anime detour Reviews & Opinions


Submit anime detour review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Detour review [App]  2019-3-26 13:32

    In the years since my original review, they have indeed updated the application to provide a native feel, restored saving happenings to a private schedule, an created all-around improvements. This application is now among the best convention apps I use each year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Detour review [App]  2019-3-26 13:32

    It really keeps you informed about the ongoings inside the convention!! Very useful! Would Detour again!<3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Detour review [App]  2019-3-26 13:32

    Usually helpful, except my application didn't send me ANY notifications for events, so I missed all my panels and meet ups. Also noticed that some things got missed in the app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on anime detour or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch anime detour video reviews and related movies:

    See Anime Detour 2019 ~ VLOG on youtube.

     related image

    See Anime Detour 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Anime Detour 2019 Cosplay show on youtube.

     related image

    See Anime Detour 2014: Sburb Live! on youtube.

     related image

    See Kaiju no Kami Presents - Anime Detour 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Dealer's Room Anime Detour 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Super Detour Level Despair: Danganronpa Panel @ Anime Detour 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Anime Detour 2014: Welcome To Night Vale on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Detour review [App]  2019-3-26 13:32

    Application isnt updated for 2018 detour :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Detour review [App]  2019-3-26 13:32

    [email protected]#$%! would modernize for the 2017 schedule! All this time I've been thinking my application is broken because it's not updating. Amazing to know the others are seeing the problems too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Detour review [App]  2019-3-26 13:32

    This was really helpful latest year so please test to obtain the schedule out by tomorrow morning so i can prioritize better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Detour review [App]  2019-3-26 13:32

    We got one day, guys... still not updated :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Detour review [App]  2019-3-26 13:32

    Love the app, but missing one thing.. I really want I could hide happenings that have passed. I'm not even 12hrs into the convention and I'm already scrolling down through almost two pages of greyed out events. 2016 UPDATE: while fresh ver is significant better, I still see finished happenings in my private list of events. I think a 2 hour timeout on happenings would support clean this up allot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Detour review [App]  2019-3-26 13:32

    Works perfectly, gives a message before happenings you tagged in your happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Detour review [App]  2019-3-26 13:32

    Amazing app! One thing I might add is the option to find by room. I tried searching "Grand Ballroom" for example and didn't obtain relevant results. Otherwise, a very polished app, can't wait to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Detour review [App]  2019-3-26 13:32

    Stuff in "my events" appear in the order I selected them rather than the order that they take place, which takes out most of the utility of that function of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Detour review [App]  2019-3-26 13:32

    Not good substitute for previous years apps Menu button is very little and hard to click, unintuitive menu, gutted functionality, and focus on branding over utility are some of the poor items here. All pages are slow to load, no schedule functionality which was the single best feature from previous years. I'm going to be sticking with the paper copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Detour review [App]  2019-3-26 13:32

    Having to constantly begin over from the splash menu with all options reselected was annoying. I understand there was a rewrite but there should have been more of a priority for the app. Didn't like that there was not a method to create and hold a schedule marked. Also the lag was terrible. I hope next year we do better or its back to the paper/highlighter route for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Detour review [App]  2019-3-26 13:32

    What would create this even more amazing would 've if you could tag what panels and such you wish to do. A "my schedule" option with the ability to add an alert before the next panel you have on your "my schedule"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Detour review [App]  2019-3-26 13:32

    This application helped me become a dragon slayer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Detour review [App]  2019-3-26 13:32

    Need a put to look at my prefered programs Like previous apps before this you could save which programs you wanted to go to and be alerted of them coming. I didn't see any method to do so here so is there a possibility this can obtain added before the convention?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Detour review [App]  2019-3-26 13:32

    So Excited!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Detour review [App]  2019-3-26 13:32

    Amazing Application It was much easier to carry around my phone than a paper booklet, plus I got to star certain happenings so that I could access them easier. And how could I obtain around without a built in map? I likes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Detour review [App]  2019-3-26 13:32

    Amazing well written application Got me to locations with ease amazing for getting to a viewing room or seing what is on deck and the filtering options were great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Detour review [App]  2019-3-26 13:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Was ok for my son to learn his animals. My issue is 1 the falcon and eagle pictures don't match their names, 2 the star fish and eel has weird sounds (sounds like star battles sounds), when I didn't think they had sounds, 3 wood lice, tick, and worm even has a sound on this application when as far I Know they don't have a sound. I hope you fix the issue so children don't obtain confused on these animals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Really stupid app. Most of the sounds were really crappy quality, and Darth Vader for a starfish? Really? Does Disney know you're using their sounds? The ads are beyond annoying and obtrusive. Uninstalling this garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    i left a review on 2018 saying your application is completly misleading and my review is deleted not only that you lied saying you fixed it when you didnt the star fish still makes darth vader sounds nice test trying to fool me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    You can't just go to any animal. You gotta swipe through them to search what you want. And they have a few if them wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    It's very amazing for our children things like this app. They learn early and time saving...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    I like this application gr mykids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Awsome Guy's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Im inlove with the shape of you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Learn animals sou nds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Amazing and Nice to my children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    TO MANY ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Most trusted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    quick application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Goodjobs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    thgj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    have fun watching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    is very unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    we love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    You have animals in distress sounds example the rabbit. And ones with no sounds . Hearing a rabbit shout is a horrible sound in true life and they create that sound when severely injured and or about to die.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    not all pictures relate to correct animal, e.g. eagle, falcon. not all animals have sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Keshav sandeep ki ram

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    animal dont match !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    I love animals, so it's my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    AMEEN COM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    It a awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Iit is a amazing animal learning android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    OK lang

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    White screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    no best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    It is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    S a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    this is a amazing application to watch anime. I use to use the crunchyroll but I have to pay so I ended up uninstalling it. The only thing that is uneasy for this application is that there is no queue option. So basically, when you came back to continue watching a certain anime you'll have to hold going back and play it. There is no arrow to obtain through next episode for convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    i love this app. only i wish to see chats about every one single anime.(the best application for animes!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    why anime modernize so late??? create me waiting so long for fresh episode pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    Amazing I love its more faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    its amazing, and playback even better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    best application to watch anime i love it all kinds of animes are here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    why did I need to download this application when the other application is still working fine???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    one word best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    i have fun watching,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    this is amazing anime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Boy Wallpapers - Anime Wallpaper Anime Boys review [App]  2019-8-20 21:17

    TERRIFIC!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What animal are you? - What is My Animal Spirit review [App]  2019-9-3 13:26

    Its amazing because its very fun to exspress yourself by answering questions and stuff!πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚hit yes if this was helpfulπŸ‘‡πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘yes

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Boy Wallpapers - Anime Wallpaper Anime Boys review [App]  2019-8-20 21:17

    the pictures is ansome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    it's really good. I obtain that you need ads for cash but maybe every other wallpaper has an ad? it's amazing but needs better ways to navigate through wallpapers in Anime and could use a feature to save wallpapers you like. Other than that it's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    this application is awesome it procures a lot of choice for otaku people to search attractive and high quality wallpapers but (if this could be fixed) it would be a lot better if there was a research bar to search the anime's wallpaper that you're searching for in an easier way. thanks again for this awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    amazing app! love all the wallpapers it gives. The only issue is that sometimes the wallpaper on the home page would be stuck. Any hints on how to prevent this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    love all the wallpapers and the melody that goes with them. My favorites are the anime and love wallpapers. Love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    thank you for FINNALLY giving me a free live anime wallpaper application that's legit works amazing method better then zedge live wall papers in quality. I'm using this application with a galaxy s9 and the quality is excellent thank you for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    This is a amazing app, yet some wallpaper are not in the anime list such Shinryaku ika musume, but I found it in the blue wallpaper tab. Anyway, it's a nice application and valuable to continue using so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    This is legitimately the best live wallpaper application I have seen so far. Glad I downloaded it, just needs more time to obtain more variation! ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I like it....bcz so a lot of anime characters available and perfectly screen size for my phn... give u 5star bcz so a lot of updates.....thanks .... ilove this app....and i also recommend all of you....to download ... Thanks again...keep updating..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    it Is great! I just want there was a find bar to look things up, how do you obtain to bnha?? otherwise it's a amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I love the app, but you should create it where theirs a method to place 2 wallpapers live active at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I love this application because I love anime, I need security. I need security because my classmate take my phone and play games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    thank you for FINNALLY giving me a free live anime wallpaper application that's legit works amazing method better then zedge live wall papers in quality. I'm using this application with a galaxy s9 and the quality is excellent thank you for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    ily nice.i actually love it bc it helps me out with my drawings and also the pics are so adoring but it would be nice if there we a scary pic section on here but other than that I love it and if

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    its not bad,worth it! remember! no one will be able to begin your phone except yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    Its a amazing application to use!! U can search really cute and cool anime wallpapers!! I hope this positivity continues hahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I love the app, but you should create it where theirs a method to place 2 wallpapers live active at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I'm an otaku and I highly recommend this app.. Attractive waifus and wallpapers., Thank you so much for creating this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    beautiful amazing wallpapers but got a lot of adds that just pop out of nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    Really enjoyable app. I love tthe My Character Academia and AoT wallpapers. Im looking for a amazing Boa Hancock image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    Really enjoyable app. I love tthe My Character Academia and AoT wallpapers. Im looking for a amazing Boa Hancock image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I think it's well done but adds are sometimes huge me but it's a 5 stars rate for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I wish more handsome gus who have no Tshirt and more Hot.....!!!! Ahmm..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    The wallpaper can't be saved into the gallery please fix it but it is a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    The wallpaper can't be saved into the gallery please fix it but it is a nice application

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter