Read anonymous chat rooms - dating me reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all anonymous chat rooms - dating me reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms - Dating Me [App]  2019-11-9 21:43

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms - Dating Me [App]  2019-11-9 21:43

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms - Dating Me [App]  2019-11-9 21:43

    Amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on anonymous chat rooms - dating me or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    This application is amazing so far, I don't have any issue with it. It's a amazing time waster whenever I'm bored and have nothing to do. What I like about this is that you're anonymous, your identity is really hidden, unless you actually gave information about yourself to other users of course. But my only problem is that the developers must be strict on banning perverted users or whatever poor people there since I encounter these types of people everytime I chat on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Amazing application with a lot of perverts but you can still search interesting people with amazing luck some times. Yeah, I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    This application is really cool . It helps us to know other people and as well create amazing mates on Snapchat and Ig . I love this application and it is really safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    I gave like 4 stars before but now I am downing into 2. Been in the application for almost 3years or more. I did like the concept of meeting strangers all over the world but meeting harsh mods are worst, like moderators with small understanding. I understand that there are rules but sadly some moderators has a small mind. Will place you to prison for nonsense reason or for private issues. So disappointing. Talked to anti mod and she was harsh. Gosh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    It's a really amazing application to obtain to know people with out letting them know your own private info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Please fix the "i dont wish to chat" option... People still notice multiple times after rejecting the chat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Application got bug after updating Today hold saying no connection while opening everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Its basically Hitler in an app. It has amazing potential but with all the absurd rules its just laughable. You arent even able to type the word Kick amongst a lot of other words as it gets blocked. No mention of 3rd party apps is absolutely the most nazi esque rule Ive seen on a social media platform. This could be a amazing small app. unfortunately it just makes me wish to test at a far more polished ver myself with the only rules being the typical norm youd expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    This application is amazing but I think the navigating can be better and it doesn't tell me at all when I've received a message, so I think that could be better too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Has been using this application for like a year and half could say I love it. But shud updates more like backgroup colour or design. notification sounds (your official). uhm a lot of more tbh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    amazing but has a lot of issues like messages getting blocked for no reason and when others send messages you aren't able to see them so you have to ask that person to send the text again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Doesn't work properly on android. Doesn't present if it is live or taken from galery when android device device sends a image and moderators in rooms on android device devices can't actually remove messages or ban people from a server...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    The application is good. It gives you an opportunity to talk to other people eventhough you have difficulty in doing so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    amazing application for simplicity and ease of use to a lot of other apps are to complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    the application is awesome makes you chatting with a lot of people around the globe and create plenty of mates plus advise from me follow the rules what it says then you'll see what I mean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    A amazing chatting up but the rules should be relaxed a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    This application is soo cool u can just be anonymous and talk to people from other country too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    its a amazing application.....i am satisfied with its service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    I like this website because it is totally different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    simple access, amazing application all round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Set up account. Logged in. Went into char, said "hi" was disconnected and asked to log in again. Tried, wrong password. Went through password restart link, restart password, test to log in, wrong password. *Edit* every 5 mins im auto logged out and forced to change my password. I restart it. Lasts for 5 minutes. Now it wont even allow me restart it again. Says i need to wait. Stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    So far so good! The application can be a small clunky at times, but nothing that can't be worked around. Good, functional application with practical application. Amazing job, devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Amazing time killer. Havent been on it much, hopefully they've worked on the filters a bit. Overall its a decently done app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Please allow us change our chat bubble colors without superpowers thats a rediculous feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Annoying rate request. Not even 5 mins of using and sends a request and if you dislike it you obtain messaged by an admin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    This application is excellent for me when i just wish to chat with someone i dont know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Very pathetic App.. Plz don't waste Ur time.. Anyone who has joined the Application before You or has more points can report u.. n u are blocked for certain period of time.. The makers of this Application force you to spend n gain points..!! If u compare it with others app.. i will rate it zero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    This application is amazing if you wanna create mates and chat without them, but remember to be nice or you could search yourself locked up the systems " jail. "

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    No matter how much i test the 'start a random chat' there is no answer from that person..it shows offline all of them..this application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    its always been a pleasure to use this application , its super nice and , you just need to obtain along with the rules and understand what is the idea of application and youll love the app. i guess it just need some promotion in country like India and it will so famous .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    so a lot of technical glitches now .... i send text but i guess its not getting delivered but went through from my device hence no answer at all... no notification im getting for anything... chats are vanishing by itself.... kindly correct all these problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    It crash i can't login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    its amazing to just unwind and chat with random people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Edit1: Yes I uninstalled and reinstalled. Original: You could report and block all you want, there are still droves of people using this for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    It's ok. I just don't like being disconnected for a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    it's a nice distraction from a boring day at work. it is anonymous but you do create friends. I like this chat application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    I like how everythings anonymous and no profanity allowed. Cute animal avatars. But would be better if it was to customize avatar and notice colors. And NEEDS an age restriction. Also when deleting...to easily delete w/o always having to "report" people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    I love it! Free to use primary functions of chat and DMs. Charges for optional features like "gifts" if you wish to use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Constantly logs me out and tells me password is incorrect. I restart my password to the exact same thing and it works for a few mins before booting me out again. Trash app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Wonderful, simply wonferful. Although, we should have more choice in the method of icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    A amazing put to meet fresh people and chat. Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Love the security on this app. Let's you decide how private you wish to be with people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Its good. I just [email protected]#$%! was easier to notice other people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    The fundamentals of the application are amazing but there are lots of technical issues; resetting passwords is extremely buggy and can effect in you permanently losing access to your account. This has happened a few times, and it seems like due to this weakness, you can't fully trust in the durability of your acc EDIT: works fine with iphone, but horribly aoth android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    will not work after update. yet again after another modernize will not recognise old I'd or password. password recovery problems you a fresh number by text n voice mail and nighters work. Must be worse application ever for sign in. About time the developers allowed back up to phone and auto login after update. Also restart my age to 14 n will not let it to be changed ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ . Developer responded below, I tried everything they stated before I left the review even password restart field on mobile. Review stands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    what it says on the box. A amazing application for chatting but be aware of the "thirsty ones". Not all features work oon all devices ( couldn't see pictures on kindle fire) but otherwise it seems to be working fine. I would recommend this application for people looking to chat with random people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    No one replies to my attempts to talk in personal with the random chat. and groups are too huge to chat in for me. find bar doesn't work either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    This application is unusable the only thing it does right is group chat into personal chat but even that is worse than most other chat apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Simple to use. Lots of friendly people from a dozens of backgrounds.๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Unfortunately does not work. Application asks to obtain a newer ver but I already have it. Can not proceed further..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    amazing but am giving it three stars because of the profile pic...there is no private picture that you can choose to know tye person you are chatting with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    I really like this app! It kills your boring day and you can also meet various people around the world. 100 thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    I like the application it amazing for meeting fresh people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    One of the worst apps ever. Now the head mod refuses to answer to me and mods abuse their powers especially blue eyes the worst mod on this application by far and don't stick by their own rules yet I haven't broke any rules. I've been on here for a while as well it's clearly favouritism with mods and bans. Oh yeah I got banned for saying "sthu" to tell someone to shut up and it's okay for others to say and do worse than that. Prison system is a joke 2 weeks for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    old application is still active. this one doesnt have a lot of users. I just wish to use the old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    I love this app. It's fun and comedy gold. and i've met some interesting people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    This is a fun chating application with a vast community the staff work hard to ban rude people and has a wide selection of chats with various subjects and various people it's also anonymous which adds to the experience I have just found this application but I feel like whenever I have a issue I can just obtain on the application and talk to people there about it they also have a point system called karma which is like you obtain karma for doing chat missions 11/10 love & reccomend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    I'm using this application for latest 2 years. I feel poor because iphone application has fresh ava but android device application don't help fresh ava. We can't see fresh stickers or ava.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Its fun to talk to random people. my review used to be three stars but I bumped it up because they fixed the problem. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    to a lot of blocked words, chat got blocked even the word is not bad. please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Neat application which allows you to talk to random people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Simple to banned, there is not working for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Super fun, well moderated, free, and entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Great, except for all the rules and randomly being sent to prison and losing your karma. It also takes forever to obtain a response from the mods, as if they dont really care what happens in the app. I highly recommend finding a various chat app. Most of the chat is people saying "hi" or "hey" and never talking again. there are a lot of catfishing people and people that randomly say disgusting things in hopes of getting attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    its a funny app. lot of rules though lol. only issue though, is when messaging, i cant see their response. only through the preview message. so i cant answer to it without telling them to send again. dont know why it's like that. otherwise a amazing app. highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    I have fun being able to enter and exit group chats without having my phone constantly alert me to fresh messages, and I have fun how the rules set in put hold the chats clean in terms of look, as opposed to coming in to walls and things of that nature. The Karma system is also a really cool feature as well. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Love this app! Amazing opportunity to meet interesting people from all over the globe .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    I would rare it 5 stars but the avatar change is confusing and one I change it I cant change it into anything else it is maddening please fix it or give me a solution because I tried to a fresh one but it didn't allow me I read the rules and it still didn't work please support or fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Used to be great, until recently I do not obtain any replies even when I notice people directly, I am not banned or have I been banned. which is a shame because this application used to be so fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    amazing ap. want we could exchange private information on here and mention other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    I really don't like colors in notice bubbles. And if you wish to change it, you need to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    I give this application 1 star, I had to. They follow their own rules for "discipline" being sent to prison. Two various people could break the same rule and one obtain no prison and the other go for 30days.. (did happen for mention of 3rd party app, same application to same mod(Head of Mods). Did appeal had 10 hrs left of 20, after appeal was given 30 days.๐Ÿ™„ Rules should be enforced without exception. A lot of better apps out there, with much less restrictions, like saying Pepsi coke. -Woof! ๐Ÿ—กรฮฃอœS๐Ÿ˜ˆSอฮกIฬดรอกA๐Ÿ—ก๐Ÿ—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Don't obtain me wrong this application is amazing but wjen i test to screenshot a picture they send me like a meme or something it says that the organization blocks screenshots that's the flaw this application has

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Love it. Everyone is friendly. Best put for anonymous chat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    its ok for now I wish give one star but 3stars better because no pics can place in profile I like that you can't and second I got block three times because I were not white other two times I got block not present me lol not angry I like this app๐Ÿ˜no its correct amount stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    this is a amazing application to just chat with people and have fun and laughs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    This application is freaking me out its kinda weird talking to unknown ppls but it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    I like this application it's beautiful useful to create friends. The only reason why I have it tbh is to create mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Had to uninstall the application after continuous harrassment and users creating fake accounts under my name and abusing me by messages. Thank you , head of mods for your lovely no support. It ensured that I left the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    This application is cool and fun! I like how active the moderators are especially with the rules in the chat room and how they remind chatters to be polite with everyone. Respect is important. Also, Avatars are cool and colors are lively. Antiland is not boring its just that the font has no method of making it a small bit smaller. But everything is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    I'll change my rating if only I can log into my account... Update: If you have any problems with the app, they have amazing customer service! Got it fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    I very very like this application it's very fun you can have a mates you can meet them in private and if you don't have mates you can search your real mates here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Only thing is once you leave a group, you cannot search it. Even when you test to type the name in the find box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Cant type in fresh chat, cant go back when im in a chat. Using a huawei p30 pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    I really have fun the chatting and friendship. Room moderators are usually on the ball when someone gets rude or tries to break a rule. Some application things I've noticed is 1. notifications at the top of my phone dont clear even after I begin the app. 2. I want rooms could have a rule post when you first enter or maybe a list of rules in the member log. Half of what mods end up doing is posting rules over and over. 3. I just [email protected]#$%! was a small easier to obtain karma but also I'm a noob haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Amazing apps.. connecting people.. love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Well first is the application is nice smooth but there is the issue or bug that is when someone send a pic in any other rooms, i can't see all the messages its just simply vanish and it hold loading pls fix that so i can rate you 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Nice application but the bots are super annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    I don't think this application should even obtain 1 star as it's just stupid how all the power is given to a few other guys who can ban you at any moment also the application blocks a lot of words from being said, it's boring, the appeal bit of the application doesn't work and I hate the mods a lot so in general I think this application should be deleted, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    its fun to search amazing friends.... but too a lot of thirsty people there. like almost personal messages i received was asking for sexting or nude pictures. And if you are newbie, almost noone wanna talk with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    i like this application because of how well they maintain it and hold ot clean by different precautionary measures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    i love this app. met some amazing people. the application is user friendly and you don't have to to chat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    this is a amazing application to search amazing mates however I search it that there are also a lot of inappropriateness as well and I only want that the admins what support fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    Application is PRETTY Dern Tootin Cool within mins I was talking to ppl from Egypt, London, Dubai & the States!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    it's such a poor app. you obtain place in jail for the most dumb reason and when you obtain out dont be surprised if you obtain sent back to jail for the same thing. DO NOT GET THIS APP!!!!!!! you should really change how people can just report you for no reason its dumb. like I'm banned for the same thing every time and it's insane and then when you test to talk to the operator they dont respond. fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    A very nice application I love the chat rooms simple to meet up with folks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anonymous Chat Rooms, Dating [App]  2019-10-23 13:20

    i actually like it- but still needs some improvements. the one in iphone is better imo

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386