anime ultra tourney of warriors v.3 Reviews & Opinions


Submit anime ultra tourney of warriors v.3 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Ultra Tourney of Warriors V.3 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:22

    This is the best sain android game i have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Ultra Tourney of Warriors V.3 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:22

    goku

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ultra Warrior : Tourney of warriors V.5 review [App]  2019-8-7 21:21

    amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on anime ultra tourney of warriors v.3 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch anime ultra tourney of warriors v.3 video reviews and related movies:

    See 💛 Vegeta SSJ Blue vs Toppo | Mode Hard Tournament 💛 Tourney OF Warrior APK #9 | Random Battle #FHD on youtube.

     related image

    See NEW DBS Movie Broly Apk Game For Android Tourney Of Warriors DOWNLOAD on youtube.

     related image

    See ALL UNLOCK + GAMEPLAY [in] TOURNEY OF WARRIOR on youtube.

     related image

    See Anime Ultra Tourney of Warriors V.3 - 2019-11-03 on youtube.

     related image

    See Ultra Saiyan Anime Fantastic: Tourney of Warriors - Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See New Mugen Style DBZ Fighting Game Tourney Of Warriors With All DBS Characters Download on youtube.

     related image

    See TOURNEY OF WARRIOS ! COM TOPPO HAKAISHIN, TRUNKS SSJ RAGE E BILLS NO TORNEIO DO PODER! on youtube.

     related image

    See Goku vs jiren tourney of warriors on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tourney of Warriors Ultra Anime Fantastic review [App]  2019-4-10 13:24

    please base gogeta,ssj1gogeta,ssj1vegeto,android17,ssj1vegeta,ssj2vegeta,whis,and gohan potential awoken.👍🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tourney of Warriors Ultra Anime Fantastic review [App]  2019-4-10 13:24

    amazing better expirence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultra saiyan Anime Fantastic: Tourney of Warriors review [App]  2019-5-31 13:24

    i love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultra saiyan Anime Fantastic: Tourney of Warriors review [App]  2019-5-31 13:24

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultra saiyan Anime Fantastic: Tourney of Warriors review [App]  2019-5-31 13:24

    are you the same peole who created the previous 2 games?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultra saiyan Anime Fantastic: Tourney of Warriors review [App]  2019-5-31 13:24

    add more items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultra saiyan Anime Fantastic: Tourney of Warriors review [App]  2019-5-31 13:24

    amazing android game but create more transformations and more characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultra saiyan Anime Fantastic: Tourney of Warriors review [App]  2019-5-31 13:24

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tourney of Warrior Ultra 2 review [App]  2019-6-13 13:25

    its the same thing of the first tourney of worrrors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultra Saiyan : Tourney of Warriors review [App]  2019-7-23 13:22

    fun add more characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voilamart A3 LED Light Box Tracer, 12V Ultra Bright 3-Level Dimmable Brightness, Ultra-Thin LED Tracing Art Craft Light Pad Light Board with Carry Case, for Artists Drawing Tattoo Sketching Animation review []  2020-1-17 2:50

    There are a lot of versions of this product out there with all sorts of prices. This is probably a generic, created in china ver of an LED light table but lets face it, its an LED light table. Why would I pay $80 or more for that? This was about $50 and I don't regret the choice. It's big, the light zone is some 13 inches wide by just under 17". With three setting of light. It tends to work best in a darkened room, you don't wish to have a light on the paper if you're trying to trace, especially if you're using a thick paper. The does not have the most polished finish but feels tough and works perfectly. It comes with two power cables: a standardsplug-in transformer and a usb cable (whose sole purpose is to power it, this item in no method works with a computer- it is NOT an input device, though a computer could power it). The amazing thing about the usb cable is that I can power this using a power bank making it totally portable. (see attached photo)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voilamart A3 LED Light Box Tracer, 12V Ultra Bright 3-Level Dimmable Brightness, Ultra-Thin LED Tracing Art Craft Light Pad Light Board with Carry Case, for Artists Drawing Tattoo Sketching Animation review []  2020-1-17 2:50

    Initially I had planned to create my own light box, using instructions that I found on Pinterest. However, after calculating the costs, I found it is cheaper to buy one. I decided on this A3 light box because of the price, the huge work space, the portability, and its wall adapter power supply. I have read that LED light boxes with USB power supplies tend to flicker, especially at the brightest illumination ere are three levels of illumination in this light box; I primarily use the lowest level because the other two levels are a small too bright for me. This light box is the right size to take to classes; it is thin and acing appliqué shapes from paper patterns is a breeze; unbelievable for tracing the back sides of paper pieces when paper piecing. Highly e light box came two days after I ordered it on Amazon, even though the order stated three to four days. Amazing service from the seller. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voilamart A3 LED Light Box Tracer, 12V Ultra Bright 3-Level Dimmable Brightness, Ultra-Thin LED Tracing Art Craft Light Pad Light Board with Carry Case, for Artists Drawing Tattoo Sketching Animation review []  2020-1-17 2:50

    I own a smaller light box that's been very reliable for me for some time now, so I returned to this seller when my son requested a much larger version. This one works and looks exactly as advertised, and at the brighter settings, it can go through very massive paper and still provide enough light to trace with. He's very happy and loves how well it works. If you've hit locations like Hobby Lobby or Michael's and looked at the light boxes they sell, then you also know what they sell them for. This one was method better looking, incredibly larger, and FAR, FAR, less expensive. However, do buy the Asurion insurance for this one. Unlike my smaller A4, this A2 would be a much more expensive item to replace if the need ever arose. A mere $3.50 too insure this puppy is cash well spent in my opinion. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voilamart A3 LED Light Box Tracer, 12V Ultra Bright 3-Level Dimmable Brightness, Ultra-Thin LED Tracing Art Craft Light Pad Light Board with Carry Case, for Artists Drawing Tattoo Sketching Animation review []  2020-1-17 2:50

    1st picture is my old board in the middle of this fresh board.2nd picture is a project I am currently working on.3rd picture is a standard 12 inch ruler in the middle of the board.I am in LOVE with this light board!!! First of all its HUGE!! I use it for my Diamond Paintings & I can place even the biggest picture on it & not have to move the picture around to light the section I am working on. It has 3 levels of brightness & so far 2 has been bright enough!! One of my largest issues with the previous board was not only was it VERY small, the power switch was so EXTREMELY sensitive that just brushing over it caused the board to power off. This board is so huge that A, that is not a issue & B, the switch is NOT that sensitive. I also love that this board has an AC/DC PLUG IN adapter & not a USB adapter. My old board developed a shortage at the connection website & eventually stopped working all together after only having it for 4 months. This board is much heavier than my old board but I don't mind AT ALL because it is 3-4x's bigger!! I comes with a tote bag to carry it, but I have also created a padded cover for it for exta protection. This board was also 3x's as expensive & didn't come with all of the tools that my first board did, but I would buy this one again in a HEART BEAT!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voilamart A3 LED Light Box Tracer, 12V Ultra Bright 3-Level Dimmable Brightness, Ultra-Thin LED Tracing Art Craft Light Pad Light Board with Carry Case, for Artists Drawing Tattoo Sketching Animation review []  2020-1-17 2:50

    EXCELLENT. Obtain the bigger view zone this one has. It also comes with a wall plug adaptor and tote bag cover. VERY satisfied with what I got as the viewing zone is larger that most of what is offered and it gets very bright. Don't spend less and obtain a smaller size and one that does not have a wall adaptor option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voilamart A3 LED Light Box Tracer, 12V Ultra Bright 3-Level Dimmable Brightness, Ultra-Thin LED Tracing Art Craft Light Pad Light Board with Carry Case, for Artists Drawing Tattoo Sketching Animation review []  2020-1-17 2:50

    This light box tracer is excellent for my needs. I occasionally wish to transfer an photo from my sketchbook or my images directly onto watercolor paper. With this product I can easily transfer a image print or copy of sketch by tracing directly onto 140 lb paper by placing the watercolor paper on top of the stage to be traced and placing them both on the light box. Easily projects photo through both sheets of paper. It is very thin, bright (three settings) and always sitting on my project table. I have used it now for three months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voilamart A3 LED Light Box Tracer, 12V Ultra Bright 3-Level Dimmable Brightness, Ultra-Thin LED Tracing Art Craft Light Pad Light Board with Carry Case, for Artists Drawing Tattoo Sketching Animation review []  2020-1-17 2:50

    It's a really nice light board that didn't cost an arm and a leg. Amazing size, too. My only gripe is that when I turn it to the brightest setting, it just flashes off and on, and I have to unplug it. Fortunately, I've only required to use the lowest and medium settings for my projects. For these reasons, I cannot give 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voilamart A3 LED Light Box Tracer, 12V Ultra Bright 3-Level Dimmable Brightness, Ultra-Thin LED Tracing Art Craft Light Pad Light Board with Carry Case, for Artists Drawing Tattoo Sketching Animation review []  2020-1-17 2:50

    Love this light board. The size is excellent for tracing my Quilting Applique Backgrounds. I also use it for tracing the designs onto freezer paper to prep my appliques. The flat surface makes it very comfortable to work on. I also like being able to choose the light intensity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voilamart A3 LED Light Box Tracer, 12V Ultra Bright 3-Level Dimmable Brightness, Ultra-Thin LED Tracing Art Craft Light Pad Light Board with Carry Case, for Artists Drawing Tattoo Sketching Animation review []  2020-1-17 2:50

    This is a steal! I use it for diamond painting. Nice, huge surface and 3 levels of light brightness to choose from. You tap the button and it comes on the dimmest setting, just tap again and again to obtain to the other levels. Then tap to turn off. Plugs in so you may need an extension cord because the cord isn’t that long (I need one where I use it in my garage anyway).I like that it’s not USB though because it’s always ready to go with no charging, just plug it in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voilamart A3 LED Light Box Tracer, 12V Ultra Bright 3-Level Dimmable Brightness, Ultra-Thin LED Tracing Art Craft Light Pad Light Board with Carry Case, for Artists Drawing Tattoo Sketching Animation review []  2020-1-17 2:50

    It did not come with a instruction manual and when I tried to call it was an overseas call and I could not obtain through to ask them to send me one. it is an adjustable illumination and I can't figure it out. takes forever to warm up to adjust the lighting. Not satisfied with the product at all. Can you support me with this problem?Voilamart GmbHTel: 020-16816888Suites 1501-2, 15/FChinachem Johnston Plaza,178-186 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hongkong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tourney of warriors Ultra Saiyan Power review [App]  2019-8-22 21:22

    I can't even install it on my phone. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tourney of warriors Ultra Saiyan Power review [App]  2019-8-22 21:22

    i cant even install it on my pad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tourney of warriors Ultra Saiyan Power review [App]  2019-8-22 21:22

    i cant even install this android game my god

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tourney of warriors Ultra Saiyan Power review [App]  2019-8-22 21:22

    This android game huge gay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tourney of warriors Ultra Saiyan Power review [App]  2019-8-22 21:22

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tourney of warriors Ultra Saiyan Power review [App]  2019-8-22 21:22

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors: Ravenpaw's Path #3: The Heart of a Warrior (Warriors Manga) review []  2020-1-25 14:12

    I've been collecting this series since i was in 5th grade and i was so excited to finally obtain this manga of the series and the other books as well. I definitely recommend this series for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors: Ravenpaw's Path #3: The Heart of a Warrior (Warriors Manga) review []  2020-1-25 14:12

    Stuff arrived quickly and as advertised. Satisfied with purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors: Ravenpaw's Path #3: The Heart of a Warrior (Warriors Manga) review []  2020-1-25 14:12

    My daughter absolutely loves fighter cat books and has to have everyone of them. She will set and read this books for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors: Ravenpaw's Path #3: The Heart of a Warrior (Warriors Manga) review []  2020-1-25 14:12

    This was given as a gift, and was highly recommended. If you are into this series...good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors: Ravenpaw's Path #3: The Heart of a Warrior (Warriors Manga) review []  2020-1-25 14:12

    👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors: Ravenpaw's Path #3: The Heart of a Warrior (Warriors Manga) review []  2020-1-25 14:12

    nice story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors: Ravenpaw's Path #3: The Heart of a Warrior (Warriors Manga) review []  2020-1-25 14:12

    Amazing children books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors: Ravenpaw's Path #3: The Heart of a Warrior (Warriors Manga) review []  2020-1-25 14:12

    The book was delivered on time. Condition was exactly as turns out my kid is a small young yet for the Fighters storyline, so we have to skip the "scary parts", but the graphic novel format is perfect for developing reading skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors: Ravenpaw's Path #3: The Heart of a Warrior (Warriors Manga) review []  2020-1-25 14:12

    My 11-yr old son has every Fighters book. He reads them faster than they can place them out. I didn't know if he'd love these as much, just because they are more of a comic-type book than the regular books, but he does. He looks for them, waits for them to come out, he loves them, too. So I obtain every one. And then he reads them over and over. Amazing series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors: Ravenpaw's Path #3: The Heart of a Warrior (Warriors Manga) review []  2020-1-25 14:12

    my niece loves these books, everytime she has a birthday or gets a show for something we always obtain a fresh book for her. i didnt know these was created like a "comic" but she did. She loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orange Animals On The Planet: Animal Encyclopedia for Kids (Colorful Animals on the Planet Book 3) review []  2020-1-19 20:50

    The book “Orange Animals On The Planet” is one of the books in a series of educational books written by Professor Baby and published by Speedy Publishing. This book, which is a part of the “Children's Animal Books” series, provides kids with a possibility to learn about animals in a fun and exciting way. These books are filled with exceptional photographs and content geared towards capturing a child's attention span. Simple and fun to read! These books are perfect for use in the classroom or at home. Perfect tool to support kids not only learn about animals, but it helps to encourage them to read as is colourful short book provides kids with a brief overview on some of the world's most interesting and beautifully orange colourful animals. Beautiful, detailed, colourful images along with age appropriate descriptions and fun facts about the orange clownfish, the tiger, the julia butterfly, the orangutan, the red river hog, the flame angelfish, the corn snake and the orange flamingo can all be found in this ese books are amazing conversation starters for children. The attractive pictures begin up a dialogue for kids to express what they see and what they understand by looking at the photographs. Finally, a amazing hint for parents- these books are amazing for bedtime! Fast and simple to read, while also providing a small education to your child.I viewed the Kindle ver of this book. I was able to successfully download and begin the book with my Kindle Application with no issues or difficulty. I received this book at a discount in exchange for my honest review. I haven’t received any kind of compensation and I am not needed to give a amazing review. I am also not associated with the seller or publisher in any way. If my review was helpful to you, please vote “Yes” below.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orange Animals On The Planet: Animal Encyclopedia for Kids (Colorful Animals on the Planet Book 3) review []  2020-1-19 20:50

    This book “Orange Animals On The Planet” belongs to a Children’s book series published by Speedy Publishing. We love Speedy Publishing Children’s book series as they usually come with perfect images and primary references that are quite suitable for the underage, for those little family members at home, for those parents who love to teach their kids at home and this type of books serve well for teaching purposes at school is book refers to animals that bound with bright colors. As color plays a multitude of roles in the natural world, used to entice, to camouflage and/or to warn other creatures. Coloration helps the animals to blend into their natural surrounding when they wish to hide. While some other species use orange to stand out from the autiful photographs and short references for the Orange Clownfish, Andean Cock-Of-The-Rock (Peru’s National Bird), Tiger (the biggest in the cat species), Julia Butterfly, Baboon Spider (found in Angola, Africa), Orangutan, Japanese Spider Crab, Red River Hog (wild member of the pig family living in Africa), Maned Wolf, Flame Angelfish, Red Eft, Corn Snake, Rudy Shelduck and the Orange Flamingo are well depicted on this book with high definition photographs in full this book has beautiful, full colored, high detailed, photographs/pictures you may wish to share with your children and/or students as they can serve as point for further discussions or a method to develop language skill by promoting the kids to express themselves about what they see and understand by looking at the photograph or picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orange Animals On The Planet: Animal Encyclopedia for Kids (Colorful Animals on the Planet Book 3) review []  2020-1-19 20:50

    I just finished reading this ebook Orange Animals On The Planet. This book is full of huge attractive images that are very clear and crisp and simple to see. My kids and I loved looking through the photos! Each page has a huge image along with a spot that holds info about the animal that is in the photo. There is a clear definition between the images and the info they place on the page, which makes it simple to read. Each info spot gives you a description of the animal being covered along with a small bit of info about the animal. There are fourteen total animals covered in this ebook. There are bugs and fish etc. covered along with mammals. I gave this book a five out of five stars due to the following reasons. First, the pictures are huge and attractive and it is a very nice book to look through. I would say that this book would be amazing for children aged one through nine. Kids to young to read will have fun looking a the huge attractive images and children that are old enough to read will have fun learning a couple bits of info about the animals. I think it is amazing when you can obtain a book that will hold such a wide age range of children happy! My children span the ages of 3-10 so it was excellent for us! Even though I received this book for free in exchange for my opinion, this is truly my honest and unbiased opinion of the book, after reading it for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orange Animals On The Planet: Animal Encyclopedia for Kids (Colorful Animals on the Planet Book 3) review []  2020-1-19 20:50

    " Orange Animals On The Planet" is a fun method for children to learn colors and about animals at the same time. This is excellent for young small readers, both boy and girls, who like learning fresh things. The Baby Professor books are amazing tool when wanting to have your young readers begin learning fresh ese are amazing fast reads that are visually stimulating as well as fun to read. These are meant to be reference tools not whole topic books, just enough to intrigue growing minds. Each animal has a little blurb explaining what they are how their coloring helps them. It has a wide dozens of animals on land and in the sea. I nanny two young kids and I'm always trying to hold them busy with fresh things to do. I really like that I can download these books onto my smartphone with the amazon kindle application and have access to them whenever I want. It makes it a lot easier than carrying around a whole bunch of books and cleanup is amazing! I like to have these available when we are running errands and the children are bored. They are just enough info that allows the children to learn something in a short period but even makes them excited to learn more about the subjects.I did keep the book at a discount or for free for my unbiased review. My opinions and feelings about the product are 100% my own and haven't been swayed in anyway. If you liked my review and found it helpful, please feel free to give it a like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orange Animals On The Planet: Animal Encyclopedia for Kids (Colorful Animals on the Planet Book 3) review []  2020-1-19 20:50

    I have read the majority of the books in this collection and by far this one has been the most disappointing. As I have always mentioned, the length of these kids' encyclopedias are appropriately short. The photography is still as attractive as ever. The facts contained in this book are nothing short of informative and e reason I am most disappointed in this particular eBook, is the fact that it seems to have missed professional editing. It is common for me to search an occasional typo in my day-to-day readings, even from the most professionally edited and proofread materials. Having come across the first typo in this eBook, I created my unconcerned mental note about it and continued, only to search that the grammatical errors continued throughout the , most readers don't message such errors, or simply choose to ignore them and move on. I however would prefer that someone point out my errors, had I created one, so that I could correct it. I have always shared my constructive criticism with professional businesses, authors, www service designers, etc. They usually thank me for my sharp eye, create the correction and everyone is happy.I'm hoping this author can create the important changes to the grammatical errors, so the book can be read as if it were written, proofread & edited properly.I received a complimentary copy of this ebook in exchange for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orange Animals On The Planet: Animal Encyclopedia for Kids (Colorful Animals on the Planet Book 3) review []  2020-1-19 20:50

    There are 14 animals in this book and all of them orange. It is fun and interesting to read: from the a lot of facts listed about each animal to the colourful and attractive pictures. Young kids will love this book while the parents read to them and they can follow along and look at the attractive and exotic creatures; and older kids will search this book intriguing as well. I believe it is written at a 4th grade reading e 14 animals discussed in this book are clownfish, Andean cock-of-the-rock, tiger, Julia butterfly, baboon spider, orangutan, Japanese spider crab, red river hog, maned wolf, flame angelfish, red eft, corn snake, ruddy shelduck, and orange flamingo. Some of these animals are well known and others I had never herd of them before.I found a couple of grammatical errors. One thing which annoyed me even more than the grammar errors was the use of the metric system for sizing and then a switch to the imperial way and then back to metric.If it hadn't been for the few errors I found within the book I would have given it 5 stars. I loved looking at the vibrant pictures and reading the 3-4 facts about each animal.I was given this book for free in exchange for my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orange Animals On The Planet: Animal Encyclopedia for Kids (Colorful Animals on the Planet Book 3) review []  2020-1-19 20:50

    What a amazing book for children on the color Orange!!! I run a daycare and often do lessons on Colors, and sometimes I have a hard time finding books that are just about the 1 color I am teaching that day. This book is excellent for my lesson Orange :) . The words in the book are very informational, bu have a few bigger words that kindergartners and higher grades would really love and search it useful, but may be a small much for preschool kids. However it is not so wordy that you could use it for younger kids. (I have a tendency to paraphrase for the younger ones so they don't obtain board with it, and create it a small easier for them to understand, since some of the words are unfamiliar to small 2 - 4 year olds) What I love about this book is the beautiful, color photos. They are amazing!!! The children love seeing the pictures and it holds their attention while I tell them about it. I know this will come out every time I do this color for my lesson. I did obtain this book for free in exchange for my honest, non-biased opinion. This is 100% my own opinion on this great, colourful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orange Animals On The Planet: Animal Encyclopedia for Kids (Colorful Animals on the Planet Book 3) review []  2020-1-19 20:50

    I have read several of the speedy publishing books by Baby Professor, and the __________animals on the planet books happen to be some of my favorites. That's why I was excited to obtain to test out their newest book Orange Animals on the Planet.If you or your kid enjoys learning about fresh animals then you are going to really have fun Orange Animals on the Planet. I like that speedy publishing makes sure to present some animals that you are familiar with, but mixes it up with some animals you may not have seen before. The words and pictures are simple to read and understand and the photographs are gorgeous close ups of some of the world's orangest animals. From the Andrean Cock of the Rock to the Baboon spider you will be ooohing and ahhhing over the delightful colourful images found in this book.I was offered this book at a reduced price in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orange Animals On The Planet: Animal Encyclopedia for Kids (Colorful Animals on the Planet Book 3) review []  2020-1-19 20:50

    "Coloration helps the animals blend into their natural surroundings when they wish to hide. While some other species use Orange to stand out from the crowd."Orange Clownfish widely famous in aquariums around the globe as well as films such as "Finding Nemo."Andean Cock-of-the-Rock the national bird of Peru. This bird is distributed in cloud forests in Peru.Tiger, the biggest cat species and weighing up to 388.7kg (855.39 pounds) that's an amazingly huge boon Spider is found on the African continent in Angola as well as central, eastern and southern Africa. Female Baboon Spiders can grow to 4-6 inches across in size while males remain under 4 inches. The bite of this spider is extremely painful.Japanese spider crab, has the greatest leg span of any arthropod at an awesome 3.8 meters (nine and half feet). That's a amazing reaching crab River Hog, found in Africa living in herds of pigs of up to 20 members led by one dominant boar (boy big). They are most nocturnal feeding at the water edge and dense brush to feed by day and eating at eat book about orange color on animals, animals that lead their lives living with the color orange as cammoflage or to support the animal search a mate. It's an amazing color to search so a lot of various species have this coloring for their protection.. My grandson is in 2nd grade and home schooled he is an avid reader just like his mom and aunt. He loves books with amazing pictures that can support him send him on his method through his imagination to far off lands and create up stories for himself and his family.I highly recommend this book for your youngster for a amazing fresh animal book as well as a science book.** I am grateful to have received this e-book for a discount in exchange for my honest, unbiased and non-compensated review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orange Animals On The Planet: Animal Encyclopedia for Kids (Colorful Animals on the Planet Book 3) review []  2020-1-19 20:50

    Orange Animals On The Planet: Animal Encyclopedia for Children is an educational book and it is amazing for my daycare kids. The children were fascinated about learning about Orange Animals and loved all the pictures. A lot of facts included: "Coloration helps the animals blend into their natural surroundings when they wish to hide. While some other species use Orange to stand out from the crowd." Orange Clownfish widely famous in aquariums around the globe as well as films such as "Finding Nemo." Andean Cock-of-the-Rock the national bird of Peru. This bird is distributed in cloud forests in Peru. Tiger, the biggest cat species and weighing up to 388.7kg (855.39 pounds) that's an amazingly huge boon Spider is found on the African continent in Angola as well as central, eastern and southern Africa. Female Baboon Spiders can grow to 4-6 inches across in size while males remain under 4 inches. The bite of this spider is extremely painful. Japanese spider crab, has the greatest leg span of any arthropod at an awesome 3.8 meters (nine and half feet). That's a amazing reaching crab leg. Red River Hog, found in Africa living in herds of pigs of up to 20 members led by one dominant boar (boy big). They are most nocturnal feeding at the water edge and dense brush to feed by day and eating at nightI did love the Biography and the Motto: Baby Professor showcases a collection of topics that are educational for children to support them learn how to do something themselves, exactly how something is done or how it came ildren love to learn through beautiful visuals and Baby Prof. is ideal to obtain your kid the head begin he or she needs for the future. Our Motto - "Learning is Fun, so let's Create it Fun to Learn".I purchased at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    Bonus for oldest daughter (12), related storytelling and author to the Wings of Fire dragon series. She voraciously consumes these and loves them; surprising that the Kindle collection is $15 more than the paperback box sets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    This book was very amazing. In this book, Fireheart and the guild face the risky Tigerclaw. The book is interesting, fun, and very detailed. If I could, though, I would give it a 4 and 99/100 rating. I would do this because Greystripe leaves thunderclan to become a riverclan cat. He does this because Silverstream has kits, and she dies. And Goldenflower has to give up Greystripes kits to Riverclan. Tigerclaw also gets exiled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    My ten-year-old daughter absolutely loves the series! Every time we go to the library they are completely out! So we decided to begin buying the series! She can obtain these books read in about a day day and a half.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    my granddaughter loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    Why did you create this so heartbreaking! I was crying my eyes out after the end. When reading have a tissue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    My son couldn’t place this series down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    Amazing book!Second time reading the series so I remember a lot of this book. Be careful when you read all fighter books cause once you read this book your hooked and won't stop reading them and then the hole series is done before you no it.:(The reason I gave this book 4 stars is because there is plenty more books ahead that are better than this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    I just finished the book, and out of the first 3 I definitely think that it is the best. There's drama, affection, twists, treachery (not telling!), suspense, action, adventure, humility (just a little, don't worry), and a lot of other amazing stuff. Worth every penny, I promise you! Obtain it now, whether you've read it and would like it when you wish an old book to curl up with or if you are just starting this series like I am. It's amazing!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    For my 12 year old daughter she loves reading this series of books and they support meet her AR goal at school for it is a win-win for her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    My kid loved reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tourney Power Warriors Super Saiyan Battle Warrior review [App]  2019-6-24 13:24

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Alien's Lover (A SciFi Alien Warrior Romance) (Warriors of Luxiria Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 20:40

    Short review - amazing read, hot adult scenes, exclusive relationship, honorable males, amazing adventure, HEA.Long review:Liked -The setting details, from rescuing the humans from the war club's cages, to the Luxirian's ship, to the planet most of the story happens aracters were simple to obtain a feel for. Relatable. ien monsters and planet features well nsequences of choices lationships between the male fighters depicted well: the method emotionally undemonstrative military peers and best mates would act.Females treated with respect by the amazing guys, throughout the book. No long graphic descriptions of the mistreatment the women experienced. Enough to explain the situation and e heroine is the worldly, sexually confident one. The battle general is the hesitant one. It's almost funny but believable because of the honor bound society of Luxirians.Disliked: complaints or drastic kinks. Humanoid aliens with long hair, finely scaled reflective skin, and horns. Sex is sensual, imaginative, hetero, intense. No punishment, coercion, disrespect of males or females.I was happiest with this book out of the series, but all 3 were satisfying. Reading the books in order is best - the 2 books on the Prime Leader and his human set up the culture, demonstrate the values, give background, respond necessary questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Alien's Lover (A SciFi Alien Warrior Romance) (Warriors of Luxiria Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 20:40

    Beks stared at the cage she had been place into by the human traffickers who had kidnapped her, and yes, these traffickers were scaly, lizard ALIENS with tails! The captives were marched into an arena called “The Pit” where different alien species would war to the death. Then the champion got to choose a woman as his ks was ashamed that she allow these aliens fill her with fear. So when one threw a slimy chunk of something onto the floor of her cage as her meal, she threw it back at him without thinking. He flung begin her cage, dragged her out, threw her on the floor, and attempted to rape her. She was saved by a large alien that entered the cage zone and killed both of the alien guards with his bare hands. When she looked up at him, the Luxirian fighter had the strangest look on his face! Others looking just like this one entered the zone and ripped the cage doors off to free the other women. They were hustled out of the little room.Unfortunately, the allies of the women’s captors had a grudge versus the Luxirians and also required their crystals. They threatened the little ship and created a trade for Lihvan as hostage until a trade could be created for the crystals – which were far fewer than they expected. But Lihvan wanted to hold the women and fighters safe, so he allowed himself to be the hostage of his enemy. Would the traitorous opponent allow the little ship go? Would Lihvan be killed by the one who already had scarred his face and still held a private grudge versus him? Would this buy enough time to allow them obtain away before the deception was discovered? But Beks had secretly followed him to the airlock, and the opponent grabbed both of them as hostages . . . and now had power over Lihvan by threatening his mate!This was an perfect story, as the others in this series have been. Once again, the author’s skill at world-building was amazing. It brought the wars and interactions to vivid life. The characters were expertly developed so the reader could know exactly how each felt and could understand what each was dealing with. The fighters are a very honorable people, deeply invested in their friends and their happiness. I highly recommend this book and look forward to more like this going forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Alien's Lover (A SciFi Alien Warrior Romance) (Warriors of Luxiria Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 20:40

    Lihvan is on a mission to rescue the human females who have been captured and sent to the Pit. Becks is one of those women. She is fighting off one of her captures when Livhan rescues her and saves her from being raped. What happens next is a book about romance, fated friends and one hunky, scarred alien General. This is book three of the fresh alien romance series. It continues right from where book two ends. The book flows and is very interesting. The interaction between the two main characters pulls you in. I couldn't place this book down. It is oh so good. Loved Lihvan and how he struggled to hold Becks at arms length even as he desired her and couldn't stay away. Becks is like no woman that he has ever met. She is bold and intrigued by him. I loved that she just went for it. She didn't deny her attraction and perused Lihvan. I won't spoil the book and say too much. If you have fun alien romance novels with protective, sweet aliens who will do anything for their woman. Then this is the book for you. I cant wait to see who is in the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Alien's Lover (A SciFi Alien Warrior Romance) (Warriors of Luxiria Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 20:40

    Short & Sweet review!I was so confused how Zoey was going to write in Beks and how she got captured too - but it totally worked and hvan has problems - but he's struggling with losing control when it comes to Beks. He is definitely BBF worthy. He's honorable and all about protecting his friend and making her feel good! She wants to support out more, he's ok with that even if he wants to do it so, I bet you're wondering whats going on since the latest book you knew they were taken by the Juts...urians? I think they're called, well, TWIST and a GOOD ONE!!Here for the sex? I will be honest, its pretty...chill most of the book. Mostly just steamy and oral for her. haha but still good! It makes sense, and thats all that matters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Alien's Lover (A SciFi Alien Warrior Romance) (Warriors of Luxiria Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 20:40

    Oh, how I want there were pictures of what this alien planet and aliens looked like because this author paints a very vivid visual of Luxiria. The aliens are HOT, stacked and love with everything they have. They really do give it their all (wink). The first two books concentrated on Kate and Vaxa'an which I adored. Who wouldn't wish to know what happens with those two once the baby arrives? This third installment takes put before Kate has the baby, so it back tracks just a is one is full of adventure, action, a stubborn but sassy human, a stoic fighter and more monsters straight out of an Avatar world. I'm very picky about the aliens I chose to read. While we were introduced to Livhan in the previous 2 books, this one is his story. While I loved the adventure Beks and Lihvan took to be together, I was hoping to learn of Kate and Vaxa'an's name for their son, but didn't. Darn it. Loved how well written the story was and the pacing was fast and concentrated more on the emotions and situation. Not as a lot of dirty, intimate scenes between these two, but that's more to do with the circumstances than anything else. This one, unlike the two previous books, can be read alone, but it woud create more sense if you read the Kate and Vaxa'an's story first (can't believe I actually remembered how to spell his name). Don't even bother trying to pronounce some of the names in this book. It would just frustrate you..Believe me, I tried. lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Alien's Lover (A SciFi Alien Warrior Romance) (Warriors of Luxiria Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 20:40

    ZOEY DRAVEN does an EXCELLENT job of creating her planet of mostly males. Unfortunately, most of the females fell to death due to the evil deeds of another alien race. The main characters in this story are Beks and Lihvan. This is such a sweet story. The struggles they go through only create their LOVE grow deeper. The books could stand alone, however I would urge you to read them in order due to the characters and story time lines. I love how Zoey manages to weave the characters lives together. Oh, there are some SERIOUS adult 'coupling' oh my!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Alien's Lover (A SciFi Alien Warrior Romance) (Warriors of Luxiria Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 20:40

    Hotter than ese alien men and their women create me wish to read more more more. I only want that there were already 10 or so books by Ms Draven so I could binge read! I can not wait until the next book is ese are delightful romances that allow us learn about, and explore more about this world. If you wish an in depth review, others already have provided it. I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Alien's Lover (A SciFi Alien Warrior Romance) (Warriors of Luxiria Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 20:40

    Again, Zoey has place together a unbelievable love story about an alien fighter who falls in love with an earthling slave. A story of intense love, sorrow, and sexual gratification. A amazing story goes along with this. I just love the method Zoey incorporates erotic love scenes with a full story. Can't wait for the next book in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Alien's Lover (A SciFi Alien Warrior Romance) (Warriors of Luxiria Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 20:40

    Not good editing and spelling mistakes. Come on. Do better. But a solid story. Although I hate waiting until 90% for mains to finally have sex. It seems extraneous at that point. While not as amazing as books 1 and 2, still far above the average alien crap on Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Alien's Lover (A SciFi Alien Warrior Romance) (Warriors of Luxiria Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 20:40

    Do you love big, handsome alien warriors? You will love the shy General who falls deeply in love with Beks, the Earth woman he saves from a fate worse than death! There's lots of danger and plenty of hot nights. Draven is the absolute best at globe building. I could clearly see the attractive terrace town her characters inhabit. I'd recommend this amazing read to anyone who loves romantic, exciting, hot sci-fi! Want I could give more than five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors: SkyClan and the Stranger: 3 Full-Color Warriors Manga Books in 1! review []  2020-1-25 14:4

    I didn't realize it came in color when I bought it. I required 2 & 3 to complete my collection and decided why not obtain the omnibus. This was a pleasant surprise. The only downfall I think is that the unbelievable covers of the other two mangas are not inside the book where the fresh books start. We are only graced with book 1 cover of Leafstar, not 2's Sol and 3's I'm-not-sure.I haven't read the story in a while, so I am not sure about actual content. Could be good, could be terrible, but still a amazing buy in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors: SkyClan and the Stranger: 3 Full-Color Warriors Manga Books in 1! review []  2020-1-25 14:4

    Loving this books for myself and my 8 yr old. We are having fun reading them together. The color ver definitely adds a level of immersion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors: SkyClan and the Stranger: 3 Full-Color Warriors Manga Books in 1! review []  2020-1-25 14:4

    Granddaughter loves these books. We have them all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors: SkyClan and the Stranger: 3 Full-Color Warriors Manga Books in 1! review []  2020-1-25 14:4

    My fighter cats lover read this book in less than a day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors: SkyClan and the Stranger: 3 Full-Color Warriors Manga Books in 1! review []  2020-1-25 14:4

    Have fun this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors: SkyClan and the Stranger: 3 Full-Color Warriors Manga Books in 1! review []  2020-1-25 14:4

    Le encanta a mi hijo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors: SkyClan and the Stranger: 3 Full-Color Warriors Manga Books in 1! review []  2020-1-25 14:4

    I love it.what a wonderfull adition to my collection.oh i am so proud of e loves her kits and her guild and would die to defend those she loves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors: SkyClan and the Stranger: 3 Full-Color Warriors Manga Books in 1! review []  2020-1-25 14:4

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors: SkyClan and the Stranger: 3 Full-Color Warriors Manga Books in 1! review []  2020-1-25 14:4

    This book was absolutely awsome,but I did not obtain it off amazon, amazon does have amazing prices though... But I flipped through it and saw a couple pages which I saw a cat that looks like sol,my second favorite fighter cat other than bluestar,and I absolutely was super excited about it and I read it in about an hour while taking time and looking at the wonderful,well done manga versions of the fighters cats I also thought that the story was well worth the money! Also,it is so cool that it includes 3 whole graphic novels in one, one thing I do want was to present each of the cover arts individually instead of just saying "after the flood" I thought something they could improve would be to add the older cover arts in it, that was my overall option on this unbelievable book! that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors: SkyClan and the Stranger: 3 Full-Color Warriors Manga Books in 1! review []  2020-1-25 14:4

    it was so heartfelt and perfect. buy it!!! leaftar has teached me alot. i love her reashinship with billystorm.u should buy it now…amd love it like i did and other readers did

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exposed: A Sci-Fi Alien Warrior Romance (Tribute Brides of the Drexian Warriors Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 19:19

    Glad to have more story than steamy bedroom scenes. I'm glad Katie's story worked out so well. Kayn's side of the story was interesting and different. All of these stories work out to be amazing endings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exposed: A Sci-Fi Alien Warrior Romance (Tribute Brides of the Drexian Warriors Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 19:19

    Not our hero, but it looks like he might be. Plenty of action in this romance; plus the background story of the Kronock war to obtain our planet and the Drexian Fighters protecting us... for a price. Of course that background story helps give the action to the romance story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exposed: A Sci-Fi Alien Warrior Romance (Tribute Brides of the Drexian Warriors Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 19:19

    I gave this book a five rating because it was a amazing story and I enjoyed the characters and how they grew

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exposed: A Sci-Fi Alien Warrior Romance (Tribute Brides of the Drexian Warriors Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 19:19

    Loved this book! Lots of action,fun and romance. Loved the method this author writes. Action with amazing detail, mystery that keeps you guessing. So glad I read this book. Will be reading more of her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exposed: A Sci-Fi Alien Warrior Romance (Tribute Brides of the Drexian Warriors Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 19:19

    The stories are very interesting and yet have lots of insight into human nature. I really love this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exposed: A Sci-Fi Alien Warrior Romance (Tribute Brides of the Drexian Warriors Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 19:19

    I simply cannot wait for the next books already praying for those days to come excellent edge of your seat cannot obtain enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exposed: A Sci-Fi Alien Warrior Romance (Tribute Brides of the Drexian Warriors Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 19:19

    Amazing story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exposed: A Sci-Fi Alien Warrior Romance (Tribute Brides of the Drexian Warriors Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 19:19

    👍 loved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exposed: A Sci-Fi Alien Warrior Romance (Tribute Brides of the Drexian Warriors Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 19:19

    Spoilerish content to justify rating!So here's another abducted heroine, Katie, from Earth story. So the general population doesn't know about aliens. She's abducted because a previous book heroine encouraged this alien race to take her stead of totally freaking out, she kept it beautiful calm because she decided to gain information and write a story for when she thought she'd obtain back to Earth. Honestly though, her first order of business should have been fighting that previous heroine down.Was was just okay at best. Nothing true exciting or special about her. She wasn't hateful to the H Zayn, so that was nice. Intimate scenes weren't yn seemed like a amazing guy and I want she'd have been more receptive genuinely from the sed on the tidbits in this book about the previous in the series, I'm glad I didn't read them. This one had a low undercurrent of anxiety due to the abduction aspect. But WOW it sounds like that was high anxiety in the previous ones.I will likely pick up the next one in this series. But it isn't on my immediate release read list. If you love SFR and there's nothing else fresh to pick up you wish to try, this is an okay one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exposed: A Sci-Fi Alien Warrior Romance (Tribute Brides of the Drexian Warriors Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 19:19

    I was okay with story. The male has to much not good pitiful me going on. The woman does not react believablely to being kidnapped, told you cannot return, and you are to be a bride. If you don't choose to be bride, they beautiful much place them in the zone of the ship where the workers of ships stay. If you know where the squad and workers are place on the ship, it is usually little and not very appealing. If you are a bride, you live in a spa like environment. Then my opinion and rating dropped more when he said she was easier to talk to than the prostitutes that he frequented. They(the hookers as she place it) seem to be empaths. He called them Cressidian Pleasurers. He then told her that he was giving her a compliment. Huh! Nope! Huge No on that whole scenario.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors Box Set: Volumes 1 to 3: Into the Wild, Fire and Ice, Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review []  2020-1-16 7:45

    Purchased for two video-game obsessed 10-year-old boys. They are devouring the books, and spend vehicle rides discussing/clarifying/arguing about what is event in the books. Their other favorites contain the Percy Jackson series, Harry Potter and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. Books arrived on time and in excellent condition. Most of the books are indicated grades 6-8 by Scholastic. They are survival books (cats, forming tribes and surviving). I believe the reading level is grade 5. I have only skimmed a few pages, and listened to the boys discussions - and no evidence of smoking, drinking, drugs, sex, consumerism or foul language. Some violence. Messages of friendship and loyalty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors Box Set: Volumes 1 to 3: Into the Wild, Fire and Ice, Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review []  2020-1-16 7:45

    I bought these for my 9 yr old autistic daughter who is obsessed with “puppies and kitties.” She wants to be a vet but in the meantime, I HAVE to obtain her to read more and I hope, like me, she falls in love with the written word! I am dyslexic as is her father and she probably is too so reading does NOT come simple (we can read, we just have to work harder). I plan to have her read these (she is obsessed with the cartoon and this is the first book that she has ever asked for!) I hope these don’t end up collecting dust on her bookshelf and I plan to encourage her to write her own ending making things various and how SHE thinks things should have ended (like another reviewers daughter). I am a twice published author (the first time I was 9! Her age!) and I pray one day she will be as well. I cannot fairly rate the books themselves bc they came shrink wrapped so I left them to wrap them for Christmas but the fact that there is no cursing, sexual content and it is not an electronic yet appealing to children her age makes me rate it a 5 star! If I change my mind I will modernize this post after Christmas. If these at least peak her interest and I have to read them to her for now, that is fine too. We all have to begin somewhere, right?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors Box Set: Volumes 1 to 3: Into the Wild, Fire and Ice, Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review []  2020-1-16 7:45

    Awesome book series. IMO the first arc is probably the best (there are like seven 6-book arcs now in the series), so obviously these 3 books are fantastic. I'm about to be 18 years old and I still really have fun reading these books. The first time I read them was back in like second grade or something, and if anything I probably appreciate them more now than ever.If you like kid/tween/teen-oriented books with talking animals, drama, adventure, action, subtle romance, or all of the above, then totally give it a try. The main hero (of the first arc) is a amazing role model hero IMO. But he also has flaws and weaknesses, which is part of what makes him so relatable and likable (because nobody's perfect). And the story teaches amazing lessons about doing the right thing no matter what, without being forceful or preachy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors Box Set: Volumes 1 to 3: Into the Wild, Fire and Ice, Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review []  2020-1-16 7:45

    And that gives me more to look forward to!Great for anyone who loves cats - kid or adult child, or CCL (Crazy Cat Lady) alike will adore these books if they wish to read suspenseful yet sweet - while at the same time non-cutesy - tales about what clowders of cats might be like if they were a bit more like Native American tribes.Of course, the cats speak in English, so we can read it, but they don't "say", the word 'said' is 'meowed' or 'mrrred', they aren't cartoon characters wearing clothes like the oversaturated manga cat-sprites I see far too much of these days and so am subsequently bored with is series also amazed me for managing to distill the concept of the difference between 'true power' and 'authority power' so that a 12 year old could understand it, and not feel s/he was being preached at. Congratulations to the Erin Hunter quadra-author-editor 'clan' for making waiting in line, waiting for buses, and relaxing in a difficult apartment to relax in much more tolerable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors Box Set: Volumes 1 to 3: Into the Wild, Fire and Ice, Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review []  2020-1-16 7:45

    My son asked to buy this set and he absolutely loves them because they are amazing for the young thrill seeker. The novels are each simple to read, yet complex enough in storyline to hold teenagers engaged. My son has actually set aside the iPhone and PS4 and has been reading these books instead!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors Box Set: Volumes 1 to 3: Into the Wild, Fire and Ice, Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review []  2020-1-16 7:45

    my 11 year old can't stop reading these. She's so involved with the characters, she just started writing her own fan fiction so she could change the endings she doesn't like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors Box Set: Volumes 1 to 3: Into the Wild, Fire and Ice, Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review []  2020-1-16 7:45

    I bought a boxed set of these books for my daughter Andrea this Christmas. Not having read the books myself, I can only go by her opinion, but it appears these Cat-aclysmic stories are utterly fascinating. Andrea's second language is English, so Erin Hunter deserves kudos for having written in a style that is both accessible to a twelve-year-old and a non-native English-speaker. Considering the fact that Andrea is also something of a TV addict, I'm satisfied to see her taking off with these novels and hopefully building a foundation for a life of reading. My thanks to Ms. Hunter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors Box Set: Volumes 1 to 3: Into the Wild, Fire and Ice, Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review []  2020-1-16 7:45

    I love the packaging and the design of the box. However, the books came with minor damages and are more floppy than Fighter books sold separately. The books came with dents and black smudges. The stories are awesome with amazing plots and a amazing read for all ages. We love Erin Hunter books and the adventures they take you on. The story is a 10/10 book and we recommend it to all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors Box Set: Volumes 1 to 3: Into the Wild, Fire and Ice, Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review []  2020-1-16 7:45

    This came in packaged nicely!I read all three books and was hooked on the series. I'm quite the fan of animal tales / anthropomorphic type stories.If you have fun cats you'll have fun this series. I'll most likely be buying more books to continue the series!This contains both drama and so i work in a middle school library and the children check this out like wildfire. I thought i would give it a go and i'm addicted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors Box Set: Volumes 1 to 3: Into the Wild, Fire and Ice, Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) review []  2020-1-16 7:45

    She loves the series! She is on her 4th book of the Fighters compilations. The vocabulary is just right for an advanced 3rd grade reader. Younger readers may search the verbosity a @#$%!&allenging. However engaged readers 9+ who like animals will like the detailed hero development in the stories and high drama! Amazing bonus for the small reader in your life!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter