Read andongnywell womens elastic drawstring linen long pants palazzo linen casual trousers oceanside pant with pockets reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all andongnywell womens elastic drawstring linen long pants palazzo linen casual trousers oceanside pant with pockets reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOFANDY Mens Linen Cotton Loose Casual Lightweight Elastic Waist Straight Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing value. Amazing fit. Perfect quality. Love these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOFANDY Mens Linen Cotton Loose Casual Lightweight Elastic Waist Straight Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Only problem is not good quality. Excellent fit. Excellent feel. I actually really like them, except after one wash they already have a large hole. A year from now they won't be wearable. Not a amazing for what you're getting.

    0  


    Add your opinion on andongnywell womens elastic drawstring linen long pants palazzo linen casual trousers oceanside pant with pockets or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOFANDY Mens Linen Cotton Loose Casual Lightweight Elastic Waist Straight Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing protect from the sun and very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOFANDY Mens Linen Cotton Loose Casual Lightweight Elastic Waist Straight Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    The fit and feel of these pants is very comfortable. No irritation, the size chart is accurate, the heel doesn't drag on the ground, the waist is adjustable. The fabric is very breathable and lightweight, doesn't carry a lasting odor after a wash, and the color is solid, but it stains easily and doesn't feel too powerful (that's to be expected for this price). The stitching is not very durable, and you'll have to either replace these pants regularly before upgrading to a fresh pair, depending on how much you use them, or mend the stitching yourself to stretch out its lifespan. I know budget clothing always has its pros and cons, but at >$25 for a tearable, lightweight fabric, I expect at least durable stitching. I do a lot of leg stretches.If they had more color choices and some modest patterning options, I'd give it 4 stars. With that and a drop in of ~$5, 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOFANDY Mens Linen Cotton Loose Casual Lightweight Elastic Waist Straight Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I just simply like the fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOFANDY Mens Linen Cotton Loose Casual Lightweight Elastic Waist Straight Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    My son loves these pants he wears them all the time around the house he wore them for Halloween as part of a costume but now I think they become part of his wardrobe they’re very comfortable simple to clean and look amazing fit real to size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOFANDY Mens Linen Cotton Loose Casual Lightweight Elastic Waist Straight Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    So far so good. I was nervous because the size chart was comically off base. I am 6ft 170lbs and normally wear a 31 pant. The Medium fits perfect. Will modernize if the first wash renders them useless =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOFANDY Mens Linen Cotton Loose Casual Lightweight Elastic Waist Straight Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Originally I wrote "Don’t like the fabric at all. Very plastic-y. And they are tight across the thighs." And gave one star. I have since changed my mind. I’ve washed them a few times and the fabric has softened up some. I took the elastic out so they are totally drawstring now. That was simple and a huge improvement to comfort. Nothing to be done about "tight across the thighs" but it’s not so bad. The length is excellent for me though, probably about 29-30". That’s a rare enough thing to be mentionable. I almost always have to hem pants. So from one to four stars cause of the thigh thing and the fabric really is a small plastic-y but better for being washed a few times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOFANDY Mens Linen Cotton Loose Casual Lightweight Elastic Waist Straight Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I got these for my husband and he really liked them. He said they fit nice, but the only downside was that the pockets puckered out a bit. After we washed them it wasn't a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOFANDY Mens Linen Cotton Loose Casual Lightweight Elastic Waist Straight Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Always unsure when purchasing clothing online due to people not giving amazing description of fit on their own particular body shape and size in their comments. Here is my take after wash and dry (shrinkage). Length is right at bottom of foot. With sandles on, no drag. Sitting, no high-waters. Waist is a small loose. Could accommodate someone a couple inches larger than my waist (30"). Small baggy in crotch. But that is what I desired. Room to move. Material is kind of scratchy. See-through material on lighter fabrics, so no black underwear under khaki. Overall they are beautiful nice. I'll will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodLock Women High Waist Pants OL Loose Stretch Wide Leg Long Pants Palazzo Trousers []  2019-12-18 19:24

    So pants are super cute, I actually really like them. I bought them in an additional huge at first and they were method to big. So I ordered a medium and they fit except the stitching in the left leg was various than the right making it very tight around the top part of my thigh, but only in one leg. Kinda weird. I also bought a pair in white and the pants were about a half size smaller in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodLock Women High Waist Pants OL Loose Stretch Wide Leg Long Pants Palazzo Trousers []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Very transparent and small. I wear a L so I went up a sd and got XL but it fit line a medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodLock Women High Waist Pants OL Loose Stretch Wide Leg Long Pants Palazzo Trousers []  2019-12-18 19:24

    beautiful! It is perfect, I love it, I arrive on the indicated date and they are simply the best. totally recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodLock Women High Waist Pants OL Loose Stretch Wide Leg Long Pants Palazzo Trousers []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Horrible fabricNot what I wanted pants were not palazzos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodLock Women High Waist Pants OL Loose Stretch Wide Leg Long Pants Palazzo Trousers []  2019-12-18 19:24

    These pants were supposed to be able to fit a 31 inch waist. NOT!!!!! The waist would only around my neck maybe! Lol. You should probably up 2 sizes when you because they are very, very little waisted. Other than that they are beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodLock Women High Waist Pants OL Loose Stretch Wide Leg Long Pants Palazzo Trousers []  2019-12-18 19:24

    GreT fit and lemgth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodLock Women High Waist Pants OL Loose Stretch Wide Leg Long Pants Palazzo Trousers []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodLock Women High Waist Pants OL Loose Stretch Wide Leg Long Pants Palazzo Trousers []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Xlarge for who... not for a woman!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodLock Women High Waist Pants OL Loose Stretch Wide Leg Long Pants Palazzo Trousers []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Hate them! Never contacted me on a bigger size aka return!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodLock Women High Waist Pants OL Loose Stretch Wide Leg Long Pants Palazzo Trousers []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Love the method they look but method to small. Will bonus them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaintheson Men's Casual Cargo Pants,Solid Color Slim Fit Drawstring Sweatpants Fashion Sports Workout Trousers with Pocket []  2019-12-19 18:18

    Very light weight for that price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMiERY Pajamas for Women Women's High Waist Casual Floral Print Drawstring Wide Leg Palazzo Pants Lounge Pajama Pants (Tag S (US 4), Black) []  2020-1-29 20:34

    These pants are awesome! Better than I even expected. I purchased another pair immediately upon receiving the first. I'm 5'9" with 30" waist and 42.5" hips. I ordered the XL and they are without a doubt the most comfortable pair of lounge pants I've ever owned. They're even long enough!!! That's so rare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMiERY Pajamas for Women Women's High Waist Casual Floral Print Drawstring Wide Leg Palazzo Pants Lounge Pajama Pants (Tag S (US 4), Black) []  2020-1-29 20:34

    I bought these as a lightening with skepticism. They came, and from the package, they felt thin. However, I tried them on and have not wanted to take them off. They wash just fine. The only thing I would mention is that you should tie knots at the ends of the drawstring so the cord doesn't come out in the wash. I loved that these are a small longer than most pajama bottoms as I have long legs. Bottom line is that I liked them so much that I am buying another pair!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMiERY Pajamas for Women Women's High Waist Casual Floral Print Drawstring Wide Leg Palazzo Pants Lounge Pajama Pants (Tag S (US 4), Black) []  2020-1-29 20:34

    This is exactly what I was looking for to wear after I have my baby. I'm usually a M but am 31 weeks pregnant and wanted something with a lot of room for comfort. I got an XL and it fits nice, not too tight not too loose. Length is excellent for what I prefer (I'm 5'5" for reference). The material looks TShirt like, but it's smooth and stretchy like workout clothes, just thiner and softer (I think they also looks flattering and smooth on the butt the method yoga pants do their magic). Very comfortable! It is cool, we'll see how it is come winter. I washed it but hung to dry, afraid of the length shrinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMiERY Pajamas for Women Women's High Waist Casual Floral Print Drawstring Wide Leg Palazzo Pants Lounge Pajama Pants (Tag S (US 4), Black) []  2020-1-29 20:34

    Just received these pants in the mail today. They're great!! I'm 5'5 145 and got a medium they fit perfectly. The feel of the fabric is incredible! I've never in my life written an amazon review but i'm doing it now to tell you to these pants! They look just like they do in the picture too - as far as coloring etc. goes. Hopefully i don't ruin them in the washer/dryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMiERY Pajamas for Women Women's High Waist Casual Floral Print Drawstring Wide Leg Palazzo Pants Lounge Pajama Pants (Tag S (US 4), Black) []  2020-1-29 20:34

    I really love these pants. The material is thin and somewhat stretchy, and they are very comfortable! I'd be satisfied wearing these around the house any time of year (in California). I was looking for some comfortable lounge pants to wear at home and was delighted to search such cute ones! The high waist is fine, not my favorite, but I love the colors and the length is amazing on me. I'm 5'8" and about 145 lbs and I got a large, and they are a excellent fit. Now I can be lazy in style with these cute, comfy pants! I might just need some more pairs...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMiERY Pajamas for Women Women's High Waist Casual Floral Print Drawstring Wide Leg Palazzo Pants Lounge Pajama Pants (Tag S (US 4), Black) []  2020-1-29 20:34

    They are so and almost a excellent length for me. I bought a little even though I’m 40 weeks pregnant and they still fit amazing right under my baby bump! For reference I’m 5’2” and 160 lbs right now (😭).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMiERY Pajamas for Women Women's High Waist Casual Floral Print Drawstring Wide Leg Palazzo Pants Lounge Pajama Pants (Tag S (US 4), Black) []  2020-1-29 20:34

    A small disappointed in this “#1 best seller” especially given all the 5 star reviews. I bought small, I am size 4. And they are a small big. They are not nearly as fitted as in the advertising image and come up much higher on my waist. I am 5’8 so that is unusual for me. They are however long enough, which is rare given my height. I was looking for something I could lounge around in but still run to the shop or walk the dog around the block without looking like I was in my PJs.. these are not them. Material is also shiny/spandex which it does not appear as in photos. I’m sure if I actually read product info it would say that, but I tend to off the photos more, my bad. Comfortable and ok for the price. Will hold but will not be ordering another pair. See images for fit issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMiERY Pajamas for Women Women's High Waist Casual Floral Print Drawstring Wide Leg Palazzo Pants Lounge Pajama Pants (Tag S (US 4), Black) []  2020-1-29 20:34

    First thing you need to know is that every pattern and color has a various fabric makeup which changes the look and feel of them. This is why the reviews have large outliers. I bought the grey polka dot to begin with, and they are polyester and spandex. I got the XXL based on reviews and they are large but cozy. They did have a bit of a look (shiny fabric and exposed stitching). I decided to the solid black in just XL and they are 15% cotton and 85% polyester! Various feeling and they are also shorter but look better quality. I am 5’ 6” and 195lbs. Just had a baby and carry my weight in my hips. The XL is fine and these things stretch.I am concerned about the exposed stitches in the grey pair. They came this method and look like they are about to rip. I’ve worn them for a week and washed them twice. They are super comfortable and I just hope they last. I am rating the black pants 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMiERY Pajamas for Women Women's High Waist Casual Floral Print Drawstring Wide Leg Palazzo Pants Lounge Pajama Pants (Tag S (US 4), Black) []  2020-1-29 20:34

    I took a possibility and ordered these pants for a steal and I’m glad I did! They are cute and comfy and are long enough for this 5’8” tall girl. They are created outside of this country so the sizing is different. I am a size 14 and has to the 3XL 😐. It’s a small jarring to have to do that, but I guess no one knows what size they are but me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMiERY Pajamas for Women Women's High Waist Casual Floral Print Drawstring Wide Leg Palazzo Pants Lounge Pajama Pants (Tag S (US 4), Black) []  2020-1-29 20:34

    the fabric of the pants is like a soft, silky texture which is a plus for me, since I have sensitive skin . the size I ordered was XXXL, which the seller says is US 14 size, but it actually fits US 20 (which is my size) . I was originally looking for maternity lounge pants and came across these, and i'm glad I did . they're a tad bit long, but then again, i am short so maybe its just me . i just received them today, so once i wash them, that should shrink them a little, hopefully . because of the silky texture of the pants, i'd either hand wash or wash on delicate cycle, with other delicate items; also maybe air dry ? they give me enough room around the waist and items to move around comfortably, so i wouldnt risk drying them in the dryer, since that will shrink them more . i honestly didnt think they would fit me, since the size says US 14, but i'm a size US 20 and they fit comfortably .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ecupper Womens Casual Loose Elastic Waist Cotton Trouser Cropped Wide Leg Pants Black 3XL []  2020-5-22 18:35

     Nice fit. I’m just not sure about short people wearing these. Overall nice article of clothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ecupper Womens Casual Loose Elastic Waist Cotton Trouser Cropped Wide Leg Pants Black 3XL []  2020-5-22 18:35

    The pants fits very well and are comfortable--I'm normally a small, but sized up and a medium. I'm afraid the pants are not for me, however. I search their style a bit outdated: they are very high-wasted and the legs flair out quite a bit. I wanted something with a bit more drape. However, I think they could work for someone else. Maybe my pictures will be helpful for others!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ecupper Womens Casual Loose Elastic Waist Cotton Trouser Cropped Wide Leg Pants Black 3XL []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I will copy this review onto four purchases, because THESE ARE MY NEW FAVORITE PANTS! The fabric is superb in all colors, which are real to pictures with one exception, and THAT one (described as yellow, looks like khaki, in person is absolutely gold) is completely acceptable to me. Fabric is a medium weight, breathable cotton in a subtle, nearly unnoticeable pattern. It does not wrinkle excessively when wearing, and washed beautifully. The "paper bag" style of these pants really allows for a lot of flexibility depending on YOUR size. I am 5'7" and 200 pounds, and typically carry my excess weight beautiful well. Instructions in the vendor's sizing indicated that I should order, as a size 18-20, a 5X. The first pair I ordered were 5X, and they are REALLY generous, to the extent the elastic waist was not stressed at all. I love them and will wear them, but subsequently have ordered Minibee's 3X and found it a better fit without losing the amazing width of the loose leg. These pants are amazing for hot muggy summer, and I realized yesterday that with boots, they'd transition nicely into fall as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ecupper Womens Casual Loose Elastic Waist Cotton Trouser Cropped Wide Leg Pants Black 3XL []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Amazing product but read all the product descriptions and shipping my first pair of these comfortable and simple style pants. They really are amazing but you need to be very careful and close attention to the size you because the return fee is really high. About $60 to China. I had no idea. I missed that info in the listing. The return postage was not listed, but I assumed that Amazon offered return shipping on it. I was wrong. Some they do. Some they don' read all the fine print before you buy. I was not careful and was beautiful shocked when issues erupted.I did contact amazon and they were amazing about helping me out, but asserted that they were not obligated to do that in this read all the fine print and you'll be fine. I was just a bit careless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ecupper Womens Casual Loose Elastic Waist Cotton Trouser Cropped Wide Leg Pants Black 3XL []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Purchased these for my mother who is in a nursing home. They required to be comfortable, simple to obtain on and off and to stand up to the high heat that they use to launder----so far, they have met all three criteria.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ecupper Womens Casual Loose Elastic Waist Cotton Trouser Cropped Wide Leg Pants Black 3XL []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Just wanted to add some sizing info. I purchased 3xl. For reference, I wear a 16 in Gloria Vanderbilt Jean's, a 2 or 3 in Chico's pants, and usually an XL in most brandsBased on other reviews I bought a size up from what I thought initially. I'm 5'6", apple shaped, 190#. The pants are plenty roomy and 2x might have sufficed, but glad I got these. I've worn once with navy blouse that hits at mid hip. The pants have a wide leg opening and I was pleasantly surprised by the fact that the look was quite nice, slimming, and suitable for tropical conditions. They came out of my bag a small crinkled, but were in a compression packing cube. They looked fine on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ecupper Womens Casual Loose Elastic Waist Cotton Trouser Cropped Wide Leg Pants Black 3XL []  2020-5-22 18:35

    The delivery was fast, however, it doesn't looks like a brand fresh one, the mark was not connected to the pants, and even the sewing label was chop off. the pants color looks like it had been washed several times. I would not it if I knew the condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ecupper Womens Casual Loose Elastic Waist Cotton Trouser Cropped Wide Leg Pants Black 3XL []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I ordered the black in an XXL and I'm a size 10 but I've found that clothes from overseas tend to run really small. This fit me fine and I washed them and place them in the dryer and they didn't shrink. I was a small disappointed in the fabric as I was looking for something more like linen and these are a heavier fabric...don't wish to say burlap but sort of like a light weight burlap (if that makes sense). Anyway, they seem fine and might them in another color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ecupper Womens Casual Loose Elastic Waist Cotton Trouser Cropped Wide Leg Pants Black 3XL []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I'm between a size 10 and 12 - the elastic band is still a bit too snug for my comfort level and I bought a XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ecupper Womens Casual Loose Elastic Waist Cotton Trouser Cropped Wide Leg Pants Black 3XL []  2020-5-22 18:35

    These pants are amazing for the price! I took the navy blue with me on a trip and they were so comfy but stylish. Simple to pack, versatile. But be warned - I returned the natural color. The color is very various than the photo, much more yellow, not cute. I’m usually a size 0-2 (5’1, 117lbs) and the little fit well with plenty of room to stretch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Love Dog Paw Print Long Sleeve Drawstring Hooded Sweatshirt Casual Pullover Top (XXXL, Gray) []  2020-1-30 18:12

    I ordered two of these hoodies for my teenagers for Christmas. I ordered 3xl assuming that they would be oversized and may shrink. They are cute, however the 3xl is more like a child's medium. Then when I asked to return them the company that sent the hoodie, was less then helpful. I would really like to create a return and obtain my $40 dollars back!! I do not suggest ordering this item!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Love Dog Paw Print Long Sleeve Drawstring Hooded Sweatshirt Casual Pullover Top (XXXL, Gray) []  2020-1-29 18:11

    I ordered two of these hoodies for my teenagers for Christmas. I ordered 3xl assuming that they would be oversized and may shrink. They are cute, however the 3xl is more like a child's medium. Then when I asked to return them the company that sent the hoodie, was less then helpful. I would really like to create a return and obtain my $40 dollars back!! I do not suggest ordering this item!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Love Dog Paw Print Long Sleeve Drawstring Hooded Sweatshirt Casual Pullover Top (XXXL, Gray) []  2020-1-24 18:17

    I ordered two of these hoodies for my teenagers for Christmas. I ordered 3xl assuming that they would be oversized and may shrink. They are cute, however the 3xl is more like a child's medium. Then when I asked to return them the company that sent the hoodie, was less then helpful. I would really like to create a return and obtain my $40 dollars back!! I do not suggest ordering this item!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Love Dog Paw Print Long Sleeve Drawstring Hooded Sweatshirt Casual Pullover Top (XXXL, Gray) []  2020-1-25 7:30

    I ordered two of these hoodies for my teenagers for Christmas. I ordered 3xl assuming that they would be oversized and may shrink. They are cute, however the 3xl is more like a child's medium. Then when I asked to return them the company that sent the hoodie, was less then helpful. I would really like to create a return and obtain my $40 dollars back!! I do not suggest ordering this item!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, Comfy High Waisted Leggings with Pockets, Tummy Control Elastic 4 Way Stretch Fabric, XS []  2020-5-8 18:49

    Abosuluty love these pants !! So go one size up you’ll be fine !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, Comfy High Waisted Leggings with Pockets, Tummy Control Elastic 4 Way Stretch Fabric, XS []  2020-5-8 18:49

    Love these yoga pants, they are a tighter fit - search them amazing for walking, thicker pant not flimsy. Wasn't sure about the pocket for cell phone but love them. Keeps phone snug. I am 185 lbs & XL fits perfect. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, Comfy High Waisted Leggings with Pockets, Tummy Control Elastic 4 Way Stretch Fabric, XS []  2020-5-8 18:49

    I purchased these, not for the purpose of exercising in them, but for the purpose of having something comfy to wear at home, and running a few errands while wearing them. These are definitely work-out capris based on their fit and appearance, and not something I’d wear for comfort. For that reason alone, I ended up at being said... these capris are a nice, buttery material and tuck “looser” parts of your body in nicely. They do seem to run a bit little though. I typically wear between a little and a medium for pants (130 lbs, 5’6”) and ordered both sizes. I couldn’t pull the little up all the way. Even the medium seemed a bit too tight. But like I said, I was looking more for comfort pants, so perhaps the tightness is preferable for those who intend to actually exercise in them.Even though these capris didn’t work out for me, I would still recommend for those looking for quality activewear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, Comfy High Waisted Leggings with Pockets, Tummy Control Elastic 4 Way Stretch Fabric, XS []  2020-5-8 18:49

    Best yoga pants ever! I’m 5’4 190lbs and ordered XL (my normal size, huge booty) they fit great! I love the feel of these but most importantly I love that they don’t slide down. I don’t have to worry at the gym they stay up and they are not see through. I have 2 black pairs and a navy pair and will be buying more. The pockets are and awesome plus, my iPhone X fits perfectly with no worries of it falling out. There’s just the right amount of stretch and they are really and comfortable. Love the high waist, hides the mommy belly and has a amazing slimming effect. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, Comfy High Waisted Leggings with Pockets, Tummy Control Elastic 4 Way Stretch Fabric, XS []  2020-5-8 18:49

    These are super comfortable. I wear size 4 or 6. ( 5' 6 1/2. 119 lbs ). with LONG legs. Because I have long legs i ordered both the medium and the small. The legs in the little were long enough, the mediums were a small long ( an unusual occrance). Otherwise both fit, the mediums being a small !ooser,but not baggy. The pockets are excellent for my cgm and phone. Would recommend these for exercise and just wearing to be comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, Comfy High Waisted Leggings with Pockets, Tummy Control Elastic 4 Way Stretch Fabric, XS []  2020-5-8 18:49

    Love the material. It’s not thin or see through. The pockets are huge enough for my iPhone XSMax AND the top part was able to fold over it. There were no problems running 4+ miles with my phone in theses pockets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, Comfy High Waisted Leggings with Pockets, Tummy Control Elastic 4 Way Stretch Fabric, XS []  2020-5-8 18:49

    UPDATE:Soon after I reviewed this product, Lucy, LifeSky's customer service representative, contacted me regarding my experience with the leggings. She wanted some more info about my experience to improve their future batches and offered me an updated pair to test on. The fresh pair came a week after and the waistband seems to have been created more sturdy to stay up during workouts. I'm satisfied with the customer service and their immediate call for action! I modernize my rating to 5 stars.I saw very amazing reviews for this pair of leggings and bought them for my workout/casual outings. I'm 5'3" and s: I wore it outside in 40°F weather and it was super comfortable. Although it didn't create me feel any warmer, it definitely didn't create me feel cold because the material is quite thick. It's definitely not see through since it seems to have like two layers of fabric. It was the excellent length coming right down to my ankles and up till my hip. I don't have much of belly fat but I'm sure it can tuck the belly in. The pockets are so cool and there are two of them on either of the things that can comfortably keep your phone, earpods, etc., and a little one on the waistband to keep keys or tom line: whether you're buying this for workouts or just for your run to Trader Joe's and lounging around the house, this is the best thing out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, Comfy High Waisted Leggings with Pockets, Tummy Control Elastic 4 Way Stretch Fabric, XS []  2020-5-8 18:49

    Like LifeSky yoga pants so much, I purchased a pair for every day of the week. Fit great, look good, comfortable & have pockets that keep a phone securely, even while jogging. Front inner pocket is amazing for keys, cards or comb. Well made, simple care & affordable! Want I’d known about them ank you LifeSky!🌺 I ordered according to my hip size & couldn’t be happier with the fit.Hoping LifeSky will create a cold weather jogging pant with secure phone pockets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, Comfy High Waisted Leggings with Pockets, Tummy Control Elastic 4 Way Stretch Fabric, XS []  2020-5-8 18:49

    So I originally ordered these in a XXL because I weigh 230 with a 36 inch waist and 45 inch hips but when I tried them on they were comfortable but there was no compression or hold. I returned them and reordered them in an XL and they are unbelievable !! Amazing compression and not see through when I bend over. I’m super happy with them !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, Comfy High Waisted Leggings with Pockets, Tummy Control Elastic 4 Way Stretch Fabric, XS []  2020-5-8 18:49

    I was super excited to keep these after reading the reviews . I tried them on and the black ones I ordered as well and literally said WOW !These are so and comfy! I didn’t take them off all day- they’re going to be amazing for my workouts too! I loved wearing them knowing they looked amazing and I was comfortable to chase around my toddler and 9 month old. I will be buying more colors !For sizing I orders a little and an xs to compare and I love them both equally! I am 5’2 115 # and still shedding the baby weight and I felt confident in them. They are snug enough to keep in what I still need to loose while making me look skinny ! They’re real to size- what you’d normally wear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeronic 20 Pack Slack Pant Hangers Trousers Jean Hangers, Open Ended Pants Easy Slide Organizers, Chrome and Black Friction []  2020-1-10 20:22

    I purchased my first set latest year when we bought our first home and my husband and I had to begin sharing a closet, which also meant sharing hangers. My husband refused to use specific clip pant hangers and was instead stealing all of the shirt hangers to hang his pants. I bought these and I finally have my hangers back. These are very sturdy and pants don't slide off due to the almost sticky black material. I ordered a second set of these for my own pants because they are so fast and simple to hang clothes on. I recently threw away all the clip style pant hangers and have moved exclusively to these with no regrets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeronic 20 Pack Slack Pant Hangers Trousers Jean Hangers, Open Ended Pants Easy Slide Organizers, Chrome and Black Friction []  2020-1-10 20:22

    I bought these for my teenage son who insists on pulling his pants straight off the hangers while hanging in the closet--so normal pants hangers are always getting bent or broken. With these he can just slide his pants off from the side. These are very sturdy and take his abuse. My only complaint would be that the rubber is kind of sticky like other reviews said, so dust ends up also sticking to the hangers. This doesn't seem to be a issue however. Only makes them look kinda yucky. But the dust does not transfer to your clothes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeronic 20 Pack Slack Pant Hangers Trousers Jean Hangers, Open Ended Pants Easy Slide Organizers, Chrome and Black Friction []  2020-1-10 20:22

    Long story shorter... I kept looking at my pants and was using the hangar from the cleaners. I decided I need to purge pants and obtain consistent hangers. Well, I donated LOTs of pants and kept some. These hangers have been great. No bending, east to use, etc. I noticed a number of folks have had true and significant problems with them. As of now 3/1/19 I have had zero problems on two separate orders. I have any issues, I will update...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeronic 20 Pack Slack Pant Hangers Trousers Jean Hangers, Open Ended Pants Easy Slide Organizers, Chrome and Black Friction []  2020-1-10 20:22

    I got these so I could clear out my wardrobe drawers and create use of my closet space. I have always disliked hanging pants and leggings on regular hangers because it's somewhat cumbersome to have to thread the garment through the hanger and then adjust so it's a related length on each side.With these, I just fold my pants/legging once in half lengthwise, then in half crosswise, and holding the garment at the crosswise fold, I just thread the hanger through. The hanger maintains the smooth folds and it is very simple and fast to hang my garments. I can even pre-fold all my pants/leggings, then go through and quickly thread the hangers only minor complaint is you have to center the garment or it hints to one side when it's hanging in your closet, though 1) that would still be an problem with standard hangers and 2) the rubbery texture helps hold the garment from falling off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeronic 20 Pack Slack Pant Hangers Trousers Jean Hangers, Open Ended Pants Easy Slide Organizers, Chrome and Black Friction []  2020-1-10 20:22

    Like these pant hangers. They are simple to use and slip pants on and off them, they don't hint forward and dump your pants on the floor, they save storage space, and have a grippy material on the hanger itself so your pants stay on it. I also used these to hang my winter scarves and it worked beautifully for that as well, created it so I could see all my scarves easier and freed up closet space. These hangers can be used for multiple things which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeronic 20 Pack Slack Pant Hangers Trousers Jean Hangers, Open Ended Pants Easy Slide Organizers, Chrome and Black Friction []  2020-1-10 20:22

    Amazing product does exactly as advertised, plus holds up awesome on the quality and practical experience, helps hold my room neat, very satisfied with this purchase!!!Per my Attached image you can see even with a beautiful massive pair of jeans on the hanger there is no bending at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeronic 20 Pack Slack Pant Hangers Trousers Jean Hangers, Open Ended Pants Easy Slide Organizers, Chrome and Black Friction []  2020-1-10 20:22

    I use these hangers for men's pants. They have a grip on the hanger so the pants will not fall off. They hold the pants wrinkle-free. I purchased some of these 2 years ago and required more and found these they are the same size with the grip on them to keep the pants from falling on the floor. They are sturdy hangers. The hangers go on the closet rod just like normal hangers do and when you place it on the rod the open-end is towards you so you can just slip the pants off or on the hangers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeronic 20 Pack Slack Pant Hangers Trousers Jean Hangers, Open Ended Pants Easy Slide Organizers, Chrome and Black Friction []  2020-1-10 20:22

    Very satisfied with these trouser e coating on the hanger makes them non slip.And 20 hangers in one box makes the very reasonable. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeronic 20 Pack Slack Pant Hangers Trousers Jean Hangers, Open Ended Pants Easy Slide Organizers, Chrome and Black Friction []  2020-1-10 20:22

    I had this type of pant hanger from years ago, but couldn't search them in a retail shop setting for years. I've tried all various type of pant hangers, but these are by far my favorite design. They are slim but sturdy, and I like the rubber coating on them far better than the plastic tube or foam tube found on other, related shaped pant hangers. So glad I found your OL store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeronic 20 Pack Slack Pant Hangers Trousers Jean Hangers, Open Ended Pants Easy Slide Organizers, Chrome and Black Friction []  2020-1-10 20:22

    These hangers make zone in my closet, look good, and grip my trousers - so they don’t slip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linen Camera [App]  2019-9-30 13:14

    Poor app. Dont install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Hanger Bootcut Dress Pants for Women -Stretch Comfy Work Pull on Womens Pant []  2020-1-31 8:8

    These are SO comfy and surprisingly flattering. They do fit like yoga pants, though, so if you don't wish a looser fit as opposed to a slimmer cut, you might a size up from your usual. I have a huge butt and huge thighs, and these pants aren't inappropriately tight but they are a small more snug than my usual dress pants. All in all, I really like them! The waist is high enough that I have no "muffin top" hanging out, and they seem to some tummy control, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Hanger Bootcut Dress Pants for Women -Stretch Comfy Work Pull on Womens Pant []  2020-1-31 8:8

    Seriously, these pants are the best thing I've come across to-date!! There is nothing better than finding a pair of dress pants that look like dress pants yet fit like yoga pants and have an elastic waistband. I ended up buying these pants in multiple colors!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linen Camera [App]  2019-9-30 13:14

    It's too nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linen Camera [App]  2019-9-30 13:14

    Very poor they do what they wish turn off wireless connection ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linen Camera [App]  2019-9-30 13:14

    Poor application doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linen Camera [App]  2019-9-30 13:14

    Needed access to your notifications & other data to run this app. Turns off WiFi. Application behaves like a virus...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Hanger Bootcut Dress Pants for Women -Stretch Comfy Work Pull on Womens Pant []  2020-1-31 8:8

    Only wore these about five times and already the inseams are wearing out. I knew these were pants but i had hopes they would keep up a small longer than five times. I did a huge so I am a larger woman but i have other pants that i wear weekly that have lasted for 5 plus years. These pants might work amazing of you are a smaller person who's legs dont rub. Otherwise i do like the pants... just want they held up a bit longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Hanger Bootcut Dress Pants for Women -Stretch Comfy Work Pull on Womens Pant []  2020-1-31 8:8

    2.5 stars. When the product came in the mail it was perfect. After wearing the pants a few time the elastic is starting to present and they do not look as dressy and nice anymore. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Hanger Bootcut Dress Pants for Women -Stretch Comfy Work Pull on Womens Pant []  2020-1-31 8:8

    I consider my weight and height to be average for a female. I weigh 152 lbs and am 5'5." I was surprised when I had to this pair of pants in XL size. Once I had these pants I LOVED them. However, after approximately 4-5 washings in the washer on gentle and hang-dried the material started "shearing" at every seam. Around the seam on both sides, hair-like protrusions appeared. I believe they are part of the synthetic fabric breaking down. I am disappointed because I purchased 3 pairs of these pants (different colors) in total and will be unable to return them since the time frame for returns just passed. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Hanger Bootcut Dress Pants for Women -Stretch Comfy Work Pull on Womens Pant []  2020-1-31 8:8

    I am obsessed with these pants! I work in a professional office, but I hate uncomfortable clothes. I have ample hips and booty for my size (5'5", 130 lbs), so pants tend to be really snug and pinching around my ese are a godsend! They really do feel like yoga pants, but the chop makes them totally office appropriate. I haven't had any problems with pilling, shrinking, or anything else. I loved my first pair so much that I've bought two more, and I'll probably hold treating myself to a fresh pair every month until I have them all! I'll be perfectly satisfied to have all my work pants replaced with these!For reference, I a size medium. I'm sure I could wear a small, but I don't like items terribly tight fitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Hanger Bootcut Dress Pants for Women -Stretch Comfy Work Pull on Womens Pant []  2020-1-31 8:8

    Who WOULDN'T love to wear what felt like yoga pants to work daily while still maintaining a sense of business casual? You'll almost feel guilty that these pants are (what I consider) dress pants on acc of the lack of buttons, zippers, or anything else except a waistband that is designed like high-end yoga pants : it's wide enough to hide any "flaws" and contours to your body, making them flattering as well. The material is dress-pantsy as well, so no one will even suspect you are not being held captive by SPANX.I got the navy and they can pass for dressy jeans with the right top even. What I search particularly AWESOME about these pants is that they are designed to look "right" on everyone. By that I mean, "age appropriate "... I usually have to my clothes in the junior section because women's sizes seem to be too huge in certain locations and then too tight in others. Sometimes I feel a small silly being 30-something wearing teenage brands, but they're the only ones that look right on my minimalist curves.I generally wear a size 0/2 in women's pants, but a size 4/5 in juniors. I ordered the little and it was a excellent fit. They also fit my 50-something mother who is wears a size 8, so they are form fitting. The length is excellent for tucking into boots, but also fit me to a "t" so I could wear them with the leg out as well with little heeled shoes. I'm 5'9" and 130 lbs, btw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Hanger Bootcut Dress Pants for Women -Stretch Comfy Work Pull on Womens Pant []  2020-1-31 8:8

    Love these pants! They are quite slimming and very comfortable.I did love these pants. After wearing these pants for a short period of time, they have started to very badly. I don't think I will be able to wear the pants much longer. It is a shame since I initially loved them so much.I would advise people to not these pants due to the extremely low quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Hanger Bootcut Dress Pants for Women -Stretch Comfy Work Pull on Womens Pant []  2020-1-31 8:8

    I loved these pants. They were a small wrinkly at first but as you wear them they smooth out. Anyway, like I said Ioved them, so comfy and nice, I thought they were the excellent low maintenance pants......until I washed and DRIED them. Upon pulling them out of the laundry basket I noticed the frayed elastic at the crotch seams and sides of the pants.I don't how to fix this! I wore them once more but it was definitely too noticeable. Such a bummer. It does say on the mark not to dry them. It is all my fault. Hopefully you won't create the same mistake. I'd like to them again but even if I don't place them in the dryer I have to wonder about their durability. Perhaps if someone were to send me a replacement (nudge, nudge, wink, wink)?Update : I bought a fresh pair and was careful to wash in cold water only, no dryer. I loved them but I've washed them three times and only wore them to work and is event again. The elastic started to fray in the crotch. It's expensive for a pair of pants you can only wear six or seven times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Hanger Bootcut Dress Pants for Women -Stretch Comfy Work Pull on Womens Pant []  2020-1-31 8:8

    The fit of the pants is amazing and very comfortable. The fabric is a bit thin. My 2 stars because it ripped at the seams. Sad. I really liked the pants but not good quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Joggers Patchwork Striped Drawstring Slim Fit Sweatpants Trouser Casual Training Pants []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-Star/Lucy/Blue Pointe Jeans Juniors Womens Stretch Hipster Multi Pockets Camouflage Cargo Pants []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Went with the reviewer who wears about my size and got the 7. The fit is decent, though a bit odd -- my gut hangs over the front a bit, while they kind of fall off my butt... BUT... they hang off my hips really nice and end up holding everything up, like the hip-huggers I remember from my teen years (which, I was in a 5-7 as a teen - which was also the latest time I was at this weight... so going to say these are sized from standards of about 15 years ago. More 'true' to size, I say). They're a bit tight but not TOO tight in the thighs and move with me due to some slight stretch to the material. I'm loving all the pockets and the small details. All in all unbelievable for the price. Want they came in something other than brown!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-Star/Lucy/Blue Pointe Jeans Juniors Womens Stretch Hipster Multi Pockets Camouflage Cargo Pants []  2019-12-20 19:11

    These were too little but i have been going to the gym and plan on squeezing in them by fresh years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-Star/Lucy/Blue Pointe Jeans Juniors Womens Stretch Hipster Multi Pockets Camouflage Cargo Pants []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Love , love, love. fits great, I prefer a higher waist band but these are really nice all the same and fit the method I like. Im 5'7, 135 lbs. 38" inch waist ,39" hips . They are not to tight and have room for breathing and stretch. Amazing for a excellent fit. Will definetely obtain more soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-Star/Lucy/Blue Pointe Jeans Juniors Womens Stretch Hipster Multi Pockets Camouflage Cargo Pants []  2019-12-20 19:11

    I knew without trying these on they'd be too small... I ordered the 11/12, and I suspect that even if I'd ordered the next size up (13/14) they'd still be too small. For reference, I wear a size 12, normally. I gave these a amazing rating, however, because they appear to be well-made, I love the style, and the company was super-helpful. They sent me an email asking me to write them if there was any issue with the pants, and were responsive to the notice I sent them. However, I am far too lazy to go through the process of shipping them back, so I'll just search someone to give them to. I wasn't huge on the butterfly, anyway - I had plans to cover it with a Led Zeppelin patch. Anyway, worth it if you possess a smaller waist than I... The 11/12 would probably fit someone who wears an 8, maybe?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-Star/Lucy/Blue Pointe Jeans Juniors Womens Stretch Hipster Multi Pockets Camouflage Cargo Pants []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Very comfy! As is with a lot of garments, some stitching isn’t following through, but it’s not where it counts the most. Just design on pockets which isn’t visible anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-Star/Lucy/Blue Pointe Jeans Juniors Womens Stretch Hipster Multi Pockets Camouflage Cargo Pants []  2019-12-20 19:11

    these were great. one of my favorite pair of pants. fit just as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-Star/Lucy/Blue Pointe Jeans Juniors Womens Stretch Hipster Multi Pockets Camouflage Cargo Pants []  2019-12-20 19:11

    These pants are fantastic! I want they came in extra colors - I'd definitely at least one of each. Like a lot of commenters, I went a small huge - I'm usually between two sizes, so I rounded up, and they fit quite e awesome thing about these pants is the pockets. Women's pants have a poor habit of considering pockets to be merely fashion accessories rather than actually functional - but with some (correctable) shortfalls, these pants are e hip pockets actually leave zone for the things you might want to place in them - without cutting off circulation if you sit down. But the leg pockets are really the most impressive part - most cargo pants, even men's styles, place the cargo pockets in a zone where their contents will smack you in the knees, flop about, fall out when you sit if the pocket isn't buttoned, and so on - these are perfectly placed just above the knee on the front of the leg. Items does not fall out. Items does not commit violence versus your , the snap on these pockets is a bit silly - it's a snap, the most convenient form of closure, and it's on a tether that has to be strung through a hole on the "lid" of the pocket in to be functional... not a amazing design decision. However, this is beautiful easily fixed by a minor adjustment to the strap - chop it in two, sew the bottom portion completely to the outside of the pocket, and sew the top portion to the pocket lid - voila, snap-close pockets. And they're actually huge enough to close over a Samsung Galaxy te that the zipper above one of the leg pockets is a lie - there is no extra pocket there - but the zippers on the hip pockets actually do represent extra compartments. All in all, perfect pants for $15.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-Star/Lucy/Blue Pointe Jeans Juniors Womens Stretch Hipster Multi Pockets Camouflage Cargo Pants []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Love these pants! They fit SO well, very comfortable, durable material. They look like spandex from the picture, but they are more like a canvas cargo type. Not or thin. The only part I don't like is the drawstrings at the bottom that are to create the pants into capris if desired, they come untied and drag so I just safety pinned them inside the leg. Not a large issue, they could easily be chop off if you never plan to use them. The butterflies seem a tad juvenile, but the pants fit so nice and are so comfortable I don't mind. Very amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-Star/Lucy/Blue Pointe Jeans Juniors Womens Stretch Hipster Multi Pockets Camouflage Cargo Pants []  2019-12-20 19:11

    I love these pants! They fit as expected based on previous reviews, so they are a small small. And the strings at the bottom of the pants are method too long so I tied them up tight so I wouldn't step on them, untying them, all the time. All in all I really want these pants were in other colors cause I would totally obtain other colors in an instant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J-Star/Lucy/Blue Pointe Jeans Juniors Womens Stretch Hipster Multi Pockets Camouflage Cargo Pants []  2019-12-20 19:11

    These pants are so cute and awesome! I love them! I am a size 8-10 in women, and a size 13 in juniors. I ordered a size 13/14 and they fit awesomely! I'm definitely ordering more. I want they had more colors. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beroy Women 3D Padded Cycling Pants with Adjust Drawstring,Ladies Compression Tights Bike Pants(XS Black) []  2020-2-2 16:43

    Size Small, I am 5' 2" and weigh 115lb. This review is for 2 various color pants. The first part of review is for the RED ones which actually look like pink - These pants are bright and stylish. Padding is good. Wore for first time today on 20 mile ride. Got a lot of compliments. Overall, amazing value for money. Ankles are a small tight, legs fit fine. However from the crotch upwards the fitting is baggy, especially around the padding area. As in some other reviews it does feel like you are wearing a massive diaper. After riding and sweating, it felt a small more uncomfortable when walking around. This is not a breaker. The pants feel really comfortable when riding. The string to tighten waist is helpful too. Overall, very satisfied with these pants. This 2nd part of review is for the YELLOW pants - Slightly various style. Leg and ankle feel comfortable, not as tight as the pink tights. Padding feels slightly different, stitching seems closer together, so did rub slightly. Still a comfortable 20 mile ride. From the crotch upwards, more comfortable than the pink ones, padding did not feel like I was wearing a diaper. The string to tighten is very handy. The other nice thing is that the legs are loose enough to twist around the yellow decorative feature so that more can be seen from the front if you wish it that way. Then the reflective pieces can be seen from behind. See images of bottom half of the legs twisted around. Overall, amazing value for and beautiful comfortable all in all. Satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beroy Women 3D Padded Cycling Pants with Adjust Drawstring,Ladies Compression Tights Bike Pants(XS Black) []  2020-2-2 16:43

    Amazing cycling pants. A lot of padding(especially in the lady part area). They are a small larger than I was expecting. I would say these run real to American sizing. Most all cycling attire seems to run little so I bought a medium. My only grip is the drawstring instead of elastic. They stay up just fine but I prefer elastic. Would definitely again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beroy Women 3D Padded Cycling Pants with Adjust Drawstring,Ladies Compression Tights Bike Pants(XS Black) []  2020-2-2 16:43

    I recently started taking spin classes and I forgot the pain that comes with the saddle! I opted for padded bike pants over a bike seat to see if it could support my backside until I got used to it, and these pants saved the day. I ordered a size Medium (5'4", 150lbs) and they were a bit tight in the calf but fit everywhere else just fine (and they had a zipper so I could obtain them on easier). They feel a bit weird wearing them around, but they're excellent for in the saddle. I have virtually no pelvis pain and I actually can look forward to spin class! Booty, saved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beroy Women 3D Padded Cycling Pants with Adjust Drawstring,Ladies Compression Tights Bike Pants(XS Black) []  2020-2-2 16:43

    When I was reading reviews of the padded shorts, I noticed that most of the reviews were positive, and the majority of the negative ones were because people felt the padding came up too high in the back. That's exactly what I was looking for, and I bought a pair. I am so satisfied I did! I'm in my 60s and do a lot of horseback riding. I have recently developed osteoporosis and have a lot of problem with my SI joints. The shorts have created a HUGE difference in my riding comfort level because that additional padding is in exactly the right put and it's thick enough to actually cushion my SI joints through trotting and cantering. I loved them so much that I tried to another pair. Amazon was out of them and said they might not obtain any more, so I bought a pair of the long pants, and I am just as happy with them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beroy Women 3D Padded Cycling Pants with Adjust Drawstring,Ladies Compression Tights Bike Pants(XS Black) []  2020-2-2 16:43

    I previously ordered the pants in a medium with the blue legs. The sizing was a bit off - legs too short, waist too low. When I tried the pants on I noticed a rip in the outer right leg seam. Since the sizing was off, the pants slid down a lot. (I am 5'5" and I ordered a medium, i felt the huge would be too big);I returned them and posted an unhappy review over the quality of the azon refunded me quickly and the vendor instantly noticed my unhappy review. She issued me a replacement pair in a medium with the black and pink colors. She also said she created improvements based on my previous e pants had a longer leg and a slightly higher waist for an overall improvement in comfort and fit. Instead of an elastic drawstring, she used an adustable string type drawstring (the kind you would search on sweat pants), which I liked better as it prevents the pants from sliding down so much. The fabric is thick enough to hold warm, but still breaths well enough to wear when it is not cold outside. The padding is very comfortable and fits well, so far it seems to do well during a long distance ride. The only thing I would change about this is to extend the padding a small more towards the front, but overall the padding is e ankles are a bit tight, but they unzip so it is fine since it is adjustable and it serves its purpose during the ride by staying place and being reflective.I am highly happy with the personalized and rapid customer service as well as the pants. I highly recommend these pants - amazing quality for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beroy Women 3D Padded Cycling Pants with Adjust Drawstring,Ladies Compression Tights Bike Pants(XS Black) []  2020-2-2 16:43

    Loved these paired with my cute cat bike shirt. The padding feels a small weird at first, but boy was I glad to have it by the end of the day! Butt savers!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beroy Women 3D Padded Cycling Pants with Adjust Drawstring,Ladies Compression Tights Bike Pants(XS Black) []  2020-2-2 16:43

    It's difficult for me to search my size because I'm size 0-1, but the pants "XS" fits perfectly with a string around waist. The quality is amazing and they give nice compression for cycling. I used the pants for 20 miles cycling and they protected my bottom and crotch perfectly, no pain at all! (The brand logo tag came off immediately once I used, which I didn't care the logo tag anyway)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beroy Women 3D Padded Cycling Pants with Adjust Drawstring,Ladies Compression Tights Bike Pants(XS Black) []  2020-2-2 16:43

    I am 198lbs 5'7 I wear a size 12-14 womans. I bought the x-large and they fit great. I wear my weight low in my legs and was very surprised and satisfied that these bike pants fit. The drawstring helped quite a bit. If you wish a lot of compression I would recommend large. The x-large is a real comfortable fit for my size. I have to add that I love the zipper on the bottom with the reflective material. Once I shed some lbs I'll definitely be buying they next size down on these. They are bulky on the butt, but that's what I wanted because I obtain seat sore easily.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386