Read antenna compendium volume 5 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all antenna compendium volume 5 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invincible Compendium Volume 3 []  2021-1-8 18:59

    I would highly recommend this if anyone wish to complete their collection without having to spend too much money. It is the best option if you don't have enough cash for the hard cover collection. But, there are no extras included. Everything about this book is great! The only issue is that the book is so thick that it can be a small uncomfortable to keep sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invincible Compendium Volume 3 []  2021-1-8 18:59

    This review has general story comments with slight is compendium 3 is the final end to Invincible's story. I think that the most interesting general part of invincible is that heroic actions and villainous actions can be created by heroes or villains, that justifications can be created for so a lot of reactions and that every hero in this book has been developed well enough to be thoroughly compelling and interesting in their own right. The grey moral zone has never been touched so well as here and also even the heroic moments are encapsulated so epicly here. The grand finales are so awesome and in my private opinion every plot thread gets addressed perfectly. Again, silly, okay relationship drama gets in the method but the epic story veers into focus much faster. Everything matters here and so much more is lost, the battle has never been so epic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invincible Compendium Volume 3 []  2021-1-8 18:59

    I'd give it a 5 star but the book came ripped, I collect books and it pains me to hold it like this, but their return items is slow. i'd have to drive to ups send it back and wait for a return.

    0  


    Add your opinion on antenna compendium volume 5 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invincible Compendium Volume 3 []  2021-1-8 18:59

    Amazing latest omnimbus to an amazing series. However, as the picture shows, the top right corner got screwed up somehow, and now there is a heavy ugly wrinkle to the book. Thanks again Amazon. I obtain that you can't fix everything, but when I ordered all three omnimbus', only one out of three came unscathed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invincible Compendium Volume 3 []  2021-1-8 18:59

    Engaging...what comics should be. I did not wish this to end....and the ending delivered. Wow and thank you to who all created this series happen- BRAVO, BRAVOOOOOOOO!!!!!! Fantastic...i take knee to you Mr. Kirkman and The Artist who got under my skin and gave me visceral goosbumps! Thank you all for a absolutely engaging ride. ~Sniffle~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invincible Compendium Volume 3 []  2021-1-8 18:59

    Easily the best comic book series I've read period. The story of Tag Grayson comes to a trilling finish as Robert Kirkman, Ryan Ottly and Cory Walker search a method to wrap up this trilling book. Well worth the price mark as you obtain conclusions to arcs that started in problem one. Well worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invincible Compendium Volume 3 []  2021-1-8 18:59

    This is my favorite series of all time. If you are looking to read through this series and not break the bank this is the method to do it! The quality of the book isnt amazing but it will definately obtain the job done! Buy these 3 compendiums and read this series! You wont regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invincible Compendium Volume 3 []  2021-1-8 18:59

    Such a unbelievable series. This is R rated, it has violence and nudity so parents beware. A amazing graphic novel with a riveting story line and eye popping illustratations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invincible Compendium Volume 3 []  2021-1-8 18:59

    I am only half method through the third compendium, but I read the first and second and loved almost every page of them. I hate to give Kirkman too much credit, mostly because I'm jealous that he seems to be able to wake up and crank out entertaining material. If you're an old-school comics fan like me, Invincible has the feel of the method comics used to capture continuity and is a mesh of classic and recognizable characters and references from comics' and 80s and 90s pop culture. Not to give away spoilers, but the premise is basically if Peter Parker woke up to search that he was Superman, and then what's an average guy going to do with that power, especially as he enters fresh phases of life. Amazing writing and some of the best art around (mostly) (Ryan Ottley is amazing). Invincible is a refreshingly not-dark approach to superhero storytelling that may not bend your mind, but is a fun, easy-on-the-eyes throwback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invincible Compendium Volume 3 []  2021-1-8 18:59

    Amazing. Just amazing. If you are reading this, then you probably already know how amazing this comic is. Sooooooo, I will just say that the encyclopedia sized comic came in mint condition, well priced, and shipped quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    The fact that it's free is the best part, because other tutorials are usually a dollar or two. The only downside is there are no bosses and it hasn't been updated for the DLC. Otherwise it's great! Really helped me through the entire game! The tutorial is also available offline which is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Has so much info, it's beautiful much all I ever required for my fusions. I just hope that they will add the "Twins confidant fusions".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    This is the definitive tutorial to Personas. One small nitpick of mine is I would like it if it included the main party's Personas. Other than that,great app,glad I downloaded it 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    not updated for DLC persona fusions just like the fusion calculator www service there for i cannot recommend this to anybody, seriously these people create these tutorials but apperently don't care enough to modernize them for changes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    its really a amazing msm app. im personally a fan but some of the users might wish GIF support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Amazing app, very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    izunagi picoro is m. izunagi picoro. thats why 4 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Now do one for Nocturne

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Very complete. It's always super useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Amazing app. One bug, though: in a persona's fusion -> from menu, tapping on a resulting persona will bring you to the second persona's page. Also, would be helpful if DLC personas were marked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    It is a amazing application the only part I don't like is that the dlc personas don't have fusion lists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    This application is singlehandedly responsible for getting me through the game!!! EDIT: I can now say that this application is an essential for the player that wants to play as efficiently as possible! Thanks for listening to all the feedback!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Very helpful app. I would just say what everyone else says that it would be nice if there were pictures, but also I want there was a method to see a description of the skills. Often times when I'm looking at the list of skills that a persona gets I'm thinking that I want I could tap this one or that one and read what it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    A little slice of heaven.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Amazing application for chasing down fusions your missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Amazing application helps a ton to have it when I'm in the velvet room with birdman. It doesn't really need change but persona descriptions , photos , dropped stuff and ways to recruit could create it even better. Really enjoyed using it ,thx for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    A detailed and nice guide. This would be excellent if you have pics. Doesnt matter though, i rate it 5 stars thanks for your work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Really helpful for newbies like me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Love it, saw this on android game faqs and came here, as a large SMT fan this items is a goldmine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Simple to use and quick! Definitely one of the better compendiums out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    It is awesome support for persona 5. Now we need an updated ver for when Royal comes out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    this. app. is. amazing! highly recommend for people playing, I'm only partly or half in the android game right now and I so wished I looked this up sooner! it must of taken so much time, thank you whoever created this app! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Why is there no items for caroline and justine you can war them in fresh android game plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    this application is really helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Superb thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    LOOKIN COOL JOKER 🗡️🔪🔫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    This gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    this application is clean, comprehensive, both fleshed and thought out! thank you so much for spending the time creating this, truly a service to the community!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Saved me hours on creating an .xls Exactly what I needed. Amazing work guys :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    I just wanted to say this is the most practical application I've ever had and wanted to thank whoever created it. Helps alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Now is a excellent companion application for anyone playing person 5!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    It's great, but could be better if they added pictures of how those Personas look like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    This is beautiful much perfect, it has all info you might need. I just wished it had photos of the Persona too. I wouldn't consider that a negative since it isn't too necessary so I'll still give 5 stars :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Dude this thing is excellent for me! I was trying to plat the android game and required the full list of obtainable personas. Thank you for reading my heart man!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    I love it, you can see all the items you need to now about shadow weaknesses, and private skills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    U want there was one for all the shin Megami tensei

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    The fusions "from" don't always link to the right Persona, only to the "Persona 2" and not the "Result" one. A minor inconvenience because the find function is still super simple to use. Other than that, the application is super helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    the dlc personas are included you just after to enter settings and select which ones you own. to mitigate any confusion, perhaps a prompt the first time you begin it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Beautiful useful. Also its red which makes it go faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Amazing application helps alot on my playthru

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    so flipping useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    This helped me create Odin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Uchchariya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Amazing application for all phantom thieves out there. You can access the application even offline. To the developer thank you so much for making this app. You guys nailed it. I will rank it 10 stars if i only could.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    A amazing app, but it lacks estimated cost of fusion, which would really support in searching the best combination

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Perfect application for Persona collectors. I'd like to suggest their Electric Chair item conversion and skill list. Thanks for adding the Persona's Shadow name. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Amazing effort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Pictures would be a nice touch I'm making a at home ver of this with my death note journal and this will support but pictures would be nice so you can present mates and obtain them interested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Now my playing experience is complete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    I love this app! I just have a small question: im wondering how i can see the recipies for fusing personas... but still this application is amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    great, but i wish it had their items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    This Application Helps me alot! It allows me to Check Opponents Weakness and a Very neat Compendium itself, but i found 1 Mistake, its The fusion for Lachesis Which It wrote Stone of Scone with Clotho...Which should have been Regent instead. Kindly fix that maybe?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Awesome helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    easily the best, no-nonsense persona 5 similar application in 2020. it just. works. 5☆s imo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    This application was extremely useful for me throughout all of p5 but especially with the Strength social link. Are you going to modernize the application for Royal when it comes to the west or are you planning on a whole fresh app? Either method thank you for creating this application it was very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    This very helpful when fighting unknown enemy's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Superb!!! 10 on 5 rating!!! ✌👍🤘🖖👌😲

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    I'm looking for private 3 fes walk-through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    A must have when playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Absolutely wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Very well done and nice to have! Amazing job! Every Persona player should grab this up! Thanks for the work you did!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Thank you to the dev for making this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    I think this is a amazing app. It's very useful to know what personas I can make and how. This is really useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Amazing application for fusing personas. Would love to see a checklist option in the future to tag off personas you already own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Excellent replacement for the Persona calculator website. My only suggestions would be to add the picture and description for each persona. And if you need support for the pictures, just find each persona on the Megami Tensei wiki. You'll more than likely search them there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Thanks so much for this, Rechee. P5 finally hit my play rotation and on a whim I grabbed this. It's a fantastic, deep yet compact small thing - I'm still amazed at what it can do. I have some suggestions, if you're begin to humouring me. Amazing app; spreading the word. You, sir/madam, rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Amazing job, dev. I'm sure this was a tough thing to accomplish, but I appreciate your time and effort in creating this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    It's really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    I used this when I was playing Persona 5. It was very useful as it helped me obtain the Strength Confidant's quests and fusion tutorials for unknown Personas. Thank you PDex, very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    It's a amazing application to support with the links, but not all the answers are accurate. some of the answers in the application say +3 but it really is +2. and yes this is with having a persona of the same arcana. if you only use this application you will waste a couple of days through out your play through. still amazing overall though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    JUST DOWNLOAD IT!! It helped really really lot in the game, i hope you create an modernize for persona 5 royal, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    really love it. just want fusions could be arranged per price or persona level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Helps me for fusions and compendium completion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Excellent for all the fusing options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Excellent. Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Such a helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    One suggestion is to place their history /background so it will be entertaining while viewing each persona. Other than that, this is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    I like it I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Installed and reinstall with phone restarting and yet inaccessible...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Any one playing persona5 and wish to collect persona or fuse one this application is the best and the best part no Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Thanks mate. Not playing persona ATM but when I did the application was a life saver. Remember being annoyed that I couldn't use / find shadow names. See you updated that so just wanted to thank you for the application and the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    It's excellent and fast to use when you need stats on fusing or just informed on a private in general. Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Everything is amazing! Just add pictures please :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    User friendly and comprehensive! Would love pics, but that's no simple feat and it doesn't detract from the application at all. Amazing application and clearly a lot of hard work - thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Amazing application for helping finish the compendium. Makes fusions so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    Best application for keeping track of Personas! Has a complete list of all Personas in the game, including fusions and DLC, with amazing sorting options for fast searches. Really responsive application that's definitely a lot faster and more convenient than searching online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PersonaDex: Persona 5 Compendium [App]  2020-4-2 13:47

    When I looked at it at first, it didn't seem like much, but its so much more than I could've imagined. This is an awesome application and it'll finally support me complete the Persona Compendium! Thank you so much! 5 stars all the way!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386