animal totem tarot Reviews & Opinions


Submit animal totem tarot review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Totem Tarot review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    Very well done application with attractive artwork, messages and journal. Loads of spreads to choose from. Loving the everyday cards and getting to know my animal totem friends. Thank you for offerring such an extensive, educational, delightful and fun app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Totem Tarot review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    This tarot application has exceeded my expectations.. the mix of tarot and animal wisdom is amazing. -Billie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Totem Tarot review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    Beautiful. I search the animal imagery very thought provoking.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on animal totem tarot or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch animal totem tarot video reviews and related movies:

    See Animal Totem Tarot on youtube.

     related image

    See Animal Totem Tarot 🐻💕 on youtube.

     related image

    See Animal Totem Tarot on youtube.

     related image

    See Animal Totem Tarot Review | Guiding Echoes on youtube.

     related image

    See Animal Totem Tarot + Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Animal Totem Tarot Review and Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Animal Totem Tarot on youtube.

     related image

    See Animal Totem Tarot Unboxing on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Totem Tarot review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    really lovely pictures and messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Totem Tarot review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    I love how detailed the card explanations are! It really makes it simple for novices to understand and digest. The journal prompts further aid in comprehension. I haven't explored everything yet but I do look forward to reading my everyday card!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Totem Tarot review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    A attractive deck. It's related to other, more popular, decks. But it has a whimsical hero all its own. My deck of choice. The application is convenient and simple to use. There are one or two quirks I'd fix, but it is otherwise great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Totem Tarot review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    Can't live without it. It's various than any tarot deck I've worked with and really resonates with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Totem Tarot review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    Such unbelievable work. Totally loving this deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Totem Tarot review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    Well worth the nominal fee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Totem Tarot review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    I use it daily very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Totem Tarot review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    super ui

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Totem Tarot review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    Love the Animal Images; figured out application quirk These cards are fun and yet on point. The photos call to my intuition more than I expected they would. A enjoyable and accurate deck with attractive colors and art work. I noticed when shuffling the screen would go black. I figued out when the screen is in vertical/portrait orientation it would go black but in horizontal/landscape orientation it has been fine so far. I'm using a Samsung smartphone android device 6.0.1 so if you have this problem test changing the screen oritation/position.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Totem Tarot review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    I've only ever before felt connected like this to a physical deck. The photos are gorgeous and the readings have been spot on. I think someone worked very hard to import a small magic into the app's code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Totem Tarot review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    This is a amazing app, but there needs to be a method to save readings for later reflection. I have several other totem apps that I paid much more for, but they don't keep a candle to this one. I just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Totem Tarot review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    Stunning! This deck is just wonderful! The artwork is amazing and if you're an animal lover like me you'll just adore this deck. One of my favourite animal decks so far! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Totem Tarot review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    Well-made Tarot Application High quality photos and an abundance of useful information. Wound up buying the physical deck about a week later. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Totem Tarot review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    Absolutely great! ! ! The best animal themed tarot deck so far. Descriptions and totem energies are well synchronised. Truthful and to the point messages. Art work is clear, purposeful and supreme. Just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Totem Tarot review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    Absolutely love this deck, artwork is amazing, readings very accurate. Cannot wait to buy the physical deck, but not sure if it's available yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Totem Tarot review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    If you have a Samsung device there's a amazing possibility this application won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Totem Tarot review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    Animal Totam Tarot Love it. Attractive artwork & descriptions well thought out. Highly recommended this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Totem Tarot review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    I love it Very thoughtful tarot deck and the artwork is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Totem Tarot review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    This is a lovely deck. The book that accompanies it is wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Totem Tarot review [App]  2019-8-14 13:36

    Attractive imagery and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animals Divine Tarot review [App]  2019-10-30 13:48

    My favorite of all of the Fools Dog digital decks I've purchased. I [email protected]#$%! was still in print.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animals Divine Tarot review [App]  2019-10-30 13:48

    The art of this is so attractive but unfortunately I can't obtain past the appropriation of people's ancestors as figures. I'm extremely familiar with te ao Māori and the use of Tangaroa is incorrect as well as misspelled. If this one is wrong, what about the others I'm not familiar with? This is unacceptable. It's sad because the art of the non appropriative cards is so beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animals Divine Tarot review [App]  2019-10-30 13:48

    Come on fools dog...y'all are the best in town...bring out the fresh cards please...I'm looking forward to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animals Divine Tarot review [App]  2019-10-30 13:48

    I love this deck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animals Divine Tarot review [App]  2019-10-30 13:48

    I love tarot decks that are animal-centered, and this is probably the best such deck I've seen so far. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animals Divine Tarot review [App]  2019-10-30 13:48

    Definitely an application that anyone would love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animals Divine Tarot review [App]  2019-10-30 13:48

    Tarot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animals Divine Tarot review [App]  2019-10-30 13:48

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animals Divine Tarot review [App]  2019-10-30 13:48

    Wonderfully detailed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAROT : Tarot Mastery, Learn The Secrets Of Reading Tarot Cards And Discover Their True Meaning ! - Tarot, Tarot Cards - review []  2019-12-20 18:30

    I bought the Kindle edition. First of all there is no images. I understand it is an inexpensive book, however cheap or not it could be better. The book has only Very primary info about Tarot. The author says there is an e-book gift on astrology at the end of the book but in fact there is only a few pages and if you wish continue reading you need to buy another one of his books which is the "Astrology Handbook" . It's not a bonus, I would call it a preview.I do not recommend this book. Spend a small more and obtain a better, in depth, Tarot book if you really wish to learn about Tarot cards and readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAROT : Tarot Mastery, Learn The Secrets Of Reading Tarot Cards And Discover Their True Meaning ! - Tarot, Tarot Cards - review []  2019-12-20 18:30

    I downloaded this book because my daughter is interested in Tarot readings and I wanted to learn about her interest. This book was very interesting and provided me with a amazing understanding about Tarot. I gave this book 5 stars because it provided exactly what it promised. It provides a brief history of Tarot readings and the various deck styles. It provides info about the meaning of the cards and secrets to performing readings and how to master doing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAROT : Tarot Mastery, Learn The Secrets Of Reading Tarot Cards And Discover Their True Meaning ! - Tarot, Tarot Cards - review []  2019-12-20 18:30

    When I first started reading this book, I was a bit concerned because it felt more like a history lesson or a Wikipedia entry explaining a detailed background of Tarot and the cards involved. If you don't have a deck, after you begin reading this book you will wish to obtain a deck and begin divination right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAROT : Tarot Mastery, Learn The Secrets Of Reading Tarot Cards And Discover Their True Meaning ! - Tarot, Tarot Cards - review []  2019-12-20 18:30

    Amazing for the total beginner or skeptic. I wanted more detailed meanings of the cards. This walks people thru the idea of even using them, getting a reading....not BAD just not that much information for the meanings of each card. A framework for the beginner, though, and a pleasant chatty tone. If you think the cards are spooky and maybe poor you'll feel better after reading this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAROT : Tarot Mastery, Learn The Secrets Of Reading Tarot Cards And Discover Their True Meaning ! - Tarot, Tarot Cards - review []  2019-12-20 18:30

    I enjoyed this book. It is was upbeat and chock full of amazing information for the beginner like myself. I liked how the book covered the history, the basics and meanings of the cards, how to use them and much more. It was also helpful for a beginner like me to see some amazing information on some of the myths out there about the cards. Amazing book I recommend it for anyone interested in learning more about tarot cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAROT : Tarot Mastery, Learn The Secrets Of Reading Tarot Cards And Discover Their True Meaning ! - Tarot, Tarot Cards - review []  2019-12-20 18:30

    I've always been curious about Tarot card readings. For years, I have been wanting to obtain amazing tip and insight about my future into what the cards say. And this book really got me! It wasn’t simple as expected, but I was amazed and excited to obtain my readings even if it wasn’t that similar to me. I will highly recommend this to any of my family members and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAROT : Tarot Mastery, Learn The Secrets Of Reading Tarot Cards And Discover Their True Meaning ! - Tarot, Tarot Cards - review []  2019-12-20 18:30

    This is the first tarot book that i have read that appears to have been written by an intuitive instead of being a dry, boring book written by people who simply follow rules -- and always THEIR rules at that. This is the first one that created immediate sense to me as i was reading it. I highly recommend to anyone starting out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAROT : Tarot Mastery, Learn The Secrets Of Reading Tarot Cards And Discover Their True Meaning ! - Tarot, Tarot Cards - review []  2019-12-20 18:30

    I found some extra meanings for the cards useful. Ideally the beginners needs to chew on it slowly and with amazing introspection to fully benefit. A easy guide. An interesting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAROT : Tarot Mastery, Learn The Secrets Of Reading Tarot Cards And Discover Their True Meaning ! - Tarot, Tarot Cards - review []  2019-12-20 18:30

    Looks good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAROT : Tarot Mastery, Learn The Secrets Of Reading Tarot Cards And Discover Their True Meaning ! - Tarot, Tarot Cards - review []  2019-12-20 18:30

    Amazing book to learn the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Was ok for my son to learn his animals. My issue is 1 the falcon and eagle pictures don't match their names, 2 the star fish and eel has weird sounds (sounds like star battles sounds), when I didn't think they had sounds, 3 wood lice, tick, and worm even has a sound on this application when as far I Know they don't have a sound. I hope you fix the issue so children don't obtain confused on these animals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Really stupid app. Most of the sounds were really crappy quality, and Darth Vader for a starfish? Really? Does Disney know you're using their sounds? The ads are beyond annoying and obtrusive. Uninstalling this garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    i left a review on 2018 saying your application is completly misleading and my review is deleted not only that you lied saying you fixed it when you didnt the star fish still makes darth vader sounds nice test trying to fool me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    You can't just go to any animal. You gotta swipe through them to search what you want. And they have a few if them wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    It's very amazing for our children things like this app. They learn early and time saving...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    I like this application gr mykids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Awsome Guy's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Im inlove with the shape of you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Learn animals sou nds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Amazing and Nice to my children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    TO MANY ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Most trusted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    quick application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Goodjobs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    thgj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    have fun watching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    is very unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    we love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    You have animals in distress sounds example the rabbit. And ones with no sounds . Hearing a rabbit shout is a horrible sound in true life and they create that sound when severely injured and or about to die.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    not all pictures relate to correct animal, e.g. eagle, falcon. not all animals have sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Keshav sandeep ki ram

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    animal dont match !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    I love animals, so it's my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    AMEEN COM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    It a awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Iit is a amazing animal learning android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    OK lang

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    White screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    no best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    It is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    S a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot: Reading Tarot Cards: The Beginners Guidebook To The Ancient Art Of Tarot Card Meanings And Spreads (Tarot Witches,Tarot Cards For Beginners,Fundamentals,Tarot Made Easy) review []  2020-1-25 6:14

    This is a very short book - short in length and short on content. It claims "This book includes proven steps and tactics on how to understand and implement the secrets of Tarot Cards into your life." It never comes close to delivering on that claim.Each section breezes over the topic matter and never says anything really useful, if you are looking for information. Except for the section on the Major Arcana, the author talks about the Tarot in a very simplistic method and never managed to actually impart any e Minor Arcana section discusses the suits and tries to divide the cards into Aces, middle cards, Tens, and Court Cards. Somehow this makes the Aces the starting point, the Tens are the end point, and the 'middle cards' are the fragments of the suit. I guess it makes sense to the author but in all the years I have studied Tarot I have never heard this method of looking at the cards. If the author had actually explained things there might be some merit to this system, but they chose not to expand on this because it would double the size and price of the e best I can offer about this book is that it will not waste to much of your time, should you choose to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot: Reading Tarot Cards: The Beginners Guidebook To The Ancient Art Of Tarot Card Meanings And Spreads (Tarot Witches,Tarot Cards For Beginners,Fundamentals,Tarot Made Easy) review []  2020-1-25 6:14

    I am fresh to reading tarot cards so I purchased this book to support me learn more; unfortunately I am not happy with this book. First, it is not a book it is more like a pamphlet. Secondly, as a non experienced tarot reader I found more helpful info on google for free than I found in this skimpy book. Save your cash and your time and search something worthy of both (your time and money)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot: Reading Tarot Cards: The Beginners Guidebook To The Ancient Art Of Tarot Card Meanings And Spreads (Tarot Witches,Tarot Cards For Beginners,Fundamentals,Tarot Made Easy) review []  2020-1-25 6:14

    I was very allow down! This book only covers part of a Tarot deck! The rest was a lot of pages advertising other books. I suggest skipping this one if you wish to play with a full deck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot: Reading Tarot Cards: The Beginners Guidebook To The Ancient Art Of Tarot Card Meanings And Spreads (Tarot Witches,Tarot Cards For Beginners,Fundamentals,Tarot Made Easy) review []  2020-1-25 6:14

    Tarot has been around for centuries and is still known for its accuracy in reading someone's future, it's beautiful cool but it's also extremely scary to know about what your future lies. The book did a amazing job explaining briefly what each book meant. I found it personally enlightening, it was a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot: Reading Tarot Cards: The Beginners Guidebook To The Ancient Art Of Tarot Card Meanings And Spreads (Tarot Witches,Tarot Cards For Beginners,Fundamentals,Tarot Made Easy) review []  2020-1-25 6:14

    I found tarot very interesting in a sense that it is something that not a lot of know of and it can be very useful and practical. I wanted to know more about this subject and this book has served its purpose well. The content is absolute of amazing quality and is simple to understand even for a complete novice at tarot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot: Reading Tarot Cards: The Beginners Guidebook To The Ancient Art Of Tarot Card Meanings And Spreads (Tarot Witches,Tarot Cards For Beginners,Fundamentals,Tarot Made Easy) review []  2020-1-25 6:14

    Amazing amount of information, would have liked more coverage of the minor arcana. Amazing primary knowledge of the major, recommended for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot: Reading Tarot Cards: The Beginners Guidebook To The Ancient Art Of Tarot Card Meanings And Spreads (Tarot Witches,Tarot Cards For Beginners,Fundamentals,Tarot Made Easy) review []  2020-1-25 6:14

    This "book" is about 20 pages long all together. Describing it as primary is putting it kindly. Save your cash and read brief descriptions of cards off a fast Internet search. My guess is that it would be about the same level of research/time the author spent completing this guidebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot: Reading Tarot Cards: The Beginners Guidebook To The Ancient Art Of Tarot Card Meanings And Spreads (Tarot Witches,Tarot Cards For Beginners,Fundamentals,Tarot Made Easy) review []  2020-1-25 6:14

    I think Tarot card reading is not about predicting the future like what most of us think of. I believe it is used to give a spiritual light to see the possibilities that may exist in our path. Unlike the astrological signs and chinese zodiac, I am not that familiar with tarot cards and that inspired me to read books about is beginner’s guidebook explained each card’s hero and their symbolism with amazing details. I was just hoping that there were illustrations of the characters, having the idea on how they really look like could have had enabled me to establish a better understanding of its symbolic meaning. However,,this book was still able to give the info I need as someone without much knowledge of tarot. If tarot card reading is something that amazes you, learn its magic in this book. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot: Reading Tarot Cards: The Beginners Guidebook To The Ancient Art Of Tarot Card Meanings And Spreads (Tarot Witches,Tarot Cards For Beginners,Fundamentals,Tarot Made Easy) review []  2020-1-25 6:14

    This is NOT a book, it's a pamphlet!I could've gotten the info for free online.I would be ashamed to sell this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot: Reading Tarot Cards: The Beginners Guidebook To The Ancient Art Of Tarot Card Meanings And Spreads (Tarot Witches,Tarot Cards For Beginners,Fundamentals,Tarot Made Easy) review []  2020-1-25 6:14

    Amazing for beginners. Simple to understand meanings of cards and makes you anxious to obtain started on doing readings. Thanks to author

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    this is a amazing application to watch anime. I use to use the crunchyroll but I have to pay so I ended up uninstalling it. The only thing that is uneasy for this application is that there is no queue option. So basically, when you came back to continue watching a certain anime you'll have to hold going back and play it. There is no arrow to obtain through next episode for convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    i love this app. only i wish to see chats about every one single anime.(the best application for animes!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    why anime modernize so late??? create me waiting so long for fresh episode pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    Amazing I love its more faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    its amazing, and playback even better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    best application to watch anime i love it all kinds of animes are here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    why did I need to download this application when the other application is still working fine???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    one word best!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter