations civilized man has never been allowed, but yet she and her squad managed to earn their trust of the tribes. The stories o going into the jungle with tribal healer to learn info that is not being recorded and is a dying trade. She also tells about their hair raising encounters with the government officials in The Republic of the Congo. How did they survive. No one back home knew where they were.Everyone should read this book written by, and about a brilliant woman quest to search fresh medicines to cure cancer, diabetes, and more that plague the human race.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And the Silent Spoke review []  2020-1-23 0:45

    My Book Club read this book and had Amy at our meeting latest night (she lives near Greensboro). Could not wait to meet this awesome woman after reading her book. Her calm, quiet demeanor gave some clue to how she survived the harrowing expeditions. I just finished watching the documentary on Amazon Prime (Expedition Congo) and am more in awe of her as a person, researcher, and a seeker of healers and medicinal plants in the most remote locations of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And the Silent Spoke review []  2020-1-23 0:45

    I received a review copy of this book in exchange for my honest review. I thought this book was awesome and such a dive into so a lot of cultures. Extraordinary!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And the Silent Spoke review []  2020-1-23 0:45

    Obtain this book! Read it and from these real (and incredible) stories you will be inspired, amazed, informed, saddened, uplifted and grateful for Amy Greeson’s and her team’s courage to discover unseen parts of the world; and thankful they have shared it with us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    And the Silent Spoke review []  2020-1-23 0:45

    This book was read by our book club. We LOVED it! The info Amy is trying to preserve by risking her life every time she enters the Congo is both humbling and inspiring. We followed up the book and watched Expedition Congo also on Prime!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Gone Silent: Horse Gone Silent Trilogy Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:26

    This book touched my heart in a method that nothing ever has. I am old now with a lot of past broken bones from spectacular falls eventing. I think my first words were "pony for me". At the age of 4 I got a Chistmas show from parents who loved me dearly. Pancho was a 6 month old Shetland stud colt who by Summer was a terrorizing tyrant. With support from a horse trader he left and I got Silver in his place. Silver was gray gone white and was the most kind and loving pony a child could want for. God was watching over me. I rode everywhere in the county, sat under Silver in the rain. He told me his life story and told me he was in the best home ever with me. Silver fell down a lot. He would be galloping and fall flat. This was his norm from day one and I just rolled and got back on when he got up. Somebody told my parents he was risky after we had two amazing years together and he retired. My parents were poor. Dad worked in a cannery and Mom did seasonal work at the cannery. We had an 800 Sq ft house dad built and an old barn that was the best and was on the five acres when Dad bought it. They wanted me to have the best horse they could afford. The horse trader brought Brownie who was supposed to be 5 years old Quarter horse Thorobred cross about 15 hands. "broke to ride". Brownie kept growing and losing baby teeth until h was 17 hands. He knew nothing. I rode him and we did everything including jumping the giant concrete culverts for the fresh Interstate 3 miles away. He would do everything I asked without bridle or saddle and was my best mate ever. And so a lot of life happened and years flew by. I never had a lesson until I was an adult. I showed dressage, eventing, present jumping for years. Also always rode trails and camped out with horse and dog and no other people. It was the best of times. I had horses as a business for 10 years. I was in a boom economy so I could pick who I sold to. My mates said I was a horse and human match maker. And so now I am old and beat up. People run across a parking lot to support me with groceries. I am not where I wish to be in life. My latest 3 amazing horses went to forever homes 2 years ago. I have 2 pet sheep, an arthritic Border Collie, and a 15 year old feral cat who policed the stable 11 years so no mice or rats. She retired and moved in the house 2 years ago. I look a my luxury stable with 10 stalls 12 x24. My lush fields acres fenced and cross fenced. I had given up but after reading this book I realize that there has to be a Bravado in my future. It would give me love of life again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Gone Silent: Horse Gone Silent Trilogy Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:26

    This is the kind of emotional book you read in one sitting. Told from the horse's point of view, Horse Gone Silent is the story of a winner Grand Prix horse and the precarious life all horses lead. Ridiculously valuable when they're winning, and worth next to nothing when they can't victory any more, this 'based on a real story' novel gives us insight into what a horse might be thinking as he goes from the top of the world, to a bottom that we can't even imagine. Being in the Hunter globe myself, I hear all sorts of stories and have learned to ride on some very experienced(read old) horses that have captured my heart. Showing makes you wish to be on the best of the best of horses, but our horses have a short span of time when they can compete at that level, and then their fate depends on the kindness of their owners. While this story is told from the horse's POV, it rings very true. I've seen horses who are leased out to various barns year after year until they turn into machines. Every horse deserves their 'person', and as a rider, I feel I owe that honor towards any horse I ride, even if it's only for an hour every few avado starts off in Europe, bred as a present jumper, where he's then sold to an investor in America, where he starts his career. Things are going amazing while Bravado is sound, and winning shows, but one misstep, and suddenly he's lame, and his investor/owner is no longer interested in him. Shane Ledyard is in the business and I'm sure he knows what he's talking/writing about. He obviously loves horses, making his writing grab keep of the reader enthralled until the end. I am so in love with Bravado, a horse who really lived up to his name. I hope the author gives us some tips as to who the horse is who inspired this story before I spend hours going through Grand Prix videos looking for him.Wonderful book. Not since Black Beauty, that I read as a I child(twice) have a loved a horse story more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Gone Silent: Horse Gone Silent Trilogy Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:26

    Although I have purchased over seven hundred books from Amazon over the years, this is my first book review. I wrote it because I feel this book is so special. It has a attractive message, touchingly told, that everyone, whether you are fond of horses of not, will benefit from. You will be so glad you read this unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Gone Silent: Horse Gone Silent Trilogy Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:26

    I would recommend this book to any person who loves horses from their heart and listen to them with silent observation. I want more than anything my horse who has saved my life could tell me her life e method this is written makes the book very had to place down.Wonderful writing Shane!!!! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Gone Silent: Horse Gone Silent Trilogy Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:26

    I normally am a skeptic about anything written from an animals perspective, but i loved this book. It was very real to life as far as the horse business goes , but it adds fresh perspective when seen through the eyes of the horse. There were some really attractive parts , just the horses thoughts really that gave me a renewed appreciation for the horse. A must read for horsey people ! I dont know how i didnt hear about this book sooner ! Hope the author will write more horse items , he really knows the horse inside and out which makes for a amazing read for horse industry specialists like myself !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Gone Silent: Horse Gone Silent Trilogy Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:26

    This is a lovely story and I read it in one sitting. Told from the point of view of a horse - it tells the life story of a present jumper. Born to well-bred parents, he grows up with all the privileges of an expensive horse. He is trained and competes in Grand Prix jumping and his life is good. Inevitably as he gets older and a bit creaky, his performance suffers. Soon there is an injury that takes him out of competition. He begins a slow spiral downwards with lesser riders, cheaper barns and insufficient care. He ends up at a low end auction and is almost shipped off to ankfully someone takes a possibility on him and rescues him from the situation. There is a satisfied ending.I am a horse person and unfortunately a lot of things in this book are true. Horses are valued and pampered as long as they are useful/win competitions. Middle age, old age and injuries happen sooner or later and horses are at the mercy of their owners to do the right thing and provide a nice retirement. Some are not so eat small book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Gone Silent: Horse Gone Silent Trilogy Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:26

    I liked the story in spite of the pretentious writing and the clumsy s are some of my favorite people, but anyone who has ever spent time with them knows that endowing them with human knowledge is s deserve decent treatment for what they are and what they give to their human masters. No one should be allowed to mistreat or slaughter one of them no matter whether that horse is a not good plow horse or a amazing s are capable of affection and loyalty as anyone knows who has been around one. They also can become depressed and broken by cruelty and neglect. Some horses become unstable and vicious because of poor treatment. The author knows this and tries to convey the perspective of a mistreated at makes this story readable and believable even though the writer seems to have swallowed a Thesaurus.I would recommend this book for a young person but with a warning that it is not an simple read due to not good writing.If Shane Ledyard were to rewrite it with more simplicity and believability it could be a amazing book in the class of Black Beauty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Gone Silent: Horse Gone Silent Trilogy Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:26

    A unbelievable book of hope and optimism, follows the life of a European bred horse from his mother's side, to a winner career, then to mishaps of lameness which almost lead to his avado is passed through different owners and trainers...at one point loaded onto the slaughter truck for his latest e author knows about human nature, follows different characters through whose hands pass 's all told from a horse's point of rings with hope and gratitude, and several times tears spring from one's eyes while following Bravado's twenty years of life experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Gone Silent: Horse Gone Silent Trilogy Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:26

    Horses are far too often underestimated, underrated and misunderstood, as for the magnificent, intelligent, and sensitive animals they Ledyard does justice in a beautiful, simple to understand and compassionate way, to create clear what sensitive, intuitive and intelligent animals horses really s have the a lot of sensibilities, passions, fears and loves that humans do, and unless a person studies them, or has known and loved a horse personally, would have no idea as to their range of intelligence and Ledyard does a unbelievable job of conveying to any average or lay person, the ways and reasons that horses communicate with each other, how their thought processes work, and what a true, loyal and hard-working mate a horse can be to a human, when treated with the respect and love that we humans think ourselves worthy of.I highly recommend this book to everyone, including those who think they already know all there is to know about horses, for added insight as to the truly magnificent monsters they are, who, like other animals, have a "language" of their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Gone Silent: Horse Gone Silent Trilogy Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:26

    EXCELLENT! Need I say more? If you have a passion for horses, you will love this story told from the perspective of a horse. So insightful and makes you think beyond your own experience with horses. I bought this book completely on a whim. I have to say it is one of the best horse themed books that I have ever read! This will definitely be a cherished book that I will bonus to others. Thank you for your inspiring story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Cradle review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    The plot outline of this movie leads you to expect yet another Lifetime movie, complete with woman-mother in distress, poor male hero responsible for her misfortune, a cute baby and redemption in the end. Well, the film does indeed have all these elements, but fails the Lifetime test, as the acting is very good, the story well written, the movie lean and tightly paced and the direction unusually good. The story lends itself to cliché and sentimentality, but the writer and director avoid these predictable tricks. The effect is a film with engaging characters and a mild twist or two that do not strain credulity. I found myself unexpectedly riveted to the plot and never bored. I've seen a number of the director's other movies and this may be his best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Partner review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    The Silent Partner (1978) Is The Silent Partner the best Canadian crime film? That's a bit of a joke because I can't think of any other Canadian crime film. I first discovered the film about 5 years ago. I'm a film nerd, and this film is so little and forgotten even the most die hard crime movie fans have probably never heard of it. The movie never got the correct distribution in theaters in the US, and wasn't rediscovered on VHS or TV the years following it's release. That's a shame. The film bookends nicely with Elliot Gould's other neo-noir starrer from 5 years earlier The Long Goodbye. Like Gould's interpretation of Philip Marlowe as a sleepwalking gumshoe trying to understand 70s Los Angeles, Gould cleverly makes his hero in The Silent Partner something more than meets the eye. Kim Morgan interviewed Gould recently as part of the screening of the movie Christmas Eve at the Fresh Beverly Cinema in LA. Gould says his hero Miles is "a very interesting metaphor in getting someone to come out and obtain involved in life." Gould plays a humble bank teller. He spends all his time alone with his fish, books and chess board in a cozy apartment that just begs to hang around in all day. He's shaken back to life when he search out a bank robbery is being planned at work. Instead if reporting it, he figures out a method to rip off the robber and bank. He wakes from his day to day life to search that he'll take a possibility at a criminal act. The thing is, he discovers quickly that he's very amazing at being a manipulative criminal. The most memorable stage in the movie is the bank robbery by Santa Claus. Harry the fake Claus is played by Christopher Plummer. It's a jaw-dropping performance. When he's not in disguise he's a overly-tanned slight man who wears eyeliner and long, manicured nails. A wholly original character. The best comparisons to other film villains would be DeNiro's Mephistopheles in Angel Heart merged with Ben Kingsley in Sexy Beast. When Harry beats a woman nearly to death at his gym (to make an alibi) the gym guy says, "Harry, you really went too far this time." Ouch. He's intelligent and deadly right from the start. Harry realizes after the robbery that he was short changed a pile of Canadian cash. He quickly puts two-and-two together and hunts bank teller Miles down. And every time Harry thinks he can intimidate and pressure Miles into giving him the money, Miles finds a method to double cross him. It's not "cat and mouse" it's "cat and cat." Gould goes the additional mile here. If another actor was cast in the lead, every hint off and double cross would have been hinted at. Gould plays it straight. He takes sharp left turns at full speed without warning. And it drives the professional criminal Harry crazy. It's fun to watch and reminded me a bit of Richard Stark's Parker. You're only shown Miles' plan when it happens. The rest of the cast is strong, but the movie is really about Miles and Harry. Susannah York (Superman's mom the same year) and model/actress Céline Lomez are the females in the film. York is frustrated after being dismissed by Gould shortly after a romantic hookup. But like most reveals you have no idea why until the finale. Equally stunning Lomez is under Plummer's Svengali spell until her ultraviolet end involving death by aquarium and a burial that would be approved by Hitchcock or Patricia Highsmith. John Candy appear in the movie well before he's a star. Even when he's doing his background miming, you can't support but look at him. A real film star. A few touches are amusing watching today. When the bank robbery first happens, Miles becomes a bit of an unexpected media celebrity. A 70s ver of a internet sensation. The mall Miles' bank is located is painted classic drab 70s brown and tan. The mall quick meal put is so Canadian they sell healthy juice instead of junk. York's large apartment is one of those "only in movies" locations that no assistant bank manager could ever afford. Finally, I should mention a few nods to classic noir. When York meet Gould for a ride to the company Christmas Party, she enters the stage atop a tall staircase just like Barbara Stanwyck in Double Indemnity. And Christopher Plummer wears a ankle bracelet not unlike one worn by Stanwyck in the same film! Directed expertly by Daryl Duke and a perfectly constructed screenplay penned by Curtis Hanson (who would reach even greater heights with his Christmas neo-noir LA Confidential!). Melody by the "Maharaja of the keyboard" Oscar Peterson (his only movie soundtrack.) If you're in LA, the movie is playing at the Fresh Beverly Theater Christmas Eve. Streamers can actually search the movie in amazing shape on Amazon, Itunes or Google's film streaming services for only a few bucks (US). Written by Steve-O

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Running review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Silent Running features another unhinged performance from Bruce Dern. He plays Freeman Lowell, a scientists aboard a spaceship looking after the only remaining examples of Earth's plant life as it heads off to Saturn. Lowell has become attached to the eco-system in the spaceship and less with his squad friends who he kills when they keep orders to destroy the plant life. On his own, alienated, staving off madness, all Lowell has are three droids for company and then his plants begin to die as they obtain less sunlight as the craft nears Saturn. Douglas Trumbull in some ways has directed a low fi science fiction film, in some ways the interior sets reminded me of a tv series from the early 1970s. It also includes some folk songs to accompany its environmental message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Running review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Silent Running features another unhinged performance from Bruce Dern. He plays Freeman Lowell, a scientists aboard a spaceship looking after the only remaining examples of Earth's plant life as it heads off to Saturn. Lowell has become attached to the eco-system in the spaceship and less with his squad friends who he kills when they keep orders to destroy the plant life. On his own, alienated, staving off madness, all Lowell has are three droids for company and then his plants begin to die as they obtain less sunlight as the craft nears Saturn. Douglas Trumbull in some ways has directed a low fi science fiction film, in some ways the interior sets reminded me of a tv series from the early 1970s. It also includes some folk songs to accompany its environmental message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Treatment review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:0

    This one keeps you guessing who is involved. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Treatment review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:0

    This book was very good. I read it quickly. It was hard to place down. I like Michael Palmer he's a amazing writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Treatment review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:0

    Very amazing book. It was full of fresh thoughts similar to medical insurance coverage and probably based on something that is very likely outside of fiction. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Treatment review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:0

    Excellent! Impossible to place down - another Michael Palmer one sitting read! I am an Emergency Room registered nurse and have fun his accuracy and detail into our arena. Just glad the plots are fiction - at least for the most part. Dr. Palmer, please hold writing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Treatment review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:0

    This is the kind of book that you can't place down. Once you obtain about half method through, forget it, you have to hold going. And, all the very technical medical info only makes the story seem more real. Love his stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Treatment review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:0

    Another medical thriller with twists and turns plenty of suspense and a small romance thrown in. Well worth staying up late to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Treatment review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:0

    I couldn't place this book down! The latest chapters had me on the edge of my seat--such amazing writing. Love all of Michael Palmer's books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Treatment review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:0

    Suspensive plot. A lot of characters to hold track of tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Treatment review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:0

    I liked it all. The book was so intriguing and it kept me hooked in throughout the entire book. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Treatment review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:0

    First time I have read a Michael Palmer book and I will certainly read more. Well-written and keeps one's interest going - no need to skip over pages like with some novels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Child review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    If you've hesitated on this one because of the topic matter, that it may be too dark, or graphic or too a lot of uncomfortable info shared.....you don't have to worry. This is one of the 'cleanest' thrillers I've read. Clean in the sense that the author doesn't go into any detail about the abuse that Aiden suffered. All we know is that poor things happened and that's scary enough. I hesitated to read this for these reasons. I love a amazing thriller, but didn't really wish to read anything graphic. Some authors go there, I just prefer not to. I was very pleasantly surprised with this story because it implied what happened and left it to our imaginations. The book is very well written, one of the best I've read in this genre. Complex characters and the story really looks at what happens after a kid comes home. It's a difficult adjustment and in this book, the kid is silent, so can't say what happened, he is so traumatized. Add in a pregnant mother who has since remarried and a cast of characters where everyone looks suspicious for various reasons. Lots of twists and turns and the identity of the kidnapper took me by surprise. What also sets this book apart, is a very satisfying ending. The book doesn't just stop once we know what happened. It continues on a bit with another fascinating dramatic scene--that I also didn't see coming--and some lovely moments where we see how the characters are doing once a small time has passed. I can see why this book is doing so well. This author has now gone onto my auto-buy list. Can't wait to see what she comes up with next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Child review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    This book has all the things required for a truly amazing psychological suspense: Kid in danger. Bereaved mother. Multiple suspects. And especially a secret. I stayed up until 3am reading because I just ow if I was right in my prediction of the huge reveal.I was wrong.While I hate being wrong most times, with books, that's a amazing thing. Five Stars for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Child review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    The book started out beautiful powerful with a compelling story line. However, about half method through the book it started becoming very obvious who the poor guys were. The climax had me rolling my eyes - the writing was over wrought. It was a fast read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Child review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    Sarah has a real grasp for detail. I felt like I was in the same put in which the story took place. This is the first book I've read written by her. I will definitely be reading is story was very well written. It kept me in suspense until the end. It's one of those books you don't wish to place down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Child review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    This was a amazing book. There was a moment in the middle where I felt the book got a small lost, but once it found it's method I couldn't place it down. I recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Child review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    This is a book which definitely keeps you on the edge of your seat. You wish to hold reading to search out what happens next. It is so full of excitement and interesting characters. It is moving with sadness and happiness, and a twisting and turning plot. Highly recommend this book to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Child review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    Chosen because various genre from what i usually read. Liked the interaction of the characters. Story seemed to drag in spots and i skipped over much of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Child review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    Overall, I enjoyed reading this book. I read it while traveling and even though there were times I was away from the book for a couple of days, it was simple to pick up where I left off. The characterization overall was good. I would not have been able to guess the outcome of this book from the beginning. It got a bit bloody at the end which was a bit unexpected, but it didn't take away from the storyline overall. If you like psych thrillers, you'll like this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Child review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    There were some really amazing parts but a lot of tedious sections that seemed as if the author was writing scenes just to fill space.Ending was something of a surprise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Child review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    It kept me in from the beginning to the end. Even though I kind of figured who the villains were, she kept it interesting and wrapped it up nicely. I'd recommend this if you like a amazing Read with suspense blended with inspiration and a child's story of overcoming and becoming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Victim review [Book]  2018-2-1 18:0

    ‘Silent Victim’ is thrilling, gripping and amazing. Caroline Mitchell has delivered everything you wish from a thriller. I was hooked from the prologue and I did not place it down until the latest swipe as it totally messed with my an avid reader who loves to read crime, I was astounded at how much I was shocked by this book. Just as I thought I’d worked things out, a twist would come out of nowhere and as the story unfolded I really couldn’t create my mind up as to who was telling the e prologue is one of the best suspense ones I’ve read - Mitchell really plays with your mind in ‘Silent Victim’ thats the beauty (if you can call it that) of this book... you don’t know what or who to e story is told through three main characters Alex, Emma and Luke and when you first begin reading it you need to concentrate as you move between characters and jump to various time periods/years... however the talented Caroline Mitchell has set all chapters out clearly so it isn’t e story includes short chapters and is so cleverly written, it’s simple to read. It had everything that makes a excellent mystery and is one the best Kindle First’s I have ordered. I would highly recommend it. You will not be disappointed. I am a verified purchaser in Australia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Victim review [Book]  2018-2-1 18:0

    An absolute champion from Caroline is stand alone book is so e chapters are told from the perspective of Emma, both now and in the past, her husband Alex, and Luke who was her ke very cleverly created mates with his pupil who had quite a tough home life. It creeped me out to be honest, seeing how easily young girls could obtain seduced by the attention.I like Emma’s wedding boutique and the interactions with her sister Theresa and store assistant Josh. There were some funny exchanges with brides-to-be!It was so chilling in parts that it gave me goosebumps as I read. Especially when Emma was home alone and hearing things. The setting in Mersea Island meant their home got chop off by the tide at certain times, and this added ry well written and perfectly paced. There were some light-hearted parts and some really suspenseful parts of the book, it kept me turning the lence, secrets and lies…this book has it anks to Caroline Mitchell, Thomas & Mercer, and NetGalley for the ARC copy in which I give an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Victim review [Book]  2018-2-1 18:0

    OUTSTANDING .....WOW WOW....What a brilliant read !!!! When you first begin reading it you go from person to person and jump to various years.... However don't be place off it all becomes clear. It's so well written you search yourself looking at the time. Realizing you have been inside this book and not noticed just how long. I can't place it down...I LOVED IT so much i recommend ANYONE should read it. I'm gutted its finished it .... well done Caroline for such an outstanding book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Victim review [Book]  2018-2-1 18:0

    Caroline Mitchells writing has gone from strength to strength and this her recent book is a brilliant psychological thriller about a lonely young girl, a excellent victim for a controlling sexual predator who is haunting and taunting her even when she has grown up and married. That is if we are to believe Emma's acc or is it actually Luke who is the victim of her lies, deceit and unpredictable behaviour. There are lots of various aspects to the book and my head was spinning as I didn't know which hero to go with. It was absolutely believable, scary, edge of your seat reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Dismissal review [App]  2018-7-31 21:8

    Refuse to give this application permission to all my images and files. Immediately uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Dismissal review [App]  2018-7-31 21:8

    amazing concept poor app. needs too much permissions. also doesn't work, keeps saying my # is invalid. android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Dismissal review [App]  2018-7-31 21:8

    Why should you have access to so a lot of things on my phone?? I would rather sign up through the front office, that needs to change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Dismissal review [App]  2018-7-31 21:8

    Says I have full access, but won't allow me do anything. Thanks for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Dismissal review [App]  2018-7-31 21:8

    The concept is unbelievable but my windshield is less buggy than this app. I wish to know why it needs my camera with this fresh modernize and what was fixed because the constant error messages are worse than before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Dismissal review [App]  2018-7-31 21:8

    It worked excellently for a week here and a month there, but for the past week, it's doing some weird stuff. I have used this with large success up until this week. This application takes a bit too much time and patience before it'll work correctly. Most of us have neither time nor patience, so it ends up in the virtual waste bin. Ok Mr. Application developer-guy, now would be a amazing time to use that magic wand and fix it...or at least to smash all those bugs running amuck inside your app.😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Dismissal review [App]  2018-7-31 21:8

    Useless The application keeps giving jsn array errors. The options for dismissal are not complete (basically carpool or other). If i change something for one time dismissal change it gets changed for all the time. This happened and even though on my end it showed carpool he was under bus in the classroom and the teacher had to hold overriding it (even though my application said he was carpool). Very frustrating to work with and when it does kind of work it is SO user UNFRIENDLY it is high stress, frustrating time consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Dismissal review [App]  2018-7-31 21:8

    In theory works great.. still a lot of problems to fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Dismissal review [App]  2018-7-31 21:8

    Garbage! It's intrusive and doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Dismissal review [App]  2018-7-31 21:8

    Does not work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Dismissal review [App]  2018-7-31 21:8

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Dismissal review [App]  2018-7-31 21:8

    Frustrated I paid the $1.99 additional so I can have full access and dismiss my kids on my own by the application and its been a month and i have yet to use any full acess options! Im so frustrated by this especially since there is 300 additional students at my children school and I have to wait in line about an hour until i obtain them both.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Dismissal review [App]  2018-7-31 21:8

    Intrusion effort ? Why this application need access of images and files on the device? It makes no sense at all. Can someone from dev squad respond please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Dismissal review [App]  2018-7-31 21:8

    Phone access Having access to a school does not need for the application to have access to all of my media images and other data files on my device that is an invasion of privacy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Dismissal review [App]  2018-7-31 21:8

    Really bad....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Dismissal review [App]  2018-7-31 21:8

    Won't work just freezes on galaxy 7 And I totally agree, why does need permissions to my folders and photos?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Dismissal review [App]  2018-7-31 21:8

    Won't install 3 Stars because I like the concept but I've been trying to install the application on my Note 4 for 2 days and it won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Dismissal review [App]  2018-7-31 21:8

    It sucks It does not work at all total garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Dismissal review [App]  2018-7-31 21:8

    Horrible Too a lot of things wrong with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Dismissal review [App]  2018-7-31 21:8

    Why does it need access to images ?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    It has one of the best stories of the android games that I have played till now. I liked the method we switch between past and show to search objects and begin doors and stuff. It took me about 6 hours in total divided equally into 4 days to discover everything and tech the ambulance at the end of the first chapter. Loved the cutscene after that as well. I haven't bought the next episode yet but I will definitely sooner or later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    A huge fan of this point and click adventure; love the graphics and story! A lot of folks are complaining about the steep price of the game. The first part is free, you pay for the second if you wish to continue. Imagine the amount of effort and time that goes into making a android game with a well written story and pleasing graphics. I honestly felt the $5 is justified. Please create more android games like this! 💙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Best android game I've played all year! I love the smoothness of the gameplay. Amazing info and a amazing story. I found Part 1 of the android game reasonably simple to complete. Paying £4 to unblock Part 2 won't happen anytime soon as it's too expensive. If the developer's add fresh Parts & concepts to the story, included in the £4 spend. This would create a amazing android game to buy. Part 2 came out 2 years ago, are there going to be anymore parts or is this it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Amazing puzzle/point and click adventure! The storyline got me hooked instantly, and I picked up on what to do in a reasonable time. One thing though: The header photo says Episode 1 & Episode 2. While yes it's in the game, you gotta pay $5 for it. Would've been nice to know before downloading. And before I got really invested in this story...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    A lot of loving work was place into this game, and it is very apparant. The melody and voices are excellent, the visuals are simply stellar, and the puzzles, while not too hard, are rewarding. The only reason I am not rating this 5 stars is because of the price. The first half of the android game is free, while the second half is $5. I purchased it and enjoyed my time, but I think it is worth $2-$3 instead of $5. However, test the first half and see if you like it, there is nothing to lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Very well done, amazing atmosphere and feeling to the game, but there's one main thing that kind of ruins the android game for me. It's too short. I mean sure, it'll latest you an afternoon of playing, but the story simply doesn't latest long. You can't play it over, either, because you know all the solutions. Not worth the $5 for the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    I thought this was fun, but I got stuck I got frustrated after the first 10 minutes, and relied on a walkthru at least 6 separate times, just to reach the end. This has a cool story, and while I didn't like the characterization of the protagonist, that is just a private preference for someone less "modern", but otherwise, the plot is cool. The art is amazing. If you're willing to pay for the next two chapters, this is amazing, you should download it right now. Personally, I'm fine leaving it just here. But you should totally give this one a test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Interesting storyline and cool graphics. I like that this android game is challenging and makes you think about how to solve its puzzles. You do have to pay $5 for Part II but I think it is well worth it. I was engaged the entire time. The only downfall: I just want the video test was longer! You can easily beat the entirety of this android game in a few hours. Still one of my favorite android games that I've played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    I SWEAR TO GOD THAT I REAALLLLYYY LOVEE THIS GAME... IT IS VERY COOL AND ADDICTIVE... TO ALL THAT PLAYS THE GAME, I SUGGEST THAT YOU SHOULD REALLY REALLY BUY THE SECOND EPISODE BECAUSR IT IS VERY GOOD STORY. Just one thing, I deleted the android game cuz I finished it but after I download it back recently My purchased episode 2 was gone. Hope you can fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Attractive It's a fun game. While you might end up not figuring out what comes next, the difficulty is just right. The graphics are amazing, too. It's very appropriate for the game. But I will be honest, the price for Episode 2 is a bit steep for me. Don't obtain me wrong, I would gladly pay for it. Sadly, I do not have any source of income yet which is why I can't pay for the next episode yet. But, even so, I commend the developers for giving us a free portion of the game. I definitely recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Nice concept with the ability to go back and forth in time within the same scene. You collect tools and objects to solve puzzles. It does obtain a bit repetitive and I didn't even buy the next chapter. However the story is intriguing and I do wish to search out what happens. Graphics and design are impeccable! Definitely worth trying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    "Sweet mercy...It's like riding sidecar with a Unicorn down a mountain of cashmere sweaters"! ... Hee Hee! I loved this Android game and Story. worth every penny, and you know right away that after the second chapter, if you wish to continue playing the android game ( 8 more chapters) You can pay a minimal price, and there are no Ads. Amazing Job Developers! Give us more?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    So. The Silent Age. It's a slow beginning, I didn't think I'd like it. Once you obtain to Chapter 2, however, it gets more exciting and tuned to what I think is perfect storytelling. The graphics are well done. I don't exactly understand the point of the first cutscene. I can only imagine it's simply for establishing the mood, or to introduce the concept of time that is prominent in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Brilliant small android game offering the first chapter for free. You will have to purchase to finish the whole story, but the first part was great. You basically bounce back and forth via time travel through different scenes and it's not difficult or complicated with a amazing story line and well thought out android game concept. Dropped a star as I wanted to pay and continue playing, but no indication of how much that would be, until surrendering my credit card info beforehand. No possibility I was going to do that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    One of the best story lines in application games. I loved this game. It's unique, it has got a capturing, mysterious atmosphere made by amazing graphics and mood music. And not least it has a brilliant story line. The walking back and forth between rooms could at times be a bit tedious, but the overall experience is five stars. Create more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Worth The Cash This android game is absolutely worth the price. Amazing story and art direction, casually challenging puzzles. If you rent sci-fi flicks, spend an evening playing through this android game instead. I... I mean... a mate pirated it first and still had to come back and pay for it. It's that enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Really cool so far. LOVE his responses to things when you test to use stuff in a ridiculous way. I do it on purpose sometimes just to see what he'll say. 😅 Just got to scene 4 and enjoying it. It could be a small more exciting in terms of puzzles that could be solved, or a slight element of danger. I do like simple android games because life is hard enough. But I feel like a small something is missing from this one. TBD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Well, android game is very nice, very good, simple, but fun. However, this is very, very short android game (I completed first half within one hour). Easy and veeeeery short... and 5 EUR for probably another hour? Much too much. If devs would create few hours it would be too expensive anyway. Take a look at Rusty Lake gems and their prices. Or Don't Starve games... I would watch ads for this game, but 5EUR is much too much for such very short and easy game... Maybe you do not realize that for most people 5 bucks is just too much? Most of android device users are not living in US, UK or Japan, you know?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Very enjoyable I found this an extraordinarily fun android game that I would definitely recommend to others. Amazing storyline, delightful sense of humor and nice graphics. Would have been five stars, except: it seemed like every single puzzle involved tedious walking back and forth between distant rooms (was that just me?), and it created my phone run extremely hot (I couldn't even keep it sometimes). So owners of non-powerful phones, be wary. Everyone else, don't hesitate to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    This android game is very immersive, with amazing graphics and soundtrack, a amazing story, nice controls and amazing puzzles. The only defect is the short time of the subtitles. Sometimes I could not read because the text disappeared too fast, so I required to click again to continue reading. It seems something simple to fix. I recommend you to test the game, and if you like it, obtain the second part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Fun android game Amazing android game in the style of all those point and click adventures of years gone by. Only done the first part and need to pay for second part, which is fine, but £4 seems a bit expensive as the android game seems quite short. Edit: Having played the full game, although well made, with a amazing story, I found the ending a bit abrupt. I thought there was about to be more android game left and no that was it final chop stage and end credits. I hope they produce a sequel or follow-up episodes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    The aesthetic of this android game is wonderful! The art style and smoothness is really well done. I love the voice acting as well. The controls are a bit weird, they can be annoying to maneuver and create the video test feel slow. I also was really disappointed to search I had to pay to even finish the story! Want I would've known that before hand :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    One of, if not the, best mobile android game I've ever played. Just finished 2nd play through and loved it just as much. The humour is amazing and the story is epic in its scope. Amazing twist at the end! Better than Broken Sword etc and much more innovative. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    While I was slightly disappointed to see you have to pay for Chapter 2, I was enjoying Chapter 1 enough to figure that with a $5 price tag, Ch. 2 would be even longer and more complex than Ch. 1, so I excitedly paid for it. Unfortunately, Ch. 2 went by even quicker. I don't feel it's worth the $5. I finished both chapters within a couple of hours. I enjoyed the game, but I don't feel it's worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    It's so hard to search a amazing adventure/problem-solving android game like this. especially for apps right now that in my opinion are so basic. this android game was worth plying. it wasn't simple but what's the fun with no challenge? I'll continue to find for amazing android games like this. I respect those behind this game, it shows they enjoyed making their work and I enjoyed playing it. I'll be looking out for more from you guys ! ty -- oh, only thing. for some reason if I got a text or anything, the sound in the android game would shut off. I'd have to shut it down and re-open it in order to obtain the sound back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    It has amazing graphics and simple puzzles. Humor is sorta decent. Story has white threads. If you ever played old school Lucas arts android games like Indiana Johnes and the fate of Atlantis for example and it being 10 out of 10 Silent Age is 5 at most.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Its a well created android game but you need to pay for the additional episode in order to really obtain into it. You obtain excited only to be allow down! If your willing to spend 5$ on a android game than this may be the android game for you because it definitly seems good. But i just don't understand why they didnt just advertise it as 5$ to start with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Was a amazing first game, then they had to ask for donations for episode 2 afterwards... fair enough. But now they're charging for episode 2 of a android game that was already paid for by it's fans? That's cheap. Edited to answer to developer's response: Yes, I do think it's fair that some people can obtain it for free even after others have donated. That's the very definition of donation. It's not a donation if you can only obtain the product by donating. Some visitors pay donations to free museums and art galleries. Does that mean I should have to pay to obtain a ticket to see inside? No, because then it's not a donation, it's an entrance fee. If fans have to pay for episode 2, at least stop referring to it as donations, because that's clearly not what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    I really liked this game. In my opinion, there's nothing wrong with the game. Just one thing though. The second episode should be free and also, when I finished the first episode, I couldn't go back to the back. Like, each time I tried to enter the app, there would just be a black screen. But that's probably just me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Best android game in a long time Old school adventure gamer, so I obtain bored easily. While the puzzles aren't too challenging, they aren't tedious, plus the story is phenomenal and extremely interesting. It actually kept me guessing and there wasn't a predictable ending. Eerie and creepy. Amazing sounds, visual, voice acting, etc. Hoping for another installment :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    A amazing android game that I got instantly hooked on. The storyline is great, and the second episode, whilst expensive, is well worth it. If you consider that the fiver is for both parts, it's not that much. People complain about paying for this but the workmanship is awesome and well worth paying for. I agree with other reviews that I'd have liked more of an ending, or even an episode 3!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    Wow. I required a walk through a bit but this was perfect writing. Really created me contemplate when people ask if I was at "such and such" the other day and I'd have to say that no, I'd not been there in a long while". Makes me wonder if it was a future or past me come along and that's the reason we are still alive at this moment. Honestly, thats the kind of deep thoughts your perfect android game place Into my head. Also, I gasped in hard shock at the chop stage after I turned the power to the spinning fan off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:43

    "Demoted to 2 stars due to inaction to my complaint." I played this a year ago. Now I got a fresh phone, got the android game again and purchased the EP2 via load. Had to remove it so I can install it in my smartphone which it couldn't because no space, reinstalled it again on my phone and for some reason, I couldn't restore my purchase. Please do something about this. I really liked your android game and haven't even started EP2 yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silent Age review [App]  2019-3-4 13:44

    Amazing game. I really am enjoying it and am at the half-way point of episode 2. My only complaint is sound (it might just be my phone). Whenever a text notice or call comes through, when it ends, the sound on my android game is now mute with no option to turn back on. I need to exit the application and reload in order to restore sound. Really irritating. Other than that, no other complaints.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter