Read anime tv - watch anime hd reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all anime tv - watch anime hd reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime HD [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Amazing, simple to browse and watch anime , I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime HD [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Ok so in my experience its a decent application it doesn't have all eps of some anime but not a lot of websites do but my main issue in I can't watch anything it just doesn't work and I know it's not my phone other than that it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime HD [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Complete episodes not there

    0  


    Add your opinion on anime tv - watch anime hd or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime HD [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Omg one of the best anime apps I've even used I'd defo 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime HD [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hd Pro - Watch Anime Tv Online [App]  2020-4-14 13:41

    I need old ver bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hd Pro - Watch Anime Tv Online [App]  2020-4-14 13:41

    Hello the updated application is not running what happen plz fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hd Pro - Watch Anime Tv Online [App]  2020-4-14 13:41

    Best but the downloder video must not in browser it must in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hd Pro - Watch Anime Tv Online [App]  2020-4-14 13:41

    Awesome Now i can watch my anime without the stress of paying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hd Pro - Watch Anime Tv Online [App]  2020-4-14 13:41

    I just love that you can watch all the anime you wish hold up the amazing work πŸ‘.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hd Pro - Watch Anime Tv Online [App]  2020-4-14 13:41

    Hyouka

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime HD & Watch KizsAnime TV [App]  2020-5-4 13:44

    Dosen't work how it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime HD & Watch KizsAnime TV [App]  2020-5-4 13:44

    Where is the old anime HD???? This one is soooo poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime HD & Watch KizsAnime TV [App]  2020-5-4 13:44

    This is so poor the other on was better than this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissAnime Watch HD Anime TV [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    I think you need to make batter it because it's just loading and loadin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime HD & Watch KizsAnime TV [App]  2020-5-4 13:44

    application doesnt play the episodes and is basically a tracker on what you have watch or for suggestions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime HD & Watch KizsAnime TV [App]  2020-5-4 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime HD & Watch KizsAnime TV [App]  2020-5-4 13:44

    Why it says 230mb needed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime HD & Watch KizsAnime TV [App]  2020-5-4 13:44

    Traaasshhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissAnime Watch HD Anime TV [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    They seem to have a lot of options for a lot of various anime my one complaint is the only anime that I came here to watch was Naruto Shippuden but they don't have it dubbed on the latest KissAnime application they had Naruto Shippuden dubbed but for some reason they don't have it now. Bring back Naruto Shippuden dubbed and I'll redownload the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissAnime Watch HD Anime TV [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Tried it so far it's an ok application it doesn't save your favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime HD & Watch KizsAnime TV [App]  2020-5-4 13:44

    Dude the other anime HD was better you cant even play the episode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime HD & Watch KizsAnime TV [App]  2020-5-4 13:44

    where is the other anime hd? this one is a mess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime HD & Watch KizsAnime TV [App]  2020-5-4 13:44

    this application is not poor but for my character academia it says there is season 5 It's nothing there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime HD & Watch KizsAnime TV [App]  2020-5-4 13:44

    Looks awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J Anime TV - Watch Free HD TV Anime Online [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    It's a very amazing application I am able to watch my favorite anime (Boku no character academia) I really recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J Anime TV - Watch Free HD TV Anime Online [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Amazing application for anime watchers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J Anime TV - Watch Free HD TV Anime Online [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Well its simple to use you don't have to go back to the list to play the next ep ,the list is clear you can see how a lot of ep they have .i like it😁πŸ₯³

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J Anime TV - Watch Free HD TV Anime Online [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Amazing not that poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J Anime TV - Watch Free HD TV Anime Online [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    What happened?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J Anime TV - Watch Free HD TV Anime Online [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Its really amazing but i have that buffer circle thing in the middle of screen while watching and i cant obtain it to go away. I tried restarting the application but it wont go away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J Anime TV - Watch Free HD TV Anime Online [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Amazing HD Anime Not That A lot of Ads Although I do want that the orange things on the side if you wish to go on to the next episode wasn't there I want that you could go in full screen and then they would be gone and then when you exit full screen they'd appear But Amazing Application To Watch Free HD Anime I recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J Anime TV - Watch Free HD TV Anime Online [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Need to obtain working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Anime HD - Watch KissAnime Tv Free [App]  2019-12-19 21:45

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hd - Watch Free KissAnime Tv [App]  2019-7-22 13:13

    best anime watcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Anime HD - Watch KissAnime Tv Free [App]  2019-12-19 21:45

    Hahah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Anime HD - Watch KissAnime Tv Free [App]  2019-12-19 21:45

    So poor this is not amazing I can't see one of my fav. Anime and there's no any film suck application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hd - Watch Free KissAnime Tv [App]  2019-7-22 13:13

    Very usefule for anime lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Anime HD - Watch KissAnime Tv Free [App]  2019-12-19 21:45

    Spam application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Anime - Best Anime Tv [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Ako sayo Ikaw ay akin, ganda mo sa paningin, ako ngayo'y nag-iisa, sana ay tabihan naaaaa....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Anime - Best Anime Tv [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    this application is garbage compared to the old one! It doesn't have any dubs. whenever you watch an episode of something it makes you watch it on your media player and it's super annoying! although I will admit that I like how it's separated in seasons so you can know what episode you were on besides scrolling all the method down. Obtain rid of the media player or at least have the option to veiw it in the app. Obtain the dubs on there. also theres too a lot of ads and it takes forever to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    I gave you five stars cause I only came here to search one anime no other application had thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    just okay but need some adjustment because when I'm watching some anime it always loading even if the signal is powerful it works so slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    all japanese stuff. they took away all the old cartoons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    all sub and no dub false advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    its awewome....even better than the old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    I kept getting told to modernize the application but it won't allow me modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Well, itll obtain you your anime, but the ads will take up half the screen while searching for something fresh to watch. Thankfully there arent any pop ups while watching so you can have fun the whole episode uninterrupted. Tldr: it works excellent if you know what you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    It's awesome for when you don't have for streaming services. Only issue is that the application gets updated a small to often. It also doesn't have as a lot of animes as I'd hoped there would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    its so annoying that it asks for a various application to install (manga bee), what if i dont wish the app? it keeps asking! and it pits ad every time you begin and exiting an episode of an anime! so f annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    amazing app, would be better if the episodes you watched would stay highlighted so you can hold track of which episode you've watched/you're on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    I love all the choices. I want that it saved which ones I have watched and also where I left off when having to stop watching an episode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    I love this app!!You obtain to see the newest animes in english.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Best anime application and its free. Only one thing bothering me though, where is My Character Academia??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    It's okay but Kiss anime is better. It would've been better if the picture was bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Amazing quality anime but since most latest modernize some anime has been taken off of it e.g attack on titan used to be able to be watched on this and now it cant be found. Please fix this if possible. It used to be such a amazing application but now its not a amazing application to unless you wish to waste your time trying to search any anime on there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Cant watch anime continuously. Suddenlt stops and thats it. Better make batter this thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    I can't like the anime and if i type in the anime'food wars' it won't show, same for more animes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    This is the most hopeless app, don't install it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    But you have add more series and include

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    i like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    I dont install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Bekaaaaaaaaaaaar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Its a amazing application if you wish to watch anime for free, but I would really like it if I can just tap the screen without it minimizing (don't know if I spelt that wrong) the screen, because every time I wish to pause the anime it keeps minimizing, it would be amazing if that can be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    It has all of the old animes which is the best thing ever, if you watch one video you wish to watch all of them because is so cool that it has old videos (πŸ‘ you should use this app) ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    It's fine but i don't really like that if when i touch the video to pause after a while there'll be ad and the video is in a smaller view and i need to enlarge it again...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    I love it so far i can watch detective conan from episode 1 to the recent epi. + films and ova..( I don't mind the ads )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    A small glitchy, doesn't always play the video I select but happens rarely, lots of ads but amazing content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    This application is amazing but i also wish Anime TV owner to add a option where you can ask for season 2 to the craters of the anime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    This application is very amazing I now can watch all the anime I wanted to watch this is amazing πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. It has the English dub to it and you can watch anything you wish for free. This application has the best anime in the globe and it makes happy. Even to mention I can watch my favorite anime series and anime film on just one app. This is the best application out of all of them πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒβ€οΈβ™₯οΈπŸ’πŸ§‘πŸ’–πŸ’˜πŸ’—πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸŽ‡πŸŽ‰πŸ˜˜πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    this application is no amazing the old ones had there issues but this one has no dubs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    It does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    giving 4 stars ..so far so amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    I would have to admit it. I m using Anime television application for about 2 or 3 years ( i guess 2 and half year ) U were the best application AND u r the best application to watch anime on app. But u have few issues. PLEASE ADD OPTION TO SET VEDIO QUALITY. That would be a huge help. I would give u 5 stars after that. Its a promise just answer me without 3 days. Plz its a request.😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    worst all application for anime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Anime - Best Anime Tv [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    I still can't watch my anime more then 4m like what is wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Anime - Best Anime Tv [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Sugoi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    I just now got an modernize and all my TV shows it was on before it's gone family Guy and and South Park he needs to be fits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    The find engine is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Doesn't work. Won't load data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    No item found!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    It runs smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    it doesnt work it shows nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    YOU CAN 'T CALL YOU SELF ANIME TV AND NOT HAVE THE ANIMES THAT PEOPLE ACTUALLY LIKE!!!πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ’©πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Why cant see it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    It won't allow me watch anything, can't even obtain up any series on the homepage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Application is nice but some time it crashes and say no stuff found please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Application is amazing but hangs a lot and fresh episode are not being showed please do something for this and solve this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Worst app, waste of time, don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    love that I can finally catch up on the episodes that I have missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    The worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    waste of time it's basically a scamm to the true kiss anime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    very poor experience. complete waste of time.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386