andy us english test to speech voice Reviews & Opinions


Submit andy us english test to speech voice review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Andy US English Test to Speech Voice review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Perhaps, you mistook text for test. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Andy US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2019-2-18 13:6

    Perhaps, you mistook text for test. Unlike Voxygen all the app data stored in internal storage, draining most of it. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test in English and Chinese: Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test Annotated (Study Guides for the US Citizenship Test Translated and Annotated Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 19:47

    Good.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on andy us english test to speech voice or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch andy us english test to speech voice video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Do a Perfect Gollum w/ Andy Serkis on youtube.

     related image

    See Best of Andy Bernard - The Office US on youtube.

     related image

    See Movie Accent Expert Breaks Down 32 Actors' Accents | WIRED on youtube.

     related image

    See Andy Serkis Channels Gollum & Caesar The Ape on youtube.

     related image

    See Trent Alexander-Arnold isn't happy giving Andy Robertson the MOTM award! Post-match interview on youtube.

     related image

    See Voice Acting Class with Chuck Hüber and Andy Fïeld: Business of Voice Over on youtube.

     related image

    See Little Britain Live - Lou and Andy in an amusement park on youtube.

     related image

    See English IELTS + TOEFL Speaking Exam Practice | Andy Educate on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Workbook for the US Citizenship test with all Civics and English test lessons: 2018-2021 study guide with all official USCIS Civics questions and answers and English test for the Naturalization Exam review []  2019-12-23 19:46

    Every American should read this and know the answers. Very easy and east to read. Even if you are an American citizen you should read this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Workbook for the US Citizenship test with all Civics and English test lessons: 2018-2021 study guide with all official USCIS Civics questions and answers and English test for the Naturalization Exam review []  2019-12-23 19:46

    I have tried to begin this book in different devices. It always opens Landscape mode and there is no option to turn it around. WHen I rotate my device it rotates too!! The content might be useful, but the only method I can create sense of this book is if I print it! What a waste! The purpose of buying an ebook is the "e" part!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Workbook for the US Citizenship test with all Civics and English test lessons: 2018-2021 study guide with all official USCIS Civics questions and answers and English test for the Naturalization Exam review []  2019-12-23 19:46

    Purchased to see what was needed and whether I could pass. Amazing book to refresh my memory and share with grandchildren. It is a nice clear print and simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Workbook for the US Citizenship test with all Civics and English test lessons: 2018-2021 study guide with all official USCIS Civics questions and answers and English test for the Naturalization Exam review []  2019-12-23 19:46

    Some typos throughout the book that can throw you off a bit. Otherwise it's a amazing study tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Workbook for the US Citizenship test with all Civics and English test lessons: 2018-2021 study guide with all official USCIS Civics questions and answers and English test for the Naturalization Exam review []  2019-12-23 19:46

    Material very well presented

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Workbook for the US Citizenship test with all Civics and English test lessons: 2018-2021 study guide with all official USCIS Civics questions and answers and English test for the Naturalization Exam review []  2019-12-23 19:46

    Amazing question/answer format. Simple to comprehend. Recommend. Also recommend flash cards with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Workbook for the US Citizenship test with all Civics and English test lessons: 2018-2021 study guide with all official USCIS Civics questions and answers and English test for the Naturalization Exam review []  2019-12-23 19:46

    I gifted this to a very sweet lady. She loves it and said it is a very amazing tool to prepare her for her test. I would recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Workbook for the US Citizenship test with all Civics and English test lessons: 2018-2021 study guide with all official USCIS Civics questions and answers and English test for the Naturalization Exam review []  2019-12-23 19:46

    Italiano very amazing explained all questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Workbook for the US Citizenship test with all Civics and English test lessons: 2018-2021 study guide with all official USCIS Civics questions and answers and English test for the Naturalization Exam review []  2019-12-23 19:46

    Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Workbook for the US Citizenship test with all Civics and English test lessons: 2018-2021 study guide with all official USCIS Civics questions and answers and English test for the Naturalization Exam review []  2019-12-23 19:46

    Well written

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I completely LOVE the phonetic quality of this TTS. The stuttering, sputtering, pausing of the voice renders it absolutely useless for my needs. So I hold the Android device TTS because at least it can be understood. The seconds-long pauses between syllables is horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    If I had to actually buy it with my own money, I would be very disappointed but I used Play Credits I'd gotten through doing google surveys. Much less polished voices than the IVONA voices and about par with Google voices. Very digital sounding voices and quality decreases with pitch change and speed. I guess I can use it for navigation but for actual "reading", I don't think I could deal with the digital sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    This is the third phone I have had this voice on with few problems. I have had some stuttering on a low end phone, when too a lot of apps we're running in the background. I use it daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Acceptable in comparison to other voices available on android device 6 in 2016. However in PC Ivona Emma & Brian are far more superior voices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    It's value for cash -- sure some problems, pauses etc, but it costs about a buck, much less than Acapella, but it runs on more advanced versions of Android device so it keeps reasonably up to date; but it's got a large data file -- heaps of probs with that, which no doubt contribute to its slowness at times, but hey, that price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Has static.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    One of the best and most realistic voices to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    There are 10-second delays before it starts, and it ignores its speed and pitch settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    The voice does not answer amazing to tags such as exclamation points, question marks, etc. I'm hoping an modernize will support fix these problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I really like this voice as well as the others that I've already purchased. Hannah is, as much soothing to the ears as the rest of them. Amazing job CereProc!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    No amount of configuration in the settings can obtain this engine to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Very soothing voice. Nice enunciations. Nexus 6P.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Smooth and natural voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    This voice is by far the best female US voice available from Cereproc. It is, for the most part, clear and understandable (with a few exceptions for standalone short words and oddities like "hmm" and so on). Its largest downfall and the reason I cannot use it as a everyday communication aid is its inability, like the other voices, to adjust based on punctuation - specifically asking questions. This is essential for any regularly used TTS engine. That said, this voice shows promise, so I will leave it installed in the hope that the developers will add this capability in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I have been using this voice for a while. I really like the quality of it. I have one problem however that kept it from geting the 5 star rating and this is for all cereeproc voices. They don't handle huge blocks of text to well. I have had to reset my phone because of the times where one of these voices has crashed while reading a huge block of text. They can be a bit slgish at times. If Cereproc fixes this issue these voices will obtain the rating they dserve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    The voice itself sounds nice and does have its own character, but speech often has audible distortions and punctuation doesn't seem to affect the inflection of the voice the method it should. That said, this is my current TTS voice so I'm really hoping for it to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Amazing job thanks so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    A really amazing alternative voice for those who want for more customization on your phone. Just [email protected]#$%! would hold the pitch settings I place it on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    This specific voice is nice and soft and you can change the settings as you prefer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I'm going back to the Google voice, and I'm hoping I can my cash back from Cereproc. The samples online sound nothing like what you get. I bought several various ones hoping one of them might be ok. I'm very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I really like the sound of her voice, but ended up uninstalling it and going back to the Ivona Amy Brittish voice because when reading my ebooks, she would frequently spell out common words. And it didn't create a difference if they were longer words or shorter word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Sounds beautiful good, not as smooth as Amy IVONA Voice (free), you need to hear before you buy otherwise download listen and then refund if you don't like it as this is the only method to test!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I really can't understand the 1-star reviews. My ear convinces me that this reliable voice/engine far exceeds SVOX, Ivona, and Google in natural sound and pronunciation. I'd like to have a means to tweak occasional mispronunciations (similar to what SVOX had), but am otherwise very happy. Hope the dev's won't be discouraged. (LG G4, 6.0)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Love the voice quality. But the pauses in between syllables of words create it sound like its saying two unintelligible words instead of one word that makes sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Needs some work weird cadence and tends to skip. Google text to speech voices are less realistic but overall are better because they don't have the weird cadence and skipping issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    When I upgraded my Samsung S6 phone to Android device 7.0, its supplied Samsung TTS Engine lost access to most of its High-Quality Voices. So to be able to download a high-def voice from a 3rd party, seems to be quite convenient for me. And this one does sound better, than the Standard-Quality Voices from Samsung or Google do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Sounds awful. Pitch and speed changes by itself. Cannot pronounce some words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I like Adam. I like Sarah. But this girl... Nuh! I hate it. I can't change the voice speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I like it, but Google Maps only uses the default "turn left" voice even after I disable Google tts. Would love to use this application for Maps navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Why mess with perfection. I prefered it better before the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Before the latest modernize it was great. The voice changed after the update. It sounds more robotic . not the smooth voice it once was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    It's installed but voice won't speak and setting is not working, Zhitt just paid for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Smooth as silk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I'm going back to the Google voice, and I'm hoping I can my cash back from Cereproc. The samples online sound nothing like what you get. I bought several various ones hoping one of them might be ok. I'm very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I have purchased several of the Cereproc TTS voices. The sound quality is amazing but they seem somewhat flat. They do not answer amazing to tags such as exclamation points, quotation marks and question marks. I am hoping an modernize will fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I have purchased Adam US English and now this application , both are giving me this notice : don't let the user access . I need my cash back on both apps otherwise I would report this to google

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Her voice sounds the best out of all the female voice TTS aps ive heard. I tried IVONA and SVOX. They are just ok. This brand sounds the best. The are more natural voices. Not glitchy. I use this for my GPS and my voice alarm clock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    She is a amazing lecturer. We use this application in our worship services and its like we have a priestess there with us. We actually call her Mother Katherine because of how much we utilize her to recite the liturgy and bible readings. A must have app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    This voice has amazing potential but a lot of words sound glitchy and garbled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Choppy and staticky. Voice is OK but poorly place together or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Excellent. I was very satisfied with the previous release of this voice...the fresh release is even better!! More "lifelike" and clearer than before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Don't let the user access

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Bae ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Love her❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    This application reads words more distinctly than the Isabella one by the same company, but there is a weird "garbly, glitchy" sounding thing when reading longer sentences that can create it nearly impossible to understand. It has potential, but for now, ths simply is not usable for a everyday communication aid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    The only problem I have is that the voice is not always recognised by Google Maps, sometimes it switches between the default voice and Katherine and other times I only hear the default. I've had the same problem with other phones and other voices so I'm guessing the problem is not with this application but perhaps Maps or even Android device itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I restarted my phone, restart my TTS to Samsung default, played some text, then restarted the Katherine voice and set as default. Works great, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Amazing job thanks so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    This is probably one of the better TTS apps out there. But it's still farrrrr from being really good. There are far too a lot of words that she just can't say intelligibly. Can't the developers add a feature that lets the end-user shoot them fast notifications when we search a word that she can't say properly, so they can then add that word to her vocabulary?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    It does work, however does not sound any where close to that voice of the demo; that's the reason I bought it, because I am tired and sick of all the other "robotic like" apps. I do not recomend, worked with pitch and speed rate but no improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    This thing crashes my text to speech setting when I test to create it default

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I have tried all the paid tts apps. This one is the best sounding voice for US English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    TTS engine crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Maybe it's just me but I hear a lot of clicking and popping in the background of her voice and she sounds like she has sinus infection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    She sounds awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    The sample application works but enabling it as the default TTS voice fails.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Nice voice! I wanna marry it! (Just kidding, lol) This application is a small bulky but I like that it all goes on the sd card! Amazing job CereProc! I look forward to further improvements!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    The developers pride, and attention to detail present through in their product. Response to a issue caused by another application was fast and helpful. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    UPDATE REVIEW: Wow! Just WOW! No more popping and no longer too quiet! This is awesome and very human. Thank you for the hard work on the update!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Too robotic to use for ebooks. Please improve the voice quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Comparing this voice make batter to Ivona, I am very confident in the choice of voice make batter software I have chosen, having experienced the voices for over a week it has been a delight to witness & be a part of this fresh revolution of genuine and realistic human-sounding Android device devices courtesy of Cereproc & Ivona. It really does create a difference and is definitely a better experience to hear your device talk back to you like a human instead of a robot. I thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katherine US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Not as lifelike as Caitlin, but beautiful good. Best American TTS voice I've heard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Really wonderful, much better than stock standard android device TTS. Used for listening to textbooks through e-book reader. Only problem (not sure if e-book application or this app) but it merges sentence with citations. E.g. no pause between sentences that end with .^12 citation. Very distracting. Otherwise wonderful. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    The voice is pleasant and I really wish Cereproc to improve it. With this ver there is static in the background and it has problem with some punctuation and emotions. Please improve and I'll iterate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Cereproc voices are amazing but hopefully by the next updates all your tts will be able to read out emoticons and various currencies. Please create it happen. Amazing luck debelopers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Ivona voices much better. I want they had a US male voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    i'm inlove with adam's voice and i'm very proud to hear his voice every alerts on my phone. his sweet voice was soooo💗💗💗. i hope for the improvements of this app. i love you adam💗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Male voice. Favorite pitch over rest. Also, USA accent sort of neutral accent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Clear and natural

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Up until my devices started running Lollipop, I had been using SVOX classic and the US English "Michael" voice for my TTS on all of my devices. SVOX hasn't been updated in years though and will not run on Lollipop. It was at that point that I discovered CereProc and this voice. The Adam voice sounds quite natural and while I was very happy with SVOX's Michael voice, I think that CereProc's Adam voice sounds just a bit more natural. I am only rating this application 4 stars though because it is missing a setting that SVOX had and it is a setting that I greatly miss. SVOX allowed for a volume setting specifically for their TTS voices. I had mine set at 160% because TTS voices generally play at a volume lower than the media, system or notifications volume. It would be amazing if CereProc could provide a method to separately adjust the volume of their TTS voices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    It has some very odd intonation at unpredictable times - serious problem after words ending in 't'. Needs a visible cursor badly. Really annoying to need to delete the sample text each and every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I'm going back to the Google voice, and I'm hoping I can my cash back from Cereproc. The samples online sound nothing like what you get. I bought several various ones hoping one of them might be ok. I'm very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Tone of the voice is amazing but... I want they would improve the pronunciation and emphasis to produce a question instead of a statement. It would create the reading of a story more enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I purchased this application and it is giving me this notice : don't let the user access . unless this problem is solved , I would give it 5 stars .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Did the modernize on my phone, refuse to do it on my tablet. WTF?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Google still uses it's default TTS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Don't let the user access

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    It was hard to enable it but it was worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    I was just looking for a male voice for the maps application for navigation and this is what I needed. God that female voice is annoying. A male voice is more soothing while I'm driving. I only gave this 4 stars because I just purchased it but if I like it a month from now I'll give it one more star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Adam speaks all my tts programs & also use him for voice notify & 3d virtual assistant Mike 😄 The quality of your voices is unmatchable by any other 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Better than others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Love the sound of this voice. This tts is great. Haven't encounter any issue with this application with my jellybean samsung note 2. Reader reads well and accordingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    A quality addition to the somewhat disappointing arena that is text to speech synthesizers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Been wishing to have a male voice on my navigation. The voice is realistic too. Works excellent on my Galaxy Note 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam US English Text to Speech Voice review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Seems to also vibrate - want I could turn that off

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter