Read annie lisle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all annie lisle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annie []  2020-1-20 22:41

    While I used to own the CD ver of the Annie - Original Broadway Cast Recording, I have never seen the scene musical. I did see the 1982 film ver (Annie (Special Anniversary Edition)) on television. Despite having some of my favorite people - Bernadette Peters and Carol Burnett among them - that ver was a huge disappointment. Perhaps it was the not good choice of a director: while John Huston (for younger people, Angelica's dad) was one of the amazing Hollywood directors of all time, his background was primarily in dramatic and adventure films, and he also did a Western or two. ANNIE was Huston's first (and last) musical, and it showed, to disastrous effect, which may have been why the movie did less-than-stellar business at the box office.I saw this 1999 Disney ver on ABC, and just recently purchased the DVD. It is magnificent, and is everything the 1982 ver was not, not only for the amazing songs and dances, but a marvelous cast: Victor Garber as Oliver "Daddy" Warbucks, Kathy Bates as the dastardly Miss Hannigan, Alicia Morton as Annie, Alan Cumming as the con artist Rooster (Miss Hannigan's brother), and two current favorites of mine: the adorable Kristin Chenoweth as Rooster's partner-in-crime Lily St. Regis, and the gorgeous Audra McDonald as Grace, Daddy Warbucks' secretary. The original Broadway Annie, Andrea McArdle, makes a cameo appearance in the huge production number, "N.Y.C.," giving fans an added treat.Except for 5.0 surround sound and the WONDERFUL WORLD OF DISNEY trailer, there are no DVD extras, but this is the ver to buy, above all others.And now Will Smith wants to do a "redux" of this present for his daughter Willow (although I just found out that Willow has "outgrown" the role and will be replaced by the young Oscar-nominated actress, Quvenzhané Wallis). A hip-hop Annie? With Jay-Z (Mr. Beyoncé) doing the music? Oh, PUH-LEEZE. (UPDATE: It's HEEERRRE! Annie [Blu-ray]). What's next, a boy-band hip-hop ver of A Hard Day's Night with One Direction? Lord, have mercy! (Several years ago, Disney came close to doing a motion-capture remake of Yellow Submarine, which Apple Corps initially approved, but cancelled the remake after a backlash from fans, and the failure of other motion-capture movies at the box office. Apple reissued the original ver instead).Memo to Amazon: the reviews of all of the various versions of "Annie" are all together in the same place. Please separate them, so as not to confuse customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annie []  2020-1-20 22:41

    I'm not a huge fan of musicals but I enjoyed this one. I think it is much better than the original although I'm a huge Carol Burnett fan. I really liked the small Annie and Daddy Warbucks secretary. I'd just like a small more dialog and a small less singing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annie []  2020-1-20 22:41

    Avoid the newer rewrite of this title and stick with this all-time Classic and nicely done film in a slower pace of NYC. There's no violence or guns or poor acting in this movie. And it has a nice and fair satisfied ending for the amazing characters which always warm our hearts to see our children are comforted by the amazing deeds yield amazing rewards/outcome kind of fair theme. Especially for all the orphans out there.

    0  


    Add your opinion on annie lisle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annie []  2020-1-20 22:41

    This is definitely not my favorite Annie. The whole production lacks the energy of the first Annie (first cast including Carol Burnett). But it is cleaner in performance. Nothing provocative as in the first Annie. It's more appropriate for kids. My daughter loves this version. So it gets 4 stars in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annie []  2020-1-20 22:41

    This film always makes me laugh and cry at the end it's so satisfied and the ending is so amazing that a rich guy who is all business changes to have a heart not just of business, but of love. The actors are amazing except for the lady who is in charge of the orphanage should've been a small more mean and Daddy Warbucks should've been a small more stuck up. But other than that the film was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annie []  2020-1-20 22:41

    I enjoyed this ver of Annie. It's almost relentlessly heart-warming, but that's musicals for ya. The small girl is a amazing singer and charming. It's a beautiful close remake to the original. Kathy Bates is always good. A amazing casting choice for the poor orphanage know the story, so no true surprises. There wasn't any surprise cursing or unnecessary toilet ds should like this one. I honestly don't see why not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annie []  2020-1-20 22:41

    In 1933, 11 years old Annie is in orphanage. The film opens, when we meet Annie looking out a window and an orphan can't sleep and wakes up the other girls. Annie thinks her parents out in the globe and reunite with them some day.But the other girls (execpt for one) does believe that Annie is an orphan. Even Ms. Hennigan who runs the joint doesn't belove Annie either. Annie was left with a note and half a locket. So that night Annie tries to run away but gets e other girls obtain waken up in the middle of the night just to clean the room. They start by washing the floor. It is a couple of weeks to Christmas! When the laundry man comes, the other girls obtain Annie with the the laudrey (without Ms. Hennigan seeing her). Ms. Hennigan doesn't allow any of the girls out of the Hennigan has the girls say "I love you Ms. Hennigan." But during the roll call the other girls tells Ms. Hennigan that Annie isn't there. Later on that day, a woman shows up at the orphanage for Oliver Warbuck's invition for a orphan to spend Christmas with him. Warbucks is a billonaire.And Annie is the orphan invited to spend christmas with Oliver Warbucks. Oliver aslo invites the president of the United States, Franklin Roosevelt for Christmas dinner. (Remember it is 1933). The excellent time to this film is Christmas time. Or close to Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annie []  2020-1-20 22:41

    I totally love this ver of Annie. It has unbelievable energy, brilliant acting by all the actors, the melody is fabulous and what I really love about it is Warbucks is portrayed as being much kinder and gentle instead of that stern, intimidating creature that goes around yelling at people, the method Albert Finney portrayed him in the 1982 film.Wonderfully done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annie []  2020-1-20 22:41

    I love this ver of “Annie”, especially because Kathy Bates plays in it. Kathy is one of my all time favorite actors. However, that being said, I do have to say I love the original “Annie” best, with Carol Burnett, Albert Finney and Bernadette Peters, it’s my favorite and I think always will be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annie []  2020-1-20 22:41

    Of the various film versions of Annie, this one is my favorite. The oldest one is a small "Rough," and can be somewhat embarrassing for young audiences in certain places. I did not see the fresh version, but I heard that the singing was not strong. The characters in this ver have amazing voices, and the acting and overall performance is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Help Annie [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    the android game is good. story quite catchy. but the problem, most irritating of all- AD!! i don't hav issue with ads generally. I know they are fund raisers. But for this android game , unlike any other, shows ads even when the android game is not on. highly irritating. please present ads only when the android game is in play. maybe i am doing something necessary and an ad pops up. how freaking is that!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Help Annie [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    i liked the game. i would like to play it again from the beginning so i can take various options. how can i reset the android game without uninstalling since i for skip coins. how can i replay the android game again?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Help Annie [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    this android game is so cool and it is also based on a real story which is even cooler, i love how u have to wait for Annie to text u but the ad interruptions are annoying but it ok. I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Help Annie [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    I love the android game and it has a amazing story line. I would give 5 stars but the wait time between texts takes forever. If anything I rate the android game 4.5 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Help Annie [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    Huh I don't even know how long to wait - it just says "Annie will be offline for about..."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Help Annie [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    just started, decent so far except for the wait times. Should add a watch video option at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Help Annie [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    so far i have really enjoyed the story and the info and the fact that you use sound to support the audience its an all around really amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Help Annie [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    It's been amazing for now. I haven't finished it yet, but I have enjoyed the experience so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Always says that you have no internet connection while searching. Plz fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Terrible. Data seems to be various than the webapp and significantly less functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Amazing application for tracking various apps and android games across markets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    it's really amazing for me, i can take a lot info from this app. thanks application annie, nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    No use, worthless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Just Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Amazing work application for publisher data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    A unbelievable app. Quick and uncluttered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    it's not same as the web version. no aso report, cant search developer, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    I keep push notifications that brings to nowhere and, twice already, I loose my connections. I preffer the website, that work nicely. But this application doesn't work for me :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    amazing app, but loading so slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    It's top 5 apps I use. Very valuable information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Given my title you may be wondering why 3 stars. I gave the application 3 stars because you can't see the screenshot of the apps on the application annie application as oppose to on the www service where you can. If you can create it so the we can see the screenshots, I will return to give you 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Super can check my android games performance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Navigating between iOS and Android device for same application its very hard and confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    so very buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Android device application and web website present me various data about revenue, downloads etc, why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Not as helpful as the website...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anorexic Annie []  2020-2-4 10:50

    It's really hard to read the things that a mother can do to her own kid but this story reaffirm that everyone can move forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annie Dunne []  2020-2-6 20:40

    I purchased the book to read during vacation, thinking it was a so-so novel; I had never read anything of S. Barry before; and, it was at a very affordable from Amazon. After a slow begin - since I was busy getting used to my fresh vacation environment - I could not place my Kindle down, and read almost for a whole night! S. Barry has such a nice method describing life in that era in Ireland and also about the method Anne and her cousin grow older. I am older than the women in the book, but when growing old I never thought about the method it comes. We all with it, but Anne, being a person "with a hump" and never married, always taking care of others, has worries about not having a roof over her head. All easy facts and hardships of life are described thoughtfully and tenderly by a masterful author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annie Dunne []  2020-2-6 20:40

    Annie and Sarah embody the struggles of two women to safeguard their globe of children, animals and nature versus the assaults of time and man. A real and exquisitely told fable for our times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anorexic Annie []  2020-2-4 10:50

    Another awesome book into a glimpse of Sarah past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annie Dunne []  2020-2-6 20:40

    No author I know can write like Sebastian Barry, every one of his books a triumph of English literature. You may not like the characters or what they do but you will never be disappointed by how the stories are written. The narrator, here, Annie is remarkably self effacing yet, well meaning though she may think she is, is actually astonishingly unattractive as a person, particularly towards the one person she should not be, Sarah. Rural life in 50's Ireland was harsh and cruel for those whose peasant livelihoods meant that there was small to their globe beyond the broken walls of their little farms. Sebastian Barry takes you there, giving the reader a moving and raw insight into their intense lives, which is so easily unbalanced with the arrival of others in this instance, two kids and Billy. Just brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annie Dunne []  2020-2-6 20:40

    I consider Barry to be one of the finest (perhaps the finest) writer working in English. He has spun an epic tale about a family living in a culture in turmoil (Ireland in the early 20th century) which compares favorably to what Faulkner did in American literature. The difference, for me, is that Barry is a much more lyrical writer and his books have a shimmering beauty seldom found in Faulkner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Not good app. It refuses to allow me log in even when im typing in the username and password i just created a couple mins ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Third class application !!! Zero User interface. takes too much loading which becomes very much frustrating. i had some expectations but hereby i am signing off with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    I love this app, insight in an instant. Plus everything is better with an application instead of a www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Impossible to access and asks too a lot of private questions to sign up. Will be sure to tell others not to use your application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    difficult setting up. application has bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    is amazing application tank you 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Jarvis Raheem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Pathetic customer service. Raised 2 emails for the pro subscription registration problem but no response till now. Seriously if they behave like this for pro subscription user, don't know what they do for normal users. Please begin reading your cs ticket's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Its coolest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    The recent modernize was amazing you should add chat rooms too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Why the date is force set to 15th Feb and even I change it is still the same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    This is a unbelievable tool and we use it quite often. However, the latest modernize seems to have broken the top charts functionality in the app. Every time I select a separate category it still comes to the default category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Amazing App, but missing some of the reports from the web equivalent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    The favorites do not work, there is no method to add an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annie Oakley []  2020-1-16 19:44

    The print is so VERY little we couldn't read it. Bought it for my 11 year old granddaughter and she said I can't read this because it is so small. I sent it back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Help Annie [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    well it's kind of a cool android game but it's so slow it gets boring, also the notifications are somewhat annoying as I will have 3 notifications from Annie then when I begin the app..it still isn't ready for next part. I like the idea of this game...but it loses its charm waiting hours for 5 minutes of video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Help Annie [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    so far so good, I wouldve given 5 stars but I'm not a fan of being pressured to write a review just so waiting time isnt as long and esp to be told this so early on in the android game when you havent yet decided much about the android game so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Help Annie [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    i like this android game and i just 100 skipcoin and your application did not even give me 1 skipcoin. Can you the developer of support annie fix this, if you fix this i will continue to play it and give this android game 5 star and maybe even gonna more skipcoin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Help Annie [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    All in all a really amazing game! It kept me hooked. This is a android game I would actually recommend to my friends!!! I'm rating it four stars instead of five because I believe everything can be improved somehow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Help Annie [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    A excellent text game. Draws you into the android game with the choices you make. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Help Annie [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    Very amazing game, but please create an option to skip the waiting time by watching an add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Help Annie [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    this android game is fun. the added sound affects created it even better hold giving us amazing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Help Annie [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    amazing so far, I will modernize when finished.....Spoiler Warning when it switches characters during her nightmare it is very confusing and frankly ruined it for me. Having to answer as the poor guy was not only a story assassin but also was unnecessary for the story line and ruined the experience. The story as a whole is amazing if you take that part out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Help Annie [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    Interesting, it's what is basically a text-based adventure. It's kind of fun, but a lot of choices seem to end in a forced happening that happens regardless. Also if you turn on Push notifications it will SPAM you, even while you arr waiting for Annie to come online (and you can't play.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Help Annie [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    honestly its ok.. I mean the text notifications are cute but when you begin the android game it's not the same message, English is broken. It's alright at most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Help Annie [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    it's a amazing game!!!! the sounds create it more better and tue small flashbacks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Help Annie [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    absolutely amazing! i love all of the story/plot and hope to see more android games like this one in the near future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Help Annie [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    really amazing game, quite addictive but i really amazing game, only downfall is the waiting time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Help Annie [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    this application is anonymous and mysterious I luv it if I was u I'd it if ur in for entertainment and I'm only 15😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Help Annie [App]  2019-7-31 13:43

    I love to support Annie and idk what she wish to talking about the helpful I think?or maybe... I am amazing to support her???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annie Oakley []  2020-1-16 19:44

    This was one of my favorite books as a child. I even dressed up as Annie for a popular person speech in high school because of how I grew up to love Annie from reading this book! I was introduced to this book as a book and cassette combo from the library as a child. The audio ver is highly entertaining with an perfect reader and lively music. I know that had a lot to do with me loving this book, but even without I think the sensationalism and pictures are still enough to create this an entertaining book on it's own. I bought this book because I found the audio again a lot of years later and I'm going to share this book with my daughter (accompanied with the audio) for her to grow up with like I did. I am confident this will become a favorite of hers as well!On further research in high school for my speech, I learned that this book stretches the real story a little, in case you wondered. :) I still love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annie Dunne []  2020-2-6 20:40

    Barry leaves you feeling that you have breathed the air of Ireland, heard the hens, touched the eggs,shivered in the cold. In a easy fashion, he delves deeply into the characters. I thought it was written by a woman until half method through I noticed the author's name. It's unusual for a male writer to feature female characters with such sensitivity. The plot develops slowly but intently until you can't place it down or can't wait to obtain back to reading it. It's sensuous, exciting, interesting, old world, fresh globe and deeply private all at the same time. Anyone who enjoys amazing literature will treasure this small book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Useful but missing a lot of features. A lot of features are missing from the desktop website. Needs a lot of improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Can't login. I do have Internet access but 'network problem' error always occurred.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Snappy UI and strong Analysis tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    always no internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    amazing job I really like it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    I love this app. i use daily to see my apps performance in the application market. Its better than apple and google default analytics. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Amazing Www service and amazing application to track application analytics. The data is updated once a day, it would be amazing if its updated like 2 or 3 times daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Modernisasi optimis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Not being able to see ver history of a specific application is a bit disappointing. You can see this when using the www service instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Thanks for this amazing application and service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    I registered and it said it would send a verification link to my email but I never got it and it won't allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    شكرا على التطبيق صراحة مفيد جدا على الرغم من عدم توفر كل خصائص الموقع داخله لكن يبقى مفيدا جدا بالنسبة للتطبيقات للاسف يعطي فقط 300 تطبيق الاولى لو كان 500 لكان افضل 😆😆 خمس نجمات قليلة يعطيكوم العافية

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    UI looks more like a www service than an app. Wasted my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    There's no method to add an application to favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App Annie [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Application statistics is not fully.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386