Read angry sky reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all angry sky reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry Sky []  2021-4-6 23:12

    An engaging story of the lives of each family member and how they are all connected. (This author has to be Southern; we have to know family connections!) Some minor disappointment about the latest third or so of the book. It appeared that the editor quit editing -- misspelled words, grammatical errors, blanks instead of people's names. I look forward to the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry Sky []  2021-4-6 23:12

    Having read the first two books I was surprised to the number of errors when referring back to the first two. Bart and Holly were either referred to as Catherines grandparents and then her parents. Not sure where the 4th kid of Billy and Margaret came from. Also had a son in laws name omitted repeatedly for the Finch’s which created the sentences incomplete. Some one really needs to proof read this book and fix all the errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry Sky []  2021-4-6 23:12

    I have read all of Michael Strickland books and red cotton fields is my favorite book. I can't wait for the next book. I would recommend this series to anyone.

    0  


    Add your opinion on angry sky or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry Sky []  2021-4-6 23:12

    I read all three books in the series. I must say I was most disappointed that in the kindle ver of books 2 and 3 were not proofed well. I found numerous errors that were distracting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry Sky []  2021-4-6 23:12

    A amazing read that starts out before the Civil war! The series covers 4 generations up to WW2. I definitely would recommend this to my friends..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry Sky []  2021-4-6 23:12

    Nothing, this bonus will be presented on 12/25/2020.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry Sky []  2021-4-6 23:12

    Just like the first two books this was also a unbelievable book!! You can absolutely place yourself in the stories with the family it makes you feel like you are in the story with them. It was so very good. Sad that it has ended. It has been a long time since I have read books this good!! Can't wait for the fourth one to come out. Hurry up Mr Strickland!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry Sky []  2021-4-6 23:12

    I would have given this book five stars however there was method too much crying going on by the characters in this book. No matter what occurred they cried. It got tiring to read after a while. The story itself was really goo, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-17 21:54

    Wow, it can change the skin, i choose blue, it looks beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-17 21:54

    WAYYYYYYYY too a lot of ads and the amount of ads create the android game unenjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-17 21:54

    Too much ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-17 21:54

    A cool and smooth experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-17 21:54

    If you are bored, Mad is the right game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-17 21:54

    Perfect, i am the champion,yeah!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-17 21:54

    Bc i hold dieing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-17 21:54

    Fun to slay time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-17 21:54

    idk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-17 21:54

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-17 21:54

    I cannot turn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 13:52

    WAYYYYYYYY too a lot of ads and the amount of ads create the android game unenjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 13:52

    A amazing android game , it is worth for 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 13:52

    This android game is stupid and a RIP off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 13:52

    Perfect, i am the champion,yeah!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 13:52

    Ooooooooh, i like angry, really amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 13:52

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 13:52

    Bc i hold dieing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 13:52

    I love your android game but the ads are annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 13:52

    Its trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 13:52

    Beautiful simple to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 13:52

    Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 13:52

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 13:52

    @#$%!&[email protected]#

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 21:51

    It’s so dangerous, i am usually bumped and then over the game, but I trust myself, I can win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 21:51

    I love your android game but the ads are annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 21:51

    Too much ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 21:51

    The best android game I have played yet, yeah, I just say it is ok!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 21:51

    Wow, so exciting battle, i almost won, a pity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 21:51

    Super, perfect, wonderful,Good~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 21:51

    Yeah,it's coooooooooool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 21:51

    This android game is so poor and eaay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 21:51

    I'm freaking love this app, hope I could victory somthing soon and I told probably half of my friends to obtain this application and now, we are all sitting in my room trying to win, fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 21:51

    Fun to slay time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 21:51

    Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 21:51

    Cooooooooool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-18 21:51

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 13:54

    Amazing application and takes away the stress of going to the ping mall to scratch cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 13:54

    I'm struggling hard to bump others and getting stronger and stronger, it's really interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 13:54

    It is the android game that i play everyday, it isn't easy like it seems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 13:54

    If you are bored, Mad is the right game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 13:54

    Wow, so exciting battle, i almost won, a pity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 13:54

    Super, perfect, wonderful,Good~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 13:54

    Yeah,it's coooooooooool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 13:54

    Hit is soooo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 13:54

    I cannot turn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 13:54

    I love the android game so much I can play it everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 13:54

    idk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 13:54

    STUPID

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 13:54

    @#$%!&[email protected]#

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 21:52

    Wow, it can change the skin, i choose blue, it looks beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 21:52

    Just a fun android game but to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 21:52

    A cool and smooth experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 21:52

    The best android game I have played yet, yeah, I just say it is ok!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 21:52

    Fun to slay time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 21:52

    Ooooooooh, i like angry, really amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 21:52

    It is simple for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 21:52

    Amazing android game but little map's also not that amazing of controls because there is only one and you have to place your finger on the hole screen and you can not see video test amazing graphics really goooooooooooooooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 21:52

    At some points it doesn't allow me move

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 21:52

    Sick android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 21:52

    Poop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 21:52

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-19 21:52

    Ripoff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-20 13:52

    Wow, it can change the skin, i choose blue, it looks beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-20 13:52

    I'm struggling hard to bump others and getting stronger and stronger, it's really interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-20 13:52

    A amazing android game , it is worth for 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-20 13:52

    Beautiful simple to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-20 13:52

    Amazing game, a cool time killer, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-20 13:52

    Fun to slay time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-20 13:52

    Perfect, i am the champion,yeah!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-20 13:52

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-20 13:52

    Amazing android game but little map's also not that amazing of controls because there is only one and you have to place your finger on the hole screen and you can not see video test amazing graphics really goooooooooooooooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-20 13:52

    I haven't got anything yet ,but I know i will!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-20 13:52

    Not hit the huge one yet but not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-20 13:52

    Quick and easy...very fun and exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-20 13:52

    Cute beetles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-20 13:52

    Cooooooooool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-20 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-20 13:52

    24/7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-20 13:52

    @#$%!&[email protected]#

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-15 21:50

    Wow, it can change the skin, i choose blue, it looks beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-15 21:50

    A amazing android game , it is worth for 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-15 21:50

    Wonderful,i have recommend to my friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-15 21:50

    Perfect, i am the champion,yeah!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-15 21:50

    Perfect, i am the champion,yeah!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-15 21:50

    It is simple for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-15 21:50

    Hit is soooo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-15 21:50

    Fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-15 21:50

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-16 13:54

    Wow, it can change the skin, i choose blue, it looks beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-16 13:54

    WAYYYYYYYY too a lot of ads and the amount of ads create the android game unenjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angry [App]  2019-12-16 13:54

    A amazing android game , it is worth for 5 stars!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386