Read anime tv - watch kissanime online reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all anime tv - watch kissanime online reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    tadalafil online [tadalafil 20 mg canadian drug stores]  2020-6-30 17:33
    [email protected]

    i am 30 is cialis benificial cialis 20mg online no prescription required us licensed best for tadalafil 20 mg - cialis everyday medication - tadalafil 20 mg delta cialis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Tv - Watch KissAnime Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Much usefull for wasting time for install an deleting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Tv - Watch KissAnime Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Fun to see

    0  


    Add your opinion on anime tv - watch kissanime online or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Tv - Watch KissAnime Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Tv - Watch KissAnime Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Dont use it, its trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Tv - Watch KissAnime Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    It is FREAKING FAKE DONT INSTALL IT DOESNT EVEN WORK. 9?9"5!5:,=5:8!8'?KSHFWJZHLSJIXANOXBSKSBSKJD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Tv - Watch KissAnime Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Tv - Watch KissAnime Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Non sence and use less

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Tv - Watch KissAnime Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Trash doesn't work dont water your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Tv - Watch KissAnime Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    did not hav highschool dxd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Tv - Watch KissAnime Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Successful series you say? Naruto : Not Found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Tv - Watch KissAnime Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    The worst application i ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Tv - Watch KissAnime Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    I can't find the anime that i want. Code [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Tv - Watch KissAnime Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Tv - Watch KissAnime Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    This application is fake i thought i could watch cartoon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Tv - Watch KissAnime Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Pathetic. Doesn't have Jojo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Tv - Watch KissAnime Online [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    Well it's good... But it would be better off it could load a small faster... And the anime closes suddenly displaying the notice that an unexpected error occurred... This happens every time I test to watch somethingπŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    It's amazing but removing the release date and status seems like a step backwards. Also, why can't this just be an modernize instead of a whole fresh app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    Overall it is an awesome app. However, some anime that i've been watching from the previous ver of KissAnime is not available.. please fix this then i'll give 5 stars.. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    It's OK but I regret installing this because I lost the older ver which I really like. This ver is disappointing, it doesn't have all the anime from the other ver and most of the series are in DUB which isn't very fair because majority of anime lovers prefer it in SUB... Please can you fix the fact that this application is lacking a lot of amazing anime?? Especially my faves in shounen AI and shoujo AI πŸ˜”πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    I like this application bcuz there's no other application that csn stream anime online but the ads hold popping out even when playing the videos it's so annoying. Whenever I reload the video the ads shows up instead and when I re the video ads pop out again. SRSLY ADS!!! Damn it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    Not poor but it would be nice if you could create a acc so when you log in all your saved anime is there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    Its an improvement can you add hunter x hunter the one that is currently on is not up to date with the series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    this is amazing enough for someone who has an outdated ver for their phones but can u please add an option to change the video quality because my wireless connection is slow sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch KissAnime [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    all anime is goos but grisaia no rakuen is my favorite anime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    I like this app.. but I hope it could run, load faster and operates like youtube or better.. because mostly it lags.. and you should categorize the censored and uncensored by age.. or place unique option for it.. coz most viewer don't like censored anime.. showing female nipples or underwears are not hentai.. it's just matured anime.. why do you have to present it with covers.. it's dissapointing to watch.. I like to see it's full art.. and it's← not far worst than seeing an anime with a bloody inhuman brutally butchered.. so I hope you could add more anime with uncensored viewing..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    Thanks because of this apps I be able to watch my favourite anime's!!!😊😊😊😊😊😊😊 BUT... please makes those video load even more faster... I'm so tired of waiting and only watching the sign of loading...😧

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    Very disappointed. Absolutely none of the episodes play. I thought that was the whole point of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    I got a fresh galaxy LG 6 and once I downloaded the application and checked out the anime roster I was deeply impressed, but once I clicked on a present to watch I got an ad (I knew it would if its free) but once I clicked to obtain past the ad, I was booted out of the app! I tried again and got the same effect on a various anime! I'll change this to a 5 once this is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    The application is amazing when it actually plays what you wish it to. It keeps giving me ads and refuses to play what I wish it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    I really like this application it goves a whole bunch of anime and you dont have to worry about viruses. Yes there are some ads but not poor amazing anime source

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    this application pop up a ads always before you watch a minute after and after that that will cause error every time. it even pop up 6- 16 ads before you can even begin watching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch KissAnime [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    remove ads showing while playing video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch KissAnime [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch KissAnime [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    really Goood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    Um, the fresh modernize happened and something weird is going on.. When I go on the, nothing but dubbed shows up. However, if a series do not have a dubbed part, it'll only present the subbed. For example, Akame ga kill. I type that in, I obtain the dubbed and not the subbed. This happens to every title. Is there a method to fix that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    Everything's great. But just clear some bugs like sudden crashing of application while watching online; and showing errors. I'm using Redmi note 3. Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    I love this application best anime application I've tried there's no ads (well there are ads but after an episode) it runs amazing but sometimes it buffers and that's the only negative thing I can say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    It's amazing but all the pop ups when watching shows and movies. Really annoying if you ask me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    It would be nice if the system didn't go down so a lot of times. And it would be nice if they can hold up with the shows that you previously watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    This ver of the application only has sailor moon dubbed, which is really disappointing. Runs quick though, which is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    Omg this is the best. Thankyou for making this, ugh finally i can watch anime somewhere and it not be stupiddd,❀❀❀❀❀❀ it works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    Amazing application for watching anime! But there is some problems. When i a episode then a ad will pop out which is very anonying and now when i on a episode, it will just go out by itself and shows the "unfortunately kissanime has stop" please fix this issue and remove those anonying ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    I honestly believe this is better than the crunchyroll application because it has a lot of more shows without suffocating ads. The interface seems unrefined but still does the job well. Overall i highly recommend kissanime for it's larger dozens of anime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    The application works very well and it's simple to access. It has every anime you need to watch. Sometimes I think that there's too a lot of fillers. I' d love, in to skip unecessary scenes, the double on the side of the stream to skip 10 seconds to create my anime experiences method faster. I hope that this kind of modernize will happen and thank you for this awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    amazing application bursting with dozens of shows to watch subbed or dubbed. small ads before watching but they are non-intrusive and not at all bothering. best on the application store!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    I like this it works perfectly fine for me but my only issue is that I want there could be more sections or folders for your animes because there is only one right now. I want that there could be a completed animes folder for all the Animes that you've finished and a continue watching anime folder and a plan to watch animes folder.i also want kissanime had alot more animes like prince mononoke,spirited away,wolf kids ,and just alot more animes but they do have a lot of animes though just I want they had the ones I would wish to watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    This modernize worked better for me. I have super slow wireless connection and it didn't buffer as much as it did before so I'm happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    I like the application much faster then the previous ver but some of the features like release dates and if its complete or ongoing have been lost along with some of the anime series from the previous application plus i feel it would have been easier for it to have been an modernize because now i have both apps on my phone cause i still use the old one for some of the animes this fresh one no longer has

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    1 problem, Im using a huawei p10 and everytime i obtain ads while watching a episode it kicks me out so i have to begin the episode again and skip ahead to where i was.. Its quite frustrating and would support if you fixed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    I have fun the application a lot, but why there's no sub anime? Don't obtain me wrong i like it but I do hope you could add the sub anime like in your old application version. Other than that, nice job. It runs well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    It's a amazing application but my phone sucks so freaking poor so I guess my phones random spasms are problematic while watching anime if only the application could block some pop ups haha aight that a dream to the creators of kiss anime amazing work my mates of few say I need to lighten up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch KissAnime [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    love this application it features all my favorite anime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch KissAnime [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    ye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch KissAnime [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    Damn this is a large make batter from other mobile sites. May be a few ads there and there but it's fine. All the anime you could think of is here with very high quilty and up to date anime episodes releases daily. It's doing a amazing job. Only issue is that they should notify us when our anime in our favorite s list has recieved a fresh episode. But it's really great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    I liked the application but I want that they didn't degrade from the previous version. For example some anime from the previous one can't be found on the fresh one. I'm not sure if it's due to copyright but it runs faster for the sacrifice of losing some anime. The application is amazing to use though but I want they obtain all the anime they had from yhe previous ver back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    The latest ver wouldn't play any series on my phone but this one works fantastic! I love how I can save all the anime series I wish to go back to and it keeps track of what episode I'm on! LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    I love this application 😍 I had your other application anime watch and it would always be loading so i could never really watch it, but now there is this improved ver πŸ€— Thank You!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    I really liked this application but some anime just have there Japanese name, their English name should also be written in brackets to create finding them easier for rookies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    Best Anime application ever. No adds half way, free, sub and dub, just amazing. Would like auto play but otherwize awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    It's a amazing app, just [email protected]#$%! would allow you know when a fresh episode has been updated to your favorites. Please work on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV Watch - KissAnime [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    It's better than the latest one and it crashing only once in a wail so I obtain them fixing that then obtain it so we can link our accounts form the www services so we don't have to transfer by name over to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissAnime - Watch Anime Online [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    This application is fake i thought i could watch cartoon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissAnime - Watch Anime Online [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    Trash doesn't work dont water your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissAnime - Watch Anime Online [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    Successful series you say? Naruto : Not Found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Otaku - Watch Anime Online,Watch Free KissAnime TV [App]  2020-4-29 21:39

    Cant search the find button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissAnime Watch HD Anime TV [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    They seem to have a lot of options for a lot of various anime my one complaint is the only anime that I came here to watch was Naruto Shippuden but they don't have it dubbed on the latest KissAnime application they had Naruto Shippuden dubbed but for some reason they don't have it now. Bring back Naruto Shippuden dubbed and I'll redownload the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissAnime Watch HD Anime TV [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    Tried it so far it's an ok application it doesn't save your favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissAnime Watch HD Anime TV [App]  2019-9-21 1:11

    I think you need to make batter it because it's just loading and loadin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gogoanime | KissAnime Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-1-9 13:34

    It's amazing for watching Anime . I love it πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Anime HD - Watch KissAnime Tv Free [App]  2019-12-19 21:45

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Anime HD - Watch KissAnime Tv Free [App]  2019-12-19 21:45

    Hahah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Anime HD - Watch KissAnime Tv Free [App]  2019-12-19 21:45

    So poor this is not amazing I can't see one of my fav. Anime and there's no any film suck application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hd - Watch Free KissAnime Tv [App]  2019-7-22 13:13

    Very usefule for anime lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Anime HD - Watch KissAnime Tv Free [App]  2019-12-19 21:45

    Spam application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Hd - Watch Free KissAnime Tv [App]  2019-7-22 13:13

    best anime watcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kissanime App - Watch Anime Movie Online 2020 [App]  2020-4-8 21:39

    Horrable not what your expecting. No anime what so ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kissanime App - Watch Anime Movie Online 2020 [App]  2020-4-8 21:39

    Its a fake application dont install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kissanime App - Watch Anime Movie Online 2020 [App]  2020-4-8 21:39

    Memantat app, that not a anime but Hindi movie. What the hell this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissAnime App | Watch Anime Online Free [App]  2020-1-7 21:34

    Full of ads and slow...dont like it at All!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kissanime App - Watch Anime Movie Online 2020 [App]  2020-4-8 21:39

    There's no anime just weird films

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissAnime App | Watch Anime Online Free [App]  2020-1-7 21:34

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kissanime App - Watch Anime Movie Online 2020 [App]  2020-4-8 21:39

    Where's the animal ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kissanime App - Watch Anime Movie Online 2020 [App]  2020-4-8 21:39

    Fake app..not an anime s a bojhpuri film app...zero start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kissanime App - Watch Anime Movie Online 2020 [App]  2020-4-8 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissAnime Watch - GogoAnime TV [App]  2019-3-7 13:19

    Very poor after modernize it was a amazing application before now it is just stuck on the loading screen and if some how it works you can't watch a single episode how ironic 🀐 please fix this bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissAnime Watch - GogoAnime TV [App]  2019-3-7 13:19

    No matter how a lot of times i test it never loads the video it just stucks at loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissAnime Watch - GogoAnime TV [App]  2019-3-7 13:19

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissAnime Watch - GogoAnime TV [App]  2019-3-7 13:19

    Wasn't actually thinking of giving a review, but u guys added bleach movies!!!Thanks!plz add a button, U guys rnt actually gonna reply, and play's gonna ban u soon again, see ya i love this app: ) Wonder if u have added twin star exorsists. (Wait, is this official kissanime?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissAnime Watch - GogoAnime TV [App]  2019-3-7 13:19

    it's loading too long. I've done waiting. nothing happen. fix this issue now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissAnime Watch - GogoAnime TV [App]  2019-3-7 13:19

    I'm Really Glad That This Application Is Finally On Google But I M Having Bunch Of Errors Lately So I Hope U Can Fix It......Annnddd I Hope U Can Download The Animes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissAnime Watch - GogoAnime TV [App]  2019-3-7 13:19

    plss back to the old kissanime the modernize is so freaking dissapointed 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissAnime Watch - GogoAnime TV [App]  2019-3-7 13:19

    please remove the advertisement because it is blocking my screenview.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissAnime Watch - GogoAnime TV [App]  2019-3-7 13:19

    videos stopped playing constant restart bring back the old ver from before this modernize at least that one still worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissAnime Watch - GogoAnime TV [App]  2019-3-7 13:19

    It was honestly amazing I even enjoyed the old ver and I still have it , both old and fresh one too. Arigatto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissAnime Watch - GogoAnime TV [App]  2019-3-7 13:19

    old ver was better.....Want the old version.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissAnime Watch - GogoAnime TV [App]  2019-3-7 13:19

    lot of ads. And the video doesn't even play. This is really a very poor update. And also the email id given is fake. Pls begin the old application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KissAnime Watch - GogoAnime TV [App]  2019-3-7 13:19

    amazing application i previously use your old application would you beable to remove the adds or create the old one work again also on the fresh application i cant favourite any anime i think its a bug so would you beable to fix that

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386