Read anghami - play, discover & download new music reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all anghami - play, discover & download new music reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies 432 Hz Music [Meditation, Science]  2020-5-24 18:10
    [email protected]

    Amazing day to all! An interesting topic, although not always obvious. I think to for the experiment several subjects from this website What do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Ok in the beginning I liked this Application so much but now I search it unbearable that I can't Listen to songs in the Top list by the one I choose, Even in my own playlist when I listen to one of my songs the next song comes randomly and it isn't even in my playlist ! I understand that because it is a application there must be ads unless you for Anghami plus but if you wish people to join Anghami plus add more benefits to it and don't lower your service to this digusting level ! ๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


    Add your opinion on anghami - play, discover & download new music or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    the application is too desperate to create you the plus version.... as a user, i shouldnt have to sit through 20 sec ads (minimum) every other song and have no option to replay or scrub to the part of the song i wish to , i also have no option to see lyrics. the application is too restrictive if u dont the plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Well this application is very amazing but there's a few things not good. first in pc it stop playing every about five songs and I have to reload the page to play again. second I was in anghami plus but I stopped it for sometime u don't have to ask me to resign every time I use it it's very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    The application is really good! But I hope that in the near future an modernize for personalized of songs in the playlists will come, so I can create an of songs according to the bands or singers or alphabatically and so on..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Amazing Melody App! I use it every day because it has all the known songs and most of the not known (Not popular) songs! Nice UI, very responsive, and light! Recommended 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Although using app for nearly 9 months with excellent records for any song i want. Suddenly with no reason, 80 % of app functions are restricted to plus users only !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    amazing selection of music. Really annoying that they wish you to make batter in to repeat a song or rewind it. It's really petty. ุงู„ุนุฑุจ ูŠุถู„ูˆู† ุฌุฑุจ ุญุชู‰ ุจุงู„ุขุจู„ูƒูŠุดู†ุฒ ุณุจุญุงู† ุงู„ู„ู‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    It is an awesome app, it doesn't take a lot of battery and you can listen to other peoples music, the only thing that is poor about it is that it doesn't have all the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I hold getting logged off and when I log back in I can't play the melody even though I for anghami plus, it keeps telling me to the premium pack which I did.. but it's a amazing application to play melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Realy amazing quality of melody but its lacking some songs and the annoying part that if you cant obtain anghami plus you cant melody so basicly it doesnt work with no internet and one of the melody its lacking is cake by wengie ๐Ÿ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Really amazing want we had more 3g bundle in lebanon 750mb are not enough with cheaper subscriptions. But all in all the application is amazing can search the best melody here plus the mixtape algorithm is epics and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    When you play several songs the application will begin playing songs of a related style. Introduced me to fresh songs that i didn't know but really liked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I like the app, Playlist option is there, favourites, likes and the ability to follow artists. Application does not crash, sound is amazing and clear. Had some login issues but help helped me fix it. Issue was patched a few updates back. Not all the music, songs are in there and some are not too simple to find. A better more filtered find would support a lot. With better find I would give this application 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Its suck that if i wish to play my play list it plays random songs , and if i find a song and play it it nevers play why?because he says (we will play related songs to be ,thats suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    It's amazing that you can the songs that you like and listen to them offline but unfortunately I can't search all the songs in the Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    What hell did u do?? Can't do ahit without ad's popping up!! Can't even advance a song, never thought this is a feature that u have to for, ur greed is beyond reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    They finally fixed the issue!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Its an awesome experience and I can search all my favorite melody in it and also very simple to search out fresh melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    It's super awesome app, quality of songs enough, it's very high tech.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I Subscribed to Anghami Plus and the due date for the monthly payment came and it simply removed the features without any notification whatsoever, and even when i added it didn't automatically reactivate my subscription and i had undsubscribe then resubscribe and it didn't even tell me what plan I'm on. There isn't any sort of customer help or support anywhere in the app. Which is very unacceptable. Now i wish someone to exactly clarify what plan I'm on and how to hold it active monthly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I LOVE THIS APP. I love it. It has almost every single band and artist there is out there. My only comment is that SOME albums are missing fron certain bands. Especially old EPs. Iknow it's similar to record labels and atuff, but i would love to have everything if possible. Other than that, GREAT APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Best application you can use to for can search all the artists you wish and all the songs you want. Anghami you angami plus that only causte 3,99$ and then you ll be able to your songs and read their lyrics and their will be no more adds. In conclusion anghami is the best application for melody you ll ever search

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Forcing you to recharge your acc every month by putting a lot of adds not shuffeling songs by if you wish to and a lot more. It used to be much better before the late updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    After subscribing to plus I can't add anything to queue and playlists on all the platforms (Windows, Android, Web), I tried to reach them out three times about this issue with no response for two weeks now Worst help ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    This is the best melody application ever! I do respect that you have to monthly or weekly or something to access offline melody and lyrics and more, but the thing is that you need zone to listen to music. What I mean is I don't have a lot of zone left in my phone (totally my issue ร—_ร—) and it keeps telling me (whenever I begin the app) that there isn't enough zone and it stopped working and blah blah blah. And DON'T mention in your answer (if you even WILL BOTHER to reply) that I need to create space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Amazing application has most of the latest music. The more you use the application the better it becomes. Every week you keep a playlist of songs you may like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Not that good! Amazing quality, I can lock the screen while playing the song BUT some songs are not original and I have very limited use with edition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    It's a excellent melody app. I just need support purchasing the full ver as everytime i test it gives me an error and this has been event for me for more than 3 weeks now although i had the full ver before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Poor recommendation algorithm, somewhat limited choice for items that isn't mainstream. Other than that really amazing application with amazing features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Very updated music, simple to use, beautiful complete and the most necessary thing for me is that I can search all the musics and songs i like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Easily search most of the artists I wish to listen to. Nice interface as well let's u easily make playlists that u can listen to later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    it is awesome but the disturbing thing is that i can't shuffle my likes except if i have anghami plus which is so annoying but still anghami is my number one melody playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I love this application but there is one issue that i cant hear my songs in the playlist becouse the random songs you place and i never heard my songs in the playlist becouse of that so please create it lesser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    i subscribed in anghami plus , songs takes 3-4 to begin or it just not play at all although youtube and Fb working very fine mean that i have amazing internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    The best melody application so far ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ But I want you create the downloading songs Feature on this application for then it gonna turn so sick Because there is a lot of people don't have enough to this feature.. thanks alot ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Amazinggggg.... Ads are not a huge problem... But I love ittttt.....good sound clarity as well ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    This so far the best melody application out there, after first trying it out I stay in the ver for about a year then decided to make batter to premium. The is so for such amazing quality and quantity of music. Downloading all your melody with no hassle at all. Best application ever. Hold it up guys. Awesome work love it. Recommend it 100โ„…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Simple to use, fast, intelligent and comfortable Thanks a lot. Summarily this application is unbelievable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I cant listen to my list anghami always do a shuffle to the songs I don't like and I can't obtain back to the song I was listening to because I have to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Angami is my best application for melody , it has everything when it comes to music, i like it so much i had to test the plus ver ,But after trying the plus ver which i like so much i wanted to go back to the normal version, when i test to play any song it says that i cant play any song in this region unless i make batter to the plus ver , please angami fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I have anghami plus however i feel poor for whoever doesnt. So basically so a lot of options locked like you just wish everyone to for every single thing so bad. Also, lyrics missing. Some songs/remixes as well. Some classics. And the radar for finding songs is so poor loll i reinstalled shazam just for that eventhough u guys have it. Despite that, everything is excellent :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Although a small buggy, I've been using this application for more than a year, and I must say I love it. Only problem other than your typical bugs would be how the mixtapes and searches sometimes present the clean versions of explicit songs even when the explicit option is on and these explicit songs are available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Great, especially if you obtain the premium, (once you do, it becomes heaven.) Only problem i have is not always finding songs although they ARE on anghami. I find the lyrics/the name and cant search it until i find up the artist and look through their music. Still, ton of songs and aritists, really great, honestly !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Every one wish to use a application dont test this application at all . How could i use it when i cant play my list in a row , u only listen to the first and after that it brings simmiluar song not from your list . Plus the adverteising u cant play the pervious song easily . Its so exploitative , advertising is enough .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Create it a prepaid instead of in application purchase, totally annoying ads everywhere and you feel like tied up, you can not even go back to previous song in use; Shifted to Spotify.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Angahmi hasn't enough options like before.. Liked tracks don't play by arrangement .. It's too poor to play just one track I liked then play random tracks didn't choose anymore.. That's ma largest issue here.. Plz test to backup the old system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Everything is amazing except one thing, i think the application uses too much battery, other than that everything is perfect, Device: pixel 2, Android device 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    We can search songs of various languages and types , and if you liked a song it can give you related ones . So nice !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Perfect application; very simple to use and cheaper compared to its rival. Would recommend westerners to switch from apple melody and spotify to anghami!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Amazing mixtapes and playlists according to my taste in music, simple to use, smart, amazing job. really having fun listening to melody now. The fresh updates are making my experience with melody exciting. Thank you!โค๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    The application is perfect, the only thing missing is the direct link from Ig stories to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    The idea of shuffling related songs is very amazing ๐Ÿ‘ but some time it gets crazy ๐Ÿ˜‚ and change the type of songs ๐Ÿค” hold the amazing work ๐Ÿ’ช

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    its was a nice application but now it starts to chop and stop during songs please sort it out it was working fine for a week then stops during playing any songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I really like Anghami as a music-playing application and also to look for fresh music. But, there are a few things that could create it better: All the songs on Anghami should be provided with the lyrics. The Radar could defintely be improved, I really like the initiative to actually add this aspect to the app. The Melody recommendation algorithims are improving by time, but they still aren't very good, I hold rating the personalized mixtapes 1 or 2 stars, so it really isn't my go-to for fresh music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Anghami was method better before in my opinion. Now whenever I enter my likes & play a song, when it ends; another one of my liked song doesn't come on but rather a random song I've never heard before ! And 90% of those times they're songs I don't even end up liking ! I don't know if this is a method to create us subscribe to anghami plus but it's become a nightmare to test & have fun melody on this application lately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Would like to reassemble playlist vecause I add song all the times as I explore them. It's not.possible. and then its unorganized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Very nice melody app.. I used this daily when I am going on my method to work. โ˜บ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    its great, everything about it is awesome, its wayyy better than Spotify honestly. it has all kinds of music.. but if i really had to say something poor about it, it would be that i have to wait about a week and a half after I unsubscribed from one subscription to be able to join another

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    The best application for melody its is really amazing it have all the features that u can search in spotify and mabey more but I just dont wish to for these features .I want that angami gets cheaper or at least give more features to the version.....by the method iam a student and I wish to subscribe to students plan but i can't because there is no school will give you an education acc so I subscribe to the normal plan that expenses for me as a student so please test to solve the issue ๐Ÿฅ€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    So ads weren't enough.. so u had to use the same tactic as every other melody application and force your loyal users to listen to there melody at random if they don't pay. Why anghami? You were always the application i loved to hear my melody on.. now your just an application that i despise. I even used to always be an anghami plus person but due to military service i play for now just to search you to have changed as i mentioned above. Such a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Paid Ver ------------------------- [email protected]#$% features. I for the service most of the time. Free Ver --------------------- BY THE WAY Anghami...Don't be so greedy with this version, you're already playing ads, no one wants to choose a song only for your douchy algorithm to play a various one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    It's a really amazing application for listening to melody Only issue is: If u do not have anghami plus then you're filled with ads. There's no offline listening Ads obtain really annoying. Really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Awesome app, helped me alot to search lost melody and to experience some fresh ones. Large library,but could be better, some artists and song are not here but rarely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Amazing development and session sync. I think the liked-playlist shuffeling is not a amazing idea. I know you mean by that to inforce users to subscribe. But it leads to that users will move to another apps such as soundcloud, spotify or deezer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Recommend this service alot. Do like it. I have got some help problem before it did take while until it was fixed but I'm certified with help I got. Do expect more of local music's as turkish, Kurdish and Persian as well. Thanks for amazing services,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    There is no song I can't search on anghami! I have fun listening to my favorite ones, and with the love icon it makes my life easier! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I like anghami soo much I just have one issue and it's that some of the lyrics are wrong or not even available and that goes for some of the songs that aren't THAT popular. These r my only remarks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I love anghami's method of downloading songs that you can listen to without wi-fi or connection ! .. I thoroughly have fun my anghami experience whenever I go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Its a nice app, convenient and has all the mainstream music! Bit hard to search the more indie or underrated items but still would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I changed my gmail so I can't track my subscription, so I renewed anghami plus through vodavone, but still giving me a notification that my downloads are at risk and I have renew it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Need to add rare songs and work on the rare lyrics and sync it with lyrics of the songs. That's all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Best melody application on playstore , i love that you fixed the thing where u can play whatev melody u wish and everyone started to it again i was on spotify and its so hard to work with so i decided to go to anghami which worked really well โ™ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I really appreciate that the video songs that are streamed are a higher bitrate than you would search on YouTube but most are still upto 720p which is OK but there is a major downside to playing video - the audio quality is much lower , sounds far worse than the 356kbps audio preset . It's annoying that it's a combination of higher bitrate video + low bitrate audio. Still waiting for the SD card help modernize but overall it's a amazing streaming service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    On Anghami plus and cant melody on android, I followed all your help steps the bug is probably this, here is try case scenario I was on work and downloaded playlist created by anghami on desktop Pc ever since then my android device phone cant any song and only desktop can music. This could be something wrong with your database design for multiple devices help or some newly added code. Btw I followed help section on what to do in this case and it did not succeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Amazing in Arabic but I can't search amazing old English like Sinatra or Armstrong for example.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    A lot of songs I can't search in it, also the radar need enhancements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Anghami is a unbelievable application that i can lisening to the melody which I love but the anghami plus is so expensive and i wish to listen to the melody in offline mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I have always loved Anghami, it used to be the best melody application ever. It's okay to shuffle songs after playing the song I want, so Anghami keeps being "free"; I totally understand that. On the other hand, it's not okay to me to shuffle songs and never play the song which I wish first! I dislike the recent modernize very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Awesome application ! It a wide dozens of songs and amazing up-to-date playlists both made by the Anghami squad and other users. You can also search playlists for each of your moods which is great. Moreover, the application a mixtape option that creates mixtapes of songs of your favorite artists. The only issue I'm facing is the alarm (you can also wake up to your favorite songs) it isn't playing the songs I choose but rather my phone's regular ringtones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Perfect app, imo much better than spotify. Amazing suggestions for songs based on your taste, an option to send your favorite songs to your friends, very clean UI, and overall almost every song you'd want. Highly recommend, I prefer this over Spotify. Customer service email is beautiful unhelpfully, but still a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    A amazing application ,, surely you'll search all Arabic melody here , but not all foreign ones ,, the HQ melody option (which only comes if you the subscription fee, which is btw) is amazing, makes the melody really pops, I don't recommend not subscribing , you won't obtain the FastForward (seek) option and the HQ melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Application has had a large improvement since starting. With films too, its essential to have om your phone. The subscription fees are reasonable (they have students plan too) and the weekly mixtapes they provide based on your melody taste are expectional. Best melody application in the middle east.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Love the app! Love how one song blends into the other at the end of the former and the beginning of the latter. However not all songs are available on anghami and you cannot queue multiple songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    The application is amazing I've had it for more than four years now but the shuffle part is getting really annoying I understand that the application shuffles the melody so we don't but it's just unbearable I want I could give it 5 stars but I can't :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Fresh review: after the below review I started using it premium, it has one little issue, it doesn't notify me before the end of the subscription. Old review: awesome, just solve your problem with rotana arabia and everything will be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    The only thing that kept me from giving 5 stars is the shuffling in the melody i co star it with love...it didn't do that before...other than that i just love it๐Ÿ’š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    At the beginning it was amazing but now it just shuffle up my Playlist to be in Anghami plus but I am just a student and unemployed to be able to pay. That's so poor because I used to love that application so much๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Notification control (pause/skip) have a lot of latency . I press the pause button and it takes like 5 seconds to activate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    The best melody streaming service to ever exist. Their technical help squad on Twitter is rather prompt and extremely professional and they are just perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Awesome library, like the updates on the App. Want the application can add related genre or artist instead of play related or in addition to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Sometimes the application told me that if I didn't make batter only 20songs will stay downloaded and then it removed all other songs that were downloaded what should I do with that plz fix this, thx.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    It is so amazing like all melody in the globe is here but you have to every month to melody and hear it offline but with vodafone you could use 3 days or even more ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    amazing, I [email protected]#$%! had more songs in other languages. I have the Anghami Plus and I dont regret it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    love it! simple to use and has diverse melody and artists. i recommend it๐Ÿ–ค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Best application in the business. I love the dark mode, and amazing sound quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    It was a cool application and everything but now really ๐Ÿ˜‘ one of the worst ๐Ÿ˜ซ, i understand about and u r paying for the melody producers, I mean I'm ok with playing songs randomly even from outside my list but when I choose a song u just replace it with a related one that's really disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    few things r really bothering me about this app. first, I can't play my playlist in the I want. second, I on a song and you take me to a related song ? if I wish to search fresh melody I'll look for it. I should have the right to listen to what I wish ! stop interfering ! it's really annoying ! we obtain that without anghami plus we can't or rewind or play without internet. But changing my melody is over the line. please do something about this because it will rlly @#$% ppl off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anghami - Play, discover & download new music [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Wonderful app. very very wide varaiety. I found songs been searching for for a very long time. i love this app. worth every penny. Edited 9-4-2019 after latest modernize thing went always crashes or doesn't even load on Android device P. i have it on Windows 10 and on Mac and both are not working well. takes fir8to fresh items and a lot of times doesn't even work at all. please fix ASAP.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386