animgo - best anime app Reviews & Opinions


Submit animgo - best anime app review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Trivia: The ultimate anime quiz app review [App]  2019-3-2 21:24

    jelle heeft hem geven den Mar is goeie application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Trivia: The ultimate anime quiz app review [App]  2019-3-2 21:24

    πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Fan App - Free Anime TV Pro review [App]  2019-4-9 13:12

    too a lot of adds otherwise it's good!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on animgo - best anime app or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch animgo - best anime app video reviews and related movies:

    See Top 2 apps bom pra assiste animes on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Smart TV Apps 2020 | Samsung Smart TV Apps download | Sony Android TV Apps | Sony Bravia Apps on youtube.

     related image

    See Anime Pose 3D on youtube.

     related image

    See My Anime apps (FREE) on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 apps para ver anime en tu movil parte 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See La !mejor app! Para ver anime (game review) :v on youtube.

     related image

    See Try Not To Eat Challenge - Anime Food | Teens & College Kids Vs. Food on youtube.

     related image

    See Descargar Animedroid | App para ver anime on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animation App review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    It's okay I guess but yeah some people are complaining that they can't obtain in I like it but can you fix it for the other people if you do thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animation App review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    Incomplete coding for my platform at the very least; comments indicate the program is incomplete for most platforms and is not useable for its purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animation App review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    How do you even you it for animation ?!?? It should be called one question Bout animation and nothing else application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animation App review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    This is the dumbest animtion a fresh ever tjey should take it down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animation App review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    All you do is create the dumb sign move. I hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animation App review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    I HATE IT I CAN'T EVEN ANIMATE WITH IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animation App review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    Really how do you even obtain in???How do you use this thing??? CAN SOMEONE SHOW ME HOW?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animation App review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    It dosent even allow me obtain inπŸ˜ πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ΏπŸ™€πŸ˜Ύ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animation App review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    You can't even obtain pass the first screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animation App review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    What is this garbage supposed to do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animation App review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    It doesn't even allow you obtain in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animation App review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    IT WOULD NOT LET ME IN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animation App review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    U can't even use it it's useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animation App review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    It ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animation App review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    Beautiful cool. 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animation App review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    I hate it because it doesn't work for animations pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animation App review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    I got in. BUT HOW DO I USE IT???!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animation App review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animation App review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    how you begin in it???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animation App review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    Lovely demonstration! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animation App review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    I HATE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animation App review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    Aeesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animation App review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animation App review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animation App review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Hero app: Watch or Download Sub or Dub Anime review [App]  2019-10-19 21:43

    Nice application with nice design. Most episodes are availabel. Download is simple and stream is super . Love it. Best anime download and stream application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Hero app: Watch or Download Sub or Dub Anime review [App]  2019-10-19 21:43

    It does the job, first anime application with attractive design, yeah amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Hero app: Watch or Download Sub or Dub Anime review [App]  2019-10-19 21:43

    Not poor really, better than all these apps on the playstore, thanks man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Hero app: Watch or Download Sub or Dub Anime review [App]  2019-10-19 21:43

    Wow that is so beautifully and unbelievable Apps character anime application is your pal to watch all your beloved anime shows and perb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Hero app: Watch or Download Sub or Dub Anime review [App]  2019-10-19 21:43

    Nice anime character app to watch and downloads so a lot of animes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Hero app: Watch or Download Sub or Dub Anime review [App]  2019-10-19 21:43

    Can't think of a better app, hope you advancr more and more. Thank you for this app. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Hero app: Watch or Download Sub or Dub Anime review [App]  2019-10-19 21:43

    Nice one you've got here. Totally recommended for anime lovers with ease of download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Hero app: Watch or Download Sub or Dub Anime review [App]  2019-10-19 21:43

    Amazing content and recommendations and overall anime collection, deserves 5 stars for the hard work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Neo Monefa has made a thorough and must have tutorial for anyone looking into getting involved in the multibillion dollar application market. Monefa covers everything you need to know from the beginning all the method through to the application release and marketing stages. You will obtain a look at the various application platforms, the pros and cons of each platform, the history of mobile apps and the types of mobile apps that are out there. After that you will be able to read about and weight the options on hiring a developer or using the DIY approach through a lot of of the application building websited that are out is is a unbelievable tutorial to application creation that will create you more knowledgeable and give you a head begin versus other fresh application makers out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book about apps is very informative. I learned a amazing deal about marketing with Twitter. I also learned that setting up an application can be very profitable if you shop in the right method and in the right places. This book also includes a amazing deal of gift info in reference to a number of other things. I found this book to be quite interesting and I am enjoying the gift material as well as the application information for which I ordered the book. For me, with primary questions, and wanting info about apps, this book is a amazing resource. I received this book in exchange for a review. For me, it was very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book is a scam. The title is deceiving, It does not teach application programming and development. It teaches you to hire the right people that will create the application for you. What a scumbag! never buying again from this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Read it thoroughly in two days and cannot obtain it out of my mind. Very encouraging for a total novice that loves his readers, spends hours every night at it and has an application idea that is marketable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book really steers you to using a developer, rather than focusing on how the reader may become on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Incredibly simplistic. I did obtain someGood out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Do not buy this book. It comes with hundreds of pages of pointless gift content that is continually advertised right before and just after reading the book on apps. It even makes the actual application book difficult to locate when you first begin the book. The subject-verb agreement is unforgivably flawed in multiple locations as well as being nonexistent in others. There were countless typos and even locations where sentences seemed left unfinished in fragment form. In certain locations the author seemed to know what he was talking about, but that does not forgive the numerous errors being that there are different other application development sources on the shop that are actually well-written. Perhaps it was the kindle ver that messed up the formatting; however, the typos and English mistakes are undoubtedly show to the point where the book is even difficult to understand in places. I would not recommend this to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This goes around actual develoment, and doesn't really teach you anything. It only says the difference between the Apple Application Shop and Google Play. It says on the cover that it involves programming, but not one line of code is written in the whole book. It takes up a lot of data because it has all of the author's books or so called "bonuses" in one book about nothing, really. Nothing learned, the cover lies, and is a total rip off because it has lame bonjses and the author doesn't know how to even create apps. Danger: this is a total rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Useful info for everybody who want to have a head begin in while learn about applications development. I found it informative and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    There is a issue that annoys me sooooo much.. when i add pictures and items like that it has to be from my files... I know some ppl use this on a computer but i really wish to use things from my gallery or drive or something. i hope you understand what i mean and i hope you answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Recommendations for this application to be better: 1. Have a smudge and a blur tool. Create tools like in art apps in this so the animations will be better. 2. Please fix the pen. I place hard pressure on the device and I have to go back and forth to create it darker. Please fix the pen for the sizes too and don't rely on the pressure the pen is putting, please rely on the settings we set, because right now the pen tool size and darkness doesn't matter. I hope you all consider these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Never written a review for an application but this is too good. No fuss, not overly bloated, it's a neat small application that does everything I need to create fast animation when inspiration strikes. It's easy and clean and a pleasure to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    This application is beautiful good. The only thing I don't like about it is that it's kinda laggy, and that when you draw lines, they aren't very smooth and tend to give an odd shape. Also, when I draw a line, I can't draw over that line or color over it. Please fix these and I'll rate 5 stars. <3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Its rlly amazing application but i encountered a problem. I accidentally pressed / too a lot of times and i cannot go back to my videos so now i cant import anything!! Pls support i cant press the emulated cus it doesnt do anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    A amazing application with lots of potential. But flipping between frames erases my drawings! Flipping between frames is a very necessary technique for creating animation, please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    This is the best animation application out of all of Google Play. Thanks for the updates and all of the fun times when I'm board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    This modernize fixed all the bugs I had on my tablet, thank you SO MUCH!!! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    My whenever I switch frames my picture gets distorted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Ugh I got this and this is NOT what an animation application should be. I am also very dissspointed that I can't obtain a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    The application is amazing for animating but , this application wouldn't let me to apload any of my animation to youtube i hope you read this so people like me would be able to atleast apload them , thank you and i hope you vould improve this application . Have a amazing day .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Its an OkAY app. I recommend improving the switching throught framed and adding music. (Do the layout like flipaclip maybe?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Please add a motion tweening option specifically for smooth zoom in and outs. Really love this application but i think could be a lot better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Yo this application is legit! It's like Flash but with raster graphics instead of vectors. My favorite feature is the Onion Skin result and the fact that you can export to use in social media!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    I'll test to use this again even though the latest time I used it I hated it, but I'll give it another shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    It ok it's just the lines are not smooth and can you please add a shape helper or something to support create a circle. Other than that it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    It's a really amazing animation application and it's really easy to figure out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    I hope the creator of this application makes it easier to onion skin between frames please! Btw first animatorπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    I need support when ever I slide a frame and draw it saves as all of the frames.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    its amazing to use but there are some flaws

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    it wont present u how to do this on a laptop ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Finally I obtain use this tinga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    I just love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    A good, to the point application that's beautiful comfortable to draw in (once you realize that you have to close the timeline to not accidentally delete or move drawings). It's been giving me problem since the latest Android device modernize though. Onion skin has been more finicky and sometimes shows half of a drawing, and there is often slow down now when drawing. Sometimes half of a drawing vanishes now, forcing me to redraw key animation. I hope this can be e ability to onion skin specific frames would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    This is the best animation application so far! Unlike flipcilp you can place audio in,THATS ONE OF THE BIG THINGS I LIKE ABOUT IT. At first i didnt really obtain it. But i got the hang of it. Now i can do animations for my youtube! Thanks for making this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    I like this application and it has a lot of potential. But what i search most annoying is that there is a frame limit to 130 frames. Just up to that. And I cant go any further than that. This annoys me very much because what this does is that it cuts the beginning of my animatiom and basically just doesnt present thosd frames and skips to the one next to it. Its hard to create an animation with this. Please remove it. And also o cant put my audio or add more in this application pls fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    So um just bought the application and wanted to try it out... To my shock, I couldn't draw anything. Like the application just broke. Its really disappointing when you test to earn enough cash to obtain something only to have it blow up in your face.... Please fix. Edit: so I did some searching and found out that you have to turn the ignore pressure on.. there was no ignore pressure setting Edit(again): your tip worked thank you~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Horrible... just horrible... I paid $4.99 for this and it doesn't even work... and if I uninstall it i'll just have to pay for it again when it's finally fixed. All I wish is something that works for my YouTube channel that doesn't place their stupid logo in it to distract the viewers. That's all I want... I'll just have to hold looking I guess :( I WANT MY MONEY REFUNDED!!!! >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    For the most part, I love this app. There are just 2 things about it that bother me. One, the constant crashes that cause loss of frames occasionally (it's rare when I lose a frame, though), and the fact that the audio lags/ animation lags when I'm previewing it. Sometimes I have to animate past the end of the audio and when I save it to my tablet, and the animation slowly gets too quick towards the end when I play it on my video player. I usually need to imcrease the frame rate, which is really annoying because it makes the animation too fast when I preview it. It also makes animating in sync to melody very difficult. I hope these issues can be fixed soon. I'm on a Samsung Tab A, by the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    LOVE IT!!!!! Better than flipaclip!!!!! πŸ’›πŸ˜„ I love it now i can animate and turn and all that it was hard to understand at first but i got used to it but i was making an animation for my sister She's deaf and her birth day is coming up and i was making one for her and it said It stopped working and it deleted the pics i did like all my work and thats the only issue and i created gifs so thats amazing too πŸ˜„ But i still love the app! πŸ˜πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    This application is fantastic. There are a few customizations that I want would be added (like the option to turn color interpolation off for sprite animation), but otherwise, this is a complete steal for 5$.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    When you add the audio it does not play. Also when I add the video it also does not play. When I color the frames on layers it's like flipaclip. Can you please create it easier to color on various layers. It really disappointing to me. Can i have a refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    There's something of a learning curve that takes longer to obtain an accurate picture than the ten mins you obtain from Google. Dev seemed beautiful involved in review section, but didn't answer to my email inquiry. The amazing news is that it hasn't crashed yet, but honestly I haven't really tried to do anything spectacular.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Please. Oh. My. God. Please stop that export as MP4. I just wish to download the video onto my phone and you create it so very complicated. And when I go over it to color... I can't copy the color I used a second ago... Meaning I have to recolor the entire animation because the color I used didn't save. And can you allow the pen go over the page, so when we move the picture it doesn't chop off half of the illustration because it fell off the page? If that makes any sense? I bought this thinking it was professional but it's really really not- and I can't even obtain my cash back. EDIT: I'm not kidding.. the storage you place in my phone is ridiculous. Literally every small frame has its own spot in my storage. Refund or no refund I'm never downloading this application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Awesome and simple to use app. Want there was an easier method to flip/roll through frames though. Like a dial type thing on the left for your thumb to go back and forth easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Progress gets deleted somehow a lot and when you export the video it can't have resolution any higher than 360p the export quality should be 720p. The quality is disappointing for a paid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    Amazingly detailed with nice layout and simple learning curve. This application puts you in control of the fast production of 2D Animations right from your phone. The export in HD mp4 option as well as HD gifs is a must for use with other programs and the web. If your trying to search the best 2D Anamation application for the phone... you found it with this one! Totally worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    So when I test to write with my stylus its lighter that everything else.... Um..how do I did this? Like if I draw with my finger its fine. But my stylus doesnt work with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoughAnimator - animation app review [App]  2017-10-24 21:11

    It is an awesome application except it's not letting me draw on the left side of the screen. It's super hard to animate like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Was ok for my son to learn his animals. My issue is 1 the falcon and eagle pictures don't match their names, 2 the star fish and eel has weird sounds (sounds like star battles sounds), when I didn't think they had sounds, 3 wood lice, tick, and worm even has a sound on this application when as far I Know they don't have a sound. I hope you fix the issue so children don't obtain confused on these animals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Really stupid app. Most of the sounds were really crappy quality, and Darth Vader for a starfish? Really? Does Disney know you're using their sounds? The ads are beyond annoying and obtrusive. Uninstalling this garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    i left a review on 2018 saying your application is completly misleading and my review is deleted not only that you lied saying you fixed it when you didnt the star fish still makes darth vader sounds nice test trying to fool me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    You can't just go to any animal. You gotta swipe through them to search what you want. And they have a few if them wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    It's very amazing for our children things like this app. They learn early and time saving...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    I like this application gr mykids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Awsome Guy's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Im inlove with the shape of you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Learn animals sou nds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Amazing and Nice to my children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    TO MANY ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Most trusted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Its amazing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter