anki overdrive expansion track speed kit Reviews & Opinions


Submit anki overdrive expansion track speed kit review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Expansion Track Speed Kit review []  2019-12-8 18:13

    Obviously if you're looking at this accessory, you either own the Overdrive Track or you're looking at investing in one. This accessory is as fun as it sounds. I was worried that due to the robotic nature of the cars, and their relatively high cost, that crashing them into one another was the latest thing I wanted to do.....however that small boy in my head kept telling me it would be a blast. Well, the small boy was right, and the Collision Kit is every bit of fun you would hope it to be! The near misses are more thrilling than the collisions, but watching the vehicles drive the wrong method around the track or searching to obtain back on the track is hilarious! This is by far are favorite accessory for the Overdrive system!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Expansion Track Speed Kit review []  2019-12-8 18:13

    OK You need these. Trust me!Pros: Ignoring trying to hold a little zone for storage, I like how these snap on to the individual pieces and can STAY on these pieces even if you are reconfiguring the track. I thought I was going to need to do rails every track change. If you wish to take them off for storage you can and at the beginning of your playing day place them on and you are keeps you from having to run every 15 seconds to replace another vehicle that has gone off the track. Without the rails, the vehicles can stay on the track for racing (but even then sometimes they go off) but for other modes, once they begin shooting each other or colliding, they will go off track. It's fun but gets tiring. My plan is to hold every single piece with rails on so I can have fun ns: Price. You can see they are well created but why not have bigger rails kits saving the expense of the box, cover and bags. It takes FOUR straight rails to secure one straight piece fully. So one of these kits fully covers 2 curved pieces and 1 straight piece. Imagine securing a collision kit. I would just like bigger kit options with the discount passed to us. You know these pieces probably cost 5-10 cents each to create and they sell them at $1 each. Then it takes $4 to cover 1 straight piece and $3 to cover a curved final thought is that I like them on all pieces. You might think you don't need them for straight pieces ...until you obtain shot, disabled and begin spinning off the track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Expansion Track Speed Kit review []  2019-12-8 18:13

    Amazing concept not good execution, these tracks and the vehicles can really benefit from rails however the execution in these rails seems very lazy and more of an afterthought than a real attempt to enhance the racing experience. I bought these after we got the begin kit (another amazing concept not good execution) and the rails are truly required for the begin kit (word to the developers have at least 2 straight rails accompany every begin kit for the price we pay for the vehicles and tracks i think this is a very fair request especially seeing as how 60% of the time the vehicles dont create the jump clean).Now my two cents:1. The rails do clip on to the track contrary to what others have said you just need to push them on all the way2. The rails are too low, they need to be about 1/2 an inch higher for them to be most effective i've had too a lot of vehicles go over the rail in a turn or even a straightaway3. Why cant we have a rail and a bank kit coexist? This is one of the main reasons i feel this rail kit is a lazy attempt. when you have a bank kit and a rail kit on the same turn they are bulgy and dont fit on the track cleanly

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on anki overdrive expansion track speed kit or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch anki overdrive expansion track speed kit video reviews and related movies:

    See Anki Overdrive - Expansion Kits REVIEW! on youtube.

     related image

    See Anki Overdrive Unboxing: Starter Pack, Speed Kit, Corner Kit & Launch Kit on youtube.

     related image

    See anki overdrive expansion track speed kit on youtube.

     related image

    See ANKI OVERDRIVE Robotic Battle Racing Cars, First Look Toy Fair 2015 on youtube.

     related image

    See Unboxing Anki Overdrive Speed kit and Nuke Phantom on youtube.

     related image

    See Anki Overdrive - Everything We Know Unboxing - Price & Release Date on youtube.

     related image

    See Unboxing Anki overdrive speed kit on youtube.

     related image

    See Anki Overdrive Race Time: Launch Kit on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Expansion Track Speed Kit review []  2019-12-8 18:13

    Most of the negative reviews are similar to what is perceived as a shortcoming of the design. I too had problems with the apparent lack of "grip" between the rails and the track but with a small effort you can actually attain a very powerful attachment to the track. If installed correctly they work just like you'd expect them and wish them to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Expansion Track Speed Kit review []  2019-12-8 18:13

    Extra to the Starter kitIf like me your children are now immersing themselves in Ipads and computer android games which is creating an insular environment... I highly recommend getting the Anki Overdrive system.When I got the starter kit my son (9) was less than enthusiastic.. however after realising that he can race versus family, computer and match himself versus challenges he has become more and more interested. Unlike the ipad where there is NO interaction with other humans I've found this to be a amazing medium giving him the "Tech" that he wants balancing with a healthy bit of fun with family and friends. he has now begun encouraging his mates to play so that he can have matches... perhaps we'll set up a league.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Expansion Track Speed Kit review []  2019-12-8 18:13

    I purchased these expansion pieces to go with the Anki Overdrive set we bought latest e pieces are a must to create your track larger. They interlock well, but are created of cheap cardboard and are not very durable. Likewise, the track must be kept meticulously clean in order for the vehicles to run well.I don’t recommend the Anki sets just because of how finicky they are, and how clean they must be in order to properly work (see my review on the Anki Overdrive).Neat idea, but not at all practical in a daily household setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Expansion Track Speed Kit review []  2019-12-8 18:13

    Awesome - our 40plus year old son asked for it for Christmas when he couldn't think of anything else he required or wanted. It was the hit of Christmas proving even grown men can have fun with toys. Our other son, an old school friend, a son-in-law and a nine year old niece joined him around the race track for an afternoon at the races.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Expansion Track Speed Kit review []  2019-12-8 18:13

    These are only OK. Its really the same as what comes with the Starter kit but you obtain 4 more. I agree if you wish to do fun elevations you probably need a couple of these kits. The problem is they work for the vehicles but not the trucks without some tacky looking adjustment you would have to invent. Meanwhile they are just the exact same heights with no creativity. There should have been a couple that keep the track but that don't go straight down so you can have two various types of tracks on top of each other.If I could design an elevation kit, I would create them higher so a truck could go under and I would contain 2 pieces that can keep the track but instead of going straight down would extend out to add more options. So then the kit would have 6 but with some variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Expansion Track Speed Kit review []  2019-12-8 18:13

    Doesn't effect in a stable banked curve, with the supports wobbling all over the place. Much easier to just put books under the tracks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Expansion Track Speed Kit review []  2019-12-8 18:13

    Absolutely worthless. These small rails slide under the track. Nothing holds them to the track. You can blow hard at them and the come away from the track.We have to place all these things around the track to test and hold the vehicles from flying off. Our hope in buying these was to hold the vehicles on the track. We only have the original track and the rails that come still leave lots of gaps. There is absolutely no point in these rails other than they create the track look like a race track. So if you wish it for looks purchase them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki Overdrive Starter Kit review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    **Written by my 13 yr old - Purchased Christmas 2015**Overall this is a really neat system. I think anyone 8-88 can enjoy. Most people will search this to be a really cool thing to have for a kid. It’s amazing to use when mates come over since its 4 player (although you do need 4 vehicles and 4 devices to play with 4 players). I have had all of my track and vehicles for 2 years and everything still works really well. I hope you have fun my review!How it works: There are small robotic supercars that scan codes on the track to search out where they are on your track layout. Then, they can use weapons and power ups on each other and themselves. The vehicles then test and attack each other. When you run out of health, your vehicle deactivates for a few seconds. There are a lot of modes to use. Things to note:• Clean vehicles with tire cleaner often! Tires can become slippery and create vehicles drive off the track.• You NEED a ‘device’ to play, that is how the vehicles work. Devices include: iPhone 4s and newer, iPad mini and newer, and different androids. You can visit ANKI for a chart of compatible devices.• You will also need to set up an Anki acc per person to save your android game progress.• Create sure your vehicles are working well. If one does not work, Anki has a amazing customer service so allow them know. We lost our tire cleaner and reached out to them. They responded in a few mins and shipped a brand fresh to us for free! They also have a lot of troubleshooting hints for you on their website.• Be nice to the vehicles and track. They are not super durable, but they can definitely handle most crashes and drops. I have had them fall 3`-4` and they still all work fine. They don’t like water and if you use water to clean the track use a little amount. And do create sure it’s dry before playing.• Be sure to pop the vehicles on the charger between rounds. They only latest 15-25 minutes on one charge and take 5-10 minutes to fully charge so create sure when they aren’t driving, they are charging. The vehicles have 5 multicolor LEDs: 2 in front, 2 in back, and 1 on top that is very bright. When you finish playing, press the little grey button beneath each vehicle to turn it off so the bright top light will turn off. Also prevents vehicle from losing battery life rather than leaving them on 24/7• I suggest not letting small ones (less than 5-6 years old) use this without being supervised by older ones. And if they don’t have their own device, they will need yours to play.• While these vehicles are amazing at staying on the track, they CAN come off so don’t drive too recklessly.• Go wild with your track layouts! Look up ‘Anki Overdrive’ on YouTube and see what these pieces are capable of.• Shop your tracks when you’re done with them. The skin’s oil (bare feet for example) can leave stains that are hard to remove. So be careful when you leave it out.• This is backwards compatible with Anki Drive. So if you have the original Anki Drive vehicles those work on this track as well.I feel like I have covered most of the necessary things you need to know. Have fun with this toy, but be careful. And be sure to hold your eyes begin for deals on this unbelievable toy and its accessories!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki Overdrive Starter Kit review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    We've owned this toy for two years and it's a fun mix of hardware and apps that is beautiful special in that it actually blends the two seamlessly. The application tracks your driver's progress, incorporates micro transactions for purchasing weapon upgrades, etc. However, most importantly, it's constantly being updated. Having allow the android game collect dust for a few months, it's refreshing to see the progress that the devs have me complaints, the batteries are now shot after less than two years of use and don't even latest beyond two rounds of games. This has happened to two of our cars. There's no method to easily replace the batteries unless you feel comfortable soldering PCBs. After contacting tech support, I managed to obtain a clear definition of the threshold for getting your $50 toy vehicle repaired. If after a full charge, the vehicle cannot latest a round, then it is considered to be adversely affecting your play experience, at which point they'll probably repair it. "Probably" because you only obtain 1 year warranty, which is just enough time for the LiPo batteries included in the vehicle to function normally. So in essence you obtain a battery-dependent toy that has a worse repairability rating than an iPhone with a battery that is guaranteed to degrade faster than anything in your phone or laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki Overdrive Starter Kit review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    My tip to every parent thinking of buying this seemingly cool set - don't obtain it! On the surface, it can be a very fun game, especially if you can have more than two players or have 4 vehicles and can run the other vehicles as bots. But unfortunately, it's the software application that prevents this toy from being ey are constantly upgrading the software, which you think would be great, but it's causing incompatibility problems across various tablets (Amazon versus a regular android device tablet) unless all your players are using the same types of devices. Unless all your software apps are upgraded exactly the same, you won't be able to race each other and are forced to play solo. The upgrades have also removed older versions of the android game including the old campaigns, so if you were part method through a campaign when the make batter hits, well sorry you lose all your progression and have to begin over in a brand fresh campaign. This is not to mention the numerous bluetooth problems I've had connecting to vehicles since we've had the set less than a year ago. Did I mention that I'm an electronics engineer? And yet I'm still having headaches every time I fire up the application that is REQUIRED to play.And let's think about this for a moment, if you think that this set will be able to be pulled out of the closet and played with fond memories like the slot race tracks of old, guess again. I seriously doubt this company will be keeping up the application that's needed to play with this track even 5 years from now. The set will be an expensive pile of plastic that you won't even be able to unload on Ebay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki Overdrive Starter Kit review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    What a amazing fresh concept! But as is often the case with fresh concepts, there are some glitches for sure. The vehicles have problem staying on the track especially with 3 or 4 vehicles racing! Vehicles often obtain turned around and run head-on towards other vehicles knocking them off course. When a vehicle goes off track, the driver's screen prevents the driver from pausing the race, so you depend on another driver to message your distress and delay the race enough for you to replace your vehicle less you attempt to replace it with the other vehicles going full speed. That usually just ends in another vehicle going off track due to the interference of your hand and/ or slow moving car. A lot of races become dominated by the frequent pauses to the race due to such troubles. Then there is the very short battery life of these cars. Regarding battery life, you have to create sure that you don't create the vehicle with the lowest battery the host of the race because if the host vehicle dies during the race, then the whole race is ended abruptly. When you're 38 laps into a 40 lap race, it's hard to recruit drivers in the family to race again! Lastly, there is the erratic behavior or the race vehicle gone rogue. Two days after Christmas Ground Shock began acting crazy! It would steer itself erratically while being unresponsive to the driver's controls. I contacted ANKI help after following its online suggestions for vehicle chaos. The help person asked me for a image and a video of the vehicle and behavior of concern. I sent all requested, but afterwards I was only told to clean the tires and create sure nothing was blocking the underside sensor. I assured this person that all was clean and unobstructed, but I got no further reply! Nothing. I continued to inquire of further help 3 more times before giving up on their involvement. I ended up having to package it all up and exchange the whole set for a fresh one. What a hassle. To just exchange the vehicle would have been supportive. We haven't opened the fresh set yet, so I'll modernize this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki Overdrive Starter Kit review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    This kit is simply awesome! I did a lot of research before I bought this for my sons (aged 6 and 7) for Christmas. I was worried it would be too difficult for them, but we all know how tech savvy children are today. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO KIDS AND ADULTS!! I bought two additional vehicles so the boys would be able to race versus computer controlled drivers, which works excellently, but the wife and I have been using them plenty too! You will fall in love with Overdrive as soon as you begin opening the box! Everything is engineered flawlessly: from the mechanism that holds the vehicles in the packaging, the sticky pad used to clean the vehicle tires, the "Getting Started" booklet, etc! It's obvious the designers of this system are either huge children themselves or have children at home. WE LOVE IT!!Setting up the track is very simple. The ends of the track click together with magnets. The vehicles are set on the track and then do at least 2 laps to read the track. Now, create sure you have devices that use Bluetooth 4.00 (with full BLE support). My boys' old Kindles weren't compatible, but thankfully we also got them Fire 8's for Christmas, which worked perfect. I read in another review that you couldn't use Apple devices and Android device devices together. However, we have found no problems at all mixing and matching various devices. I will mention that it seems like Apple devices change lanes better than Android, but we've only been using Overdrive for a week or less.I understand the tech that is involved in making everything work for Anki Overdrive, but it still seems like magic! The only slight downside is the physical connection to the race like pulling a trigger for throttle on slot cars, for example, isn't there. Thankfully, the addition of weapons and war makes up for that. The vehicles themselves will cruise around the track without input from a player fine.A little negative we have noticed is that the rail kits I purchased separately from the Anki www service don't stay on very well. They're supposed to click/snap into the edge of the track pieces, but they don't stay on as well as I would like. It's a bit surprising, really, because the rest of the systems are engineered so well. Also, the ramp kit doesn't work as well as the rest of the track. Too often, the vehicles careen off the sides of the ramp, which can be solved with the rail kits but the vehicles will eventually unclip the rails from the track. The bigger problem is that the vehicles will often do a 180 after landing on the other side of the ramp! Still, we have left the ramp in our track system because it works more than it fails and the boys have fun the , allow me mention Anki's customer service. I had bought add-ons from the Anki www service directly before Christmas (20% off!!) including: two rail kits, a jump kit, a straight "speed" kit, a curved track kit, and Supercar Thermo. I had also purchased Supercar Guardian from an Amazon Lightning Deal. On Christmas day, we excitedly set up the track and everyone sat down eager to play. Everything worked well, except Guardian, which would spin in circles. The right drive wheel was the only one working properly or perhaps too much? Troubleshooting hints online for a possible misaligned tire or bent axle didn't solve the issue. So, I picked up the phone on CHRISTMAS DAY, without much hope of even reaching anyone. I was immediately connected to Moises at Anki and also later Lauren on email. They were very kind, understanding, and apologetic! The very same day, they place a fresh Guardian in the mail with 2 day shipping. Half a week later, we were all up and running! THANK YOU, ANKI! It's not enough to create quality products, you must help them as well, which Anki clearly understands. I will be purchasing more from them in the place it simply, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Anki Overdrive! It's fun for children and adults. They have created a high quality, enjoyable race track system and their customer service stands behind the products! Again, THANK YOU ANKI!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki Overdrive Starter Kit review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    The Anki Overdrive set was given to my son for Christmas by his grandmother, and it promised to be the hit of the Christmas party... if only we could have gotten it working.When we opened the set we un-packaged the cars, the tracks, the chargers and everything else - and place the vehicles on the charger. The track went together amazing - the magnetized tracks snap together super easy. So far, so en we downloaded the application on my son's phone, a Motorola Moto X. The application downloaded from Amazon, and appeared to be working. So we went through the setup process on the app, updated the firmware for both cars, place the vehicles on the track, etc. Then we tried to do a race. The vehicles wouldn't connect to the application on the Moto X. Or one vehicle would connect and not the other.We monkeyed with it for like 1/2 an hour and then decided to test it on my phone, a Motorola Moto X 2nd Gen, and no luck again.We tried the Google Nexus 7 tablet, and we were able to connect to the vehicles this time, but when it came time to scan the track the vehicles just sat there and never moved.We also tried another old Samsung tablet, but that one also wouldn't connect. So when it came down to it we tried the following devices and were never able to obtain the Anki Overdrive set working:- Motorola Moto X 1st Gen (2 devices no luck)- Motorola Moto X 2nd Gen- Google Nexus 7 smartphone (newer version)- Samsung tabletAfter having the letdown on Christmas eve and not being able to play with the cars, on Christmas Day the set miraculously started working with the Moto X 2nd gen device long enough to do like 3 races, but then stopped connecting to the vehicles again. So finally I went online to figure out if others were having the same problems. It turns out that the set has some beautiful specific devices that it recommends people use that use Bluetooth LE 4.0, and apparently none of our devices that we have were 100% compatible. In fact, our devices were actually on the "not compatible" list. fore you buy this track I recommend you figure out for sure if your device is compatible, otherwise you'll end up running into the same problems we did, ly after doing further research we found that the newest Kindle Fire 5th generation devices were in fact compatible with this Anki Overdrive set. Since those tablets were only $50, we bought one with a Christmas bonus ter unboxing the fresh smartphone we downloaded the application from Amazon, we got everything up and is time the application on the Kindle Fire connected the first test to both vehicles and we were able to obtain the android game up and running without any issues. We were able to play single player games, and host a multi-player android game as well.When the Kindle Fire hosts a game, we're able to connect all of the devices mentioned above over the same WiFi network, and control the second car, as long as the Fire hosts the android game and controls the first car. The other devices cannot host a android game or play a single player android game on their own without the Fire.Once we got everything running my son declared that this Anki Overdrive set was the "best Christmas bonus ever" and he hasn't stopped playing since. He's gotten so amazing at this point that I can't seem to conquer him in war mode. *sigh. Defeated by a 6 year tip if you decide to buy this set is create sure your device is compatible with Anki first. If it's not, be aware you may need to obtain a fresh device (like the $50 Kindle Fire) in order to obtain it to work. If you have a device on the compatible list, buy it now - you'll have a ton of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki Overdrive Starter Kit review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    We have owned the original anki drive, and now this overdrive product. My son and I enjoyed the anki drive product (purchased three expansion cars), but the size of the mat/track was limiting in our little house. So when anki overdrive came out, there was no method we weren't going to test it! We have been using overdrive thoroughly since Christmas, and we love it. My son has spent $$$ on two expansion cars, the collision/intersection track piece, and the begin track jump kit. The fresh vehicles seem better designed than previous drive cars, and there is more to play within the software portion (more make batter options for cars, other types of racing: king of the hill, etc). The ability to configure your track with pieces versus a mat is probably the largest improvement IMO... Easier to place portion of track away when not playing, and fun to come up with fresh designs based on how much zone you have to work with.I have read some of the negative reviews of this product and wish to offer an opinion: this is a sophisticated, hardware / software based toy, and it will be impacted by user input and potential error (I am in software + UI design for 20 years). With something this complex, there will be challenges in using it and enjoying it to the level of each user's expectation. Bottom line: you obtain out of it what you place in; it's not going to run by itself flawlessly and never come off the track or have other glitches. For example, the begin kit jump requires the drivers to align in the center of the track for the jump to land safely, which we like because it adds another layer of complexity to the android game instead of just watching the vehicles run around shooting at eachother (I have read some reviews about the vehicles not landing and/or staying on the track).Overall, quality seems good, prices are a bit high, but not too poor given the design and technology involved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki Overdrive Starter Kit review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Bought this for the children for Christmas. Set up was beautiful simple and they love racing. However, after about 2-3 days of racing the tires on one of the vehicles began to come apart. I went on Anki's www service to the help page. Filled out a help request and they boast that most obtain a response in 1-2 days. After a day or so I did obtain an automated response saying my request had been received and was being reviewed by the Customer Care team. That was 12/30/2017. It is now 1/9/2018 and I have not heard a peep from them since. I have sent two replies to them above the line in the email that they specified and still nothing. Sent a notice on Twitter, and still nothing. I wish to like this set, but now the vehicle is erratic due to the tire wear and my son is complaining and asking when it's going to be fixed. Every day when I obtain home he asks if I have heard anything yet. The respond has been "no." I am on the verge of returning it before time runs out since the item is defective. If you buy this, don't expect any support from Anki when you have a problem.Update: Moved up from a 1 star to three stars. It took about two weeks for them to finally obtain in touch with me and then another two weeks to finally obtain the replacement tires for the cars. After all of that, the vehicles work well again and they tell me that now with me in their system it will be quicker to obtain replacement tires when I need them which they claim they provide to customers free of charge. Second set of tires has been much more durable. After 11 months they are still good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki Overdrive Starter Kit review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Overall, its a decent product and my children have fun playing with it. However, as a consumer I'm not thrilled with the fact that the tires on these vehicles don't latest long. We purchased this kit for Christmas, along with some extra vehicles and the children played with it for a several weeks at first. After that, we boxed it up for a while and hadn't used it since. Next time we took it out to use it, I noticed that all of the tires on the 5 vehicles we have had deteriorated to the point they wouldn't even stay on the vehicles (see photo). I called the company and while they don't have tires for sale on their site, they did offer to send some replacement tires for the cars. When I received the replacements, they sent 1 pair per car, not even any spares. My concern is that this is going to be an ongoing issue, and a defect in the products. For the amount of cash we've spent on these vehicles ($50 each) I don't feel the tires should have to be replaced via warranty every 6 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki Overdrive Starter Kit review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I had first heard about this on a child snippet. I thought it was a amazing idea, so I checked out the product. It looked beautiful cool, so I had purchased it thinking that they were going to send me a fresh race kit (about $100). I was wrong. First of all, the box it came in looked like it had survived a nuclear warzone. I thought "Well, ok. It's just the packaging. The Overdrive inside is probably still good." When I found out it was a USED product, I was a small more upset. It was obviously taped back up, and all the contents inside were mangled and mismatched. It did not support that there were obvious spots on the track where something had spilled on them. I took it out, downloaded the app, and began to charge the cars. The vehicles both took less than 3 mins to charge before it got the solid green light. It seemed weird they charged so fast. I set the vehicles down, and they had successfully scanned the track. I was just getting into my first race when Ground Shock lost battery and shot off the track. I tried to look at the help page of Anki, but I've tried everything they suggest. I decided to send it back. I'm not a person with Prime, so I expected this pack for about a week. I'm kind of disappointed that Amazon would test to sell me a a used and faulty kit. I am ok if it is used, but at least do a background check if it is ok to even drive around. I am a customer who is no longer happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Guardian Expansion Car review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I love Anki OVERDRIVE. I've purchased at least two of every car, truck, starter package and accessory for my kids. However, Freewheel is the only truck that I've taken problem with. Freewheel is too tall to use with the Anki Elevation Kits. It constantly gets stuck under any bridges on the track. Because this was a bonus and my son loves this truck, a return wasn't likely going to happen. Rather, we used a couple of books to elevate the Anki Elevation Kits. Ha. Anyway, the product description should be updated to reflect that it's physically too tall to use with the Anki Elevation Kits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Guardian Expansion Car review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Purchased this car on March 7th, just opened the vehicle on April 13th (because my 12 y/o son’s play-cave was under construction). I know these vehicles are sensitive, so I had my son wait to begin the car. Finishing the play-cave took longer than expected. The vehicle will not connect, rendering it useless. This is the 2nd vehicle that hasn’t worked, but because of the delay to begin this one, I am eating the cost, becauseI cannot return the vehicle. I went on Anki’s www service & followed all reccomendation to connect the vehicle to the app, and still no luck. I will email Anki & see if there is anything that can be done. Anyway, the racetrack is a GREAT concept, however, delivery is really poor, at best. 2 vehicles have been defective & another spins out & runs off the track, even after wiping it clean & wiping the track etc...We spend more time trying to obtain things to work, than actually playing with it. Save yourself the $$ and headache & purchase something else that actually works. If something should change with Anki support,I will modernize the review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Guardian Expansion Car review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    After I received my fresh Huge Bang superstar and testing it, it won't keep a charge. I obtain about 25 laps out of it before I obtain a low battery warning. Luckily I'm a electronics engineer and had a fresh spare 100mAH lipo battery. I replaced it and now i have the expected runtime. It costed me $6 for the battery and about 15 mins to resolder the fresh battery in. At $75/hr labor and the spare part the repair was worth $24.75. That's more than I paid for the supercar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Guardian Expansion Car review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    When you see this in the box you wonder how it will do on the track. And it's real that you can't use the jump...and I would recommend at least a slightly extended track. But other than that the supertruck is a amazing addition. When you're in the smaller vehicle you definitely need to think about how to carefully pass it! And there were several really exciting moments when my son was about to crash into the back of my vehicle and I had to jerk into the outside lane to avoid being hit. Speaking of ramming, the truck definitely brings that threat to the track. However--and I am really impressed by this--even when the smaller vehicles are rammed from behind by the truck they stay on the track much much more than you would think. Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Guardian Expansion Car review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    The children just love the Anki Overdrive gaming system. We bought this expansion vehicle to add another piece to the game. The entire family loves playing Anki Overdrive. The Nuke car brings a totally various element to the the gaming experience, just like all the other cars Anki has. The Nuke car is a cool looking lime green color vehicle. It's unique feature is to disrupt other cars in the vicinity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Guardian Expansion Car review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    My husband and the children love this! It is a amazing reward for finishing their school work. It also gives them amazing time with their dad who doesn't believe in too much screen time or video games. It is amazing that each acc builds up it's own car profile. The track is huge, You need a lot of floor zone or a pool table to set it up. We play in the garage and shop the tracked in a plastic bin to hold them clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Guardian Expansion Car review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Cool looking vehicle and my child likes the "tank", but Huge Bang is not created well for taking turns. I think the wheel base is too narrow compared to other vehicles in the series. It tends to spin out if trying to take turns at any speed. You should obtain the guard rails if you obtain this car, otherwise you'll spend a lot of time putting it back on the track. It is beautiful amusing to watch it spin out, go the wrong method down the track, but frustrating for anyone trying to actually compete with the car.I can see why it is priced significantly lower than the other vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Guardian Expansion Car review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    We bought overdrive starter kit as the family gift, I also got huge bang and this so we had 4 is was bought as mine (not knowing android game mechanics at the time) but after learning it quickly and decimating family android games it's a war as to who gets to use it. It's preset weapons are nice and obtain nastier as you power up. And rage mode is REDICULOUS!!!! As long as you actually hold it in the middle lanes it owns the track the entire time rage is active. Won a lot of races now though it's not quick in normal mode because of rage and the defensive weapon (well more a rear weapon that defensive lol).I only hate that the expansion track itself is so expensive (kind of ridiculous if you ask me) because it's delaying getting the other 2 trucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Guardian Expansion Car review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Ordered this for my son, who loves Anki. This vehicle gave us issues over and over. The application kept saying that the vehicle wasn't charged, even though ithad just been fully charged... It wouldn't register the track correctly, stay on track, it was a wreck (pun intended).I am returning this one and ordering another, hopefully we have better luck. Reading other reviews it seems this vehicle is a hit or miss. I also search it odd that the price is $15 less than a week ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Guardian Expansion Car review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Extra to the Starter kitIf like me your children are now immersing themselves in Ipads and computer android games which is creating an insular environment... I highly recommend getting the Anki Overdrive system.When I got the starter kit my son (9) was less than enthusiastic.. however after realising that he can race versus family, computer and match himself versus challenges he has become more and more interested. Unlike the ipad where there is NO interaction with other humans I've found this to be a amazing medium giving him the "Tech" that he wants balancing with a healthy bit of fun with family and friends. he has now begun encouraging his mates to play so that he can have matches... perhaps we'll set up a league.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Big Bang Expansion Car review []  2019-12-8 18:13

    I love Anki OVERDRIVE. I've purchased at least two of every car, truck, starter package and accessory for my kids. However, Freewheel is the only truck that I've taken problem with. Freewheel is too tall to use with the Anki Elevation Kits. It constantly gets stuck under any bridges on the track. Because this was a bonus and my son loves this truck, a return wasn't likely going to happen. Rather, we used a couple of books to elevate the Anki Elevation Kits. Ha. Anyway, the product description should be updated to reflect that it's physically too tall to use with the Anki Elevation Kits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Big Bang Expansion Car review []  2019-12-8 18:13

    Purchased this car on March 7th, just opened the vehicle on April 13th (because my 12 y/o son’s play-cave was under construction). I know these vehicles are sensitive, so I had my son wait to begin the car. Finishing the play-cave took longer than expected. The vehicle will not connect, rendering it useless. This is the 2nd vehicle that hasn’t worked, but because of the delay to begin this one, I am eating the cost, becauseI cannot return the vehicle. I went on Anki’s www service & followed all reccomendation to connect the vehicle to the app, and still no luck. I will email Anki & see if there is anything that can be done. Anyway, the racetrack is a GREAT concept, however, delivery is really poor, at best. 2 vehicles have been defective & another spins out & runs off the track, even after wiping it clean & wiping the track etc...We spend more time trying to obtain things to work, than actually playing with it. Save yourself the $$ and headache & purchase something else that actually works. If something should change with Anki support,I will modernize the review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Big Bang Expansion Car review []  2019-12-8 18:13

    After I received my fresh Huge Bang superstar and testing it, it won't keep a charge. I obtain about 25 laps out of it before I obtain a low battery warning. Luckily I'm a electronics engineer and had a fresh spare 100mAH lipo battery. I replaced it and now i have the expected runtime. It costed me $6 for the battery and about 15 mins to resolder the fresh battery in. At $75/hr labor and the spare part the repair was worth $24.75. That's more than I paid for the supercar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Big Bang Expansion Car review []  2019-12-8 18:13

    When you see this in the box you wonder how it will do on the track. And it's real that you can't use the jump...and I would recommend at least a slightly extended track. But other than that the supertruck is a amazing addition. When you're in the smaller vehicle you definitely need to think about how to carefully pass it! And there were several really exciting moments when my son was about to crash into the back of my vehicle and I had to jerk into the outside lane to avoid being hit. Speaking of ramming, the truck definitely brings that threat to the track. However--and I am really impressed by this--even when the smaller vehicles are rammed from behind by the truck they stay on the track much much more than you would think. Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Big Bang Expansion Car review []  2019-12-8 18:13

    The children just love the Anki Overdrive gaming system. We bought this expansion vehicle to add another piece to the game. The entire family loves playing Anki Overdrive. The Nuke car brings a totally various element to the the gaming experience, just like all the other cars Anki has. The Nuke car is a cool looking lime green color vehicle. It's unique feature is to disrupt other cars in the vicinity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Big Bang Expansion Car review []  2019-12-8 18:13

    My husband and the children love this! It is a amazing reward for finishing their school work. It also gives them amazing time with their dad who doesn't believe in too much screen time or video games. It is amazing that each acc builds up it's own car profile. The track is huge, You need a lot of floor zone or a pool table to set it up. We play in the garage and shop the tracked in a plastic bin to hold them clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Big Bang Expansion Car review []  2019-12-8 18:13

    Cool looking vehicle and my child likes the "tank", but Huge Bang is not created well for taking turns. I think the wheel base is too narrow compared to other vehicles in the series. It tends to spin out if trying to take turns at any speed. You should obtain the guard rails if you obtain this car, otherwise you'll spend a lot of time putting it back on the track. It is beautiful amusing to watch it spin out, go the wrong method down the track, but frustrating for anyone trying to actually compete with the car.I can see why it is priced significantly lower than the other vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Big Bang Expansion Car review []  2019-12-8 18:13

    We bought overdrive starter kit as the family gift, I also got huge bang and this so we had 4 is was bought as mine (not knowing android game mechanics at the time) but after learning it quickly and decimating family android games it's a war as to who gets to use it. It's preset weapons are nice and obtain nastier as you power up. And rage mode is REDICULOUS!!!! As long as you actually hold it in the middle lanes it owns the track the entire time rage is active. Won a lot of races now though it's not quick in normal mode because of rage and the defensive weapon (well more a rear weapon that defensive lol).I only hate that the expansion track itself is so expensive (kind of ridiculous if you ask me) because it's delaying getting the other 2 trucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Big Bang Expansion Car review []  2019-12-8 18:13

    Ordered this for my son, who loves Anki. This vehicle gave us issues over and over. The application kept saying that the vehicle wasn't charged, even though ithad just been fully charged... It wouldn't register the track correctly, stay on track, it was a wreck (pun intended).I am returning this one and ordering another, hopefully we have better luck. Reading other reviews it seems this vehicle is a hit or miss. I also search it odd that the price is $15 less than a week ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE Big Bang Expansion Car review []  2019-12-8 18:13

    Extra to the Starter kitIf like me your children are now immersing themselves in Ipads and computer android games which is creating an insular environment... I highly recommend getting the Anki Overdrive system.When I got the starter kit my son (9) was less than enthusiastic.. however after realising that he can race versus family, computer and match himself versus challenges he has become more and more interested. Unlike the ipad where there is NO interaction with other humans I've found this to be a amazing medium giving him the "Tech" that he wants balancing with a healthy bit of fun with family and friends. he has now begun encouraging his mates to play so that he can have matches... perhaps we'll set up a league.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Amazing app! I have the Anki Overdrive Starter Kit (which is still being manufactured by China), and the extra track kits. Here are some necessary things- When a vehicle flies off the track, allow it test to find for the track. When it stops, and starts blinking, then place it back on the track. When the top lights on a vehicle blink red ‼️then it's time to charge the cars. Typical charge time is 20 mins of a flat battery. Create sure you add rails to your TRACKS- the AI likes to be reckless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Vehicles have been charging for days and die instantly. This sucks. I miss the hero customization, miss the attacks, had to begin over, hate the HUD, and the ai for the vehicles is just completely broken. How do I un-update this? Just bring back the old version. Look at the ratings. They dropped as soon as you updated. Android game used to be awesome. Please bring back the old ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    I'm having this issue with the application where when I drive nuke or nuke phantom sometimes it won't allow me use the weapons. I haven't been hit buy a power stomp, a scramble mine, or a scramble hack. It just won't allow me use the weapons when I tap or hold. Also when I test to connect my vehicles to Anki drive, it tells me to download the application even though I JUST download it. But when I unplug my overdrive vehicles the vehicle in the drive application lights up. But it won't do anything else bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Too much. Every time I play on 3 players it disconnects me from the android game the ice changer vehicle I got for my birthday cannot charge and everytime I test to play with mxt the blue light flashes saying he is already equipped. This application sucks and so do you. Shame on this foolish stupid game, 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    I really like this, but there is one issue. The HUD is slightly zoomed in, therefore I can not reach top speed as some of the throttle is out of the phone screen. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Amazing android game fun for the whole family. You can run up to 4 vehicles at a time with 4 people. You can have as a lot of vehicles on the track as you wish if you place them in autopilot. There are dozens of guns to unblock and minis android games to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Awesome and intelligent! I was very lucky to search a fresh starter set at a Goodwill for only $40. First few races alone getting the feel was awkward but once adding the AI vehicle it got real. I was using some "weapons" and apparently aggravated the AI as it decided to chop through center track, yes it jumped off and chop through "cheating" and came back on the track and rammed me. I was totally amazed this thing cheated. The trucks you can add have a rage mode but this was a starter set car. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    I love this android game I want the car's would stay on the track more but overall it's a amazing buy. I want they would add a mode to play over the internet with other people though.:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    A amazing idea, but the implementation is terribly flawed. Connections to the vehicles are difficult to establish and keep, to the point where it becomes painful to play (if you manage to obtain that far). To be fair, it works better on my kid's Amazon tablet, but we really wish to play together, and can't. What a pity!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    RIP Anki, they have closed thier doors as of a week ago, if not longer. the android game application still works for now, but who knows for how long. i loved Anki overdrive but they are no longer in business. Anki is OUT of BUSINESS just FYI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    An awesome android game totally worth the money. But for some reason it only let's me use 3 out of my 4 vehicles at 1 time. I want anki would tell me what to do. But other than that it's an awesome experience and a amazing present of modern technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Single player is fun. My son loves it. Multi-player is completely worthless and from other reviews seems to have never worked. Beautiful lame that y'all haven't figured out multi-player considering the price tag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    I really like it it's amazing but I think the vehicles should stay on track more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    I think that the android game is so cool! The special thing is that you use your phone to connect and race small AI vehicles on tracks. The only down side of the whole thing is that the price of the vehicles ranges from about $50-$75 depending on which vehicle you obtain and the super trucks prices range from $75-$100. Any way, the whole thing is worth the $150 the starter set costs including the charger, 2 super cars, 4 straight track pieces, 6 corner track pieces, 2 bridge supports, and wheel cleaners. Over all, I like it. Fun, simple, and loads of fun for anyone ranging from 3 years old to 100 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    It's good, it's fun, it's filled with glitches. I can't connect to the vehicles unless I'm not the creator of the race, and one more thing: android game breaking glitch, you normally obtain a couple hundred coins per race, this glitch turns that couple hundred into a couple thousand. No initiation process for it, it just says you obtain 300, a d you obtain 3,000 instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    It is so much fun to play with family and friends. the track building is amazing. Also the application works amazing with small to no bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    I really like the android game it's super fun but I don't how my ground shock is broken and glitched

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    its fun. problems with vehicles repeatedly going off track, opposite direction, and not reading being hit with weapon when in any war mode. worked amazingly when first used. just broke it back out after a month. really wondring whats going on with it. vehicles have also been moving without being connected to phone/tablet. kinda creepy that happens. all in all it a amazing idea. they just need to work on it a small more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    To much money, I thought oh our family would love this, we bought the starter package for what, 100 bucks, and later they added more cars, for 50 bucks each. Then they added super trucks, for about 70 dollars, theirs no fun when everything is so expensive, its definitely not worth the gameplay. It's a rip-off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Had amazing fun with this on the iPhone but since I've switched to android device I've had nothing but trouble. I can run two vehicles on the track but any more than that and the vehicles won't register the track or will disconnect. Also the aspect ratio is too huge for my phone and cuts off the picture around the edge of the screen. I think this android game needs some major patching for Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Cool game, fun, the racing android game you never had. Doesn't work with Android device 10 though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Any of these apps that wants (not needs) access or permission to different if not all of the content on you smartphone or phone are suspect. Why do they need to have access to images or private info or location? Just once, take the time to read the privacy policies. It's quite telling, to say the least. Thanks ANKI or shall I say "no THANKI"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Amazing Game, but Application is crashing randomly during the race or while in garage or in the shop. Tried with a few other Android device Smartphones, from your list of supportet devices. All with Android device had trubble hosting a multiplayer game. Crashes occured during Track scanning, or during the Race. Iphone worked fine every time without any issues. Android device phones like the Nexus 6 (Android 8.1) are crashing frequently and often while being the host in a multiplayer Game. Application consumes an unacceptable amount of Battery!!!! Can't play for more than an hour without charging the phones. Another Issue is selecting the vehicles while preparing for a game: The choosed vehicles have been dropped from the selection/team-overview so players have to select their vehicles multiple times until connection will be established and track scanning could start. I dont need to contact Customer Care! Please fix these problems as soon as possible! The Android game is just too pricy to have that lack of functionality. If you have any questions regarding the setup I use, please contact me. (All phones are sending reports to anki)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    does not work most of the time in multiplayer with ios device crapshow even years after release

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Since I wrote the review Anki has shut it's doors for good. Too poor we won't obtain any updates. Compared to the polished android game components, the application still lacks miles behind. it's like using a 90s PC android game interface. I have a OnePlus 6. the application interface extends beyond the screen so i can't i actually see parts of the UI all around the edges. I actually had to downgrade the application ver to obtain a better gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    The application needs a lot of work. It locks up randomly on all my Android device devices(Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy Tab S2 and Galaxy S5) mostly while in the garage. On my Galaxy S7 edge the phone gets so hot I can't keep it in my hand after 3 races. You can't even exit the app without force closing it - come on devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    very displeased with this very expensive product. the initial track was around $150 and the vehicles are $45 and the trucks are $55 roughly. when we first purchased them it worked great. now when i begin the application it shows i have no vehicles and it is not connecting to any of the vehicles or trucks. i have uninstalled and reinstalled the application several times with the same outcome. so as of right now we have a few hundred dollars invested into a glorified hotwheels. needless to say i am getting beyond @#$%ed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    I think this android game is awesome with a lot of capabilities only one problem, I couldn't load one of my car's but somehow it had been fixed in all its glory and thank you for this awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    l love the tracking system you can have up to a 4 vehicle race by yourself the application trash talk to you stuff funny to me! the application has 8 various race mode and Dailey challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    I can't f***ing log in if u buy it then have to log in but can't....it is dumb it used to be fun.😤😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Super satisfied fun times is to be had! Just got this a few days ago and so far we are having a blast. Did have an problem with Ground Shock holding a charge but after a few races the issue fixed itself. Method to go!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    This android game is addicting and very fun but a issue I had was that the only method to earn cash was racing there should be an modernize for,selling stuff you dont need,like weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    I USED to love this game, until ------ (Wait, I need to tell you the story, so I love*D* the android game until my GROUNDSHOCK stopped working! And guess what! I only had the GROUNDSHOCK and SKULL!) ----- my GROUNDSHOCK stopped working, and 2 days ago, the android game had a SKULL, only a SKULL, but today, it said I had a SKULL and a GROUNDSHOCK, so I selected GROUNDSHOCK and my enemy had SKULL. I got TRIGGERED when my enemy had a car selected and I didn't. Please fix it. (Well it was created in China.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    the android game is really nice! Just got this like latest week,a bit late to the trend. However, sometimes i cant connect to my mates and play even though their name appears in the invite section. Its really fun overall though, just fix this problem anki please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    It's awesome but if you think about it you have to buy the kit to use this which is about £150 but that's not about the application so if I could rate it this I would rate it 10000000000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Best application ever!My experience was amazing but on apple(with is trash)was somehow better and fix these two errors on Android device the installation failed and ats all I have seen have a amazing day anki!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Amazing game! I'd reccomend easier connecting to local games. It is sometimes hard to play with mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Amazing android game for all ages. bought a set second hand to play with mates and its a blast. wouldnt pay full retail but search it cheap on ebay and its worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    I play the campaign when im bored but every time the ai enemy goes off the track, the enemy goes off the track their health regenerates to full health. Please fix, this glitch tje android game is no fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Amazing app, but can be tricky 're connecting to cars, if i could improve it I would design an interactive track that shows the blasts or shots, video is misleading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    this is the best so called slot vehicle racing since tcr from 1977.....ne and my children love it.....to poor they are out of business now....what a shame....we also have the Cosmo robot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    My vehicles are bricked; they disconnext midmatch and end the whole match. Waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    vehicles always flew off track mAke vehicles better at steering create it easier to obtain connected to the vehicles thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    It good. The application freezes on the garage screen. Which is Frustrating. And my groundshock has battery and speed issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Not huge on the waiting for weapons and upgrades or having to spend coin to refresh. Need more vehicle information during races. Do like the pause feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    amazing track and app. the only issue is that the red vehicle stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    love it , would be nice if u could create NASCAR mode. that method we can place a lot of vehicles on the track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    The application works well with the race set. Application is simple to understand and operate. Amazing sound effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    just got thrmo & nuke for children birthday neither work through will present but not connect and nuke has not stopped flashing red since being out of the pack huge waste of time. pulse you have no method of contacting the company for support so dont buy or download till they fix a butt load of problems. poll why you can't call or email just faq. I mean what type of company don't have a call center obviously defective toys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Won't login despite a lot of attempts of changing password and reinstalling. Vehicles are temperamental sometimes you have to restart 3 or 4 times. Children obtain bored and wander off to do something else. Sort it out Anki.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Now whenever I begin a race the application shuts off. And half the time I cannot connect to the cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    The Ground Shock is defected it turns off while im in a race 😡😡😡😠😠😠 also i charged it overnight but, nope it still does the same thing But overall it is a cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Android game seems OK on my boys ipads, but on my oneplus 6t the resolution overscans the screen so cuts off the top and bottom with no obvious method to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    this the best android game of my life can. you place tron legacy in it light cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    awesome but the multiplayer is a bit weird I think it is because I do it with iOS to android device but the vehicles kept on disconnecting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    This android game is lit! At first I didnt know why the vehicles cost so much (40$ a piece) but it was worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    amazing android game but alot to fix like how it works the mechanics how the vehicle works and alot of glitches so amazing android game but needs improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    An perfect android game but it sucks so much on how they deleted the game, but luckily I have it installed on a lot of devices. So I'm GUCCI!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    The first time I logged in, it didn't allow me go in I hate anki now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    works really well. whenever children come over to play with us they always ask about it.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter