Read animal guide for animal crossing acnh reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all animal guide for animal crossing acnh reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Super Useful. This Application has everything you need to hold tabs on your collections, recipes, museum donations and wardrobe and it works very smoothly. I was very impressed within two mins of starting to use it and only got more so as I continued to discover it. I love the function to check which bugs and fish are currently active and love that it tells you how much everything is worth, so much easier than checking Google every 5 minutes. Recommended for all AC users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Mostly very useful! There are a couple of bugs. For example, it states the damselfly is currently active in the northern hemisphere, where other tutorials state the opposite. Other than things like that, love the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    No issues with this application whatsoever! It's the excellent tutorial for the place/time/hemisphere hunting of bugs and fish! Once I obtain the possibility I'm going to the ad version.

    0  


    Add your opinion on animal guide for animal crossing acnh or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Love this app! I [email protected]#$%! would sync with the android game but that's my only complaint. I love I can see what I have and what I need to get. Hold this application going!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    So far, great, if only while on the menus of particular items, you could swipe instead of having to repeatedly exit that item's/bug's page to go to the next

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Amazing app, but I seem to be getting ads after paying to remove them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Perhaps not as flashy as some of the other apps, but it's fast to load, shows what you need and the developers are fast to respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Love the continuous updates and it makes it simple to track my progress for my catalog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    A very useful application for acnh. I have fun knowing how a lot of fossils, fish, and bugs I have or still need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    It makes catching figuring out which fossils, bugs, and fish to search and where to obtain them so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Amazing tutorial for Animal Crossing Fresh Horizons. It's got everything you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Very useful in keeping track of everything in Animal Crossing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Love it! I just want they'd add a flower tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Helps soooooooo much with tracking turnip and insects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Very handy, amazing companion of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Simple to use guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    This application is super helpful and helps me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Awesome and very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    It's excellent for my needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    The app is nicely streamlined, has everything organized in a manner that's very natural to use, and the ads it displays are unobtrusive. However, its most latest modernize introduced a few weird bugs: furniture names are now in Chinese instead of English, and at least one monster in the Critterpedia has its seasons swapped between hemispheres (damselfly, possibly others). If the minor errors were fixed, then it would be an ideal companion to an AC file. As it is, it's still worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    The apps great, it has a lot of features that I'm satisfied to have all in one place. There's a few problems but as there's already been more added I'm sure they're working on it. My largest request would be for being able to differentiate caught bugs to donated as I share an island so some thing have been donated that I haven't personally caught.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Nice clean interface. Puts most the info you'd wish right at your fingertips. Didn't have a issue dropping a few bucks on the ad removal to help the devs who are actively updating and expanding the app. Expanding social features to display turnip and chat in application would be a nice addition but by no means hurts the rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Essential for the AC players out there. Tutorial is amazing, especially being able to tag and filter by donated animals. Question: I have gone for the ad version, is there any method to sync this to my tablet?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Cute app, but often takes a very long time to load and the wardrobe section often does not load properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    The fossil count isn't accurate but it's a amazing application for keeping track of what you have and what you need. (I have all fossils checked off but it says I only have 73/74)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    This application gives you all the info you need for animal crossing. I use it for the bugs & fish in the time zones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Really simple to look through and understand, want the checking for which fossils you have donated was the same as for fish and bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Love the photos and guides! Just want the flower breeding page was a small more informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Love the app. Want there was a table view or a method to sort / filter better. Update: I learned how to filter and sort so 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    So a lot of amazing features in a method that is simple to understand and operate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Does The Job Very very helpful. Especially if you're newer to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    simple to use and full coverage to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Very useful. Nintendo should consider sponsoring this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    very useful for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Simple to use, really helpful~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    10/10 Love this application so much. Very handy 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    This application actually method helpful than I thought it would be lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    I love this app! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    A few minor tweaks from 5* (ideas below) A amazing app, very useful indeed :) 1. Option to increase the grid of insects/fish, so that more than 3 present per row. 2. Potentially grey out (slightly) those donated, when flicking through the list, its simple to miss ones without the owl symbol. 3. Option to sort by value of currently active, for those looking to make. 4. Option to view "leaving this month" on insects and fish, for those who don't play as often but wish to fill critterpedia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Amazing job with the app!!! It's awesome and very very convenient! Amazing work! However, some of the info is misleading. E.g. I caught 2 barred knifejaw on a rainy day, but the application says that I can only obtain it anytime except rainy days. I don't think fish gets affected at by weather, except Coelacanth. Overall amazing job! Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Perfect resource, it's really helped me track down elusive bugs and fish. What I'd love to see next is the ability to find recipes by what you DON'T own. Hold it up devs, you're doing great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    I have this begin next to me while playing. A time saver for a android game that can really waste a lot of your time. I'm glad the fixed the find feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Very useful and simple to use. Helps with trying to collect everything in the android game which is a large task.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Love it!! My only suggestion is adding the Flick and CJ for the bugs and fish with the other by doing a cut inbetween maybe. It's super simple to figure out: just multiply the current by 150%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Amazing application and very useful. There is one feature that would be useful in the current active animal, the ability to sort by or location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Really amazing for keeping track of what is collected for bugs, fish, fossils, and art

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    So far it's beautiful helpful but it doesn't allow me place in any information on my turnip prices, it just immediately take the keyboard option away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Very fast tutorial and resourceful handbook!! So much easier then trying to browse in internet site!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Very simple fun method to hold track of my collection and villagers info!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Amazing app! Very helpfor for finding bugs, fish, turnip tracking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Really amazing application with loads of information on. Glad I downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Amazing work! Very handy and complete info!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Informative helpful and amazing to have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    really helpful must for animal crossing nh players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    This is a handy dandy small tool very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Amazing and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    My favorite ACNH app. Only thing i really [email protected]#$%! had was an option to sort the lists alphabetically. Kind of a hassle having to hunt through everything (or use find each time on the lists with find available) when you're trying to check off stuff while fishing, bug hunting, etc. Little inconvenience compared to the thoroughness of the application though, has everything you'd need : )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Very very helpful, I want there was a more clear explanation on how to add things to your list of what you have collected. I also think that a list of what viligers that you wish on your island would be a cool thing to create.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Unbelievable app, amazing layout and pleasing design. I love that the developer is so active in taking suggestions and improving the app. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Love it, best animal crossing tutorial I've tried, could a long press on apparel and furniture be owned not favourite thou that would create it easier, understand with DIY it's harder to sort than bugs and insects thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Great! Please place the songs in alphabetical order! It was the most difficult part of confirming what songs I did or did not have. Otherwise, wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Would be amazing to add Northern or Southern hemisphere on the create mates page. The rest of the application is amazing as I can hold track of what I need much more easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    It's really useful, more useful than I thought it would be. However the fossil and song sections don't work for me, I can't select anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    I really like this app. I've been stressing about missing out on bugs and fish and items but now I can track it easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    This is a amazing tutorial giving you all the best info you need. I use it every day and my city is looking amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Love this app. My only want is that the Currently Active bugs could be sorted by or ABC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Simple, incredibly helpful and complete. I'm so grateful for this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Really helps hold me organised whilst playing without having to hold opening my critterpedia or make my own lists etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Best application to use for keeping track of what you collected. It is the best application I could find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Love this app. Best of the apps to support you with ACNH.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Simple to use, and extremely accurate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Does exactly what it should. I would love to see furniture included!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Very helpful for completionist goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Wonderfully easy and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    So so useful and well detailed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Hello can you please add the art count in the statistics zone please. On the main home profile page. Where the bugs, fish, melody and fossils are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Brilliant all you need to know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Everything I wish from an ACNH application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Awesome features. This is exactly what I was hoping for and more. My only problems are 1) a bug when checking off the stuff on the everyday checklist where the boxes will toggle being checked really quickly twice per tap. And 2) I want when on a tab like "Critters" or "Villagers" etc that it would go back to the "Home" tab when the back button is used instead of going to the previous location. It would create it feel more like a mobile application than a web browser app. But those are such minor complaints💜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    A really useful app. Helps to organise what I wish and when to obtain things. However there seems to be an problem with the find function, it just scrolls and never searches! There's also an problem as if you favourite one colour of an item it automatically favourites them all which is a small annoying. With these 2 things fixed it would definitely be 5 star! I would love to see a feature where you can take notes or plan you island. Also maybe a everyday checklist of things to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Definitely the best ui and layout for any of the AC:NH companion apps I've tried. Makes it alot easier to hold tabs on everything. A couple additional features would be nice, like better sorting on melody to match the in android game sorting, artworks in android game names as an option, etc. But what it does it does amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Awesome application, super useful. I want pressing back wouldn't ask me if I want to close the app, and I would like the ability to flip between insects or fish. edit:5 stars like my island, because creators are working hard on the problems i had with it. Amazing application 10/10 would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    I really like this app. It lets me see how much each bug is worth and such and i love it. The only thing that in having a issue with is i cant on the fossils to add to my museum. But it might just be my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Amazing application with all the information you'd need, there are some niggles like some of the insect's availability being mixed up between hemispheres, example the Damselfly showing the southern information in the northern hemisphere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    This application is phenomenal, its a must have for animal crossing players. Everything you need and more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Hello! The flowers under the hint section wont load anymore. Even after force closing the application and etc. Also may you please add a feature to change the villager on the circle profile picture? Id like a various one other then Aurora. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Best animal crossing application available, simple user interface a delight to use, only thing it needs is perhaps a villager compatibility chart to create it excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Really helpful and useful App. Love that it shows what is available in true time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    I really love the layout, and the user friendly interface!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Very well done, but the checklist could be a bit more simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Amazing, so helpful filling out your catalog of bugs, fish and fossils.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    I love this app!! It helps me plan my switch game. I definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    amazing to be able to create mates and list everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Waiting for updating gallery. Amazing job! Thank you very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Quick, tidy, amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Provides all the process of things and a full critter pedia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Simple to use, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Very useful and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    This application is a unbelievable partner to ACNH. I love how it compiles all the collectables into alphabetical tabs for you to go through and check them off. The live available animals tutorial is awesome as well, giving me all the information I need for bugs and fish for that exact time of day. Much easier than having to look for individual monthly guides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Guide for Animal Crossing ACNH [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Helps me with Animal Crossing oh an obtain Animal Crossing first tho ok makes more sense well thats it😎

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386