Read animal gospel reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all animal gospel reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Gospel Was Gospel []  2020-2-2 3:37

    outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Gospel Was Gospel []  2020-2-2 3:37

    Amazing collection of music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Gospel Was Gospel []  2020-2-2 3:37

    This is real oldies right off the Vinal Album days...truly a AWESOME GIFT FOR YOUR GRANDMA OR GRANDPA

    0  


    Add your opinion on animal gospel or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Gospel Was Gospel []  2020-2-2 3:37

    The only little downside to this cd is that, at times, the recordings sound like an old / worn vinyl album - a bit scratchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Gospel Was Gospel []  2020-2-2 3:37

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Gospel Was Gospel []  2020-2-2 3:37

    Love the soulful singing and spirit filled songs. Amazing Purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Gospel Was Gospel []  2020-2-2 3:37

    Simply exquisite! Every track is wonderfulMy only quibble is that the artists are not identified - everyone is "various." I do recognize a lot of of these fabulous musicians, since I've been a devotee for a lot of years, but I'm not certain of a few and I know this is very unhelpful for folks who are just beginning to have fun this gorgeous music.A collection you will play and play and PLAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Gospel Was Gospel []  2020-2-2 3:37

    LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Gospel Was Gospel []  2020-2-2 3:37

    very happy with item and seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Gospel Was Gospel []  2020-2-2 3:37

    Awful!!! These are outstanding female vocalists. I remember a lot of these singers from a child. My mother loved them, but I don't know what happened on this particular cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Library [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Where can we search an OFFLINE version? Gospel Library is a large blessing but it seems it has become totally dependant on an internet connection in to use it. We are missionaries in Latin America and the internet is frequently nonexistent or so slow that the meeting is over before we can begin a scripture or hymn. We don't need handy notifications or the lovely graphics, we do need the conference talk or the words of Alma or Paul or the Savior to share with people who have never seen the scriptures before. Is there a method to load the essential data and save it so it is usable in remote locations and situations? Now it will not install on my android device in Guatemala on LDSAccess?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Library [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    One of the latest updates supercharged how quick this application opens! It's back down to lower load times on all devices. One thing though is that you Cannot adjust the bookmarks perfectly. If you're near the end of a page and wish to bookmark a verse that isn't at the very top of the screen, you cannot select it. Everything else is unbelievable though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Library [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Unfortunately I too have to bring down my rating of this app. I've used it for years and loved it, but ever since the redesign, it's been awful. Crashes, bugs, lag, the list goes on. Some of the fresh features are good, but they don't create up for all the problems this modernize as brought on. Please fix these issues guys and bring back the stability of the old version. **8/5/18 update** Application works well now after a few updates. One thing I would love to see though is Android device Auto compatibility!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Library [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Using Android device marshmallow, Samsung j320a, I like to place apps on the micro SD card to save hard drive space. However, since this recent update, switching tabs on Gospel Library when the application is on the SD card causes the application to crash. Doesn't crash if I place the application on the hard drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Library [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    An application full of the word of God. I love it. It would be nice if there were there option to begin reading a book fresh. For example, when I reread the Book of Mormon, I'd like to be able to read a fresh copy with no highlights and create fresh highlights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Library [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Update: The application has improved immensely. It is now very functional to use, very fast to begin & access those stuff needed, & easier to edit & hold private notes, highlights, & bookmarks. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Library [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Every time this application gets updated, I have to re-download all the content. For an application whose basic purpose is to display text, it is really slow and buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Library [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Most of the application works great. With the recent modernize however, it doesn't keep my put where I left off reading which is getting very frustrating, trying to remember every time i begin the application where I left off. i book tag something, begin ot ip the next day, and it opens back where I was 4 days before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Media [App]  2019-5-18 13:9

    Application never received the name change the changelog states it did. Still seeing LDS all over the place. + no dark theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Media [App]  2019-5-18 13:9

    Doesn't have all the media yet. But looks really useful for my lessons!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Media [App]  2019-5-18 13:9

    Its a very strong application that has almost evertything we later days saint's need for our salvation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Media [App]  2019-5-18 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Media [App]  2019-5-18 13:9

    It is running in the background and it is not playing any videos even when downloaded. Or when you unintentionally add something to a presentation you can't remove it from the presentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Media [App]  2019-5-18 13:9

    The voice audio is in 33mode meaning very s l o w

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Media [App]  2019-5-18 13:9

    I love that I can create a playlist of videos that support me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Media [App]  2019-5-18 13:9

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Media [App]  2019-5-18 13:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Favorites []  2020-1-16 23:29

    I love Tom Netherton and he sings the hymns I love so beautifully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Favorites []  2020-1-16 23:29

    What a amazing voice on amazing selections

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Classics []  2020-1-18 23:55

    I love Floyd Cramer but didn't have him doing gospel. I listen to this a lot in my vehicle ad I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Classics []  2020-1-18 23:55

    Attractive music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragamuffin Gospel []  2020-1-22 22:41

    One of my favorite books of all time. I think a lot of Christians may even be uncomfortable with the notice of grace found in this book. I mean, what do you think you can learn from a defrocked Jesuit priest who smokes, is alcoholic, and divorced? Not a likely person to write a religious book ... but oh what a treasure you'll miss if you judge it that way. Manning is gone now but his notice of the beauty of grace lives on through this treasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragamuffin Gospel []  2020-1-22 22:41

    This book was recommended by a friend. I enjoyed the easy truths the author presented. This book is not intended for the average believer, as spoken by the writer. I believe that in the beginning before I read this book I was curious about what I would read and uncover, but as I read I found that the writer's observations were accurate and very discerning. I would recommend this book to someone who is not interested in a religious experience and a list of " do this and do thats" . This book unveils a peek into one's own experiences with our creator. It encourages a private pursuit of the gospel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Parade []  2020-1-23 3:19

    This album from Doyle Lawson covers a lot of gospel ground and influences, that is fairly obvious from one listen through. If you do not like it at first give it a small time I thought I created a mistake when I first purchased this album. When I first heard the piano I was at first a small dissapointed (being such a traditional bluegrass guy) but only this band can pull it off and do it right, which they do for us here.I really like that there is a focus on various styles on this album even if there is some of it I do not think is that great. The songs that I really love on this album and there are a number of them are, "Some of These Days" because of the piano work and impressive vocal timing and harmonies, "Movin Up" has a related feel. The best song is where you see more of the bluegrass influence with "Have You Met My Friend" it is a real and magical song about Christ. "Gloryland Boogie" has that old time southern quarter feel and is beautiful impressive.If you do not like this album at first give it a small time, it does really grow on you. I also like Doyle Lawson's more pure bluegrass sound, but this album really highlights some fascinating old time and versatile gospel music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aretha Gospel []  2020-2-2 22:57

    NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Legends []  2020-5-8 18:35

    I'm not a huge fan of Gospel melody at all but I bought this for my Mom since she is. I picked out this collection because it has a lot of the songs I used to hear her singing in the kitchen when I was a kid as she created her awesome dinners. This collection has a lot of old southern gospel favorites. I can certainly appreciate the soulful voices and powerful messages these songs have. I would definitely recommend giving this album a listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Legends []  2020-5-8 18:35

    Purchased as a bonus for a mate of mine and he just loved this CD. What he loves most is the artists on this CD. Old school gospel he calls it. It doesn't obtain any better than that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Legends []  2020-5-8 18:35

    a nice mix of artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    I know we would love for this to work, but absolute fail. I obtain notifications but have yet to read any of them in the app. Getting people in and out of the circles is difficult. The number of circles listed is huge, I have no idea how the church is creating the circles. Plain and simple, very not good performer, the young men and I quickly gave up. I hope it gets attention because I really wish this to work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    Amazing idea, not good dependability this first week. I obtain notifications that there are fresh posts in one of my circles, but when I begin the list of circles or the circle itself, there are no fresh posts displayed. There is Between a 2-5 minute delay on getting the notification, opening the application and (here is where the delay starts) being able to access the information. Very frustrating for me and for the others waiting on me for a response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    I absolutly love this app. my brother had problem connecting to his circles, but I was able to do it easily. I love how much inspiring media and melody there is, and that they are updating it and making sure it's satisfactory for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    Amazing app. There should be better cross over with the other church apps such as the gospel library. Its be nice to share directly from the library app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    Awesome potential! I need to be able to make my own circles as right now based on callings/family, I can only connect with my husband. I would also love this to integrate with my study plans from Gospel Library. I agree with other reviews about needing feature guides and notice notifications. Overall, I'm excited about this, but as an adult member not working with the youth, I can tell that this application wasn't really designed for me. Hoping for more functionality for people in my scenario!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    I realize this application is intended for the youth, but I see amazing potential for adults too. Populating circles with callings, classes, and household is a amazing start, but there are a lot of people in our lives that serve as mentors and help that will be left out of our circles using this way alone. For example, I am currently unable to serve in a calling so my circle only contains my husband. There are at least a dozen women and some youth that I would love to have as part of my circle so we can help each other along this journey. Please modernize the application with the ability to add extra church members to our circles. Perhaps users could even tag some people in their circles with a unique designation so they are not automatically removed when callings, classes, and even ward boundaries change? That would be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    This is a amazing begin but I would agree with some of the other comments that there's a lot lacking still. The calendar needs to sync with the calendar already on the church Www service and in the tools app. You need to be able to make custom circles. And I'm not seeing any profile pictures yet. I'm assuming those would just populate from the ones that are already in the tools app. When I begin thinking about it, I just wish this application to be part of the member tools app. I don't see why it couldn't be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    I love everything about this app. I love the simple access to spiritual info and the ability to be able to arrange it to what goals you are working on personally. The only thing I don't love is that I don't have the ability to create my own circles. For example I have a family circle, but my son who is at college is not in my family circle because his records are in his college ward and I can't add him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    I can't do anything with circles, and that's what I was most interested in using. We need to be able to make fresh circles, and add people to circles we're a part of. Connecting to LDS tools might be amazing so it will connect ministering companions and other callings to others in that committee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    Was hoping this application would facilitate communication between members. Would be nice if users could make their own circles rather than defaulting to the ones provided through whoever (the clerk is my guess). Would also be nice if circles extended beyond the ward enabling youth to connect with other youth in the stake allow alone neighboring stakes. At least let youth/parents to opt in to having their information shared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    I was hoping you would be able to make your own circles to share things with mates and other councils. I also can't figure out how to add a profile picture. And I understood it Tobe more like a social media that we could use to share content. Are we able to add people and share things with them?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    The application is amazing for uplifting spiritual content, but where it is sorely lacking is in the circles department. Currently, there is no method to make your own circles or add people to existing circles. I will raise my rating once this feature is added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    Application is responsive. I like that you can filter your to see content you're interested in. Setup of circles was fast. I like the direct links to the Gospel Library. The goal setting function looks useful, but I haven't had time to do much with it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    This is beautiful amazing so far. Love the Explore section and the circles. 4 stars because I would love to know if I can sync this calendar with the member's tools app. That would create this a excellent fresh addition to the gospel application family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    I adore this app! I have only had it for an hour but it is absolutely amazing. I feel connected to the people in my circles and I am excited to watch all the videos and listen to the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    It's great, except for one thing. The circles WILL NOT SHOW UP. It keeps saying it failed to load, and i have tried everything but I can't obtain it to work. Please please please please please please please please please please please please please please fix it!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    Simple to use. Not cluttered. Would love to see other organizations (e.g., Sunday School, elders quorum, and Relief Society) added to Circles. Probably in the works, but can see significant benefit for collaboration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    Really would like to see the ability to link to current church calendar in LDS tools. Also would love the ability to connect in circles to people outside my ward boundaries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    It's so amazing you can add your goals for all four categories and also adding pictures makes everything even more fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    Cannot obtain it to on our kindles or pad2 (is apparently too old to be compatible). I need this to work on a larger screen for my vision impaired teenager.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    I have loaded and reloaded, but unfortunately, some parts are not available for me. I am hoping that it does improve, I'm looking forward to this application getting better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Favorites []  2020-1-16 23:29

    An interesting life choice for this man: seminary school or singing (most often gospel songs). Well, the choice for melody came out nicely. It's nice to hear every song on the CD and have fun them. Some are serious; some are fun; some are traditional, but all are enjoyable. BUT, be gentle with your CD or you will scratch it like I did and have to obtain a fresh one, like I did. But even scratched, the medley that I got of Netherton's voice sounded good, too. A amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Favorites []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Such a amazing voice and such amazing praise music! You can't go wrong with this DVD. You'll wish to listen to it nonstop!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Media [App]  2019-5-18 13:9

    As far as I can tell, this application is not user-friendly. Unless I am not in the right place, I search no instructions on how to chop out segments of talks. I am having a difficult time making this work. Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Media [App]  2019-5-18 13:9

    Doesn't work as far as I can tell. After I move the sliders, the video won't begin playing. I can't tell where the sliders are pointing to in the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Media [App]  2019-5-18 13:9

    I just became a LDS member it is very interesting to me. Anything to learn more, I wish to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Media [App]  2019-5-18 13:9

    Amazing instructional tool in teaching presentations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Media [App]  2019-5-18 13:9

    Jesus Christ Lives Amen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Media [App]  2019-5-18 13:9

    Draining my battery even when it has not been opened. I have to uninstall because of the recent update. There is nothing in the settings menu to change the run in the background settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Media [App]  2019-5-18 13:9

    Amazing application for talks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Media [App]  2019-5-18 13:9

    Peaceful feeling while listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Library [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Once again you wiped out my data on my phone, but this time the application was completely removed from my phone. What are you thinking??? Stop messing with my phone! If I something, I wish it. You have no business nor right to mess with my data. Obtain someone who knows how to write a user-friendly app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Library [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    The application has a lot of amazing resources and is a useful tool, but it has issues. it has to modernize every time you begin it. It never reopens where I left off. I'll read several chapters, and when I begin the application again it is back where I was reading two days ago. whenever you rotate the screen to alternate between portrait and landscape mode, it goes back to the top of the page and scrolls down. For how a lot of people use this app, it has too a lot of issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Library [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    It was very amazing application for me to study scriptures to mark, create tags, and note my own. But my tablets couldn't sync for more than a month. I asked the issue to the help team, they says that they don't help any more because my application is too old and my android device ver lower. A month ago, it works very well... I updated this app, then it kills all my note, tags,..everything what I created on this app. Also fresh updated ver is working very well on my android device ver after slain all my own data. And never say SORRY. Who compensate for my time used to create notes, tags, and marks. What do I say to you team? Mmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Library [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Amazing application for scriptures and church! Very useful for when I have a lesson for priesthood. One bug I found is that if you highlight a link, and select the link, the application crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Library [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Perfect application with priceless content. Find function could use some work, and the current find function from the most latest modernize is not as amazing as the former.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Library [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Want the markings could be more customizable. Sometimes I'd like to highlight and underline. I agree with others that the constant loading should be done in the background.. modernize as if 12/9/18 I want the comments section was a savable fillable form

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Library [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    The fresh find functionality is not nearly as amazing as the previous implementation because it mixes together what you are looking for with things you aren’t and displays them in a random order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Classics []  2020-1-18 23:55

    Amazing product, it was a bonus for someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Classics []  2020-1-18 23:55

    amazing cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragamuffin Gospel []  2020-1-22 22:41

    Absolutely inspiring. This is the type of book that combats the misunderstanding that churches are full of self-righteous excellent people. It shatters the model that so a lot of Christians and Non-Christians keep in their mind as to what a Christian looks like. Guess what? It looks just like YOU, with all of your attractive strengths and challenging flaws and benevolent acts and selfish, malevolent acts, love and weakness, dark secretive sin and bright transparent bits alike. It's a strong reminder that Christ does not call us to "clean up our act first, then come to the Throne." Indeed, we cannot do that on our own or with merely the support of other people. I am a recovering alcoholic who struggled with the shame of falling under the pressure of my disease and my not good choices that fostered the disease (instead of fighting it). "I knew better and it still happened to me," was my thought process. This book reminded me of Christ's REAL unadulterated notice and helped to fully restore me to right-relationship with my Father in Heaven to beat this thing, to maintain the strength to continue doing so, and to see my situation as it Truly is: There is no darkness in which He cannot search me and restore me. He doesn't care how nicely I dress on Sundays. He wants all of me, right now, this moment and every moment following. This was a book recommended to me from a pastor and addiction counselor. I bought 7 copies and gave them to family and mates who, both, struggle with addiction or not. Anyone who wants to know more about what Christ said on the church being only an institution of control, full of rule-following goody-goods, where people learn to build and wear masks of false joy to hide their inner bankruptcy ... here it is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragamuffin Gospel []  2020-1-22 22:41

    I read The Ragamuffin Gospel during a time of burnout and fatigue; it was meal for my soul. Basking in the knowledge of God's unfathomable love enabled even my body to relax.And yet, there are a few troublesome details. I've been a member of mainline churches and Charismatic/Pentecostal churches. Manning identifies the issues of churches as a whole--but picks on the Charismatic/Pentecostal side when identifying specific problems (gifts, visions, ecstasy, etc.). A serious study of bonuses from the Holy Spirit reveals they cannot be used as sources of pride but as tools to humbly share God's love--because they also stem from grace. But we're all people, and we'll use whatever is available in attempts to elevate self. The theological bent isn't the issue.Another problem was Manning's emphasis on grace as in grace to forgiveness for sin--the starting point, for sure. But how about grace to overcome? He does touch on this in Chapter 10 titled "The Victorious Limp" when he with Peter's denial of Jesus. Yes, Peter received forgiveness--but that reality became the springboard for the overcoming power to become a strong tool. This type of grace is also available for all Christians. Perhaps he should think about another book on that topic?Nevertheless, I appreciated The Ragamuffin Gospel enormously. There is power in repeatedly emphasizing the notice of God's unconditional love. We can never hear too much about grace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Parade []  2020-1-23 3:19

    This is one of the best gospel CD I have heard they are a unbelievable group of singers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aretha Gospel []  2020-2-2 22:57

    I came to to repurchase this CD. I bought the album years ago. It got damaged so I discovered the CD and bought it also. As I write, it is playing on my computer under Linux. It has deep scratches, so I'm buying it again. In other words, if it is worth buying 3 times, it has got to be good. Of course, something recorded at her father's church when Aretha was about 14 years old will not have the quality of modern recordings. I play this all night long and tears of emotion fill my eyes. There is none like Aretha...NONE!!! My mate took this home to his indigent mother. Although we had never met or spoken to each other before, she called me at work the next day with excitement and jubilance. She "shouted" more that day than she had scream in long time. She was so thankful and was so surprise that a young person could appreciate such amazing singing that she gave me her complete album collection which included THE ORIGINAL MARCH ON WASHINGTON album with Dr. King and others plus most of Mahalia's albums.Want specifics..."The Day Is Past And Gone" is what set my friend's mother on fire and is my favorite. I don't think you'll search it on any other CD. "Yield not to Temptation" and "There is Fountain Filled With Blood" create this worth buying and keeping as a part of your historical collection. If you don't like old spiritual hymns, then don't although it just might convert you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    I like the Application idea. Very useful. There are a few things I would like to see as well. 1) Application for desktop. We do have phones but in our work we spend the majority of our time at a desk, plus its easier to type on a keyboard. Screen is bigger too. 2) Able to make a circle with kids who have moved out. As Empty Nesters we are interested in ways we can maintain contact with our kids in a positive environment, This would be an Ideal environment, and 3) Link buttons to Google Calendar, Google Todoist, and other useful apps the Church uses, i.e. Tools, FIR, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    Application needs better integration and better controls. 1. Each Circle needs more settings for notifications. 2. Integrate calendars so Gospel Living can be a one stop for communication. Also let to integrate with a Google calendar. Hardly anyone in our Ward is using Circles because of the settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    I love it! It's a good, useful, application where I can chat with people share my goals! (you can create goals on there and it reminds you. Beautiful awesome.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    I really like the concept of the application but no matter what settings I place it on for explore I dont obtain any content. If they fix a few things itll be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    I would love for my kids to be able to communicate with their circles through my account! I prefer my children not have a tablet or the like so It's difficult for them to interact through the application without me logging out and them signing in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    Love the app. For the goals section I would like to see options to support complete the goals. Think SMART goals: Specific, Measurable, Attainable, Realistic or Relevant, and Time Based. I have another application that I use for goal setting that contains the ability to add steps/milestones to obtain you to your goal. Other than that it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    Amazing app. It has helped me a lot with goal setting already. I just want I could make my own circle within the app. I am a seminary teacher, and the application did not automatically make a circle with my class like it did for my other responsibilities. I also want I could add people to existing circles. My extended family wants to use it to share gospel information and hold in touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    Love the app. Creating custom circles would be nice (though church leaders might be trying to avoid damage feelings from potentially excluding some youth). It would be amazing if the application would notify me when activity is posted to a circle my kids belong to, even if it was just a visual indicator of which circle it was. I'd also like to see improvements to the calendar including being able to see entries for my kids' circles as well as syncing with the existing LDS Tools calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    Okay, a few stuff of feedback: (1) I want there was some type of tutorial, I have no idea how the calendar works. Is it for youth activities? Is it for me to schedule my goals? (2) Maybe the everyday scripture can link to the gospel library application instead of sending you to the church www service in the web browser. (3) Dark mode would be nice. Other than that, this application is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    I love this application and how you can add goals. Another thing that's amazing is the option to look at various articles and make goals off of it. I only have one question/ complaint. Is there a method to sat you have completed a goal? The only method I can see is by trashing the goal but I wanted to have some sort of button which would support me see what I've accomplished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    I've yet to fully dive in, but the resources available, as well as communication, and scheduling, this application is phenomenal. The only thing I'd recommend is the notification icon to be white, to be more visible, more friendly to fresh users, as well as a possible dark mode. Thank you so much! I know this application will bless a lot of youth in The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, and more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    I'm glad to see it's finally out. I haven't had time to really discover the application much yet, so I haven't seen everything. I did message that the Circles seem to be a small finicky (not sure how else to explain it). The preferences on the Feed repeat themselves a lot and it doesn't save my selections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    I wish this to work on my phone. I have uninstalled it, restarted the application and my phone. But nothing helps with loading the circles tab and it doesn't give me a feed based off of my preferences. I will hold coming back to test using it, but right now it is very primary items and won't let me to personalize beyond saving posts and goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    While the preset circles are nice I don't understand why thè bishopric was place in a circle with the presidency. I may use circles for some communication but definitely not with my presidency because the bishopric doesn't need to know what we chat about all of the time. Thè other issue is thè calendar. it should tie in with the main church calendar so we at least have that in info easily accessible. Not a large fan of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    So a lot of things could be improved on this app. There could be an indicator that tells when you someone is online/offline. The chat UI could definitely be updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    What's the point of this app? Is it supposed to replace other social media? If so, it's a weak attempt. It lacks options - I can't even fix my name in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    It's not letting me sign in?? It keeps telling me to restore my internet connection to sign in, but my internet is fine, just this app. Have restarted and no change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gospel Living [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    Amazing App, Would be useful to have notifications for when you obtain a notice from your circles, and also an indicator of which circles have fresh messages.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386