Read angle meter pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all angle meter pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angle Meter Pro [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angle Meter Pro [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Simple to use and very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angle Meter Pro [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Does not work at all on my fresh phone. Right from the begin

    0  


    Add your opinion on angle meter pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angle Meter Pro [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angle Meter Pro [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Shrinks all my levelling tools etc. right into my pocket. Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angle Meter Pro [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Does a amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angle Meter Pro [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    I took a possibility with the albeit low and received far more than I ever expected. This is actually a really useful app! The stop watch style meter was a small unusual to me but is a excellent choice of interfaces. Laser levelling, hard and angles, even a perky small bubble. This application won't disappoint you! I'm deleting a few in favor of this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angle Meter Pro [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Really neat application with all sorts of angle measurements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angle Meter Pro [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    I tried them all and this is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angle Meter Pro [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Downloaded and used this application for 5 mins and immediately upgraded to the Pro Ver to help the developer. This application does it all! WELL DONE DEVELOPER!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angle Meter Pro [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Maybe there are other related apps, but this one keeps me satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Amazing application - conveniently integrated into my mobile device, and remarkably accurate when compared with very expensive instruments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    So far this application is right on. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Does just what I need!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Great...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    It's simple to use and looks attractive. It's no substitute for an actual meter (mobile phone microphones aren't much use above 90dB as they were never designed for such high SPLs). But did casual use it's fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Very loud for some lol 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Very helpful. Works a treat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Amazing for monitoring noise to see just how much I'm annoying the neighbours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Very helpfull app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    And response time is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Don't ask me to rate your application with intrusive pop ups I for it right It must have some value to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Its a amazing app for logging noise complaints but it needs more info for providing the zone the noise is being reported on. Easy but not helpful for much else than knowing the sound level. A screenshot should be able to save the gps information if it is on at the time.... smh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Funktioniert

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Has done wonders for me in instances where levels must be watched. Not spot on, but close enough. No issues. Have had it for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Sensitivity is working amazing for getting a representation of low level vibrations in the instrumental range. Exactly what I was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    But not particularly useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Distance meter PRO [App]  2019-8-2 21:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Only goes up to 85db

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    amazing app. support me to set my guitar fx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    amazing analyzer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    I use the application quite often to check that my TV is not too loud for the neighbours. (My ears ain't what they used to be)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Sound meter and vibration meter works amazing on Sony xz1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Extremely sensitive and repeatable, tremendous value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Works perfectly, I have used it while doing sound for live acts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Easy and simple to read displays. I thought it worth paying for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Nice application that delivers what it promises. Easy and clean interface that makes sense without clutter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Interesting and useful. I an working as a labourer on different building sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    I wanted to use this to measure the subway sound level but readings max out 90dB even though the meter shows it can go to 180dB. Using a Droid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Niece to know how loud something is, this application does just that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    I used the sound detector to locate worn out bearings in the engine compartment of my vehicle and it worked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Brilliant!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Please extend the logging period to contain 12 hour option which would create it excellent for me. We are trying to measure sound during the night and 4 hours just isnt enough. If possible rather create the period user defined which would create it better for everyone;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    No problems with application at all. Works as described. I use it to try sound levels in a church. Been using it for over a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Best db meter!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    I like it but it peaks out at 87Db on my S5. So not that useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Works well for our app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Distance meter PRO [App]  2019-8-2 21:32

    Straight (as the crow flys) line measuring is good. Maybe they can work on adding a measuring wheel function to capture distances with twists and turns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Distance meter PRO [App]  2019-8-2 21:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    I would give it 5 stars if it came with instructions for calibrating it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Amazing app. Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Had some issue, however after discussion with the developer the issue was resolved, very prompt response and reasonable tip given my phone is not very common and far from a mainstream device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Amazing small app. Correlates well to my meter. May not be accurate at very high sound pressures due to hardware (not the software) limitations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Please add a list of calibrated models to the description

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    This is complete garbage!! I am into vehicle audio and have had my system tested on a true decibel meter and this application is not even close to accurate!!! I obtain that it is a phone application but I thought it would be amazing for on the go decibel readings...I was wrong!! Waste of and time!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    As a completely uninformed person I can say this application is great. I search it very entertaining to see just how loud or quite locations really are. The only thing I would add is the ability to filter ambient noise and measure just a fresh sound and not the fresh sound plus the ambient - background noise. For example if I want to know how loud a machine is I would take a background reading and then begin the machine for a sound level of just it. Perhaps this is impossible, perhaps the application can already do this and I haven't figured out how.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Use it quite often as I'm a geek.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    This is a amazing small application that does just what it should without being burdened with extraneous bells and whistles. Very simple to use. The vibrometer is cool but not sure what I'll use it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Very Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Seems to be fairly accurate. I am very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    I love it! A amazing small app. Fun and with a serious side on measuring sound exposure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    This a complete suite of tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Less so for background noise levels. It doesn't register ambient sounds very well, but is useful. Worth the cost for the ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Quite accurate have been using it for quite a while, never a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Distance meter PRO [App]  2019-8-2 21:32

    not work well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Distance meter PRO [App]  2019-8-2 21:32

    useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    I am undergoing speech therapy for a condition seen in Parkinson's patients where their voice just gets weaker and weaker. This app is amazing for showing me with a numerical score just how loud my voice it. Gives me a target to work versus when I practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    The application is relatively accurate and useful, but stops recording / working when the application focus is switched. It would be amazing to have an option to continiously record / shop vibration data when the application is running in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Amazing for check nuisence noise sources. Very accurate too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Amazing i compare it to a calibrated db meter and i was amazed to see the accuracy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Handy App !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    I use this application to balance speaker levels. Gets me really close to final adjustments..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    This is a nice tool to measure sound levels for melody set ups as well as maintaining healthy noise levels to prevent hearing loss. Very well worth the modest cost. Accuracy is not quite up to professional standards but is more than adequate as a portable reference device. Very well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Used it for a vvery long time works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Amazing application for what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    My true decibel meter matches your application , nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    The capture facility earns the fifth star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Unbelievable meter. Works better than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    I could only read up to 86dB on my Galaxy S6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Doesnt go above 90 decibels. Doesnt serve the purpose it should have been mentioned as it's a application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Nice application. A thank needs to go to the developers for explaining limitations, sound level and frequency, in the description. I can verify that on a Nexus 5X, I see no level greater than 90dB, and will unfortunately need to a dedicated sound level meter. Finally, a comment to the developers concerning the UI, with the common symbol for a restart button in the lower left of the gauge, there's no reason to have the ugly text "To restart the values, keep your finger on the middle of the wheel" pointing out a counterintuitive UI design, and the text takes up zone that could be created more useful, e.g., a slightly larger graph or a cleaner UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    I've downloaded this application three times to various Samsung Galaxy S4 phones. It is very useful and I found it to be quite accurate. I have been dealing with land use problems at my business for five years. I have several grumpy neighbors who had been making very wild claims about the noise and vibrations at my site. I've hired a professional audio engineer to do sound studies and I was able to compare the readings of the Sound Meter Pro with highly accurate recording equipment. The Sound Meter Pro was producing readings that within +/- 1 dB relative to the $15,000.00 system the engineer was using. While the application would not be admissible in court and I cannot do 24 hour recordings that can be analyzed later, it does give a very amazing picture of what is event in the moment and for brief recordings. An added benefit was finding that there is a vibrometer built into the application as well. This was extremely necessary in my land use problems as well. I was able to do a fast vibration study at the website that the land use hearings officer found far more compelling than the neighbors across the road claiming that the windows in their houses were rattling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Very handy for measuring noisy environments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Very useful tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Has never registered above 85 db. Rarely registers below 85 db. Surely, every sound is not 85 db. Do you think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Very useful SPL meter using a needle on a dail with Max / Minute and a graph of SPL level versus time .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Amazing for "neighbors"...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    A versatile tool not as cumbersome as less accurate handheld devices .I use it for hobby purposes and really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Distance meter PRO [App]  2019-8-2 21:32

    Very usefull, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    l do a lot of work with vibration and sound, this application is ideal for when moving to various locations. This application is well thought out. A lot of thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    lm not sure if i shoyld expect it do do sonething else, but it does what i expect it to very well. i love this handy application ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Easy nice reliable solution !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter Pro [App]  2019-9-30 13:45

    Amazing app. Very sensitive on my Monterra GPS.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386