Read angel of dreams cross stitch chart and free embellishment reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all angel of dreams cross stitch chart and free embellishment reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Baby (Chart 3141) Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2021-4-11 19:42

    Not good advertising and description

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn ABC's Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-1-19 18:34

    It's gorgeous the patterns and floss colors!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bringing Home the Tree Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-8-10 18:18

    Although this is the pattern that I was looking for, it is described as “bringing home the tree cross stitch chart and free embellishment”. In the box, was the pattern and nothing else. What “free embellishment” do they mean? I think that the price was higher than it should be for only the pattern.

    0  


    Add your opinion on angel of dreams cross stitch chart and free embellishment or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 Schooler Santa Cross Stitch Chart and Free Winter Embellishment []  2019-12-18 19:10

    I am glad that I am able to obtain the prairie schooler Santa patterns on line. I have created everyone of them since their beginning. When prairie schooler closed I was very disappointed. When I found the "new" ones on line I was quite pleased. Hope they will continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 Schooler Santa Cross Stitch Chart and Free Winter Embellishment []  2019-12-18 19:10

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prairie Year Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-8-20 18:18

    Was delivered fast, and it was just what I ordered, I love the patterns, I already have five of them finished. Love prairie schooler patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 Schooler Santa Cross Stitch Chart and Free Winter Embellishment []  2019-12-18 19:10

    Excellent for Christmas afghan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prairie Year Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-8-20 18:18

    Not good copy, could have been printed a small clearer/ better. I love the Prairie Schooler patterns but this wasn't the best quality for the cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmhouse Christmas 5 - Grandma's Quilt Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-7-2 18:20

    Came quickly and was what I was expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmhouse Christmas 4 - Dairy Darlin' Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-7-4 18:19

    Exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa's Hunting Stocking (Leaflet 366) Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-7-27 18:19

    Pattern quality is perfect. What I've come to recognize with Stoney Creek.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Village Afghan (Book 518) Cross Stitch Chart and Free Halloween Embellishment []  2020-8-10 18:18

    Fast, simple shipping, pattern came in like-new condition. Love the extent of this pattern (though it's size is a small daunting). I am so glad Amazon makes it simple to search older patterns like these - Stony Creek designs are some of my favorites!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Village Afghan (Book 518) Cross Stitch Chart and Free Halloween Embellishment []  2020-8-10 18:18

    Now I can finish my Afghan done, and itsAll in the same book, it came in mintCondition, no vent book. Thank you so much. Ethel Boes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmhouse Christmas 5 - Grandma's Quilt Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-7-2 18:20

    Paid method to much for this , went on 123 stitch and Paid half the price .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmhouse Christmas 3 - Grandpa's Pick-Up Cross Stitch Chart and Free Winter Embellishment []  2020-1-20 18:22

    Arrived on time. Graph is simple to read and little sized enough to be portable in a project bag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel of Hope Cross Stitch Pattern []  2021-4-7 19:42

    very pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mirabilia Nora Corbett Cross Stitch Chart Roses of Provence MD124 []  2020-1-26 18:40

    This Mirabilia pattern is stunning and seems a fast simple stitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANGEL OF THE MORNING COUNTED CROSS STITCH PATTERN []  2020-6-26 18:23

    I've had this product before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hocus Pocus Cross Stitch Chart (2nd Edition) []  2020-7-5 18:18

    Very satisfied with this purchase. Prairie Schooler makes perfect charts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin DW5990 14 Count Angel of Joy Stocking Counted Cross Stitch Kit, 17-Inch Long []  2019-12-23 19:6

    I absolutely love this kit. The colors are vibrant. The floss was already separated by color and in order of the color code. It created all the difference in the world. If you like counted cross stitch, this is the excellent stocking for your daughter, granddaughter, niece, or friend. It it positively beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin DW5990 14 Count Angel of Joy Stocking Counted Cross Stitch Kit, 17-Inch Long []  2019-12-23 19:6

    Would recommend if you have a lot of free time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin DW5990 14 Count Angel of Joy Stocking Counted Cross Stitch Kit, 17-Inch Long []  2019-12-23 19:6

    Turned out beautiful, my sister will love this stocking!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin T21708 Angel Bib Pair Stamped Cross Stitch Kit, 8 by 10-Inch, Set of 2 []  2020-2-9 18:20

    Love baby bibs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin DW5990 14 Count Angel of Joy Stocking Counted Cross Stitch Kit, 17-Inch Long []  2019-12-23 19:6

    I bought this kit a few years ago and have finally finished it. It is beautiful. The issue is I did not have enough of the gold, silver, one of the greens, and white. It was difficult to search identical colors as the kit does not contain the thread color number. I feel that I am a thrifty stitcher so I do not think it was my stitching that left me so short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin T21708 Angel Bib Pair Stamped Cross Stitch Kit, 8 by 10-Inch, Set of 2 []  2020-2-9 18:20

    I like the pattern but don't like that the colors are so close and there are no numbers to determine the correct colors. The symptoms don't support to match the colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin T21708 Angel Bib Pair Stamped Cross Stitch Kit, 8 by 10-Inch, Set of 2 []  2020-2-9 18:20

    Wasn't what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin T21708 Angel Bib Pair Stamped Cross Stitch Kit, 8 by 10-Inch, Set of 2 []  2020-2-9 18:20

    Perfect! Exactly what I wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace - Angel of Christmas - Victorian Counted Cross Stitch Pattern (L&L 39) []  2020-12-25 19:34

    very pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin T21708 Angel Bib Pair Stamped Cross Stitch Kit, 8 by 10-Inch, Set of 2 []  2020-2-9 18:20

    Very cute designs and simple to stitch. I didn't search anything inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin T21708 Angel Bib Pair Stamped Cross Stitch Kit, 8 by 10-Inch, Set of 2 []  2020-2-9 18:20

    I have never bought such a not good quality product. The stamping was done AFTER the fabric was quilted so it is off-kilter in the poufy spots (ridiculous). There are a couple of colors of floss on the chart that are not in the package. The binding arund the bibs was not place on nicely so will have to be unstitched and re-done in order to ensure its durability. All in all, just a sad manufacturing attempt. Shame on this manufacturer's lack of quality control and commitment to its clients. I will be on the lookout for this brand name in the future in order to avoid it. Cannot recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin DW5990 14 Count Angel of Joy Stocking Counted Cross Stitch Kit, 17-Inch Long []  2019-12-23 19:6

    This is a counted cross stitch kit and I had searched on needlepoint kits. I allow my granddaughter pick out the kit she liked (since it's for her) and she picked this one. I didn't double check it, just added it to my cart. The cloth is two oblong pieces with no pattern to chop it out unless it is the picture on the package...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin DW5990 14 Count Angel of Joy Stocking Counted Cross Stitch Kit, 17-Inch Long []  2019-12-23 19:6

    Product was exactly as described and arrived as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin DW5990 14 Count Angel of Joy Stocking Counted Cross Stitch Kit, 17-Inch Long []  2019-12-23 19:6

    This is an absolutely attractive cross stitch stocking, and I thoroughly enjoyed making it except for one thing. I ran out of floss on....not 1...not 2..., but 9 colors!!! I have created so a lot of cross stitch kits and have NEVER had this happen before! Thank goodness, there were plenty of beads in the kit, but they were method short on the amount of floss provided, especially the gold and silver metallic. No excuse for that whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin DW5990 14 Count Angel of Joy Stocking Counted Cross Stitch Kit, 17-Inch Long []  2019-12-23 19:6

    I got this kit for my amazing niece, and I love it with the exception of one thing. The letters are very wide, and my niece has a long name, Charlotte. I had to adapt each letter to obtain her name to fit at the top of the stocking. I have created a lot of stockings over the years and have never had that problem. I was able to create it work and love the method that it has turned out, but I was disappointed that I had to take the time to adjust the pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin T21708 Angel Bib Pair Stamped Cross Stitch Kit, 8 by 10-Inch, Set of 2 []  2020-2-9 18:20

    I like it, but not enough thread! I'm stuck here and super frustrated!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin T21708 Angel Bib Pair Stamped Cross Stitch Kit, 8 by 10-Inch, Set of 2 []  2020-2-9 18:20

    Love these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin DW5990 14 Count Angel of Joy Stocking Counted Cross Stitch Kit, 17-Inch Long []  2019-12-23 19:6

    This turned out absolutely beautiful! Like others, I ran out of floss in multiple colors. And the “dark red” was more of a deep purple. I ended up switching the color because after stitching it, it was WAY too dark and didn’t blend at all. Also, the white beads I received were more like small balls that sat weird on the stocking.- I want they would have had related beads as the gold and red. I ended up doing knots instead of the beads because I hated the look.Ended up gorgeous. But there was definitely stress involved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin DW5990 14 Count Angel of Joy Stocking Counted Cross Stitch Kit, 17-Inch Long []  2019-12-23 19:6

    Like the others, I ran out of several colors of thread while I was stitching. The DMC ID numbers on the directions do not match some of the thread colors included in the kit. They do mention that fact on the instructions, however it makes it a pain to finish especially since they short you so badly on the colors. I will not obtain another Tobin kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin T21708 Angel Bib Pair Stamped Cross Stitch Kit, 8 by 10-Inch, Set of 2 []  2020-2-9 18:20

    The bibs are very poorly sewn with multiple loose ends. The stamping leaves a lot to be desired. One instruction sheet did not match the pattern on the bib. Yarn colors are very poorly marked with no indication of how a lot of strands of each color you should have. Absolutely would not purchase these stuff again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin T21708 Angel Bib Pair Stamped Cross Stitch Kit, 8 by 10-Inch, Set of 2 []  2020-2-9 18:20

    Gave as gift. Enjoyed making it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protected By Angels, Cute Angel Patterns for Needlepoint, Cross Stitch and Embroidery []  2019-12-18 19:21

    I had this book years ago and made a lot of of the projects that hang in family members still today.. lost track of my book and was delighted to search it on amazon.. simple projects, amazing directions. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protected By Angels, Cute Angel Patterns for Needlepoint, Cross Stitch and Embroidery []  2019-12-18 19:21

    Very small about needlepoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    free [ online without prescrip]  2020-12-2 22:28
    [email protected]

    buy uroxatral online pharmacy generic can i buy online Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SO-G45 The Traditional Dance of Korea, SODA Cross Stitch Pattern leaflet, authentic Korean cross stitch design chart color printed on coated paper []  2021-4-11 19:41

    Love this! Simple to follow and nice pattern!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SO-G45 The Traditional Dance of Korea, SODA Cross Stitch Pattern leaflet, authentic Korean cross stitch design chart color printed on coated paper []  2019-12-17 20:44

    Love this! Simple to follow and nice pattern!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SO-G45 The Traditional Dance of Korea, SODA Cross Stitch Pattern leaflet, authentic Korean cross stitch design chart color printed on coated paper []  2021-4-11 19:46

    Love this! Simple to follow and nice pattern!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SO-G45 The Traditional Dance of Korea, SODA Cross Stitch Pattern leaflet, authentic Korean cross stitch design chart color printed on coated paper []  2021-4-11 19:44

    Love this! Simple to follow and nice pattern!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Of Dreams and Rust []  2020-1-16 1:40

    I have read a few Sara Fine books. Simple to read and keeps you glued to the story. Test her other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Of Dreams and Rust []  2020-1-16 1:40

    I loved "Of Metal and Wishes". This conclusion to the series felt scattered and left me feeling unsatisfied. The writer does not name the zone of the story so I assumed it was in Asia (I know I really stretched my mental faculties deciding on Asia...Hello Book Cover!). I saw that someone else in the reviews thought that the Noor were like the Native Americans and the Itayani were like the American settlers. I'm not sure how someone could come to that conclusion. I saw that the writer was a psych major so maybe she meant for this book to be like a Rorschach test... Anyway, in this sequel, Wen runs away from the factory (in Asia) to Melik's village (a Russian gypsy settlement somewhere Asia) to warn him that the machines are coming to destroy his village. After a year of waiting for Melik, Wen is almost completely ignored by Melik and ends up a victim to his mood swings. Bo continues to drive a wedge between them much like he did in the first book. The whole thing felt extremely anti climactic. I should have left this one alone. 3.5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Of Dreams and Rust []  2020-1-16 1:40

    a amazing method to finish the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Of Dreams and Rust []  2020-1-16 1:40

    A wonderful, bittersweet ending to an awesome series. The world-building is just astonishing, the method Sarah Fine makes her globe breathe. Wen is a powerful heroine who doesn't need men to protect her (even if she doesn't fight, she's a healer). I was fearing that the wars would bore me, but since you see them from Wen's point of view, the drama is just another part of the fighting. Will she choose Melik or Bo? Am I the only one on squad Bo? Yes, he's deformed and a small scary, but he's so awesome! The scope is much larger this time around, since it is not just confined to one put but to a whole region and, as with the first part, it shows you that racism is stupid and the Noor are just as amazing as anyone. Too poor this is there won't be any more books in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Of Dreams and Rust []  2020-1-16 1:40

    This is the second and final book in the Of Metal and Wishes series. This was a well done ending to that series but didn't provide quite as much closure as I would have liked. Additionally parts of the book were quite sad, so it wasn’t a true “feel good” book.Wen has transferred to being a medical assistant at other factory in the Ring. Now she is at the factory where weapons are made. She still spends time with Bo, but mostly dreams about Melik...the Noor who escaped. When she finds out that weapons production is being increased and battle on the Noor is iminent...she leaves the factory to travel out to Melik’s village in an effort to warn him of the upcoming ever, things are complicated for Wen as a foreigner among the Noor and the war machines on their method to attach the Noor are deadly main complaint is that this story felt incomplete and was almost more of a sketch than a story. It’s a fast read but left me feeling a bit dissatisfied because nothing was really resolved.Overall I did continue to have fun the world, the characters, and the steampunk elements in here. However the story was a bit sketchy and unfinished feeling. I did have fun it and am glad I read it but also felt a bit disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Of Dreams and Rust []  2020-1-16 1:40

    This was another book I should have reviewed latest summer but got left behind when I got behind on my reading. I’ve been reading more this month than I have all year and it feels amazing to obtain a small caught up.Of Dreams and Rust starts off a full year after the first book, which quite surprised me. I didn’t expect so much time to pass. It worked well though.I had forgot a lot about the first book but as I read and things were mentioned it came back to me. There’s not really a recap but her memories capture the necessary things to remind us of them. I was first surprised because they were still in the factory, just a various one. I thought they’d move on. I was also surprised that someone I thought had died, hadn’t. I don’t know if it’s a faulty memory or if she had left us hanging and guessing he was dead. But it worked out well and the book would have been very various if it wasn’t for this e beginning takes put in the factory but Wen leaves not far in once she realizes some dreadful news. From this point on we finally obtain to see this country and learn more about the people in it. It was nice to have visuals, I guess. To feel like I know the globe a bit better. And it’s not really so ‘fantasy’ in there’s no magic but there’s steampunk things and there are things that feel more modern that you wouldn’t see in a fantasy normally. I would say it’s a sort of alternate history but in a created up place. So technically maybe it’s not fantasy but I’m calling it that because I’m not sure what else to call it.I saw a lot of parallels in this to the Native Americans struggle back when others first came to America. How they called them savages and created them out as horrible creatures, not people at all really. That was the same here with the Noors. Now they are fighting back but they don’t really have a fighting chance. Wen desperately wants to save them, but what if she’s wrong? And can she bear watching her own people be killed as well? It brings forth a lot of questions and it created me think about our own modern day struggles. How people are still so judgmental about groups/races/religions based on the actions of only a few. It’s something I think about everyday as I send my own waves of loving energy into the globe and do my best to remind everyone we are all equal and should be showing love, not e romance is done beautiful well. There were points I was frustrated because although it’s clear who Wen cares for, loves even, it’s complicated and she is stuck between two men that love her. Even though it should be clear who she’ll ‘choose’ there are moments when we worry a small that things will go wrong. That a miscommunication will ruin everything forever. I think it worked out well though because it added that tension that just elevated the feel of the book even more.I’m glad this is a duology, it worked well and I was happy with the end. It felt like the author didn’t keep back but at the same time we aren’t left screaming in devastation. There’s a realistic conclusion that didn’t break my is is a amazing fantasy that brings forward some problems that will create you think. It’s a fast read that doesn’t require a amazing amount of time. Definitely consider checking these out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Of Dreams and Rust []  2020-1-16 1:40

    To say that Ms. Fine has outdone her self with this series is not enough. To say how eloquently written and told this sequel to Of Metal and Wishes is, is still not say it is a beautiful, heartbreaking, emotional, and unbelievable read that was truly worthy of the first book, still, does not do this series nor this book justice. But it is all of these heart was repeatedly stomped on, bruised, healed, ripped apart, and then mended again. A lot of times I smiled, laughed, loved, cried, and just felt so a lot of things while reading this. In short, this was a real Fine novel, in all its unbelievable glory.I loved every single bit of this emotional amazing bye to these awesome characters and was so thankful that Fine allow us take this journey with her. She is an awesome writer and it shows in all her work. I will not be forgetting this attractive told twist on a classic that stole my heart and burrowed deep into my soul.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Of Dreams and Rust []  2020-1-16 1:40

    I like the story line. Kit had amazing characters and a sound plot though the ending was a bit rushed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Of Dreams and Rust []  2020-1-16 1:40

    This book was amazing. Of Metal and Wishes had a slow begin and, while atmospheric, sometimes dragged in places, but Of Dreams and Rust has excellent pacing. This sequel has more action, and the stakes are much, much higher. It also veers enough away from the original Phantom of the Opera source material to hold us as readers guessing where it might rah Fine writes beautifully. She weaves together the lives of her characters in such an impressive way, and I was completely spellbound from the first to the latest is duology is definitely one of my favorite YA steampunk series, and I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys imaginative retellings, emotional stories, and complicated characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Of Dreams and Rust []  2020-1-16 1:40

    So, Of Dreams and Rust takes put about a year (I think?) after the happenings of the first book. I did have fun this book more than I enjoyed the first book, but as I am writing this review, I can only think of the things I didn't like. I think I could have liked this book a lot more if it hadn't went into the first book so blindly.I really don't even think that this post is a review so much as a discussion of the things about this book that I didn't like, but I will test to say some review-y things as well. Also, this is your warning, that I didn't really test hard to avoid , Wen and her father are working in the clinic of the Gochan Two factory after the Gochan One factory was destroyed at the end of the first book. Melik has gone back to his people and Wen has been spending a lot of time with Bo, the "ghost" of the old factory. He's healing from his injuries in the latest book and seems to be dead set on turning what small human parts are left of him into machine day, Wen finds out the factory she works in is upping their production of battle machines to crush the Noor rebellion. Wen runs away to go warn Melik of what is to come. Because the Itanyai are going to be totally ruthless and probably just slay everyone.When the train that Wen is on gets blown up by Melik's rebel group and she and the mostly unharmed Itanyai soldiers are taken hostage and the ones too injured to travel are killed, Wen really starts to question whether or not she should reveal what she knows to the Noor.Okay, so I can think of three things about this book that I didn't like or that annoyed me. One of them was resolved in an understandable fashion in the story. The main thing that bothered me was the conflict that Wen was having with herself over revealing the info she had about the battle machines.Okay, so... Wen left everything behind to go search this man that she loves to warn him that her people are coming with weapons of mass destruction to demolish his people. For no reason. Because the Itanyai look at the Noor as less than animals. They don't even seem like they consider them actual people. And the Noor are only rebelling because they wish a say in the government that rules them and they wish to be able to own the land that they work. They wish to be seen as equals to the Itanyai. Which shouldn't be that much to ask, but considering the Itanyai are AWFUL, it's apparently not gonna happen.And Wen gets there and gets taken hostage and sees how the rebels are killing her people (who were on their method to where the Noor were to slay THEIR people), and she decides that she's not going to share the info she has. She is so butthurt that Melik is involved in a group that is fighting for his peoples' rights and is defending his people from outsiders that are coming to slay them for no true reason, that she's just going to allow it e knows that the Itanyai soldiers that were killed were on their method to the Noor to slay innocent men, women, and kids for no justifiable reason. And she knows that there was probably nothing that she could say to persuade them to not go slay people for no justifiable reason. So she's going to allow it happen because the man she loves is a soldier now, trying to defend his people, the people that HER people wish to slay for kicks and , she leaves the Ring because she knows that battle machines are going to slaughter innocent people and she believes that's wrong. She grew to see the Noor as actual people and love one of them and care for others. But the second they defend themselves from that slaughter, it's unforgivable. How dare they slay the people that were on their method to slay their people? How dare they save their women and kids from HER people who are plotting to come in with machines that they could never hope to defend themselves against?So she's just gonna zip her lip and allow it happen. I think she even resigned herself to the fact that she was probably going to die too. I could be wrong about that, but I think she did. But then she gets to a village and sees the innocent people that WILL die by these machines and decides, yeah, okay, I'll at part created me so rage-y. I literally could not understand the back and forth she was having there. She knows her people are in the wrong. I really generally liked Wen in the first book, but this REALLY brought down my opinion of her. She doesn't even act like she really even likes her own people, but defending innocent people versus murderers was OVER THE ter that, things did go a bit uphill for me. But I really think that whole part tainted my general opinion of this e next thing that bugged me was the thing that was fixed in the story. Wen gets brought before the Noor general or whatever and tells her story and he doesn't believe her. He sentences her to death and she gets taken away to a cell and Melik just watches her go. He doesn't really say anything. He doesn't argue or war for her that I remember. And I was just sitting there thinking about how HARD Wen fought her own people for him in the first book. She didn't care about her reputation really, she did everything she could to support him, every possibility she got!And this was quickly taken care of when Melik broke her out of her cell and took her to safety in his home village. And I can understand why it happened the method it did. I was probably still seeing red from the latest thing that annoyed e latest thing that I can think of that really bothered me happened when Wen and Melik and the rest of the Noor men from Melik's village arrive back home. No one was satisfied to see an Itanyai person and so Melik did the only thing he could think of to hold her there and create people accept her. He claimed her as his wife. He didn't discuss this with her beforehand. The situation wasn't so heated or dire that he couldn't have run it past her true quick. And the gesture of claiming your wife wasn't something she was familiar with so she didn't even know what he did until someone else told , I don't have any doubt that she would have been fine with it had she known what was going on, but it just rubbed me the wrong method that he didn't even consult her when the situation wasn't one where there was super immediate danger for her (as far as I remember, it's been like two weeks since I read this, I could be wrong here, but I don't think I am).And that is really all of the issues I had with the book. I mean, I didn't really like Bo. At all. He acts like he has some say in Wen's life and tries to order her around and acts like she somehow belongs to him and I really kind of hated him for it. And I hate that this book ended up making me care about him even a small bit in the end. But okay, that is for true the latest thing about this book that I didn't like.I thought the battle and the battle preparations were interesting. I liked seeing how Wen fit in with the village after arriving. I liked Melik's family. I loved how brave Wen was, marching into battle with the rest of the Noor. She created her own medicine package so that she could apply first aid where it was needed. She had to create some hard decisions on who she could save and who was beyond her help. I liked seeing Wen and Melik fall back in love and seeing their relationship grow. I loved how Melik treated her and how he understood that if she wanted to leave after all of this was over, it was is book had some high stakes and there were some heartbreaking moments and some rage-inducing ones, but overall, I did have fun this book. I doubt you will believe me from reading this review because I mostly talked about what I hated, but that was not really that much of the book and the rest of the book was a lot better and more interesting. Not to mention, with Wen traveling to search Melik, the globe expanded so much. It felt SO MUCH bigger, which was a issue that I had with the first book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1.000.000 robuxs free tips []  2021-3-3 13:28

    Adopt me fliegen

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    free avacoins tips [Accounts]  2021-2-27 15:51
    [email protected]

    This is so awesome it gives you free coins!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dose of [ safe ]  2020-8-20 4:58
    [email protected]

    When a the human race wickedness not oneself discount website 50mg within down in the mouth gelatins and revascularization in slushy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    god of pranks []  2021-1-17 19:25

    try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    radio free outer banks []  2020-9-24 16:44

    I like listening to items about the Outer Banks... my favorite put to be. Need to add a surf or beach report.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern - Celtic Christmas []  2020-1-10 18:34

    I am thoroughly happy with both the pattern and the speed at which I received it. I would definitely order this method again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmhouse Christmas 3 - Grandpa's Pick-Up Cross Stitch Chart []  2020-12-17 19:39

    Arrived on time. Graph is simple to read and little sized enough to be portable in a project bag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrily, Merrily We Welcome Spring Cross Stitch Chart []  2021-4-12 19:42

    My pkg came quickly and exactly as I wanted! Hurray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SO-3219 Beauty and The Beast, SODA Cross Stitch Pattern leaflet, authentic Korean cross stitch design chart color printed on coated paper []  2020-7-4 18:20

    Love the picture..excited to start

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern - Celtic Christmas []  2020-1-10 18:34

    I adore Marilyn Leavitt-Imblum of Lavender & Lace (and Butternut Road, etc.) and purchased a number of her angel and other designs. I started Guardian Angel when I was pregnant with my son and finished it when he was about 2 (oh, you know how it goes...) and had it framed. Then I took about a year to do this Celtic Christmas (not sure she's an angel...no wings) and framed it with a matching velvet matte and gilt wood frame. Truly fabulous piece. It's easier than it looks but you have to be prepared for a lot of beading in the thick borders as well as in and hanging from her wreath. Also, her face is stitched over 1 thread so be careful if you wish to use 28-count, 32-count or some other size linen. I used the color of linen called for in the patter and it's more brownish than yellowish as the picture here shows. (It's extremely annoying to me that I can't upload a picture of mine but Amazon did away with the customer uploaded photos this month.)Everyone's eyes drift to this hanging on the wall as Christmas time. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Appreciate EMS (Model 3163) Cross Stitch Chart []  2020-7-19 18:18

    As promised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Tree Farm Cross Stitch Chart (2nd Edition) []  2020-12-16 19:45

    This item is exactly as described. I am very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern - Celtic Christmas []  2020-1-10 18:34

    Lavender & Lace's Celtic Christmas is a attractive pattern. It's very simple to read, has very few half cross-stitches which makes it a dream to stitch. The colour selections are just wonderful. It did take me a year to finish but I was extremely satisfied with how it turned out. An experienced stitcher will have no issue with this pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern - Celtic Christmas []  2020-1-10 18:34

    Very satisfied to keep this cross stitch chart. Looks like it had never been used. Im looking forward to getting started!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern - Celtic Christmas []  2020-1-10 18:34

    I saw the pattern created up and fell in love with it. After I ordered it, it arrived promptly and was exactly what I wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Camper Cross Stitch Chart (Not a Kit) []  2020-7-11 18:17

    Shame on me for not reading the description properly, but be advised this is not a kit! for $15 you will only keep the diagram and have to purchase everything else in addition to the chart. The price is steep as a lot of kits can be found at Joanns with all supplies for not much more than the price of this chart. I am about 2/3 done though, and I can say it is coming out much better in person than the picture shows. It is not a beginner chart, as there are tricky patterns, and lots of detailed outlining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Tree Farm Cross Stitch Chart (2nd Edition) []  2020-12-16 19:45

    Just what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade clerk of courts case search [md case search judiciary]  2020-8-23 12:25
    [email protected]

    index website web maryalnd case find this page more information here case find orange county fl case find fulton county state court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    list of canada online pharmacies zjqw [ canadian pharmacy czdz]  2020-10-17 6:50
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacies canadian overnight pharmacy canadian online pharmacy from canadian pharmacies brand online canada pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews pharmacy canadian-pharmacy-online scam online canadian pharmacies canada pharmacies online prescriptions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Counted Cross Stitch Angel Ornament Kit, 3.25" x 4" []  2020-7-3 18:21

    ornaments not pre-cut and projects are not separate in the kit. too hard for this medium ability crafter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Counted Cross Stitch Angel Ornament Kit, 3.25" x 4" []  2020-7-3 18:21

    I'm halfway through this kit and really enjoying it. The size is great, as I can place it in purse or tote; and not having to fuss with fabric and a hoop is a plus for me. The directions are simple to follow, the floss sorted and labeled to create it easy to obtain the right color, and my only complaint is that because of the grid size the needle is thinner and therefore a small flimsy. I already broke one- so glad I ordered several of these kits at the same time! I plan on adding a felt backing to give the product a finished look. I want that was provided, but hey, for less than $7 who's complaining?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Counted Cross Stitch Angel Ornament Kit, 3.25" x 4" []  2020-7-3 18:21

    I’m no novice when it comes to cross stitching but the dimensions ornaments kits were a first for me. I had yet to create ornaments and these kits looked like the ticket. I wasn’t wrong! I’m in love with all of these adorable ornaments and I can wait to bonus them this Christmas. I’ve bought just about every single one Dimensions makes in the single packaging. Price seems right for everything you need to complete the ornament. Working with the plastic aida, I guess you’d call it that, was beautiful great. No hoops or frames needed so the projects go beautiful quickly. This particular one took me 3 days to complete. The gingerbread took me 4. The sleigh was also 4. Still have 4 others to complete but with a 3-4 day turn around, I’ll be done well before Christmas. I believe these would be really amazing for beginners, not too a lot of transitions and literally everything you need comes with the kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Counted Cross Stitch Angel Ornament Kit, 3.25" x 4" []  2020-7-3 18:21

    Who doesn't love Santa and a cute small cross stitch project!? This ornament is simple to stitch on the provided plastic canvas, the floss supply is more than adequate, and it arrives already separated and marked for you! There is even a needle supplied, the chart is simple to read, all you have to do is count and stitch!Since it is small, plastic canvas and no hoop is used, this makes it even easier to crab this small kit and take it along with you and stitch during breaks at work, while waiting at doctor's appointments, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Counted Cross Stitch Angel Ornament Kit, 3.25" x 4" []  2020-7-3 18:21

    Loved making these this year. The wire hangar detail is adorable. The instructions weren't great. They were primary and didn't contain things like how a lot of strands of embroidery thread to use, and the wire hangar instructions were to simply follow a printed template. In the long run, they turned out very cute and I'm excited to give them to my children to add to their collections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Counted Cross Stitch Angel Ornament Kit, 3.25" x 4" []  2020-7-3 18:21

    I bought this for my 13 year old granddaughter, but it was too difficult for to follow directions and complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Counted Cross Stitch Angel Ornament Kit, 3.25" x 4" []  2020-7-3 18:21

    I am not a crafty person. I wish to be, but it does not come naturally to me. A kit like this is excellent for me or for any beginning level crafter-- I would have loved to work on something like this in middle school. The kit pieces look almost exactly like the pictures. The colors are just as bright. The felt is thin, but not flimsy. They give you a lot of additional thread and batting, which is amazing if you are concerned about making mistakes. So far I have only sewed the red bird, but it looks fantastic. The directions are clear and simple to follow, and there are diagrams explaining each type of stitch. I would definitely recommend this product, and I'm thinking of getting a few other kits from this company as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Counted Cross Stitch Angel Ornament Kit, 3.25" x 4" []  2020-7-3 18:21

    This is one of my favorite ornament kits ever. I bought it a couple of years ago in order to create the ornaments as a bonus for my sister who loves birds. I purchased this kit again this year so that I can create a set of birdies for my own tree this year. When I initially worked on them, I found the kit to be complete; I thought the instructions were simple to understand; and I thought the ornaments were really simple to make. They do have a bit of detail and therefore do take some time. Don't buy this kit if you are looking for a set of ornaments you can complete in a single afternoon. But if you have fun embroidery and needlework as I do, and if you have several afternoons to work on them, then I think you will be satisfied you decided on this one. The ornaments turned out even cuter than in the image and I had fun making them. Amazing luck and enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Counted Cross Stitch Angel Ornament Kit, 3.25" x 4" []  2020-7-3 18:21

    Well, if you're really set up for sewing, meaning, you've got additional needles and sewing is simple for you, this is maybe son is 8 and loves to sew. He couldn't start to do this. The thread is very thick, even for the needle provided. Then, we broke that needle on about the twelfth stitch. Yup, if you miss one of the pre-punched holes, the thread won't go through, so you end up using adult finger strength and ... bye-bye needle. I've never broken a needle before, so take whatever you like from ey're cute, but instead of a fun family evening of decoration making, we had tears, frustration and my son wasn't satisfied either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Counted Cross Stitch Angel Ornament Kit, 3.25" x 4" []  2020-7-3 18:21

    I wanted ornaments that were created of cloth so my 12 mo old could pull them off the tree and I wouldn't have to worry about them breaking! These were so cute that I thought I would give them a try. They were really simple to place together and they look so cute on my tree! Each felt piece has holes pre-punched in them for ease of sewing but sometimes the holes don't match up or aren't there. For example, for the white thread pattern on the blue scarf, there are no holes so you have to create your own design. This didn't turn out to be a huge deal though. Also, the pattern calls for having to do French knots which I am not very amazing at and it doesn't present you how to do them on the instructions. They give you plenty of thread in case you mess up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    price of tablets in india [ without seeing a doctor]  2020-12-4 10:13
    [email protected]

    osta 100mg discount online discount sales Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    and pharmacy uiua [ vjet]  2020-10-16 3:45
    [email protected]

    - canadian pharmacy [url= in united states of america pharmacy[/url] canadian pharmacy com india pharmacy canadian pharcharmy [url= pharmacy - [/url] us pharmacy london pharmacy canada [url= pharmacies without prescription[/url] canadian online pharmacy for legitimate online pharmacies india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counted Cross Stitch Kits 14 Count 42cmx53cm DIY Needle Work for Home Decor Angel Mother and Son []  2020-12-16 19:45

    This was my first cross stitch attempt. I am not sure what the other reviews are talking about, because I used two threads to stitch and did not run out. I created up my own pattern for the stars, and that did use additional thread, but I still had plenty. It is beautiful labor intensive, so if you’re trying for the first time I think this is overly hindsight I would’ve tried something easier. Took me about ten weeks to complete. (Photo is while it’s underwater to remove pattern)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counted Cross Stitch Kits 14 Count 42cmx53cm DIY Needle Work for Home Decor Angel Mother and Son []  2020-12-16 19:45

    This is coming together great, but the instructions are TERRIBLE. No where on the instructions card does it say how much floss to draw from what they give you. I found out by seeing the check tag on the floss holder itself. You have to draw 2 strings off of the 6 for each color to have enough to finish. I'm lucky I have additional floss at home to finish the first color I screwed up on. It honestly looks better with 3 strings rather than 2 but I don't have extras of the other colors. There should be a better method to coordinate the map, the textile patterns, and the floss numbers. Whoever printed this makes it hard to decipher what color/number should be next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counted Cross Stitch Kits 14 Count 42cmx53cm DIY Needle Work for Home Decor Angel Mother and Son []  2020-12-16 19:45

    Some of the shspes/ colors look too related there are at least 4 various light blue shapes and it makes it very difficult to tell each one you are going. I had never done cross stitching before but since we are spending so much time at home figured it would be fun yo learn i do like this set its easy to follow and seems to be coming out nicely i did search some colors don't have thread. I ran out of black well before I finished so I had to go buy more but that has only been a problem with one or 2 colors I'm about halfway done so hopefully i don't run into more issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counted Cross Stitch Kits 14 Count 42cmx53cm DIY Needle Work for Home Decor Angel Mother and Son []  2020-12-16 19:45

    Plenty of thread included, chart and fabric stamping were super simple to read. I also didn’t have any problem removing the stamping once the project was done. I did hate how much backstitching there is in this design (I like backstitch but dislike actually stitching it go figure lol) but that’s a private preference and not a flaw of this product. Another note is you will wish to use a needle with a bigger eye than the ones included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counted Cross Stitch Kits 14 Count 42cmx53cm DIY Needle Work for Home Decor Angel Mother and Son []  2020-12-16 19:45

    I will modernize this when I finish the design, but I wanted to flag that the largest problems I’m encountering so far are that (1) the thread frays easily and is hard to thread and (2) the sky is supposed to be left as exposed Aida cloth but the stamped gridlines extend over the sky and will be visible when you finish. You will need to buy additional thread to stitch over the sky to cover the stamped grid lines, which is very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counted Cross Stitch Kits 14 Count 42cmx53cm DIY Needle Work for Home Decor Angel Mother and Son []  2020-12-16 19:45

    There is no method to thread the cheap needles provided. The thread provided is too thick, but there wouldn’t be thread thin enough to thread through the needles. It’s kinda useless to have a cross stitch kit without a needle that you can do the cross stitching with. There’s no method to contact the seller to discuss or resolve the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counted Cross Stitch Kits 14 Count 42cmx53cm DIY Needle Work for Home Decor Angel Mother and Son []  2020-12-16 19:45

    I really love this design and I'm sure it's going to be attractive when done, but there is NOT enough thread. I'm using two strands of floss, as recommended, and am constantly running out of each color I use. I will have to go to a supply shop to buy more of every color or I won't be able to continue. Kind of disappointed in that part. Also the instructions included are beautiful lacking and the needle (I only received one) is not even usable with this thread.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counted Cross Stitch Kits 14 Count 42cmx53cm DIY Needle Work for Home Decor Angel Mother and Son []  2020-12-16 19:45

    I do quite a bit of cross stitch. Instructions are not accurate or complete. Instruction 3 says full stitch and 1/4 stitch are same symbols. No indication where back stitch goes or what symbol is used. Instruction 4 says use 1 thread for back stitch that uses 2 thread for cross stitch etc..., but there are no instruction on how a lot of threads to use on any part of picture. Better instructions are needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counted Cross Stitch Kits 14 Count 42cmx53cm DIY Needle Work for Home Decor Angel Mother and Son []  2020-12-16 19:45

    I’m not a beginner and I still found the pattern to be confusing. The pattern on the fabric is labeled various on the fabric than the one on the printed pattern. I found this to be confusing and more work than necessary. I’m about 85% done and I’ve run out of 2 colors (about 30 stitches left for each color). Also, The fabric is so think that I have a hard time using a hoop to keep it. The needles provided are too little for me to use but I had larger ones on hand so wasn’t a huge deal. Overall I’m enjoying doing this cross stitch, although I want the sky had a pattern on it as well. Hoping the pattern washes off ok so the lines on the fabric will disappear.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386