Read anime slayer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all anime slayer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    هاد ال آب جيد جدا ومريح خصوصا انو بتغدر تعلم الحلقات الي خلصتها

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    Really amazing but i hope that u add more animes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    we wish MORE anime (¬_¬)

    0  


    Add your opinion on anime slayer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    How to remove ads?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    i recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    Hold kicking me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    تطبيق جد رائع خالي من الاعلانات المزعجة لحد الان

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    رهيييييييب مرة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    this is the best app💓💓💓💓💓💓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    😍😍روعة😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    😎👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    this application has a lot of update😠😠😠 i should modernize it continuously i think i's disappoint

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    after installing the fresh ver I'm not able to begin the application any more, it shows errors?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    انتو تحتاجون تحملون ملف من google chrome خاص بانمي سلاير كدا مين تحمل التطبيق من بلاي ستور ما ينمحالك شي

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    very useful app,i love it but you need to present more anime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    anime cloud is better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    فاشل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    روعة البرنامج يس اتمني تضيفوا انميات و تصنيفات اكثر مثل تصنيف اتش** علي قولة اكاكتسكي او وليد

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    I have a proplem the proplem is my device is connected with the internet but YOUR APP SAYS TO ME((MARK (S2)OPTION) FROM THE SETTING I SAID OK I MARKED IT BUT IT DOESNT WORK.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    the fresh modernize deleted my preferences and all the anime i was planimg to watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    How can I sync my Data from the latest ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    التحديث عشان تحذفون "المفضلة" و النشاطات في الحساب؟؟!!!! لمَ حذف كل شيء؟؟؟؟؟؟؟!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    The best application ever 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    tooooop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    its a amazing applaction but add more animes and dub if could and thats it si thanks you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime slayer [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😠😠😠😠😠😠😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    آب عظيم و لكن ٣ نجمات لان ينقصه انكم تضيفو المانجا وياريت كمان تحديث للينكات ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    هناك مشكل في حفظ البيانات. كلما حاولت حفظ البيانات تكون النتيجة خطأ في الإتصال.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    need more options in anime comments section

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    ليش ينحذف كل شي لما يتحدث 🌚💔؟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    التطبيق رائع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    ىلى

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Slayer [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Demon Slayer Anime Wallpaper [App]  2019-12-21 21:39

    Best anime I\'ve actually ever watched so far, the animation is unbelievably good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Demon Slayer Anime Wallpaper [App]  2019-12-21 21:39

    I really enjoyed this app. The characters , the artwork, the action... Its just really great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Demon Slayer Anime Wallpaper [App]  2019-12-21 21:39

    Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba takes amazing characters and an intriguing story and moulds it into one couple that with its insanely attractive and well done animation an art style for this wallpaper's application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Demon Slayer Anime Wallpaper [App]  2019-12-21 21:39

    Everything is super high quality, photos are just superb i love Demon Slayer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Demon Slayer Anime Wallpaper [App]  2019-12-21 21:39

    The best anime opening episodes ever, extremely captivating and down right beautiful. A must watch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Demon Slayer Anime Wallpaper [App]  2019-12-21 21:39

    Your stupid Download Photo option is broken, and I can't do anything on the app. Every time I try, the application stops working. I'm not keeping a broken application on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABSITE Slayer [App]  2019-12-10 21:35

    I use an Android device phone and an IPad. I purchased the application on my phone and would like to be able to access the content across platforms: phone, iPad, laptop. That I cannot is a huge source of disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mage Slayer []  2020-1-8 18:47

    A unbelievable story with a various take on magic, I like it, will read the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mage Slayer []  2020-1-8 18:47

    Glad I bought this book. Fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mage Slayer []  2020-1-8 18:47

    Sub-par. I "love" how the character can just jump to multiple villain encounters across multiple historic websites while it's still bright out the same day. And of course, all women are comic book hot, and of course love him and wish him immediately. Absolutely no hero development. The villains are two e action sequences are poorly written as well, it's like the character hasn't seen fights, even on TV. Overall - bleh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Slayer [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    The graphics are amazing, I'd love to have them as my wallpaper or something. However, the video test leaves a lot to be desired. It doesn't follow the beat at all (hint: test actually making levels by hand), and you can tap literally anywhere and hit the blocks anyway. I still dig the visuals though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Slayer [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    Just like what others say, it would be awesome if we can swipe the blocks instead of tapping it. Imagine it to be Ninja Fruit, but instead of swiping fruits, you're swiping beats. I also found the beats to be off. Most of my tracks are full of beats. Aside of that, the graphics are wonderful. ♡ Would love to see more worlds in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Slayer [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    Amazing android game but to simple you should have to swipe instead of clicking and you should only be able to hit what is in your zone instead of being able to hit anything. Controls also soketime answer late. So basically adding swiping to chop when it gets to your zone instead of just tapping anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Slayer [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    This application is the worst thing i ever played when i saw it i thought it could be fun but there are method too a lot of ads and when i got in all the songs would skip to the end and the one that did work on the application the controls are never explained as well as what various blocks mean there is no method to tell what to do when it did begin this application looked fun but is the worst trash ever dont waste time on this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Slayer [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    Hi abstractart, i love your android game but can you change the controll of the game from tap into swipe because tapping controll is just boring and i almost hit all the box with random touch, anyway please improve, your android game is the best android game out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Slayer [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    When a player can ACCIDENTALLY figure out a method to cheese the whole android game just by playing it normally, there is a huge issue with your game. If you can spam-tap, you'll 100% every song and that is NOT acceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Slayer [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    The only thing that's showing on here is ads. Whenever I test to play a game, it comes up with a homescapes ad and if I press retry, it just shows another homescapes ad. Honestly worst android game ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Slayer [App]  2019-7-5 13:24

    not good android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Only four stars as I have only been playing a couple of hours. However there is a charm to progessing section by section. Look forward to moving to a fresh zone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    I feel like the android game description should describe this android game better. You don't actually do anything. It's just a resource management RPG... if that's your kind of thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Amazing amazing great!! Hold it up kano!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    amazing really amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    time on your hands? time wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    hhhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Love It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Sorry devs i uninstalled this could have been better i did not understand this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    I like it, nuf said

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    BoSS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Fun Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Very cool game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    point and boring and clunky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    I love the graphics and gameplay:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    I've been playing this android game for years so I just got back into playing it because it was not an appo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Can't believe they have finally got the application on the play shop remember playing it on facebook amazing android game 👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Slayer [App]  2019-4-17 13:24

    excellent android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Slayer [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    The graphics are amazing! You did a really amazing job just like your other games. I also have a couple of suggestions that I have, and it's completely optional because I still like the android game anyway. Melody Slayer, the issue with its name is that you don't have to slice the gems at all, you just tap them and they are already considered sliced. I hope you can search a method to create the gems be sliced only if they're actually sliced. I'm beautiful sure this android game is inspired from Beat Saber but mixed with some elements from your other games. But in Beat Saber they have directional cubes that can only be sliced if it's sliced on a specific direction. This android game lacks that element, making the android game really less challenging. If you wish to, please add that element. The video test sync is a bit off but it's okay, I know how hard it is to generate a level through an automated analyzation of an audio file. I really appreciate your work and I hope you have a amazing time working on this. Please subscribe to Pewdiepie. Hoping for your response :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Slayer [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    Absolutely pointless. You can tap the screen anywhere and obtain nearly perfect score. Maybe add a health bar and create red squares appear more often? Would be amazing if it had controls like in fruit ninja.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Slayer [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    not good. controls are bad. very glitchy. unplayable due to adds example: on something one pops up. and this is just a RIP off of beat saber so stop. And also. I DONT HAVE ANY MUSIC DOWNLOADED!!!! so pleaaasssee add your own songs so I can actually play. I played because I recorded voice and to see if it would actually work! thank you and bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Slayer [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    This apps graphics are amazing. But the actual video test is not. I couldn't play the android game and theres TOO a lot of adds. You might think the adds are fine but, you can't even x out of them. Thats one of the problems. With too a lot of adds people won't have a possibility to play, or they could just obtain tired of them and disdownload the app. Another issue is that people, even I, dont actually know how to begin the game!! I had problem with the adds in my method and I had problem even playing the game!! I rate this application 3 stars because the graphics are awesome and you can pick your own songs. But the other items i mentioned is not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Slayer [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    It's a true disappointment that if I select a saber it brings me to a white screen that has a few buttons that dont do anything. When i started up the android game it looked amazing. Also please subscribe to PewDiePie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Slayer [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    amazing android game if you learn how to play it its gets simple for you. everyone saying about poor controls but its not. DOWNLOAD IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Slayer [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    Now I can see that this android game use the asset from melody racer, which is not a poor thing and just like melody racer, this android game off at a poor begin but I believe it will be better like melody racer. For now I can only give it 4 star due to control ain't comfortable and uh "standart" mode. That all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Slayer [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    Not a fan, very easy and just reuses assets from Melody Racer which are just Unity assets already. Melody Racer is fun, this still needs something more mechanic wise in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mage Slayer []  2020-1-8 18:47

    Where to start with this one? We have perfect world-building, a workable magic system, enjoyable characters, an actually evil antagonist, and an interesting plot. We also have a protagonist who has no magic per se, only the ability to negate magic sent his way. Oh, and strength and reflexes honed by years of toil without recourse to magic solutions. This beginning has me waiting for the next book. Just hoping it comes out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mage Slayer []  2020-1-8 18:47

    Kurt woodsman, someone who is a mage slayer. Which is a job that kinda has been in a few various android games as a sub class, most likely the baldur’s gate series, and maybe one of the jobs from the final fantasy series. It gives a sense of being able to sense or smell as well as see magic in all its forms. It also gives some kind of protection from magic skill as an aura. This book covers it all and adds a harem and adventure. Wish to see what happens next? Read the next book in the series whenever it comes out. I know i will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    It's a amazing time waster but why do upgrades end up taking true time months and probably even true time years if you obtain far enough in? That's insane. It's literally impossible to obtain everything in a life time at that rate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    it appears that as each modernize comes, they improve on alot on atleast these games. its evened improved for talkback users like myself and others. amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    android game is very laggy compared to mob wars. pirate guild & viking guild

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Grantgravedigger #1 in the globe so there!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Its decent could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    amazing android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Slayer [App]  2020-2-2 22:5

    I love competing with my son to see who can obtain to the highest level.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386