Read android how to program reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all android how to program reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    C How to Program []  2020-12-6 19:46

    While the book says it "contains an introduction to C++", nearly half of it is on this topic, which should be treated separately than C programming in my opinion. The book does provide a amazing introduction to C, but is ultimately very wordy and provides few examples. There are self-review/programming exercises at the end of each chapter, as with a lot of other programming textbooks. However, the self-review exercises are short-answer or fill-in-the-blank, which aren't amazing for learning C programming in practice. Additionally, sample answers are not provided for the practice programming exercises, which makes them essentially useless because you will be unable to review your work and correct your mistakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C How to Program []  2020-12-6 19:46

    I learned C in two months with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C How to Program []  2020-12-6 19:46

    I'm sorry to have to give this book a not good review, but Amazon does not provide a method to separately rate the Kindle version. I feel that I should warn others about the unusual limitations of the Kindle ver so they can create an informed ter purchasing the book, you will message that it makes references to a "companion website" that is included with the purchase of the book. Despite these statements, access to this www service is NOT included with the Kindle version. You will have to pay an additional fee ($30 as of this writing) to gain access to the website. Ironically, the paper ver of the book was actually cheaper than the Kindle e publisher limits you to accessing the book on only two devices. This might not sound so bad, but if you were hoping to be able to read where you want, without being restricted, you will be disappointed. Most Kindle books let around 6 devices, which is more in line with modern times, where people typically have an iPad, a home computer, a computer at work and maybe even a laptop. With this book, you will be limited to two e book formatting is various from other Kindle books. It is an photo scan of the each page. This causes the book to be slow loading and it prevents you from reading it on traditional Kindle devices. I can understand why this formatting may have been preferable for a textbook, but it's something to hold in mind.

    0  


    Add your opinion on android how to program or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    C How to Program []  2020-12-6 19:46

    Required this textbook for a C programming class. The book does a amazing job of providing code examples, and introducing programming concepts and syntax. It also introduces a lot of common programming mistakes and coding best practices I want they included an appendix with code solutions to support with some of the more difficult exercises. Also some of the end of chapter exercises are worded somewhat vaguely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C How to Program []  2020-12-6 19:46

    There were limited other reviews when I purchased this as a textbook for C++ Programming I and C++ Programming II courses. This review is written after the first of the two courses. The available reviews at that time created me feel apprehensive about paying cash for even an old used version. Rest assured this book was thoroughly and professionally editted. These Deitels do overuse introductions in chapters and sub-sections, using phrases starting with, "We now show...," but such language is not as distracting as another reviewer warned; only unnecessary. There certainly is too much referencing to other sections within the book. Subjects could be more organized ... by subject ... that seems obvious to a lay person like me, but who is a lay to judge. I liked the a lot of perspective or applicable info given for each major topic. There were plenty of code examples. Online extras were there - all of them. End-of-chapter programming challenges ranged in difficulty. The exercises went to the point, and offered extra possibility to absorb the lessons. C++ How To Program, 8th Ed. is not the best book to use for an Introduction to Programming course. It is fine for a C++ course for students who know the basics. Wording is the Deitel's weekness. The authors struggle to search the best context to show data. Their respond is to use a shotgun approach, which is effective sometimes. They do spend too a lot of words (and sections) on easy concepts, and too few on difficult concepts revisited in later chapters. It is disturbing to see a reference to an early chapter: "Remember you learned about this in chapter three;" yet chapter three was a one sentence reference to the later chapter - no qualified explanation of anything. Still, I understood everything described so far in the first sixteen chapters. Later chapters further describe subjects presented earlier. I have skimmed over the remaining chapters, and the style and format remained the same. I am looking forward to studying the chapter on Ogre. Those I did not look at yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C How to Program []  2020-12-6 19:46

    Arrived on time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C How to Program []  2020-12-6 19:46

    I want I could give this a 2.5 stars because it's amazing in some locations (explaining C++ polymorphism) and not so amazing in others, like the part shown is book repeatedly teaches one method of doing something then a few lines, or sometimes paragraphs, later tells you that actually isn't the correct way, it's another way. These two lines were copied and pasted from the book, they are directly after each other in the text as they are here. First says remember to use std::, then the very next line reads that actually no, scratch that, it's not the best method and we will present the best method in a few pages..."For now, you should simply remember to contain std:: before each mention of cout, cin and endl in a program. This can be bersome—in Fig. 15.3, we introduce the using statement, which will enable us to avoid placing std:: before each use of a namespace std name."I have now read quite a few programming books for classes, this one could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C How to Program []  2020-12-6 19:46

    It's difficult to search specific subjects and overly verbose. You beautiful much are stuck looking things up in the index and then skimming through super long "tldr;" chapters to search your answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C How to Program []  2020-12-6 19:46

    Although it is a rental, I expected it to at least have a cover and not a page barely hanging on. Hoping this lasts through 4 months of classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C How to Program []  2020-12-6 19:46

    I use it in class. It’s step by step for those who need it like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java How to Program, Early Objects (Deitel: How to Program) []  2020-12-9 19:43

    I had borrowed this book for a beginner’s java programming course and ended up buying it afterwards. It was written in amazing detail and had very specific practice/example code that allows for simple understanding throughout the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java How to Program, Early Objects (Deitel: How to Program) []  2020-12-9 19:43

    You'd think that Amazon would have a better way to search alternative book versions.If you are taking a course that requires this book and will be needing the programming lab - do NOT obtain this only contains the code for the companion website, not the programming e one with the programming lab is this one: - it's a programming book - so it's fairly good, not excellent - but certainly better than most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java How to Program, Early Objects (Deitel: How to Program) []  2020-12-9 19:43

    This would be a amazing book for someone that has just started programming or maybe has some easy understanding of coding. If you write c++ or know OO methodology or even just are proficient in c then 60-70% of the words in this book are a waste of your time as they explain primary programming constructs, data structures, and easy algorithms like traversing a multi dimensional array... it does cover the Java language well as an introduction. And it would be a amazing book for someone fresh to software coding where java may be their first language to seriously study. It does include a lot of amazing nuggets of true globe wisdom set in small stand out blocks. Even experienced programmers may search a nugget or two in them. But if you already know tree traversing and maps and primary OO methods, you might look for a various java book. One that focuses on the language rather than on coding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java How to Program, Early Objects (Deitel: How to Program) []  2020-12-9 19:43

    Content is amazing but who makes a book with two holes and then it’s suppose to fit in a three ring binder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java How to Program, Early Objects (Deitel: How to Program) []  2020-12-9 19:43

    I had previously given this book a one-star review as I felt the frustrations I encountered in my Java education were rooted in the problems I had with this book. I still feel this is true, but now more time has passed where I had reviewed competitive products and even progressed further through this book.I know I learn best by going through exercises, and not at all by reading. I think math textbooks are the best example of my meaning. I don't feel that the Java book shop really provides the kind of book that would be best for me, so I have to admit that from all my searching that this book seems to come closest. For this reason, I am willing to adjust my rating up one is book is over one thousand pages. It provides a wide range of content, and I do appreciate that the authors tried to cover so much of Java in a single book. I think though that some of these chapters need to have their design modified. Chapter 12 and 13 which introduce a fresh programmer to JavaFX through what seems to be an assumption that the programmer is familiar with XML. As a fresh programmer, I think it is far easier to learn JavaFX without leaving the Java language or learning how to use and incorporate Stage Builder. I think it is a mistake to expect this. Also, the Chapter 12 guide which the book uses to introduce JavaFX seems to end abruptly before it finishes. For myself, beyond the exercises at the end of the chapter, I couldn't use these chapters at all. I ended up learning JavaFX from Bucky's newboston channel on YouTube.I have four or five other Deitel books, and all of them are filled with mistakes. There are occasional exercise instructions that seem like they have been haphazardly edited as they contradict themselves from one sentence to the next. There are frequent exercises which have small to do with the current chapter topic material and actually are designed for topics not yet covered. There are political exercises at the end of every chapter to teach you about global warming or some such thing. Half the time there is no programming lesson involved in is book takes on a wide range of material, and you can learn Java from this book. Only because I think this book can work despite its shortcomings am I willing to bump it up another star to three stars. This is the book that taught me Java. Most people seem to love it, but I think in a better book shop this would be a one-star product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java How to Program, Early Objects (Deitel: How to Program) []  2020-12-9 19:43

    This textbook is the easiest to understand Java programming textbook I've ever encountered. I contribute it to me finally understanding Java.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java How to Program, Early Objects (Deitel: How to Program) []  2020-12-9 19:43

    I have the gotten up to chapter 8. I found most of the exercises from chapter 2-6 to be very simple to grasp from the content of the text. However, chapter 7 ramps up the difficult once you hit the knight touring problem. I had to find online how to solve the knight touring problem. Maybe I did not read the issue correctly, but I found it to be quite difficult. I did not even attempt the queen movement criticism I search with the book is sometimes the instructions can be vague. I guess they are made that method to sort of replicate true life apter 8's issues so far are not too bad, but I have only completed one exercise (8.5). I initially found this issue confusing because I did not see the purpose of the whole "seconds from midnight" variable. The exercise itself does not really explain what you are supposed to do with that variable.I search Deitel's text to be better than the Daniel Liang text, which I believe is written for those already familiar with the topic matter. I already have bought their visual c# text, and will start looking into that text once I finish up on the java text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java How to Program, Early Objects (Deitel: How to Program) []  2020-12-9 19:43

    The authors cover the concepts through examples and exercises. This is a amazing book for beginners to have as a reference and to learn Java. Each concept is covered with examples that explain the code being presented. Simple to follow and read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java How to Program, Early Objects (Deitel: How to Program) []  2020-12-9 19:43

    The contents are amazing but WHY!!! Does it only have two holes? It looks like it is supposed to be installed into a 3 ringed binder but it only has two holes. I think its BS that they charge amazing cash and could not create this a book. I am tired of buying over priced books from Pearson and now this Student Value Edition. How is this product going to be used and latest me all semester. Such BS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java How to Program, Early Objects (Deitel: How to Program) []  2020-12-9 19:43

    My Object Oriented Programming professor said we required this book. I didn't begin it once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Program Delphi 3 []  2020-12-7 19:40

    Frank Engo's book is excellently written for beginners. Delphi 3 for Dummies is *NOT* a amazing beginner book. D3fD is still a amazing book, just not a amazing one for beginners. How to Program Delphi 3 features a huge typeface, screenshots, commented code, and it's not a large book (a 800 page book might be daunting for newbies). Not really a Pascal reference, but because Pascal isn't difficult to read, his comments would immensely explain what is going on at each line. I own at least 8 Delphi books I can name off the top of my head, and if I've ever seen a amazing one for beginners, this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I download the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    3  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C++ How to Program (10th Edition) []  2020-2-1 12:18

    I received a bootleg copy of the book which is not intended for distribution or sale in the US. It is basically a bootleg copy! The quality was poor. very disappointed. I would give them a negative rating if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C++ How to Program (10th Edition) []  2020-2-1 12:18

    When I purchase this one I didn't message it was an Indian version. The printing quality is s:1. Cheap price2. Text is readable and relative clearCons:1. The printing keeps making my fingers black.2. There is an unknown dirt between pages. And it stained a couple of pages more. It looks very gross. Very...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C++ How to Program (10th Edition) []  2020-2-1 12:18

    Book arrived on time in excellent conditions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Basic 2012 How to Program []  2020-10-8 19:23

    I most appreciate the business like nature of the Deitel books prose. They avoid attempts at humor, digressions, and extraneous observations. Instead they illustrate with working code all the points they make. I've come to depend on their books for learning fresh features, reviewing topics, and just plain enjoying their hints on error prevention, performance, software engineering, common programming errors, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Basic 2012 How to Program []  2020-10-8 19:23

    just the one he neededd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C++ How to Program (10th Edition) []  2020-2-1 12:18

    Ordered this book with intention of having a fast and cheap copy to beat up. There are a lot of issues that don't match up with the issues the class instructor assigned. For example, Issue 8.9 in this book, requests one type of variable to be made based on a various type that has been assumed already initialized - doesn't create sense. Obvious typos like this are everywhere in the problems. Not sure if this is because it's an international ver and instructor uses US version. Both are 10e, seems like it should be the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C++ How to Program (10th Edition) []  2020-2-1 12:18

    Amazing and in time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Basic 2012 How to Program []  2020-10-8 19:23

    The content of this book is fine and what you would normally expect if you are familiar with other Deitel programming texts. However, when you see the text you will message it is much slimmer than most Deitel texts even though it is no less expensive. The reason for this is because the publisher decided to create the second half of the book online only by pdf via its website. For those of us who like having a physical copy of the text this is really annoying and just really a rip off to the customers especially considering the price these books cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Basic 2012 How to Program []  2020-10-8 19:23

    A lot of the examples do not work in visual studio 2015 and vb that comes with it,The picture box examples do not work as well as putting a class to call another class because the does not pass the give a amazing overview of visual primary but very hard in some case to learn from it.And if you e-mail deitel there is no response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C++ How to Program (10th Edition) []  2020-2-1 12:18

    Exactly as advertised. Book is the same as the one hundred plus book for only a fraction of the cost. The book came wrapped which proves it that it was a fresh e only difference between this ver and the more expensive ver is that the paper is more like the paper you would obtain in a paperback book. Thus the book is lighter. No question I would recommend this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C++ How to Program (10th Edition) []  2020-2-1 12:18

    It’s a reasonably amazing book. I learned programming from an older ver of the same book Back in 1997. I always recommend this book to people who are serious about learning C++.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C++ How to Program (10th Edition) []  2020-2-1 12:18

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Basic 2012 How to Program []  2020-10-8 19:23

    Very helpful book when it came to my Intro to VB class. I kinda want I had purchased it so I could use it as a reference as I test and learn more and become more proficient in VB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Basic 2012 How to Program []  2020-10-8 19:23

    Received the product on time with no problems. Happy customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C++ How to Program (10th Edition) []  2020-2-1 12:18

    Amazing just what i required it only black and white but much cheaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Basic 2012 How to Program []  2020-10-8 19:23

    Perfectly clean used book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C++ How to Program (10th Edition) []  2020-2-1 12:18

    That seems like a bootleg ere is a red triangle at the upper left corner of the cover. It says "Circulation of this edition outside the Indian subcontinent is unauthorized"Low quality, but readable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Basic 2012 How to Program []  2020-10-8 19:23

    Feels like it was written by microsoft employees. Talks all about how MS is the absolute end all be all os.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Basic 2012 How to Program []  2020-10-8 19:23

    I was able to understand more about Visual Basic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Basic 2012 How to Program []  2020-10-8 19:23

    Amazing book. We used this book in my VB I class. Covers all the major points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can buy lasix buying lasix in canada how to buy lasix in Norway best price for lasix in Long Beach where to purchase lasix in Washington how can i buy lasix best method to search cheap lasix in Czech Republic where is better to purchase lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to buy lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn How To Program And Troubleshoot Ladder Logic []  2019-12-19 18:40

    A amazing book to obtain into PLC programming. I was struggled with how to read an existing program from a vendor. With the amazing introductory principles, I can begin to figure out the logic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Bitcoin: Learn How to Program Bitcoin from Scratch []  2019-12-16 18:56

    While the book's cost was surprisingly high compared to the perfect volumes by Andreas and Safedean, the facts that (1) color is used extensively and very tastefully and (2) the paper quality is superior in this text justifies the extra cost for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Basic 2012 How to Program (6th Edition) []  2020-2-1 12:38

    Very helpful book when it came to my Intro to VB class. I kinda want I had purchased it so I could use it as a reference as I test and learn more and become more proficient in VB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Basic 2012 How to Program (6th Edition) []  2020-2-1 12:38

    Received the product on time with no problems. Happy customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Basic 2012 How to Program (6th Edition) []  2020-2-1 12:38

    Perfectly clean used book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Basic 2012 How to Program (6th Edition) []  2020-2-1 12:38

    Amazing book. We used this book in my VB I class. Covers all the major points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Bitcoin: Learn How to Program Bitcoin from Scratch []  2019-12-16 18:56

    Right now Kindle edition needs formatting, there are numerous camera + red triangle sections throughout the book when reading on the kindle for web this price point, this is unacceptable, for the content - presumably these are graphs or important code sections - this is inexcusable.Possibly buy the actual book instead. Because I don't have access to all the content, I cannot however comment on it's value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Bitcoin: Learn How to Program Bitcoin from Scratch []  2019-12-16 18:56

    I attended Jimmy's Programming Blockchain Seminar in person. The course was a 2 day super deep dive into Bitcoin where we built a Bitcoin Python library from scratch. I thought I knew Bitcoin before the seminar, but I was wrong. Method wrong.We learned how transactions are constructed, addresses are created, blocks are formatted, signatures are verified, etc, etc. is book is the even deeper ver of the seminar.If you wish to truly understand how Bitcoin works, you need to build Bitcoin. This book is your tutorial to do just that. I read it cover to cover and hold going back to it while working on a Bitcoin project. It is worth its weight in gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Bitcoin: Learn How to Program Bitcoin from Scratch []  2019-12-16 18:56

    After reading this book, you will understand Bitcoin. This is by far, the most clear, yet comprehensive, work on venting Bitcoin was a feat because it took concepts from numerous disciplines and combined them in an elegant, never before-seen method to invent digital mber theory, Computer Networking and Protocols, Intelligent Contracts, Android game Theory and others, all contributed key ideas to the invention of erefore, understanding Bitcoin is no little task. Jimmy song makes Bitcoin accessible by elucidating key concepts in a highly technical, yet digestible way.I cannot recommend this book more highly. If you are interested in understanding Bitcoin, please read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn How To Program And Troubleshoot Ladder Logic []  2019-12-19 18:40

    book is waste of time and cash , much better products out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn How To Program And Troubleshoot Ladder Logic []  2019-12-19 18:40

    Amazing introductory book, however the gift reference material website was under construction by the time I was reading the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn How To Program And Troubleshoot Ladder Logic []  2019-12-19 18:40

    Simple to read, simple to follow along

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn How To Program And Troubleshoot Ladder Logic []  2019-12-19 18:40

    This is very well written and simple to understand. Anybody wanting to understand ladder logic needs to obtain this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn How To Program And Troubleshoot Ladder Logic []  2019-12-19 18:40

    Amazing starting point for anyone that is looking to obtain started in this field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Bitcoin: Learn How to Program Bitcoin from Scratch []  2019-12-16 18:56

    I was coming from a background in php and javascript and didn't know any python. Learned some rudimentary python just so I could go through the book. Just enough to understand the syntax and the inner workings of t amazing enough at programming to have taken full advantage of the book but it really helped me a lot in understanding the math behind Bitcoin. From the very basics of cryptography to understanding address generation, Script, transaction validation, block validation, and even some networking.A must read for anyone interested in understanding Bitcoin at a more technical level, rather than just taking the word of developers. For me it was amazing first step towards financial Bitcoin sovereignty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Basic 2012 How to Program (6th Edition) []  2020-2-1 12:38

    The content of this book is fine and what you would normally expect if you are familiar with other Deitel programming texts. However, when you see the text you will message it is much slimmer than most Deitel texts even though it is no less expensive. The reason for this is because the publisher decided to create the second half of the book online only by pdf via its website. For those of us who like having a physical copy of the text this is really annoying and just really a rip off to the customers especially considering the price these books cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Basic 2012 How to Program (6th Edition) []  2020-2-1 12:38

    A lot of the examples do not work in visual studio 2015 and vb that comes with it,The picture box examples do not work as well as putting a class to call another class because the does not pass the give a amazing overview of visual primary but very hard in some case to learn from it.And if you e-mail deitel there is no response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn How To Program And Troubleshoot Ladder Logic []  2019-12-19 18:40

    This book provides some helpful best practices and recommendations for RSLogix 5000 programming. However, there are so a lot of grammatical and spelling errors that the book is difficult to read. I don't think anyone proofread this manuscript before it was published. The text reads like an email or other hastily-written communication - not like a professional publication. Also, the author's website, , is offline and unavailable, which also detracts from the book's professional image.While it offers some level of value, it is unprofessional and poorly written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn How To Program And Troubleshoot Ladder Logic []  2019-12-19 18:40

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Bitcoin: Learn How to Program Bitcoin from Scratch []  2019-12-16 18:56

    An awesome book. If you really wish to understand Bitcoin, read Mastering Bitcoin first, then work your method through this book. Although Jimmy recommends intermediate level Python programming skills, if you have any coding background, you should be able to zip through a fast Python primer (like SoloLearn's) and be beautiful well prepped to dig in (this is what I did, and was fine).Highest recommendation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Bitcoin: Learn How to Program Bitcoin from Scratch []  2019-12-16 18:56

    Want I had this book earlier before going through gathering information on my own through a lot of missleading and confusing materials on this subject. Was fortunate to take Jimmy's "Programming Blockchain" bootcamp in Las Vegas this year and at the end of day 2 my reaction was "I was blind and now I see!!!".This book is effect of his teachings through the years and although would not recommend it as a substitute for in person work, it can definitely save you months of study. You will obtain very amazing understanding of the info of how Bitcoin works from elliptic curves, elliptic curve cryptography through creating, parsing, signing and verifying transactions all the method to Merkle Tree constructions, Segwit and Bloom Filters. Definitely worth every penny and can later serve you as a amazing reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Basic 2012 How to Program (6th Edition) []  2020-2-1 12:38

    Feels like it was written by microsoft employees. Talks all about how MS is the absolute end all be all os.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Basic 2012 How to Program (6th Edition) []  2020-2-1 12:38

    I was able to understand more about Visual Basic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Basic 2012 How to Program (6th Edition) []  2020-2-1 12:38

    I most appreciate the business like nature of the Deitel books prose. They avoid attempts at humor, digressions, and extraneous observations. Instead they illustrate with working code all the points they make. I've come to depend on their books for learning fresh features, reviewing topics, and just plain enjoying their hints on error prevention, performance, software engineering, common programming errors, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Basic 2012 How to Program (6th Edition) []  2020-2-1 12:38

    just the one he neededd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn How To Program And Troubleshoot Ladder Logic []  2019-12-19 18:40

    This is a amazing book if you are just starting out with ladder logic. Teaches you the basics, simple to understand .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn How To Program And Troubleshoot Ladder Logic []  2019-12-19 18:40

    useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Bitcoin: Learn How to Program Bitcoin from Scratch []  2019-12-16 18:56

    I took Jimmy's "Programming Blockchain" bootcamp and witnessed first hand how much Jimmy prepared for his teaching material. His material is amazingly in-depth and comprehensive. From finite fields math to elliptic curves to how wallets and transactions are created, to the various types of transaction formats and how to make them yourself, to more advanced subjects like SegWit and Lightning. This book is the effect of Jimmy's a lot of hours of teaching. I can't recommend this book enough to anyone who seriously wants to obtain their hands on Bitcoin scripting or learn how Bitcoin works under the warned, it is not a light reading and it's best to work out all the exercises yourself (there are plenty, enough for you to be able to make your own Bitcoin wallet software at the end). IMO this book is the equivalent of one maybe two graduate level courses if it's taught in universities. Well worth the investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Bitcoin: Learn How to Program Bitcoin from Scratch []  2019-12-16 18:56

    Amazing book, simple to navigate for a beginner, I would definitely recommend this to someone getting into bitcoin as a amazing first book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Bitcoin: Learn How to Program Bitcoin from Scratch []  2019-12-16 18:56

    This book is based on Jimmy's experience teaching Bitcoin programming to hundreds of students. I've bought and read a lot of books on Bitcoin and Blockchain and it's actually scary how a lot of of them are not very amazing and often wrong in confusing ways. This is why I recommend you buy Mastering Bitcoin first to understand how the Bitcoin system works from a higher level. Then, buy this book to understand more about how it works under the hood and how to write Bitcoin programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Study, 25th Anniversary Edition (Ron Fry's How to Study Program) []  2020-1-7 19:26

    Amazing presentation of tools and techniques that a student who is serious about his education will wish touse in order to achieve amazing grades or obtain even better grades. In particular, I liked the chapters on readingand time management. The Read With Purpose chapter touches on some primary reading techniques to getbetter comprehension of material. The Manage Your Time chapter will introduce you to some ideas to selectsome sort of system to hold track of daily, weekly, and monthly targets. Various people will have differentapproaches, but the key is that you should select and use some sort of time management way to keepyourself accountable to the hours of life that seem to just fly away.Overall, a amazing introductory and thought provoking book for all students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Study, 25th Anniversary Edition (Ron Fry's How to Study Program) []  2020-1-7 19:26

    So a lot of books with the same title. This one wasn't the one I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Study, 25th Anniversary Edition (Ron Fry's How to Study Program) []  2020-1-7 19:26

    This book read as if it were just telling you the issues you have, yet no solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    andronix - linux on android without root []  2020-6-18 7:32
    [email protected]

    Looked promising, but the download button on their www service takes you to google play, so I took myself off to AnLinux.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remember the Future: How to Use Visualization and Mental Images to Program Your Mind for Success []  2020-7-7 18:28

    I enjoyed this book. I feel it gave me a very clear process and even options to do the visualizations. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remember the Future: How to Use Visualization and Mental Images to Program Your Mind for Success []  2020-7-7 18:28

    I have read many, a lot of books on visualization, but this one is, by far the best yet. Short and sweet, it gets right to the point, is concise and simple to understand, which, in turn, makes it easy to implement. I am very excited to see where my fresh visualization skills will take me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remember the Future: How to Use Visualization and Mental Images to Program Your Mind for Success []  2020-7-7 18:28

    I love how Raza deconstructs the visualization methods top performers use to gain an edge and makes them accessible to daily people. Visualization is a topic that needs more attention and this book is a amazing primer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remember the Future: How to Use Visualization and Mental Images to Program Your Mind for Success []  2020-7-7 18:28

    Nothing fresh here. Spoiler Alert The whole premise of this book is Believe, vistaluze blah blah blah Oh and the secret is ready TAKE ACTION seriously

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remember the Future: How to Use Visualization and Mental Images to Program Your Mind for Success []  2020-7-7 18:28

    It gives a small secret to the laws of Attraction and is a amazing book to read. If you are looking for that additional edge test this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remember the Future: How to Use Visualization and Mental Images to Program Your Mind for Success []  2020-7-7 18:28

    I absolutely loved the visualization exercises and the clear examples. It was simple to follow, took less than 2 hours to read the entire thing and take some notes, and I was able to download some gift info using links at the end of the is book was everything I needed, quick, informative, and immediately useful. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remember the Future: How to Use Visualization and Mental Images to Program Your Mind for Success []  2020-7-7 18:28

    Very amazing book to have and re-read it again and again. It is short and packed with what you need to do. There is no fluff with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Bench BIG: 12 Week Bench Press Program and Technique Guide (How To Lift More Weight Series Book 2) []  2020-1-16 1:7

    From a powerlifter this program is awesome. The book outlines everything you need to know and the best ways to obtain to where you wish to be. From proper form and set up to proper max out methods this book has it all. I bought all 3 of the how to obtain stronger series and I can't wait to go through the training programs and see how it helps me improve!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Bench BIG: 12 Week Bench Press Program and Technique Guide (How To Lift More Weight Series) []  2020-7-21 20:21

    So I have lifted weights a while and recently watched a lot of bench videos. I bought this to reinforce what I know but I was happy that a lot of of the questions I wished to ask were answered right away by the front section of the book. Plus I learned a lot of fresh items that I never thought about before. So I am already making amazing results from Ryan's book FULL POWER. and some of what is in How to Bench Huge is already touched on in Full power. But it was well worth the cash because the tidbits specific on bench form and answering a lot of how too's was beautiful darn good. I recommend Mr. Mathias books. I have had amazing results. He spells it all out for you so you don't have to think, you just have to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Bench BIG: 12 Week Bench Press Program and Technique Guide (How To Lift More Weight Series) []  2020-7-21 20:21

    This is an perfect program for anyone looking for a guideline on how to increase their benchpress.What I liked was how clear the notice was. This program gives you as much detail as you'd like but also cuts through all the "other stuff" if you just know what you're doing and what to obtain down to business. If you need more help, it's in there, if you want to obtain to the program, then skip to that section, look at the chart and look at the program and obtain to work. I liked the digital format because you could click on the links, and it'll take you right to the info you're looking for (ie, Everyday 30). Amazing job, I can't wait to implement this program entirely, and I'll do a follow-up review once it's completed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Deadlift 600 lbs. RAW: 12 Week Deadlift Program and Technique Guide (How To Lift More Weight Series) []  2020-7-2 19:52

    Amazing simple to read book. This book is more talented for beginner & intermediate lifters for sure. The program is simple to follow and the book goes into straight simple to read instructions. I also like how it has links to the author’s site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Deadlift 600 lbs. RAW: 12 Week Deadlift Program and Technique Guide (How To Lift More Weight Series) []  2020-7-2 19:52

    Fast read, with instructions that are easy to follow. Had some questions about a particular work out, reached out and received a response in less that 24 hours. Looking forward to picking up his other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Deadlift 600 lbs. RAW: 12 Week Deadlift Program and Technique Guide (How to Lift More Weight) []  2020-12-3 20:21

    This book is amazing ! From the begin I was impressed with the straightforward, understandable format. If you wish to obtain serious about your deadlifting, then this is the book for you. Also, the author is real to his word. I reached out to him with a question and he provided timely, pertinent tip on how to create my lifts better. I'm thoroughly satisfied with my choice to purchase this tutorial !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Deadlift 600 lbs. RAW: 12 Week Deadlift Program and Technique Guide (How to Lift More Weight) []  2020-12-3 20:21

    very informative information. I was stuck at 435 a month ago and I hit a 480 today. Just the setup and technique section alone helped me utilize my lift better which resulted in more power. Scary thing is folks I haven’t even started the programming yet . Think about that , just the in depth hints and ques have yielded those results. Other books I’ve read other material that is confusing and you have to read over and over again to understand the information . THIS is written as if you know nothing and that is a really amazing thing . Also the author WILL support you if you have questions and is a stand up dude. I was skeptical at first myself but was 100% a amazing purchase .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Squat 500 lbs. RAW: 12 Week Squat Program and Technique Guide (How to Lift More Weight) []  2020-12-3 20:21

    Such an necessary part of the workout. This book goes into amazing detail and has a legit program we can follow. Whole series is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Squat 500 lbs. RAW: 12 Week Squat Program and Technique Guide (How to Lift More Weight) []  2020-12-3 20:21

    I loved how this book broke down squat variations, specifics such as stance width, and grip. Something cool I rarely see in lifting books was an explanation of proper spotting techniques. Helpful for me as I usually am the lifter not the spotter. Also, practical training plans that have a sensible progression while adding weight to the bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Bench BIG: 12 Week Bench Press Program and Technique Guide (How To Lift More Weight Series Book 2) []  2020-1-16 1:7

    This is the excellent book if you wish to build a huge bench or struggle with the bench press. If you follow what is outlined in this book, you will have a huge bench. No doubt about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Bench BIG: 12 Week Bench Press Program and Technique Guide (How To Lift More Weight Series Book 2) []  2020-1-16 1:7

    I got these books for 2 reasons, I wanted to search a fresh program/system and wanted a system for my 16 y/o son to use (who has decided to obtain serious about training).I haven't finished all 4, but so far I am impressed with the ease of the read. I also like that its simple for me to explain and support my son if he has any questions, especially since he and I are both starting the program at the same e training is (or appears to be) what the doctor ordered for both he and I. He is lifting to obtain stronger and hopefully a small quick for football. Although I am no longer an "athlete" I wish to be as powerful and quick as I can possibly be. I have done a couple 5K and 10K's as well as powerlifting and odd lift meets.I look forward to seeing what I can obtain from this system. I got the... Squat + Bench Press + Deadlift Strength Programs and How To Master Technique Tutorials and The Mathias Way STRENGTH SYSTEM Strength Guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Bench BIG: 12 Week Bench Press Program and Technique Guide (How To Lift More Weight Series Book 2) []  2020-1-16 1:7

    This book was amazing for technique review and for me allowed me to change a few locations in my programing that where causing some sticking points. Look forward to moving forward with these fresh changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Deadlift 600 lbs. RAW: 12 Week Deadlift Program and Technique Guide (How To Lift More Weight Series) []  2020-7-2 19:52

    It's something like 50 pages, cheaply designed, and nothing original written in it. Save your time and money, Google it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Deadlift 600 lbs. RAW: 12 Week Deadlift Program and Technique Guide (How To Lift More Weight Series) []  2020-7-2 19:52

    I got these books for 2 reasons, I wanted to search a fresh program/system and wanted a system for my 16 y/o son to use (who has decided to obtain serious about training).I haven't finished all 4, but so far I am impressed with the ease of the read. I also like that its simple for me to explain and support my son if he has any questions, especially since he and I are both starting the program at the same e training is (or appears to be) what the doctor ordered for both he and I. He is lifting to obtain stronger and hopefully a small quick for football. Although I am no longer an "athlete" I wish to be as powerful and quick as I can possibly be. I have done a couple 5K and 10K's as well as powerlifting and odd lift meets.I look forward to seeing what I can obtain from this system. I got the... Squat + Bench Press + Deadlift Strength Programs and How To Master Technique Tutorials and The Mathias Way STRENGTH SYSTEM Strength Guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Deadlift 600 lbs. RAW: 12 Week Deadlift Program and Technique Guide (How To Lift More Weight Series) []  2020-7-2 19:52

    very informative information. I was stuck at 435 a month ago and I hit a 480 today. Just the setup and technique section alone helped me utilize my lift better which resulted in more power. Scary thing is folks I haven’t even started the programming yet . Think about that , just the in depth hints and ques have yielded those results. Other books I’ve read other material that is confusing and you have to read over and over again to understand the information . THIS is written as if you know nothing and that is a really amazing thing . Also the author WILL support you if you have questions and is a stand up dude. I was skeptical at first myself but was 100% a amazing purchase .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Bench BIG: 12 Week Bench Press Program and Technique Guide (How To Lift More Weight Series) []  2020-7-21 20:21

    Reasonable process of increasing my max bench press. Not complicated. Even at my age of 63, increasing my max bench press is likely with this author’s process.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386