Read anime - watch cartoon online free in hd reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all anime - watch cartoon online free in hd reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Not good app... It does not past the loading screen, and when it does there is nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    only ads. Full ads. Long ads. Fake ads Uninstaling

    0  


    Add your opinion on anime - watch cartoon online free in hd or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Does not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    It says cartoon but there is only anime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    The only poor thing about it is that it doesn't remember where u left off on an episode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    ماسبب عدم وجود الانمي

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Asome Buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Perfect extremely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Really really poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    No avatar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Upup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    I would give it 5 stars but the only issue with this application is that it doesn't hold track of where you latest stopped on an episode but other than that its fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Its not English dubed so you have to read everything unless your Japanese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Are you serious dude?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    So much anime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Amazing app for cartoon lovers. This application having lots of cartoons and anime . Extremely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    I just loved it!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    ADS UP THE WAZZOO EVRYTHING I DO ADD WATCH ANIME AD SIT DOWN AND DO NOTGING AD IT'S GITTING ON MY NERVS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    It does not begin on my phone please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    This is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Seperated episodes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    😎😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime - Watch cartoon online Free in HD [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    てぃs痔dのtをrkあっl👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J Anime TV - Watch Free HD TV Anime Online [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    It's a very amazing application I am able to watch my favorite anime (Boku no character academia) I really recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J Anime TV - Watch Free HD TV Anime Online [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Amazing application for anime watchers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J Anime TV - Watch Free HD TV Anime Online [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    What happened?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J Anime TV - Watch Free HD TV Anime Online [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Well its simple to use you don't have to go back to the list to play the next ep ,the list is clear you can see how a lot of ep they have .i like it😁🥳

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J Anime TV - Watch Free HD TV Anime Online [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Amazing not that poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J Anime TV - Watch Free HD TV Anime Online [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Its really amazing but i have that buffer circle thing in the middle of screen while watching and i cant obtain it to go away. I tried restarting the application but it wont go away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J Anime TV - Watch Free HD TV Anime Online [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Amazing HD Anime Not That A lot of Ads Although I do want that the orange things on the side if you wish to go on to the next episode wasn't there I want that you could go in full screen and then they would be gone and then when you exit full screen they'd appear But Amazing Application To Watch Free HD Anime I recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J Anime TV - Watch Free HD TV Anime Online [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Need to obtain working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    the streams are beautiful amazing but you don't have the second season of sailor moon even though it says you do, it's just the first season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    Really cool app. i really apreciate people who take the time to create something so awsome. thankyou for an Awsome app. Peace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    it works all 2 well its an amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    won't even allow me search. kept saying it's loafing for an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    too much error. well the amazing thing is almost amazing cartoon available, the saddest thing is the video some time error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    excellent just obtain attack on titan season 3 part 2 if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    Has dozens of shows and movies!! 5 Stars!!!! Download this application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    I love when they have more episodes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    amazing but I liked AGOF ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    amazing quality app. love it. the only issue is it doesn't go full screen on phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    it's amazing but keeps stopping every now and then. nothing you can't obtain past though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    this application is the best cartoon application ever! it has all season of paw patrol from 1 to 6!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    love it i would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    Too poor the application doesn't have the option for SD resolution :((

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    thank you thank you you got my favorite present and thank you gor no registration its excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    it's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    HI, this is the best application i ever seen thanks you so much for this application Note: if you wish to create fullscreen just active the button (auto-rotate) in your phone then flip your phone horizontally and have fun with fullscreeb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    it did not work just a virus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    good, but hate it when it ays then it doesnt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    Very amazing app. Lots of films and series anime and cartoon. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    i like the cartoons thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissCartoon - Watch Free Cartoon HD [App]  2019-5-21 21:18

    nice app, amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    1 lang muna, Ok naman naman siya kaka Download ko lang and I'm still observing may iba kasing application na kapag tumagal na ng ilang mins sa phones nagbu-buffering na so far so amazing naman. Ask ko lang po meron na po bang Meal Battles season 3 and 4 dito? Di ko makita eh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    why would you create your application worse? This was supposed to be a 5 star rated application but then the www service changed and everything is slow FIX IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    okay na sana kya lng nagloloko apps nyo boss paki fix saka paki lagyan ng ty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    Hmm nice apps and amazing quality but not sure kapag tumagal na may mga apps kaseng pag tumagal na pumapangit na. I think pag tumagal pa tong apps mas gaganda pa HEHEHE but yung subtitle nag iiba minsan tagalog minsan English thanks d2 HEHEHEHE🙂 SANA MAY TAGALOG DUB NARIN YUNG BORUTO💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    Extremely intrusive ads to the point where I can't use it, it's @#$%ing me off too much. The application also keeps closing out for no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    I really love anime Mostly like this apps its translated already on Our Filipino Language Thanks you for this App admin amazing work, Please hold modernize and GOBLESS YOU ALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    i give 5 star because i understand tagalog anime sana sa loptop gumagana din...ilang beses na kce ako ng test mag log in ayw pa din ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    Damn the application really good, the add not even alot, and easy to use, idk about anime that uguys wanted to watch have or not, but mine certainly has (sao:season3). For ur infor it only say for pinoy but actually even any country can use it, it in english

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    this is amazing 10star for you creator... can you create make batter this application and have a complete tagalog dubed series like fairy tail, dragon ball super, bleach, naruto shippuden, boruto naruto nxt generation, one piece. also place a button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    OMG!! I can't believe there's an application like this exist! And I love it so much since Fairy Tail my favorite anime is there. Note: Please add the fresh season/last season of Fairy Tail and add OVAs. Thank you so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    There are subbed and dubbed episodes and films of all my fav anime and it is extremely helpful!!!! I want there were more apps like This!❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    ampanget ng bagong modernize wala na yung mga tagalog dub , sayang nanood pa naman ako ng naruto Shippuden , paki-ayos naman boss thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    Amazing it has allow me binge watch all rhe shows I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    bakit po ang pangit ng bagong modernize ng apps nyo. nawala lahat ng tagalog dubbed ..paki balik nalang po sa dati

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    I would rate this 5 stars if it actually had the shows I wanted to watch. One if 5he main ones that I really wanted to watch is Kishuku gakkou no juliet and it wasn't there. Also shows like Seven Deadly Sins only has 2 seasons which is strange since there are 3 season

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    Amazing app but need more improvement the app need button so we can watch it with out wifi/data tas may mga anime na kulang sa episode like My Character Academia may mga kulang but so far so amazing just need more improvement. Hold it up thumbs up sa gumawa ng app👍 *Edit: Still waiting sa Download button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    Hindi pede ang application na to sa mabagal na internet connection lalo na kung nasa Pinas ka nakatira kasi ang tagal mag loading ng video at laging nag bubuffering bago mo matapos ang isang episode at hindi ako makanood ng maayos dahil wala man lang option para pumili ng quality ng video kung 144p, 240p o 360p gaya sa Youtube buti pa yung Xvideos may option yung video nila kung anong kayang video quality ang babagay sa internet connection mo kung mag dadata ka naman eh kinakain ng 200mb sa isang episode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    bakit po wala na yung tagalo dub? boss ibalik nio na lang po yunh dati please mas maganda manuod dun ehh mas madali mag find dun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    very much much and much nice and usefull application for animated fans must this app😀😁😁😊😇😍😘😘😎. But it may if there is also some hindi dub serieses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    ano nangyare pur0 na lng loading sya!? sa media fire naman code error!? un 5star na rate bumaba tuloy ano nangyare!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    Sir sana po maglagay pa kayo ng masmaraming anime tulad ng hitman reborn req lang po kasi ang ganda kasi nang apps nato at hd pa kaya sana po makagawa pa kayo ng marami

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    please back the old agof because i cannot see the naruto tagalog and i dont understand how to search the anime please!!!....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    ok nmn po itong application Request lng po dami ads ng application di ko ini skip alam ko po na dyan kayo kumikita request ko lng boss pakilagyan po ng mga link sir super thank you po sir kung lalagyan nyo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    I used to be able to watch anything I wanted until this stupid modernize added an orange theme and created navigating the application so difficult. There are so a lot of ads too its so annoying each time I anything on the application it will present an ad. Please fix this and I might change my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    this is very awesome application and can you add more anime please its very awsome if you will add more anime series like chrome shield regios at saka paki dagdagan po yong anime romance po ang ganda kasi eh plsss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    maganda kaso lang walang resolution setting sa video.. nid 600kb net speed up para tuloy2 pag play.. pag net mo 300kb pababa wag ng umasa.. lalo na sa naruto shippuden season 10 at 11.. grabeh.. maganda sana pero patay ka sa data...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    the application is broken it just happend as i was watching re zero that it didnt work and i had to go to youtube to quinch my thirst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    Nagdowdload ako nito yung one punch man ang galing nya sumuntok ang cool ,may season 2 saka kaylan magkakatagalog dub yung one piece gusto kasi yung one piece ang galing kasi ni lupid cool pa ng gomagoma nya pati yung gears 2nd galing super cool talaga at ang raming adventure, action nila, mahilig rin ako sa sports yung koroko basketball ang galing nila at kung paano sila magbasketball yung style ang cool yung my character acedemia galing yung suntok ni all might cool pati kung paano sya gumalawa😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Free Anime HD [App]  2019-3-11 13:38

    Él excellente animé applicatión, but needs spanish language ver and also japanese ver to, actually would be amazing if application had language option for all various audio dubb/subtitles or just various languages. All and all, It's a Amazing entertainment app. Thank you for it. Adios Amigos.(PS) application volume low.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386