Read andux land new blue hollow out smooth g10 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all andux land new blue hollow out smooth g10 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    find out here now [massachusetts judiciary case search]  2020-8-23 9:37
    [email protected]

    tucson town court case find browse around this website oscn case find palm beach county clerk case find court case find missouri name find created my day south carolina case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Coast Savings Consultant [Business Opportunity]  2021-1-26 14:9

    Pay $22,900 to become their salesman? This is a total con job. Run, read the contract. If you are not allowed to disclose your experience they are hiding something. Seems too amazing to be true, it is. The owner has been sued in other states.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    new jersey case searchsq [pennsylvania judiciary case search namejj]  2020-8-21 20:13
    [email protected]

    arfzuokitmnt missouri name find juvenile case find maryland maryland case find com marion county fl case find fresno county superior court case find

    0  


    Add your opinion on andux land new blue hollow out smooth g10 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    new jersey criminal case searchfg [cases of illegal search and seizureww]  2020-9-7 20:3
    [email protected]

    xnfjcusdeozy dekalb county magistrate court case find district of columbia court case find ny court case find fulton county state court case find ohio judiciary case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix online from New Orleans [best price for lasix in San Antonio]  2020-9-14 7:48
    [email protected]

    cheap lasix in Hungary usa lasix lasix cost furosemide 20mg how to buy lasix in Switzerland where to buy lasix in Memphis cheap lasix in Minneapolis lasix 40mg smartphone online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glow in Dark Women Necklace Hollow Out Heart Crystal Pendant Luminous Necklace (Blue-NISFR0SSI) []  2019-12-23 18:19

    Bought this for my girls as a present. They love that it glows in the dark. Very cute for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glow in Dark Women Necklace Hollow Out Heart Crystal Pendant Luminous Necklace (Blue-NISFR0SSI) []  2019-12-23 18:19

    It is a small bigger than I like my Jewelry but it is very beautiful and looks amazing while I wear a sweater.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Pocket Bandage Shorts y Hollow Out Summer Buds Short Pants 2020 (Blue, S) []  2020-7-3 20:35

    Love the shorts but really too small. Only reason I kept them was dealing with other countries on returns in not like dealing with Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Pocket Bandage Shorts y Hollow Out Summer Buds Short Pants 2020 (Blue, S) []  2020-7-3 20:35

    So nice they just don't look amazing on me I'm too Sonny they look like I'm wearing a yellow bag.. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glow in Dark Women Necklace Hollow Out Heart Crystal Pendant Luminous Necklace (Blue-NISFR0SSI) []  2019-12-23 18:19

    Its beautiful! Im very happy with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glow in Dark Women Necklace Hollow Out Heart Crystal Pendant Luminous Necklace (Blue-NISFR0SSI) []  2019-12-23 18:19

    This is a lovely necklace and I know it will create a lovely Christmas gift. A really amazing deal for the money. I bought a second one in a various color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glow in Dark Women Necklace Hollow Out Heart Crystal Pendant Luminous Necklace (Blue-NISFR0SSI) []  2019-12-23 18:19

    I haven't heard if they were liked or not. I'm giving them for stocking fillings at Christmas. Will allow you know after Christmas 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Pocket Bandage Shorts y Hollow Out Summer Buds Short Pants 2020 (Blue, S) []  2020-7-3 20:35

    Que pasó con el short que pedí me lo cobraron pero no lo veo en mi pedido

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Pocket Bandage Shorts y Hollow Out Summer Buds Short Pants 2020 (Blue, S) []  2020-7-3 20:35

    Love the material, color and fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glow in Dark Women Necklace Hollow Out Heart Crystal Pendant Luminous Necklace (Blue-NISFR0SSI) []  2019-12-23 18:19

    Loved very pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glow in Dark Women Necklace Hollow Out Heart Crystal Pendant Luminous Necklace (Blue-NISFR0SSI) []  2019-12-23 18:19

    This is a attractive piece of jewelry. I was very impressed with the quality & brightness of the glow. I absolutely love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Pocket Bandage Shorts y Hollow Out Summer Buds Short Pants 2020 (Blue, S) []  2020-7-3 20:35

    I went 2 sizes larger because that’s what reviews were saying and they look ridiculous! Super cute shorts! Just method too baggy because I bough them bigger. Went with a 2X

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Pocket Bandage Shorts y Hollow Out Summer Buds Short Pants 2020 (Blue, S) []  2020-7-3 20:35

    Son muy lindos, pero la talla es pequeña, y la tela es muy clara, yo lo pedí una talla más grande y no me sirvió, le quedó a mi hija pero tiene que usarlo con algo abajo para que no se le vea la ropa interior

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glow in Dark Women Necklace Hollow Out Heart Crystal Pendant Luminous Necklace (Blue-NISFR0SSI) []  2019-12-23 18:19

    Took method to long to get. And not what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Pocket Bandage Shorts y Hollow Out Summer Buds Short Pants 2020 (Blue, S) []  2020-7-3 20:35

    I received a 2 pair of these cure shorts in size small; one red one yellow. The elastic waistband stretches from 21-36" but the hips are limited to about 40" on a dress form. They are about 15" long at the side seam and the material, even the yellow one, is reasonably opaque. Pleased!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Pocket Bandage Shorts y Hollow Out Summer Buds Short Pants 2020 (Blue, S) []  2020-7-3 20:35

    They were bought as a gift. The fit is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glow in Dark Women Necklace Hollow Out Heart Crystal Pendant Luminous Necklace (Blue-NISFR0SSI) []  2019-12-23 18:19

    I was truely surprised. The picture doesn't give this pendant justice. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glow in Dark Women Necklace Hollow Out Heart Crystal Pendant Luminous Necklace (Blue-NISFR0SSI) []  2019-12-23 18:19

    It’s okay, not really what it looked like in the images. It might be a amazing Christmas gift. The size is quite bigger then it seemed in the picture. It does have a nice blue color. I don’t think I would buy it again it took one month to get. When I first ordered it it said 1.5 weeks then the date kept changing to the next week and then the next now today is one month from ordering it and it came today. The email I got when asking where the pack was to just wait for it it will come. It did present up but not in the time originally stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Pocket Bandage Shorts y Hollow Out Summer Buds Short Pants 2020 (Blue, S) []  2020-7-3 20:35

    These shorts are so cute!! I love them. However, I would say to order one size up when ordering. They were a small little so I contacted the seller and they created everything right. Very satisfied with how they handled the situation!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Pocket Bandage Shorts y Hollow Out Summer Buds Short Pants 2020 (Blue, S) []  2020-7-3 20:35

    Shorts were discolored immediately, I’m not sure why? I’ve been too busy traveling the globe to return them as I eventually forgot!Cute color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dainzusyful Flip Flop Sandals for Women Ladies Fashion Casual Hollow Out Summer Beach Platform Sandals Walking Shoes Blue []  2020-7-14 18:5

    I like the design, lightweight and excellent for every day. Amazing value for the price. I would definitely recommend in summer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dainzusyful Flip Flop Sandals for Women Ladies Fashion Casual Hollow Out Summer Beach Platform Sandals Walking Shoes Blue []  2020-7-8 18:5

    I like the design, lightweight and excellent for every day. Amazing value for the price. I would definitely recommend in summer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dainzusyful Flip Flop Sandals for Women Ladies Fashion Casual Hollow Out Summer Beach Platform Sandals Walking Shoes Blue []  2020-7-19 18:5

    I like the design, lightweight and excellent for every day. Amazing value for the price. I would definitely recommend in summer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dainzusyful Flip Flop Sandals for Women Ladies Fashion Casual Hollow Out Summer Beach Platform Sandals Walking Shoes Blue []  2020-7-20 18:5

    I like the design, lightweight and excellent for every day. Amazing value for the price. I would definitely recommend in summer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dainzusyful Flip Flop Sandals for Women Ladies Fashion Casual Hollow Out Summer Beach Platform Sandals Walking Shoes Blue []  2020-8-11 18:6

    I like the design, lightweight and excellent for every day. Amazing value for the price. I would definitely recommend in summer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inn at Blue Hollow Falls (Blue Hollow Falls Series) []  2020-6-24 19:24

    Stevie worked with Sunny in DC and couldn't believe how quickly she left when she got an inheritance. Sunny goes to the Blue Ridge mountains and finds a family she didn't know she had and a hunky man to fall Stevie has come to the mountains to support Sunny with her greenhouse. Meeting Noah the owner of the Blue Ridge Inn helps her to have fun Christmas and learn how it feels to li e through a blizzard.A fun book for all who have fun HEA and snowy unbelievable mountains with town people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inn at Blue Hollow Falls (Blue Hollow Falls Series) []  2020-6-24 19:24

    The first book in the series was very good...this one lacked depth of hero and the endingdidn't satisfy me...almost left you hanging w/ no where to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inn at Blue Hollow Falls (Blue Hollow Falls Series) []  2020-6-24 19:24

    Stevie is in Blue Hollow Falls to support her best friend, Sunny, with her fresh greenhouse. The two worked together previously before Sunny fell in love with Sawyer and moved away. Stevie had planned on staying with Sunny during her visit, but since the house is under renovation she ends up in a room at Noah’s inn. From the beginning Noah and Sunny are attracted to one another. However, they are hesitant to begin anything because Sunny lives in the town and Noah is tied to the inn, making a long-distance relationship difficult. That doesn’t stop the attraction for another from building and thanks to a snowstorm they obtain to spend lots of time getting to know one another better. Are they willing to allow a possibility at real love pass them by, or can they create it work despite the obstacles?The Inn at Blue Hollow Falls is a novella, 1.5, in a fresh series. It can be read as a standalone, but readers may search it more enjoyable if they read the first book, Blue Hollow Falls to be introduced to the characters and to see more of Stevie’s friendship with Sunny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inn at Blue Hollow Falls (Blue Hollow Falls Series) []  2020-6-24 19:24

    Wow! I loved meeting Stevie and Noah and seeing them together. This is a short story at a small over a hundred pages, but it is good. The characters are well rounded and appealing. The story line has enough event to hold the story moving, but is still very gentle! This is one story I think I will be rereading a few times.I can't wait for the next story, which we just got a glimpse of. So, if you like cute Christmas stories, with unique characters, and a nice simple pace, but nothing is ever too easy, then this is the story for you. Read the first book first if you can. If not, read this, but I bet you will go back to see how it all started! Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inn at Blue Hollow Falls (Blue Hollow Falls Series) []  2020-6-24 19:24

    Noah owned an inn. Stevie was visiting her best mate Sunny when she met Noah. What followed was a sweet love story between the two. I want I could say I loved it but, truthfully, I contemplated not finishing it. I got bored with the characters I'm sad to say. I got bogged down in the whole greenhouse thing, just didn't capture my interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inn at Blue Hollow Falls (Blue Hollow Falls Series) []  2020-6-24 19:24

    I loved this book. So full of attractive descriptions, and info it totally kicked my high imagination into gear. I found myself having to go back and re-read so much. This has only happened once while reading the romance genre--Outlander. Its like daydreaming and reading at the same time. It can be annoying, and is the exact same reason I just gave up trying to read fantasy books like Harry Potter, and Lord of the Rings. Highest Compliments to you Donna. Thanks for your superb writing, and lovely details. The greenhouse, The Inn, and even the deep snow were just so thought provoking my mind couldn't support but to test to imagine them, and how they look in true life. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inn at Blue Hollow Falls (Blue Hollow Falls Series) []  2020-6-24 19:24

    I adored Stevie in the first book, Blue Hollow Falls. She was so funny and was a amazing best friend. I was tickled to see that she would be getting a turn to search love. I enjoyed getting to know her and how level-headed she is. She has obviously place a lot of thought into her choices. I also loved that she was so honest with Noah about herself and her ah was just as honest back with her, and that was refreshing. None of this silly misunderstanding stuff. They had actual conversations. Noah is a really amazing man who just required Stevie to come along and create everything cause Noah and Stevie actually talked, this novella avoided the common trap of seeming to resolve out of nowhere. They fell in love quickly, but they had a foundation going. This makes the story satisfying to e Christmas Show bits were a creative touch. I loved the snowman motif running through the story, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inn at Blue Hollow Falls (Blue Hollow Falls Series) []  2020-6-24 19:24

    I loved this book! Someone told Noah that when he met someone who he felt like he already knew and liked and wanted to be around, then he would know he'd meet the Right One. That's how Noah and Stevie felt when they first met. And that's how I felt as well, as if we were all mates already. I enjoyed watching their story unfold and was sorry it ended so soon. I hope to see more of them in future Blue Hollow books!! I only want I could drive out and stay at the Inn at Blue Hollow Falls for a few days!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inn at Blue Hollow Falls (Blue Hollow Falls Series) []  2020-6-24 19:24

    We readers met Stevie in the previous book "Blue Hollow Falls" - she's the heroine's best mate and co-worker. She has gone to Blue Hollow Falls to support Sunny over the Christmas season. For Stevie, Christmas is "no huge thing"- but then she meets Noah - the owner of The ah had been a previous relationship that didn't work out and has been "out of the dating pool" since the break-up. The Inn is his dream and his life. They immediately are attracted to each other, but proceed with caution.A very sweet love story just excellent to begin the Christmas season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Inn at Blue Hollow Falls (Blue Hollow Falls Series) []  2020-6-24 19:24

    Getting together wasn't planned. Stevie was going to the mountains to support her best mate Sunny with her fresh greenhouse. Noah, who owns an inn, happened by just as Stevie showered herself with snow. They started to chat and she found him to be a mate of Sunny and Sawyer . Sunny asked Noah if Stevie could stay at his inn. From there things changed for them both because they didn't wish a relationship, however. Of course, it's Christmas time and the inn is busy. What happens at the inn? I know you'll have fun reading and finding out what happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Women Summer Sundress Boho Plain Midi Dress High Waist Empire Lace Dress Hollow Out 3/4 Sleeve Swing Sundress Blue []  2021-2-3 19:59

    Unfortunately the arms are too tight which is a shame as the dress itself is nice light abs airy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F_Gotal Women Summer Sundress Boho Plain Midi Dress High Waist Empire Lace Dress Hollow Out 3/4 Sleeve Swing Sundress Blue []  2021-2-3 19:59

    The size was not accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out Of The Blue []  2020-1-22 2:27

    This 2016 SONY/Epic release of the double 180 gram vinyl LP from ELO has amazingly quiet playing surface and deeper bass than my original record. The gate-fold cover artwork is crisp with brilliant color saturation. Additionally, the album contains the card-stock inner sleeves with the lyrics and a double sided poster, which originally was printed on one side and folded in half. Missing is the ELO broadcast turret cut-out sheet, but given the improvement in sound and attractive packaging, I'm not going to quibble about this. A unbelievable sounding album from an iconic group. Even if you're getting the double picture disc ver coming out in November, 2017, you may wish to consider getting this black vinyl edition too. Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out Of The Blue []  2020-1-22 2:27

    Very quiet!!! I have an original of this album, but wanted a fresh 180 gram copy and ordered this. Excellent, I will say it is a liitle toned down but not remastered just quieter. This one is the import, create sure to obtain this one, it is my understanding that the other pressing that is out there is not has nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out of the Blue []  2020-1-19 23:24

    Victor Cruz has fought the odds to become the NY Giants star wide reciever. This book seems to cement what I thought about Cruz. He seems to be a down to earth and driven guy who is determined to succeed regardless of what obstacles are in his way. You search yourself rooting for Cruz at different points throughout the story. The book is well written and a really fast read and I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out of the Blue []  2020-1-19 23:24

    It is a pleasure to read about a local child who turned into a breakout star for the NY Giants. It shows that you can have a dream and if you work hard and do everything right, you can achieve that dream. Victor Cruz's story is an inspiration for a lot of children who wish to have a better life for themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out Of The Blue []  2020-1-22 2:27

    Five stars is not enough. This is that unusual release that merits more. Nearly two full records full of stupendous unrestrained inspiration.Eldorado showed the maturation of his vision, and thereafter honing it increasingly on Face The Melody and A Fresh Globe Record, his vision converged towards global consensus, a notice for everyone. So it was here on Out Of The Blue, with the full toolbox of songcraft, singing, production of rock with symphony, under his firm command, that Jeff Lynne, created the album for alltime. It would be the latest on which he did so. The album climbs one dizzying height after another, any number of potential #1 hits in its wake. E.g. Sweet Is The Night, South Of The Border, Starlight, Night In The City, Birmingham Blues, were all left as amazing amazing songs, undiscovered hits in an AOR format, while Sweet Talking Woman, Wild West Hero, Turn To Stone, and Mr Blue Sky created radio ceptively simple, Jungle displays JL's global vision of happiness, himself the loinclothed Tarzan bellowing from the depths, one with wildlife, the globe our Yellow ere are moments here, and elsewhere on other albums, JL stuffs an eyebrow raising lift of another artist's theme. I hear Boston! I hear The Steve Miller Band! He's utterly shameless about it. The borrowed themes however, are incidental to the songs, fills rather than Blue Sky manifests the Enlightenment ideal in word and deed. Mr Blue Sky is JL's Everest.Out Of The Blue will always be the planet in ELO's solar system that I look back to, for retraining my mind on ideas that felt amazing then, and feel amazing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out Of The Blue []  2020-1-22 2:27

    There are a lot of various Releases of Electric Light Orchestra, Out of the BlueThe original Out of the Blue CD does not have track 10 is CD has Standing in the Rain cutoff at 3:59 and the Original Out of the Blue CD has the trackending at 4:21 for Standing in the Rain and Huge Wheels is a total time of 5:08 on the original CD and AlbumBig Wheels is only suppose to be 5:08 and not 5:32 on this cd track 10 crossfades into Track they are not seperate, but on the original CD Track 10 went the whole length at 4:21 and Huge Wheels startedwith a total time of 5:08If you just buy the Mp3 that Amazon is selling it ends at 3:59 for track 10, right at the peak of the song, it does no justice for the original song Standing in the ers beware of which edition of ELO Out of the Blue you are getting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out Of The Blue []  2020-1-22 2:27

    Composed in 2 weeks back in 1977: 42 years ago. Resurrected with he sound track from Guardians of the Galaxy. Still the penultimate ELO album versus which all other ELO's are measured. The melody & sound mix is timeless. Vocal harmonies superb. Lead has range of Freddie Mercury. Large composition variety. Mixing orchestra / chorales / Moog / rock. Distant cousin to Moody Blues-type unique-ness. Not hard rock (others for that). Pop-rock. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out Of The Blue []  2020-1-22 2:27

    I still remember this album from when it came out. I remember the television ad with two teenagers making out in a vehicle and all of a sudden a flash of light. "What's that?" she asks. He replies "Why it's the fresh album from the Electric Light Orchestra" while pulling it down from the roof of the car. This album starts with the huge hit Turn To Stone and already you can here the disco influence that would become more prevalant on the band's Discovery album. Still, it is a amazing song. It's Over has always been one of my favorite ELO songs and it's never sounded better than on this edition. Back when this album came out, I couldn't stand the hit Sweet Talkin' Woman but it really doesn't sound as poor now. Across The Border is fun. Night In The Town and Starlight are both nice enough. Jungle, Believe Me Now and Steppin' Out are amazing songs. Jungle is fun. Believe In Me Now and Steppin' Out present Jeff's Beatles influence and are better for it. What used to be side three is Concerto For A Rainy Day and is/was the most consistant side of the old album including the third huge hit, Mr. Blue Sky. Sweet Is The Night is nice. The Whale is another amazing song. Birmingham Blues is only ok and Wild West Character is better. The unreleased gift tracks are short but good. It is to Jeff's credit, that unlike most two record sets at the time, there are no true not good songs on here. As far as the packaging of this one, I don't currently see what all the complaints are about. First of all, the Joe Gastwirt ver came out in 1987 and not 1990 and as far as a few brief dropouts, those are on the master tapes. Most albums recorded in the late '70's have this issue as the tapes actually fall apart and need to be "baked". I like the fact that they went for a ver that actually sounds like the master tapes which makes this sound more like the original release and not overly remastered(IE fresh mixes, erased parts and items like that). My first copy of this was from 1977(without dropouts) and in 1982 I bought a new copy but by that time the dropouts were already there. The Gastwirt ver was from a cleaned up vinyl copy and the dropouts are on there too as well as the box set versions of the songs. As far as the box, I've gotten cd's that have been worse packaged than this one including a couple by ELO. I would suggest putting a wrapper around the box to support hold it from getting too dinged up. I like the fact that there's a mini ver of the place it together spaceship that used to come with the lp and I like the interview with Jeff Lynne. I should add that the other fresh ver comes with an edited booklet and doesn't have the nice items that this one does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out Of The Blue []  2020-1-22 2:27

    Sound is amazing here, I have not listened through headphones yet. There are several CD releases of this LP, but I wanted to replace mine for the additional tracks. "The Fast and the Daft" is a speed-rush of orchestra playing alternating with a slow down and back. "Latitude" is one of the best songs that wasn't released because they thought it sounded like a travelogue accompaniment. The vocal only verse from "Wild West Hero" gives me chills, the voices of Lynne and Kelly Groucutt are simply amazing. It is only a short bit but wow, what a duo they had with their voices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out of the Blue []  2020-1-19 23:24

    I'm not a Victor Cruz or Giants fan but I enjoyed this book. I bought a biography by another athlete and this one came as a recommendation after the order was completed and because it was only $2, I decided to buy it. How poor could it be for $2?I knew of Victor Cruz, I've seen some of his android games but I had no idea of his upbringing, I just assumed he was like a lot of other athletes, worked hard, got a college scholarship, created it to the pros. That is all real in his case, but based on his writing, he didn't have it quite that easy. The part of his life of him getting in and staying in college is a amazing read, uplifting, and funny at times as well. Not to spoil the book, it is definitely worth reading all of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out of the Blue []  2020-1-19 23:24

    I fell in love with Victor the min he donned a Giants , I am just crazy about the is is a story that is meant to be a movie. The adversity and the roller coaster rides this man has dealt with all his relatively short life would send a lesser person into a tailspin. Victor, somehow beat the odds and has emerged the VICtor.Pun this if you are a Giants fan, read it if you love football, read it if you love inspirational stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out Of The Blue []  2020-1-22 2:27

    This came out in 1977. A double album set. Daily, I couldn't wait to obtain home to hit the bed, grab my headphones and play this album! This one will have songs you have never heard. Oh, I think they had 3-5 single hits off it, but trust me, the best is yet to come! No former hits, all fresh songs. The Whale has haunted me for over 30 years, an instrumental that will take you far, far away and you won't wish to come back! Again, another cover change and I cought three CDs with that same spaceship on it until I finally got it! My fault, one was the Light Years and another of mostly former hits. ACROSS THE BORDER is a true kicker! It's Over, Jungle, Steppen Out, Huge Wheels, Sweet Is The Night, Birmhaming Blues. And three previously unreleased songs; Wild West Hero, The Fast and the Daft and Latitude 88 North. Oh, I forgot Standing In the Rain. Wonderful, and you will love the fresh e Hits were Sweet Talking Woman, Turn to Stone, Mr Blue Sky and Night In the City. The bummber is that I am sure there were more than 20 songs, but I may be wrong. Some of them are beautiful long. No, wait, if they added those three, then I am right!If you are an ELO fan, you have got to have this one! You can thank me later! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out Of The Blue []  2020-1-22 2:27

    Please indulge me for one minute.I really need to take exception to the ongoing notion that in 1977 punk unceremoniously barged in and supplanted the old guard bands like Tull, Yes, ELO and all the others. True, punk created a noticeable impression in London and Fresh York and possibly L.A. But the US at huge missed out on the entire punk wave of '77 and '78. Some college radio stations played it but certainly precious few (if any) US mainstream radio stations dared play Ramones, Pistols, The false refrain that punk ruled and disposed of album rock in 1977 is getting tired, repeated ad nauseam by both noted melody journalists on AMG and Rolling Stone (who ought to know better) and do-it-yourself-ers on Amazon and elsewhere. I guess they feel they are hip and "in the know" when citing even false information. Unbeknownst to many, there exists a considerable globe outside of London and Fresh York. A globe that functioned just fine without the edict stating that punk will turn your melody globe upside down. Sure, most huge cities had a burgeoning punk movement but it didn't happen simultaneously (in 1977). It took a couple of years to germinate and grow and didn't have a measurable impact on the pop melody of the time in the US. Just look at the reprehensible melody charts of the time. Punk simply wasn't there. I want otherwise. Please don't cite Elvis Costello or Blondie. Elvis was no punk; an acerbic, gifted, fresh voice in the rock/singer-songwriter mold but certainly not a punk. If Blondie were punks then they were the lamest of all. Most US melody fans in 1977 didn't even know what punk was and maybe could name one or two bands. There just wasn't this purported onslaught of punk rock in the US as urban legend tells us. Disco was the true culprit here in the US. A lot of top rock artists suffered or fell due to the preponderance of disco in the pop and sales charts and their flawed notion that they must therefore forfeit integrity and alter their sound accordingly.ELO was one of the few groups that used it artistically and to their advantage. While they weren't a full-fledged disco band Jeff Lynne certainly was influenced by this change in the musical landscape. As early as 1975 he abandoned much of the formula that created ELDORADO such a delightful and groundbreaking album in favor of a more pop and, yes, disco-flavored sound. I don't keep this release (OUT OF THE BLUE) as near and dear as a lot of ELO fans. The AM and FM hits were numerous and relentless. I didn't obtain this CD to hear 'Turn to Stone,' 'It's Over,' 'Sweet Talking Woman,' 'Night in the City,' 'Birmingham Blues' or 'Mr. Blue Sky' even though I search a couple of those quite tolerable today. With 17 tracks I'd hoped that there were a few gems that were neglected due to the constant hammering of the hits back in the late 70s. I never owned this album until now but I certainly heard it a lot of times on 8-track in Nova SS and Trans-Am autos as well as on LP at house parties and college dorms in those hunch proved right. There are a lot of other nice pieces on this album. The first one that jumps out at my is 'Jungle' with it's propulsive rhythm and irresistible melody. The nonsensical refrain is a bit silly but so what. Remember Doo-Wop, anyone? 'Standing in the Rain' is a tasty medium tempo rocker in the classic ELO mold, once the lengthy intro expires. The slow tempo 'Big Wheels' is another melodic champion replete with the swirling string section synonymous with ELO. 'Summer and Lightening' and 'Sweet is the Night' are two more enjoyable album tracks. Actually, this entire album is quite nice, hits or otherwise. I didn't buy it for the hits and am happy to say that this album would keep its own as a 12 track album, not including any of the best-known songs.And that is the criteria for a truly solid album. Take away the hits and what's left?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out of the Blue []  2020-1-19 23:24

    What a story. An undcrafted free agent to superbowl champion. Victor Cruz is one of the best WR in the NFL. He has Eli Manning as his QB. Victor Cruz may have over 10,000 receiving yards multiple superbowl rings buy the time he is done playing. He flunked out of Umass twice and went on to the NFL. When he was in college I had no clue who he was. I didn't know who he was in 2010. I learned who he was in 2011 and will never forget who he is! Back in December of 2011 I wanted to go to the giants-jets game. Victor Cruz created one play I may never see again, when Victor Cruz had a 99 yard touchdown I was there! Amazing luck on the rest of your career and I hope to see you in Canton!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out of the Blue []  2020-1-19 23:24

    My thought, after finishing this book, was that it should be a "Must Read" for all teenagers. It has so a lot of life-lessons and would resonate with anyone who has ever struggled (haven't we all?). It is also a page-turner, so don't think this is something you'll wish to place down and finish later.I am far past my teenage years, and I loved this book. I'm a huge Giants fan and a Victor Cruz fan. I tried to imagine if I weren't those things would I have still loved it, and the respond is that I think I would have loved it anyway. Just buy this and you (or your children) will be engrossed in his story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out of the Blue []  2020-1-19 23:24

    Phenominal read for anyone, sports fan or not. Victor Cruz's story is one that anyone will love and obtain inspired by. Cruz struggled to obtain to where he is today and this tells how he got past the struggles. A lot of the time Cruz made issues for himself but he got past them. If you are a football fan it just adds to the book. A really amazing read for anyone who wants to be inspired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out of the Blue []  2020-1-19 23:24

    As a Falcons and Patriots fan, I suppose I shouldn't have gotten within ten yards of this book. But more than being a fan of those two teams, I'm a football fan in general and I have fun the method Victor Cruz plays the game. So I bought the the title says, it wasn't bad. Not the best sports autobiography I ever read, but certainly not a poor one. It was a fast read and you can appreciate some of the things that Cruz went through. It also gives a perspective into the Giants a non-fan probably wouldn't have otherwise.If you're a fan of the Giants, the NFL, or just the android game of football, you'll have fun this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out of the Blue []  2020-1-19 23:24

    This Is a remarkable story about a young man who went through a lot of obstacles before making it to the Fresh York Giants! This is an inspirational story for all of you! Victor's Lifetime goal was to play basketball, however he ends up in the NFL! You will not wish to place this book down. Any aspiring athlete, high school coach, teacher, or manager of any kind should read this book! As a high school teacher I will begin my classes this fall by telling Victor's story! I will present his book and tell my students they can reach their goals! Persistence, goals, and hard work is what it takes! This book will change the method you look at life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out of the Blue []  2020-1-19 23:24

    Shipped very fast, in time for Christmas. Could not place this book down - was up 11pm - 4am reading. At first he's a small y, but you obtain to learn the life of one of the amazing recievers in the NFL. He's been through a lot to obtain there, through a lot of hard work and dedication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out Of The Blue []  2020-1-22 2:27

    YES! The album covers were bright and beautiful. It is a double album so what a unbelievable surprise to begin it up and see a "spread of art inside too. Then, each album was once again jacketed inside the sleeve and had an additional sheet with the artists pictures. The interior sleeve also had all the words to the songs on e album played wonderfully with out a single scratch or jump. It was pristine.I cannot think of a single reason why you shouldn't obtain this album. If you grew up in the 70's and 80's, it will take you back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue-eyed in Luhya-land []  2020-1-20 19:43

    Enjoyed this book. During parts of it I could feel myself getting discouraged along with the author because of all the mishaps they faced. However, if you have been to Africa, that is the general method things run - TIA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue-eyed in Luhya-land []  2020-1-20 19:43

    Interesting book. It gave a normally unseen view of Kenya, at least for people that do not have much knowledge of the country. I think I'll stay away from there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue-eyed in Luhya-land []  2020-1-20 19:43

    A private journal of a Swedish woman who makes a go of it with her husband in rural Kenya. Sorely in need of an editor, and a context. It becomes tiresome to continually read "Why? Why? Why?" without any perspective. Post colonial dream of setting up a fresh life in Africa -- if only the Africans would oblige...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue-eyed in Luhya-land []  2020-1-20 19:43

    An interesting read but as someone who has lived in Kenya myself, I search it hard to understand why the writer and her husband could not have realised the situation a lot sooner. AWA - Africa Wins Again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue-eyed in Luhya-land []  2020-1-20 19:43

    I really enjoyed this book. I was an American teenager living in West Africa at the time of this story, so I'm familiar with Africa, but this was a much various experience than mine, and very interesting. The book is well-written and revealing, and I looked forward to finding out what happened next every time I picked it up! Thanks for sharing your experience! It would have been nice to have some pictures included in the book so we could see what it looked like!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue-eyed in Luhya-land []  2020-1-20 19:43

    I enjoyed this book tremendously.Having spend time in Africa myself it was gripping to read about this weird/odd couple.I understood the dynamics and immersed myself in the writing .Moving story teller and very talented ve stars*****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue-eyed in Luhya-land []  2020-1-20 19:43

    This book really required an editor - the English was clumsy and the narrative did not flow. Most of the chapters seem to have been taken from the authors diary but not pulled together into a cohesive story. Also, it was like one long complaint about how dishonest the African's were. It would have been a far more enjoyable read if the author could have accepted that she was living in a culture with a various moral code to hers instead of constantly moaning and expecting the locals to live up to her standards. The ending was also a huge anti climax as the first chapter sets you up for a huge dramatic departure which doesn't seem to happen and the book just fizzles to an end. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue-eyed in Luhya-land []  2020-1-20 19:43

    Appreciating that English is not the author's first language it was an 'okay' read. The author place her heart and soul in to her fresh life in Kenya which sadly it not work out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue-eyed in Luhya-land []  2020-1-20 19:43

    These people are awesome most people would have given up. What courageous people and what insanely generous people. I wanted so much for them to succeed versus wonderful odds. Whatever you are doing now I want you luck,you deserve it. Amazing writing,riveting experiences. Compulsory reading for anyone planning a life change in Africa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue-eyed in Luhya-land []  2020-1-20 19:43

    I agree with others that the book could have benefitted from some more professional editing. However, the upside is that this is a vividly honest acc of the author's experience. It was refreshing to read a story about living abroad that wasn't all starry-eyed and positive. It felt raw and true and I liked that about it. It's definitely worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alumicolor Architect Scales Hollow Architect Scale Blue []  2020-2-10 18:22

    A very nice metal ruler. With 6 various scales it is very handy for a dozens of measurements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alumicolor Architect Scales Hollow Architect Scale Blue []  2020-2-10 18:22

    Ruler measurement is precise, markings are very clear and simple to read. Lightweight but yet durable. Would purchase this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alumicolor Architect Scales Hollow Architect Scale Blue []  2020-2-10 18:22

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alumicolor Architect Scales Hollow Architect Scale Blue []  2020-2-10 18:22

    I use this almost everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alumicolor Architect Scales Hollow Architect Scale Blue []  2020-2-10 18:22

    I really like the look and feel of this poor boy. Sleek and durable. Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing New Land [App]  2019-8-1 21:25

    GREAT😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing New Land [App]  2019-8-1 21:25

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing New Land [App]  2019-8-1 21:25

    how do u obtain a various card? it shows Ebay Amazon or PayPal. I will change my rating after fixed my prize box is gone. please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing New Land [App]  2019-8-1 21:25

    everyone should test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing New Land [App]  2019-8-1 21:25

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing New Land [App]  2019-8-1 21:25

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al-Embratoria Tv G10 [App]  2019-1-14 21:11

    لازم أقيم البرنامج عشان يشتغل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al-Embratoria Tv G10 [App]  2019-1-14 21:11

    so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al-Embratoria Tv G10 [App]  2019-1-14 21:11

    اااااتت

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al-Embratoria Tv G10 [App]  2019-1-14 21:11

    تجريب

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al-Embratoria Tv G10 [App]  2019-1-14 21:11

    it amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al-Embratoria Tv G10 [App]  2019-1-14 21:11

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al-Embratoria Tv G10 [App]  2019-1-14 21:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waso Learn G10-12 [App]  2021-2-18 13:10

    Thin programme is really efftive for every learners .So,I recommend that to study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waso Learn G10-12 [App]  2021-2-18 13:10

    It's amazing for students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waso Learn G10-12 [App]  2021-2-18 13:10

    Waso learn (1-9)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waso Learn G10-12 [App]  2021-2-18 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waso Learn G10-12 [App]  2021-2-18 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waso Learn G10-12 [App]  2021-2-18 13:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing New Land [App]  2019-8-1 21:25

    waiting for card then I give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing New Land [App]  2019-8-1 21:25

    Nice android game to play its fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing New Land [App]  2019-8-1 21:25

    this was advertised with paypal reward all i see is amazon..i dont amazon. Android game messed up 3 times nope bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing New Land [App]  2019-8-1 21:25

    it says PayPal on the thing but its not

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386