Read anime wallpaper master - hd & 1080p live wallpaper reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all anime wallpaper master - hd & 1080p live wallpaper reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    It's the best aplication was i installed πŸ‘. but, when my video used by lock screen or screen saver, this aplication some time has trouble. My video can't play on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Really good. But you need to improve your catagories and find bar πŸ™Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I love the various colors on the themes with melody in background

    0  


    Add your opinion on anime wallpaper master - hd & 1080p live wallpaper or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Amazing exept ads when opening and wallpaper having a time limit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Ads are annoying, but not the worst. The wallpapers are beautiful nice, there's a large selection, but the find function is terrible. Still, it does what it promises, and that's provide live anime wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    It's reeeeaaaaalllllyyy good. You can choose from a lot of Anime wallpapers. I really like it but I have one complaint. When you select the wallpaper for lock screen, you have to go through a screen before the password. You have to swipe up to have access to the actual lock screen. This isn't that poor of a issue for me as I have face ID but it is for others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    These are the coolest wallpapers I have ever seen. I'm not sure if they move when you actually set them but I have been entertained just looking through them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    This is literally the best anime wallpaper ever. The picture are amazing. They look so damn cool. And there's so much my favorite are the naruto or MHA ones. If you wish an anime live wallpaper this is the one of you (and each picture has its own songs which is awesome ) 10 out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Love my character academia and one piece picture and song is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Quality is ok, but the wallpapers are really amazing and have music. Would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    it's a amazing application but it in a loop way. what I mean is that it has a 5 second loop where it goes through then goes again saying the same things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I REALLY LOVE THIS THIS HAS ALL MY FAV ANIMES AND GAMES and its really coll that it has sounds and moving pics and thats so cool so im so lucky to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Love this app, even thou I don't search much of what I like I can place any kind of video of my local storage in it, very satisfied with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    amazing application lots of choices no bugs that I've ever had and I've had the application over a year and a half.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I love all the wallpapers and the melody that goes with them. My favorites are the anime and love wallpapers. Love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    This is legitimately the best live wallpaper application I have seen so far. Glad I downloaded it, just needs more time to obtain more variation! ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    The wallpapers are awesome and the melody is just cherry on top😍.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    i like moving and has a song wallpapers but there is still some popular characters are missing i hope you guys add genos and some more pokemon characters this application is amazing please create more animation melody wallpapers for phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I love the wallpaper so much but I also like to see a small bit more on this not good website as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    It's almost excellent for wallpaper, but the choices is not much could not search my favourites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    You got a very cute wallpapers and the melody is the best ever. I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    really cool themes wallpaper I only want they had a lot more of Vegeta instead of just one even though that one is extremely amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Amazing application but why does it prevent phone from sleep when triggered? Even after 30 min, my phone still wake up. I always need to place my phone in standby mode using power button whenever wallpaper master is triggered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    It was nice to use and it had melody and the pictures are moving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I would like to ask the developers to add more sports wallpapers especially of football(More Messi wallpapers)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Really nice looking wallpapers is the best wallpaper application ive had in a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Awsome application can't believe how well this dam thing works haha and a whole lot of anime and overwatch items too, also LIBERTY FOR HONG KONG!!! VIVA LA HK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    When it works its great. But from time to time it just stops. I [email protected]#$%! was updated with more photos but what it has is beautiful cool. Also would like more moving ones too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Too a lot of ads kindly remove it 'cause it bothers me.. But i like all the wallpapers. I just wish to suggest to remove those ads that keeps popping in every time I scroll to choose a wallpaper. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Like this application but at least test make batter this application because everytime trying downloaded live wallpaper HD quality eventually at a flow day it delete all that already installed it that makes me mad with this application okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Love the app, the only issue I have with it is that the volume can sometimes be annoying. Maybe adding an option to mute or turn down the volume would be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    i really liked the application but what i disliked was that there was only one wallpaper per anime i would really like of you add more wallpapers of the same anime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    When you close the application the chosen wallpaper doesn't stay it would have amazing all wallpapers are cool just fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    its very amazing but sometimes the melody stops and the live wallpaper starts working or the wallpaper stops and the melody goes on and you should place some dark thrilling exciting wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    this application is amazing but does it really consume much power?? consume mine about 1k mAh for 12 hrs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    the wallpapers you provide are brilliant. I'd love to see more from Dragon ball z (vegeta inparticular) and the avatar the latest air bender.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I love the animated wallpapers, and I like how they added 'Turn off wallpaper audio' in the settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    The art style is awesome I love melody plays and it movesπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    this fresh modernize with lock screen daemon is dumb and i thought maybe i could have a lockscreen and homescreen but usually it messes up somehow and i have this permanent lock screen daemon,in other words i liked it alot better before lockscreen daemon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Amazing application love all of them especially the DBZ ones and hold up the amazing work guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Amazing wallpapers that provide exceptional live/animated movements and sounds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Beautiful cool. Need more video android games and the find option has a bug that can't search anything, even when I write "Captain America" for example. Besides that, all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I really love it you should it too if you haven't already it's so awesome dome of them even come with melody this application is AMAZING!download it now like I said cause I really love it it has various characters like from the show's naruto my character academia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Excellent for my phone, it really works,and it doesnt crash . I rate it 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I like the application but I [email protected]#$%! had more my character academia characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    It doesn't work. No matter how a lot of times I test changing the wallpaper to a various one, it doesn't stay permanently on my screen, it disappears. I tried deleting the application and downloading it again but it did the same thing. The wallpaper doesn't work😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Very decent selection of anime live wallpapers. Thank you for having hitman reborn inside too. Easy and straight forward (just ignore the ads). If possible Devs can consider categorising the anime as it took a while to hold scrolling or maybe add hashtags something along those lines as filters for simple search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    i really love how you did too the wallpaper and added a tone too it but thats really creative but,😰 i added my fav animewallpaper on the lock screen and the home screen and it added a differnt piture too it! THATS NOT EVEN CLOSE BEING THE ONE I WANTED!!!!! (PLEASE FIX IT I REALLY LOVE THAT WALLPAPER!!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    4 stars only because the amount of mha wallpaper is little

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    It had amazing images to choose a large dozens and the majority of their images revolve around mainstream anime so it's a nice selection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I like it. Waiting on more anime wallpapers. It would be cool if there were some Ghost in the Shell, Witch Blade, Cowboy bebop etc. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I love this application. Best one I've ever had!!! I love that there are so a lot of options!!! I would love to see more Bleach and natural wallpapers πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    amazing selection of photos and simple to use, the only issue that i found is with the find no finding some Wallpapers that i see on the lastest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    This application is actually amazing and give you a beatiful wallpaper. But..I wish more of the 'Not moving but have little side effect' like lightning around the hero body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    it's the best application for wall papers I've seen to date. hell even better than some apps hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    This is cool i love all the moveing wallpapers the nautro one is my favirote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    you guys should place more wallpaper from shows and toys. can you also place it on login screen. match melody with a picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    beautiful amazing wallpapers but got a lot of adds that just pop out of nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Dozens of wallpapers to choose from!!best live wallpapers in google play stor apps. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    very amazing over all bit to a lot of ads but quality items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Kinda neat, but, since you can't save wallpapers, sometimes it bugs out and removes what you've chosen to use, making you have to select a fresh one, forcing you to go into the app for their ad revenue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Amazing application if you love anime. I [email protected]#$%! had more dozens though and just my preference more Fairytail and Black Clover, just saying lol but still a true amazing put for wallpapers. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Attractive quality but it's always stoping and my phone won't turn off if it's on my lock screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Very amazing in all aspect exept of i need to always run the app please fix that i will rate this application 5stars if you fix that lack of functionality. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    The wallpapers are so new and original! There are several categories each containing various types of art. The live wallpapers have just eniugh motion not to be a burden on your battery's life. Often containing an option to add melody as well as motion. This is an application that I will not be deleting from my phone. Kudos! #management

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    it's really good. I obtain that you need ads for but maybe every other wallpaper has an ad? it's amazing but needs better ways to navigate through wallpapers in Anime and could use a feature to save wallpapers you like. Other than that it's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Absolutely love this app! The melody stops when you begin another application and it moves. The melody keeps going so thats my favorite part

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    It's amazing and I personally liked it but everytime I pick a wallpaper and after setting it up. after a few seconds the wallpaper will return to the default wallpaper that I set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    So far these live wallpapers have been exactly what I've expected, using actual scenes from anime's would be a major make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Amazing app, the wallpapers are live and have sound. Only complaint is that there is only 4 Jojo wallpapers. 4 is an unlucky number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    for some Reason everyonce in awhile my wallpaper goes missing and i have to place it back all over again i know its not a huge but i dont wish to hold doing this. please fix this problem πŸ™. (my phone is an Android device btw)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Thanks to this I found my best Live Wallpaper, and sadly I wish also in lock screen and home but I only place it on home cause when I also place it in lock screen they create it a double to unblock my screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I'm genuinely impressed by how amazing this application is. I really live the wallpapers that ate offered, and some of them even have melody playing!! very well developed app, would give it more starts if possible. Also, is it possible to maybe add some ecchi type wallpapers?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    it's an awesome application the best wallpaper application for anime android games and comic heroes fans but I want if it's screen lock includes patterns and passwords because I can't use my pattern in it's screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Have been enjoying the application for a short time now but I can say that the quality and dozens is truly to my satisfaction so far. No issues yet πŸ‘Œβ˜ΊοΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    This application is great. You can actually create a video your wallpaper. It even has sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    You got 4 star cause the anime wallpaper was so amazing and HD but sometimes this application not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    amazing so far. was not prepared for the additional sound effects when my alarm went off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I like how I can have live wallpaper and it has melody with it and you can turn the melody on or off when you will like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Everyday wallpaper is not working. I am using google pixel 2 xl android device 9 and 10 system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Perfectly done but adding melody options for each wallpaper will create better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    It's actually beautiful nice, and works perfectly on my device. But one thing is that you can't turn off melody on one wallpaper. Instead if you wish to turn it off, you have to turn it off on both home screen and lock screen paper. Anyone obtain what I mean? :') Anyways, it's a amazing quality app.πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    this application is amazing. I didn't expect that this has a live wallpaper and it has a sound/music on it, this is better than I expected and i didn't regretted installing this app. i'm didn't usually rating some application but this application deserve a 5stars. i'm looking forward for the amazing updates. hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I love it except the audio doesn't go off when I plat some android games and I have to turn it off other than that I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    this is very cool. The live photos are very amazing and it makes your cellphone very unique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    The only thing I have with it is that when on silent mode or melody off my alarms don't go off as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    amazing app! love all the wallpapers it gives. The only issue is that sometimes the wallpaper on the home page would be stuck. Any hints on how to prevent this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    This application is really amazing hold up the amazing work and test to add more sports than just soccer and basketball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    beautiful legit for the most part one of my wallpapers would stop the animation out of nowhere but it would always begin up again plus the wall paper looked amazing frozen to so take it for what it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    went online and poof, not set as wallpaper any more! hmm.. ah i see another with the same prob. ads not paying? reqire ppl participaction. who you working for? them or YOU. i dont use ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    This is amazing but is there a method to have sound on the lock screen and not the home screen. It gets annoying if the sound keeps looping every few seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Love it so a lot of things and amazing wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    awesome and fun method easier than just downloading an application that just just one wallpaper too, but this one does a lot of wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    love the idea and the dozens of wallpapers...it's a amazing app, up their the with the top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    i love it. i do really! i downloaded my favorite anime live wallpaper that created me cry. omg, i love it. if I could only give this 100 stars. I wouldπŸ’–πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    this is the best anime wallpaper application i have found and it doesnt just have anime it also has items like video android games making you be able to choose from alot of various wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    really amazing and amazing wallpapers. well detailed, and a lot of anime options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Amazing but i recommend you place the song name together with the wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Its a amazing application but have to look through lots to search the one you wish and they glich sometimes but otherwise its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Nice selection of moving wallpapers

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386