Read animego : anime&manga reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all animego : anime&manga reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo : Anime&Manga [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo : Anime&Manga [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    Greatest anime application for subbed and dubbed, theres just a bug when you're trying to search anime movies, fix that pls and thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


    Add your opinion on animego : anime&manga or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    i like your application but could you do something about the ads it making me sick it always poping out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    It has all the trending and fresh animes that you can fing on crunchy roll or hulu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    best anime application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    when i this it started going of every time i went on the film side but beside this issue anime tech was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    no words just outragusly awesome nice work i hope you have the greatest dat you are my favorite genius i love your work and one latest time noice awesome EDIT: ye boii

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    I used this back when it was AnimeTech and there was no problems but this application is method better as there is a large list of anime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    The application is amazing but do you think you can fix this sub issue because everytime i test to watch dragon ball super the sub wont show. Thank you. Edit- OK nvm i found that changing the link worked sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    I like the application I really do. but, I hold trying to watch a film and it kicks me off the app. other then that I obtain to watch all my favorite animes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    It would amazing if the application had a watchlist or a favorites tab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    best anime application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    absolute Boootyhole

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    this application is amazing the best anime application that i ever used but ever since i updated it to AnimeGo from AnimeTech i am not able to access the film part of the application n that's very upsetting for me so im giving the application 3 stars once they fix this issue I'll have no problems giving this application 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    gud for anime simple to search anime too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    every couple seconds it buffers and i can barely watch attack on Titian and i can't anything without it stopping the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGO for Anime Lovers [App]  2020-4-30 21:40

    Amazing for anime fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGO for Anime Lovers#3 [App]  2020-5-26 13:36

    Best application for the Anime lovers Thanks to the developers for this app I wish to suggest that please hold a episode option ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGO for Anime Lovers#3 [App]  2020-5-26 13:36

    Very amazing application beautiful much better than crunchy roll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGO for Anime Lovers#3 [App]  2020-5-26 13:36

    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGO for Anime Lovers#3 [App]  2020-5-26 13:36

    Please dont create another apps.. i lost all of my anime list..you alrady created it a lot of times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGO for Anime Lovers#3 [App]  2020-5-26 13:36

    My list transfer karne ka koi option nahi hai, agar modernize aaye to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGO for Anime Lovers#3 [App]  2020-5-26 13:36

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGO for Anime Lovers#3 [App]  2020-5-26 13:36

    Best application ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGO for Anime Lovers#3 [App]  2020-5-26 13:36

    Application is amazing but if you place the option of in it then it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo โ€“ Watch GoAnime Online Free [App]  2020-3-29 14:49

    The application keeps closing, past apps haven't had this experience, but nonetheless questioning the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo โ€“ Watch GoAnime Online Free [App]  2020-3-29 14:49

    It finally saves where u left off in an anime and you can obtain simple access to your anime. And no im not part of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo โ€“ Watch GoAnime Online Free [App]  2020-3-29 14:49

    Works amazing for me but why do you hold changing apps?? This is the second time already

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo โ€“ Watch GoAnime Online Free [App]  2020-3-29 14:49

    Thank you for fixing the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo โ€“ Watch GoAnime Online Free [App]  2020-3-29 14:49

    Enjoyable, although the ads are a bit annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo โ€“ Watch GoAnime Online Free [App]  2020-3-29 14:49

    Keeps crashing after forcing me to download, no thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo โ€“ Watch GoAnime Online Free [App]  2020-3-29 14:49

    I love it while the closing is anoying it's worth it. Everyone can hate this application I'll still love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo โ€“ Watch GoAnime Online Free [App]  2020-3-29 14:49

    It is da best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo โ€“ Watch GoAnime Online Free [App]  2020-3-29 14:49

    Anime Television shows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo โ€“ Watch GoAnime Online Free [App]  2020-3-29 14:49

    it's a nice application to watch anime on, but there are some issues that are occuring to me, ex ( frozen on loading screen, anime not loading, etc..)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo โ€“ Watch GoAnime Online Free [App]  2020-3-29 14:49

    I can't create it work at all, and all I got was a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo โ€“ Watch GoAnime Online Free [App]  2020-3-29 14:49

    Meh, others can hate the application all they wish ๐Ÿคท I have fun it, it helps me, and if I have to hold downloading it, oh well. It's not that inconvenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo โ€“ Watch GoAnime Online Free [App]  2020-3-29 14:49

    1st rating epic And Watch jojo's bizzare adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnimeGo โ€“ Watch GoAnime Online Free [App]  2020-3-29 14:49

    Awesome application only few things give on all thing a choice to choose by date and year or season of like 2019 something of that and as well for the films side to be able to choose of date and year or something and a find bar for the films too other than that and I would to have the ads taken off but there not too poor 1 add before your present isnt like omg its normal but yep I would totally if you had the option too other than all that a unbelievable job and application hold it rolling ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Camera [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    It's amazing application but only one issue bugs me a lot... There's no undo button...If you created any mistake you have do everything all over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Camera [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    It's a bit over rated, and doesn't do all it claims, it even has a hard time accessing picture folders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Camera [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Very small variety, too a lot of ads, and just plain over rated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Camera [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    I loved it Now I have begin getting more likes and I just loved that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Camera [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    This application is amazing , but there are always adds still its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Camera [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    I love it, i ise it on my dogs sometimes and i just die laghing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Camera [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    I can't save it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Camera [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Awesome I'm not such a gamer but I like that one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Coloring Book [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    This is not fun, Alot of the pages have black I can't color the drawings are not at all detailed and everytime I begin a picture it gives me an Ibis paint X add, overall, not at all fun or interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Coloring Book [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    The coloring book itself is okay...but when coloring it, it doesn't actually finish and you have to tap it a lot of times and still its kinda annoying..but cute pictures of anime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Coloring Book [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    So umm like the controlls are prety poor cuz i cant Zoom in at the top like seriously?!?! But I love this application it has so a lot of colors it has a dozens of cloring pages its AMAZING Hold up the amazing work its just the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Coloring Book [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    I really like this application it's cool, but I want you were able to draw on the coloring pages too! :) :) :( And I want there will be more anime coloring pages, and coloring pages from animes I know like my character academia!!! โ™กโ™กโ™ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Coloring Book [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    I had a small bit of problem trying to obtain the color in some spots, and i want that there were more pictures but I still really like this application !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Coloring Book [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    I really like it tho but after I've finished the page I'll always go to ibispaintx to add more details. So I gave this a 5 star!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Coloring Book [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    this is awesome but fun at the same time... i would kind of recommend this android game because you can color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Coloring Book [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    best colouring app... it even has manyyy boy animes..... the best part there are so a lot of colours to choose from ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Coloring Book [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    oh my god the drawings are super cute but i wanna unblock one i hold pressing unblock it wont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Coloring Book [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    its a amazing android game but there are sme spots that can't be colourful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Coloring Book [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    i love this android game I obtain to color glorious characters wuth my imagination and it has the greatest characters i want they were a small more HD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Coloring Book [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    it is fun and I like the to color the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Coloring Book [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    It's so hard and glitchy and some of the pics are locked it sucks don't place this application on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Coloring Book [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    It really amazing drawings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Coloring Book [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    I like it but it doesn't give you much creative freedom anyway it is still a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Coloring Book [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    it is a very amazing android game I just want that it had more pages to color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Coloring Book [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    I love to Draw so this great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Coloring Book [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    I love it so so much!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Coloring Book [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    I love this application and their were two mermaids from mermaid music named nanami luchia and hanon chan i love it โค๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’Ÿ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Coloring Book [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    This application is like a such a support to me cause I can't draw anime so this helps with me to actually do something anime and not have lines everywhere like what usually happens when I test drawing anime so this is just a support to people who cant draw anime I guess and it's really cool as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Coloring Book [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    im giving it a 3 star review because there aren't a lot of anime coloring pages to choose from,also there isn't much detail in the coloring pages.i hope that you can fix that problem.other than that i really liked the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Coloring Book [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    this android game f******* sucks I can't even zoom in that amazing and when I test to color something in thats little it doesn't and it takes forever to draw just one picture so this android game f*******

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Coloring Book [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    Application continuously refreshes making me lose my project in the middle of it. After restarting several pictures this is the rating I strongly feel it deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Coloring Book [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    well this is the only first coloring android game that I installed . and yeah...... I Love It. it is really relaxing and amazing even when you play your favorite song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Manga Coloring Book [App]  2019-9-20 22:56

    I love this game, amazing time killer. Five stars, because I know why it zooms out. Y'all too fast, when you quick 2 times, it zooms out or zooms in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This is my review for now because it's not letting me wach anything please fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I Am Very Impressed With This Application, I Would Definitely Recommend This Application For Anyone Who Loves Anime And Or Manga, In Return, I Hope This App Can Stick Around With Us For A Very Long Time, I Am Very Satisfied, Hold Up The Amazing Work You Guy's, However I Do Have One Question, Is This Also Available As A Website?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I love it so much!!! that their so be more modernize of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    So Really Really โญโญโญโญโญ Accurate Run it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anigo Well Superb Info โ„น๏ธ More Give in Cartoon Anigo Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    absolutely terrible. you can't watch anything. it's the worst thing I've ever downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    it's just a tracker you can't watch anime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    don't know how it works out for making the video en play with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anigo It's a Amazing App Like so An Interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    it lied and the application don't allow you watch the anime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    how do you even begin a episod????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    amazing selection but i dont know how to watch the anime on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I can't watch anime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anigo Best info โ„น๏ธ of the Anime Cartoon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anigo Interested Details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anigo is nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I you can't actually watch anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    no anime videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    unbelievable ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitsu: Anime & Manga Tracker [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    The application barely works, profile updates don't go through somehow has even less functionality than the actual website itself, and the database lacks a bunch of things. Don't bother just stick to AniList or MAL Client until these problems are fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitsu: Anime & Manga Tracker [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    It always logs me out of my account, when I test to log in even with the right credentials it never works, it gets tiring to hold creating fresh accounts. Fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitsu: Anime & Manga Tracker [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    This site, as well as the application are outdated and in desperate need of an overhaul. The website itself shutdown recently, and then quietly resumed operations after soliciting enough donations. Kitsu needs a financier, clearly. I can't remember a time when it was brought up that Kitsu added a fresh feature. It's rather sad as I use this website whenever I obtain around to watching anime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitsu: Anime & Manga Tracker [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    I love this application i'm on an LG aristo 3. But. Sadly I lost my password and when I clicked "Send password reset" the email didn't send. I tried over and over. Spelled it exactly correct. still nothin. Thanks for the experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitsu: Anime & Manga Tracker [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    Beautiful amazing app, you can track Anime you've completed, watching, dropped and on keep from watching so the tracking is beautiful damn good! The Anime automatically goes into your completed list when you've finished it and so that's all good. I've yet to test the manga side of things but so far, so good. I don't know why there are complaints that it's not letting them watch Anime but these are stupid complaints as it's not supposed to stream Anime for you, just track it. Ignore the retards below/above

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitsu: Anime & Manga Tracker [App]  2019-11-12 13:50

    Your www service is straightforward and simple to use, however for some reason in the mobile ver the find just doesnt work.... If that were fixed it would be excellent and I would up my rating. This has happened in 2 devices: first the vodafone intelligent ultra 7, second, my show smartphone, pocophone f1.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386