Read andro 12 kwgt reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all andro 12 kwgt reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro 12 KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Awesome package for android 12 it's different πŸ‘Œ Good job πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro 12 KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Nice widget collection and waiting for new widgets collection from you ahmad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro 12 KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Another fantastic set of widgets.

    0  


    Add your opinion on andro 12 kwgt or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro 12 KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    It's just Amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro 12 KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Nice design and perfect color choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro 12 KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    beautiful widgets ❀️ nice work by the dev ✌🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro 12 KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Wow awesome 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro 12 KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Very nice design With Awesome Ui highly Recommend πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro 12 KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Cool set of Android 12 themed widgets, Keep up the good work Ahmed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro 12 KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Superb Widgets They Look like Really Android 12 Am Happy to Buy this thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro 12 KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Very nice, Great work πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro 12 KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    One of the coolest widgets i have seen so far. superb design and well organized. vibrant colors and love to see on my screen. clean work by the author. love this widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro 12 KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    wow, great kwgt pack, i like it. thanks to the developer for making this beautiful kwgt pack. highly recommend😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro 12 KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Vwey Beautiful And Unique Pack. Thanks to developer for putting his great effort in this amazing pack keep up the good work sir really enjoyed it πŸ’―πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ”₯πŸ™ŒπŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro 12 KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Beautiful twist on the stock android 12 with more fun colorful widgets ❀❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro 12 KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Beautifully design Android 12 widgets, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro 12 KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Another Great Widget πŸ‘πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro 12 KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Awesome widgets... Glimpse of Android 12 is well build in this pack.. another πŸ‘‘ to this dev πŸ’–πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro 12 KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Awesome UI and another big hit! Thanks, dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets - KWGT [App]  5/22/2021 9:20

    I'm really enjoying these widgets. As the developer states, you need to have KWGT Pro to use these. Everything is well made and easy to adjust, and looks very similar to the new Android 12 Widgets. I am very excited to see future ones added as time passes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets - KWGT [App]  5/22/2021 9:20

    Best Android 12 Widgets I've seen. I've compared it to other ones that try to imitate it but nothing comes closer to the real deal than this. Well done πŸ‘ *Note that KWGT PRO is required to use the App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets - KWGT [App]  5/22/2021 9:20

    Man! I am impressed with the quality of widgets, all the widgets totally resembles to Android 12 widgets πŸ’―. Also the light and dark mode feature is amazing. Totally worth my money. 100% recommended of your looking for stock Android 12 widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets - KWGT [App]  5/22/2021 9:20

    I just purchased Android 12 Widgets for KWGT and to be honest it does not disappoint. I've always enjoyed KWGT widgets and I love that I can support the developer this way. Keep up the fantastic work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets - KWGT [App]  5/22/2021 9:20

    Love the Design. Absolutely awesome work. Totally the Best Android 12 Widgets for KWGT. Plus, the wallpapers are dope too. Eagerly waiting for the reply !! πŸ”₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets - KWGT [App]  5/22/2021 9:20

    Widgets look exactly like Android 12 and the adaptive dark mode is even better recommend this 10/10!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets - KWGT [App]  5/22/2021 9:20

    Amazing work done by devs. The widgets looks exactly like Google's Android 12 widgets. Impressive work. Really like the Light and dark mode and the wallpaper collection🀩.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets - KWGT [App]  5/22/2021 9:20

    Fantastic Android 12 widgets for your home screen. This app (and the others) from the developer are essential for any customization lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets - KWGT [App]  5/22/2021 9:20

    The best Android 12 Widgets for KWGT. Light & Dark Mode looks Awesome πŸ”₯ It will be unmatchable with Adaptive Widgets πŸ’―πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets - KWGT [App]  5/22/2021 9:20

    The most ambitious KWGT pack I've seen. Developer is constantly getting better and better. Every Android 12 Widget has been crafted with thought and high quality. Design, variety and functionality at its finest. πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets - KWGT [App]  5/22/2021 9:20

    Clock says it's Saturday. It's not Saturday. Will adjust rating when this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets - KWGT [App]  5/22/2021 9:20

    This is probably the best Android 12 Widgets pack for KWGT available in play store right now. There are so many different widgets with Dark Mode that look amazing. Eagerly waiting for the Adaptive Widgets Update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets - KWGT [App]  5/22/2021 9:20

    Really nice widgets😍. If you need Android 12 look on your device, I think this is the best app on playstoreπŸ’―. All the widgets are perfectly suits your Homescreen moreover there are plenty of wallpapers to choose from. also the light and dark mode is there if you need to change the color of your widgets. 10/10 πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets KWGT [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    The Best Android 12 Widgets, impressed πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets KWGT [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    Absolutely the best!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets KWGT [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    Great android 12 kwgt widget please add more widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets for KWGT [App]  5/23/2021 8:0

    I'm really enjoying these widgets. As the developer states, you need to have KWGT Pro to use these. Everything is well made and easy to adjust, and looks very similar to the new Android 12 Widgets. I am very excited to see future ones added as time passes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets for KWGT [App]  5/23/2021 8:0

    Man! I am impressed with the quality of widgets, all the widgets totally resembles to Android 12 widgets πŸ’―. Also the light and dark mode feature is amazing. Totally worth my money. 100% recommended of your looking for stock Android 12 widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets for KWGT [App]  5/23/2021 8:0

    I just purchased Android 12 Widgets for KWGT and to be honest it does not disappoint. I've always enjoyed KWGT widgets and I love that I can support the developer this way. Keep up the fantastic work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets for KWGT [App]  5/23/2021 8:0

    Really nice widgets😍. If you need Android 12 look on your device, I think this is the best app on playstoreπŸ’―. All the widgets are perfectly suits your Homescreen moreover there are plenty of wallpapers to choose from. also the light and dark mode is there if you need to change the color of your widgets. 10/10 πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets for KWGT [App]  5/23/2021 8:0

    Amazing work done by devs. The widgets looks exactly like Google's Android 12 widgets. Impressive work. Really like the Light and dark mode and the wallpaper collection🀩.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets for KWGT [App]  5/23/2021 8:0

    This is probably the best Android 12 Widgets pack for KWGT available in play store right now. There are so many different widgets with Dark Mode that look amazing. Eagerly waiting for the Adaptive Widgets Update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets for KWGT [App]  5/23/2021 8:0

    It's totally a waste ...just cheated by cheap ideas ...nothing worthy for 90rs......Google needs to remove this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets for KWGT [App]  5/23/2021 8:0

    The most ambitious KWGT pack I've seen. Developer is constantly getting better and better. Every Android 12 Widget has been crafted with thought and high quality. Design, variety and functionality at its finest. πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets for KWGT [App]  5/23/2021 8:0

    Best Android 12 Widgets I've seen. I've compared it to other ones that try to imitate it but nothing comes closer to the real deal than this. Well done πŸ‘ *Note that KWGT PRO is required to use the App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets for KWGT [App]  5/23/2021 8:0

    Fantastic Android 12 widgets for your home screen. This app (and the others) from the developer are essential for any customization lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets for KWGT [App]  5/23/2021 8:0

    The best Android 12 Widgets for KWGT. Light & Dark Mode looks Awesome πŸ”₯ It will be unmatchable with Adaptive Widgets πŸ’―πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets for KWGT [App]  5/23/2021 8:0

    Love the Design. Absolutely awesome work. Totally the Best Android 12 Widgets for KWGT. Plus, the wallpapers are dope too. Eagerly waiting for the reply !! πŸ”₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets for KWGT [App]  5/23/2021 8:0

    Widgets look exactly like Android 12 and the adaptive dark mode is even better recommend this 10/10!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widgets for KWGT [App]  5/23/2021 8:0

    Clock says it's Saturday. It's not Saturday. Will adjust rating when this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pastel 12 - Android 12 Widgets for KWGT Pro [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Really appreciate you guys giving this for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pastel 12 - Android 12 Widgets for KWGT Pro [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Needs photo widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pastel 12 - Android 12 Widgets for KWGT Pro [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pastel 12 - Android 12 Widgets for KWGT Pro [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Take a bow developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pastel 12 - Android 12 Widgets for KWGT Pro [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    The widgets really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pastel 12 - Android 12 Widgets for KWGT Pro [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Beautiful collection thanks a lot Dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pastel 12 - Android 12 Widgets for KWGT Pro [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Lit widgets, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 widgets for KWGT Pro [App]  5/21/2021 17:7

    Maybe better than Google's own! Although we may be a little biased. πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 widgets for KWGT Pro [App]  5/21/2021 17:7

    Bed af

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 widgets for KWGT Pro [App]  5/21/2021 17:7

    Is it supports dynamic theming..?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widget Pack for KWGT [App]  5/24/2021 9:11

    A12 is love , Now this is what i call quality widgets, perfectly organised and coded. Good job raj .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widget Pack for KWGT [App]  5/24/2021 9:11

    Amazing widgets πŸ‘ Great effort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widget Pack for KWGT [App]  5/24/2021 9:11

    Best in market, just what i wanted amazing job by dev keep it up the great work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material U - Android 12 inspired KWGT [App]  5/24/2021 9:11

    Really good widgets . I liked them . But I think you should make the fonts of all widgets product sans ( the official Google font ).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widget Pack for KWGT [App]  5/24/2021 9:11

    This is so necessary! Amazing in my phones! Thanks, bro!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android 12 Widget Pack for KWGT [App]  5/24/2021 9:11

    what a beauty... must say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material U - Android 12 inspired KWGT [App]  5/24/2021 9:11

    Well TBH intik's work has always been top notch. And as for this particular widget pack. You nailed it my fren.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    I have over 1000 pdfs on an SD card and 400 in internal storage. Decided to rebuild index from scratch. Progress bar get stuck at 10% of pdfs, and most things that used to show up in a recent search now do not. Tried again to rebuild index, this time stuck at 11%. Looked for help - "user community" and website come up as Google Plus shutdown notices! Where is the developer?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    Folks, if your budget allows for _just one_ app purchase THIS IS THE ONE TO BUY. How important is it for you to be able to search the CONTENTS of your files? ALL files, even your contacts? I have thousands of files on my phone. How the hell can I remember which of 13 .DOCX letters is the one I'm looking for? How about the one with "8919" -- the street number of the one Smith whose letter I'm trying to retrieve. BLAZING FAST, the list s out before you with full color icons INSTANTLY. πŸš€ πŸš€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    It's a must - have App on your Mobile. It finds every thing for you - music, doents, apps, contacts, email ids, etc and helps you delete files selectively. Fantastic!! Am very happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    no support at all - if you're paying for an app, you expect it to work. If it doesn't, you expect to be able to contact the developer to find out why. In my case, the app is not indexing new contacts. Gone through all the settings and it seems correct. Since there's no support option, I guess I'm just out of luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    Excellent but whenever I share something a text promoting the application is attached. I have a premium version so it's like having ads. Not good. Aside from that the application is perfect. I can't understand why isn't everyone using it. it works a million times better than the search option from Samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    Highly useful, and well done. Essential for finding Google contacts by occupation, notes, and partial strings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    I wish to suggest that if possible the app be modified to display html file titles instead of html file names in search results. I have offline html files that are renamed with numbers which I have to search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    It is great but it is not searching messages. Kindly add that feature also to search within messages also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    In the last several hours I have downloaded a dozen-and-a-half apps looking for a decent grep. Seemed like a simple request. This is the first one that actually works for my task at hand. The ONLY one that has worked correctly. I usually don't even bother with reviews but... dude... several hours and the ONLY one that has worked correctly, so I gotta give credit where credit is due. For real. THANK YOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    Please make it better by adding a function which we can easily search from a single folder or any choosen folder. Please update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    I want to buy it but it is not usable for me at the moment. You only store each file name on a single line and every long file name in a series looks the same as each other. It doesn't help seeing 30 lines of the exact same name because you don't display the last few characters of the file name. If you add that and a dark mode(Grey's etc..) then you have a sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    Could not find a way to search a single file type. For example, pdf only. it appeared to try and index the entire phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    If you're searching for a grep-like file search tool, this IS it. Content indexing and file name indexing is superb. Pro license is cheap for the lifetime version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    As the whole intent of this app is to search, it is lacking in many areas. Examples - 1) only a simple search with no wildcards 2) no control to search a specific directory 3) No option to limit search targets and NOT index everything 4) not possible to refine results by searching within a result set 5) cannot opt to search non-indexed locations which is adequate most of the time (ie limit index size on limited hardware resources) etc. Will give "Good Searcher" a good shot instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    I seldom rate apps, but in this, I awesomely fine what I have long been looking for. Thanks developers, I rate you 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    horrible. DocSearch by Li Jane is much better. Astrosearch only lists all the ebooks or docs that contain the word. then you have to open each one individually in your reader to see the sentence and if that is the mention you were looking for. DocSearch SHOWS YOU THE TEXT MENTION OF EACH RESULT RIGHT IN THE APP without opening any other app! DocSearch lets you scan hundreds of results quickly. get DocSearch by Li Jane and not this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    Very good search app. Returns instant results. Should include a dark mode option. Also, appends signature to text of any message that a file sent from the search results creates, even in pro version. Unresponsive development team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    This app always finds what I am searching for, it is fast, never freezes/dies, compatible with all my devices, and it is easy-to-use. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    i use this app to search within multiple pdfs, and i think this is the only app that is capable of doing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    I turned on the setting for notification bar and was annoyed to get an icon in the status bar that does nothing except take up valuable space for no reason. Then I tried the widget and it doesn't accept text - it opens the app same as the app icon. Really?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    The Best in it's category (once the initial indexing wait/pain is over).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    I love this app; however I will admit I [email protected]#$%! had some kind of attached cloud file search as well. I did get rid of ads. I love this app. seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    Best search app so far for me. And it's the only one I have found that can find a contact by searching the notes field which is crucial for me. Kudos to the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    Wow. Refuses to let you see more rhan a few files without paying for the pro version. Includes function that searches the internet- why in the wirkd would that be even remotely useful in managing DEVICE FILES? Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    Accurate, fast, responsive support, best search app I've seen so far, even when compared to PC apps. Good job guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    Most use app on Android... Coming from iphone its better than a searchlight feature, wish there is a dark mode feature of this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    great search tool, once it's done running its indices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    Outstanding app. I use it all the time. It makes finding my file and file content a breeze,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    good but NEED an "select folder to scan" BEFORE start scan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    This app's searching speed is amazingly superfast. Please, release the promised update. I am using the paid version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    I love it. It's fast and searches both the phone and all major search engines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    Does everything I want except for filtering. Does anyone know how to limit the search to a directory,?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    how can we select all and delete for search result, there is no option about that, please provide, this option is very useful..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andro Search (Files Contacts) [App]  10/23/2019 17:1

    Incredibly wonderful app. Performs perfectly well. It's a must have.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386