Read anokha launcher reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all anokha launcher reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Wow finally a launcher with no ads. It works well on my phone and helps me organize my items better. Getting to know about messages as contact badges is a nice touch. No other launcher does that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Easy but effective interface. Knowing about files being downloaded by other apps is a plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Once I got used to looking at contact notifications and launching for apps from find - it became very useful

    0  


    Add your opinion on anokha launcher or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    The application is awesome in terms of ease of use and ability to obtain thing done fast. I only [email protected]#$%! had the ability to edit ringtones and other fun features that I wish this launcher to have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I like the method in which i can directly find and call the contacts without opwning an app. The integrated approah to showing notifications is very effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I love the interface. Better than the default luncher that comes on this LAVA phone. The phone has become faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Nice app. It does support me search apps faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Simple to understand launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Quick and clean launcher. The fact that it has no ads is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Quick and helps in being up-to date with certain contacts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Best I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Like the quick experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Perfect super 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    🙀🙀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I like the ease of use and remembering my frequently used activities. The launcher is lightweight and fast. The integrated browser is very fast. Integrating contacts in such a method that contacts obtain treated the same as apps is a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It is a very amazing launcher. It has a amazing feature set and it works smoothly witgout any ads. The notifications for fresh files coming in from whatsapp is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I like the simple method to make contacts and the fact that I can add photo to contact by touching the contact image at make time. It is nice to see that the info in contact manager and launcher contacts screen is always the same. The launcher is quick and has clean interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I like the speed and the fact that there are no ads popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    This is a special launcher. It looks at the phone in a very various way. It integrates all aspect of my activities in the shell. After using it for a while I am very much liking it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    A quick and smooth launcher with clean interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It is a quick and clean launcher with no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Quick and stable launcher with a clean interfacr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    This launcher has an special method to represnt info and history

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Downloaded..looks great.. still to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I like hold my favorite contacts on my home screen and obtain recent modernize there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    This is a nice app. First of all it is clear and helps you decide what you think is appropriate for you. The pack contains a 'set homescreen' application that lets you choose a various launcher any time you are not comfortable with this launcher. It is seamless. Next is that there are no ads at all. Even some manufacturer launchers ship with Ads these days. The most necessary thing I like is the fact that it remembers your choices and let's you navigate to them easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    This is a amazing application that helps in doing common things. Once you obtain used to typing on the responsive find box and using the remembered suggestions - it will be hard to switch to other launchers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    This is an awesome fresh launcher. It does so a lot of things that I would have to go to other apps to see. It has a simple method to know missed sms, calls, fresh documents, etc. Moreover it is quick launcher and the interface is clean. Knowing the size of the folders is useful too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Widget , launcher setting , smoothness and standard look is missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It has become more stable and after using it for 2 weeks I like the interface a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I used it and after a few hours of learning about it search it indespensible. The hardest part was to swipe right to see the apps page. Once I gave permission to see the frequent apps - everything I wanted was always right in front

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    After one day of use. It becomes indespnsible. It is nice to see all the apps that I use in the find history. Saves me time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It has no ads. Once you obtain used to its find bar you will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Amazing light weight launcher with amazing set of features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    The application is clean and easy to use. It does not clutter my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    The description of launcher is accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Waste app....phone is strucked after few minutes...they are taking full access may steal your data..be careful with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Best...Love you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Year 2019 ,not 2005 !, run amazing but feel like one decade old,Change themes and UI .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    How to obtain widget on home screen. Icons appear even after moving out of home ank you for your I got my widget set:but it can be created displayed on its own instead of clicking the concerned app every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I like the clean and quick interface. Having no ads is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    This is a special fresh launcher. The tagging of sms and call notifications to contacts is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    The thing i like most is that is very quick and has a clean interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    An useful launcher that does a amazing job of aggregating notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I like the clean interface and the integration of contacts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I like the easy experience. The applist on find comes up quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Easy interface that remebers your application search..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It installed quick and battery lasted longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Time waste becz of thid contain with three additional apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Somethink fresh new look and love that idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Like the customizable browser interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Nice best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Word white...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Nice launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It is a very compact and quick launcher. The thing i like most anout tyis application is that i can see all the whatsapp pictures and video coming to my phone directly as they arrive in the mystuff app. That method i can delete unwanted photos and shop useful ones in folders. Knowing the storage zone consumedbis very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    A very amazing launcher with right use of notification badges. I like the "set homesceen" application that comes with the launcher. It helps me switch home screen without any hassles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    A very nice launcher that is focussed on helping me do things faster (opening apps, calling friends, knowing about necessary messages) and managing my phone zone regularly. It wins for that effort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    A launcher with no ads and a easy clean interface. Very lightweight and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    This is a quick and clean launcher. It has no ads and simple waya to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    The ability to have calendar widgets on demand is great. I enable the widgwt and hold the calendar on home page. I can know the calendar anytime without having it on all the time. The pinch button takes me to widgets. It is not that intuitive though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    This launcher is a really quick one. It makes my low end phone be more responsive. I like the speed with which the application suggestions come up on search. Remembering my application find is a nice touch. There are too a lot of thinga to diacuss here. But i like the overall integrated approach

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Quick and easy interface. Better than default launchers some phone come with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Finally an ad launcher that has lots of amazing features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    A launcher that is 3.1M in size and is able to mark contacts with key badges is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Excellent! It is simple to learn and use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    A very feature rich and quick launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I like the browser that shows my find history so that i can type less

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It is really quick and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Attractive launcher with so a lot of options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    This is an interesting concept. I like the simplicity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I dont know....😂😂😂😂😂 How is it.... Check it once as i did.........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anokha Launcher [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Best.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher [App]  2019-6-6 13:38

    Лаунчер хороший, но уже второй раз сбрасывает настройки сам по себе. В первый раз надеялся что единичный случай, но увы, нет. придется искать новый, ибо по несколько раз все заново подстраивать под себя желания нет.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher [App]  2019-6-6 13:38

    pls change icon application badges back to red and widgets have to stop resizing on its own

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher [App]  2019-6-6 13:38

    very nice one.But there's no option to hide I uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher [App]  2019-6-6 13:38

    iam using this launcher very useful thanks for yandex

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher [App]  2019-6-6 13:38

    Amazing launcher with a difference it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher [App]  2019-6-6 13:38

    Cool, robust design,.. works perfectly..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher [App]  2019-6-6 13:38

    Best launcher. i like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher [App]  2019-6-6 13:38

    I like this launcher a lot. Its fast, looks very nice and hides google apps. What more can you ask for. The only issue I have with it on my oppo phone is that every time I exit an app,it changes back to the launcher that came with the phone. I used this launcher on my old samsung smartphone and it didnt change back. The smartphone works very well with this launcher. How can I stop it from changing to the other launcher on my oppo? Thank you so much fir your help. Your info was very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher [App]  2019-6-6 13:38

    Love this launcher, but now states that it is no longer with my Samsung Galaxy Tab A (2016) 10.1 smartphone running Android device 8.1.0.. It still runs on it, but weird that I obtain this message after it has been installed a couple days when I look on google play to see if there are updates available. Only other thing I would like to see is the screen rotate to switch from portrait to landscape modes, especially when you primarily use the smartphone in landscape mode. Otherwise, love the look and feel of it. Switched to it from Trebuchet on my old smartphone running CM13 ver of ey stripped out a lot of of the features I liked about the old ver of Trebuchet (alphabetical sorting of apps installed with headers A____ B____ c____ etc..It really de-cluttered the application drawer that way, But with Yandex and the categorys, it makes it a very amazing replacement to me. Hope to see continued work and development on this launcher in the future. If anyone hasnt tried this launcher, give it a shot.. I think you will really like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher [App]  2019-6-6 13:38

    After trying out a lot of other lanchers, this one seems to be my excellent fit. one question though: after I press the application menu, can I add in the options a find bar for my apps?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher [App]  2019-6-6 13:38

    Very well designed. Excellent! Simple to use and very neat and clean interface 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher [App]  2019-6-6 13:38

    please add english language for Alice... English is more wide spread as a language than Russian..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher [App]  2019-6-6 13:38

    Nice launcher, but Alice is not in English and I don't know how to change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher [App]  2019-6-6 13:38

    I cant give you all 5 stars. You just take 4. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher [App]  2019-6-6 13:38

    best launcher out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher [App]  2019-6-6 13:38

    جيد جدا

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386