angel eats delivery Reviews & Opinions


Submit angel eats delivery review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel Eats Delivery review [App]  2019-8-14 13:12

    Fresh begin up delivery company with the best prices and professional drivers in uniforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Eats Delivery review [App]  2019-7-26 21:12

    my license are sepended, will be calling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intuitive Eating: A guide intuitive eating and binge eating review []  2020-1-16 2:32

    The book is easy and simple to read and understand. I really liked this book and would recommend anyone who needs such type of information. Thanks author for writing a amazing book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on angel eats delivery or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch angel eats delivery video reviews and related movies:

    See pizza mukbang ft. my sister on youtube.

     related image

    See como trabajar en uber eats mexico on youtube.

     related image

    See How I get tips everytime doing UberEATS? Tips to get more tips!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Nobody Gets Impressing Gogo Like We Do | Uber Eats on youtube.

     related image

    See Who Delivers Fastest? Postmates Vs. UberEats Vs. GrubHub (Tipping Winner $100) on youtube.

     related image

    See ASMR HOMEMADE "IN & OUT" STYLE BURGER & FRIES // NO TALKING *EATING SOUNDS* on youtube.

     related image

    See I Tried To Combine The Angel And Devil Slimes And This Happened in Slime Rancher on youtube.

     related image

    See My first 13 hours of uber eats $48 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intuitive Eating: A guide intuitive eating and binge eating review []  2020-1-16 2:32

    Its a amazing effective tutorial book about intuitive eating. learning hints and tricks provided. A amazing recipes book. Loving items provided. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intuitive Eating: A guide intuitive eating and binge eating review []  2020-1-16 2:32

    I couldn't obtain through the first few pages. It was obviously written by someone with a not good grasp of primary English grammar and sentence structure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intuitive Eating: A guide intuitive eating and binge eating review []  2020-1-16 2:32

    This book has every detail that can support you adopt the philosophy of intuitive eating, and you will obtain to learn so much that you can also convince your mates and family to test it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I am always trying to search fresh ways to avoid over-processed, chemical-laden foods. Not only are they poor for you over time, once you are to really pay attention to how your body feels and responds, you can feel the effects of not good eating right away. This book has some amazing hints to obtain back on track. It’s packed full of good, clean, healthy recipes—one for every single day of the year. But the best thing is that this isn’t a bunch of bland tofu recipes, but some terrific, tasty dishes and treats that will quench that craving for sweets. The book is organized and broken into sections that contain dinner, dessert, and lunch recipes. I appreciated that these healthful dishes didn’t contain any hard-to-find or exotic ingredients—everything is easily accessible at your local supermarket or organic meal store. Plus, each dish also contains a breakdown of calories, proteins, fat, and carbs, which makes counting calories, etc. much easier. This is the best method to obtain back on track with your eating without feeling like you’re starving to death. Be happy while getting your health and your body back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Some very interesting and fresh recipes. I've already tried a few and enjoyed them greatly. I appreciate how the author contains healthy dishes but most do not contain very expensive ingredients. I especially loved the chia chocolate pudding. A surprising winner. Also the other uses for quinoa- I was tired of the same tried but real recipes I've used before. This book inspired me to use test various uses and experiment on my own. A amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Okay but dozens of ingredients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Amazing recipes to begin your clean eating lifestyle however, being a visual person, it was disappointing to not have pictures of the finished dishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    unbelievable recipes for a much healthier method of eating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This cookbook was just right for the healthy multicultural cook with a touch of vegetarian background. The goal of preparing meal with whole grains and seasoning of natural goodness without the overfly processed or expensive organics. Simple to follow directions that can be fun to investigate everyday breakfast, lunch and dinner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Excellent Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Lots of amazing receipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat to Sleep: What to Eat and When to Eat It for a Good Night's Sleep―Every Night review []  2020-1-25 18:58

    I have always been a poor sleeper. I’ve tried every pill on the market, some work for awhile, some obtain you to sleep but only work for a few hours. Not this book. It’s full of real, can’t wait to test this recipe info and sample menus. The nutrition is explained so you don’t need a college degree to figure it all out. The menus are super simple to follow and are e book contains healthy menu plans,a meal and sleep log and a list of 50 foods for better sleep. and expert nutrition advice.I not only enjoyed reading Eat to Sleep, it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat to Sleep: What to Eat and When to Eat It for a Good Night's Sleep―Every Night review []  2020-1-25 18:58

    Amazing....so much amazing information and guidance on the best foods to eat at the right times! Not only does Karman give the 'skinny' on all our favorite foods but she included recipes and a get-started food plan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat to Sleep: What to Eat and When to Eat It for a Good Night's Sleep―Every Night review []  2020-1-25 18:58

    Love the simple, simple to understand explanation of the science of sleep at the begin of this book and the list of 50 foods. The recipes all sound delicious and the Cauliflower Cranberry Superfood Salad is amazing! Overall, this is an approachable tutorial to practical amazing nutrition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat to Sleep: What to Eat and When to Eat It for a Good Night's Sleep―Every Night review []  2020-1-25 18:58

    As someone who has always had issues with sleep and fatigue (and who loves to cook), this book was a must-read. I love that the book is not only informative on sleep but also has the practical app component of trying various recipes to support with sleep! Sleep can impact our health in countless ways so I think it's super necessary to focus on getting the best sleep possible! I recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat to Sleep: What to Eat and When to Eat It for a Good Night's Sleep―Every Night review []  2020-1-25 18:58

    Lots of meal options and really packed with nutrition facts on those meal choices to support with sleep naturally. Amazing recipes to support you use those meal options. Also like that a meal and sleep log was also icluded in this book. Simple to read. Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat to Sleep: What to Eat and When to Eat It for a Good Night's Sleep―Every Night review []  2020-1-25 18:58

    Very informative. Simple to hold around as a guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat to Sleep: What to Eat and When to Eat It for a Good Night's Sleep―Every Night review []  2020-1-25 18:58

    Sleep is the cornerstone to most health challenges. A lot of turn to medication to help with sleeping challenges, but this book highlights easy ways that people can use FOOD to encourage healthy sleeping patters. The book is written my a registered dietitian and is written in a very easy format. I love this book and highly recommend it to anybody who needs a small assistance in this department. Please not I received this book as a bonus and did not purchase it myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat to Sleep: What to Eat and When to Eat It for a Good Night's Sleep―Every Night review []  2020-1-25 18:58

    As a fellow dietitian who specializes in CBD and cannabis education and use, I have a lot of clients who come to me with sleep issues. I will definitely integrate the research, tips, and recipes in Eat to Sleep into my practice as well as for private use! I highly recommend this for anyone seeking to learn more about healthful eating and lifestyle changes to promote high quality sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat to Sleep: What to Eat and When to Eat It for a Good Night's Sleep―Every Night review []  2020-1-25 18:58

    This is an perfect book written by a registered dietitian nutritionist. Karman did her research and presents info in an incredibly user friendly format. The subject is appropriate, content is spot on to support everyone eat well for a amazing night of sleep--and the recipes (delicious!) are an added gift for readers. You will search this book both useful and enjoyable--a win-win!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat to Sleep: What to Eat and When to Eat It for a Good Night's Sleep―Every Night review []  2020-1-25 18:58

    This book was a super simple read, really informative, and filled with practical steps to make a better sleep environment and also recipes using foods that promote sleep. Highly recommend for anyone who is looking for ways to improve their sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Half of my orders have become not good experiences. My latest order the driver literally drove past my home, and waited in a parking lot until reporting that she couldn't search me. Despite ignoring my calls while I waited for her in the cold on the curb. I got no support at all from customer service, which gets more and more cumbersome each iteration of the app. Where you once spoke to someone on the phone, obtain ready to wait hours for a text. Problems will not be acknowledged nor will not good service be recompensed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Didn't obtain what I ordered. What I got was cold. Have to wait 24 hours to obtain a response. Spent cash on meal I didn't get. Driver said he couldn't support and left. Called Popeyes and got hung up on. Worst delivery service I have ever used. Would recommend you don't use this application or service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Pro: Amazing customer service. Unlike with Seamless, if something is missing or prepared/tastes poor, Uber refunds you within a day. The gps on the deliverer is nice as well. Con: The "busy area" fee that occasionally pops up is rediculous. The other day the application wanted to charge me an extra $10 on top of the $5 for a restaurant 3 minute away by car. It would have been cheaper for me to take a cab there and back then to order with this app! If it's busy then it takes longer. It shouldn't cost more on top of that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Rip off! Awkward application and no customer service phone number. Got charged two times more than my meal for busy zone charge that I was not aware of. Was trying to search customer service number to cancel the order after I got charged. Took me 30 mins to search it. Agent promised to problem refund for the busy zone charge and told me to call after I keep my food. When my meal came, I called and was told there is no refund. Spoke to a supervisor but no luck. Fyi, this is my first time ever using uber eats. Rip offs and mediocre customer service. They refused to refund me after all my attempts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    After 2 yrs of using it I have now deleted this app. J guess ubereats have lost their charm. Stopped having helpful customer service, deliveries are always late & they charge ridiculous surge fees.. Well no more. Goodbye ubereats! There are plenty of other much better alternatives out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Application is bad. I was doing my first order ever. It said settle your previous order. Pathetic.. I had to cancel Uber cab ride and hence that amount was reflecting as the one that I required settlement. Next I got the Uber ride amount credited as driver had asked to cancel. But still Uber Eats shows as I need to pay them..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Waste application couse it's not locating my zone & showing me we notify u when we locate Ur location. Then how be will order from this app. Uber cab come to our zone & uber eat just locating the location. It's totally poor App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Half of your stuff on your menue dont have put order options.. When i did finaly put an order i never received a text confirmation number fiddled with the application over 2 hours no results... Uninstalled the app... Never again... Worst application design ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Unable to change payment method, when able, unable to add a fresh payment method, application unable to link paytm account. Basically unable to do anything. Order is readyin cart for checkout but payment-No can't do! Please fix the bug. It says 'something went wrong' again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Horrible customer service. I've been a long time customer and my orders have been randomly cancelled 4 times, not a fan of being treated like garbage. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Use it all the time! Amazing method to obtain meal delivered when you can't drive somewhere. Occasional messed up orders, but I've always been reimbursed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Didn't obtain my order. Have to wait 24hrs for someone to help, its ridiculous!!! The shop itself wanted to support but by the time UBEREATS responded, a day too bloody late mate. Offers a refund, but would rather obtain the meal I ordered without having to pay ANOTHER delivery fee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I really have fun the service. But there needs to be more areas added for around me. There's only 5 or so locations available and most are locations I don't care for or are always "closed" if more locations obtain added that would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Latest week it was within my area. And then after this recent update, it was out of reach for sudden. I live in Sentul. So when can i able to order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Best application for a busy life. Although this can be pricey at times when you are the go as we are it is an absolute life saver! Mom,wife, and full time employed you forget to eat until you are starving and need something fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Worst application for meal delivery. No customer service helpline provided. Better to use zomato or l me some number or email to resolve my problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    The Zone I reside is not listed which is fine. But as a effect it doesn't allow me exit and I have to slay it. Poorly developed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Doordash is much better. First time using and was an hour delayed. Customer service sounded like a robot. Horrible. But I did obtain a full refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    The application is what it is-- a amazing segway to getting what I wish meal wise without the call wait times, and if there are issues like missing or wrong stuff once a petition is submitted I obtain a response/refund within expected times 24-48 hours. Amazing at tracking status of an order and knowing where the driver is or if they need direction is good. As long as Uber can continue refining this app. Accuracy as well as continue to answer if there are problems this will be a amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Did not keep my order after waiting over an hour. Received a useless call from order eats basically letting us know our meal was not available when the driver tried to pick it up. The Uber eats representative who called me ended up hanging up on me before resolving the issue. I will seriously reconsider ordering from Uber eats again as this experience with customer service was totally unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Literally never received anything but a charge on my card. No meal actually came. Ordered from a restaurant that was supposed to take 25-35 mins. Order never came. I'm sitting here an hour and 20 minutes later still hungry. Amazing app. Thanks Uber.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Just a waste of time that app...delivery guys rude ...No response from uber eats ...paid cash never got meal and as u can see just complains here on that shop and uber jist dont care ....No wonder uber is disappearing in city's...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Process of ordering meal is great! The delivery fee is alarmingly low, do the drivers even obtain enough? What about adding a method to hint the driver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    With so a lot of poor reviews I can't believe anyone would test this. I know I will not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Ubereats just started in my country and its still finding its feet. What is amazing however is the ease of application usage and the behaviour of delivery guys. It shows us the zone of the delivery and it's definitely useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    A disgrace! Doesn't support customers and keeps on charging twice or thrice for one order or makes up multiple order on it's own. A complete fraud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I'm just now downloading it but my mate has it and every time we used it the meal was speedy still hot and awesome. Yeah I like this. Lazy Fridays this comes in handy 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I placed an order at 6:45pm. At 8:15pm, I was wondering where my meal was, so I went on the application again. I saw that my order was cancelled. At that point, the restaurant was closed. I had not received a text message, phone call, or other notification indicating my order was cancelled. By this point I was starving, and I would have just ordered something from someone else had I known. I contacted customer service, who was useless. The person could barely speak English, and he could not explain to me why my order was cancelled. Initially he stated it was cancelled because the restaurant was closed, but I had ordered 75 mins prior to closure, so that was obviously incorrect. Then he said order was cancelled because the restaurant was sold out of one item I ordered (Who the hell sells out of French fries?) If that was the case, why wasn't I contacted to substitute or eliminate that item? Don't cancel the order entirely! Then he admitted that he didn't know why the order was cancelled but assured me that I hadn't been charged. That wasn't amazing enough for me. I felt I should have received a little credit, maybe $5 off another order, for the inconvenience of it all. He said that was impossible, as it isn't Ubers fault and it isn't their "protocol" to give credits or phone text alerts. He also told me 4 other customers had their orders cancelled tonight, as if that was supposed to create it on. I requested to speak with a supervisor to address my complaints about these "protocol." Even if I could not keep a little credit, I wanted to voice my concerns and suggestions about how customers are notified of a cancelled order. An automated phone call or text would be more efficient and more courteous than having to log onto to application to search out why your order hadn't arrived yet. I asked to speak with a supervisor and was initially told there was no supervisor available. I said I would wait until a supervisor was available. He place me on a short keep and came back to tell me that "due to higher than normal call volumes, I could not speak to a supervisor. I told him of course there are normal than higher call volumes since cancellatios have happened to multiple people. I then ended the call and ordered from a local pizza delivery place. I will never use UberEats again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Simple to use amazing people and service strive to create mistakes right. I love it because I isn't have to leave my store unsupervised. Is a bit pricey but amazing quali6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    They messed up sooo a lot of of my orders and their consumer service is not good too, they don't care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Created an order, it was accepted, confirmed, after 35 mins it was on the method and I had the info of the delivery guy so I kept waiting. After 10 mins it told me that your orer has been cancelled. In the t&c it says that the order might be cancelled while on the method because the courier could not search you, but he will give you a call. No calls received. So I waited eventually for an order that did not arrive. Besides the delivery fee is £3.5 in plus, I paid that but after my order was cancelled the fresh receipt(which I expect to be refunded) was with £3.5 less, therefore you pay a fee just you can have your meal not delivered. Oh, in addition no customer service number, no complaints button or something, nothing. What a joke! I will hold using Just Eat instead. At least I keep my order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Very dumb, there's 2 locations near me that do uber eats but when I go on the application to search the locations it's not there....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    100% of the time, my meal is wrong, late, cold, etc. Never given a fair refund. Will not continue using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I guess there is a bug in fresh modernize clicking on back from the zone tab is not working it stuck in loop. I am using Moto M Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I wait a whole hour for my meal to be ordered. It left the restaurant, then driver Wanda decided to CANCEL my order and UberEats does NOT have a phone number that I can call. WHAT THE F**K, UberEats?!?!??!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Love it... but it is a bit expensive. Just paid $30 for a burger and nachos. Is that really what it cost though?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Worst app..it doesn't let me to add the card and when I tried twice they charged me 1 USD each time. I wish my refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Disappointing that they removed the option to leave notes for McDonalds staff, for when I wish sauces, additional straws or napkins and the option to rate the meal is gone. This is a huge problem, because McD's staff need to be reminded to fill the fries boxes properly. On more than one occasion I have recieved less than half a box, and even had two cheeseburgers arrive with no meat. Now I have to phone them about these problems when I put my order. When I do complain to McD's, they pass the responsibility onto Uber and there's no option to contact them on the app. I might not bother using it in future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    This application is very convenient. Sometimes you obtain what you order and sometimes you dont, but if you allow them know you will obtain a full refund for your missing stuff which is a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    My zone has so a lot of uber eats and I can't order at all this my first yinf this and I'm very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Uber Eats - Food Delivery review [App]  2019-4-19 13:33

    all links are expired or used, do not download this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    True intent is for 0 stars. "Customer support" will acknowledge your complaint/request, but then don't bother to finish the job, they just sweep it under the rug. Their "agents" will tell you one thing, then refuse to do as they have said. Other apps actually appreciate their customers and provide proper service; this is not one of them. Application uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    Horrible application and horrible customer service. While you can add a credit card, there's no method to modernize it. If you need to contact customer service, forget it. You can't contact them by phone or chat -- only Twitter and Facebook. And when you notice them, you might eventually obtain a prompt to give them your phone number by PM so they can support you. You do just that... and then nothing... No response. UPDATE: So days later, Uber responds with a comment below, telling me to go to the same damned unhelpful www service where I got non-existent customer service. So you'd think that I'd obtain a number to call or a direct email address? Their "help" instructions are incorrect because I can click my credit card listing until my mouse dies and there are no options to edit or delete. So no. I do not accept your request to waste more of my time. Check your email logs. I've only told you at least five times in a row exactly what was going on, and the issue still persists. Any time I hear "we value your business" I can't believe it any more, because if you feel the need to say that, it's because your company continues to screw up. Oh, I've also used my PC to test to solve my problem. I looked at the Chrome developer tools and see that the Wallet page has "cross-scripting" warnings and 404 errors. Cross-scripting is BAD practice and modern browsers create damned sure that non-technical users are protected from such sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    1. Your help mechanism is poor. The whole UX is neglected. 2. Order correction or modification process is ghastly for such an international app. 3. Your UI could be much better in terms of: A. Checking out listings. B. Searching for something specific, it seems the find results are erratic always. C. Checkout flow. From my experience, all feedbacks are useless as your fat-pay product and business tactic managers are busy prioritizing their inflated egos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    I NEVER made an uber account, and recently got a fresh phone with a "NEW" phone number. When I test to sign up the application says an acc was already made with the phone number I currently have, and there is no other method to sign up... Accounts should not be made via phone number since people always change phones/numbers, and do not take the time to modernize their acc information with their fresh phone number. This deserve a zero star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    Having problems even getting through the first page. It will ask for my phone number, let me to proceed to the email portion, but then tells me that my email has already been registered. I don't believe I've ever signed up, and it doesn't have anything to resend an email or a password or even some prompt to a various screen. I checked my email history and I have no history of Uber eats acc being activated. So either someone is using my email, or The application could be defective?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    Its not user friendly,,, why this application does not have a restart password or forgot password option, i already have an acc with my current number, but i fill with my number and it seems the acc does not have a password and there is no method for setting password or forgot password. Suppose i going to uber www service for resetting password it seems "We have sent a notification to your registered account. Please begin the Uber application and follow the instructions on the screen to confirm your identity"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    The service is fine but the application is so not good when things don't go right. It's absolutely impossible to search live chat or other contact options when I'm having a problem. I'm sure it's by design, but why do you have to hide support options like this? I regularly have problems when I redeem a gold reward and never see the $5 come off my bill and then I go around this over again when I test and look for help. I end up having to tweet them for help, and then miraculously chat pops up in my application after that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    Everything is "unavailable" or "too far away" . Sometimes it shows as unavailable and then the next second it works even after being told it's too far away, when actually it isn't and the shops have always delivered on several other occasions. This application is useless if you cannot provide both businesses and customers some form of stability. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    The application is a beautiful poor experience, menus are incomplete lacking info or options, and the interface is beautiful awful. Using buttons like the back button or home button will tail spin your whole order, looking at your cart before checkout and realize you forgot something? Amazing luck. The back button takes you to the top of the all restaurants page instead of the menu you were already on. How there is no button to go from cart to same menu is crazy. Seems simple. The service is fine though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    Must have used this number a long time ago but I don't remember the password now. I am not able to login to the app, have 2 numbers and both seem to be registered with the app. When I select forgot password it asks me to provide mail Id and when I do it says the mail id provided is not linked to this number. No other option available so I am not able login to the app. Please support with suggestion with any other options available to login?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    Let's say you forgot your password, and you now have a various number, for some odd reason the only method to restart your password is via number, regardless of whether you enter your email because the program just sends the verification number to a phone number that's no longer yours...where is the option to send verification to email... I hope I'm just blind. Aside from that the is beautiful decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    Jumped through all the hoops to install and register, having been emailed a £10 off voucher, only to explore they don't operate in our city. Pointless. Update, have now had the opportunity to use this app. One order took 2 hours to arrive, the second still hasn't. Store not answering phone, no idea how to obtain a refund. Will NEVER use this service again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    Half the time the application doesn't work properly. It doesn't seem capable of understanding your address. Have had to enter it several times to create it finally recognise where I am, as even though te he text was correct, it said every restaurant in my zone was too far away. it says the hours of McDonald's here on uber eats opens at 8am. 8:20am and still says unavailable (everything is, for that matter). Drivers always listed as being on a bike; they are not. Deliveroo application is far more reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    Amazing application and for the most part, simple to use. However, as with related apps, there's room for improvement. For starters, there really should be an option within the application for feedback and a method to contact Uber Eats customer service, for those times you are having an problem placing an order or some other technical difficulty, without having to leave the application to Google Uber Eats Customer Service. As for handling of problems similar to orders delivered, which can be done in app, they are fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    Heavy design flaw. Fresh phone - fresh number. Won't allow me log in to delete old acc due to no number. Say I'm in breach of TOS as I made a fresh acc to contact support. Won't delete old accounts or sort this out because I'm on pay as you go but they expect a phone bill. Help just go round in circles on this issue. Deleting this app. 3 weeks of going round in circles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    Can't use the app, forced to register when I already have an account, no method around it. In response to the dev: it doesn't ask to sign up, it just ask for your information and then a hard stop at the email portion because I do have an acc that had no number attached. I shouldn't have to go to a various application and change my acc just to use this app. I ended just ordering through the browser ver on pc. Other people mentioned the same thing. Fix your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    It is a amazing application and since I love McDonalds, I can offer whenever I wish but recently it has started saying that the mcdonals is too far from my put even though its 20 mins away. It shows in the "places nearby" and as soon as I select all the stuff it says zone to far. It is very time consuming and frustrating so I'm officially uninstalling the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    Really convenient and time-saving method to order foods. The service is impressive!! The customer supports are always there and caring! I like this app. Hope that more restaurants join this application 😊😁 As a customer, besides the amazing taste, amazing packaging and efficient time management is very important!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    When it works, it's good, but it doesn't always work. I've had so a lot of problems with the app, ranging from the application saying Uber Eats isn't available in my zone (it is), to not being able to checkout, to the application randomly refreshing itself. Now I'm getting an error saying that the restaurant is too far away. My flatmate ordered from there yesterday, so it isn't, but if it were, why present it in the app? Not to mention, the zone of my flat in Uber is wrong, so the drivers can never search the place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    Legit cannot log in, I type in my phone number and then the application takes me to the next step to verify my phone number, I verify the number and then the application takes me to the next step where I enter my email address, which the application says "this email address is in use" and doesn't give an option for me to log in to my already existing account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    I used to love this application but not any more i purchased bonus cards for convenience but when i tried to put an order i couldn't because I have to have enough cash on a credit card to cover my order or it won't go through. If i had enough cash in my acc i wouldn't need to use my bonus card. Stupidest procedure I've ever heard of. Needs to be changed.!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    If only there was an option for Diamond users to sort by begin restaurants, it would be great, sometimes we just wish to see a list of what is available (specially in the middle of the night, when options are scarce) instead of clicking on what we see on homepage just to search out the restaurant is closed. Very counter-intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    The application is still very unstable - I am using it for the first time today and spent over an hour getting "server error" block upon checkout and having to reset after selecting meals from several places. There is also no category or user friendly method to report a issue through the support section of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    I cook alot but I use the application alot K if its because it's a townhouse why they're always lost or the application map dont pick it up, so they always have to call and I have to be standing at the door with the cold wind to see if they're close by to tutorial ck of offers or coupons off meals. Also that service fee for lower priced orders is not doing justice.I've started to go to the restaurant myself to obtain the e order goes from $17 to $31 true fast after all the fees!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    Extremely unintuitive app, coupled with extremely high charges. For a food that cost $15.03, it was telling me I owed $25.05. I was accepting of that, since I had $25 of credit from a bonus card, but then it wouldn't take my debit card to cover the latest 5 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    Very clunky app. For me it stopped working again, and customer service isn't working either. I would prefer their customer service 100% more if I could just speak to someone about the issue, but it seems I just need to uninstall and reinstall again and again whenever anything goes wrong. Going to stop ordering through the poor application for awhile and hope it improves, but if I search a competing service with a functional application there's no guarantee I'll ever switch back. The drivers are good, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    This application use to work perfectly for me now since the updates done I have an problem with every single card I own saying there is an problem with my card use, i need to verify or some other excuse, it's a joke and a waste of time when i know my card works perfectly fine, Tried to have this fixed but no reply, wouldnt waste my time downloading...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    I love this app! I can track the driver to see when they are going to drop off the food. I usually give unique instructions for my dogs and all of them followed it easy! The workers are amazing and handle the meal with care. There has been a time where my order was not complete and I just contacted customer support. They were u understanding and created it up to me. I prefer this application more than others. I just want they could have more restaurant selection, but the restaurant also has to agree. Good:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    I can't use the application anymore. My old payment way expired, my fresh card is exactly the same except expiration and it won't allow me add it because it doesnt recognize the difference between the two and thinks I'm trying to add the same card. Can't modernize the old one, can't add the fresh one. And I can't remove my old card because I "have to have one onfile". So. 5 out of 5 stars because it was a amazing Application when I could use it. But I can't now due to this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    This 1 star is for uber support. Help squad is just scripted answers and solutions. After a year of being able to use the application to order meal suddenly my application stops working. Backwards and forwards with the help squad yielded no results. I played with my application and discovered it was mine and adjacent suburbs I couldn't order at. THEN uber eats help say " unfortunately Ubereats is not YET AVAILABLE in your area" It has been for a year. Thank you for your time uber.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    Application still isn't fixed, couple of updates ago worked perfectly. Now won't present any takeaways on home page, sometimes says a restaurant won't deliver to the address when it will and has done before (keeps saying address is too far away). Clearing cache does not work either so you need to obtain the application fixed. Sometimes uber has problem loading up so no idea what the devs have done. P. S. Went to your website and there's no method to report these issues, really poor customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    ////Changing from 1 star to 3 star because finally they fixed it. But i still lost months of my amex credits./////Cant login to my old acc using my email. And ubers customer service is beyond terrible. They associated all accounts via phone number and i cant use my amex points anymore. They cant support me to obtain my old acc back. Such incompetence from 90% of their call center reps. Some cant even speak English. Im Losing 15 dollars a month of my amex credits. What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Order Food Delivery review [App]  2020-1-11 13:0

    Blocks and Errors. This application [email protected]#$%! or miss. Will often say "Location too Far" from shop on quick meal restaurants you ordered from just hours ago. At random times the application will refuse to allow you put an order. I've tried to contact uber about this type of error, but it's just a BOT email redirects you to a "help" page that does not list this problem at all, so theres no one to contact about this. Competitors host related features without these on and off block Errors. Very unreliable

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter