Read anigo: anime & manga reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all anigo: anime & manga reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I like it it got lots anime but it keeps saying problem anigo stopped working beside that I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Doesn't work...ads and no network alerts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    4 star for now, because I don't know how to watch any of the anime in my watch list. overall this application have a lot of anime to choose from, and I want to figure out how to watch the anime series I like.

    0  


    Add your opinion on anigo: anime & manga or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    the worse ever can't watch anything and is a huge mess... it wasn't woth the time to don't bother unless your looking for primary information and then i would say google is much better for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    i am not able to read any manga also not able to see any anime .... this is the worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    it sucks,i cant even watch animes it only shows add to watchlist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    i like this application ill give it a 5 star i obtain to watch naruto and baruto and dragon ball best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    anigo anime amazing and lovly application for this application is most usfull application i like this application wondarfull application i reyali like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I hate it it doesn't even allow me watch anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Absolute trash, do not waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    i was lead to beleave that you where able to watch the anime but your not this was a complete waste of time amazing bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I cant even watch the cucking episodes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    terrible, you cant watch animes with this application or even read the manga's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    u cant even watch the anime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    anigo 😍 like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    how do u actually play the episodes?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    this application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    i dont know how to work the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This is my review for now because it's not letting me wach anything please fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I Am Very Impressed With This Application, I Would Definitely Recommend This Application For Anyone Who Loves Anime And Or Manga, In Return, I Hope This App Can Stick Around With Us For A Very Long Time, I Am Very Satisfied, Hold Up The Amazing Work You Guy's, However I Do Have One Question, Is This Also Available As A Website?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I love it so much!!! that their so be more modernize of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    So Really Really ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Accurate Run it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anigo Well Superb Info ℹ️ More Give in Cartoon Anigo Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    absolutely terrible. you can't watch anything. it's the worst thing I've ever downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    it's just a tracker you can't watch anime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    don't know how it works out for making the video en play with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anigo It's a Amazing App Like so An Interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    it lied and the application don't allow you watch the anime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    how do you even begin a episod????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    amazing selection but i dont know how to watch the anime on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I can't watch anime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anigo Best info ℹ️ of the Anime Cartoon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anigo Interested Details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anigo is nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I you can't actually watch anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    no anime videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    unbelievable 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Okay this is a amazing application but the only issue is that helpful fox senko san is not on there and the wach list is too close to the other buttens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I would not recommend this application I had an application that did the things that this application promises but it got copyright. But this application only tells you useless things that you can obtain on Google or with any find engine WORST APP EVER MADE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    The attractive anigo application and so attractive interface and so nice i used the application it's very easily work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    when i test to find ir adds null at the end of the word.πŸ˜­πŸ˜”πŸ˜§πŸ˜πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    not avaible in the U.S and you cant even watch the full episodes of anime its only trailers and clips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anigo 🌬🌬🌬 Amazing App Like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This is amazing it's like imbd for anime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    all anime episode in one app, best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    anigo animal & manga application is also nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    horrible cant watch anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I can't watch any anime on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This is so poor I test to watch the anime that I have fun but it doesn't even allow me watch it 1 star is me being generous I would really rate it NO STARS so poor and just begs u for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    anigo is unbelievable application and i like these application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    how do you even watch anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anigo πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    It is a cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    i cant watch any anime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    i like it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    worsted ever😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anime & Manga Favourite App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    sh**y application false adversitized. it has a lot of options of shows but you cant actually watch them, it makes you on a video clip that takes you to youtube for a 2min trailerπŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    It doesnt work, it says Network connection and I know how to code, I can easily tell this was poorly made, not given content and just asking for views to earn money... πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©Most Funking Useless i seen recently!!! i just want i had a emoji to describe how poor this application stinks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This application is very awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    worst application ever. it wont allow u watch or read anything. dont until the bugs are fixed there is alot of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Super Info Cartoon Anime & Manga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I want I was able to read/watch the Mangas and Animes instead of lookingat their reviews, but hey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    you can't read this it does nothing it's so boring and stiff and you can only learn the characters names it is dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I HATE THIS!!! I CANT FIND OUT HOW TO WATCH THINGS ON IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This is horrible I wanted to finish black butler and other shows and when I pressed it it would create me go back to the begin so if people wish to watch anime I recommend crunchyroll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anigo Information. Best Full Knowledge in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    it didnt even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    it doesnt even allow you watch the anime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    can't see it in the us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    It's beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    it keeps saying status is null

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    just don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Cant watch any films

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    i like plz plz dont have pormebl plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    it says network issue but I'll give it an 5 STAR rate to be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Simple to use interface. I recomend Anigo application for those who love Anime & Manga episodes...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Yeah i give this 3 star cause sometimes theres something wrong with this but i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    would not play videos. Kept having"network issues"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    this application is but it doesn't have generator rex, or kaijudo rise of the dule masters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Ludo Wonderful Graphic Amazing Resolution Like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    anigo app is the awesome and very nice app is the best application....😍😍😍😍😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    It has nothng but simply not a watching application for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    to much ads and i cannot search the manga that i wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    um really! it litterly dosn't play the shows and thats not good.I'd say its poorly created but i want i could write a better review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Very helpful, amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    please tell me how to watched....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Me. _Videohai hjaii, Amazing App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    i have no clue how to watch any anime in the anime application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    i doesn't allow you watch any anime its poor πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    It sucks you can't even watch it just see items about like the frick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    allow me watch and plz stop crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    FuπŸ’₯k this app. πŸ–•πŸΏ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anigo anime and manga is very necessary and amazing application I like it best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anigo : anime & manga is a awesome application.i like it.πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    πŸ’Ÿ it ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I love this anime

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386